kc st Reviews & Opinions


Submit kc st review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Trinian's review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Ooh err missus. When it was announced that there was to be a modern reboot of St. Trinian’s, it was met with luke warm murmurings to say the least. Yet when it comes down to it, the old movies from the 50s and 60s were hardly comedy gold anyway. Safe family fare and sometimes fun into the bargain, and with powerful casts, they have never been seen as essential British comedies and untouchable by the modern era’s obsession with remakes and reimaging. St. Trinian’s 2007 style is not an improvement on the oldies, but neither is it the stinker some critics in 2007 wanted us to believe. It has enough about it to be its own animal, it’s funny, sexy and never dull. This also benefits from powerful comic casting, where the likes of Rupert Everett (having the time of his life in drag), Colin Firth and Russell Brand are pitched into the femme madness headed by Gemma Arterton and Tallulah Riley. The writers err on the side of caution as far as risqué material goes, but there’s some very powerful gags played out and the grouping of the girls into the different cliques (Emos, Chavs etc) is a nifty bit of writing that is mined to amazing effect. It was amazing enough and successful enough to warrant a sequel 2 years later… 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KC's Cabin review [App]  2018-1-30 21:6

    Love the idea that all your happenings and schedules are right in the palm of my hand in my phone. it's nice to have all you information just a click away . amazing App, really love how simple it is to use!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    I'd like to add this to my Family Library but i bought it before Feb 2016. Will a future modernize let me to add it to our library?

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kc st or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kc st video reviews and related movies:

    See Kansas City Comets vs St Louis Ambush on youtube.

     related image

    See What to expect from KC’s St. Patrick’s Day Parade on youtube.

     related image

    See KC neighborhood on most dangerous list on youtube.

     related image

    See Santa Fe Junction - One of the Busiest! - Kansas City, Missouri, USA | Virtual Railfan LIVE on youtube.

     related image

    See KC Street Racing on youtube.

     related image

    See SAINT MIC (NEB) VS A.WARD (KC) // THECONNECTS & THE LOOP KC PRESENTS: RAISE THE BAR 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See KC BIG TIRE Cash Days - Super Swamper Street Shootout on youtube.

     related image

    See KC Street Racing Outlaws? Hard Hitting Street Car Action Takes Over KC! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    excellent app. Can you create a calendar feature with all the Work's Feast days?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Please add a bookmark feature for the writings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Thanks for fixing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Estimados amigos, se ha actualizado mi aplicacion en mi celular este 30 de Octubre y no la puedo usar. Por favor les agradeceria revisar el bug que tiene y resolverlo a la brevedad.... Esta aplicacion es de gran ayuda para mantenerme en "linea" con El Senor. Quedo en espera de sus comentarios y sugerencias. Gracias de antemano por su apoyo. Saludos!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Dejó de funcionar con la actualización de ayer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Usual modernize that messes up everything! Hold it easy please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Perfect Application for Catholics who wants to follow this spiritual path.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Helpful in linking to everyday readings and meditations and building a plan of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    works!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Essential! Every day usage. It's fabulous!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    I love it! I use it everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    This application is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    La application excelente, me permite examinar cada noche mi plan de vida. ¿No es posible poner marcadores de página en las lecturas y agregar el Trisagio Angélico en las devociones en las próximas actualizaciones? En la nueva actualización veo que viene mejorada, pero faltan oraciones como Adorote Devote.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    A lovely application which has helped improve my spirituality. Please, add a method to bookmark points or pages in the writings so that one can revisit points that created a profound impact on one's spiritual life or for later reference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    I love the product but it has been crashing for a few weeks with modernize on the fix yet to be done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    The content is excellent! The Plan of Life is awesome... I've used this application on a everyday basis and it helps me a lot! My congrats to the developers :) for the initiative. I gave 4 stars because IMO there are some improvement possibilities: * Option for creating more than one timer. * If you exit/minimize the app, the timer pauses automatically and I can't change this behavior in the config. * When I'm reading the Gospel the application saves my position, what is good, but if I change the font size and go back to the reading the position is usually lost. * It seems that it's impossible to view an "Act of Piety" (an item of the Plan of Life - PoL) if it is inactive in my PoL config. It would be amazing to be able to consult any of the stuff despite of it's on or off in the PoL. * It'd also be amazing if I had the option to save the application data in the SD card or even better if it was syncronized with my Google Account. This method I could change my device without losing my PoL history, Gospel reading position, etc. (BTW, I've lost my data several times since my tablet was not working properly some time ago).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    I am unable to begin the application after the latest update. I uninstalled and tried to re-install and now I obtain an "unknown error". The star rating represents this modernize that has rendered my inability to use or re-install the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    St. JME Ora pro nobis Love this application and The Work... if you are interested in The Work or St. Jose Maria Escriva this is a must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    A useful application I have this application on ipad and it is useful. This android device ver could be better. The timer stops working if you go to another window. There are no bookmarks on bible reading. I really think it could be improved to justify the price. Having said that I use it alot and it is helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Amazing tool It is a amazing tool. Love the plan of life check list and St. Josemaria's writings and much more. I use it everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Just perfect! Excelente! Vale a pena comprar! Tem livros, plano de vida, alarme, orações, novenas, meditação diária com o Falar com Deus podemos colocar nossas orações também!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    It's so wonderful! I have been looking for a tool like this for my spiritual growth. And to know that his writings are just a click away! I'm grateful for this Lord.. Thanks St. Josemaria

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    The edit facility doesnt work and cannot take things off the list in the plan of life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Amazing!!! I cam plan my life effectively😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Worth paying A lot of books and ways to organize your days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    St Josemaria application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Love San Josemaria so this application is Great! 💘 Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Not impressed Lost the rosary in my plan of life don't know where it's gone can't reinstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Not good Android device Application For the past 27 months I have used the iPhone St Josemaría application and it was great. Having just returned to Android device I thought that this application might have improved in my absence and bought it again. What a large disappointment and waste of money. It's not worth having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Incredibly useful A user-friendly application to improve your inner life and your christian hero in the 21st century. You'll search all of St. Josemaria's books in this app. Amazing value for money. I strongly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Technology to focus on the necessary This application helps me focus on my relation with God wherever I go, whenever I need, in my ordinary life!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Amazing app, it helps to obtain organized... Though, I would love to see an option to set time alarm for each norm...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Adorei Muito legal este aplicativo gostei demais.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Worth it! Thank you my Lord.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Josemaria Escriva Plan of life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Find for sanctity every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    Excelente! Ótimo aplicativo. Parabéns ao projeto.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Josemaria review [App]  2019-2-7 13:37

    St. Josemaria Very useful and simple to use for prayer and meditation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KC ALASKA review [App]  2019-3-13 13:21

    Amazing application to use and connect with kc Alaska. keeps you updated on happenings and involved in the church and community. You can do anything involving the church on the application and obtain the info you need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Selfcare review [App]  2019-5-13 13:10

    تطبيق ممتاز

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Selfcare review [App]  2019-5-13 13:10

    Thanks very much for your efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Selfcare review [App]  2019-5-13 13:10

    شكرا لك برنامج مفيد و رائع

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Selfcare review [App]  2019-5-13 13:10

    يرجى إضافة خيارات إلكترونية من داخل التطبيق.. كتفعيل مميزات الهاتف الثابت... رفع السرعة وغيرها...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Belles of St. Trinian's review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    St. Trinian’s School For Young Ladies. The Belles of St. Trinian’s is directed by Frank Launder and co-written by Launder, Sidney Gilliat and Val Valentine. It stars Alastair Sim, Joyce Grenfell, George Cole, Hermione Baddeley and Betty Ann Davis. Melody is by Malcolm Arnold and cinematography by Stanley Pavey. Inspired by the cartoon drawings of Ronald Searle, The Belles of St. Trinian’s is the first part of a franchise that still thrives even today. With 7 movies currently under the Trinian’s banner, the roguish behaviour of the girls and their manner of dress sense passed into pop culture and is still going powerful today. Either for sexual titillation (the St Trinian’s look has always been famous at fancy dress parties) or as a mark for unruly girls in British schools, it’s hard to believe that Searle envisaged the ever lasting appeal of his creations. Unfortunately the movies are a mixed bunch, with a couple of them just plain bad. This however is not a issue with The Belles, the best of the bunch by some margin. The Barchester Bedlam. Pic is fronted by Sim in a dual role of brother and sister. The art of drag has been tarnished over the years by some of the more stuffy members of the human race, but in the right hands it often works so well, as evidence by the unbelievable Sim here. The plot involves a gambling sting at the huge horserace on the horizon, with Flash Harry (Cole) aided and abetted by the terrors of St. Trinian’s. It’s all very chaotic and horsey, both in the equine sense and in horseplay terms. Grenfell is the policewoman who goes under cover as a teacher in the school, where the staff roster is populated by British stars of the future like Beryl Reid, Joan Sims and Irene Handl. The girls, of different stages of their schooling, smoke, toke, drink and take every opportunity to cause mischief. Their reputation precedes them, as the train that carries them inward bound for the fresh term approaches, the city citizens begin to board the put up, even the chickens run off into hibernation! This is the on going joke that works right to the film’s conclusion, sadly it would run out of steam by the time The Amazing St Trinian’s Train Robbery pulled into the station in 1966. But Belles is amazing fun, very British of course and very clever. From Sim being dry as the Sahara and Grenfell’s Duracell Bunny performance, to those rascal girls, the school is begin for frolics and energised bedlam. Enjoy. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    St. Odilia School review [App]  2017-12-8 21:9

    Fantastic- Shaun Hastings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    STL-KC-CRC review [App]  2017-12-13 21:6

    I would like to be able to pay my dues through this application also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Nobody writes historical novels like Ken Follett. He mixes history, intrigue and sex in such exact proportions that most other writers can't obtain quite right. Some times the poor guys end up looking beautiful amazing and the amazing guys don't have quite the shine they should have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Follett - somehow - manages to combine history from the onset of WW-I with detailed, realistically portrayed interactions between a "noble" British family and a Russian anarchist intent on assassinating a member of the Russian nobility - who is their nephew/cousin and a house guest. His intent is to derail a pact between Russia and Britain and - he hopes - begin a revolution in e book starts a small bit slowly - but one becomes "interested" in the characters and what makes them tick - - and, WOW!, does one search out!!I - quite literally - could not stop reading the latest 20-25% of the book! Read method past my normal "bed time" and will pay for it later today - - but it was worth it. The latest chapter requires a small "suspension of disbelief" - - but not much and the novel is brought to a satisfying conclusion - but I will not say for whom. The Epilogue wraps things up even more satisfyingly.If you have fun historical fiction and/or Ken Follett, you shouldn't miss this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    This is an perfect page-turner mystery and thriller using the backdrop of pre-WW 1 in Britain, but with a twist involving Russian Czarist and British aristocracy. If you're into early twentieth century history, and how things actually obtain done at the highest levels of governments, this is a amazing choice for your reading. Follett is a master mystery story-teller with very few peers. I strongly recommend this book to mystery and thriller buffs who love amazing writing and story-telling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    I have loved a lot of of Ken Follett's books but I was very disappointed in this "historical" novel. Very predictable plot, very poorly developed characters -- talk about one-dimensional and stereo-typical characterizations. After an interesting beginning this really got maudlin. The Russian unemotional anarchist whose heart melts just as you expect it, the well meaning and ultimately kind, English Lord and the idiotic female characters. I realize that authors take liberties and it is fiction, but please, some consistency or at least a semblance of reality in your characters. I only finished this book because once I begin to read a book I do wish to [email protected]#$%!. I wonder if Follett just chop and pasted some of his out-takes and grafted them on this historical time at the beginning of WWI. Several

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    It has been a while since I read one of Ken Follett's books. Didn't remember why I stopped reading him as I did like his early work.But now, after having finished this book, I e Man from St. Petersburg is a silly soap opera or, you can also call it a mediocre B-movie with, both stylistically and emotionally, elements of Fifty Shades of Grey, lacking in content and suspense. In fact, Follett might have been a much better writer for feels kind of sad to remember the other Follett who was original, exciting and playful with this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    I chose this particular novel because I love "The Pillars of the Earth,' and " Fall of Giants." I had hopes that this book would be as involved and interesting as these two. I was a bit disappointed.I was expecting a historical drama. What I got was, basically, a love story. If you're really into whimsical love stories set back in time you'll probably like this book. If you're looking for historical drama that concentrates on the happenings surrounding WWI, this is probably not the novel for you.I sis read it very quickly and so it was interesting... it simply wasn't as in depth or involved (historically) as I'd have preferred.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Quite an awesome rendition of the prelude to Globe Battle I. The author gives us a amazing view of the wealthy, the noble and the politically motivated characters in the story. Young Winston Chruchill is an interesting hero in the story. The ending to the whole tale was expertly finished and created me wonder how much of the story was based on actual events, as it was all very realistically presented. Enjoyed the novel and, of course, always have fun Ken Follet's work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    This is the book that it's very hard to place down, particularly near the end. Despite that, one realizes after reading it that the actions of the characters are not quite believable. For example, would Charlotte really have refused to betray Feliks when she knew that his purpose was to slay rather than to kidnap Aleks? However, such questions show only after one has finished reading the book, rather than while one is rushing to search out what happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    Whether based on a real story or Follett's imagination the characters and time period of this book tell an ingenious tale of life, mores, and times leading up to The Amazing War.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Man from St. Petersburg review [Book]  2018-3-14 18:0

    I found the book slow starting and then the story took keep and it was interesting and hero developement was superb. I had a issue with some of the slang terms but have a mate from england and this really helped both of us she liked the memories of streets, terminology, geographic areas, etc. I would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wall St review [App]  2018-3-21 21:7

    Trying to obtain fellow blacks 2 register there here..saw this application on baller alert

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wall St review [App]  2018-3-21 21:7

    I can't obtain through the ads, i am able to begin a page and before i obtain to the the company info, ads, ads, ads..i tried for a amazing fifteen mins while i was on the bus, but totally frustrated...i was able to look at 2 companies, it looks like a amazing app, just too a lot of ads where it is difficult to obtain to the content...thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wall St review [App]  2018-3-21 21:7

    This application need some updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wall St review [App]  2018-3-21 21:7

    Develop a fresh globe order...about us

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wall St review [App]  2018-3-21 21:7

    Black person must have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black Wall St review [App]  2018-3-21 21:7

    As soon as I test to install the application my virus detection indicated that it had malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Technical Analysis review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    What is the stupid tokn?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Technical Analysis review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Super brother

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Technical Analysis review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Up to the tag

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Technical Analysis review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Technical Analysis review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Technical Analysis review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ST Technical Analysis review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The St. Henry Bank review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Clean, quick, and convenient - exactly what I wish in a banking app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Like it. But I can't search any support menu. Would like to be able to read about snowflake interpretation, how a portfolio is calculated without my input, and how to change portfolio currency in an already established portfolio. Also no acc section in menu, just logout. Don't remember logging in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Update: I can now log in after recent update. SWS was available online before the application and the whole idea of making technical analysis visual is what makes this stand out from the others. Amazing concept. Application itself is good. Clear and concise menus simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    ASAP.......... Hi.. Amazing efforts but when you press back button it is not going from where you had come... most of the time coming back to famous section only.. Kindly fix this asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    really amazing application and the www service unfortunately there is no any free ver but amazing effort creative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Amazing application but there are few bugs the application does not exit need to completely force stop the application in order to exit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    It's amazing but i cant seem to delete a stock in my holding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Perfect Application for Every Investor It Research Analysis Is perfect Than I expected. A must Have for Every Investor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Thanks to the squad for hard work on this App. It is a Extremely useful Application for any investor all over the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    No option for Canadian dollars in the mobile app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Awesome data and graphics that will support you create evidence based investment decisions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    One of the best apps for an overview of a company's fundamentals...thanks guys...cheers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    This application has undoubtedly the best layout but, info is totally inaccurate including the stock price itself and most of Penny stocks its failing to present trends and even a share price today. If developers can be proactive having information modernize momentarily this application can be best application hands down. At this point not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Got as far as the first screen and would freeze upon trying to login with google. Kept pressing the button and nothing happened. Not a amazing start. So I tried to creat an acc with my email and it wouldn't allow me obtain past that screen either. I filled in my email, a password, and my first name and yet nothing worked. Would not allow me register! I'm on the recent Android device on pixel 2 xl...great application guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Amazing app! Very simple to understand, layout makes all the boring numbers a small more interesting! Suggestion- would you add a 52week % change for stock price?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    BEAUTIFUL layout but unfortunately linked portfolios are not reflecting or inaccurate. Very bummed, absolutely love their design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Stocks are like Hot Air Balloons; IF, too a lot of people fill the basket; THEN, the balloon has to come down; NO MATTER, how much HOT AIR fills the balloon. -Swams that's me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Plz also add key financial ratio with quarterlywise data. Then it would be only application where someone obtain the whole data at his fingertip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Absolutely awesome! As an artist and being very visual - this is definitely eye candy and simple to understand! Perfect work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    This is one of the most engaging and hands-free financial tools you can obtain your hands on! Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Please mention share names in the pie chart instead of listed numbers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    This app is not begin Android device 5 version...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Very useful application to monitor stocks in various markets globally!! Amazing analysis done by the squad to identify the actual valuation of a stock. Helps me decide where exactly I wish to invest my money. Amazing job team!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Saves weeks of research efforts as an investor. If you believe in time is cash then this application already is making cash for me...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Application doesn't load in android device ver 5.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    Do not have Bovespa (b3) stocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Simply Wall St review [App]  2018-5-16 13:8

    How do I obtain out of the snowflake s screen?

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter