Read keep your distance washable funny face mask reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all keep your distance washable funny face mask reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAKE YOUR OWN MEDICAL FACE MASK: The Ultimate Guide to Make Your Effective Homemade Fabric, Washable and Reusable Face Mask []  2020-4-7 18:0

    Should have images/photos. Nice write up of the various types of masks. Uses text only. Recommend you find utube or Fb for instructions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Step By Step Guide To Making Your Own Washable, Reusable, Adjustable Face Mask With Pictorial illustrations And Pattern. []  2020-4-24 18:0

    Too poor I can't give it 0 stars! Definitely not written by a native English speaker. Very hard to follow!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    I bought this for my grandson who was visiting us in northern Wisconsin. His mom said, "He won't wear that, it will freak him out." Guess what - he didn't even seem to message it was on! It kept him toasty warm when we pulled him around on a sled. Only complaint - one side of the elastic loop used for adjusting the face opening was not totally sewn into the hat's seam and the elastic "string" popped out right away. We were able to repair it with needle and thread. This is now his mom's go-to hat in cold weather.

    0  


    Add your opinion on keep your distance washable funny face mask or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My daughter loves this balaclava! She was wearing it for skiing until she started wearing a helmet. It's so thick that it keeps everything warm, but it didn't fit so well under her helmet to the point where she was comfortable with it (it may work for others, though). However, because of the different ways that you can use this, she still wears it pulled down around her neck when she skis, and she wears it outside at school. She's 9, but I can see it fitting a child as young as 2 years old because of the pull ties it has on the sides, so it's a amazing product for a child to grow with and amazing e also loves that she looks like a ninja in it:) I'd absolutely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I got two of them one for 11 years old and another for 5 years old, there are straps around the face to shrink the hood to the size of the face, so worked for both of them. We used it for snow tubing in 25 deg with the wind hitting your face downhill, and the children were fine. The only problem is that the cloth around the nose does not have little holes in them to create breathing easy. Not that the children had any issues, that would have been an improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My boys love playing outside during our 6 months of winter in Minnesota. However, it gets so cold here. They always comment that they would play outside longer but their faces obtain cold. I purchased two boys ages 7 and 10 these face masks and they work perfectly. They have played outside with them in temperatures ranging from 5-25 degrees and have said they really support hold them warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Wow, for the this is amazing. It fits my 2 1/2 year old excellent and should work for at least next winter too. We live in NY and this shields his face from the blowing snow and keeps his cheeks nice and e fleece fabric is thick and the ability to adjust the amount of “slack” by the nose it’s great. My son loves wearing it. Amazing quality for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    My boys love playing outside during our 6 months of winter in Minnesota. However, it gets so cold here. They always comment that they would play outside longer but their faces obtain cold. I purchased two boys ages 7 and 10 these face masks and they work perfectly. They have played outside with them in temperatures ranging from 5-25 degrees and have said they really support hold them warm.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Children said the were very warm ,, 35 below anot ind chills ,,and they were playing outside with these on.. I have a 10 yr old and a 8 yr old and they are a bit huge but they do have the pulles to tighten , which helped a lot .. Very good, glad I bought them for a ice fishing trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    This was excellent for my daughter in the snow!! She was around 1 yrs old when I first used it and I should be able to use it for a number of years due the the pullString tighter/loosener. I like the black one as it can be easily matched with various snow suits / jackets as she grows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Here’s my 4-year-old sporting her headwear with her snow goggles and smock (what do you expect a child to wear?!). Very soft. I tried it on and fits an adult’s noggin so if I required to borrow this from my kid, it wouldn’t be a problem. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    My children love their "ninja masks." Keeps them warm in the midwest. The mouth piece pulls down and the chop is excellent to tuck into the collar of their coats. They don't need to wear scarves with these. It fits my 3 and 7 yr olds heads (my kid's head circumference about 21in).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    The hat is as pictured very amazing quality and arrived on time I really like the hat it seems very warm the only problem was it did not fit my son , but the company reached out to me to see how I liked the hat 👍 and I explained while I like it my son can not fit it this company is amazing top notch this company refunded my and does not wish me to go threw the problem of returning it 👍 I would definitely from them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Recieved damaged. Torn at the stitching line. Check picture

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Wow, for the this is amazing. It fits my 2 1/2 year old excellent and should work for at least next winter too. We live in NY and this shields his face from the blowing snow and keeps his cheeks nice and e fleece fabric is thick and the ability to adjust the amount of “slack” by the nose it’s great. My son loves wearing it. Amazing quality for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    I bought this for my grandson who was visiting us in northern Wisconsin. His mom said, "He won't wear that, it will freak him out." Guess what - he didn't even seem to message it was on! It kept him toasty warm when we pulled him around on a sled. Only complaint - one side of the elastic loop used for adjusting the face opening was not totally sewn into the hat's seam and the elastic "string" popped out right away. We were able to repair it with needle and thread. This is now his mom's go-to hat in cold weather.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    The hat is as pictured very amazing quality and arrived on time I really like the hat it seems very warm the only problem was it did not fit my son , but the company reached out to me to see how I liked the hat 👍 and I explained while I like it my son can not fit it this company is amazing top notch this company refunded my and does not wish me to go threw the problem of returning it 👍 I would definitely from them again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    Here’s my 4-year-old sporting her headwear with her snow goggles and smock (what do you expect a child to wear?!). Very soft. I tried it on and fits an adult’s noggin so if I required to borrow this from my kid, it wouldn’t be a problem. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    My daughter loves this balaclava! She was wearing it for skiing until she started wearing a helmet. It's so thick that it keeps everything warm, but it didn't fit so well under her helmet to the point where she was comfortable with it (it may work for others, though). However, because of the different ways that you can use this, she still wears it pulled down around her neck when she skis, and she wears it outside at school. She's 9, but I can see it fitting a child as young as 2 years old because of the pull ties it has on the sides, so it's a amazing product for a child to grow with and amazing e also loves that she looks like a ninja in it:) I'd absolutely recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-1-31 8:0

    My children love their "ninja masks." Keeps them warm in the midwest. The mouth piece pulls down and the chop is excellent to tuck into the collar of their coats. They don't need to wear scarves with these. It fits my 3 and 7 yr olds heads (my kid's head circumference about 21in).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    Children said the were very warm ,, 35 below anot ind chills ,,and they were playing outside with these on.. I have a 10 yr old and a 8 yr old and they are a bit huge but they do have the pulles to tighten , which helped a lot .. Very good, glad I bought them for a ice fishing trip!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask - Winter Face Mask with Hood - Cold Weather Balaclava Snow Mask & Neck Warmer for Boys & Girls - Thick, Windproof Fleece Head Gear to Keep Your Children Warm []  2020-2-11 19:37

    This was excellent for my daughter in the snow!! She was around 1 yrs old when I first used it and I should be able to use it for a number of years due the the pullString tighter/loosener. I like the black one as it can be easily matched with various snow suits / jackets as she grows

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY FACE MASK: Your Homemade Face Mask with Pattern []  2020-5-1 18:31

    I was looking for something that had a pattern. I was handing the few that I created myself. Thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Reusable Face-Mask,Protective Mask, Washable Mask,Step by step how to make medical face mask with filter pocket. []  2020-4-2 18:1

    Fast and simple --

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Reusable Face-Mask,Protective Mask, Washable Mask,Step by step how to make medical face mask with filter pocket. []  2020-4-2 18:1

    Amazing off school project to do with kids, save yourself some money, time and be a contributor to saving lives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Reusable Face-Mask,Protective Mask, Washable Mask,Step by step how to make medical face mask with filter pocket. []  2020-4-2 18:1

    The mask "design" doesn't look anything like the cover. There is no pattern! You obtain a series of instructions showing you how to draw the pattern. You need old school drafting tools to follow the instructions. The design has a not good unsafe flaw; when finished you are left with a vertical seam from top to bottom that you can't obtain any filter material behind. There are so a lot of downloadable patterns with sewing instructions that are much better. Just another seller taking advantage of desperate people facing the Coronavirus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Reusable Face-Mask,Protective Mask, Washable Mask,Step by step how to make medical face mask with filter pocket. []  2020-4-2 18:1

    Amazing illustrations, but measurements are in centimeters and there is no parts list. Descriptions and instructions could be a small more detailed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Reusable Face-Mask,Protective Mask, Washable Mask,Step by step how to make medical face mask with filter pocket. []  2020-4-2 18:1

    Why is this not to download?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Reusable Face-Mask,Protective Mask, Washable Mask,Step by step how to make medical face mask with filter pocket. []  2020-4-2 18:1

    Thank you for the information. In a couple weeks, I will use the info I need to obtain all products. Corinne

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Reusable Face-Mask,Protective Mask, Washable Mask,Step by step how to make medical face mask with filter pocket. []  2020-4-2 18:1

    Thank you. Covid-19 preventative measures!!!Recommend everyone to test this out, you won't regret it. Thanks so much. Aloha from Hawaii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Reusable Face-Mask,Protective Mask, Washable Mask,Step by step how to make medical face mask with filter pocket. []  2020-4-2 18:1

    I am a mediocre seamstress, this pushed me to wish to do more. I am using super cute material. Mix and match pieces I chop wrong. Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Reusable Face-Mask,Protective Mask, Washable Mask,Step by step how to make medical face mask with filter pocket. []  2020-4-2 18:1

    Outstanding resourcefulness. This is amazing for families that look for ways to protect themselves in anyway they can and stay safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    I would relatively remain encouraged in accordance with read that book, everyone. Hints then tips for current apps and functions are where I honestly as out of this book, additionally such explains the whole thing absolutely well. Explained absolutely sincerely or the access writer explained. I truly like this text book. They're also completed about honest information. Recommended in conformity with whole for it selfmade rear masks guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    If you are searching for a book that will spare your time just as cash, at that point this is the book for you. It will give you a decent diagram of the normal structures and employments. You will locate the brisk sections, clarified unmistakably and I like how the creator clarified.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    Simple to follow, print is a amazing size and the book includes a dozens of receipes. Most of the stuff I have created are 30 mins and less and haven't created a poor one yet! This book says beginner and advanced users, I would consider myself advanced. I cook alot and have fun a complex flavor recipe, this book does not disappoint. Simple to follow, print is a amazing size and the book includes a dozens of receipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    This tutorial is a easy how to create face masks. It contains step by step instructions by using whatever is around. The book is designed as a fun project for parents to do with children who are stuck at home. It also is a creative projects for adults to do that will support give them something to do that is engaging and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY MEDICAL FACE MASK FOR ADULTS AND KIDS WITH ILLUSTRATIONS: Step By Step Guide To Making Your Own Washable, Reusable, Protective Face Mask With Filter Pocket No Sewing Machine []  2020-5-6 18:20

    The book presents a clear outline to creating two types of masks ... very helpful tutorial and illustrations ... simple to follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Easy 15-Minute Step by Step Guide to Make Your Own Filter Pocket Reusable & Washable Face Mask With Pictures For Protection From Viruses & Diseases []  2020-4-18 18:0

    If you have never thought about face masks before, this is the time to learn more about this type of product, so you can better shield yourself. This book has info on all the various types, so you can understand what the difference is. There are also a few notes about when and why you should wear a mask, which is written out in a method that anyone can ere is also a guide for making a mask, which is designed to take only a few mins to master. You can create one for everyone in your family, and even obtain the children involved. You will need a sewing machine, so hold that in mind. The instructions are not hard to follow either and at the end, you’ll have a sturdy and ready to use mask. This may be able to support you protect your health, which is always a amazing thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    The e book was once properly written or completed on beneficial information. It gave me a brush concerning huge ideas in relation to whether after propagate my private masks. It is at all useful right nowadays now it is powerful after search masks to buy. It is simple in conformity with apprehend or follow. I endorse that book because every body whoever wants yet desires in conformity with gender their very own masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    This tutorial is a primary how to create face masks. It incorporates bit by bit directions by utilizing whatever is near. The book is planned as a pleasant venture for guardians to do with children who are stuck at home. It likewise is an innovative activity for grown-ups to do that will support give them something to do that is drawing in and accommodating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    Decent book for the individuals who need to start making face covers at home gratitude to DIY. The themes are very much clarified and I found the entire procedure considerably simpler gratitude to the photos. I have just one investigate: the part devoted to the creation with the sewing machine is somewhat futile in light of the fact that I envision that couple of individuals have one at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    I have dust allergy and I always wear mask whenever I go out. At this current situation it is very necessary to wear a mask always. But I always can not obtain a mask at shop due to the current situation, so I had to think of an alternative. So, I bought this book and tried its method, and I must say it is really helpful. It has the easiest method to create a DIY mask at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    pleasant e book because people as need after start increasing rear masks at home method in imitation of DIY. The subjects are real defined or i discovered the complete technique too much less complex gratefulness in imitation of the pics. i've easiest certain critique: the element created in accordance with the introduction together with the stitching gadget is a bite vain appropriate according to the fact I reflect onconsideration on so much small humans have some at domestic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DIY HOMEMADE MEDICAL FACE MASK: Learn How to Make Your Reusable and Washable Medical Face Mask in a Few Minutes. Includes Patterns and Step-By-Step Instructions with Pictures. []  2020-5-4 18:23

    Let's say that approaching to DIY, especially in this period, is never simple but this book manages to explain everything clearly enough to create a precautionary face mask. I found the chapters on the materials too hasty and not of immediate understanding. For those who are not as practical as me, it might take more time and a few tries, but the book helps a amazing with the appropriate descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOOKA MASK Protective Fashion Air Mask | Washable and Reusable | Double Layered Face Mask | Sport Black X White Stripes []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Overall all was super dope getting into lookamask, they have a amazing team, the variations of the mask are all fire and the quality of the mask is good, Amazing !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOOKA MASK Protective Fashion Air Mask | Washable and Reusable | Double Layered Face Mask | Sport Black X White Stripes []  2020-1-31 8:24

    All in all, it's a amazing high quality mask, I really like the design, it fit just a bit bigger than I expected, but not by much, and certainly not enough to be dissatisfied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOOKA MASK Protective Fashion Air Mask | Washable and Reusable | Double Layered Face Mask | Sport Black X White Stripes []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Got this for my son. He loves it. It fits perfectly and is created very well with amazing quality material. Very powerful and durable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LOOKA MASK Protective Fashion Air Mask | Washable and Reusable | Double Layered Face Mask | Sport Black X White Stripes []  2020-1-31 8:24

    Definitely not double layered...it’s like a thin layer of neoprene; it’s stylish I guess but definitely false advertising on the thickness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Regular mask for flu........ Comes with two packs and simple to wear. Comfortable to cover the air from flu..........

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Little for a man.Might be ok for women or people with thin and smaller sized face. Quality was good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    I like that it came on time and it fits amazing I got with my for

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    This is beautiful small, fit me just right but didn't fit my brother. Guess he has to huge of a head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    2 Pack Cotton Mouth Mask Anti Dust Mouth Mask,UNIME Unisex Black Face Mask Reusable Fashion Mask Anime Face Mask Washable Mask Reusable Mask for Cycling Camping Travel for Adults Men Women []  2020-4-1 20:45

    Probably ok for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAKE YOUR OWN FACE MASK: Quick Guide to Making Your Own Medical Face Mask at Home []  2020-4-1 18:0

    I think this book gives the best overview of what you need to know about masks. Read this and then skim the other booklets.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAKE YOUR OWN FACE MASK: Quick Guide to Making Your Own Medical Face Mask at Home []  2020-4-1 18:0

    Worth scanning at least I think. I like that it gave numerous various ways to create a face mask. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MAKE YOUR OWN FACE MASK: Quick Guide to Making Your Own Medical Face Mask at Home []  2020-4-1 18:0

    Mostly a rehash of what you have heard on the news plus a amazing history lesson. This does give instructions on a easy paper towel angry so no need to sew item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Very Amazing 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Defer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Two words greatest application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Sweet Rad and Slick android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    .yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    EASY TO USE WITH HD ON THE STICKERS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    I don't know how It look like🤔🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Him

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Coooool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Not too bad.. If you are looking for masks to edit with, this is for you! I happen to have fun & have fun with this! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    خوبه و ع......ا........ل........ی

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    Ok, so a review from someone doing demolition everyday. AND SWEATING! If your a pencil pusher doing arts and crafts in their garage then this is the mask for you. But if you actually work, sweat and really need a mask to protect yourself.... save your money. Ok so key word, SWEAT. When you sweat heavily and breathing heavily, this mask sucks. The sweat gets trapped in the mask and actually will create you feel like your drowning. The sweat will obtain into the breather holes and when you inhale, you will breathe in the sweat. As far as cooler air, that part is great. It’s not like other masks, where it’s hard to breathe and the harder you work the harder it is to breathe. But for me this mask is useless. If you don’t sweat while your working then it’ll be fine for you. Used 1 time and thrown away, guess I’ll go back to my 3m masks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I love this mask. It fits comfortable and I love how it covers my chin to support stay in place. And how it has thin metal strips in it. So you can adjust it to your face. I will definitely be buying more. And love how you have a dozens of patterns to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    When I was diagnosed with asthma and severe allergies awhile back, my doctor told me I required to wear a mask whenever I do any sort of work outside. Constantly buying disposable masks has gotten tedious and expensive, so when I saw these masks with refillable filters I decided to give it a try. They are simple to maintain and hold clean and they work very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Allergies have been killing me all year round...I don't know if it is climate change or what, but what used to be only an early-spring and mid-fall happening over the latest few years has been lasting throughout the summer and beyond.I usually wear crappy paper masks, but they create me look like a patient that stepped out of the hospital and infected in some way. But while mowing the lawn or working in the woodshop...it is still a must.I saw these and thought they at least looked fashionable. I wish something that I can wear while on my bike and out. Today is supposed to be the coldest day of the year so far, and predicted snowfall, so I thought I'd wear it on my bike since this MIGHT be the latest day I get! Honestly, it felt comfortable and warmed the air before it hit my lungs. I created it to work without coughing once, and it stayed on the entire time. If I had any complaints, I want there was a method to tie this around the back of my head instead of just looping around the ears...my glasses like to compete for the same zone and I did feel my glasses riding up just a eat product, I'll have to figure out where to the filter inserts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like that the mask has a filter that can be replaced and the mask itself is washable and created from cloth. I hold it handy nearby in case I feel an allergy coming on or if I need to do some cleaning or yard work. I'm satisfied with this purchase, especially with the flu season coming on. I might have to bring it with me to work to protect myself from all the sick people that are coughing around me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:9

    This is my completely honest review. I like the design of this mask and it is a beautiful snug fit. I like the velcro on the strap it’s not like normal velcro where everything wants to stick to it it’s like low profile instead of all over the put for example (velcro on a lunchbox or backpack, etc.) I also like how it goes over your ears, that’s what makes it a snug fit. However, I mow for a living and I was getting sick and tired of breathing in a bunch of nasty items and hacking up black mucus at the end of the day I thought I would test this out. At first, It really didn’t bother me that much, about 10 to 15 mins into mowing my nose started to obtain really irritated having this on. I thought it’s not that poor I can handle that if it keeps me from breathing in all that dust. But...after about 30 to 45 mins later I couldn’t take anymore of this thing, like most other masks, it gets method to hot having it on it’s almost like I couldn’t breathe, I had to take it off. Now if there was someway that someone could create a mask or the filter turn cold while you are wearing it that would be awesome. Also, it fogs up my glasses but goes away beautiful quick I guess it depends how hard your breathing and what the weather is like outside. Lastly, although the design and material of this masks seems beautiful powerful I would probably bet some it would have ripped after a month, starting with the piece that goes over your ears. I guess it also depends what kinda job and how long you are using it for. Back to the drawing board for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    Not comfortable , does not work well.. I used while spraying enamel and the filter twisted to where it left a hole that lined up with the nonsense holes on the exterior part of mask so when I was done my nose hairs were nicely coated white from all of the paint I breathed in .. I never write poor reviews but I feel people need to know this is garbage wrapping a T-shirt around my face would have faired better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    I 2 maskes. Expect to use it during my trip to asia. The mask feels really create and the smell of rubber really strong. I test to place it on with the seperate filter and i can still smell a very powerful smell of rubber. L

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I bought this for allergy season. I obtain sever soar throats and ulcers as well as some nasal congestion. This mask has been really amazing so far. Very comfortable, a small thicker than I anticipated but it’s also my first reusable mask. It’s chop out my symptoms almost so the floral print is super cute and the seems reasonable 👌🏼Would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Love this mask!!! I bought this mask specifically for my Coachella weekend and I'm so satisfied I got this. It came with 4 filters. This mask helped with all the cigarette smoke, dust and other smells. It's very comfortable and breatheable. I didn't feel suffocated and was able to talk comfortably with it on. This was also soo helpful when I had to use the porta-potties at the festival. It doesn't completely mask the smell of everything but it does help. I kept the mask on all day for the complete weekend. Super glad I bought this mask. Also it's very cute as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I wasn't really expecting this to work but to my surprise it did. Really well at that! I love mowing and doing gardening but my allergies don't. But this mask helped so much! Simple to use and very comfortable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Love this mask!!! I got this mask specifically for my when I'm doing acrylic nails and I'm so satisfied I got this. It came with filters. This mask helped with all the dust and other smells. It's very comfortable and breatheable. I didn't feel suffocated and was able to talk comfortably with it on. It doesn't completely mask the smell of everything but it does help. I kept the mask on all day when I was doing nails. Super glad I bought this mask. Also it's very cute as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    My cousin needs a amazing mask to wear to happenings because he got some issues with his lungs. This is a amazing one that I bought for him, it’s cheap, reusable and lightweight. He’s in love with it and told me it’s a lot better than the paper one.Go for it, guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    It catch attention when I go to 'cause of its flower design and I love the fact that it's anti smoke, dust and germs. In the past I only use the regular mask and after my trip, I always obtain sinus infection due to smoke. After using this, no more issue for me. Thanks Amazon/Seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I bought this mask for scooping cat litter. It prevents dust coming to my nose, and block most of odor. It has a pocket for filter(see picture), and nice thing about this is thick and terial isn't so thin, it has multiple layers, even I don't place filter in, it still works beautiful nicely. And the elastic bend around ears are adjustable, both side has o-ring as a stopper.Overall experience for this project, 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I'm a germophobe; not in the extreme sense but in the "I don't wish to be around sick people" sense. This mask is going to support me stay healthy and be from germ carriers year-round. I hardly ever obtain sick unless I'm around kids or in close contact with people who are. I've caught 2 bacterial throat infections just this year from my small cousins. When I read the description for this mask and how the filters work. I knew this mask was going to hold me safe from sick people and hold me healthy. Plus, it's a cute design and covers the chin as well. It fully protects you wear it counts the most. The straps are comfortable and not annoying. I'm really glad I found this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I was looking for a easy mask to be worn for when I was sick. But I saw this which wasn't that much more expensive that comes with filters to be used and I thought why not! I can use this for fortable to wear, not too "crazy looking" and 10 disposable filters if you need n fold up easily, when winter gets here, I'll probably be using this on those super cold days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I use masks for my band. Most my masks have been too huge and cumbersome but this one worked amazing and was light. It also decreased the amount of smoke i was breathing in which is a plus in smoky environments. It shows no sign of stretching out yet. It fits well and doesnt obtain in the method of my earbuds. I look forward to buying some of their other colors in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:9

    This mask is absolutely useless when it comes to smoke or smog. it's beautiful much false advertisement when they tell you it's for pollution or smog you can smell it it's not filtering

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    *I have received an make batter to add into the mask and this has stopped all glasses fogging. 5 stars.*I have updated this after using this mask for some time now to a 4 star rating. It took some maneuvering and lots of and error but I'm having a bit more luck with the anti fog and this mask together. It has saved me from high pollen count days and works well with any dusty or yard worky type activities.*I would give this 4 stars but there are a few issues. The first being that I bought these mostly for cycling, I need to wear glasses, glasses fog up from air escaping from top of mask. This is troubling for 2 reasons: 1, I can't see with fogged up glasses, safety hazzard. 2, air probably shouldn't be coming in or out of the top of the mask that much and it's probably not filtering as well as it should because of this.I have tried to adjust it, tried anti fog which only seems to workfor about 30 mins before fogging up again, nothing seems to work.While this mask is very much more comfortable than the typical masks, I found the adjustable nose piece impossible to form successfully over my nose. It's either too loose and makes even more fog on my glasses, or it's too tight and smashes my nose to the point where I can not breathe well. I realize that it's probably my face shape that's the issue, but my face isn't that weird, I do have a "roman" e ear bands don't always stay in place, but they are relatively besides cycling, which I'll have to test to search a various mask, it seemed to do well with around the house and yard tasks involving dust and [email protected]#$%!&. I just can't wear my glasses at the same does look beautiful cool, like post apocalyptic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    It’s cute, just like in the picture. It came with 4 filters, a little plastic storage bag, and 2 additional small rings for ear placement which is awesome! the fabric is soft, color is vibrant, but smelled like grandparents closet.. like very old moth balls. I hand washed it with hand soap, it washed away the smell with very small n’t exactly know what it’s called... the metal strip across the nose area... I like that, pinch it to support fit better over the nose bridge. I’m also worried, how a lot of time can I use it before it breaks ?!?!Until then I give this product 5 stars :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    Very comfortable and pretty. Works well keeping germs away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    This mask has been amazing for my husband. He works in construction around different various (potentially harmful) substances, particles and dust from a lot of things, so it was super necessary for me to search something to support him breathe was a bit confusing how to place it on since there is no defined chin/nose area, so he just wears it however it's comfortable for himAfter a few days, he told me how it working while wearing this mask has been better for him, as he feels the air is cleaner and he doesn't have as much problem breathing in the same locations as other workers around him who wear ordinary paper masks.He also says he doesn't mind wearing the mask as it is not super hot, and it's actually comfortable for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    Amazing for allergies and smell triggers. I have MCAS and this has helped my reactions to allergies so far. I have several masks, as I have to hold them everywhere. This one has very mindful features. The adjustable ear straps and the chin piece create it much more comfortable than other masks. There is slots for the filters so they stay in place, and are covered mostly by fabric so you don’t feel like you’re breathing the filter. It’s all very well thought out and a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:9

    This was worthless, I wore it for only half an hour shoveling the pictured sawdust and the inside of the filter was full of sawdust (pictured). I had it as tight as I could obtain it with a brand fresh filter and I was still breathing dust. It also would not seal around the top of my nose and caused a jet of air to travel up my nose directly into the corner of my eye with every exhale which just blew dust right into my eyes too. Don't waste your time or with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    This mask design is a knock-off a more expensive Respro Sportsta. Unlike the the Respro masks, these filters are very very thin. I have no method of knowing whether or not these thin filters are as amazing as Respro filters, but I don't have high confidence for the following ter purchasing multiples of this mask I've realized that this exact mask is sold under a number of brands. Moreover, my Fightech branded masks arrived with related designs, but slightly various components. Also, the marketing materials for these masks have noticeable typos. These are all telltale signs of a Chinese manufacturer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    Why would anyone create a device to filter and protect from smells and irritants so smelly and ill-fitting. Maybe the best they can do is to produce a piece of crap that looks like a protective mask and hope that consumers are dumb enough to like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UTRIPSUNEW Anti Pollution Dust Mask Washable and Reusable PM2.5 Cotton Face Mouth Mask Protection from Flu Germ Pollen Allergy Respirator Mask []  2020-1-10 21:1

    I look like a super cute ninja, instead of getting concerned looks on public transport with my solid black one, the flowery one seems to obtain smiles :) I obtain a ton of compliments on it too. People seem to understand that I'm just trying to hold my germs to myself and say that's beautiful considerate and that they wished more people would do that! I agree!It fits well but it still has breathing room so it's not claustrophobic. you can adjust the ear loop things to suit your face. Its machine washable as well! All in all its a solid mask, definitely a fancy upmarket one, with folds to place filters in if needed! But its already so padded so I don't think it's important when living in Fresh Zealand. Overall, I am so glad I got it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ANALAN Dust Mask Anti Air Pollution Mask N99 Washable Reusable Mouth Masks for Allergies Smoke Protection Fire Face Flu Pollen with 7Pcs N99 Mask Filter(Black Knight) []  2020-1-10 21:2

    I like the fitting of this mask. Most masks fit very weirdly on the nose bridge but this shaping contours your face and makes it so much nicer to wear. It does not fog up my glasses when wearing it. Read the note in the box too, it is a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FIGHTECH Dust Mask | Mouth Mask Respirator with 4 Carbon Filters for Pollution Pollen Allergy Woodworking Mowing Running | Washable and Reusable Neoprene Half Face Mask (L/BLK) []  2019-12-24 21:10

    Those black two valves on either end are 1 and a half inch GIANT holes in the mask with thin rubber flaps that are ziploc bag ese holes don't function correctly, ey will never prevent outside air particulates coming into your mask because they are just giant gaping holes in the mask that flap begin and stay held begin because of the poor valve mechanism and properties of the rubber shape and its in point: I had actually place this on when a person in class had a stupidly powerful amount of funky cologne on who was a foreign weirdo who could barely speak English. Breathed in large breaths and all I smelled was the guy's intense disgusting cologne inside of my not this.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386