keep your feet on the ground Reviews & Opinions


Submit keep your feet on the ground review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    My review may be a small bit biased because I really like David Beckham, but I thoroughly enjoyed this book. The only reason I'm giving it 4 stars instead of 5 is because I would have a liked a small bit more detail.I read a latest review on here where someone said they were disappointed that Becks used Americanized language in the book. He should know that there was a UK and a US ver of this book released, hence the use of 'soccer' instead of 'football', etc. The UK book is called 'David Beckham: My Side' and is written for the English audience. I also questioned how much of the book was penned by David or the co-author Tom Watt. I can't exactly see Becks sitting down to a computer and writing his memoirs. But who cares - it was written from his point of view and I really enjoyed being able to obtain inside his head.I'd say the most interesting parts of the book were his rows with Alex Ferguson, leading to his eventual sale to True Madrid and his feelings behind his sending off at the 1998 Globe Cup. I guess I wanted a book that would tell some behind-the-scenes type items and those were some of the highlights.If you like David Beckham, I think you'd have fun this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    Allow me just begin off by saying I am a HUGE David Beckham fan, nevertheless it will not create my review a biased one. I got into the sport of Soccer/Football in fall of 2009, prior to that I had been a hockey fan and growing up in Minnesota you could see why, but then one day I required cologne and after stumbling upon Beckhams's fragrance line I did a small research on the man and almost immediately I became a fan. I own his jerseys and collectibles you name it, but enough about that..this book is amazing! I bought it because I was a fan of his and wanted to obtain back to doing more reading. A lot of us people rely on tv and video android games now a days for our only entertainment..which for the most part doesn't really challenge our brains. This is an autobiography so we obtain to see the globe through Beckham's eyes..I am only half method through it, but I just can't seem to place it down. Which is good, because now any free time I obtain I do it reading rather than flipping on the tv set. This book shows how Beckham deals with what the press says and thinks of him and how it really does result him still the man is always determined no matter what to quiet the haters and for that I admire him. The book goes further into his private life by telling how he met his wife Victoria and how his father had such a large impact on him becoming the begin soccer player that he is today as well as his struggles with Sir Alex Ferguson and his destined departure from Manchester United. This book is also packed with private images of Becks which contain ones with his son(Brooklyn, because most of the book was written before his second boy came along), pictures of his wedding with Victoria, as well as pictures of him on the field. Enough said..if you are a die hard Becks fan like I am and you wish to know about the man's past and upbringing as well as what he was feeling inside during his greatest soccer moments than this is the book to buy, you won't be disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    Amazing autobiography. Highly recommend reading for any soccer enthusiast.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on keep your feet on the ground or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch keep your feet on the ground video reviews and related movies:

    See Keep your feet on the ground on youtube.

     related image

    See KEEP YOUR FEET ON THE GROUND by Michael Reid on youtube.

     related image

    See Keep Your Feet On The Ground on youtube.

     related image

    See Keep Your Feet On The Ground, Elder Barrett on youtube.

     related image

    See Keep Your Feet On The Ground on youtube.

     related image

    See Keep your feet on the ground on youtube.

     related image

    See Brand New - The Quiet Things That No One Ever Knows (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Keep Your Feet on the Ground on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    The book is a small (a lot) over written and he repeats himself every four pages but (if true) you do obtain a small insight to his life at the time. It wasn`t the worst auto bio I`ve ever read. I enjoyed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    The pictures created the book more interesting and gives you a closer glimpse of the footballer's life. I would recommend this to any lover of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    This is a con job! It's identical to his earlier book My Side only the Introduction by Senor Perez written when he transferred to RealMadrid is missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    Left me wanting more! Amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    Very well written book which described specific plays and the atmosphere inside of a football stadium beautifully. After reading Beckham's recollection of a goal, I was so excited that I would jump to YouTube to relive the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    This book has no insight, no necessary details, and no excitement. Written hastily and poorly. Needs revising and needs passion; something this book utterly lacks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Beckham: Both Feet on the Ground: An Autobiography review []  2020-1-8 18:58

    amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I really like these socks. Haven't used them in water yet but actually I've been wearing them around the house. I've found that the sizes are accurate. The opening of the sock is lined on the inside with a taut rubbery material which would definitely hold sand or other debris out. The socks are comfortable and feel like they breathe decently. I also like the well thought-out grips on the bottom. They solve the issue of wearing socks around the house on tile or polished floors where you can easily slip. I am going to probably wear these as my lounging socks around the house instead of slippers. I'm beautiful satisfied with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

    The socks are really well-made, I would definitely recommend them. I wear a size 7 and ordered a little because I have slender feet, I should have followed the size chart and ordered a medium, the little was too short for me. I got thrown off because it's a unisex size chart so I thought the little would be perfect. I'm returning them and will order a medium.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

     Wow, these are beautiful awesome. I do a fair amount of snorkeling and package a pair of short flippers and a snorkel mask basically any time I go where there's flippers are great, but these socks greatly enhance the experience. In addition to being able to comfortably walk over sandy/mixed rock terrain more comfortably, they improve the fit of my already very snug flippers. They're waterproof but will eventually fill with water when you're kicking about while still preventing sand and dirt from getting in and preventing chafing.If you're looking for a more comfortable snorkel experience, these are the ticket.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

    This is a nice thickness for kiteboarding, walking, and jetsurfing. It's not too bulky where you have amazing feeling, but you also have amazing protection from the bottom. The traction pads are nice, too. Amazing attention to detail by having the sticky neoprene at the ankle to reduce sand infiltration. I've been trying a lot of various neoprene and water socks, these are my favorite.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I mean... you can certainly test swimming. I did. Maybe it wouldn't be so poor if your foot were a bit thicker than mine. But because there is no ankle strap, the water flows in easily while kicking and causes the sock to fill with water and expand. It makes it harder to kick, and less efficient. I understand why others have the strap. Otherwise, super comfy and I didn't have any problems with durability though I didn't use them a ton on our vacation I bought them for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These beach socks are awesome for going to the beach and allowing me to worry less about what I was going to step on. I usually just go barefoot because I don't wish to wear bulky sandles, shoes or water shoes. These are a amazing compromise and support me feel like I'm almost barefoot, but still have the security of a layer in case I step on something sketchy on the beach.I wear size 9.5 and the larges fit me well without much e grip on the bottom is super useful if you'd wish to use these to surf or even if you wish to cruise the pier with them or walk around on pavement too, which would be a amazing use for these.I would recommend this for anyone looking for a amazing method to walk on the beach without much hassle or bulkiness. They seem like they're fairly durable and should latest years, but we'll see if that plays out that way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I've been wearing the socks for about 3 weeks now and I havent worn it daily since I do still prefer the breathability of organic cotton socks in the invariably wreteched humid summers of northern Virginia (100 degrees 32 celcius). However being an eccentric, oddball, maker experimental inventor type dealing with lots screws on the ground, metal, sporadic broken glass, boiling water for sanitization, and splinters of wood from drilling and other hazardous materials from my repertoire of skills these socks have save me time from putting on lots of Band-Aids from abrasions and cuts.If you carefully and meticulously research the materials that this company uses I think it's unparalleled for any other company on Amazon that I know of. First off they're using Yamamoto Japanese material number 38 which does let the sock to be easily place on just like a nice glove. Secondly it has aramid fibers on the sole which provides some heat resistance and chop resistance ( aramid fibers can be found in Kevlar which is used in military for bulletproof applications) please do not misconstrue this as a tacit invitation to try out if this sock is bulletproof lol it is not bulletproof I'm just making a easy metaphor.Furthermore they've added neoprene which is seems to be the main fiber on the sock and nylon interwaved into it. neoprene does well and cold water and I use it to include electronics like the laptop and or other little electrons in my neoprene laptop bag for added drop protection and its sooooo soft. Not organic cotton or bamboo soft yeah it's definitely worth $20 if you're in outdoorsy or DIY person. I will give a coffee at the reason why I don't wear all the time is that it can obtain incredibly hot very quickly so I am looking forward to Autumn and Winter to try them out which will create them probably my daily 85% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

    I bought these for my daughter who plays sand volleyball. These socks hold the sand out and her feet nice and warm during the colder weather. She loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

    Got these so I can freely move around when doing light yard work and they've held up nicely. Obviously if you have a flat foot then you might be better off wearing actual shoes since there isn't much support. My feet were dry when I came across wet spots in the yard and no sign of particles like dirt entering the sock. I liked them so much that I have even used a pair for lifting in my home gym. Excellent companion for both indoors and outdoors.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CAPAS 2mm Neoprene Socks, Sand-Proof Upgrade Design Wetsuit Sock for Snorkeling, Kayak, Swimming Water Sports Keep Your Feet Warm and Provided Protection review []  2019-12-18 22:12

    These dive socks did their job as intended. Purchased to use with my freedive fins which have pockets rather than an adjustable strap typically found on scuba fins. These worked well for my weekend trip. At only 2mm they are excellent for the warmer waters but you may wish something thicker If going in cold water or diving e bottom has some grip which is amazing for a wet boat deck but is soft and would not provide protection should you want to wear them on a beach with rocks or rough ground, they seem like they would work well on sand however.Exactly as described and worked as expected, seams are all sewn and glued, should keep up for a while!I wear a size 11 1/2- 12 shoe and I am satisfied I went with the Larges, fit perfectly snug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    It takes a lot to create me yelp.... Wow! This thing literally got a sound out of me and then all three of my dogs that won't go near the fence line now. Ran 6 ft grounding rod from home depot into the dirt, created sure no grass or foliage was touching the line and gave it a grab. Wahbammm, my 6 year old panicked when he saw it hit me, he won't touch it, I don't touch it and the dogs don't touch it. Mission accomplished and now I can say it's safe for pets but it's the maximum I'd give em. It locked my entire body up uncontrollably. I created sure I had the worst of it. I poured water into the grounding rod, then grabbed both wires where both leads come out of the machine. Amazing fun, in all seriousness, if you have any heart condition do not play with this! I'm a about as tough as they come and this hot my attention.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    I bought this fence energizer because I had no other options for keeping my dogs in their lot. I had one dog climbing the fence and one digging underneath the fence. I decided on this energizer because of price and reviews. I love it, I also bought the Fi-Shock P-30G Green Garden Post. The energizer came with clear and simple to follow directions. I had the garden post in the ground, the wire ran and the energizer hooked up in less than an hour. The dogs tested it and they don't like it (They now give me dirty looks). This is an perfect product with perfect customer service. If I ever have the need to need another one, I will buy this same energizer again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    I ordered this product because we raise chickens and our dog continued to test and escape out of the backyard. One day she was succesful and killed 4 of our chickens, so we had to obtain something to stop the digging and also stop them from sliding under the fence. I ordered this and got the pack the next day and my husband place it up that day. It was easy to install and it works very well. You do however need to read the instructions and follow them well or you may obtain shocked! All 3 of my dogs ranging from Dachsunds to a Boxer have been shocked and it did not damage them, but a yelp and a jump. They also have not even attempted to obtain near the fence now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    This energizes the electric fence that protects our chickens. I have it on a timer to provide protection over night from nocturnal predators. I wired up a light fixture with a red light bulb to provide a conspicuous indication that the fence is "hot." We have not had any intrusions, nor have we captured any animals in our have-a-heart trap that was usually amazing for a ground hog and/or skunk once a ry satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    Very nice pulsating unit. Created for pests, not huge livestock. I bought this to hold squirrels and raccoons off our bird feeder. I am always impressed with how persistent they were. Now I am impressed with how quickly they learned. Now that I don't need the unit any more, may I return it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    Perfect product I got this to hold rabbits off my plants. Its perfect. wasn't aware that I required to obtain a grounding stake however a fast trip to the local hardware shop and I was ready to go. Simple to install. Instructions are simple to follow and its not complicated to obtain started. I have recommended to friends

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    After adopting a houdini-like 8yr old lab we were at wit's end for how to hold him from escaping our fenced kennel area. This did the trick. It was simple to install and our boy learned very quickly to stay away from the wire. Buy this first before trying to reinforce or dig your fence deeper!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    This has worked wonders in the week it has been up. I have two beagles whose noses obtain them into a lot of problem and since putting this fence up and seeing them obtain too close a couple times they have quickly learned our backyard is the safest put for them. I'm grateful for the peace of mind this product has brought me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    We have 3 dogs and 3 outdoor rabbits. One of the dogs is usally very amazing about not digging under or jumping over the fence to the rabbit cage but we recently got 2 puppies around the same age who are huge problem makers. One would dig under and the other learned he could push the fence over and obtain into the cage to terrorize our rabbits. It got so poor that they were only allowed outside to go to the bathroom when someone was watching them. I suggested to my husband we test an electric fence and I quickly bought this one. It arrived very quick and it was fairly simple (for my husband) to set up once he got all the parts. He set it up a few inches from the actual fence to hold the dogs away from the cage try it out I stood in the rabbit cage and called my dogs which of course the two puppies came running. One tried crawling under the wire and immediately got shocked. The other was caught not five mins later sniffing the fence. Our older dog eventually got zapped but I believe it was a pure accident because she doesnt like going into the 's been a few weeks now and we haven't had a single issue with the dogs or the rabbits. All 3 (and my husband) now know better then to go near the cage or touch the wire. Haven't had any issues with the equipment yet but even if it was to go out I believe my dogs would still stay away because they've been zapped a few times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Patriot PE2 Electric Fence Energizer Plus 250-Feet Made in U.S.A. 17 Gauge Spool Aluminum Wire for Containing Pets and Keeping Out Small Nuisance Animals review []  2020-1-16 21:49

    I have tried everything to hold my Amazing Pyrenees out of our garden, built wood gates and he chewed through those, place up plastic chicken wire and he tore that up. This did the trick! He touched it once through his fur and didn’t realize what got him, second time he smelled it with his nose, huge shocker for him. Now he doesn’t go anywhere near the garden. Came fast, amazing price, and very satisfied with this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double-Sided Cooper Conductive Adhesive Shielding Tapes 17 Feet X 2 Inches for Guitar Guitars, EMI Shielding, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Grounding, Electrical Repairs review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    I bought this to do a geometric shaped wall design when I'm officially moved into my fresh place. However I decided to do something else with the tape as well since I have more than enough. Definitely not my best work, and it is my first time messing with this type of tape. The tape has a texture like very thin aluminum foil. So, when working with this it is easier to leave the tape on the paper and peel it off slowly as you place it on it's designated area. But overall a amazing purchase item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double-Sided Cooper Conductive Adhesive Shielding Tapes 17 Feet X 2 Inches for Guitar Guitars, EMI Shielding, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Grounding, Electrical Repairs review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    I used this tape to line the electronics well of my guitar. It molded to the inside surfaces well, just don't expect it to stretch at all. It will tear first. Having said that it's fairly simple to work with. I was worried that the adhesive would not be conductive. After I finished the job I used my multi-meter to check and It passed the conductivity test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double-Sided Cooper Conductive Adhesive Shielding Tapes 17 Feet X 2 Inches for Guitar Guitars, EMI Shielding, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Grounding, Electrical Repairs review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    This 2 inch thin copper foil tape is amazing to shield electronic circuit versus interference which conforms easily with perfect solderability. Relatively sturdy and affordable. It also can be used for arts and craft projects. This is a amazing tool you need. I am totally happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double-Sided Cooper Conductive Adhesive Shielding Tapes 17 Feet X 2 Inches for Guitar Guitars, EMI Shielding, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Grounding, Electrical Repairs review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    This is exactly what i was looking for. it sticks amazing and looks awesome as a border for my paintings. Plus my daughter thinks it's pretty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double-Sided Cooper Conductive Adhesive Shielding Tapes 17 Feet X 2 Inches for Guitar Guitars, EMI Shielding, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Grounding, Electrical Repairs review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    I’m going to be using the tape to support me create begin bezel resin jewelry. I’ll modernize shortly with images of the process (on vacation atm) and how it goes and will modernize review accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double-Sided Cooper Conductive Adhesive Shielding Tapes 17 Feet X 2 Inches for Guitar Guitars, EMI Shielding, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Grounding, Electrical Repairs review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Purchased this for my hubby to shield his strat, it is actually enough to do 2-3 guitars. Got it lightening fast, very pleased

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double-Sided Cooper Conductive Adhesive Shielding Tapes 17 Feet X 2 Inches for Guitar Guitars, EMI Shielding, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Grounding, Electrical Repairs review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    This foil tape is amazing for shielding the inner cavity of an electric guitar. Both sides are conductive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double-Sided Cooper Conductive Adhesive Shielding Tapes 17 Feet X 2 Inches for Guitar Guitars, EMI Shielding, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Grounding, Electrical Repairs review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    As advertised, shipping was A ++

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Double-Sided Cooper Conductive Adhesive Shielding Tapes 17 Feet X 2 Inches for Guitar Guitars, EMI Shielding, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Grounding, Electrical Repairs review []  2019-12-17 20:15

    Simple to use. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    I actually bought this tape for a craft project after seeing something on Pinterest. We're redoing our kitchen using copper accents but I really didn't wish to replace everything with actual copper. This tape is SO simple to work with and is wide enough to cover a decent amount of zone in one wrap. For my projects, to give you an idea of how I used it, I wrapped a few white/grey marbled coffee mugs in a random criss cross pattern. These will be sitting on a shelf as decoration and I have no intentions of using them (point being that I am unsure if this would stand up to water/handwashing). I also used these to wrap a few metal rods that we have on a shelf to give that zone a copper result as l in all, I was unsure how this tape would 'mold' to what I was required it to do but it did so flawlessly! Now I just need to figure out even more craft projects I can use this on :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    I bought this to shield my guitar but didn't realize that it had non-conductive adhesive. That means if you use this you'd have to solder every strip to the adjacent strips to obtain best results. If you got tape with conductive adhesive you'd just have to create sure the strips overlap some.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Place it around my flower pots to hold the snails out. Somehow, they don't like to cross over it. So far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Worked amazing to shield the fresh guitar build

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Works as advertised. Not much to say it’s tape lol. Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Ripped apart almost as soon as you test to do anything with it. Couldn’t be used at all for any projects even when I was being extremely careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    More than enough to shield and y guitar build you're doing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    I bought some copper foil units. Inside the pack a nice bonus surprise. Everything was fine, thank you. Amazing quality in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Copper Foil Tape 1/2 Inch x 33 Feet - Double Sided Conductive Adhesive for Guitar EMI Shielding, Paper Circuits, Stained Glass, Slug Repellent, Electrical Repairs, Grounding -1/2 Inch review []  2019-12-17 20:14

    Simple to apply

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grounded review [App]  2018-1-8 13:7

    Very simple and inexpensive method to shut out the noise and gain back eye contact with the kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Doing for TapJoy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Ew

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Very fun to play with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    This android game could be great. But for every 5 to 10 seconds of play I got slammed with a 30 second commercial. I went through 6 of the 30 second commercials, plus a few shorter ones, with hardly any android game play in between them. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    I'm hearing alot of ads about not being child friendly that isn't amazing to hear that, and it's really dumb compared to skins and the controls. Maybe this creator can only play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Not for kids!! I hadn't played this android game more than ten seconds when a very nasty, inappropriate ad popped up. It's a cute game, but absolutely not worth keeping, in my opinion. Don't obtain it or allow children play it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    This has amazing potential as an app, but there are several glaring issues. 1.) The ads. I don't mind ads, but the fact that this android game opens my browser app just to play an ad is ridiculous. Hold it within your own app, please. 2.) When I click on "No Ads" or the shopping cart icon, nothing happens. In other words, even if I wanted to spend cash on this game, I can't. This seems like a beautiful huge issue from a business standpoint. 3.) The "Save me!" button when you obtain hit is very misleasing. Instead, it should say "Continue?". It should also present a video icon since it takes a watching an ad to continue with the same playthrough. Otherwise it is dishonest. 4.) The background changing colors is a nice touch, but when it becomes red, seeing the spikes/missiles is beautiful much impossible, which is incredibly frustrating. The missiles should honestly be white like the rest of the projectiles. 5.) The small black stars as currency is nice, as it adds an extra goal element to the game. But when I use them to unblock the small buildings, I have NO idea what they do. What are their benefit? Why should I care? 6.) This android game should be a bit easier at first. Not because I don't like a challenge, but because it would be in your best interest. Allowing people to victory easily at first releases endorphins in the brain which contributes to becoming addicted and wanting to spend money. As it stands, people won't wish to continue this android game or spend cash on it due to this lack of simple wins, whether they realize it consciously or not. In your interest as developers and as a business, I highly suggest you take this into consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Well, first of all, the android game Has too a lot of ads....fix dat....this android game is rated low cause it's really bad, you're trying to create but its not working... pls approve the android game and create it better for everyone.. thank-you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    This android game is pathetic.... I can't control the frog avatar thingy and it's making me mad😡😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Dont rip off others.. be ORIGINAL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Thanks for the free credits in textplus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    To a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    boring af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    So lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    I love the porn ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    Lovely android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep it up! review [App]  2018-5-12 21:0

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep It to Yourself review []  2019-12-31 19:7

    Love this song. I have since I was a teen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    On their graduation night, Mac and his mates meet to begin a time capsule. Latest year their community of Camera Cove was traumatized by four murders and the assassin has never been caught. Their friend, Connor, his final victim, was various than the others, but with the same catalog image chop out corresponding to the victim. When Mac finds fresh evidence, he starts on a path digging up secrets that should have stayed buried.•This YA murder mystery reminds me of the latest US release “One of Us Is Lying.” It has the mystery of an Agatha Christie novel, the characters of a modern YA, and a group of mates that harken back to Scooby-Doo and Veronica Mars. I loved this book. It was very compelling and extremely well plotted. I was amused and satisfied that Mac’s first action after finding fresh evidence is to immediately go to the police. In so a lot of far-fetched murder mysteries, I thought this one felt very true and natural. I loved the journey with Mac and his mates as he tries to uncover the truth, while most of the city just wants to move on. It’s nice to have an main hero with a queer point-of-view, and a romance that is adjacent to the story, but neither a coming out tale or a tangential pandering to a certain audience. It was so readable that this didn’t feel like YA to me, but a really amazing mystery book. I don’t know if a lot of people will be shocked by the ending, but I don’t think readers will figure it out easily. We’re on the journey with Mac and our suspicions change with his until the truth is finally revealed. This book was perfect and I hope someone buys the rights to turn this in to a CW tv series. This book is released on May 21, and I hope you pre-order from your favorite Indy bookseller, right now. • eBook • Fiction - YA, LGBTQ, Mystery • Thanks to Albert Whitman and NetGalley. • ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️▪️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    I have to say I really liked this book. I did have a few problems with it, but overall it delivered on its premise and I wasn't disappointed like I was in one of the other two YA thrillers I've read so far this year. And I thoroughly enjoyed reading it. Mac was an interesting character, his growth throughout the book was intriguing, and the plot was sufficiently well thought out that I didn't guess the identity of the assassin before the e only problems I had with the book were 1) my Kindle copy seemed to have a formatting error where random locations appeared in the middle of words (like at Loc 815 where "consequences" was spelled "conse quences" for some reason). It happened three times throughout the book. 2) I didn't feel like Quill mattered to the narrative and at times it was difficult to not question the need for Mac's relationship with him, and that he was there simply so Mac would have a love interest. At least once in the book, it seemed like all Quill was interested in was the murder investigation without any true feelings for Mac. And his one really major contribution to the investigation, Mac could have easily come across another , in the end, Hold This to Yourself was a solid story with an interesting MC and an perfect murder mystery that doesn't disappoint on its central premise. Definitely a read I would recommend to someone else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    This book has a sad, contemplative tone as citizens in a little coastal down deal with the aftermath of a serial killer. It gets into the emotional impact of living with that experience, which is a various take on the serial assassin story. The main hero realizes there are still some secrets left to uncover, and he takes it upon himself to do so. This is also a sweet LGBTQIAP+ story, which I really enjoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    Loved this book. The writing was beautiful, the story suspenseful and kept you guessing till the very end. The characters were vivid, dynamic and ever changing as more of the truth was uncovered. Kept me at the edge of my seat. I hope the author continues to make a lot of more of these amazing works of art.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    This book was the perfect, excellent summer mystery: suspenseful, thrilling, and with a delicious ending you won't see coming. Everything played out flawlessly and unexpectedly as only a superb mystery can. It reminded me of Hitchcock and Christie in the best ways, and kept me on my toes with its twists and turns.I can’t recommend it enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    From the start, Mac held my attention as a boy struggling through his trauma in the wake of a serial killer’s rampage through his little coastal town. This is a dark story, but it truly shines with the warmth of its characters. BROADCHURCH from the teens’ POV. Order this ASAP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    A really fun, clever mystery that goes just a bit dark in all the right ways. Near the middle of the book I couldn't place it down. Loved the small-beach city setting and all the characters a lot. Having a gay protag doesn't damage either ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    I LOVED this book. It was twisty and delicious with a pitch-perfect setting and just the right amount of swoon. I recommend for any fans of Karen McManus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    Loved this story. Usually I figure out whodunit by the end of the mysteries I read, but I was truly surprised and had to hold guessing with this one. Excellent for my first summer read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keep This to Yourself review []  2020-1-16 2:20

    This was a amazing book with interesting twist at the end. Our book club chose to read book this together

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    Airport ground flight is a nice game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    amazing android game nice controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    airport ground flight staff nice plane simulation,tow truck,airport bus,cargo car and a lot of more😃😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    airport ground flight squad airport ground staff nice android game nice graphic nice controls😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Airport Ground Flight Crew:Airport Ground staff 3D review [App]  2019-4-14 13:36

    Nice android game 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    ALL THE PARTS WORKED GREAT BUT WE USED THEM FOR 2 DAYS.DUE TO HER KIDNEY TRANSPLANT THE DRs WANTED HER TO WALK IN THE WATER ,SIZE OF IT WAS 16X32 RET.WE HAD IT FOR E WISHES WE COULD GET THE ONE FROM AMAZON SAME SIZE GROUND READY BUT NO MONEY LIVE ON $1625 PER MO. BE BLESSED JAMES STEWART

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    This is a replacement for my filter in my Harris pool motor for my inground pool. Fits perfectly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Fits my pool pump well and amazing price. thx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Very sturdy and fits perfectly. Excellent purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Product came in quickly and is amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Just as expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    I feel like it is of amazing quality and it serves it's purpose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    fit and works great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splapool Replacement Strainer Basket Above-Ground and In-Ground Pool Pumps review []  2019-12-19 19:52

    Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angelfish: Understanding and Keeping Angelfish (Fish Keeping Made Easy) review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    This is the best book I've ever read on any type of fish. I only want I had purchased this book before I bought my aquarium and angel fish. I would have done everything differently. The author is an obvious expert yet the writing is so simple to read that I read the book twice, cover to cover, in one weekend. It is chockful of info that can be used by any aquarium keeper from novice to advanced.I particularly enjoyed seeing the pictures of wholesalers, their tank setups, and the angels in different stages of life. I can now identify the various types of angels - such as smoky leopard, pearlscale, koi, blushing - simply by comparing them to the pictures in this book.I have reached for this book over and over again as I obtain my angel fish hobby underway. I definitely recommend this book, and would love to know if this author has written books on other types of fish as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angelfish: Understanding and Keeping Angelfish (Fish Keeping Made Easy) review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    Amazing primary book for beginners. Even thru I have hold angels before it was a amazing review to reinforce the basics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angelfish: Understanding and Keeping Angelfish (Fish Keeping Made Easy) review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    Extremely well written in a first person narrative that is extremely interesting and tells you all you need to know about [email protected]#$%! is one of THE BEST aquarium books that I have ever read./Buy it,you will love it as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angelfish: Understanding and Keeping Angelfish (Fish Keeping Made Easy) review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    Very informative and have learned a lot about angelfish. I have five angelfish in my aquarium and they are beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Angelfish: Understanding and Keeping Angelfish (Fish Keeping Made Easy) review []  2019-12-28 18:45

    Perfect book for the beginner.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting flower handmade gift for kids adults reviews 1970s vintage caron owls latch hook kit reviews sundance welcome to the cabin latch hook kit reviews herrschners rainbow unicorn latch hook kit reviews playfully ever after 3 inch black 22pc felt star stickers reviews bucilla 86973e bear family christmas felt applique kit reviews opensnow reviews minimizer for youtube reviews 5d diy diamond painting sunset surf wall sticker 3d diamond mosaic cross stitch embroidery by number kits reviews orenco originals flowers by alphonse mucha counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals snowy owl by archibald thorburn counted cross stitch pattern reviews alivegot flower canvas print art large wall decor picture 5 piece white orchid floral painting contemporary diamond hd artwork reviews teahouse snow scene by japanese hiroshige counted cross stitch pattern reviews colorized wave kanagawa by japanese hokusai counted cross stitch pattern reviews moon flowers cross stitch chart md137 reviews orenco originals raspberries botanical by redoute counted cross stitch pattern reviews tennessee state bird and flower northern mockingbird and iris counted cross stitch pattern reviews orenco originals red headed bunting naturalist gould birds counted cross stitch pattern reviews yumeart needlework 3d diy diamond painting cross stitch crystal diamond embroidery forest black bear full diamond set decorative reviews lighthouse at night nautical counted cross stitch pattern reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter