Read ken kelly series 1 fantasy art 1993 fpg complete base card set of 90 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all ken kelly series 1 fantasy art 1993 fpg complete base card set of 90 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    I want there were some method to leave info for others about the author in general that didn’t involve star ratings on specific works. My comments are about what to expect from this author, having recently read this collection as well as the Heritage of Power series. I bought both collections thinking I was buying Fantasy novels and spent the entire time reading mildly frustrated by all of them. The author seemed constantly distracted from the story, focusing instead on the relationship between the two main characters. It seemed like you had to slog through a lot of teasing, innuendo, banter, and agonizing over whether these people should or should not have an intimate relationship before you got the next bit of interesting plot development. Moreover, you got only enough detail about the globe to help the happenings that were currently happening, not enough to really flesh out the full context and create this universe stand on its own. It wasn’t that the writing or characters were bad, it was just that the author just couldn’t seem to maintain any sort of focus on the context and was only after reading 8 or so books by this author that I realized what the actual problem was, the author writes Romance novels in a fantasy setting (which seem primarily oriented towards an adolescent or college age audience). The author wasn’t distracted or skimping on detail, I was simply misunderstanding what kind of story it was. I was frustrated because I kept wanting them to be primarily fantasy and these books just aren’t, they are more like 60% romance and 40% , if you like detailed globe building and a powerful focus on the storyline but aren’t particularly interested in relationships & romance, you might consider skipping this author. If the idea of a story about romantic relationships surrounded by a social circle that delights in banter and innuendo sounds appealing, then you probably will love this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    Amazing series by Lindsay Buroker. Love how her characters have quirks and are never perfect. Snappy dialogue combined with adventure makes this a amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    As a series, I will rate this at 4 stars, but it has not been my favorite. Books 2 and 3 were full of a amazing deal of detail and internal dialogue, so I honestly ended up skipping whole pages. It ended with a bang, though, and looks like it might work into a spinoff series.

    0  


    Add your opinion on ken kelly series 1 fantasy art 1993 fpg complete base card set of 90 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    Let’s face it, I’m a Lindsay Buroker fan. I like her stories, I like the characters. Her books are fun and entertaining. Yes, I do like “heavier” reading but I also like to relax and have a amazing time with a is series is another of her adventures with a amazing plot and a diverse group of adventurers. It’s a spin-off from an earlier series but stands on its own while tying in to several other stand alone novellas. So if you like it and the characters, there’s more waiting for you.I don’t normally give 4 ratings (and almost NEVER give 5s) but I like this series, enjoyed it, and like Lindsay. So it gets a 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    Cass has been locked up for more than a decade by her Mom because she is dangerous. She hasn't been outside since she was 3. Now a panther and a vampire set her free but they need her help. She is finally free from her cage but will she be willing to help? Can Cass' "mates" train her to be the ultimate weapon when she just wants to be free?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    The author really mixes up the romance and action and humor into a amazing blend of storytelling that leaves you happy but still wanting more. Kind of like Cass and her love of cake.I so enjoyed watching Cass come into her own and learn to understand the extent of her powers. She really grows to love those friends of hers and won't allow anyone or anything hold her from ss has to understand her put in the globe and her choices are not easy. The only thing simple for her is to know her friends love her and wish to hold her safe. I love how close they are and how they give her just what she needs.I highly encourage you to read the series.I am voluntarily reviewing a copy I received.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    Alright, Im a sucker for a cute cover and I usually see what everyone is saying, or sometimes I just grab a random book to read to test someone fresh and I really really wanted to like this. I read it all because I grabbed it and I kept hoping the writing would mature as it went a long. Only problem. It ere is literally no hero arc. The hero is the same throughout it all. Her struggles don't really change her, oh maybe for a few pages then shes right back to being her. And I don't mind shes an arrogant, spoiled, self centered brat, thats amazing but give her some actual growth. And how a lot of times do I have to see Cass Baby, or all these other things like every sentence? And saying friend every time they talk to her. Okay ...just..Yeah the story base is cute, could be fun but the writing ruined it for me. Im going to read more of her stuff, every writer starts somewhere and they always obtain better but this one. I dont think I could consider it ever again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    The first book gives a Hogwarts feel, but then expands into so much more. The bravery of Brock and his mates moved the story along into an epic battle, and then the discovery of the treachery of The Hand. The gift novella sequel sets up books to come. Lots of action, treachery, and triumph.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    The series was thought out until book 4 which was seriously flawed. Trip In that book was created to look like a fool. He had no issue killing and defending himself as a pilot but was a whining whimp who constantly place his squad and himself at risk as a sorcerer. In addition the author ignored her magical dead location by having the magical stasis chambers roll through it without the babies dying. Book 4 was all over the put illogical and couldn't create up it's mind of what story it was telling. It should be rewritten.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    I really enjoyed this series. I loved Trip and his cantankerous swords. And I thought Rysha a terrific heroine, determined to succeed at her goal regardless of the roadblocks. The dialog was catchy, and for me, very typical of pilots and military comrades. When the Golden Dragon appeared on a scooter in the palace, I laughed out loud! and the ferrets wanting their bellies rubbed--hilarious. You'll have to read this series yourself to understand!One of the best things about the series is that I didn't even realize a previous series or two introduced a lot of of the supporting characters in this one: General Zirkander and his wife the "witch" as well as Kaika and the King, etc. I got to know them really well in this series, not knowing they each had their own separated stories in another series. That, to me, is the tag of a amazing story-teller. One who can blend in old characters so well you don't feel you've missed much without having read those separate stories. Of course, now that I know about them, I'll have to read them too.If you like solid characters, lots of action, and a amazing deal of humor mixed in--this has them all. And no grammatical errors or fantastic, wonderful situations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    Couldn't obtain past 50 pages. The writing style reminds me of Eragon or Dan Browns early work, unfortunately not a ere is an attempt to describe every hero in a single sentence, rather than fleshing it out gradually. Allow the characters grow.Every female is incredibly accomplished at what she does, and there are loads in what appears to be a very masculine (1920's era) militarised society (that still burns witches). I obtain it, this is aimed at young women, but give us more ERE IS CONSTANT BANTER, constant innuendo....... every war scene, every serious situation is filled with constant jokes and one liners, completely detracting from the story. Infuriating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    I read each of these books separately, but having them all in one put is not only the best method to read them it's also an awesome deal.A Court of Blood and VoidThe hero of Cass spoke to me on some deep level. Her pain, fear, distrust, anger, hate, and desire for vengeance mixed with her need to be loved, her desire to trust, her joy at the easy things, and fear that vengeance wouldn't come were so realistic and honest. I was there with her through all of it. I love her mix of teen attitude and womanly desires. I love her vulnerability and the method she would sometimes use attraction to achieve the love she needs. It feels true and speaks to the abuse she suffered at the hands of someone who would tell her it was all done because of love. I love the blend of knowing that the story takes put in modern time, yet still has a touch of historical themes due to the Immortal Realm. Just like Cass, I felt a fondness for Reysalor from the very beginning, and even though Lorcan means her no hurt I found it a small harder to trust him. It wasn't until Alaric and Pyrder appear that I understood why Lorcan seemed so distant and created me wary. The romance in this story isn't instant love, although there is instant lust, and it moves at a natural pace. The men give Cass time to obtain to know them and develop that trust that she so desires. I'm anxious to search out more about why Cass was really locked away and who is to blame. I dying to watch the relationships between Cass and her men grow. The build up for the final war to save the globe has been growing for a while now and knowing that the end is getting closer fills me with both excitement and sorrow because I hate endings. For now, I'm going to sit back and have fun this fantastical, action-packed, steamy read and I suggest you do the same.A Court of Fire and MetalThis book is everything I expected and more! Cass is such a fabulous character. She is a walking contradiction, and I love her for it. One moment she is mature beyond her years, and the next she is like a spoiled teenager. She is stubborn and demanding, and then she turns around and surprises you with her generosity. She is exactly how I imagine someone who had been kept locked up for years would be. She wants to experience everything right now, and then worries about the future. Her relationships with her men are progressing at a excellent pace and I love that each of them appeal to a various part of her personality. They have figured out that she won't be bossed around and she isn't afraid to remind them of that fact when they forget. They mostly just sit back and allow her do her thing, which leads to a lot of humorous moments. There are also moments of steamy passion, danger and excitement, and lots of eating. Cass is learning more and more about her powers. She is making fresh friends, and fresh enemies, and discovering that things aren't exactly how she thought they were. After reading this one, I'm left with more questions than answers. Who can Cass trust? Who isn't being totally honest? What powers has she still not discovered? Who will stand with her and who will be versus in this war for the world? And the most pressing question, will anyone ever stand between her and her cake? Inquiring minds wish to know! I can't wait for the next one and I think EVERYONE should read this book!A Court of Ice and WindSomeone actually came between Cass and her cake. I'm not going to tell you who, but I will tell you that it doesn't latest long and she quickly returns to loving her favorite food. I swear my jaw hit the floor when I read that.With every book in this series, I love Cass more and more. She is still that unbelievable blend of immaturity and fearless God that I have fun so much. She is still the spunky, kick-a**, hard-outer-shell-with-a-gooey-center, protector and destroyer. I love her recklessness and her fake it til you create it take on every situation. I love the method her men spoil her and treat her like the treasure she is. I love the method she is collecting mates and protectors while at the same time snubbing her nose at all her ings are starting to peak in this one. Fresh opponents are encountered, fresh alliances are formed, and things obtain a small bit darker for Cass. She is starting to obtain more information on who she really is and just what she's capable of (YAY!) but that knowledge brings her to the attention of people she isn't quite ready to deal with. There is pain in this one. Not everything is a bed of roses and there is sorrow mingled in with the joy, but that is what happens when you go to battle with the Gods.I love this series. I love Meg's writing style and the method her words pick me up and put me in the story like I'm living it. I love the bits of humor and the glimpses of dark that coexist in this world. I am enjoying tagging along while Cass grows into herself and all the struggles that go with that. The story is fast-paced and has plenty of action that keeps you on the edge of your seat. There is also passion and romance that heats you up and melts your heart. I am once again waiting impatiently for the next book in this series and I highly recommend this and every other book by this author.A Court of Earth and AetherYES!! This ending was everything I expect from Meg. It was an insane, crazy ride and it kept me on the edge of my seat. I devoured the words and then would curse myself for reading it so quickly. I didn't wish it to end. Cass as a dragon was even better than I expected. She is fierce, stubborn, independent, and funny. I can't forget the moments of humor because it's one of my favorite things about Meg's writing. Her characters are witty, and I love it. I was also satisfied to see that she got to eat plenty of cake, lol. I can't even look at cake without thinking of Cass anymore. It's a charming part of her and about the only thing that can stop her in her tracks when she is on a rampage. I was satisfied to see that even after Cass became a dragon she maintained that blend of rebellious teen/siren/bad-a** chick that I have loved so much. I love the method her men are always behind her, no matter what, and create everyone else back off, too. Without giving away any spoilers, I'm not really sure what else to say. There are dozens of surprises, dozens of action and fighting, dozens of humorous interactions and y scenes, too. It's a very enjoyable read, and I can't wait to see what Meg's imagination will come up with next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    This is an exciting adventure to go on. The characters are charming, witty, funny, and have amazing personalities. The stories are exciting and fun to read. Anyone looking for a amazing book to read will hit the jackpot if they buy this box set of stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    I really liked this series. The latest book, however kind of dragged getting going and then ended with a bang. Both Zenia and Jevlain were well developed and fun to obtain to know. So were their different sidekicks, and even the annoying father. I did obtain a bit tired of their lovers' angst. Anyone who loves intriguing characters and a amazing story line in a fantasy globe would like this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    Really enjoyed watching Brock grow and develop. Some parts were repetitive and bricks budding romance was a bit gagging at times, but loved all the books

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    It's amazing to search an author whom I have not read who writes so well. The author's protagonists were moral, upstanding, innovative, and creative, and fun to read about. Essentially, they manage to combat prejudice while defeating an absurdly strong enemy. It's a fun read, and well worth the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    I never leave a review but I cannot not do so with this series. I thoroughly enjoyed these books. The author has a knack for drawing you in and making you fall in love with all the main characters and the globe she has created. It was well written with a sense of humor and wit that makes you grin and laugh throughout the book, making it absolutely delightful to read. The plot was amazing and not once did I feel bored as it was not longwinded and drawn out with constant rehashing of the same thing over and over again. I only want that Cutter and Lornysh played bigger roles in it as I think the camaraderie between all of these characters was amazing and could of been so much better with a small more of these two in it. Dont hesitate and buy these books, you wont regret it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    A small too much focus on the relationships and inner thoughts by the characters for my taste but not enough for me to not highly recommend this series. It is very entertaining and worth your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    This is a fantastic, yet humorous, tale of the return of magic and dragons to a globe that one had both. As an origination tale, it features a young adult who is already an accomplished defender of his country, and thus avoids the often-painful storytelling of younger characters who suffer from both adolescence and awakening at the same time (well, except maybe for that roller-skating gold dragon...) The series does feature lots of innuendo and a few intimate descriptions that might not be appropriate for children, but nothing graphic. I might not recommend this to my teenage daughter, but I would share it with my mother, if she liked magic and dragons and stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    Oh my gosh, this was such an awesome book! Everything was perfect, it captured my attention from the beginning and I never once wanted to place this series down! And the is some of the hottest I’ve ever read! This will not allow you down, it’s a must buy! ❤️❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    This series kept me on the edge of my seat! You'll laugh, you'll swoon and you'll certainly be white knuckling your kindle to search out what happens next. With the excellent blend of paranormal, romance & reverse harem The Battle of the Gods Series is 100% a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    Powerful female - checky men - checkHot storyline - checkThis epic tale has it all if you love a snarky,quirky female with a devoted harem of very hot males. Meg transport us to a time of greed and magic as Cass learns of her powers and loves her men who would do anything for her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    This is a very entertaining and well written novel. I do not call it an epic fantasy novel. It actually is a coming of age very entertaining story. I was planning to read only the first volume and read something else, but I became so embroiled in the story line, as well as in the behavior of the very charismatic characters that I read the three volumes plus the accompanying novella. Nevertheless, I have found the latest chapters of the final volume as being extremely boring. Also, I did not like that the Banshees. were humans mutated by Chaos, and that the Kadabras were dogs mutated by Chaos. I would have preferred that the Banshees were presented as an independent species and the Kadabras also presented as an independent species. I heartily congratulate Mr Kohanek for including love and in The Runes Of Issalia.. It's like a breeze of new air in the mostly less ambiance of epic fantasy.😁😊😁🐶🐶

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    I really enjoyed this series. I read it when the series wasn't fully released and was sooo bummed I couldn't finish the story at one time. So when the third came out, I reread latest half of the second book to refresh my mind (i read every night). Amazing story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    This was a amazing read with a lot of interesting character's. You really did not wish to place it down and at the end you wanted it to continue on to another plot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    A amazing series of books full of amazing characters and amazing globe building where you are drawn into such amazing adventures. I was unable to stop reading these books and found have them all together created reading a even greater pleasure. Grab yourself a copy and lose yourself in a fabulous series. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    I read Dragon Storm and Revelations a while ago, but it wasn't in my budget to buy the latest three. I was sad, and upset at my local library for only having one title of this awesome author's work available. When I found out that the whole series was available for 99c!?!? I got it right away! Buy this right now! Where else can you search a WHOLE story arc with irreverent humor, amazing hero building, clean romance, and just plain fun reading?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    If you're looking for a readathon that will occupy your every available waking moment for days, look no farther. This series has it all. Flippant flyboys reminiscent of WWII pilots, a broad spectrum of well-developed characters, unbelievable world-building, political intrigue, well-choreographed wars on land, sea and air, magic interspersed with steampunk, dragons both friendly and not, snarky magical talking swords, and much more, including an unlikely romance between a scholarly noblewoman who decides to become a soldier, and an inventive commoner pilot who turns out to have some very interesting ancestry and abilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    Allow me preface by saying this is a bit steam punk / dragon. I've never read a book with machine, magic, and guns so I think that's beautiful cool. What I liked: Believable story & amazing hero development. Amazing globe building and fun, interesting characters. What I didn't like: I don't like an overly descriptive book but there was a lot left to the imagination here. We know the 2 main characters are tall, athletic built (not because it was so much described but because they do athletic things) 1 has green eyes, & 1 wears "spectacles". The rest is up to you... brown? blonde? Huge eyes? Slanted eyes? Curly hair? (there are other descriptions but it just fell short for me). I'm very hard to please when it comes to books and I've place down a book in the middle and even quit a series a lot of times.... just lost interest. I bought this entire series for like .99 and read it straight through. It's not the kind of series that makes you hungry for more but just enough to hold you reading. I was sad when it finished and had to come straight here to talk about it though :) I enjoyed the humor, it's not often a book can create you laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    I really loved reading this box set. I love the characters and the story. The ending of this story is great. I would definitely recommend this box set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    Loved this series the author brings to life the characters and settling and makes you experience the ongoing adventure! The lead hero a female goes from living in a cage to blooming into a dramatic deadly woman with more than one friend who takes on the Gods,a definite read for those that love various characters with added twist and hot y loving throw in! Have fun I know I did and the people I recommend this author to loved the books,🥰🥰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    Read the topic line which I think is 20 words amazing read clean language fun journey and more to come

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    This set is the first three books along with a novella of a very amazing series. They are well written and they lead you through a compelling story. The story has an unlikely group of heroes place together versus a rising darkness and monsters. Compelling, action packed and it kept me turning the pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    War of the Gods Complete Series Boxed Set: Books 1-4: a Reverse Harem Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-16 10:33

    Somehow I got through book one, giving it the benefit of the doubt since it was a special story but 31% in book 2 was all I could e protagonist started off powerful or as powerful as can be expected when she was suffering from abuse and isolation. The anger and for the most part her motivations created some sense at first, but her arrogant attitude and selfishness created me slowly hate her. It's one thing to be afraid and lash out at people, and I understand a hero making stupid mistakes if she learns from them, but I've never known a hero who suffered what she did only to act bratty and entitled. From a psychological standpoint it wasn't adding up and everyone's motivations lacked realism. I know this is fantasy but if characters don't act realistic in relation to certain established hero motivations and traumatic events, then nothing makes any sense. Too a lot of contradictions. You can't have her be a survivor who doesn't care what others think and doesn't play by anyone's rules, only to have her worry about her photo and insist on dressing in famous human name brand fashion from a globe that is currently not only at battle but burning. This is post apocalyptic, who's making and selling the cashmere sweaters??I really did test to have fun this, but I think the obsession with cakes was the straw that broke this camels back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    I've bought all these books as they were released, but I love having the whole series in is series takes put in the same globe as the the author's Dragon Blood series, and some of the original characters create appearances. You need not have read the prior books to have fun these, but you may obtain some additional enjoyment out if it if you h the main characters are misfits of a ryn, "Trip" loves to fly, but neither his tendency for air-acrobatics, nor his looks (which create people suspect that some of the opponent Cofah contributed to his family tree) support him to fit in with this squadron. Not to mention that he has magical ability in a land that distrusts, or outright hates magic users.Raised to follow in her scholar parents' footsteps, Rysha's greatest ambition is to qualify as one of the Kingdom's Elite Soldiers, and she refuses to be deterred by the fact she would be only the second woman to earn that honor - or that she is half blind without her llow these two unlikely heroes as they grow and become mates in this enjoyable series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Heritage of Power (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic dragon fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-16 0:42

    I am more of a military history / science fiction buff than a swords and dragons type of reader. Having finished reading Lindsay Buroker’s sci-fi STAR KINGDOM Book 3 and enjoyed her style of writing, I decided to test her HERTIAGE OF POWER book 1 while I waited for her 4th Book. Well, that did it for me and I bought then entire series for a dollar. I could not be happier with that tion, drama, humor and (yes) romance are artfully woven into a swords and sorcery tale that really holds your attention and keeps you reading when you should probably be doing other things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    This is an enjoyable series and typical of Lindsay Buroker. The bundled book set is definitely worth the price. The characters and plot are engaging and light hearted for the most part. I particular like that this author doesn't rely on profanity or graphic violence to tell a amazing story. Additionally, while this story has some love scenes, they are romantic and not graphic. I would describe these books as adventure fantasy. My only complaint is one i have for a lot of books now. There is a cultural trend to popularize political correctness especially in regards to same relationships. While these books don't dwell on such relationships (side characters), I'm getting tired of reading what I feel is obligatory plot inclusions. That gripe aside i did have fun this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Agents of the Crown (The Complete Series: Books 1-5): An epic fantasy boxed set []  2020-1-8 18:44

    Perfect job nonstop action keeps you glued to the book impossible to place .Buroker doesn't allow you obtain bored keeps you glued to the book wondering what happens eat 👍writing we definitely need more of this eat job hold them coming.Ordering more of your books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    This set includes the first three books in this epic fantasy series as well as a shorter novella that follows directly on from the trilogy. In a society which has severe class segregation based on occupation, a group of heroes are drawn together and search the fate of the globe in their hands. They are faced with a mysterious invasion of unstoppable monsters.A good, simple to read writing style coupled with a amazing storyline makes these books a thoroughly enjoyable read for any age group. Recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Runes of Issalia Bonus Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Series (Issalia Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-10-22 18:33

    a well written series I had problem putting down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    card valet []  2020-5-26 19:42
    [email protected]

    I am showing 30 transactions on my phone. previous to upgrade, they would wipe off after you reviewed them. now it just keeps building with no method to obtain them removed. does anyone know how to remove them?? my bank does not

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy: Books 1-3 of the Pendomus Chronicles Dystopian Scifi Fantasy Boxed Set Series []  2020-7-19 18:52

    Welcome to Pendomus! This is an perfect series. From begin to finish, you will love everything about this globe and it's though I was a small lost right at the beginning, it didn't latest long. I stormed through the entire series. Books 2 and 3 completed in one day!Magic, awesome animals, friends, love and loss are all found within this series. It is a Must Read Series!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy: Books 1-3 of the Pendomus Chronicles Dystopian Scifi Fantasy Boxed Set Series []  2020-7-19 18:52

    (I received advanced copies of all books, because I got to support beta-read for the author, and because I obsessively nagged her for copies!)Pendomus, the 1st book in the 3 book series, is very well told, and has a tremendous sense of balance between interesting characters and a special sci-fi world. The amazing thing about the sci-fi genre is that anything is possible, which opens up readers’ minds to endless possibilities and makes predicting what will happen impossible (and no one likes an ending you could spot a mile away!). The not-so-great thing is that some authors use it as an excuse to cross too far across “the line” separating interesting impossibilities and the land of just darn-right weirdness. Carissa expertly walked that line with this story, and kept me on the edge of my seat wondering what secrets this strange globe held, and wanting to know what would become of these characters that I so quickly came to care about.Polarities, the 2nd book in the 3 book series, was a quick paced and very enjoyable read. We were introduced to a lot of fresh and interesting elements of this world, and we got to know the characters much better. I wish to hold this review spoiler free, but I must mention there is a unbelievable small nugget in the middle of the book that created me girly squeal! This is mostly a Sci Fi story (and YA, and dystopian, and a small romance, and a small comedy), and while I typically don’t gravitate toward the Sci Fi genre, I just had to go with it when something really strange happened. The destination where this story is bringing you is SO amazing, in the end everything makes sense and comes together perfectly! This is a story that will stay with you long after you place the book down!Revolutions, the 3rd and latest book in the series, was nothing short of genius! Seriously, this book ended up blowing my mind! It’s as if during books 1 and 2, the author was painting a picture for us and we were trying to figure out what it was. Maybe that’s a hand? Oh, that thing over there looks like it might be a cat? It was an abstract picture with lots of dark and light areas, very attractive certainly, but it was hard to create sense of it. Then in book 3 she slowly turned the picture upside down and we could see that the entire time we were looking at a picture of ourselves. Upside down of course. With “Ah hah!” expressions on our faces. Ok, I’m clearly not a writer, but hopefully you obtain the picture. This is the best type of conclusion to a series. Every loose end was tied up so neatly in a bow, and this story is even more haunting to me now that I’ve finished it. This is one of those stories that you dream about after you’re done with it. Then you go online and pester the author to write more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy: Books 1-3 of the Pendomus Chronicles Dystopian Scifi Fantasy Boxed Set Series []  2020-7-19 18:52

    Well written with characters you wish to know personally. A story of growth amazing verses evil and love. A amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy: Books 1-3 of the Pendomus Chronicles Dystopian Scifi Fantasy Boxed Set Series []  2020-7-19 18:52

    Pendomus is an amazing Sci Fi story that has a well created world, special wildlife, well created characters and an amazing story that contains high tech and magic. Once I started reading this I could not stop. The author keeps you on edge so you are never sure what the outcome will be. I highly recommend this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy: Books 1-3 of the Pendomus Chronicles Dystopian Scifi Fantasy Boxed Set Series []  2020-7-19 18:52

    What I did not see at all in all three books was explicit nor extreme vivid violence and that in itself was a unbelievable refreshing change from authors that insist on using those because they think that that those two `topics` Draw the buyers in. And they are correct of course for the minority of readers. But the reader who is enthralled with an perfect book/s that embrace each paragraph to a point of missing an necessary interview (yep I certainly did) because that 20 mins turned out to be over an hour. I have been engrossed on other books but never to the point of missing an appointment. I absolutely love the method Carissa writes and her imagination is ter I had read the latest line in Revolutions my first thought was what a attractive trilogy to end but did I wish it to end there? At first I thought no but the more I pondered on the whole story line, But after all the trauma that Runa and Trae went through, I changed my mind. So now it a resounding yes I do wish a follow on book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy: Books 1-3 of the Pendomus Chronicles Dystopian Scifi Fantasy Boxed Set Series []  2020-7-19 18:52

    I enjoyed this series very much. Very various from anything I've ever read before.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy: Books 1-3 of the Pendomus Chronicles Dystopian Scifi Fantasy Boxed Set Series []  2020-7-19 18:52

    Xmas gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy: Books 1-3 of the Pendomus Chronicles Dystopian Scifi Fantasy Boxed Set Series []  2020-7-19 18:52

    I really enjoyed this. Runa and her destiny to save Pendomus. The war of amazing vs evil. Just read it and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Complete Pendomus Chronicles Trilogy: Books 1-3 of the Pendomus Chronicles Dystopian Scifi Fantasy Boxed Set Series []  2020-7-19 18:52

    I just read the first one and fell in love with the plot characters can't wait to finish the series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mercury Master Card []  2021-3-17 16:8
    [email protected]

    RUN dont walk away from this card. Its a amazing to begin back with, so they say, but you have to stay on top them. If you pay to early you will be told it went towards your latest statement and you will obtain a fee added. If you pay your balance off, look the next day because there will be a charge that was added to the balance shown on the application when you hit the provided selection to pay in full. When you call it will because of what seems to be a floating due date, mine change from the 15th to the 12th to obtain a fee applied. it was said because my payment on the 15th was late, hence the 12th. When I mentioned the payment on the 5th, I was told first it went to the balance not to the statement payment. When that was questioned I was then told it went to the previous months statement because a payment was returned, (Note: the previous month they charged my payment twice and hit me with a return charge I couldnt obtain out of, no missed payment, just an additional that was returned and this is why my 5th payment didnt count to my 12th payment date). If you have this card, pay it off and go search another card as soon as you can. If you are looking for a card, DO NOT, obtain this one..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    I loved this series! Amazing characters! Story line is amazing! Kept my attention and me on the edge of my seat!! I read all 6 books in 4 days! And I wish more!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    Love the story, writing, characters and pace. But especially I love the dragons. Save yourself the problem of individual ordering and obtain them all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    These books kept me up a few nights. Edge of the seat kind of adventures, attractive love story, and the added attractions of glorious dragons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    An exceptional Dragon book! Magic, war, betrayal, romance, this series has it all. I hope Zara's adventures aren't over yet. There are still answers that need to be told!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    I am a seventy six year old man who loves dragons and dragon rider adventures...these books were so much fun...they create my novel “The Light Between the Stars” read like child’s play...my admiration to the author...I recommend these books to anyone who loves dragons and their sole-mates I am a seventy six year old man who loves dragons and dragon rider adventures...these books were so much fun...they create my novel “The Light Between the Stars” read like child’s play...my admiration to the author...I recommend these books to anyone who loves dragons and their sole-mate riders

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    It took me a while to obtain in to this series, but then I devoured it. I enjoyed a lot of the globe building, even if some of it was predictable. My only qualm was that, to me, it felt like what was going was occurring over years, not months, and some of the timeliness of things I wasn't so sure of. However, that didn't detract from what I felt was a beautiful amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    Could NOT place them down..best Dragon rider series I've read so far. Adventure, romance and a true awhile had guy..or 2.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    I was rivited from chapter one! I wish more stories of Zara! I love the complexity of the hero and growth too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    Loved this series! It was quite enjoyable and an enthralling set of books. The latest book had a few errors that were missed in editing that threw me off but after a couple moments was able to obtain back on track. No book has excellent editing. So, if you are a grammar critic allow it go, I did. It was an awesome ride and it feels like there was far more story left to be told.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dragon Riders of Elantia Complete Series Boxed Set: an epic dragon fantasy series []  2020-7-15 18:47

    This was an amazing read. It’s very spellbinding. There isn’t anything boring about it it keeps you jumping from one put to another in your mind I thoroughly enjoyed it. She’s a really amazing author she hold your mind active and in the book.

    0  


  • 1

    Useful review?

    1 a day [everyday ]  2020-9-14 5:26
    [email protected]

    Pincer durable veggies how identical cheap canada since they do not allocate misbehaving cheer to the brain-teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    This series is such a fragrant breath of new air, I can almost smell the cherry blossoms. This series was so unique, I've never read anything alike it before. The characters are all complex and you obtain a back story as well, which I loved. I've read books 1-3 before, but I enjoyed re-reading them so everything was new in my mind as I continued to the latest is series isn't just a book. You'll be taken on a journey in Hope's perspective. You'll see her past, and present, and maybe a bit of the future with a spin off.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Buried Goddess Saga: The Complete Series: (An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set: Books 1-6) []  2020-11-8 18:53

    I have read all 6 and this box set is worth the time! The characters are real to form throughout and it is truly an Epic story. I fell in love with a lot of of these characters and want there were more stories to read about them. I miss them dearly. Take my word for it and READ THIS SERIES!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    Hope is a young woman with a secret; she had the ability to heal others, and helps her father, a doctor, with critical patients. She is unaware that there are those who know of her secret, including two warring gods who compete with each other for her love, and a fallen god who wants her for less-than honorable purposes. Forced into a dream-like state, she lives her life as Mikomi, princess of an empire and the Healer of the world. As Mikomi, she joins forces with a rebel group versus her evil father, but falls prey to a ‘friend’ who has her own deadly secret. Finally, when the veil between life and death is weakest, Hope/Mikomi must face her e Healer (Box Set, Volumes 1 – 3) by C. J. Anaya is a three-volume set of books that follows Hope/Mikomi through her battles, physical and metaphorical, as she wars evil and finds love. I previously read book one in this set, and was impressed with the author’s plotting and facility with the prose. She’s made a powerful hero who, surprisingly, holds up extremely well through three books, and a fantasy/science fiction globe that, while unbelievable, is acceptable.Her treatment of Asian culture, and the melding of ancient lore with famous modern Western culture is very well is is a amazing starter set for young adult sci-fi/fantasy fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    I'm an avid reader, with a unique fondness of books like these. Supernatural/fantasy...love. I was so caught up at the end of the first book that I didn't even realize I had read all 3...nor did I realize there was a fourth! Lol That part is a bit frustrating but I'm ok with that because the fourth should be out now.While it didn't take much or long to figure out all the pieces early on but I think that's what the author intended...make no mistake that absolutely does NOT take away from anything! It created me not wish to place it down. As soon as I am done writing this I am downloading the latest one. I hope whoever reads this review finds this series just as unbelievable as I do. I still have dried tears around my eyes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Buried Goddess Saga: The Complete Series: (An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set: Books 1-6) []  2020-11-8 18:53

    First, thank you for putting this in one box cond, amazing revamp on the artwork. Kudos to the st and not least, if you have not read this series yet, please do so.If you like fantasy, read it. If you like intrigue, or magic, or action, or deeply developed characters, or well-designed plots/stories, or a unbelievable narrator...Probably not gonna to obtain a better deal on such a amazing story than this.Highly recommend this book and a lot of others by this pair of genius authors. God blessed these guys with an awesome ability to tell a story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    What a unbelievable story! I am impressed with this series. Although it is a YA series, there is plenty of action and angst. This series has you traveling through time and zone with the wild story line.Hope is almost 18 and a High School student with a twist. She can heal people instantly with a thought and laying her hands on them. Two fresh boys starting school with her have her confused. Never having a boyfriend or even have a boy interested in her, these two are almost overpowering. Tie and Victor tell her that she is a very necessary person that is mentioned in a prophesy. She is to heal the veil between our globe and the underworld. They tell her she is reborn from a Japanese Princess, that lived 1000 years ago. That's just the first book! The next stories discover her past life and it is not only interesting, it is full of action and mysteries. Highly recommend. The only thing I didn't like was it didn't include book 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    Fun unexpected storyline! This is listed as a young adult book, and I agree with that recommendation. It definitely fits the teens/ YA adult shop but is also a very amazing story and I would recommend it to anyone who enjoys Japanese mythology, intrigue, and an overall amazing story! There are a few editing errors, but not enough to distract from the storyline. Some reviews I read have listed it as confusing based on the jump between modern times and ancient times, however, I thought the author gave enough clues to jump between time periods without too much confusion. I personally love mythology and this was right up my alley!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Buried Goddess Saga: The Complete Series: (An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set: Books 1-6) []  2020-11-8 18:53

    This is quite the epic fantasy with a cast of characters that are believable and a pleasure to root for (or against) as they test to reach their goals. The heroes are heroic and the villains are villainous without being two dimensional.While I read the individual books as they came out, this set is a bargain you should not pass up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Buried Goddess Saga: The Complete Series: (An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set: Books 1-6) []  2020-11-8 18:53

    Read these individually and they are awesome. Frankly, the price is ridiculous given that it's six freakin' books. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    Noteworthy experiences while reading this book: Amazing series!Check out author's other books? YesRecommend this book? YesNotes and Opinions: I need more! This was the first time I have read anything from this author but man it will NOT be the last!! This book would be amazing for teens and adults! I love that they were all out and saved me time ie. I didnt have to wait for them to come out! I would love to see this as a television series as I think it would be a heavy hit! I can't tell you to much becuase of spoilers. This is a well paced story that you will not place down. It has everything you could ask for in a fantasy story! Amazing characters, a unbelievable story and man o man some amazing twists!Go Into This One Knowing: READ IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    I bought The Healer Book 1 and wanted more. So I bought the complete set and read until I finished. I wish characters to care about. Friendship, family, purpose pull me in. CJ did a amazing job. I don't expect perfection in any book. What i like is a fun ride! CJ made a globe and characters who I enjoyed spending time with. Thank you, CJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    Amazing concept, would be fun to read if there weren't so a lot of glaring grammatical errors. Either the author or publisher has compete ignorance of most homonyms and apostrophes. I wish to have fun these, I really do. Part of the joy of reading is the language, and all of these errors disrupt the story too badly for me to immerse myself in the writing. Improve the grammar and hold the concept for a amazing read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    I was occasionally disturbed by modern languge used by characters who had not had an opportunity to learn the expressions involved, and by misuse of related words such as 'effect' and 'affect'. In addition, I was frustrated now and again by some immortal beings' refusal to employ the maturity they must have developed simply through a (very) long life's experiences. These things resulted in my giving the book 4 stars, rather than ncepts like love and sacrifice, healing and destruction, choice and fate, in a dozens of situations and forms are fairly overwhelming topics for YA fantasy. On the other hand, what better audience could there be than those on the brink of their adult lives? The humor was engaging. It lightened the mood of the reader and gave the characters a touch of realism. I came to care very much about several of them; almost all of them had more than two dimensions. These books are absolutely worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Healer Series: The Complete Set, Books 1-4, A Fated Mates Fantasy Romance []  2020-1-25 4:26

    Thus is a unbelievable mix of war, fighting, injuries, healing and domination in feudal Japan although it is set in a parallel dimension called Kagami. Ms Anaya captures the frustration of women during this time period, having no voice and being treated as chattel. Sometimes verbose, the story repeats itself several times and becomes tedious in some places. Since this is written for young adults, perhaps the author believes the readers won't understand the situation without extensive and detailed explanation each time the situation occurs. These minor flaws, in my opinion, don't damage the story too much, it is still a fascinating look into Japan's rich history from a female's point of view. If you don't admire outspoken and powerful opinionated women then don't pick up this series. I personally believe that everyone, male and female, can learn from this series. Have fun. I know you will enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Buried Goddess Saga: The Complete Series: (An Epic Fantasy Boxed Set: Books 1-6) []  2020-11-8 18:53

    An awesome series. You will not wish to stop reading or listening. The audio-books are read by one of the top guys in narrating. This is a must buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dose of [ safe ]  2020-8-20 4:58
    [email protected]

    When a the human race wickedness not oneself discount website 50mg within down in the mouth gelatins and revascularization in slushy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    god of pranks []  2021-1-17 19:25

    try

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    miami dade clerk of courts case search [md case search judiciary]  2020-8-23 12:25
    [email protected]

    index website web maryalnd case find this page more information here case find orange county fl case find fulton county state court case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    list of canada online pharmacies zjqw [ canadian pharmacy czdz]  2020-10-17 6:50
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacies canadian overnight pharmacy canadian online pharmacy from canadian pharmacies brand online canada pharmacy canadian online pharmacy reviews pharmacy canadian-pharmacy-online scam online canadian pharmacies canada pharmacies online prescriptions

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    price of tablets in india [ without seeing a doctor]  2020-12-4 10:13
    [email protected]

    osta 100mg discount online discount sales Cooff fes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    Was told by a mate to obtain the series. It is listed on Amazon as the complete series but there are several chapters missing out of each book. I think I would have fun the story but stopped reading it since missing the chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    This series is incredible, so addicting I read it in three days! A globe where your socioeconomic standing is based on how high up you live. Enter our lovely heroine from the bottom. Grew up in constant danger trying to survive. Her cruel supposed uncle is such a nasty hero I cannot even fathom his depravity. Doesn't care that he asks his 'neice' and 'nephew' to risk their lives facing creatures to scavenge what they call 'magtech' (spelling?) just so he can be the king of the trash heap. These strange floating continents are where the characters live on with no idea of what keeps them up. Until the Kingdoms begin falling and everyone is panicked over keeping the things in the air, our heroine finds out that the method the continents are suspended and there's no conceivable method to hold them up. It's a dangerous, quick paced story that gets better with every page. Magical ability is also a large deal in your standings in the Kingdom.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    I loved the characters and the storyline. This was so awesome that I couldn’t place it down. I’d always fall asleep reading it. To excited to go to sleep the normal method which was at the next chapter but never getting there. I was excited to see what would happen next cause this book was thrilling, tear jerker and lots of laughs. I hate to see this end but I loved every min of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    I really enjoyed this trilogy. I also enjoyed it only costing .99. :)It is quite various than any other of the hundreds of series I have read. I was invested in the characters and intriged by this fresh world. It was going along so flawlessly.... And then the sixth son mentioned his six older brothers... Ok?!?Then in the third book there were more errors that bothered me... One was her saying she had never killed anyone before as they were heading off to battle and.... Hello?!? She had just killed her uncle like a couple of chapters before this. There were just a couple of other stuff similiar to this, but it bothers me. The writing was also beautiful flawless until the third book... Like it was rushed in editing?!?Overall, I still loved most of it!4.4 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essencers of Aelathia: The Complete Series Box Set: (An Epic Fantasy Saga) []  2020-6-10 18:58

    I got 15% through the trilogy (Kindle unlimited) before giving up. The primary storyline has potential but it hit just one too a lot of of my pet peeves.1. Complicated, overly exotic, naming of people and places. The best fantasy books don't go to grandiose lengths to "world build" ... Frodo is beautiful easy to read and say. I don't wish to mentally stumble over names like Ntokup, thanks.2. Not good sentence structure. Sometimes incomplete sentences. I found myself thinking "finish the thought already".3. I don't like reading from the antagonist's perspective. Just a private preference. Author doesn't go there often, but on top of the other things, this is where he lost me.4. Found myself scratching my head when he alluded to major plot points but failed to elaborate. A bit like reading a coded message. "I'm missing something here" was a frequent thought.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    I really like the first book until I came to the end of chapter 20, that's where it ended. There are supposed to be 27 chapters in book 1 and 2, chapters 21 - 27 are missing in both. Book 3 is supposed to have 26 chapters, but chapters 21 - 26 are missing. If I can obtain either an modernize or a fresh complete download of these 3 books, I will change my rating.Update 1/2/20, after a very fast response from the author and from Amazon, I keep the complete series and therefore changed the rating from 1 star to 4 stars. .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    The Academy of Falling Kingdoms series is a grand adventure. The globe building remained the best part in my opinion. The characters showed growth and the relationships were a true key to this story. Some parts of the story were not overly surprising, but other parts really had amazing twists.I do think this series is worth the time. I'd certainly read more from these authors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Federal Agents of Magic Complete Series Boxed Set: An Urban Fantasy Action Adventure []  2020-7-13 18:46

    I read and enjoyed reading as a box set, no waiting for the next one right? I recommend you read in order to understand the ream dynamics and how they found each other and see the bonds as they work through the villain's, plots, friends, frenemies and betrayers. Quick paced stories amazing plots with twist and turns you don't always see coming. a must read!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    I really enjoyed these three books and reading them one after the other is great. No waiting for the next one to see what happened. In the first book, Wynter Wilcox was a scavenger, who along with her younger brother, Briar and her mate Sterling, worked for her abusive uncle looking for scraps of old mage stuff found in the lower realm. Her uncle decided to sell her services to a nobleman from the upper realms. She was to enter the mage academy as a student and search a journal for him and steal it. She finds that to some degree she can perform some magic. She has no idea if it natural or if it was because of the demon who inhabited her sword. As she was running out of time, she had to hope that she could pass the final tests, which would let her to continue at the academy, thus giving her more time to finish her the second book, Although she saved the life of Prince Alexander when they fell from the floating city, Wynter is worried that he might tell his father and the academy that she was a fraud who also talks to demons. She had to go back to the academy and pretend that nothing was wrong, but demon attacks hold event and people are starting to look at her because she was show at each attack. When things come to a head, her Wynter and her mates test to search out who is releasing demons and is therefore responsible for the the latest book, with her uncle sent off to battle with the neighboring city, Wynter must test and save her town with the support of her friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    This is a really good, fast-paced read with a lot of unexpected twists and turns. When the book first started, I thought it was going to repeat some YA cliches, but it managed to deftly avoid them, which was SUCH a relief. The characters are well-defined and well written. I was actually emotionally invested in them, and even had to pause reading at one point and gather myself when they faced certain roadblocks. Overall, one of my favorite series in this genre. A must read!NOTE: I received an ARC copy of this book. However, the ratings and reviews are my own and not impacted by this in any way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essencers of Aelathia: The Complete Series Box Set: (An Epic Fantasy Saga) []  2020-6-10 18:58

    I completely agree with the previous reviewer K. ns of fresh characters are introduced before establishing the personalities of the main characters.Gods occasionally spontaneously slap down fresh powers to the different characters in the plots/secret missions are also introduced before I, as the reader, can even understand how the original secret missions interconnect.I tried hard to push through and at least skim this book. I couldn't take it anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    So, as I'm reading these books my thoughts are all of....- This globe is Amazing!- Can we just slay him?- That looks so COOL! (there are no pictures)- I wish to hug him!- These are not "our" type of demons- I wish her dress (again there are no pictures)- I bet he's hot- Can I visit there?- Oh, Hell No!-etc etc etcI read A LOT and this was a new story for me. I finished and ran to my 14 year old daughter and said, "You have to read this series!" To say she was startled and shocked and excited would be an understatement. Usually what I read I won't allow her read, yet. But don't obtain me wrong. It's not a "kiddie" d it (insert sing song voice)!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Academy of Falling Kingdoms Box Set: The Complete Epic Fantasy Adventure Series []  2020-1-19 21:8

    I had read these books separately and with the box set you can read the series all at once. The storyline is well-written and intriguing, engaging with amazing main and secondary characters. There is suspense, drama, jealousy, competition, deception, mystery and action. Amazing binge reading Collection. I voluntarily read an ARC and this is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Essencers of Aelathia: The Complete Series Box Set: (An Epic Fantasy Saga) []  2020-6-10 18:58

    For the most part I'm not getting the story. I have a masters and two bachelors so I'm not stupid. But I don't get, who and what the essenceist are, what are the powers, of different people. I'm not sure what the issue is, not enough primary explanation. Too convoluted detailed description. But I'm not getting it. Which makes it hard to attach to the characters. The top right now is the gobblin word speaker. I'm only just out of the 1st book into second by an quarter. Just frustrated. The writing is fantastic, the imaginary wonderful, the build of the sorceress as evil absolute. The whole concept, creation globe build outstanding. I'm trying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate of Wizardoms Boxed Set: An Epic Fantasy Series, Books 1-3 (Wizardoms Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-9-26 19:2

    despotic mages with god-like powers rule an assortment of town states, their power bolstered through worship and links to supernatural entities. An assortment of thieves, outcasts and opportunists decides to slay one of these wizardly tyrants. Acceptable characterization, but the tale seemed flat to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fate of Wizardoms Boxed Set: An Epic Fantasy Series, Books 1-3 (Wizardoms Omnibus Book 1) []  2020-9-26 19:2

    Totally enchanted with this epic and riveting story. The characters are well created with amazing and evil, plenty of action, betrayals, romance, magic and mythic monsters and people. Well worth reading. It is as amazing as reading Tolkien. I cannot wait to read the next 3 books in this series!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386