Read kendal floral inventory reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kendal floral inventory reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kendal floral inventory [App]  2019-11-30 21:42

    Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:9

    Scanner has some issues, but overall beautiful amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:9

    It very amazing and usefull app. but i need to full version.. i cant afford to premium... thanks to the creator of this application verry usefull

    0  


    Add your opinion on kendal floral inventory or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:9

    This application is exactly what I need. Easy interface and on point. Would be amazing if I can record 'Name of person' taking the stocks out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:9

    Would give 5 stars... but needs an option to add image to each product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    This is a very helpful app..great job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    This application is very practical in tracking inventory levels due to its ability to easily add and subtract troops from a product existing within a warehouse. I was looking for an application to manage my inventory levels for tobacco products, and wine & spirits that I hold inside a little storage room. Because inventory is dynamic by nature, I wanted an application whose main function was to hold track of the everyday additions (deliveries) and subtractions (sales) of a given product inherent to all little businesses. What I love about this application is its simplicity - you can add and subtract troops of an item very easily. However, I have several critiques: 1) I think you should be automatically able to scan an item when you the in and out buttons; omit the step of pushing the scanner button, 2) once a product has been scanned, it should automatically go to the page where you can adjust the number, and 3) imputing product info should be easier. I have only used this application on my phone, but if it isn't compatible with an actual scanner, it should be. Nonetheless, amazing app! I looked at A LOT of other apps and they were either too complicated or not efficient enough! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    Thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reloading Inventory [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Definitely one of the better apps I've tried so far but could do with a few tweaks (IMHO): - 1 - I'd like an option to sort by Lot Number - I give each of my boxes of brass a number and use this field for it. 2 - it's frustrating when adding several fresh batches of brass (or other components) to hold dropping back out to the main screen when you press save and having to come back in again - I'd like to see a prompt asking if you wish to add another batch. The same goes for adding primers/bullets etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reloading Inventory [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Absolute waste of money. Not functional at all. A child would have done better. This is total garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reloading Inventory [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application really helps to hold track of all your components

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reloading Inventory [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    It works as it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reloading Inventory [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Love it. Some requests if possible. Have a Barcode scanner. Maybe have the Ammo inventory be able to give total rounds per caliber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reloading Inventory [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Excellent! Unbelievable application for managing your reloading component inventory. Especially useful if you load in bulk. I particularly like the "shoot" feature, which adds components like brass back into your inventory and even adds to the times fired for those cases.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIN Inventory [App]  2018-12-29 13:6

    Bar code scanner not working??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIN Inventory [App]  2018-12-29 13:6

    Not amazing This application may be ok for some cars but I greatly regret buying it. I work with cars constantly and need to verify the year of a lot of vehicles. This was unable to identify a late 80s car as well as a 95. I found another application that works better for less. Going I can obtain my back but I doubt it. This was a waste of time and

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    what a pos, buggy does not work as the pdf says it should. once figured out how to trick it into exporting the csv it did not carry over the barcode numbers or data. Bad, Buggy don't waist your money. Also sent an email to help they never replied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Used to be great. Crashes constantly at random times, losing data. Worked amazing back in the 2.3 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    #icongonebad Change the LAME 80's Atari icon PLEASE!!!!!!! thanks Gnex at $5 a DL can you please hire a themed o.O otherwise brilliant app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect Perfect app. Does everything I need for inventory. Searches Google and amazon. Very few no finds, and manual entry is easy. Amazing App, thanks Romisys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Sucks keeps crashing on my S2 when I go to settings it keeps on crashing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    UPC scanner very not good Can you PLEASE let manual entry of the UPC, 5-10 mins per UPC to obtain it recognized sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Wow. Lots of customization options. Amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Wicklessne I absolutly LOVE this app! I have a little home based busniess and use this daily!! Thank you for making my life easier!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    This is a amazing app, there are two drawbacks for me as a personal user. One is the price, the other is more technical, that it doesn't link the pictures with the spreadsheet. Other than these, it is the best so far... Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    I just started using this app. For keeping tra k of inventory coming and going through my warehouse. Only a couple things I would like to be able to do maybe I can and just havent figured it out yet. But I would like to assign a name to the material leaving and returning. I hand material out to a ton of people and adding a feature where I can place who I gave it to And who returned it would be extremely helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    the application is wonderful. but ther is a issue with scaning a barcode in Dark put please add the Torchlight Button during scanning thebarcode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    simple and simple. amazing enough to organise my goods!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Amazing app!!!! But needs a notes zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Do not this app, worked fine until I for it. No one will answer as I wish my back. Application won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    It won't allow you export the inventory unless you $34.99 so it's useless to me now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Nt amazing for me and lacks...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Muy interesante, exelente

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Tried to scan 5 stuff not one would scan. Screw it on to the next application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Free amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Exactly what our company required and inventory day got two times shorter. There is however one thing we miss and that is the ability to link two devices to the same inventory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Nice Application, was thinking about buying a barcode scanner but this is a tidy small bit of kit that does more than a barcode scanner does. Plus, Much cheaper. Only four stars as we need more than one application and it looks like we have to them for each phone. Set up a sharing website and i will change this to 5 stars. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Anything [App]  2020-1-31 13:14

    You need an account. This is NOT A FREE app, you have a trail period. If you wish to $50 a year there are plenty of apps for your computer and phone for cheaper and with less manual input.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Handy application for my very little home business. Have only used for a month so far, but heres what I would like see added. 1; low inventory alert. 2; Simple method to create changes to inventory item information, eg, changing quantity when entered wrong. I just ordered a wireless barcord scanner I sure hope it works with this app. Lets see some updates please.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Too sloppy for me. I like clean beautiful apps that work. I wouldn't even use this if it were FREE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    I [email protected]#$%! had a various lay out to present the items...like a spread sheet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    As inventory mgmt, fine app, but as barcode inventory mgmt, needs more work to bring it up to 5 stars - Barcode does not display in general editing (can be reached via laborious menu process, but then you have to manually type it in); no display of barcode to verify scan; cancelled scan accept starts whole process from first screen (need option to re-scan); barcode scan function does not work as manual entry does; cannot have product as record type with serial numbers of individual items. So close, but I cannot use it in its current form...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    I was inputting my inventory and stopped working 5 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Amazing app. Works perfectly. It would be better if there is a some sort of find engine for the inventory for faster browesing of products and don't have to browse all thru them. I hope you'll make batter the application with the fresh feature. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Quite simple to use and flexible

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Awe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Wolf [App]  2020-6-12 13:38

    Awesome! Just what I (beginner prepper) needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:9

    Not good UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:9

    Want there was a method to add dollar values to stuff as well :) also I subscribed earlier to premium and I can't see anywhere where it went through its still telling me to upgrade!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    There should be a method to delete a product and it changes the names of everything. I'm a scentsy consultant and I wanted to use this so that I know what I had in my inventory so that if a customer asked while I'm away from home all I had to do was look here, but when it changes the name of everything or doesn't place a name it's very very hard to tell. Please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    Nice application and very simple to handle but missing date wise entries..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    easy & clear for a beginner like me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    android4.2.2 All function is ok. But limit time of version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reloading Inventory [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    The ver is a amazing app. The one isn't, and wouldn't allow me add hardly anything. Don't waste your time with the one. Just this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reloading Inventory [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    It does what it should, easy and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Reloading Inventory [App]  2019-1-22 0:12

    Amazing application Helps track all components so u know what you're low on before you run out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    VIN Inventory [App]  2018-12-29 13:6

    Stable, straightforward, versatile. The VIN decoder is fast either by barcode or text entry. User interface looks ancient but it works. Export to email works without issue. Suggestions: • Ability to add extra text fields for Optional/Standard equipment. • Increase or remove hero limit on text fields • Quickly clear and/or remove text fields (an "X" button beside each would suffice) • Ability to categorize any user-defined equipment or denote Optional Equipment if desired. So far, so good. This has potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The barcode scanner locks the phone up and sometimes I have to power cycle the phone to obtain the issue to clear. Also, when the barcode scanner does work... if I'm scanning a scannable item other than the serial number, it always puts it in the serial number slot anyway. I have to the barcode scanner application and then back to Inventory Droid and paste it in where I need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Buggy Buggy app, fields already entered obtain deleted when scanning a barcode. Sharing/exporting is buggy. I do not recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Excellant App but Backup did NOT work I own and operate an appliance service business and have used the ver of this app for approximately 2 or more years. It is organized nicely, customizable, and simple to add or edit entries. Had some difficulty backing and restoration when I changed phones but the developer is aware and has informed me of a solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    image saved resolutions can select image resolutions can select at photo size . GOOD apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Doesnt work I was not able to make a account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Droid [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    over complicated and buggy Not really a amazing solution in any feature. Better Android device solutions are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Nice application and simple to use .. but one main feature which missed is auto calculation of inventory value. Hope you will fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    What is NFC help and how do i use it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Simple to use it and i think i like it^^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Absolutely the best. Genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Please create the apps accessible for multiple device. Overall , it is the best inventory apps here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    This application I really use in warehouse and it works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    We just finished our 7 people/7198 prod. inventory and Mobile Inventory was the excellent companion. Quick scan, simple import/export options and friendly interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Super simple to use. Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    My whole squad now uses this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Simple to use, customizable, work good. I have a demande if you can place a minimum notification it will be amazing thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Best to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    What's the point of having a barcode scanner if you're not going to bring up the product information and I have to manually enter the product information?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    hard to identify barcode multiple boxes and searching in which boxes is a product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Mobile Inventory [App]  2019-9-21 21:17

    Simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Dozens of features, clean, simple to use, very useful,stable and reliable. I love it and referred it to my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    When trying to change or undo a change it just won't happen there is no method to undo a mistake perhaps this is just to fancy for what I am using it for. so I am going to unload it and hope to search a less complicated app. It was a waist of for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Dropbox sync, html reports, freaking sweet! All it lacks for my purposes - I wish to attach pictures to the stuff - preferably using dropbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Use it almost daily for my business. Lots features and very simple to use. The barcode scanning works great. The developer help is quick and responsible. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Thanks for the edit item fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Tracker [App]  2020-1-14 13:6

    Perfect tool but the ui really needs work . theres really no need for pictures and fancy text it just distracts me from what im doing. hold it easy . I would definately like the option to remove all background photos and choose my own background colour for each zone and also to customise font color and background color the elements currently being displayed in eachs area. thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    QsrSoft Inventory [App]  2020-5-21 13:7

    It needs to be able to use the daily, weekly, and monthly inventories. At the moment its only useful for taking random inventories on things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management App – Zoho Inventory [App]  2020-1-15 21:7

    The program functions like a dream.. but it's a bit cost prohibitive But functionally, I couldn't ask for more. One critique: If I make a payment way of escrow, it changes to as a status. Technically, escrow needs to close or be disputed...so ideally there would be a status of IN escrow, then paid/closed. I would suggest adding escrow as a preloaded payment form and adding the other two invoice status....that's the only work around I found that I needed. Not sure if I can afford it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management App – Zoho Inventory [App]  2020-1-15 21:7

    no bill creation, delivery challan and return option. this application is useless without these. and as per web ver in notes, the amount should be adjust in PURCHASE BILL also.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management App – Zoho Inventory [App]  2020-1-15 21:7

    unit conversion for products...I should be able to stuff in kg or in pounds as well in meters or in inch...please modernize the inventory system to have this feature...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management App – Zoho Inventory [App]  2020-1-15 21:7

    How to edit or add the things in the composite item?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management App – Zoho Inventory [App]  2020-1-15 21:7

    I need to edit and make PO or its useless for me and my company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:9

    Looks like a amazing application for easy inventory management at multiple location. Wondering where is all the data stored ? Does on the the device become the server or it is stored in your server ?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:9

    Having just Barcode as item name is a time waster. You have to scan stuff and then go back and enter product names. No good. Method too a lot of steps. Probably the worst Barcode scanner known to man, it seems you disabled auto focus or your not even using it, and this is on a Tab S2 That's known to have one of the best camera ever place on a tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:9

    Do you have the web platform to manage the stock?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    If you hold in "inventory" the 0 inventory items, that would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    I love this application because of there is no additional glitch for beginners if you wish simply "what comes in and what goes out" so i believe this is a amazing app, i had tried so a lot of apps for my business but every time I deleted but this is so easy for use. Thanks for developing team.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    Amazing app, would be excellent if it didn't completely remove inventory when it reaches 0 quantity. I don't wish to miss inventory that needs to be reordered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Management [App]  2017-11-15 21:10

    Freezes up all the time everytime I test to use it, plus it tried to create phone calls and turned camera on by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Inventory Control [App]  2018-4-18 13:6

    Online Log in req. Stuff not safe. People know what I do & don't have.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386