Read kershaw clash pocket knife reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kershaw clash pocket knife reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash royale []  2020-5-11 23:9

    amazing amazing :))

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    I don’t usualy write reviews but I rely heavily on them. This knife was worth writing about.I work as a power lineman and in that trade you almost always need a sharp knife on you. After trying a lot of brands and styles I’ve been using this knife for the latest 3 e best feature imo is the knife is easily opened and closed with gloves on. I work outside and with high voltage so there’s times I need to access the knife quickly with huge bulky rubber gloves on. The grips, assisted begin and closing mechanism create this knife simple to use one handed with gloves on. That alone is a large so the blade lasts. It stays sharp long and is easily sharpened or you can send it back and they will sharpen it. Personally I’ve never required there customer service but my coworker had to send the knife back and he said the interaction was top notch.I actually life this knife better than the more expensive models I’ve owned because they have thinner metallic grips whereas this has the composite grips that are larger and fit better in your hand/work well with gloves l around perfect knife and perfect company. Must totally worth the in fact it’s a steal.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kershaw clash pocket knife or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    The pros: Excellent size and a comfortable fit in the hand as an EDC for either sex. The assisted begin is the excellent smooth speed. The lock on it once it opens, is absolute. Simple enough for women with smaller hands to learn to close one handed. Very discreet carry in Jeans pocket. I Love the black non-reflective blade. The back serrated edge of the blade is razor sharp.. which brings me to theCons: The knife arrived razor sharp straight out of the box. I could not leave well enough alone.. I had to see if I could create it sharper. This is not a blade that you can sharpen with a pull thru. It would be better than a dull blade, but be advised.. the Spyderco sharpmaster, or learn to use stones. Kitchen knives are fine with a pull thru because they’re fast and handy and you can do it daily, but not all knife blades take kindly to them, and I have very amazing pull thru sharpeners. In my opinion, this blade razor sharp or not, is a small too short for having the serrated edge on it. Granted, it makes it more all purpose, which is why I opted to it. I just prefer a longer straight blade portion. I will throw this in my backpack once it is resharpened properly, and probably a full straight bladed blur or another Kershaw of related type as my EDC. I also need to move the clip to the other end of the knife and need to the tool for that.I am a backwards woman I guess because it would be easier for me, although I am right handed, to have the option of the clip being on the opposite side rather than just the opposite end. I think this has more to do with having short fingers than anything, but not my only cons for this knife are all private preferences. It is a unbelievable knife, it is a Kershaw, and would be hard to beat at a fairly higher price. For an EDC, it’s a amazing choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    I had a Kershaw "needs work" knife that i bought a while ago. It was a favorite!!! had it for 4 years. I recently lost it (well thought i did for a few weeks) and when i went to look to obtain another one, turns out that particular model wasn't created by Kershaw anymore and was now on a find to search one that was just like the one I had....I did a lot of searching and came upon this one...after reading the description and reviews, i was convinced it was the right arrived and thank god, to my delight, its a amazing knife....good weight to it, its not light and flimsy...i love the speedsafe opening , which my old one had. and this one has the ability to move the clip from one end to the other to place it on the left or right eat knife....highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    I'm writing not only to praise this knife, but also the company that makes it - and the several other Kershaw folding knives I own and have given as e knife speaks for itself. It's light, but substantially built. The Speed Safe mechanism steals the present as an opening system - it's simply the best one-handed opening of any folding knife out there that's e edge - as nearly every reviewer will tell you - comes sharp as you'd ever wish it to be. Anything sharper would be a wire-edge and too fragile to 's one hell of a lot of tool for the 's what slays me: their customer service. As is well known, Kershaw backs their knives versus failures of workmanship and materials. It's also known that they will sharpen your knife whenever you send it to them, whether or not it's for warranty service.But here's an example of a customer service attitude that rocks. I've recently changed my pattern of EDC, and wanted to place the pocket clip back on this knife. When I went to obtain it, I couldn't search it. I still had the screws - they're still in the knife. But the clip itself was gone.I emailed KAI to the part, explaining that it wasn't broken or damaged or defective - I just misplaced it.I expected to for the clip and for shipping - no rshaw wasn't having it. I got a FAST response by email, telling me they were glad to send me a replacement clip of charge. Less than a week later, I have the clip - AND an extra set of 's not a huge - just little piece of hardware. But the attitude is enormous. They are determined to create owning a Kershaw product a is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    After a month or two of having this knife, I have only a few complaints... One, the torx screws holding on the clip on mine came loose... No problem, seems like 90% of my knives do, so I just tightened them up and now it's cond, I tried to use the end of the knife as a screwdriver and ended up snapping the very hint off... Not sure if that's stupidity on my part or weak steel. Seems like it snapped method too easily, but I mean it is the end of the knife so I suppose I shouldn't have used it that s are the knife came super sharp and it's beautiful durable, like I said, other then the tip, I use it everyday, probably 10 times a day to chop boxes/zip ties etc and it's always held up until then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    Amazing knife. Kershaw has yet to disappoint (I doubt they ever will) and this knife is no exception. Blade required sharpened out of the box but the point was razor. Serration was sharp too. A fast pass with a stone and this knife cuts everything I throw at it. It's sturdy, obviously well-made, and for the point I can't search anything to complain about. Definitely a amazing buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    Amazing knife!the sharp hint fits snug into the handle will not snag pocketsthe larger clothing clip keeps knife in my shorts pocketno flip aid circle thing. only simple method to obtain knife out is the press the leverhandle has the right grooves in the right locations for thumb and forefingerall black makes it just look like a amazing knife...nothing showy everything practicalsafety keeps blade begin till you wish it closed. more pressure then I am used to but just enough to create it feel loads more safe then other knifes I have handledknife is just about right size in length and width and weight. I have had some that weight like a brick or are method to long for practical carry. This one also seems to not be so wide I feel like I am compensating for something.when retracts it feels smooth and gets into put very well.overall amazing bade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    I bought this knife because my old trusty Gerber's belt clip broke off. I was immediately surprised with this thing out of the box and I am very picky about my knives being sharp as possible. It was razor sharp out of the box and the build quality feel much better than I was expecting. The hilt has nice groove for grip and solid finish. The linear lock is nice and spring are tight and they both seem like they will keep up to the try of time. I did not think it was a spring assisted speed begin but oh well, its beautiful cool. The belt clip is short fat and stiff as heck, which I like. The only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was a thumb knob for closing...but I suppose they delete those on the speed safe models. Amazing build quality. Lets see how she holds up to some abuse.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    This is an modernize on the Kershaw Clash I purchased 7 years ago my every day carry knifeI've seen other reviews that complain that it won'tHold a edge , starts looking " shabby " after a couple of months being carried in pocket all I can say is don't use it to chop steel and don't carry it wrapped in sandpaper in your pocket that's about the only method I know you could damage this knife image of mine included is it hard to sharpen Well ,about medium hard of course it Stays sharp for a long timeIs the the handle worn ,sure is , I use it everydayIs it shabby looking NO , Just broke in ,would I another YESIf I Lost this one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Clash Folding Knife (1605) with SpeedSafe Assisted Opening, Stainless Steel with Reversible Pocketclip and Glass Filled Nylon Handle, 4.3 oz, 3.1 Inch Blade, 7.4 Inch Overall Length []  2020-2-2 23:37

    I really like Kershaw. I use most of my utility knives as tools they are not; hammer, screwdriver, ice-pick, and whatever else it is not meant for. Because of this I'm not huge on spending much more than $20 on a pocket knife.But this Kershaw (1605) is by far my favorite over the latest 15 years of really destroying every pocket knife I get. This knife is sharp and comfortable to carry all the time. Something about its blade design makes it especially useful to me. Still trying to figure it out. In fact, I allow go of serrated blades because this knife works so well for me. I was on the fence about serrated blades and this knife created that choice simple by no s possible that I've had a better knife, but not in the latest past and not one that stood out so quickly from the other 10 utility knives I have waiting in line to be this price, the Kershaw 1605 is top of the line (at least to me). Im really impressed with this one, and that is rare. I will be buying another one for sure! Nice job Kershaw!Update: I own a benchmade gilliptian... Amazing edc knife at about $160, love it. But this kershaw 1605 is still my favorite (despite not matching benchmade’s metal quality).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

    I realllly like this knife--until it breaks. It's the excellent size, holds a decent edge, and meets all of my needs at work and in the woods. In fact, I have purchased 3 of them. Why 3? Because the blades broke off of the first two!I don't abuse them and don't do any prying or meat-carving or jousting with them, but they seem to just break off after about a year. One flew straight up in the air and I had to do a small irish jig to hold it from skewering my foot.Overall, the fact that I gave it 3 chances speaks to my love for the Leek. But, I value longevity in my gear and I'm moving on in find of something I can count on in the --Kershaw did agree to repair or replace the knives if I ship them in at my expense (and wait a few weeks), but I can't obtain behind a piece of gear that requires me to send it back every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

    Amazing make batter in steel and true carbon fiber scales. Downside is horrible blade centering. Blade actually touched the inside liner, but functioned. Pivot adjustment did nothing to support blade centering. I have another on the way. Will modernize when received.UPDATE: Received replacements. Third time was a charm as the second on too had the same issue. This time pivot was able to be adjusted for near excellent centering. Stampings on blade are a small various and the spring assists are not all the same strength, but these are very minuscule things. Also some will have a shinier Carbon fiber finish while others are more dull. No two or three will be the same, just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

    is has been my daily carry now since purchase, going on a year. It is my favorite knife for the reasons listed in my earlier review e safety lock on mine eventually disappeared. I have yet to have it pop begin in my pocket. :)this is a amazing pocket knife. Kershaw knives come ridiculously sharp, So beware!For an all metal knife, the rounded edges create it very comfortable in the pocket. It replaced a smaller knife, with 1" less blade, and yet the curves create it less intrusive.4 stars as I have two problems with the design.- It can't decide if it wants to be opened easier than any other knife you own, or harder. If the "lock" is left off, it opens almost like a switchblade. This is fine, and very handy in a lot of one handed operations, but I guess Kershaw was scared that it might flip begin in your pocket and stab you to death. So they added a little small safety switch that prevents it opening at is leaves you with a choice when you carry it, leave the safety on, and totally conquer the entire point of the simple one handed opening, or don't engage the safety, and live with the fear that you will one day sever your femoral artery while trying to use a public bathroom and bleed out in the jon..It really just should have been less springy on the opening the one handed operation would still function without it flying begin like a e other issue is on occasion it likes to lock begin in a method that is hard to close again. This might be unit specific flaw, or a design flaw, I don't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

    I just received this knife so I am in the early stages of using it but felt the need to answer to some of the not good reviews. After three days of use I felt that the clip required to be in the other direction. I used a T6 screwdriver and changed it without any problems or issues (took around 2 minutes). When retrieving the knife from my pocket, using my third finger I move the safety pin to the begin position (the safety pin is closed which prevents accidental opening while in your pocket), and then touch my thumb to the flipper for the fastest opening knife I have ever owned. If you do not have the manual dexterity to perform these operations I do not recommend this knife, or that you should be handling any knife other than the butter knife. To all others, this is a amazing knife at a amazing value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

    I really like the Leek. I own 3 versions: a standard, an all-black serrated, and a blackwash composite blade. I won't repeat all the nice features of this knife that are underscored in other reviews. It really is the excellent EDC for my needs. Two things to hold in mind. It's not a rugged knife. Light weight and slim fit in pocket hold it from being appropriate for really massive duty jobs or misuse. I did miss my pocket returning the standard ver and it fell (closed) onto a concrete floor. Speed safe assisted opening did not work well after that. I had to take the knife apart and readjust fit and screw tension (youtube available for that) and it is working fine now. For the composite blade blackwash model, I like the finish which makes it less noticeable in the pocket. The D2 will keep an edge better. The image on the www service has the copper braze line enhanced. You can actually see it's been photoshopped if you enlarge the photo and see in a few locations the line deviates slightly from the joint between the two steels. The actual appearance of the braze is shown in the attached photo. I like the more subtle line better, just don't expect it to be as simple to see as in the image on the Amazon web site. The only other reservation is that the appearance would be improved if the pocket clip was also in blackwash instead of painted solid black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

    This knife is very nice. From a visual standpoint, it's simple. Not much going by method of frills, it's designed to do it's job and that's it. As an American, I appreciate the fact that it's American made, as well as the American flag they place on it. I will now go into detail on various aspects of the ness: Even out of the box, this came razor sharp. Not "Razor sharp" how most knife and sword manufacturers say theirs are, but legitimately razor sharp. It cuts through the very thin page of a phone-book with ease, and can even push chop through a page from it's own weight towards the end of the blade. They recommend resharpening it at an angle between 18 and 22 degrees, which is between the angles of edge retention/durability and sharpness. Pure sharpness would go down to about 15 degrees, Durability in relevance to sharpness would be about 25 degrees, so they have a amazing compromise on the angle.SpeedSafe Assisted Opening: works just as intended, as it's quite simple to begin it. With how simple it is to open, they basically required to contain The Blade Lock. The blade lock is a manual safety that keeps it from flipping out unintentionally, and it is a very amazing safety feature for them to have with the knife, though it can be slightly annoying to have to lock and unblock it constantly (at least if you sheath it often). It also has a reversible pocket clip, which is nice to have (though I have not changed it).I will now go over the metallurgy of the knife, which may bore some of you. Skip to the TLDR if you don't care about this e knife is created of Sandvik 14C28N, which among other chemicals, is around 0.62% Carbon, 0.2% Silicon, 0.11% Nickel, and 14% Chromium. The Carbon content is at the lower end of the High Carbon levels (0.5% - 1%), and it has an HRC of 55-62, making it a very hard knife, while making sure that it isn't so hard as to cause it to be overly brittle. The percentages of Nickel and Chromium support give it a very huge amount of corrosion e Downside; Grip texture, or rather the lack of. If your hands are wet or sweat easily, it may become slippery. I would prefer a grip texture, though I am fine with the smooth metal this comes with. This downside has a bit of private preference to DR; The materials create for a very amazing knife, and they have created a very amazing knife with a amazing choice of materials. They deliver it American created at a amazing price. I would certainly recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

     Very nice knife. It is thin and unobtrusive. The stainless steel and blade are flawless. Very nice fit and finish. The edge is clean and sharp. I like the nice because you can clip it into your pants pocket or drop it into the pocket of a pair of dressier pants. I absolutely love the SpeedSafe assisted opening. I like that I can flip the blade and it quickly deploys. But I like that I can also flip a switch and not have to worry about stabbing myself in the leg should something freakish happen and the SpeedSafe help opens the knife in my pocket. I like having the option to lock it if I want. I've always been a Gerber fan, but not so much anymore. I'm impressed with this Kershaw. It's a really nice knife that doesn't break the bank.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

    Mine is cursed. I've had it less than a week and not only did it chop the side of my thumb beautiful badly the first time I used it, but it just chop me again tonight across two of my fingers when trying to close it. I also wear Lee extreme comfort black casual pants, came home latest night and the knife, though locked all day, place a hole in the stitching of the pocket...on not one, but two brand fresh pairs of pants. Just came home and it was a carbon copy of latest night. Went to take everything out of my pockets and there was a hole at the very bottom in the same exact put as the pair I wore yesterday. I had to hand sew it closed, which is now what I have to do with this pair I'm wearing now. This is no "gentlemens knife" as someone stated here. It's razor sharp and dangerous. I don't like how you have to close the blade either, having to stick your finger into the blade slot to move the metal tang out of the method in to unblock it from the full begin position. That's how the damn thing nailed me a second time tonight, bleeding all over the put afterward, because it's too simple to slip up, and this blade is unforgiving. It's like Frank Farmer's samurai sword in The Bodyguard. It's nice to have a sharp knife, but this thing is just too damn sharp for its design. Frankly I was @#$%ed when it chop me again tonight. I'm wearing two Band-Aids on two fingers on my right hand thanks to that thing, and I have to pull the needle and thread kit out again for my pants. If you're going to one, place it in your tool box along with your utility knives, because that's where this thing belongs. This is no pocket knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

    About 14 years ago, a retired police officer came into a business establishment that I managed and set off the metal detector. I told him that he could come in but we would need to keep on to his knife. He told my people “no problem” and when I looked at it I asked him where he got it because it was nice. He then said, I’ll be back next week and I’ll bring you one just like it. Well, I still am not giving up the find for that knife. I’ve had it in my pockets for 14 years but since I actually use it I required to search a replacement. I got a silver one exactly like the original except it has the two various metals. Mine did not have serrations nor do I like them because you can’t sharpen them on a stone. It was ok sharp out of the box, slices through paper with ease but not what I’d call scary sharp. The one I lost I completely redid the geometry of the edge and brought down the angles to be very keen. Anyway, something that I did not obtain with the knife gifted to me 14 years ago was a box and “manual”. I just read over the thing and here are two BIG takeaways you probably don’t know about 1) Free Life-time Blade Sharpening. This is a huge one. I’ve never used the service so I can not speak to turn around time, how much metal is removed, etc. But, there you go. It’s for life. 2) Blade replacement is $10. That’s right, if you completely beat the knife from three inches of life it’s $10 to hit the reset button. I never knew that. The blade itself is a solid 4. The life time service is what makes the overall rating a solid 5 stars. I’ve owned the very top shelf expensive (deny how much you actually for) knives and I’m not going to sit here and tell you out of the box this is a screamer, you will need to strop if you care that much. Not a huge deal. And as for metals, they work fine enough in my line of work for EDC. I don’t need anything that opens up and screens “don’t mess with me I’m a wanna be Navy SEAL” or a knife that is too massive since I need the zone for other stuff. Also, 3” is for the most part compliant everywhere you go. You won’t search me using any of my $300 pocket queens as EDC either no matter how well they are build as they’re just “too pretty” (probably going to offload a few in the fresh year). Functionally, the torsion bar is just great. There were several times when I dissassembled the original Leek that I had to clean and oil and I never had an problem with “play”. There’s no play in this brand fresh Leek that I just bought, either. I did drop it in some vinegar (I do have the proper acids for etching Damascus but didn’t feel like messing with it due to time restratints during the holidays) for about 5 hours. Got some uneven burn out but looks kind of cool. Makes it feel less fresh and like it’s been with me for awhile and I like that. You can always reverse this btw. Strop with diamond polish if you don’t like it and just buff it out to haze or mirror finish. The only con I’d warn about is having a steel handle can be slippery depending on how or what you are working with. It is not a factor for me because I use other knives in the field for slippery stuff. All in all, it’s amazing to have it back in my pocket. HOWEVER, I still hope I search the one I lost. Wishing everyone Amazing Luck on their find or for a pocket Modernize - Added on 12/18: It has been a few days, now and my review has not posted. However, I wanted to add a image showing what the knife looks like now that I’ve given it the vinegar treatment and stropped it to a mirror razor edge that would pass most of the harshest critics around. I still hope to search the original that I carried for 14 years and have a feeling that it will turn up on the floor board somewhere. That knife is definitely dinged up from being a real work horse and I’d feel better about using it instead of this one. I sat on a log today for 2 hours hand stropping the fresh Leek with the composite blade and gave it a lot of thought. So, I just got done explaining to my 70 year old dad how this knife works like those “stiletto knives” but with no springs. He opened it and closed it and thought it was neat. I told him that I was thinking about this knife for a while to replace one that I had for over a decade but I haven’t given up lookin for it and really wanted him to have the fresh one. Told him it’s not a Christmas show either, just wanted him to have a amazing one that will latest a long time. Will give it a few more days. If I search the original one, Ill post side by side images to modernize the review with. - Argus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kershaw Leek Pocket Knife (1660) 3-In. Sandvik 14C28N Blade and Stainless Steel Handle, Best Buy from Outdoor Gear Lab Includes Frame Lock, SpeedSafe Assisted Opening and Reversible Pocketclip, 3 oz. []  2020-1-31 14:14

    This knife is amazingly light and e first thing I did was remove the "safety" and the belt clip. Then I had a 2.5 oz knife barely a quarter of an inch wide.I slip it into the mini-pocket inside my pants and have to hold checking to create sure it's still there. It's completely e spring help is sweet, and my mates all think it's an automatic knife with how quick and slick it swings out.I wouldn't test prying anything with it, but if you are buying a thin blade like this, I doubt you're planning on doing one problem: This came to me as dull as a stick. Kershaw is a reputable brand ... it was almost like they forgot to sharpen it at all, though. I ran it through my Chef's Choice (asian-style 18 degree) kitchen sharpener and easily place a wicked-sharp edge on it. The steel quality seems to be excellent, so that's a plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This is a classic swiss with everything you could wish minus the phillips head driver is the only thing that would create this better they give you a plastic bag hook carrier instead. But this one was priced right and has the saw blade and sheath so I couldn't pass up this one, and I own three of them. Plus swiss troops has a lifetime warranty. Ship it to them tell them what you wish done, replace chipped or over sharpened blade or cracked handle and they will fix her up like fresh just shipping there and back and if it's a sentimental knife it's worth it. Shipping is about six bucks each way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

    I love it! This is one of those clever products I want I had invented. It's a masterpiece of design, construction and practicality. But even more than that, it's a tool that looks and feels right. I can't really explain it. But once you keep it in your hand, you'll know what I mean, and you'll never wish to be without it in your pocket. By the way, I'm not being for saying this. Hell, I don't even know who makes it except the name Gerber, which I associate with baby food! But whoever they are, they've got a champion here. I don't know if they create refill blades, but the Stanley utility blades fit this small knife perfectly. Oh yeah, one more thing.. The knife easily snaps securely begin and shut. Just remember that to close the knife, you need to squeeze the small metal trigger at the bottom. It's really cool :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

    Complete junk compared to the original design. The metal is thinner. The belt hooks falls off if u look at it funny. And the hinge comes loos very easily. I have been buying this product from Gerber for over 10yrs. (Bc I'm forgetful & I lose them 9 months after I them)Have always been very happy until I bought this model. I expect alot more Quality control from a company like Gerber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    In Short: The Huntsman is a Swiss Troops Knife, it is well built and well worth the price.I carry my SAK daily and everywhere (unless explicitly prohibited). A SAK is an indispensable tool and for amazing reason. With an SAK and a lot of creative know-how , a lot of day-to-day issues are easily overcome, whether in a wilderness setting or in an urban environment. My SAK has served me well on several Scout Campouts as well as in the office. My SAK has worked in several capacities, from primary cutting tasks (opening packages and sharpening pencils) , to tightening or loosening screws, to prying begin stuck knots, to opening cans of soup or beans or tuna for meals in camp or at the office. Opening meal cans is probably the second most common task my SAK e Huntsman is a step up from my previous EDC, a Spartan, which will now serve as a spare knife in my rucksack. I chose the Huntsman primarily for the extra saw and scissors. These tools will add more versatility to my EDC. The Huntsman is built as solidly as any SAK that I have previously owned, and the tools it includes are of perfect design and quality. The blades on the Huntsman, like my other SAKs, came hair-shaving sharp.A fast find on Youtube (strongly recommended ) will demonstrate the multiple possible uses of the Huntsman SAK. The scissors and saw are sharp, and will be handy in the field, or at work. These scissors can be used in a number of situations, such as cutting moleskin to cover a blister, or in tying a e saw will be helpful in a number of whittling and wood working tasks such as making a button out of antler (with a small support from the awl) , or making a tool to process a plastic bottle into e pack hook also has a number of possible uses, some obvious, and others, not so much, and will definitely be handy.While some a lot of prefer a much more expensive multi-tool, I search an SAK , especially the Huntsman, is much better suited for my day-to-day tasks. There's no question that a multi-tool may be more rugged, but that additional ruggedness comes at the cost of additional bulk and weight. I search an SAK to be more than adequate in most situations, as it is quite capable as long as it is used within its limitations. If the job strains the limits of the tool, its time to obtain a specialized tool.I search that my SAK is more useful for a multitude of tasks than is a common tactical folder. The SAK also draws less unwanted attention as it rides quietly and invisibly in my pocket. Over the years, I have carried several various styles of tactical knives and multi-tools. However, the tool I have carried most and that is most likely to accompany me everyday, and everywhere is my SAK. I really feel uncomfortable if I have to to leave home without mine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Overall, this is a fine product. It's a Swiss Troops Multi-Tool (though everyone I know would just say "Swiss Troops Knife", and I'll call it a "knife" just for simplicity), and has all the properties that you would expect from such a knife.I purchased this one to replace a related model that I've had for a lot of (10+) years. There was nothing unexpectedly wrong with the old one, but the blades got dull and the spring on the scissors snapped. (I think you can obtain replacements for the spring, but I wanted to begin fresh.)I know this may be a difficult criticism for some of you to swallow, because it's somewhat subjective:This newer knife feels t that it feels flimsy. Just flimsier.A bit lighter weight, too, and the action of the blades (and tools) snapping into put just doesn't feel as solid as the older I said, a bit subjective, but also a bit disappointing.If you're buying this knife for someone that's never owned one before, they'll never know the difference. And maybe this newer iteration will also withstand 10+ years of semi-regular use. But with the lower-quality feel, I'm not confident that it I'd recommend this product insofar as it is what it claims to be, and is beautiful decent at that.But if you're judging the quality of this model based upon past experiences with the brand, you may be - I know that some Amazon sellers counterfeit versions of legitimate products, and that can lead to poor reviews. I don't think I got ripped off, because this doesn't feel like a knock off. It's worse than an older model, sure, but it's not poor in of itself. It still has a quality feel, however less so than Swiss Troops Knives of years past.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    I have several Swiss Troops Knives. I am a bit of a knife junkie. I bought this one to carry everyday to replace a related knife that I've carried since 1992. The old one has lost its plastic pieces on the handle. And I just wanted a fresh one. I am not disappointed. These knives appear to be of the same quality of the Swiss Troops Knives that I got back in the early 60's. I will rate this with the same quality, and usefulness as my Ka-Bar, and old created in the USA Gerbers. For anyone who knows those knives, you know what I'm talking about.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

    So, I have started carrying this with me everywhere I go. That's what I bought it for. It's in my pocket with my keys. I'm not clipping it on to my hip or anything, it's just a tool that I use often.1) Use a US or Canadian Dime to remove the screw on this. It doesn't take a screwdriver, as I've seen other reviews cry about. Use a dime. That's what they are for. Not sure what other foreign coins would work.2) The first thing I did was rip that stupid belt clip off. It serves no purpose for me and the tool is far thinner and a small lighter without it.3) If I were to improve this tool, I would suggest cutting small grooves where I marked in black sharpie to support begin it up. With wet or sweaty hands if you are on the job, this is a bit difficult to obtain open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

    I have been carrying a more expensive Gerber clip knife for years. But I've also had to surrender two of them to our "protectors" with the TSA at airports when I forgot to leave it at home. With this one, I can simply throw the razor blade in the trash and replace it at my destination. Hate to be without a little utility knife, especially when away from home. Have seen complaints about needing to use a screwdriver to replace the blade. I strongly disagree. I have owned several of the full sized "quick change" types from the huge box stores and they routinely release the blade accidentally. Can't tolerate that event in my pocket. The very slight inconvenience of using a screwdriver or a dime is more than worth it. This one stays locked begin securely yet is simple to release and fold. Nice design all around. Only [email protected]#$%! were a small thinner and lighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    what's not to like about a victorinox swiss troops knife? it's a amazing first knife (or anytime knife, for that matter). here are some reasons i chose this knife for my kids' first knife.1. no locking blade. this might sound counter-intuitive, but i wish my children to learn to use a knife correctly without the false sense of security provided by a lock that can fail. if they learn on a knife without a lock, they will learn to use a knife carefully and correctly.2. this model has the minimum requirements for outdoors fun. i wanted to create sure they at least had a blade, wood saw, awl, and tweezers. there are plenty of models that include these tools, but i'll specify why this model next.3. scissors. personally, i prefer swiss troops knives without scissors. i would rather just use the blade to chop most things or a true pair of scissors to chop paper. however, since this is a first pocket knife, i would rather my children have the option of using scissors instead of a blade whenever possible and whenever safer. for example, if there is a string that needs to be chop on mine or someone else's clothing, i am confident enough to just use my blade. if my children are trying to take care of the same job, i'd prefer they use the scissors because it is safer.4. the multiple tools vs. a single blade. i love that i can teach my children a lot of uses of this knife. instead of just teaching them how to use a knife, i can use this knife to teach them survival skills that could save their lives.5. it's red. the color makes the knife simple to search if you accidentally drop it.6. it's nice and wide without being too huge for their hands. i prefer a slimmer knife for my edc (if i carry a sak, i carry the camper model), but this model is the excellent size to fill a kid's hand and give them amazing and security while in use.7. corkscrew. my children all wear glasses and the corkscrew can keep a mini screwdriver to adjust eyeglasses. it also works amazing to obtain into difficult knots to support you untie.8. sandvik steel. this steel is beautiful for an every day knife. well, for modern knives... it was fine for our grandparents. anyway, softer steel is easier to sharpen, which means it will be easier for them to learn to sharpen a knife. it is also stainless, which is necessary where we live. this steel makes for a knife that is excellent for learning to maintain a knife properly.i could probably hold going, but it's not necessary. this is a amazing knife for a young person to learn with. it's also a amazing knife for anyone that might need the features it has. my hope is that my children will learn to use all of these tools. when they ultimately choose higher quality knives in the future, i'm sure they will still hold these close by for it's a lot of useful e reason i'm rating this down one star is that it is not as versatile as victorinox can create it. for years, they have created scales that include a slot for a ballpoint pen and straight pin. all models should include these additional tools. every single model should come with the pen and pin and every model with a corkscrew should also contain the eyeglass screwdriver. i don't understand not including all the tools possible. please begin including them, victorinox.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Amazing option for the weekend fighter IMO. I hold it in my vehicle and slip it into a pocket if I go out hiking. Had to google what some of the attachments do (the "reamer" punches holes in leather), but it has an attachment for basically anything I'd encounter in suburban life -- from splinters, to stripping wire or screwing/unscrewing switch plates, to opening a bottle of wine at a picnic. I love the look of it, too. I haven't used it enough to have to resharpen the blades, but it ships very sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

     I had the previous ver for years and was going to obtain it again but went with this fresh ver instead. This newer model is an improvement with slightly better fit and finish, the older models alignment {or atleast mine} was just slightly off. The only thing I prefer about the old ver is the clip. The older clip is slightly thicker/stronger, while the fresh one has a cheaper st of the time this knife rides in my jeans small coin pocket and the clip just holds it there. The size and shape {very flat} of this knife is just excellent for that otherwise useless pocket and the clip holds it there even when it goes through the laundry and drier ... not recommended to clean the knife this method but apparently the old ver could handle it a lot of a lot of times, so I'm hopeful for this one.I do occasionally use it as a clip but only when I need to carry a few bills and don't wish to bring my wallet. It works fine that method but it's a small too massive and bulky but I'm not really a clip kind of guy,I included a short video so people can see what it looks like and to present how to close the blade once it's been locked. The mechanism is beautiful standard and just pushes to the side {not down}.So far I do like this ver better, it hasn't been washed yet but has held up for a lot of weeks without problems, so Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

    I've been carrying my Gerber EAB for a few years now and now my wife wants multiple to carry and hold around the house. I carry four knives, a stainless CRKT drifter, a black tactical Cold Steel Recon tanto, this Gerber EAB, and a really expensive custom Microtech Ultratech OTF automatic knife.I like this Gerber EAB more than all of e tanto blade is beautiful useless for a lot of applications, and sharpening is a chore, so this acts as a survival knife for me. The Microtech OTF is too expensive and too hard to sharpen for me to be willing to casually use it. The CRKT drifter only acts as a meal knife for me, because I don't wish to dull the blade with other tasks that are better accomplished by the Gerber e Gerber EAB takes standard trapezoidal utility blades. You can search them at Walmart, at any hardware store, and here on can begin letters, packages, and blister packs without worrying about dulling the blade. You can chop through tape and adhesives without worrying about getting sticky residue on the blade. You can use the knife freely without worrying about having to clean, sharpen, or restore the blade. Why? If anything happens, you just remove the old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I had one of the original versions of this blade that I got at an art present in Vegas 27 years ago. I used it for everything. I miss placed it so I ordered this one. This is a slight bit lighter than the original but works well. I’ll hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I had one before I love that the blade is not exposed unless I need it exposed nothing gets chop unless I wish it cut. I am a traveling scrapbooker so I need retractable items. You don't have to worry if the lid falls off this is a amazing item. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-18 18:3

    Love this knife. Very beautiful and eye catching for its size. Not only that but the quality is there as well. I was quite impressed. As always, this name brand takes that additional step towards quality and proves they mean business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-18 18:3

    Nice, little pocket knife. Simple to carry. Nice safe button to close knife. Not for massive duty cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:3

    I like to hold a little folding knife in my pocket. This model has been amazing for that and is comparable to the Gerber LST Ultralight that I also would highly recommend. Both weigh next to nothing and have a slim profile. This Nite Ize knife has a handle created of aluminum and is very thin. So far, I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:3

    I love love love this little but mighty knife. I’ve used it at work for opening packages, at home for cutting down boxes. Little but love it. I always have it in my keychain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-6-30 18:3

    nice little key ring pocket knife.Just [email protected]#$%! was created in USA instead of China.I would more and more $$ if created in the this is the latest one I will buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-6-30 18:3

    I love this small knife. I wanted a knife that was little and sharp. This arrived and it was not only what I wanted, but its light weight and soooo cute. It's very sharp. I bought one for my sister and one for my bf. I place mine in my first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-1 18:3

    Love this knife. Very beautiful and eye catching for its size. Not only that but the quality is there as well. I was quite impressed. As always, this name brand takes that additional step towards quality and proves they mean business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-1 18:3

    I like to hold a little folding knife in my pocket. This model has been amazing for that and is comparable to the Gerber LST Ultralight that I also would highly recommend. Both weigh next to nothing and have a slim profile. This Nite Ize knife has a handle created of aluminum and is very thin. So far, I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-1 18:3

    Looks great, functions perfectly, and inexpensive! 100% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:2

    I was more than please with the knife's quality, size and design. It was also exceptionally package. I required it for a cutting tool attached to my vehicle keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:2

    I love love love this little but mighty knife. I’ve used it at work for opening packages, at home for cutting down boxes. Little but love it. I always have it in my keychain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-24 18:4

    Nice, little pocket knife. Simple to carry. Nice safe button to close knife. Not for massive duty cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-3 18:3

    I was more than please with the knife's quality, size and design. It was also exceptionally package. I required it for a cutting tool attached to my vehicle keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-3 18:3

    I love this small knife. I wanted a knife that was little and sharp. This arrived and it was not only what I wanted, but its light weight and soooo cute. It's very sharp. I bought one for my sister and one for my bf. I place mine in my first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-5 18:2

    nice little key ring pocket knife.Just [email protected]#$%! was created in USA instead of China.I would more and more $$ if created in the this is the latest one I will buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-5 18:2

    I love this small knife. I wanted a knife that was little and sharp. This arrived and it was not only what I wanted, but its light weight and soooo cute. It's very sharp. I bought one for my sister and one for my bf. I place mine in my first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-6 18:2

    I love this small knife. I wanted a knife that was little and sharp. This arrived and it was not only what I wanted, but its light weight and soooo cute. It's very sharp. I bought one for my sister and one for my bf. I place mine in my first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife []  2019-12-18 19:56

    NOT AS PICTURED; NO SILVER STRIPES, NO A GOOD REPLACEMENT FOR X-ACTO KNIFE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Did not expect to be able to use the blades I have had for the same type of knife I have used for 25 years, but was surprised this morning when they worked perfectly. The "stash" of spare blades I have accumulated will not have to be thrown out. Black color is more "classy" than the brushed aluminum one I had been using.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-18 18:3

    I love this small knife. I wanted a knife that was little and sharp. This arrived and it was not only what I wanted, but its light weight and soooo cute. It's very sharp. I bought one for my sister and one for my bf. I place mine in my first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:3

    I used to carry around a Cutco knife on my keychain that I would use for opening packages. Of course, I always have to remember to take my knife off the keychain before I head to the airport to catch a flight or to a sports stadium where they scan you for weapons. As poor luck would have it, I went to a hockey android game and I forgot to take the knife off, and I didn't wish to walk three blocks back to where the vehicle was parked, so I ended up trashing the knife.I looked around for an inexpensive replacement, and this one fits the bill. The knife blade is sharp, and the folded up size is little enough (just a small longer than a house key) where it doesn't take up a lot of room in my pocket. It comes with a nice carabiner clip that can be used to attach the knife to your keychain. I had a issue getting the locking mechanism to unlatch, so once I did manage to unlatch it, I just kept it that method and rely on the tension of the spring clip to stay closed. It's enough, too, so that if I ever have to [email protected]#$%! in the future, I can obtain another replacement fairly inexpensively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:3

    Nice, little pocket knife. Simple to carry. Nice safe button to close knife. Not for massive duty cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:3

    Looks great, functions perfectly, and inexpensive! 100% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-24 18:4

    Looks great, functions perfectly, and inexpensive! 100% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:2

    Love this knife. Very beautiful and eye catching for its size. Not only that but the quality is there as well. I was quite impressed. As always, this name brand takes that additional step towards quality and proves they mean business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:2

    I love this small knife. I wanted a knife that was little and sharp. This arrived and it was not only what I wanted, but its light weight and soooo cute. It's very sharp. I bought one for my sister and one for my bf. I place mine in my first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-1 18:3

    Nice, little pocket knife. Simple to carry. Nice safe button to close knife. Not for massive duty cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-6-30 18:3

    Love this knife. Very beautiful and eye catching for its size. Not only that but the quality is there as well. I was quite impressed. As always, this name brand takes that additional step towards quality and proves they mean business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-6-30 18:3

    I was more than please with the knife's quality, size and design. It was also exceptionally package. I required it for a cutting tool attached to my vehicle keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-6-30 18:3

    Amazing product.. a small overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-5 18:2

    I like to hold a little folding knife in my pocket. This model has been amazing for that and is comparable to the Gerber LST Ultralight that I also would highly recommend. Both weigh next to nothing and have a slim profile. This Nite Ize knife has a handle created of aluminum and is very thin. So far, I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-5 18:2

    Nice, little pocket knife. Simple to carry. Nice safe button to close knife. Not for massive duty cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-3 18:3

    nice little key ring pocket knife.Just [email protected]#$%! was created in USA instead of China.I would more and more $$ if created in the this is the latest one I will buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-6 18:2

    nice little key ring pocket knife.Just [email protected]#$%! was created in USA instead of China.I would more and more $$ if created in the this is the latest one I will buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-6 18:2

    I was more than please with the knife's quality, size and design. It was also exceptionally package. I required it for a cutting tool attached to my vehicle keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-6 18:2

    Amazing product.. a small overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I haven't used them much but it fits my X-acto retractable pen knife perfectly. Just want I could them in packages of 10 or 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife []  2019-12-18 19:56

    If you change the blades in this, obtain ready. It's a bear to place back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-18 18:3

    nice little key ring pocket knife.Just [email protected]#$%! was created in USA instead of China.I would more and more $$ if created in the this is the latest one I will buy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-18 18:3

    I was more than please with the knife's quality, size and design. It was also exceptionally package. I required it for a cutting tool attached to my vehicle keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-18 18:3

    Amazing product.. a small overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-24 18:4

    I like to hold a little folding knife in my pocket. This model has been amazing for that and is comparable to the Gerber LST Ultralight that I also would highly recommend. Both weigh next to nothing and have a slim profile. This Nite Ize knife has a handle created of aluminum and is very thin. So far, I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Key Chain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Blue []  2020-6-24 18:4

    I love love love this little but mighty knife. I’ve used it at work for opening packages, at home for cutting down boxes. Little but love it. I always have it in my keychain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-1 18:3

    I love this small knife. I wanted a knife that was little and sharp. This arrived and it was not only what I wanted, but its light weight and soooo cute. It's very sharp. I bought one for my sister and one for my bf. I place mine in my first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-3 18:3

    I like to hold a little folding knife in my pocket. This model has been amazing for that and is comparable to the Gerber LST Ultralight that I also would highly recommend. Both weigh next to nothing and have a slim profile. This Nite Ize knife has a handle created of aluminum and is very thin. So far, I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-3 18:3

    Amazing product.. a small overpriced

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-5 18:2

    I used to carry around a Cutco knife on my keychain that I would use for opening packages. Of course, I always have to remember to take my knife off the keychain before I head to the airport to catch a flight or to a sports stadium where they scan you for weapons. As poor luck would have it, I went to a hockey android game and I forgot to take the knife off, and I didn't wish to walk three blocks back to where the vehicle was parked, so I ended up trashing the knife.I looked around for an inexpensive replacement, and this one fits the bill. The knife blade is sharp, and the folded up size is little enough (just a small longer than a house key) where it doesn't take up a lot of room in my pocket. It comes with a nice carabiner clip that can be used to attach the knife to your keychain. I had a issue getting the locking mechanism to unlatch, so once I did manage to unlatch it, I just kept it that method and rely on the tension of the spring clip to stay closed. It's enough, too, so that if I ever have to [email protected]#$%! in the future, I can obtain another replacement fairly inexpensively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-5 18:2

    Looks great, functions perfectly, and inexpensive! 100% recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-6 18:2

    I love love love this little but mighty knife. I’ve used it at work for opening packages, at home for cutting down boxes. Little but love it. I always have it in my keychain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-6 18:2

    I like to hold a little folding knife in my pocket. This model has been amazing for that and is comparable to the Gerber LST Ultralight that I also would highly recommend. Both weigh next to nothing and have a slim profile. This Nite Ize knife has a handle created of aluminum and is very thin. So far, I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:3

    Love this knife. Very beautiful and eye catching for its size. Not only that but the quality is there as well. I was quite impressed. As always, this name brand takes that additional step towards quality and proves they mean business.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:3

    I love this small knife. I wanted a knife that was little and sharp. This arrived and it was not only what I wanted, but its light weight and soooo cute. It's very sharp. I bought one for my sister and one for my bf. I place mine in my first aid kit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-6-30 18:3

    I used to carry around a Cutco knife on my keychain that I would use for opening packages. Of course, I always have to remember to take my knife off the keychain before I head to the airport to catch a flight or to a sports stadium where they scan you for weapons. As poor luck would have it, I went to a hockey android game and I forgot to take the knife off, and I didn't wish to walk three blocks back to where the vehicle was parked, so I ended up trashing the knife.I looked around for an inexpensive replacement, and this one fits the bill. The knife blade is sharp, and the folded up size is little enough (just a small longer than a house key) where it doesn't take up a lot of room in my pocket. It comes with a nice carabiner clip that can be used to attach the knife to your keychain. I had a issue getting the locking mechanism to unlatch, so once I did manage to unlatch it, I just kept it that method and rely on the tension of the spring clip to stay closed. It's enough, too, so that if I ever have to [email protected]#$%! in the future, I can obtain another replacement fairly inexpensively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-6-30 18:3

    I love love love this little but mighty knife. I’ve used it at work for opening packages, at home for cutting down boxes. Little but love it. I always have it in my keychain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:2

    I used to carry around a Cutco knife on my keychain that I would use for opening packages. Of course, I always have to remember to take my knife off the keychain before I head to the airport to catch a flight or to a sports stadium where they scan you for weapons. As poor luck would have it, I went to a hockey android game and I forgot to take the knife off, and I didn't wish to walk three blocks back to where the vehicle was parked, so I ended up trashing the knife.I looked around for an inexpensive replacement, and this one fits the bill. The knife blade is sharp, and the folded up size is little enough (just a small longer than a house key) where it doesn't take up a lot of room in my pocket. It comes with a nice carabiner clip that can be used to attach the knife to your keychain. I had a issue getting the locking mechanism to unlatch, so once I did manage to unlatch it, I just kept it that method and rely on the tension of the spring clip to stay closed. It's enough, too, so that if I ever have to [email protected]#$%! in the future, I can obtain another replacement fairly inexpensively.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nite Ize DoohicKey Keychain Knife, Folding Pocket Knife for Keychain, Green []  2020-7-2 18:2

    Nice, little pocket knife. Simple to carry. Nice safe button to close knife. Not for massive duty cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This small knife is worth its weight in gold, or at least silver. I carried this knife for a lot of years in my daypack when I was on active duty. It has just the right amount of tools, not to big. Especially useful are the saw (which will chop through just about anything), the scissors (will easily trim finger and toe nails), and the best can opener in the knife business, even better than a "John Wayne". After I retired I went to work as a contractor training international military people. In my job I travel a lot and a lot of times it's to 3rd globe countries. This small knife has been invaluable during those trips. Everything from fixing poor bathroom and electrical fixtures to opening cans of food, to cleaning fish and slicing fruit. I have not babied this knife in anyway and it has met every challenge. I have used it a lot in and around salt water and if you just rinse it off, it doesn't rust. The blades are sharp and simple to sharpen. I think the only tool I haven't ever used is the Hook thing? Not sure what that is to be honest and would rather have a Phillips head screwdriver in its place. My knife came with a more subdued red color (see picture) vs. the bright red you see here? Plus I didn't obtain (or want) a pouch. The bottom line is I've carried this small knife around the globe and have used it almost everyday with amazing results. Add to this a machete and I feel like 99% of your cutting needs in a survival situation would be met.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    This knife is an perfect folder, with a wide range of blades to help in so may small jobs. This multiplex knife is not bulky, and has just a few more useful tools than the Victorinox Tinker. There is a little bit of heft to the Huntsman, which speaks to its sturdiness without being massive in any way. I use one, or more of the blades and tools daily. Slips into the pocket with ease. Used in conjunction with a little Leatherman Squirt ES, that I hold in another pocket; I have got all sorts of help in so a lot of locations where a small "running" repair is a snap and keeps "troubles" in the realm of a minor inconvenience. My only desire would be for the main cutting blade to be lockable, but this would probably add a small too much in bulk for a little pocket knife. The Huntsman is truly a hint to the original multiplex knives of the 1900's, with that lovely small hook tool... originally a parcel carrier, for slipping under the string that brown paper parcels came with... These are a few of my favorite things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

    Interesting concept, razor sharp fast swap blades in a folder, but there are some down sides. There is no thumb nub or help spring for one handed opening, meaning your other hand always handles the sharp end. The liner lock is thin gauge steel unlike the thick gauge metal of the Paraframe, combined with the shorter handle its created harder to close as well, which may become a chore if done e razor sharpness isn't something most pocket knives are sharpened to, a gentler angle is more durable after all, and less likely to cause accidental nicks.But if you begin a lot of boxes, this will do the job, but whether it deploys faster than an old slide out utility knife is for pocket carry, the short shape and two hand begin just create it less than ideal, Gerbers own Paraframe does this much better, and less conspicuously. A super wide pocket clip draws attention. The one zone where it carries better is un-clipped pocket carry as the square shape hides the fact that its a knife.And finally there is a safety design issue. Because of the method it is shaped, you may naturally drape your index finger over the top as you begin it with your other hand, and because of how far out that blade hint sticks out, it will slice your finger if you aren't careful, no other knife comes with this hazard. So after considering it, I have to give this one star simply based on this safety problem alone, I almost chop myself, I've checked my other knives, all have sufficient clearance that this would never be a consideration. So I cannot recommend this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

    This was actually my second one of these. I got the first one in a because it seemed like a amazing knife. Ended up losing it somewhere which created me sad. I use my usual pocket knife for all kinds of things that are not amazing for knives, like prying, picking, and generally being rough on it, so the blade dulls down. That makes it not so amazing for a lot of things, and this fills that hole perfectly. It lives on my work bag which goes just about everywhere with me, and gets lots of e blades are the standard box cutter blades, and you can obtain them beautiful cheaply in packs of 100 or more. I have a package at work and a package at home so if I need it I can obtain one. You can also flip the blade when one side gets dull, so you'll usually have access to a amazing sharp 's also quite light and compact so it can go just about anywhere. Mine goes into one of the Molle straps on my backpack and it fits perfectly in there so it holds tight to the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    The huntsman is MY FAVORITE Swiss troops ver (well it use to be). I am now on my 4th (due to TSA / losing / other people 'borrowing' them).The tool-set is in my opinion the best compromise between functionality and size / weight. I search that if you are out in huge outdoors you will need at a minimum the knife and the saw. Can and bottle openers also come in handy if you are camping. If you are in a less "outdoorsey" setting e.g. in church or the office then you don't really wish to be getting out a 4" flipper so the little knife and scissors are amazing for those odd jobs without causing fear and weird looks from those around you. Finally, if you are of age - the wine cork screw is essential!Now why didn't I give it 5 stars? Well, I would like a locking knife blade for that extra bit of cutting safety. That's why I would recommend now the Swiss Victorinox EvoGrip S17; this has basically the same tool-set as the huntsman but has been updated to contain a locking blade whilst maintaining a related size / weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Victorinox Swiss Army Huntsman Pocket Knife, Black,91mm []  2019-12-29 19:12

    Knives are tools for the camper/hiker/bushcrafter. Some need "more knife" for the tasks they face, others need "less", doing less camp-work. Yet the Victorinox Swiss Troops Knife, models Farmer (Alox handles), Camper, and Huntsman provide tools useful to all of these. The Camper/Huntsman/Farmer provide a saw useful for breaking down kindling a bit too huge to snap (~2"), an awl/reamer useful for different tasks, bottle and can opener, a little blade useful for carving utensils and useful tweezers & toothpick (these latest 3 not on the Farmer), . The Huntsman adds a useful scissors to these tools. These models are light enough for anyone to take along, even as backup for a basic fixed blade or folder and folding saw, given their added tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

     There are a lot of knives on the shop these days. So which one should you carry? Well, the one that works for most of your needs... This has become my EDC (Every Day Carry) knife. It takes care of most all of the cutting tasks I come up versus on a everyday basis. And, it is a quick swap of the blade to be razor sharp again. While I can appreciate high end nice custom knives, those aren't the kind that obtain used. This thing is created to be used and does a amazing job at those mundane everyday tasks like cutting begin packages, cardboard, packaging tape, scraping stuff... Solid performer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gerber EAB Lite Pocket Knife [31-000345],White []  2020-6-19 19:56

    I like carrying a blade tool, but did not wish the weight or bulk of a folding knife, multi-tool, or related in my front pocket. This was perfect. Key points: - Beautiful with a light brushed metal finish. - When paired with a massive duty blade, its a very capable and durable cutter. - Its so lightweight you won't message it all if clipped inside your jeans pocket. - Clip is low profile enough that it has not caught on anything. - Sturdy enough so that it sustains small hurt if dropped. - Because of the design, more of the cutting edge of the blade is exposed than you search in a standard box cutter. - Blade guard allows you more handle room for your fingers for additional cutting leverage. - Blades are changed by means of a standard screw, not a quick-release mechanism. The screw is very little (shallow) so be careful. Also necessary to tighten it firmly or it may loosen.Overall, I am a fan of this small knife and will likely another when I wear this one out.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386