kershaw clash pocket knife Reviews & Opinions


Submit kershaw clash pocket knife review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    This Excel Retractable Knife is almost identical to the X-acto X-Calibre of 30 years ago. The Excel knife accepts the X-acto X295 blades, which look exactly like the blade that came with the Excel Retractable Knife. The Excel knife also has a very related appearance to the black ver of the X-Acto Deluxe Retractable Blade Knife, which sells for over $8.00 more. The Excel knife has a retractable blade and a pocket clip which allows me to carry it with me at all times without having the blade exposed. I carry other conventional X-acto-type knives in a plastic box for more demanding and accurate cutting, which can be done with their far less expensive replacement blades. However, the Excel Retractable Knife is nearly indispensable to me for quickly separating the protective backing material from the adhesive on vinyl decals and vinyl moldings. This knife is also amazing for daily jobs, such as removing cellophane and thin cardboard from packages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I’ve been using this for years, it fits in my pencil case, I’ve done very detailed paper crafts with this because it has a very thin blade and makes precise cuts but I have also used in in carving wood, bone, and shell jewelry because it is so sturdy and is excellent for when you don’t wish to have a full knife set, just something handy. I’ve even used it a lot of times to just support me begin an orange. It’s simple to replace the blade, but you don’t need to very often. I have tried all of their various retractable pen blades and this is by far the best. The others have a chisel-like blade that is too little to do anything but poke holes. Love this small tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    NOT AS PICTURED; NO SILVER STRIPES, NO A GOOD REPLACEMENT FOR X-ACTO KNIFE

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kershaw clash pocket knife or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kershaw clash pocket knife video reviews and related movies:

    See Kershaw Clash Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Kershaw Clash Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Kershaw Clash 1605 Knife Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Kershaw Clash 1605 Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Kershaw Clash Torture Test on youtube.

     related image

    See Kershaw Clash Knife 1605CKTST - video demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Kershaw Clash Pocket Knife Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Kershaw clash knife review on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I haven't used them much but it fits my X-acto retractable pen knife perfectly. Just want I could buy them in packages of 10 or 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    This is a excellent craft knife for travel as it fits nicely in my pencil case along with pens and pencils. It’s ideal for slicing brochures to obtain images to add to travel journals and clipping articles from magazines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Love the quality and the sturdy feel. The look is amazing too. It really helps in precise applications for my crafts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I had one of the original versions of this blade that I got at an art present in Vegas 27 years ago. I used it for everything. I miss placed it so I ordered this one. This is a slight bit lighter than the original but works well. I’ll hold it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I had one before I love that the blade is not exposed unless I need it exposed nothing gets chop unless I wish it cut. I am a traveling scrapbooker so I need retractable items. You don't have to worry if the lid falls off this is a amazing item. You won't be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Did not expect to be able to use the blades I have had for the same type of knife I have used for 25 years, but was surprised this morning when they worked perfectly. The "stash" of spare blades I have accumulated will not have to be thrown out. Black color is more "classy" than the brushed aluminum one I had been using.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Excel Blades K47 Hobby Knife with Pocket Clip, Executive Retractable Craft Knife review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    If you change the blades in this, obtain ready. It's a bear to place back together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I bought these mainly to have a plastic knife to cut lettuce. Carbon steel knives will turn lettuce edges a rusty orange brown. These are remarkably sharp for being plastic. I've discovered they are also very amazing for slicing biscuits, muffins, tomatoes, cakes, etc. I personally would be cautious if you're getting these for little children. Exercise caution and watch ese clean up easily and are dishwasher safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I suppose you could give these to children to chop bananas but anything with any toughness, nope, not going to work. Can't be used with veggies, like I'd hoped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    These knives are a amazing safe tool to teach kids how to chop meal or support in the kitchen. When we first saw them, we thought they were only toy knives.... but they chop great..... my 6yr old loves them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    My daughter is 2 1/2 and loves these. She’s always interested in what I’m doing in the kitchen and these were a method to allow her feel like she’s helping me. We’ve only chop soft things like bananas so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I prefer using these over my actual kitchen knives now! They work amazing and I feel comfortable letting my children use them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    My son loves these and they work well! Amazing quality and no chipping or wear after using them for a couple of months now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    These are unbelievable for kids who love to be in the kitchen. Or just the independent kid who like to chop their own apples. My daughter loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    My girls (ages 4 & 6) love using these to support in the kitchen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    Amazing and very safe knife set for e colors are brilliants, simple to clean and use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ONUPGO 5 Pieces Kids Kitchen Knife Set, Toddler’Plastic Kitchen Knife Set - Kids Safe Cooking Knives, Chef Nylon Knife/Children's Fruit Knife, Cake Knife,Bread Knife, Lettuce Knife or Salad Knife review []  2020-1-20 2:9

    I liked this item and my children love then

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I usually use X-Acto brand knives but am very glad I tried these out! For the price, you’re getting 3 pen knives with 90 additional blades, 1 utility knife with 10 additional blades, and 1 ruler. The blades are sharp so it’s a large gift that all the pen knives come with a safety cap. Of the 90 blades, 50 of them are the standard #11 blade. It’s the one I use most often so having 50 of them is great. However, it might not be your go-to blade so that’s something to hold in mind. The utility knife is amazing for cutting wood and has snap off pieces when you need a new edge. The ruler has inches and centimeter with a gift of a millimeter conversion chart on the back. I especially love that it’s all contained in a tightly sealed storage case. It makes it so convenient to throw into my traveling craft kit (a easy tackle box) when I attend class. This is a unbelievable tool kit for a beginner or intermediate crafter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    The box cutter blade is the only thing in this set that I can't use with my craft because of the breakaway blades. But it is perfect for using on boxes, and cutting through styrofoam sheets. This will latest me a very long time with all of the additional blades they contain in this set. I like that they have included 3 various size blades for the thin handled knife. This makes working with odd sized stuff much more convenient. The sharpness of the blades has quite a long life for each one. I can see this set lasting me years, and that is with using it every day. I highly recommend getting one of your own, even to have just for emergencies. With this price, you can't afford not to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I use X-Acto knives to chop leather pieces out so I mainly use the hint of the blade. I use quite a few blades because the hints dull fairly quickly. I figured all "X-Acto" blades were the same. Not so. These are not X-Acto brand blades, they are a knock-off. They arrived in 2 days so I was excited to test them out. The first thing I noticed was the plastic bag and paper wrapper were soaked in oil. Not a light coat to prevent rust, but drenched in oil. I had to wash my hands after changing the blade. The next thing I noticed was the blade wasn't very sharp on the first cut. It took a couple of passes to chop the leather when true X-Acto brand blades chop on the first pass. I will create sure that the blades I buy in the future are the true thing and not a knock-off. I would not recommend to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Lots and lots of blades, very inexpensive but very weak hints bend method to easy. I am not sure why but a normal bade I can obtain a amazing amount of cuts in before having to replace. This product I had to use 7 blades in the same amount of time as I did with one E-ACTO brand blade. I'm not disappointed I just wont purchase them again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    It is amazing set of blades for the price, but the square blades do not fit onto the e holding part of the blade is too wide to fit through the aluminum sleeves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Being the typical broke MFA student, I was thrilled to see such a huge pack of X-Acto blades being offered for such a low price. I've had these in my studio zone for a couple of months now, and have used approximately half of them on a dozens of materials including 35mm film, cardstock, foam, rubber and initial impression is that these don't stay sharp as long as the X-Acto-brand blades that came with my #11 knife. However, given the price, that doesn't really bother me. It's not a huge enough difference to warrant spending twice as e bigger problem that I've found with these is that the hints seem to bend or break off altogether method too often. Of the approximately 70 blades I've used so far, I would estimate that I've had to prematurely change out at least 30 of them because of issues with the hint of the blade. This seems to be a random issue, as some blades are able to withstand massive pressure on a glass cutting surface without fault, while others break off while trimming copy paper on a self-healing mat during their first or second use.Overall, if the price stays low, I would consider purchasing these again. But I have also started to hold a supply of X-Acto z-series blades at my desk for use on projects where I can't afford to have a blade break and ruin an original print. These will obtain the job done; just maybe not on the first try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    These can be amazing enough for general use since you obtain so many. However, I use these for very delicate work, mostly in architectural modeling. I bought these specifically to use on cutting trace paper into silhouettes and they were far too dull. The blade dragged and tore the paper, plus the hint bent VERY easily when I was cutting at an angle. I went back to the legit x-acto 11 blades and noticed the difference immediately and the blade just lasted much much longer. You'll be burning through these unless precision and razor-sharpness don't matter to you. I wouldn't risk using these on expensive museum board or basswood sheets since they're split and drag on the material. Chipboard and foamcore board maybe. Beautiful disappointed and another case of too amazing to be true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    This knife set is awesome!! It cuts like butter, handles amazing with precision. Love that it comes with it's own metal rule. Also, it all comes in a plastic container with all the additional blades all organized. So much for one low price. Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    Received this pack of xacto knives in the case it comes in. The case was taped up and all uneven and wouldn't close evenly. The xacto knives were wrapped in brown paper and brown paper was in a ziplock bag. Took xacto knives out of ziplock bag and the brown paper was very oily. The oil was all over my hands and all over the xacto knives and oil had a smell. Oil to me me smelled like motor oil. I personally thought it was weird for xacto knives to have oil all over them. I had to wash all the xacto knives off in order to use them. I would of returned the xacto knives, but I had a project due the next day and was waiting on these xacto knives. I was able to use xacto knives, but dissappointed that I had to wash each xacto knife cause of the oil all over them. There was 139 xacto knives total just saying short 1. Can see in the pic the oil in the ziplock bag that the xacto knives came in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    105 Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades review []  2019-12-18 19:56

    I was surprised to search a set that had so a lot of additional blades and multiple handles. I mainly wanted the cushioned grip box cutter for all of my stencils and paper craft, but the additional handles for precision cuts were a amazing bonus. I will definitely buy more of these for my art friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Tools,Wood Carving Kit,Include Wood Carving Knife,Hook Knife,Whittling Knife, Detail Knife,Knife Sharpener,Whittling Kit - Knife Making Supplies - Woodworking Kit (Black) review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    Loving these wood carving tools... As part of my Fresh Years resolution i wanted to take up wood carving... I know it sounds silly, call it a midlife crises lolAlthough I’m only starting out in wood carving, the three attachments and allowed me to discover various cuts and carving with the wooden n’t wait to continue learning with this amazing set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Tools,Wood Carving Kit,Include Wood Carving Knife,Hook Knife,Whittling Knife, Detail Knife,Knife Sharpener,Whittling Kit - Knife Making Supplies - Woodworking Kit (Black) review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    I was searching for tools for my sons first school.I decided to obtain something simple! Boy! Those are better than expected! They remind me my grandfather set.Looking forward trying them out!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Tools,Wood Carving Kit,Include Wood Carving Knife,Hook Knife,Whittling Knife, Detail Knife,Knife Sharpener,Whittling Kit - Knife Making Supplies - Woodworking Kit (Black) review []  2020-1-13 18:45

    These are a kice small inexpensive set. I really like how sharp they are and that they come in a nice small case!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Exactly what I was looking for!!! Love the various choice of edges! Works for all my crafting needs and amazing with cricut vinyls. Also, love the modernize to the utility knife, it locks well and doesn't slip! Well worth the money!!! I mean, you can't buy a package of blades from Walmart as cheap as you obtain this entire set for nor the quantity!!! Very expedient shipping as well, always a plus. (SEE PICS!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is the excellent package plenty of additional razors, 2 exacto knives, the board to cut, and a metal measurer. The quality is amazing for the price paid. I use plenty of exacto blades with my business and I wanted to search a cheaper ver than some name brands. I feel like I found one with related quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I just wanted an exacto knife but I decided to obtain this kit instead. I feel I got a very amazing deal for the price. I have used the small cutting board and the ruler so I am glad they were in the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Ok, it served its purpose and the pad to chop on is amazing and necessary, but these “exacto” knifes aren’t like the true brand- lower quality for sure. With that said, it worked for 2 faux leather (very thick) Totes that I had to chop panels out of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I travel to craft with mates and am so excited to have this! Exactly what I was looking for! Excellent self healing matt in a 5x8ish size. Comes with a metal ruler and 2 various size exacto knives with several replacement blades. Amazing price for the value. Absolutely would recommend this - would also create a amazing bonus for a crafter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Children like to do craft and l like this cutting mat, its thick, with three layers to ensure it protects your knives and desk. surfaces. This knife set comes with various kinds of craft knives and blades to meet your various needs with a amazing price. Save in a safe put so children won’t take it to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I’m an architecture student and I got this set for model making. The set contains a lot of things and they are totally enough for my use. The supplementary knifes should be enough for years. Amazing deal for such a price

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I received this today. The packing that is supposed to be sealed with product inside was open. It only had one exacto knife, the board, and a few containers of replacement blades (including a loose blade at the bottom of the bag). Beautiful disappointed that I have to return this and hope for a full set tomorrow. I gave it three stars because I'm hopeful I will obtain what I ordered when my replacement gets here. Will modernize my review once replacement gets here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    decent deal aside the broken yellow knives they give. The black mechanism are cheap apparently and I have received two that were broken in the exact same spots. Ordered from a various seller.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Precision Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    My husband requested this to support him with installing tint on his car. I thought a razor blade would do the trick but not so easy. This was simple to keep and the precision was exact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I have this not good time with putting off projects. I do it because the hassle of getting all of my tools and equipment out just seems so daunting. I recently had this quilt pattern with a very intricate design, this was excellent to work in my craft room, or just obtain up and move to another room (where the light was better) in order to finish the mundane parts of such a huge project. It's really created me excited about crafting again. I also used it to do a really tricky bit of miniature conversion. Absolutely worth having in your craft room, and amazing price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing small knife set, I use an exact knife when working with vinyl as well as other craft projects so i go through blades beautiful often. I love that this also included a little cutting mat that i can use at my desk or wherever I'm working to support prevent scratching up my furniture rather than having to obtain up and take my project over to my huge cutting mat everytime I'm needing to chop through something. It would also create a amazing set for traveling if you ever take a project with you and may need to chop or measure something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I couldn't really tell very easily from description or pxituess what comes in this kit, but the main things I required did come. Got a board for cutting...and hoping obtain rid of scratches on tables now too lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I'm a scrapper and a teacher and this is a amazing tool to have on hand. I'm constantly making décor or projects and this exacto knife helps chop things out easily and quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I've been wanting one of these for a while and I finally got one. Comes with everything you need and shown. I love it super simple to use and convenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    All this for $6? HOW? You obtain the nice thick cutting board, the exacto knife, a lot of blades, and a ruler. It's perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    The DITSELF exacto knife set is niced a d durable. The cutting mat is thick and durable and the blades are sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Nice small set, right size and price. Cutting mat is thicker than I thought. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    The product is exactly as described. Comes with the knife, a bunch of replacement blades, a cutting board and a straight edge for far cheaper than the store. Definitely reccomend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Cutting Mat Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I recently got a 3D printer and required a little workstation to work on fine-tuning my print and this is it! It comes with a nice thick anti-cut pad and a load of xaco blades for the knife. The lines on the pad along with the ruler create it extremely useful for cutting plastics. I recommend this to anyone who needs a little workstation at their desk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Oh how I want I could give zero stars... allow me count the ways these suck-1. The blades are very VERY flimsy compared to xacto branded blades.2. The barrels don't completely tighten and come loose with light use.3. When #2 happens and tou inevitably chop yourself, pray it's not a knuckle. The blade broke off in my bone. It was awesome... if amazing means horribly excruciating and ing someone who has worked with knives like these my whole life I've of course chop myself before. I've even had a blade break before when I chop myself. This thing shattered! What could I have been doing to cause this you ask? I was cutting a single piece of cardstock when the blade came loose and me when I say the $3 additional you'll spend on an xacto knife is far cheaper than the er and a tetanus shot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    My largest issue with most exacto knives is that if they are cheap, the blade usually doesn’t stay in tight. These however do!! So satisfied to have found an inexpensive set that works well without loosening! Gift it comes with the cutting ruler!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing set for any crafter! I use these for vinyl projects to support where cuts didn’t complete smoothly. I love the dozens of the blade shapes and angles. These are sturdy and with the amount of blades included depending on your projects I predict this lasting me quit a while! It even comes with a little ruler to support with create straight lines and measuring exact lengths!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is hands down the best value for a hobby knife set that I have ever seen! I have seen kits with less that cost 2, 3, even 4 times as much! Sure, this isn’t a name brand set of hobby knives, but it’s just as sharp as those name brands, so y less you just have to have a certain brand “just because”, I am certain you will be plenty happy with this set.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing set of knifes for all your crafting needs or hobbies. You obtain the two handles, a ton of blades and a ruler. The fine points are really handy for precision cutting and little crafts. The handles are sturdy and simple to hold. and this was such a cheap price, you can't go wrong here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    I really like this xacto knife set. I like that theres a amazing viariety of replacements that I can choose from and they all work amazing they're super sharp. I am an artist and I'm constantly creating art projects so this set comes in handy quite a bit for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Awesome product! Came really good!! I will use for work. Came quick and packaged well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    This is a amazing set for the cost! So a lot of additional blades and amazing quality handles. I do a lot of cutting for crafting and hobbies so I burn through a ton of these. Glad to finally search a set that’s worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    There's enough blades for all kind of projects. I love it. The guide/ruler is also great. It's straight and not bowed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DIYSELF Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife Hobby Knife Exacto Knife Kit 40 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-18 19:55

    Very powerful blades brings a huge amount of replacement blades. Used them in cutting the decals on my models. Amazing price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    All the additional blades they send with this kit are too wide to fit the knife handles! They won't even go down, so they're useless. The ones that come pre-loaded into the two knives that come with the kit are much thinner than the spare ones. So for the price, you obtain 2 knives with no (usable) additional blades, and the two box cutters, which is still an okay deal, but it's frustrating that you can't use all the additional blades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    unfortunately the set arrived loosely packed so contents of the pack was everywhere wheb I opened it up. It probably dulled some of the blades. I also noticed that the blade on the knife itself is slightly various from the extras that came with the kit. The one on the knife seems to be a #11. The extras say #11 on it but the end is not as sharp. It was too much if a hassle to obtain a replacement. I rate it 4 stars because it came with what it said but if you are particular with your blades, I would note that they are slightly different. I was hoping for the pointy #11 blades. All in all they work and are somewhat sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Be forewarned that the gazillion replacement blades that come with the set do NOT fit the knives that come with the set. Go figure. So basically you obtain one blade and when it is dull, you can only throw it away. And also be aware that the replacement blades do NOT fit normal X-acto knives. I should have stuck with the name brand and saved my time and cash on this junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    I got this to use for my vinyl projects to remove the excess vinyl. This works amazing for this purpose especially projects that have little pieces. I am able to carefully remove them quickly. The dozens of blades helps me to work with any shape I may chop and the huge amount of replacement blades means this will latest me for a very long time. Love this for my crafting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    While there’s not much to talk about the blades themselves, they are sharp and works as e value is great!! For the cash you pay for this kit, it comes with so a lot of pieces and various option for various application.I use the regular knife to clean my 3D prints, then I use the exacto knife to pick the negative from my heat transfer vinyl n’t go wrong!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    A nice set and selection. Blades are sharp and come in small plastic holders. Unfortunately 2 of the plastic holders tops had broken hinges so the blades were all over the main plastic case. I didn't buy these for the containers though so I didn't deduct for that. Would purchase again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    I bought and tried this and truly like it!!! I love that it has a "point" end. As well as other ends to chose from. They chop just as well as Exacto brand! I had no issues with any cuts using this product. I highly recommend!!! Delivery and packaging were amazing and on time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Very disappointed in the sharpness of these blades......found it much better to just use a utility knife box blade than these these nice pointed blades. Spend the cash and obtain a better brand.....I've used X-acto blades and they are razor sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    This can be amazing for paper cutting as well as peeling off the stickers. This is staying in my stationary holder for long. The exacto knife looks small unfinished but I can live with that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    115Pcs Exacto Knife Upgrade Precision Carving Craft Knife,Hobby Knife,Exacto Knife Kit,100 Spare Exacto Knife Blades for Art, Scrapbooking,Stencil review []  2019-12-23 19:24

    Love the cutting board and while the knives did what I needed, it is hard to hold the blades in and they wiggle a small even when all the method tightened

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Amazing product! Solidly built, VERY sharp. Helpful in so a lot of situations. Skiving is a breeze, but can also be used as a lead knife. Example: Using a utility knife can be amazing for cutting, but can slip while dragging and ruin your cut. With this knife, you can line it up along your marked line and push down for a nice, clean line. And it cuts clean through because of how sharp it is, even with thick leather. It’s awesome how much easier cutting straight lines has become. And when skiving, it works incredibly. Even the thinnest skive is super simple with this blade. Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    This knife can chop straight out of the box without having to strop it.I'm not using it much for leather, but for thin foam/rubber sheets, this cuts very smoothly.I doubt I will need to sharpen it for my r leather, a lot of say it will require a lot of stropping when skiving. I can't verify if that is real or not, but at this pricepoint, if you need to, I don't think it is a dealbreaker.But since I'm not trying to skive leather, this works amazing for all I need to do with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I am so excited that this came today! It will have so a lot of uses! I recently got into all the DIY items with my fiancee and we have so a lot of projects planned. This is a powerful sturdy (and sharp!) knife that will do amazing things to our leather projects!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I have used this knife several times, not a bunch, and so far it was exactly what I wanted. I like that I can keep it various ways. I initially thought that I wished that it came with a sheath but then I thought I would create my own. I have not sharpened it or anything so I cannot comment on that but It was very sharp out of the box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Feels sturdy but it's very dull. I immediately grabbed a scrap of leather to try it on and it tore rather than cut. A bit of stropping didn't help, I'll have to see if a whet stone does.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    This skiing knife is a amazing value. I can not compare it to others in the same price range as I have not owned them, but it gets the job done. It can me created very sharp, but it looses its sharpness fairly quickly. I seem to spend just as much time stropping as I do skiving with this knife. But at this price range it is what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Outstanding quality , place it to do its thing and fabulous results ! Extremely sharp and stays sharp , cuts my leather like butter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    I was beautiful skeptical buying this over the Tandy round knife and I'm satisfied I went with this one.On top of saving ~$40 with this knife, it was sharp right out of the box and it works exactly like I wish it to. The beveled edge is really nice as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Fits my hand very well. It cuts and skives well. Hold it sharpened with jewelers rouge and a piece of unfinished leather. Very sharp! Be careful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BANYOUR Leather Knife Cutting Knife Edging Knife with Wooden Handle Leather Working Knife for DIY Leathercraft Cutting review []  2019-12-17 19:6

    Muy buen calce a la mano y excelente filo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I love the feminine look with the pink knife, less like I’m borrowing my husbands exacto knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    I love the rose color! Very pretty, but also very useful. I like the comfort grip, especially when having to work with it for a long period of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Wanted one of these for a while. The price was decent so decided to go ahead and order. Looks and feels more sturdy than the other exacto knife brands I've owned over the years and I think it should latest for years. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Love Cricut tools but hate ordering from the Cricut site; amazon beats their prices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Love love love these! They work perfectly and the blades are super sharp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Works amazing and blades simple to change amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Simple to use for mire intricate cutting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Love this tool. If is super comfy to keep and works excellent cutting vinyl and freezer paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Came on time and item is just like described.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cricut TrueControl Knife Kit - For Use As a Precision Knife, Craft knife, Carving Knife and Hobby Knife - For Art, Scrapbooking, Stencils, and DIY Projects - Comes With 5 Spare Blades - [Rose] review []  2019-12-24 19:15

    Lovvve!. Very simple to grip nd use safely.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Detail Knife | Chip Carving Knife | Fine - Thin Detailing Wood Working Knife | Bench Detail Carving Knife - General Purpose Wood Carving Knife - Great for Beginners and Professionals review []  2019-12-18 19:4

    Very nice . Fits my hand very well. Amazing control with it. Came in nice box just like the picture. Clear hose on blade to protect you and shipper from being stuck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Detail Knife | Chip Carving Knife | Fine - Thin Detailing Wood Working Knife | Bench Detail Carving Knife - General Purpose Wood Carving Knife - Great for Beginners and Professionals review []  2019-12-18 19:4

    This is one of the best knives I have ever owned. The blade thickness is excellent for what I do. The Handel is just right. Give yourself a pat on the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Detail Knife | Chip Carving Knife | Fine - Thin Detailing Wood Working Knife | Bench Detail Carving Knife - General Purpose Wood Carving Knife - Great for Beginners and Professionals review []  2019-12-18 19:4

    I like the method it fits in my hand and that’s what makes it chop wood so easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Detail Knife | Chip Carving Knife | Fine - Thin Detailing Wood Working Knife | Bench Detail Carving Knife - General Purpose Wood Carving Knife - Great for Beginners and Professionals review []  2019-12-18 19:4

    Very amazing r the money

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Detail Knife | Chip Carving Knife | Fine - Thin Detailing Wood Working Knife | Bench Detail Carving Knife - General Purpose Wood Carving Knife - Great for Beginners and Professionals review []  2019-12-18 19:4

    Nice handle, sturdy, solidly created with a nice edge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Detail Knife | Chip Carving Knife | Fine - Thin Detailing Wood Working Knife | Bench Detail Carving Knife - General Purpose Wood Carving Knife - Great for Beginners and Professionals review []  2019-12-18 19:4

    Not super sharp, had to sharpen before usage, does not seem to keep edge once used, I am use to having a razor edge on my knives

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wood Carving Detail Knife | Chip Carving Knife | Fine - Thin Detailing Wood Working Knife | Bench Detail Carving Knife - General Purpose Wood Carving Knife - Great for Beginners and Professionals review []  2019-12-18 19:4

    Got it for our home school art class. Works great. Only thing I'd change is the blade guard- it's a small hard to place it on safely.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter