Read kestrel drop d2ag power pack reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kestrel drop d2ag power pack reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    kestrel crumbs [App]  2019-9-20 22:24

    I bought this software for US$ 7.99. My Kestrel 4600 BT connects via blotch to my Samsung Galaxy Note 4 but does not transmit data. There is nothing data on my android device cell phone. Not Working with my Kestrel 4600 Heat Stress Tracker with BT

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kestrel crumbs [App]  2019-9-20 22:24

    So far everything on it works for my 4500NV. I am looking forward to development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Can only select three stuff on the dashboard. And frustrated about the nonexistent response from kestrel, seriously allow one of your techs spend at least a week addressing these issues o allow people have access to the drop apk and create something better. I'm welmed.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kestrel drop d2ag power pack or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    It works, but the UI is an abomination. For example, when you are reviewing data the "show" button cover the buttons for changing pages on the log screen. While looking at the graphs, the screen centers itself unless you are zoomed in, which makes it very hard to hold track of data. I hope that they revamp the whole UI soon. Also would be nice to have more that 3 stuff on the dashboard, or maybe a widget? But a widget would take too much work, this is clearly an iPhone application port.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Всё работает ОТЛИЧНО!!! Беда только с точками и запятыми. А так всё ОК!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kestrel crumbs [App]  2019-9-20 22:24

    A kestrel application that works. Tried weather bird, that one crashes all the time. Want that this application would graph the data. Hopeful in time it will! This application is exactly what I have been looking for to complement using my kestrel, and best of all an application that doesn't crash every time you test to do anything. Also, I hope the developer is responsive to help emails, seems all the other kestrel apps have developers that either refuse to respond emails, or no longer help their own apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kestrel crumbs [App]  2019-9-20 22:24

    I was very satisfied to see this application featured on the kestrel manufacturer website. It gave me the added assurance that this wasn't a bogus app. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Simply does not work with Drop devices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Rarely connects to the DOT seamlessly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kestrel crumbs [App]  2019-9-20 22:24

    Weather trends are most easily observed in graphs. This application gathers data well but requires exporting to create sense of it. [email protected]#$%! included graphing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    I like the application presentation is good. The only disappointment, its does not display wind speed in knots.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    The low/hi temp alarm fiction is lame, only works in app. Also the alarm is not loud at all. I'd like the alarm to be able to wake my in my sleep if my greenhouse is getting cold in the middle if the night. Other them that I'm very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kestrel crumbs [App]  2019-9-20 22:24

    Having spent the day testing every one of the various Kestrel recommended apps this one was by far as away the most polished, even with several features (filters) I didn't even know I wanted. I am not in need of a shooting application, more the wind and temperature info for our field technicians. A little issue was show with sending the .csv file via email on newer (4.2.2) devices. I emailed the Developer and within a couple of weeks I had the issue fixed. Amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kestrel crumbs [App]  2019-9-20 22:24

    After owning my Kestrel for 6 years now, finally found an android device solution to my long awaited wish of both real-time transmission and data storage. Paired it up, works amazingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    This application crashes often on a normal, unmodified Galaxy S9. Furthermore, inside the application there are links that go to web pages that don't resolve until you obtain a bunch of errors. This application is miserable for a very very expensive product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    very amazing 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    When exporting the data, Headers are various for Samsung and iPhone devices. Please, correct this in the next update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Underwhelmed – is this application from the same company that created my perfect Kestrel 5500? Cannot change Wind Spd from m/s to km/h or when in Imperial from mph to Bft. In fact cannot do any changes to engineering troops except to switch between Metric and Imperial and then the troops are non changeable. Cannot reorder the measurements on the Readings screen. Wind direction displayed in degrees only whilst on the 5500 it displays compass point and degrees. Yeah sure I can do the mental arithmetic to convert Link degrees to approx. compass points but it hurts my head. Downloaded the Link manual and can see nothing in it to solve my above issues. Maybe some other users have it sussed? So, its use for me – make batter my 5500’s firmware. Tick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Why the inappropriate zone permission? Is this developer up to no good?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Unclear if this works with the 4500 based on the description. Please modernize the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel LiNK [App]  2019-10-2 13:49

    Does everything it says, connects, logs, and views true time all of my weather data coming from my Kestrel 5700. BTW love the fresh K5 series! A lot of welcomed improvements over the 4 series

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kestrel crumbs [App]  2019-9-20 22:24

    Purchased as it was the only application that was recommended by Kestrel for the 4600BT but yet it gets a small specs on the device and that is all no actual data. What is the point? Wasted $8 should have been free since the unit cost almost $800.00

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kestrel crumbs [App]  2019-9-20 22:24

    It just plain sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuticon Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-26 13:39

    Wow. These are exceptionally good! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuticon Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-26 13:39

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuticon Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-26 13:39

    Another Gem! With Updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cuticon Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-4-26 13:39

    Truly special and gorgeous icons.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Ring Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-26 13:32

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Ring Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-26 13:32

    Mj

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Ring Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-26 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Ring Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-26 13:32

    I really like this icon package with its stunning colours and sophisticated yet special design. 🤩✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Ring Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-26 13:32

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Ring Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-26 13:32

    Outstanding Icon Pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pixel Ring Drop - Icon Pack [App]  2020-5-26 13:32

    "160320..pd'v..thank's..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop []  2020-2-12 20:51

    Was a small disappointed with lack of info and picture diversity in this book. The pictures were basically just people standing in line for drops. Not the most entertaining to look through

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop []  2020-2-12 20:51

    Don't be fooled by the description... there is no 'diving' into the globe of streetwear queue culture. It's a book literally of just pictures of lines at high heat product drops. There is no commentary, there is no ysis. While it can be argued that the point of this book is to serve as a coffee table book, it doesn't inspire nor inform. I'd highly recommend Sneakers by Rodrigo Corral and Alex French instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop []  2020-2-12 20:51

    Terrible, waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop []  2020-2-12 20:51

    Waste of money. If you wish to spend 40 dollars on hq images of people standing in line, go for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop []  2020-2-12 20:51

    For the hypebeast that has everything. Amazing coffee table book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Drop []  2020-2-12 20:51

    the first of any book that illustrates a time in streetwear culture where we would wait in lines for a drop versus online and its global impact. I mean we all wait for an email notification from supreme instead of waiting in line and it's been less than a decade, this book highlights a time and put where this all started in streetwear and is a dope book to have, definitely conversational piece/coffee table book

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    I recently started playing Disc Golf with friends... just using their discs. I got hooked but I'm a beginner so I searched for a nice affordable set to obtain started with - this turned out to be a amazing option! The discs are amazing quality, nice weights and the bag is great. It gives you room for other discs as you add to your collection and a small zipper pocket to hold your phone and keys safe. I'd recommend to a beginner or JV player.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    I recently started playing disc golf (for fun). The first time I used a normal throwing frisbee:) Was a disaster! There is a very clear and distinct difference between this type of discs and those for throwing between people. This set arrived in perfect condition, the bag is quite acceptable for beginners and could also just be used as a easy shoulder bag, the quality is very good, and now I can finally play the right way!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    If you are looking for a beginner set test something that is less stable and slower. This set in my opinion is for the intermediate level player. It is affordable which helps. The mid-range and putter are great, the driver's speed is high and difficult to obtain enough power to throw. The line is very predictable because it is stable and will always end up going left for a RHBH throw.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    I would recommend this set to anyone, no matter their level. I originally purchased this set for a trip I was taking California. I wanted my girlfriend to be able to play along side me, saw this, and decided to test something fresh for her... however, I was the one that ended up loving them and have been using them ever since;This set has met every expectation. They feel amazing in the hand, have a excellent weight to them, created from high quality material, which makes it the excellent starter pack. They provide you with the three basic discs that any player is going to need at any course: the driver, the mid-range and the putter. The driver, flies far and straight, even when in the hands of a beginner; The mid-range disc was very precise, wasn't nearly as finicky as other mid-range disks i've used. The putter performed just as I would expect. anything under 20 feet, you really have to test hard to miss. Amazing product overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    This is a amazing starting disc set covering the 3 primary discs required. The discs are thick enough to be of amazing quality, yet not enough to be too rigid. I am a beginner, but noticed these discs can be bent more easily than some other brands I have tried. The drawstring bag is beautiful huge for just holding these three discs, and the quality is amazing enough that I'm not afraid of it ripping. Will need to play with them more, but so far my disc set hasn't worn down or warped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    This is a amazing set! I purchased these as my first set of discs and the driver absolutely sails. Unfortunately, it’s been used so much it has become flippy so I don’t bag it anymore but the mid and putter I use often.Quick notes:Driver - amazing but like a lot of beat in discs it’s become flippy.Mid - most overstable disc I’ve ever seen. My obtain out of problem utility disc.Putter - don’t like putting with it but use it every round for short drives and also it’s a excellent approach disc. This one alone is worth 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    Overall a amazing bag and discs. Related to, but cheaper than, the NutSac. This one works better with about 7-9 discs loaded into it as the material is not as heavy-duty. If you have fewer, the flap is kinda floppy. My single largest complaint is the water bottle holder. On my first bag it started ripping away on the first use and within a week of owning it, the water bottle holder was completely useless. The seller is amazing and sent me a replacement but sadly the same thing started event again. Basically they either need to use various material, stitch it on better or just leave it off completely. If you're okay with that then this set is a amazing value!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    this is a Christmas gift, and I expected it to come in grey, as pictured. I got a red case. I'm keeping it because I don't have time to exchange, but would have preferred to obtain the grey.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    First of all, these Kestrel discs are awesome. They look nice and they fly well. My son prefers them over all our other discs, so I hardly obtain to spend any time with them. The bag is a nice size and design. I have no issue fitting the three Kestrel discs in the front pocket, my five-disc Dynamic set in the main compartment, a water bottle (but not a gatorade) in the side pocket, and a couple of mini markers in the zippered pouch on back. It will absolutely be my go-to bag for casual 's real what everyone says: No matter what you fit into this bag, the top snap flap is just method too long. There's no method to package it to create it fit right. But it's a flap with a button snap. It's weird but has no impact on how I use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kestrel Discs Golf Pro Set | 3 Disc Pro Pack Bundle + Black Bag | Disc Golf Set | Includes Distance Driver, Mid-Range and Putter | Small Disc Golf Bag (Black) []  2020-12-19 22:12

    I am satisfied with my latest purchase. The discs look to be of amazing quality. My 1st experience of being a “tosser” was a success. Now I have to work on my tosser skills. The man purse was of amazing quality. A compartment for my phone and smokes. I would recommend to a friend. I may obtain some “el cheapo” discs for warming up. There is more than enough room in the man purse for a few more frisbees.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fall: Kestrel Class Saga Book 6 []  2020-6-11 19:0

    Sad to see the end of a very enjoyable series. There were a few loose ends. What happened with Gen. Pershing and her sworn vendetta versus the Echo? Now that the royals are out of the way, will the Confederacy triumph? What happens to the cyborg Major? I hope the author will return to this universe and it's delightful cast of misfits.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fall: Kestrel Class Saga Book 6 []  2020-6-11 19:0

    Liked the whole series. Storyline hinges together, characters were well defined, lots of excitement. The ECHO was also a character!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fall: Kestrel Class Saga Book 6 []  2020-6-11 19:0

    I read the whole series. I you like zone opera it is very well done. I thoroughly enjoyed it. I think you will too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fall: Kestrel Class Saga Book 6 []  2020-6-11 19:0

    I read the entire series almost non stop. It definitely kept moving and the characters were well written. Hoping it's not the end for the squads story.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    Finally a DampRid I can put out in the open! Moisture is everywhere and with this amazing looking packaging, i don't mind having it sit in the begin where I can see it working and know when to refill it! Safe and spell resistant! Amazing value for under $10 and refills are available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    The drop-In smartphone clogged the drain chute going into the low looked like a stalactite reaching the bottom of the tank.Unfortunately it caused the upper chamber to collect all the water until it over flowed onto anything below.I see from the reviews that I'm not the only one to explore this t I called DampRid to report the problem. I asked if anyone else reported this issue---They answered NO humm !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fall: Kestrel Class Saga Book 6 []  2020-6-11 19:0

    Yes it's over and I'm sad. I have enjoyed the adventures of the Echo squad and the growth of the characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fall: Kestrel Class Saga Book 6 []  2020-6-11 19:0

    Loved this series. Read the first book and then found my method back after the other five were complete. Loved the story and characters. An outstanding author!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fall: Kestrel Class Saga Book 6 []  2020-6-11 19:0

    The Kestrel Class saga is a amazing read, the not good and desperate, the little guys getting what they need and out thinking the man. Not only that but you obtain syfy, the wars and the win, okay maybe a bit of romance too. I for one am hoping there will be several more books, the author has created a amazing story with this series, SO PLEASE KEEP IT GOING.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    I bought this fresh DampRid product to use in my laundry room to obtain rid of the damp, musty smell. It is so simple to use just like it said. Plus, it doesn't s when tipped over which is really necessary to me. Amazing fresh product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    I bought this for a boat and ended up throwing it away. I’m sure it would work better in a stationary or fixed environment, but the lid doesn’t stay attached very well which could create for a large mess with a moving boat. I didn’t like the smell either. Going back to the Damprid hanger pouches because they enclose everything and hold things from getting messy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    Tab is super convenient with no mess. Love the no s feature. It keeps my bathrooms and clothes closets dry, with no damp smell. Amazing product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    Attractive form - have it on the table in the corner of my dining room. Sucks moisture out of the room naturally with drop in tabs without batteries or electricity! A drop in tab is included with the container. Can see moisture being collected in the bottom container. Simple to pour out when it’s close to full. Love! Must-have to hold the musty smells from excess moisture/humidity from ruining my living zone and definitely allows me to have mates over without any worry of embarrassment or having to over chemically febreeze/cover up with fragrances.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    This product has a SERIOUS built-in design flaw. The tabs melt, clogging the vent hole into the bottom water canister. With no where else to flow, the water s out of the top part and onto your floor, cabinet, etc. where you have placed this e chemical residue is SO bad, that you will be scrubbing and cleaning to minimize the hurt for hours. It took us days to obtain our home back to normal.I'm surprised that Damp-Rid did not know of this prior to bringing it to is is the WORST product we ever bought!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    These work amazing on my window sills and won't hint over. Love them I got one for each of our windows. A few of them came broken and they were replaced so I'm extremely happy! Amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    It supposed to latest 60 days but it actually melts in a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DampRid, Drop-in Refill 2 Count, White, 2 Pack []  2020-7-17 20:9

    I am already a DampRid user, because it works so well to take moisture out of the air to hold my closet and laundry room fresh... this fresh tab works just as well as the other products, but is simple to change and the housing looks beautiful cool too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fall: Kestrel Class Saga Book 6 []  2020-6-11 19:0

    This book, truly the entire series is a amazing experience. Always keeps you on edge and loath to place it down. Amazing thing I'm retired because a lot of a night I didn't obtain a lot of sleep. I discovered science fiction at a young age and have read all the amazing authors. Mr Neighbors ranks right up there with Clark, Asimov and Heinlein. His other series are just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Planet Fall: Kestrel Class Saga Book 6 []  2020-6-11 19:0

    I hope the series continues. Lots of ways to continue the story line. Liked each and every book so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2020-6-19 18:53

    This attractive piece of work distills the wisdom of Eastern spiritual practices and philosophies into a easily assimilated guide. I have explored various methods of arriving at the “stillness that lies within” for a lot of years now - meditation, mantra, yoga asana and study of the Upanishad. This book offers an accessible path to self-realisation for anyone. I consider this an necessary tutorial for living in these times with a heightened sense of awareness, less anxiety and more joy. The whole globe will change if more people can attain this sense real self. Bravo Mr Purkiss. I want this book amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    really amazing for someone who has experienced loss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    I found this book very strong and empowering about how to obtain my life back on track. John gives you concrete exercises on how to home in on what is holding you back so you can allow go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2020-6-19 18:53

    This book is written by a Western author based on Eastern wisdom and faithfully recognizes it source. Full of Vedic wisdom, it will help people wherever they are on their path to higher consciousness. The concept of completion it describes, straight from the Vedagamic tradition, is uniquely strong to support people come out of their mind and into higher consciousness. This book beautifully goes along with any yoga practice and is excellent for anybody seeking to become fully empowered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    This attractive piece of work distills the wisdom of Eastern spiritual practices and philosophies into a easily assimilated guide. I have explored various methods of arriving at the “stillness that lies within” for a lot of years now - meditation, mantra, yoga asana and study of the Upanishad. This book offers an accessible path to self-realisation for anyone. I consider this an necessary tutorial for living in these times with a heightened sense of awareness, less anxiety and more joy. The whole globe will change if more people can attain this sense real self. Bravo Mr Purkiss. I want this book amazing success.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    Love this book read as a group and we finished the whole book in 2 days

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    One thing I can say is that the completion process might seem simple and simple, as it's simple to understand but for me it was very challenging to apply. It applies to all kind of blockages we may have in life. So instead of just reading this book, it's important to APPLY its methods, otherwise it's obvious that it may seem just one of those self support is is more than just a book.Anna Leporace (wrote from my sister's account!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan 500 Cfm Power Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    This isn't the fan we wanted, but the hood we bought wouldn't work, so here we is a bit louder than I'd like, but it has amazing suction and the lights are amazingly bright.If your hood and liner calls for this power pack, don't hesitate, it works amazing and fits like a glove.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan 500 Cfm Power Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    This worked out very well for us! We were worried we required to buy a expensive unit to obtain the look and operation we wanted but this was perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan 500 Cfm Power Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Had problem finding anyone to install it, but lucked out with a man who surpassed my expectations

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official GRE Super Power Pack []  2019-12-23 20:0

    I began studying (seriously) approximately two weeks prior to my scheduled GRE try date using this set. I found the quantitative review to be the most useful as I was surprised/embarrassed at how small I remembered from primary math. I guess after taking multiple high-level math courses, you kind of forget the basics, but this study set created it simple to refresh and provides ample sample questions (which are recycled from the GRE in previous years). They do a amazing job of breaking down concepts and then testing you on those concepts before moving on to the next subject. At the end of each section, there are multiple question sets of varying degrees of difficulty, so you can "level up" until you feel comfortable with your understanding and try performance. The books include detailed info about try day, including the layout and time allotted for each section of the exam and useful tactics to implement while taking the exam (time management, word choice, etc.). Of course, each try taker is responsible for their own performance, but I scored 162 in Verbal Reasoning (91st percentile), 158 in Quantitative Reasoning (69th percentile), and 5.0 in ytical Writing (93rd percentile). When it comes to studying for the GRE, there is no better option than to review straight from the developers of the GRE. I believe this review contributed to my success and it will contribute to yours as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2020-6-19 18:53

    This book captures well the patterns we carry from past and which damage in our personal, professional and spiritual growth The exercises are easy and insightful in learning of these patterns and to break free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    A very simple, but helpful read. I've struggled to be able to allow go all my life, but thanks to Purkiss I have some amazing tools now that I feel will support me feel more content with my life. Would recommend to anyone who feels stuck or overwhelmed in their life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    This book is written by a Western author based on Eastern wisdom and faithfully recognizes it source. Full of Vedic wisdom, it will help people wherever they are on their path to higher consciousness. The concept of completion it describes, straight from the Vedagamic tradition, is uniquely strong to support people come out of their mind and into higher consciousness. This book beautifully goes along with any yoga practice and is excellent for anybody seeking to become fully empowered.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan 500 Cfm Power Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Purchased this from the vendor BisonOffice and the hood showed up damaged. Unfortunately didn't search this out until my contractor opened the box 3-weeks later due to delays in completing the kitchen. The vendor refused to support at all and now I have a $110 replacement part that I will be installing. I really like the hood; the method it looks and works. But had to spend an additional 20% to obtain it working.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official GRE Super Power Pack []  2019-12-23 20:0

    Unlike the Kaplan or Princeton Review or even the Manhattan Prep books, the ETS ones are definitely the ones that come closest to the testing experience you will encounter for your GREs. Given that they are the try makers, I would highly recommend that you invest in mastering these questions toward the end of your prep. While the books are amazing for try prep, they do not provide much in terms of r those preparing for GREs on their own without a prep course (I didn't take one and I was fine. All you need is the right materials and determination. You'll save yourself thousands of dollars!), I would recommend:-Downloading the Magoosh vocabulary application on your phone. It's free-Reading through the Magoosh www service for their free materials (they give sample essays and grades as well as hints and advice)-Borrowing the most up-to-date GRE prep books from your public library (Manhatten Prep workbooks and Kaplan are highly recommended)-Take a diagnostic try and search your weaknesses (which types of questions do you tend to obtain wrong)-Use the 5lb GRE Practice questions by Manhatten Prep and focus on your weaknesses.-Use this powerpack to familiarize yourself with actual try questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official GRE Super Power Pack []  2019-12-23 20:0

    I see the appeal of buying the prep book from the official terms of explaining how the try is administered, this is good.But it was super dry. Also, I was really turned off by the fact that they took some (already dry) sentences/paragraphs and simply copy pasted them in applicable sections. I ended up reading the same thing more than once. Come on, though there were official practice questions/tests and whatnot which created this a slightly more redeeming purchase, I don't think it taught me anything at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official GRE Super Power Pack []  2019-12-23 20:0

    I am a Harvard grad, 99% GRE scorer and professional GRE tutor, and I'm fairly obsessed with this test. In fact, I still take the GRE at least once a year (last exam: 169V / 168Q / 5.5 AWA) to stay sharp and a lot of others have already indicated, you need these books because the included practice tests / questions are the true deal. The fact that Princeton and Kaplan GRE preparation books--full of fluff, filler, willful ignorance of the GRE official materials, and typos--sell better than the GRE Super Power Package is an absolute shame. After a lot of years of receiving scant practice material from ETS, I am relieved to say that ETS has now provided enough official materials for a nearly full preparation for the GRE, so the purchase of other learning and tactic tutorials can be kept to a minimum.I say "nearly" full because 2 CATs (computer adaptive tests) is not enough. The physical books are a nice asset, as are the paper-based practice tests, but for a computer adaptive test, you have to spend lots of time preparing on a computer. For this purpose I prefer to buy a single book from the Manhattan Prep GRE series (such as GRE Fractions, Decimals, & Percents (Manhattan Prep GRE Tactic Guides)) , in order to gain access to its 6 online CATs. No, they are not true GREs, but they are still decent for is worth noting that this is primarily a book for practice, not learning. The respond explanations in these books can sometimes be severely lacking, or in the case of the PowerPrep tests, nonexistent, which is part of why hiring a professional tutor can be helpful. However, for the disciplined and resourceful self-studier, these three books, the 2 (invaluable!) PowerPrep II CATs, a amazing vocab tutorial or two, a tactic tutorial (avoid Kaplan and Princeton--I prefer Barron's and/or Manhattan) and some third-party CATs should do the TO USE THE FREE GRE POWERPREP SOFTWARE FROM ETS:Test preview tool: This will let you to test some practice questions as well as two essays.Timed Practice Try #1: This is your first official GRE practice test, and should be taken at the beginning of your preparation to establish a baseline score.Timed Practice Try #2: This is your only other true GRE practice test, so save it for the latest few weeks of your preparation, as an unbiased, trustworthy measure of your progress.Untimed Practice Test: This is exactly what it sounds like, but I don’t recommend taking it because it’s exactly the same as Practice Try #1. After you’ve taken Practice Try #1, however, feel free to use the Untimed Try for extra practice on the tricky e try preview tool is simply meant to support obtain you familiar with the try and software interface, not to mimic the actual timing of the test. The try preview tool provides 7 verbal questions in 30 minutes, which is 4.3 mins per question, and 11 quantitative questions in 35 minutes, which is 3.1 mins per question. By comparison, on the actual GRE, you only have 1.5 mins per question on both the Quant and Verbal take a diagnostic test, click “Timed Practice Try 1” or “Timed Practice Try 2.”There is a row of buttons at the bottom of the software that says “Start Try / Resume Try / Review Answers:”Start Try = resets any old tests (WARNING! Be very careful not to click this button by accident--many students have created this mistake) and starts a fresh test. Because pressing just one wrong button on this try can delete all of your previous results, I recommend taking frequent screenshots, especially of your review screen, which lists all of your correct and incorrect responses. For your screenshots, use either the "Print Screen" (Windows Key + PrtScn) button on a PC or (Shift + Command + 3) on a sume Try = pick up the latest try from where you left Answers = review your performance on the test, section by section (you cannot go back once you've completed a section without exiting and reviewing again).In-between Timed Practice Tests #1 and #2 is the best time for students to work through the Official GRE Super Power Package (these books), which consists of approximately 600 more true GRE questions for practice, along with (moderately helpful) respond explanations and learning ed more support with Math? Test Cliff’s Notes Math Review for Standardized Tests, 2nd Edition: CliffsNotes Math Review for Standardized Tests, 2nd Edition (CliffsTestPrep)Need more support with Vocabulary? Test the GRE book that I co-authored with Vince Kotchian, GRE Vocab Capacity: GRE Vocab Capacity: 2016 Edition - Over 1,200 Strong Memory Tricks and MnemonicsNeed more support with overall tactic and learning? Test Barron’s GRE, 21st Edition: Barron's GRE, 21st EditionWant to go down the rabbit hole and learn every little detail of the GRE? Then test the Manhattan Prep GRE Series: Manhattan Prep GRE Set of 8 Tactic Tutorials (Manhattan Prep GRE Tactic Guides) You can either buy the entire library, or one book at a time: GRE Fractions, Decimals, & Percents (Manhattan Prep GRE Tactic Guides). As I mentioned earlier, purchasing even one book from the series also gives you access to all 6 of Manhattan’s CATs, which are helpful since the 2 official CATs provided by ETS (the test-maker) are not sufficient for a full preparation. The try produced by Manhattan are not true GREs, but they still provide amazing practice and are of higher quality than most other imitation GREs. Perhaps most importantly, they provide more practice with the CAT (computer adaptive test) r more information, you can also google "GRE Action Plan - McElroy Tutoring" to read my personalized, detailed and frequently updated recommendations for GRE prep.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official GRE Super Power Pack []  2019-12-23 20:0

    Largest waste of money. These books are amazing for a paper weight and that is about it. About as useful as the Kaplan study tutorials or Princeton review. I would recommend using Magoosh. These companies need to step up their android game and stop making the same worthless products that cost $250.00 plus dollars. Scan artists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan 500 Cfm Power Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

     I bought this because the size matched the Broan fan originally installed in the hood in my kitchen. Installation was not terrible... beautiful much a direct drop in after unscrewing the bottom panel of hood and dropping. Wiring was fairly easy. However, the noise from this fan is almost unbearable. It was so bad, I took everything apart a second time, created sure the vent was flowing properly to the outside of house. I did search a issue with the flap on the vent outside, so fixed that and re-installed the fan. It's moving plenty of air, but the noise is still beautiful loud, even on the low setting. Not much worse on the higher settings, but this thing is obnoxiously loud. Thinking about sending it back, but really don't wish to go through the work a second time. :( Think twice before purchasing this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan 500 Cfm Power Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    We got the MODEL: PM500SS. Yes, the unit is loud, but not any louder than any other troops I've ever had. It does a really amazing job clearing the steam, gases, heat, smoke, etc. I'd trade function over sounds level any day! Amazon had the unit for less than 1/2 the price the huge box stores did. I was skeptical, but satisfied once the unit arrived. It's a sub $300 vent, not a $400+ vent so I was satisfied to to pay less than $300. It's kinda a cheap looking vent but does the job well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official GRE Super Power Pack []  2019-12-23 20:0

    Most of the hints and tactics discussed in these books are discussed online for free on ETS website. The CD for the computer delivered tests provided in the package is also provided for free online on the ETS website. The two individual quantitative/verbal reasoning books only offer 3 topic specific practice tests each (and basicallu repeats everything of the third general book which provides 4 tests). Only amazing thing is that these books offer true practice tests. It would be much more useful for ETS to offer more online practice tests, however, which are extemely useful to obtain fast scoring feedback and preparing properly for the compter delivered tests.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official GRE Super Power Pack []  2019-12-23 20:0

    I took the GRE yesterday; I scored 165 on V and Q. My ONLY preparation was using the Power Pack. To be honest, had I not rushed through the books in the past week I probably could have even scored higher. This set is perfect for preparing.A few extra notes:-Write down any words you come across in the verbal sections that you don't already know-Write down any math questions you miss and review them carefully-Do the math questions with the actual calculator, Google "GRE Online Calculator"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan 500 Cfm Power Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Item was poorly made. Looks great, but quality is cheap. The buttons pop off easily. Everything had to be place together, luckily I had a contractor who took care if it. Once installed, there was clearly a lose mechanism that screeched and banged around once it was turned on. Had to remove and return.I wouldn’t buy it again because if the cheap quality. The loose mechanism could have been a fluke but the quality was cheap!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Broan 500 Cfm Power Pack [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Product was defective. Exchanging for a replacement was not an option from the seller. So now I am without the product I need AND I had to pay $31.73 to ship their defective product back. This is completely unacceptable to me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2020-6-19 18:53

    One thing I can say is that the completion process might seem simple and simple, as it's simple to understand but for me it was very challenging to apply. It applies to all kind of blockages we may have in life. So instead of just reading this book, it's important to APPLY its methods, otherwise it's obvious that it may seem just one of those self support is is more than just a book.Anna Leporace (wrote from my sister's account!)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    This has been one of the most helpful books I have ever read. It has helped in multiple aspects of my life. Especially with loneliness and relationships, past experiences (a tool he helps with is relive to relieve), self worth and so much more. It touches on so a lot of various aspects of life and is very insightful. I have already recommended this book to 5+ people. I also can already tell you I will read this a lot of times over time. It’s that good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    I started this book in our book club thinking it would give some hints on how to relax and be more show but it was so much more. It gave healing exercises, manifesting your desires, and broke down the layers of bringing more peace in your life. Attractive and helpful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Power of Letting Go: How to drop everything that’s holding you back []  2021-1-23 20:52

    This book captures well the patterns we carry from past and which damage in our personal, professional and spiritual growth The exercises are easy and insightful in learning of these patterns and to break free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official GRE Super Power Pack []  2019-12-23 20:0

    I had to retake the GRE after my old scores expired. I used another prep brand then and was not a fan. This package had amazing reviews and it's created by the try makers themselves, so why not? It was a amazing decision. I scored higher than when I was in college. I loved the explanations of the questions. They were really helpful on the subjects that were foggy from years of being out of academics. The practice exams look just like the regular exam and it was nice to see the formatting so I knew what to expect. I highly recommend these prep materials, even if you're in the middle of college now. A lot of of the questions are not even designed for you to figure out the answer, but to be able to reason the best choice quickly. Practice a lot and time yourself. Be sure to look up other free prep materials and pointers as well (Magoosh was a amazing supplement). Also, all of the potential writing subjects are posted online. USE THEM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Official GRE Super Power Pack []  2019-12-23 20:0

    I am currently studying for the GRE and plan to take the try in September. I have been working sedulously (you need to know this word lol) since January 1st 2017. This is the only resource I am using in addition to the Magoosh GRE Vocabulary Application (Free in apple application store). The main book starts off with a sample prompt for the writing section and gives examples on a score 6, 5, 4, 3, 2, & 1 paper so that you can see how the scorers evaluate you. It also provides some guidelines on what try questions to expect from Verbal Reasoning and Quantitative Reasoning. There is a Math Review that breaks down what concepts you need to understand. At the end of the book, there are 2 practice tests and a CD-ROM containing 2 digital practice tests. The Verbal Reasoning book & Quantitative Reasoning books include a lot of useful practice questions to support you prepare for the test. This is my 4th month studying and these 3 resources provided more than enough practice to fill my time. I recommend this prep package if you're going to obtain just one resource to study from. I will take the try for my app to graduate school and am confident that I will obtain accepted. =]

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386