keto diet for dummies Reviews & Opinions


Submit keto diet for dummies review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    I've got to admit, I am guilty in a lot of the 7 common keto mistakes which were mentioned in this book especially the part where it says not getting enough sleep. But this book has helped a lot because most of the healthy ingredients, especially the organic ones, are expensive. With this book, you got to eat healthy, stay fit while going simple on your budget. The recipes are simple to follow and the ingredients are readily available at the local markets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This is a terrific intro into the ketogenic diet. It tells you what you need to remove from your pantry and what can stay. And it tells you what you need to stock in to obtain started. You don't have to be an expert cook to whip up the recipes either - and they're beautiful delicious. It would be nice to have more pictures of the recipes, but even without them I love this book and am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    Easy recipes with a lot of flavors!This recipe book is so easy to follow!!Excellent for anyone living the ketogenic ry attractive layout and commended

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on keto diet for dummies or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch keto diet for dummies video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Start a Keto Diet on youtube.

     related image

    See Keto Cooking: Keto Food List on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 10 Foods for the Ketogenic Diet on youtube.

     related image

    See Macros and The Keto Calculator on youtube.

     related image

    See KETO FOR BEGINNERS | Part 1 (2018) Energy, Sugar Cravings & How To Know on youtube.

     related image

    See Keto Cooking: The Best Low Carb Vegetables on youtube.

     related image

    See Keto diet and diet comparisons: Mayo Clinic Radio on youtube.

     related image

    See Functional Approach to Ketogenic Diet | Mark Hyman, MD on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This book gives a very primary explanation of Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners and a lot of great, simple prep recipes! This book is amazing for beginners! We have tried several recipes and they are great. I love this book! I like that there any introductory to keto and then recipes! It’s written in a very easy method to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    Amazing cookbook for The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook.Easy to follow and beautiful easy ingredient list.I have fun this keto diet cookbook.Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    Actually i grabbed this one for my e maintains ketogenic diet and she is improving herself so i found this book a take as a reference to some handy recipes in e is also satisfied because of the though there are some formatting problems but overall this was a amazing bonus to her from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    Simple read on the essentials of ketosis and how to begin the process with success! I highly recommend to all beginners. Shopping list give you a put to begin from so it's not so overwhelming in the early days of learning the ketogenic diet - lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    what kept my attention from this book are seven keto mistakes that should be avoided, it makes this tutorial various from others. Also types of keto diets that are discussed in info are amazing to have. hints like, if someone has diabetes or high blood pressure they shouldn't use keto diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This book is interesting. This created me realize how amazing ketogenic recipe is. The fundamentals and primary info here is very helpful. I am very excited to begin my everyday routine and contain it to my dietary plan. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, keto diet plan book) review [Book]  2018-7-15 18:1

    This formula book is so simple to take after!!Astounding for anybody carrying on with the ketogenic method of life. This book is amazing for apprentices! We have attempted a few formulas and they are awesome. I adore this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I've got to admit, I am guilty in a lot of the 7 common keto mistakes which were mentioned in this book especially the part where it says not getting enough sleep. But this book has helped a lot because most of the healthy ingredients, especially the organic ones, are expensive. With this book, you got to eat healthy, stay fit while going simple on your budget. The recipes are simple to follow and the ingredients are readily available at the local markets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This is a terrific intro into the ketogenic diet. It tells you what you need to remove from your pantry and what can stay. And it tells you what you need to stock in to obtain started. You don't have to be an expert cook to whip up the recipes either - and they're beautiful delicious. It would be nice to have more pictures of the recipes, but even without them I love this book and am glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This is a amazing book if you're searching for inspiration for the preparation of keto meals. Nowadays, a lot of people live fast, and it's hard to search time for preparing healthy meals. But this book offers proven recipes that are simple to prepare. Also, here you will search a 30-day food plan, intended for those who wish to lose weight. All in all, a very well-done cookbook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Easy recipes with a lot of flavors!This recipe book is so easy to follow!!Excellent for anyone living the ketogenic ry attractive layout and commended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This book gives a very primary explanation of Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners and a lot of great, simple prep recipes! This book is amazing for beginners! We have tried several recipes and they are great. I love this book! I like that there any introductory to keto and then recipes! It’s written in a very easy method to read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Amazing cookbook for The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook.Easy to follow and beautiful easy ingredient list.I have fun this keto diet cookbook.Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Actually i grabbed this one for my e maintains ketogenic diet and she is improving herself so i found this book a take as a reference to some handy recipes in e is also satisfied because of the though there are some formatting problems but overall this was a amazing bonus to her from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Simple read on the essentials of ketosis and how to begin the process with success! I highly recommend to all beginners. Shopping list give you a put to begin from so it's not so overwhelming in the early days of learning the ketogenic diet - lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    what kept my attention from this book are seven keto mistakes that should be avoided, it makes this tutorial various from others. Also types of keto diets that are discussed in info are amazing to have. hints like, if someone has diabetes or high blood pressure they shouldn't use keto diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Ketogenic Diet Cookbook for Beginners: 70 Budget-Friendly Keto Recipes. 30-days Diet Meal Plan (keto cookbook, keto diet book, keto diet cookbook, keto recipes, ketone diet) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    This book is interesting. This created me realize how amazing ketogenic recipe is. The fundamentals and primary info here is very helpful. I am very excited to begin my everyday routine and contain it to my dietary plan. I recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook To Gain Ketosis: Keto Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss: Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    Complete keto tutorial with quintessential info need to know to understand the keto diet perfectly including the info of this diet as well how to follow a excellent healthy eating way while on keto diet, the author has provided some amazing recipes to test at keto diet including the detail of the recipes as like which meal components are best for the ketogenic diet and how to prepare a healthy keto food and what healthy elements we can possibly expect in the meal.I have found recipes for breakfast, lunch, dinner, desserts and snacks recipes to test out while on the keto diet and they are included with info about serving number, prep time, cooking time, ingredients, instructions as well as nutritional information of the recipes. Very much enjoyed and recommended for everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook To Gain Ketosis: Keto Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss: Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This is a very comprehensive book. It includes a ton of amazing recipes, but is more than just a recipe book. The Ketogenic diet is fully explained with all the health benefits. There is also tip on how to cope with the transition from a 'normal' diet to a Ketogenic one. I've had a lot of keto book on the past and this one is another addition to my favorites. I am so in love with the yummy recipes and the simple to follow instructions. I will surely hold this cookbook at my kitchen for awesome recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook To Gain Ketosis: Keto Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss: Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I really liked this recipe book. I have been Keto for about 2 months and have started trying fresh recipes. I have to say, the cloud bread recipe is far better than related that I have tried. The recipes are great. They also have some amazing food plans in the recipe book that I’m excited to try. Taking all the guess work out will be fabulous!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook To Gain Ketosis: Keto Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss: Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    Amazing for helping all current and potential keto dieters maintain the keto lifestyle, while also offering value to anyone who wishes to embark on a healthier method of life, this book give me the dozens of recipes to go low carb in a easy and delicious manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook To Gain Ketosis: Keto Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss: Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I have been doing keto for quite sometime and was looking for fresh ideas and I saw this.I would say it's very simple to comprehend and I hope it has more recipes because I love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook To Gain Ketosis: Keto Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss: Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    The book is collection of lunch, breakfast, dinner and deserts recipes which are helpful for low carb and if you would like to use it for rapid weight loss then it is also give you a positive response. I and my family highly satisfy with these recipes to obtain a healthy life style.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook To Gain Ketosis: Keto Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss: Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    This a excellent beginners tutorial to the Ketogenic Diet. It contains a food plan plus shopping lists that create food planning a breeze. If you a struggling on how to obtain started, this book will be very helpful. I look forward to trying the recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook To Gain Ketosis: Keto Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss: Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I've been on the keto diet for 15 months and am always looking for fresh things to eat. This is the 3rd cookbook I've purchased and I am not disappointed with the recipes it offers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook To Gain Ketosis: Keto Cookbook: Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss: Keto Diet: The Step By Step Keto Cookbook review [Book]  2018-7-11 18:0

    I feel like I have been waiting forever for this day! What Leanne brings to the table for women and keto is awesome and long over due! The author brings a special private perspective and discusses some of her own challenges along the way. I highly recommend the book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Was looking to obtain into the Keto diet that I've heard about from so a lot of other people and different media outlets, finally decided to give it a test and required a fast one stop store resource to support me jump right in. This book was exactly what I needed, very simple to follow, gives a amazing background on the diet, and has lot's of amazing simple to follow recipes. Enjoyed the book so much that I decided to look for extra recipes from these authors, and I found their other recipe books and keto www service to be super helpful and informative as well. Very satisfied I found this book. Can't recommend enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Great, easily digestible (no pun intended) book. Explains in plain language what keto is, the biology and chemistry behind it, and its benefits for you're so has amazing recipes with pictures. Very valuable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    This book has been a godsend!! Did not know where to begin or what keto entails but now I understand the mechanics, exactly what to eat and what is event to my body as I enter ketosis. Do yourself a favor and buy this if you’re looking to begin your journey through keto!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    I like the book. Its very informative and there is a lot of info you need to know about keto diet. I tried a few recipes and really enjoyed them. Already recommended to a few friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Most Keto books give you primary info that are designed to sell you on Keto and then provide you with a bunch of to for dummies goes into much greater detail about why eating a high fat, low carb diet helps improve your overall health. They even lay out particular ways you fail on the diet. 5* book for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    This is the most comprehensive Keto book out there. I've been following Keto for a while now but only tracked macros but with this book I fully understand exactly how my body reacts when it's in ketosis and what to do when I hit a hurdle. Also the included recipes are DELICIOUS!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    The book is not massive which is a plus so I could bring it on my commute. The book is a very simple read and breaks down the diet and its benefits in layman's terms. I enjoyed reading and had helpful hints in keeping me on my keto journey. I have even recommended it to mates who are interested in going Keto. Plus you can still eat cheese and steak on this diet which is my favorite foods!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Amazing book for those who need support with keto diet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    Very clean fresh book. Simple to follow. Now all I need is to do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet For Dummies review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:3

    I absolutely love this book. I've heard a lot about the keto diet and its benefits and this book has been extremely helpful for me getting started.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    I am interested in the Ketogenic Diet and I bought this book to obtain more info about this diet. The author gives us the info about all we need to know about the basics, ketogenic diets and their rapid weight loss effects what does a Ketogenic diet usually look like, how to make a Keto Food plan, the formula for choosing meal in a Keto diet, how to begin and when to stop a Keto Diet and much more useful and necessary information. This book also offers an exemplary monthly diet plan, based based on the info on calories, net carbs, protein and fat. This book contains a lot of various Keto recipes and Keto desserts. All these recipes are saved with easy ingredients and with simple cooking directions. The instructions are simple to follow, with full nutritional information. This cookbook contains the full- color photographs to every finished dish to create our job easier. And I also obtain some info about Intermittent fasting. I found this book very informative and useful. It is well written and simple to understand. I recommend this book for those who wish to be fit and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    From my perspectives, this is a delicious and healthy book on the subject of Ketogenic is book is loaded with a lot of delicious recipes, hints and tutorials that people need to know about Keto 30 days food plan, keto desserts, intermittent fasting. Cameron Walker is a master chef on this topic.What I love the most from the book is the parts “How do Keto diets achieve rapid weight loss; How to begin and when to stop a ketogenic diet & How does a Keto diet support you squash migraines” very delicious, healthy, and well-illustrated.Overall, it was a amazing and enjoyable read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    This cooking book 4 in 1 told me everything about ketogenic cuisine. In the first book, I learned the complete diet plan of Keto with recipes for breakfasts, lunches, dinners. In the second book, I found a 30-day diet with more than 77 ketogenic recipes with macro calculations. In 3 books, awesome keto desserts: cakes, chocolate, mousses, creams, ice cream. And in the 4 book the gift plan is fasting and effective weight loss for a long time, eliminating the issues of diabetes and cancer. I really liked this book, it is worthy to be in every kitchen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    The book makes it simple to begin a ketogenic diet. The recipes look really amazing too and very simple to make. Although i am not supposed to have cheese in any shape or form due to my diet/thyroid issue, there are a lot of recipes with it in there. I also want there were a few more pictures, as i love to see what the meal looks like or at least what it is supposed to look like when made. But anyway the best part are the food plans, shopping lists, educational info and easy yet very delicious recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Not only does this book provide you with tasty recipes chock full of delicious and healthy fats, but the duo provides dozens of info on why you might wish to follow a low-carb plan including metabolism, digestion, gut health, disease, and more. They also take into consideration how you cook your food, and provide info on the best techniques to enrich and preserve nutrient-density. If you wish to learn a small bit more about healing with food, this is the best keto cookbook for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    I just obtain started my keto diet plan and this book is a excellent catch! I learned not only delicious and healthy recipes in this book but most necessary I learned useful information, hints and tricks on how to how to take care of my health by losing weight and stay healthy. I appreciate how cameron walker share her experience about ketogenic diet. I am looking forward to read more books of Cameron Walker!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Ketogenic is a really effective and proven weight loss diet. I love a amazing recipe book and this is one of them. I search this book as a amazing tutorial to get quality info and healthy tips. I like the hints and tactics that makes the diet to be much more attainable for a beginner’s perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Goodness!! I'm eager to use this book to obtain me inspired to use the keto eating regimen to its fullest potential in my low carb method of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    This ketogenic diet 30-day challenge has all the info you need to have in order to complete it. It has a grocery list, the recipes were tasty and delicious and so far, I have not tasted one that's not of the same level as the amazing ones. So far my fave ketogenic diet book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet: Keto for Beginners Guide, Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto Desserts, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-3-16 18:1

    Equipped with this book I can hold the momentum going and work on exercising better, getting enough sleep and reducing my stress levels. Everything that you need to know about Ketosis is in this book. It's also very well written, simple to at is how you are going to create keto work for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    This book describes how the Ketosis switch from burning carbs to burning fat, allowing you to eat healthy meal that helps you lose weight safely. This book includes a lot of recipes that anyone can try. Methods are for sure healthy and delicious and only 5-ingredient. There are chapters of soup, meat and even desserts(this is my favorite chapter). The book is quite simple,and the recipes are simple to follow. I tried a few recipes,and they arereally yummy, so I hope everybody will search them tasty and healthy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I had issues with my health and decided to begin a healthy eating. Heard about keto diet and bought The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast. As I’ve already had acrockpot, this book is very suitable for me. This book helped me to feel better without stopping to eat delicious dishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Like to do experiments with meal so bought this bookfor my collection. All recipesinclude only 5 ingredients or even less. The author explains essential things about keto diet. In 5chapters, there is a dozens of beef, pork, chicken and other meals. I tried a few of them,and they are fantastic! Amazing book for my collection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Bought this cookbook cause the recipes contains only 5 ingredients or less. It’s really convenient and saves my time and is book will be a amazing tutorial for beginners in ketogenic diet cause in the first chapter author explains how the keto diet works, what is the benefits, what’s the difference from the other low carb diets.I appreciate the shopping list of acceptable meal for ketogenic lovers. There is also a chapter for those who are wondering to buy a crockpot; the author describes why the slow cooker is useful and the advantages of using it. In next chapters, there are more than 50 recipes for chicken, beef, soups, vegetable meals. I’m looking forward to starting cooking. Pictures of dishes look very yummy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    Concise and simple to understand Keto Crockpot Cookbook. This book provides hints on ketogenic diet, benefits of crockpot, 5 ingrediants keto recipes and lot more. The crockpot is simply and makes your cooking quick and simple to prepare. The author did an perfect job and also written very well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I fond this cookbook well-illustrated, simple to follow with tasty recipes. Adele Baker is a master chef on the subject of recipes. This book contains 55 recipes for healthy stall of them are delicious, fast and simple to prepare.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I presented this book to my niece, as students don't eat healthy meal as much as it should be. She was beautiful surprised but looked with curiosity at the book. She told that likes tasty and affordable dishes presented here and definitely will test some of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    my husband likes to prepare dishes with meat, he found this book on my boookshelf and prepared broccoli with beef, andit was great! Now he makes mealsonly with recipes from this book! I`m also HAPPY!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    My husband mate invited us to his birthday. I was rather surprised that he cooks so cool!) He has shown me The Keto Crockpot Cookbook, from what he created all those dishes, of cause I also decided to buy this book. I’veprepared thelemon cake,and it was eaten immediately!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Keto Crockpot Cookbook: Five-Ingredient Ketogenic Diet Recipes to Lose Weight Fast (Keto recipes, Keto Diet Food List, Ketogenic Diet Recipes, Ketogenic ... (low carb crock-pot for weight loss) review [Book]  2018-1-24 18:1

    I’m not staying on some diet, but I like to eat healthy food. In this book I’ve found not only healthy but also very tasty dishes. The author did an perfect job in this guide. Amazing design, nice pictures, everything is on TOP!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    What a waste of paper. There are zero pictures in the printed ver too - kindle buyers aren’t missing anything. It’s as if something with a huge word document of recipes decided to create a cheap book. And then they just printed it out and bonded the edges. Returning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    One of the better Keto cookbooks that I have read and it offers a unbelievable selection of takes on daily favourites that will appeal to the whole family [ even young fussy eaters.]Another thing that I particularly liked, was that the ingredients were regionally adaptable so even in my part of the globe they will fit well into our menu selection. So often I search cookbooks from other regions don't easily adapt to changes when the listed ingredients are either unavailable here, or too expensive to try. Very few issues in this amazing book.I was very tempted by the Zesty Gingerbread Pancakes with Lemon Sauce, [just the right thing for some zing], [ or for a lazy week-end brunch,] Bacon Tomato Cups, [ that unique dinner to relax ] Baked Salmon with Pestachio Crust, and a go with anything side of Bacon and Avocado y of these would be a tasty delight even for those not on Keto. I did search some ingredients that beginners should not be eating every day in amazing amounts but in these recipies the amounts were little and not widely used. I didn't change my 5 star rating because I feel most people will research Keto carefully and become aware of the vegetables and fruits to avoid or use sparingly. I also felt some ratios were more balanced to a long term Keto user when liberties can be taken. An all round helpful intro with encouragement to take the step to search a health s ***** from me, a amazing book for any Keto user. ? Where was the pumpkin in the Cheese and Pumpkin Chicken Meatballs ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    I don’t know if my review will present as a verified purchase or not since I just returned the Kindle ver of the book. The sample was only the introduction text. I bought it anyway because it was a amazing price and offered dozens of recipes. It downloaded it and there were no pictures! I am capable of reading words, but when flipping through a cookbook, I expect there to be images so I can, or any other reader, can pick out a food that looks delicious and tempting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    I adore the fact that this book has so a lot of simple recipes for people who are just beginning the keto diet, like myself. As the holidays come to a close, it’s getting easier to eat the foods that are better for you. This book helps to spice up food time, as well as keeping things delicious and on top of the keto diet. I adore this book, especially all of the bright colourful pictures that obtain me excited to test all the wonderful recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    he assortment is colossal and I have all fixings in my counter. With this book I will have the capacity to cook genuine nourishment amid occupied occasions as opposed to being enticed to obtain pre-bundled or remove sustenances. I have seen numerous keto books with such large numbers of extraordinary fixings that most home cooks don't have. There is nothing more baffling than purchasing heaps of flavors that may be utilized for a solitary formula that I may never create again. The book is extremely efficient and it's extremely easy to explore what you need to cook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    The recipes sound interesting, but if you do the math, most of them are not Keto. Keto is supposed to be 80% fats, so you shouldn't be supply recipes where the mix is 50/50 at best (a amazing # have higher protein than fat).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    I bought this cookbook based on the positive reviews and was excited when it finally arrived. My excitement quickly dissipated when I tried one of the dessert recipes. The instructions were not good and poorly written. One sentence in the instructions says to use a cupcake pan and a couple of sentences later it says to pour the dough into a donut pan. Huh?! The ingredients instruction were all over the place. It was supposed to be a cake but it was soupy mess and took twice as long to bake and still was soup in the end. I had to throw it out. I used the exact ingredient list with no substitutes so baffled what happened. I have been home cooking for the better part of 30 years so I know my method around a cookbook. I tried another recipe thinking that maybe it was a one-off thing but the other recipe proved to be just as badly written. It asked for a baking dish but didn't indicate what size baking dish. The instructions said it should bake for 10 minutes in the oven which I thought was too short and I was proven right...it took over 30 mins to bake. I flipped through the book to look for another recipe and again poorly written instructions. At least the flavor was amazing and eventually came out like it was supposed to. I think it would also support if there was a glossary at the back of the book as there are some ingredients that I had to look up on the internet to figure out what it was. The organization of the cookbook doesn't flow well either. I will end up returning this cookbook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    For anyone doing a modified Keto diet this is probably fine. But a real Keto diet is based the the total carbs not net carbs. Nutrition info displays only net carbs so you have to enter each ingredient into a nutritional calculator and modify each recipe yourself. A lot of of these recipes will not qualify as keto meals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    The nutritional information in the recipes I’ve tried is absolutely wrong, and it seems like someone should have checked this before allowing this information to be published. For example: Lemon Chicken Bake (pg 69) ingredients are 6 chicken breasts, 1 parsnip, salt & pepper, and juice and zest from lemons. This recipe lists each serving as having 21g fat, when in fact all of the ingredients have a total of 9.5g fat (so only 1.6g fat per serving). Even worse, the White Chocolate Cheesecake Bites (page 233) – which are delicious by the way!- say the recipe makes 6 bites and each has 241 calories. Let’s see… 20 oz of cream cheese has 2025 calories, divide that by 6 and you obtain 337.5 calories just from the cream cheese alone! Add in the White Chocolate and Half & Half, and each of the 6 “bites” would be 632 calories each! The amazing news is that you can create 15 nice-sized servings with 253 calories each, but you have to do your own math to obtain the actual macro counts. A lot of of the recipes look yummy but do your own calculations on the nutritional values if you’re on Keto or just counting calories, fat, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Diet Cookbook For Beginners: 550 Recipes For Busy People on Keto Diet (Keto Recipes for Beginners 1) review [Book]  2019-11-21 18:0

    I was, and still am looking for a "basic" cookbook. This one includes ingredients that I consider both pricey and not in a primary home. Some I've never heard of. I didn't wish a quest for the exotic. Also there are clearly higher carb stuff like butternut squash that create me question some of the stats

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Amazing book for is e-book offers exact explanations about the ketogenic weight-reduction plan and its facet outcomes. it additionally gives the advantages of this eating regimen as nicely. to me for a quick reference and masses of dozens recipes to prepare..very informative and useful. supplied food plans to support me obtain began. i favored the contents that it talks about the numerous ranges of adjustment and what to expect to cook dinner, as well as how the excessive-fats food will affect the frame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    This ketogenic diet book includes tutorial and info about intermittent and 30 days plan. And the author will support you and tutorial you throughout the diet with his truthful tutorial and recipes that you can prepare at your own kitchen. I do love the nutritional values and measurements of every recipes.TAll in all this is an perfect book for beginning Keto dieters, it is a step by step guide! My dad is on this particular diet and it helped me to understand it more, while understanding its health benefits is book gives detailed explanations about the ketogenic diet and its side effects. It also gives the benefits of this diet as well. to me for a fast reference and lots of dozens recipes to prepare..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    This is a very amazing book! Very informative and useful. Provided food plans to support me obtain started. I liked the contents that it talks about the different stages of adjustment and what to expect to cook, as well as how the high-fat food will affect the body. It is a amazing information packed read. Just enough to kick begin me with how to begin the ketogenic diet, Highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Ketogenic diet is one of those diets that I am looking forward to begin for a lot of people had tried this kind of diet already. A complete keto bundle tutorial book with lots of ideas to use the keto in an effective method including ready food plan for 30 days and lots of delicious keto recipes to test at home. The author explains how to lose weight quickly with Keto diet, provides a lot of interesting facts and also there is a useful recipes for this diet at the end of the book.Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Your complete diet solution in one book, in this bundle the author has included a combination of 4 books which provides a amazing introduction and comprehensive understanding about the weight loss using healthy ketogenic diet recipes, a ready food plan, some delicious keto friendly dessert recipes and also a complete book about intermittent fasting diet.If you are about to start the weight loss diet this bundle would be a excellent put to start.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Amazing information, for anyone looking to begin a Ketogenic lifestyle. Solid information, simple to follow. Love the food plans, and shopping list and all the recipes. Definitely recommend this for anyone wanting to obtain all the facts on Ketogenic living. I really enjoyed the Creamy Cauliflower soup recipe. I was suprised how filling it was almost like potato soup without all the guilts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Awesome book! I found this book very useful and helpful for anyone interested to learn more delicious recipes about Ketogenic Diet. This book is very well laid out and well researched. It also provide recipes that are delicious, simple to understand food plan and simple to follow. It provide info about Intermittent fasting for women. Enjoyed reading and Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    I bought this book when I was searching for a amazing introduction tutorial to ketogenic diet. This book is the excellent ketogenic diet tutorial for beginners. I understand that choosing ketogenic diet I can have simple, simple and incredibly healthy. You should really obtain the idea after reading this and should be able to modify meals after some time. Amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    This book offers everything you need to know about Keto Food Plan and It offers everything we need to know. It also provide some nutrition values and The recipes is very detailed. It includes recipes that are simple to follow, healthy and delicious whole-food recipes that will support your body burn fat. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KETOGENIC DIET: Keto 30 days Meal Plan, Keto for Beginners Guide, Intermittent Fasting (Keto diet for beginners) review [Book]  2018-4-28 18:0

    Wow! I'm glad that I got this book. This is the best bundle book I've read so far. I love the 30 food plans since I dont have much time to cook due to my busy schedule. This is such a well presented cookbook and the recipes are all delicious and great. Would love to recommend this book to my workmates and family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This book is very helpful. There are some beautiful amazing recipes in here! I really like using my crock pots so getting this book was a no brainer for me! I usually don’t waste my time with cook books because I’m beautiful amazing in the kitchen by myself. However there are some things in this book that I would not have thought of! For instance, it never would have crossed my mind in a million years to cook dessert or breakfast in a crock pot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This is a really nice cookbook. The nutritional value as well as the page number of the recipes are included so that makes it super easy! As someone who owns SEVERAL Keto cookbooks,Highly recommend to anyone doing Low Carb Diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    Well created, lovely exquisite images and straight forward recipes that every one can do easily. Simple to understand with a wealth of recipes for Instant pit allowing you getting the most out if the one you may have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This is a amazing spot on how to be the best cook in town. I personally enjoyed the cooking time and all the recipe listed here. The choices of the menu are amazing and awesome. This is highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    I bought to much book about instant pot cookbook. But only in this book I search true recipes from true man who do it. All recipes are for united states of america shop and its amazing. I recommended this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    Awesome delicious food. It has120 simple to create recipes. It was good. I like delicious meal and also like that meal create a short time. I'm satisfied. Thanks to author and I will search next edition...:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This book includes everything About Low Carb Diet, foods You Should Eat/ Avoid, essentials Of Instant Pot, 120 Delicious And Simple Instant Pot Recipes, a lot of Useful Hints and lots more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This is a unbelievable book that offers low carb diet plan. Though I love carbs, I would love to test this kind of diet because it be effective to me. The recipes are also amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This book of low carb electric pressure cooker recipes is exactly what every health, and time, conscious cook needs by their side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Low Carb Diet Instant Pot Cookbook: 120 Easy And Delicious Low Carb Ketogenic Diet Recipes To Cracked Weight Loss, Regain Confidence And Have A Healthier Lifesyle (Keto Diet Atkins Diet Paleo Diet) review [Book]  2018-1-28 18:1

    This instant pot cookbook is amazing. I liked the dishes in this cookbook. Amazing for the health and goos for the family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Ketogenic diet is well explained. The book also shows how this kind of diet works. It discusses the benefits that this diet could give. And it provides a step by step tutorial how to do it effectively. It also provides recipes that are very simple to prepare and very delicious. I would definitely recommend this book not only for those who wish to loss weight but for anyone who wants a healthy life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I really do like this book it, it helped me out to begin something fresh and especially with the recipes too. They were simple to understand with no problems, I know now that I have something to look forward to each and daily with choosing a various meal. The book is not to huge or not to thin too. AM so satisfied I bought this definitely will be sharing this book with family and friends. I have heard a lot about the ketogenic diet so I had to purchase this book. When I first order the book I was thinking that I wasn't going to be able to understand the recipes. But nope, the recipes are simple and goes step by step too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book gives a very simple step by step instructions to Ketogenic diet. It explains all of the amazing benefits of this unbelievable diet. It also gives some really amazing recipes that are really good. I haven’t actually started this diet yet but I do have a mate that has been doing it for quite sometime and she has lost about 30 lbs. I’m really impressed with the method this book breaks everything down gives you step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I've recently started a diet and this book is excellent to support me on my journey. You will begin by getting an intro into Ketogenic dieting and from there you obtain all sorts of amazing stuff. Recipes, hints on prepping your pantry, to a preplanned chapter as well. If your looking for a book to support you lose weight, 1-click and obtain started on your weight loss journey now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I want I’d known about the Ketogenic Diet earlier! This book gives you step by step instructions on how to lose weight in a very healthy way. It also provides you with grocery lists and calorie, fat, and carb breakdowns. I am just starting it, but already have more energy than I had before. It’s a method of life change, not a fad diet. I’m so satisfied I bought this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Amazing information!! This book really broke down the concept of ketogenics. The recipes are very creative. Lots of options I had never considered. Very optimistic. One week into the 28 day food plan and things seem to be more easy and manageable than other diets I've tried. Highly recommend reading this book to anyone interested in this diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This Is a very amazing book for those that needs hints on how to begin a keto diet a lot of info the best part is, it's extremely well-written, and nicely summarized. So the beginner, and even intermediate/advanced dieter, can easily digest the information.A must-read for anyone interested in partaking in a ketogenic diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book has been helpful in getting myself ready to begin the Keto diet. It gave a amazing breakdown that explained th diet and how it can support with weight loss. My largest struggle is what to create to eat. I want there were more food ideas. Maybe another book to write in the future and I can buy that one too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    My husband and I are trying to eat healthy and lose weight. I heard about the ketogenic diet from a success story on reddit. The guy looked amazing! So I decided to order this. I’ve had a amazing time reading it and now understanding how this diet works! I can’t wait to obtain started!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ketogenic Diet :The Step by Step Guide For Beginners: Ketogenic Diet For Beginners : Ketogenic Diet For Weight Loss : Keto Diet : The Step by Step Guide For Beginners review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Very interesting and educational book. Takes you through all the basics in order to start a keto diet. I would recommend this book for anyone thinking about it. I especially like that it explains everything in simple to understand terms. The recipes are really amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Keto Meal Prep: Easy, Healthy and Wholesome Ketogenic Meals to Prep, Grab, and Go. 21-Day Keto Meal Plan for Beginners. Keto Kitchen Cookbook (keto meal ... ketogenic meal plans, keto diet foods) review []  2019-12-9 18:0

    Having personally worked with clients as a registered dietitian, I can attest that most of the difficulty in getting one to reach their health goals is not just eating healthier, but preparing and having the right foods stocked, so that when hunger hits, you’re prepared. My favorite part of the whole book is the step by step process for Sunday food preps. Choosing a day to commit to your shopping, prepping, cooking and storing is no joke. In a lot of way, this is food prepping in a nutshell, but Toby makes it simple and fun (believe it or not), because the organization is already done for you. Just follow each step for how to place your meals together for the week, and chances are you won’t go hungry ;) Lastly, the book provides 3 food plans to choose from, from weight loss, clean eating and building muscle. Pick your goal and head to those recipes, simple peasy.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter