key west map and walks Reviews & Opinions


Submit key west map and walks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key West Map and Walks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    for use ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key West Map and Walks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    How do you exit?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key West Map and Walks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    I thought this application would offer I thought this application would offer an actual map it only offers addresses you're better off on Google.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on key west map and walks or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch key west map and walks video reviews and related movies:

    See Duval Street - Key West Florida West Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See Old Town Literary Walking Tour in Key West | Art Loft 710 Segment on youtube.

     related image

    See Sharon Wells' Key West Walking Guide App on youtube.

     related image

    See The Florida Keys - Then & Now - Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Key West Florida Duval Street Tour on youtube.

     related image

    See Guide To Drinking In Key West (The Duval Crawl) on youtube.

     related image

    See The Strange and Wonderful Island of Key West on youtube.

     related image

    See Disney Springs FULL Walk Through w/Map Overlay April/May 2018 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Key West Map and Walks review [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Nature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Have loved this free application for 3 years. Use it when I like without having something attached to me watching my every move. I love the traced map feature. So simple for me to hold track. So it's a few years later now since I wrote that first review. How do I post fresh review? Anyway, not satisfied since I bought a fresh phone and all my old data disappeared. Now I can't look back to see all the progress I've created in two years. Beautiful bummed. This application worked beautifully before. Don't like change!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Geat application but sometimes it seem to lag a little. Otherwise it's great. This is still about the same. Still lagging sometimes. Other than that I like it. I don't know why calorie count changed but i speed walk for 5 miles and i used to burn over 1 thousand calories. But now after the calorie adjustment i'm still walking over 5 miles but calorie count now 7 to 8 hundred. I've uninstalled and reinstalled application twice to fix this issue but it's still not working properly. Is this something to be fixed?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I love this app. I forget to turn it off sometimes because it's so quiet. So it looks like it took me forever to go a couple of miles but that's my fault, I'm sure. I just need to turn the volume up higher I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I use to love this Application and used it all the time. But for some strange reason it's not accurate any more I could walk 4 Miles and it only records 0.38 so disappointed now I have to uninstall and search a fresh Application to replace it๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Been using this application a long time but downloaded to fresh phone and now doesn't give distance walked or pace like it used to. Only give the time walking which even my old watch can tell me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    this application used to teack ny walk very accurately. for about 2 mintgs niw its only teacking a fraction if my walks. ive conract help and tgey sah tgey are eorking in it but its not any better :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So far, so good. the only problem I have so far is, the same route i walk every time is never measured as the same distance...always says 2.8 miles or 3.9 .... so I do wonder how much it REALLY IS?!!!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    perfect for keeping track of pace, altitude, time and length. notifed of completion of each km together with pace but have got rid of that annoying announcement every time you paused. this application works really well for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    used to work . now it is off by distance and tracking. says It. two roads over and walking through houses. not amazing when this application is also used for safety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    This is the worse app. I have tried 10 times to log on and it keeps taking me to the same sign in page. Come on guys obtain your act together and create it more people friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Something changed this week in Activity Log > Me tab. Distance, avg pace, & visual route would be displayed. Now it displays distance, duration, & calories burned. Old entries still display diatance, avg pace, & visual route. This makes fast comparisons impossible & true chore to compare old records. Please adjust ALL historical, present, & future entries to match. Samsung S8. Modernize - I relaunched the application and now the formats match. Maybe problem initial posting when saving. Will allow you know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    have been using it for several months, and search it accurate and easy-to-use. By far the best of the apps out there to record lunch everyday walk and activity. Several months later my opinion is only become stronger Tthis is by far the easiest to use and also by far the most accurate of all of the apps that successfully record walking using GPS and time. Hhighly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I would like more options without having to pay for an upgrade. overall, Application is useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Very helpful, simple method to track your walk. That way, if you're attacked by a deranged serial assassin during your stroll, your family can use this handy, simple to use application to locate your dismembered body!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    First time using it. So far so good. Update: Continually pauses mid walk. I have to carry the phone in my hand to reduce this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    love how it saves maps and data on all rides and walks. Can obtain maps wherever i go! (used in Norway, France, Croatia, Panama, Costa Rica...)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I just came back from a walk and it tracked a total various route. Roads a haven't been at all. Not really accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Map My Walk helps me hold track of my mileage and spurs me on to walk further. I am satisfied to report that the following complaint has been corrected and Map My Walk is once again accurate -"Lately the application isn't measuring distance and time accurately." No longer. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So a lot of months away please forgive me. Add a link to obtain to your melody and exportable to my trainers tracking application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I wanted easy w. GPS miles. The few extras I've seen so far are a plus. They asked for my review on the first day. I will check back after I've used it... checking back: as are there, but not too intrusive for free ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Calories burned figure is still grossly overstated despite claims of more accurate calculation. 5.5 mile walk burning 1400Kcals? Test 500, maybe. Otherwise ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    gps just hopelessly not working... just stuck in starting point...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I LOVE this app!! The fact that it can track the total distance that I walk AND the total number of calories burned impresses me!! I test to challenge myself every time, to do BETTER the next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    first use has been good. turned it on and allow it do its thing. simple to use and i look forward to keeping better track of my activity levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    It's a nice application, the audio acts as a motivator ,& keeps reminding me to complete my target of 7km, everyday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I use it every day to walk the dogs. Works amazing for keeping track of the distance, route and time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    So simple to use. can count your calories burned , distance and mph. Amazing for giving a sense of acomplishment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Amazing app! Have used this application for years, however this is the first walk for about 3 years (Major health issues)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Works and tracks great, I installed Map My Walk to track walk instead of runs. Works much better than Samsung Health app, which resets my walk anytime I would stop to allow my dogs do their business. MMW work great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I love the accuracy of the tracking. it also motivates me to walk more and "be at my time" from previous walks. I also love the challenges to stay motivated and possibly victory some free stuff!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I would have liked a readout showing distance... pace was not necessary to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Amazing App! I've used it for over a month now, and love it! Use it because I don't have a wrist tracker. It's the best one I've used so far, highly recommend it. It works amazing with the My Fitness Pal app, which I also use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I hit several points along my route where the distance is not recorded unless I have the phone in my hand. otherwise, amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Since latest modernize the application is not measuring the distance walked and the average speed on my poco f1. HAR PRASAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    I walked on my treadmill for 31 mins finishing out 1.8 miles. The application said I only burned 69 calories. my treadmill said 216 calories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Did not count distance accurately in my first walk. Willing to give a second chance.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Keeps track of all my activities ... walks, treadmill walks, everyday runs; and sends me discounts to Under Armour on line. What could be better than that? Love how it sends me weekly updates. it's a motivational tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    The GPS tracker keeps stopping, so it only maps a little part of my walk. Therefore stats not at all accurate. I just walked 3.5 km, which is my usual walk, but the application only tracked 0.55km I tried using this application a few years ago but it had the same issue then also. I thought it may have been fixed by now... Sadly, no. I'll probably uninstall it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    Seemed to have a bit of a lag at the start. Not sure if it got all my short walk info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk with Map My Walk review [App]  2019-4-23 13:23

    thid application is very helpfull for MARATON RUN this also use full for everyday wakers, runners, THANK YOU walk with Map my walk for given me so much enargy and strongness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    There have been at least four books written in the past decade about paddling in the Keys. All are worth a read. What I search remarkable about Bill's book is he found his own nitch by massive coverage of the floral,fauna and marine life that paddlers can see if they pay attention to their surroundings. He is not the first to do so. Bruce Wachob anoither Florida Keys kayak tutorial SEA KAYAKING IN THE FLORIDSA KEYS (1997)started the tide rolling in that direction.. Kathy n, KAYAKING THE KEYS, 2002 , covers it to a lesser extent and does a fine job on the lower keys... Bill Keogh's book covers all of this plus the best place in's and trips in the upper,middle and lower keys. From Mile post 125 to Mile Post 1 and is a must for anyone even half seriously contemplating paddling these waters. WARNING You cannot paddle the keys by driving down U.S. 1 and looking for locations to put-in. Most of those are method off the beaten automotive track . Winds and tides are a true puzzle for visitors and even native guides. Bill's book will set you on the proper course for a amazing paddling expierence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    We took this book with us for a paddling trip in the Florida e book definitely needs to be updated. We couldn't do some of the day trips we wanted to because the put-in websites listed in the tutorial were no longer available -- blocked by locked gates.When I ordered the book, I didn't realize that the publication date of the "all-new tutorial to sea kayaking trips" was 2004!Good descriptions of what you might see on each outing -- if you can obtain out on the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Amazing tutorial with a lot of info on locations to stop in the Keys!! Looking forward to checking out spots next week!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Amazing tutorial to kayaking in the Keys, could also be used for snorkeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Lots of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    This is the most detailed and best organized tutorial I have ever seen. Overlayed images of sections of the Keys from North to South in color. This tutorial makes sense and give you a lively feeling for what is an exciting sport.I really want the writers would take on the rest of Florida starting with the Everglades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    If you wish to kayak in the Keys, you need this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    After reading this book my mates and I went down to the Keys and got some kayaks from Bill. Not only was he a true nice guy but he knows just about every inch of amazing paddling water in the Keys. Detailed descriptions of islands and things like water depth can also support fishermen, A must buy for anyone wanting to do kayaking in the Florida Keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Local kayak tutorial that runs charters and kayak rentals in Huge Pine Key. The guy knows what he is talking about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    I would recommend to any kayaker or canoer in south Florida. You do however wish to google map and zoom in for a small better view. Has been a amazing addition to our fishing trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    I bought this for an upcoming trip to the keys. I buy a travel book for every trip, to plan, obtain excited, and because I love them! This one had almost newsprint style paper, with NO pictures. Why would anyone wish a travel book with no pictures of where youโ€™re going?! I returned and bought the Insiders guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    I'd never been to the Keys and we used this as our travel tutorial in addition to Yelp reviews. My basic complaint about the Keys is that what they call "beaches" may be rocky, hard, and full of underwater growth. We visited a number of Key "beaches" and never found one anywhere near as amazing as those in Southern California. However, the ocean water in Florida is much warmer, which is nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Fodor's tutorials are very reliable for the causal tourist who isn't too adventurous, but still offers valuable info on a very simple to use format. Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Just went to Keys for a week, this tutorial helped a lot. includes much information without having to look items up online all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Excellent book for planning a trip to the keys. Simple to search interesting and special attractions. Travelers can always rely on Fodor Travel Guides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    This was a amazing travel book to plan a trip. Exactly the type of book I was expecting and some of the info was perfect for someone who's never been there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    This book is small.7.5" by 4.5" so I guess it will be amazing for a vehicle trip.Divided by locations from north to south & contains hotels which are only required by people who don't use the internet for hotels.We just moved to Florida so we hope we will use it on a trip to the Keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Very amazing info in this book. I would definately recommend anyone planning on visiting Key West to read this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    I purchased this to plan our trip to the keys. I was looking for kayaking locations to begin our kayaks. Found it to be very informative. I like how it is separated into the various keys from Largo to Key West. Very simple to read and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fodor's In Focus Florida Keys: with Key West, Marathon & Key Largo (Travel Guide) review []  2020-1-20 19:41

    Needs some updating. A lot of things have changed down there. A bakery recommended was so poor that we threw away the pies we got-and still got sick from eating a part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    No various then a www service or yellow pages......does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Out of date Coupons expired 2 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Won't install on Samsung S 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Jasmin Rongcales.Taylor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Excellent! A bit more pics would be lovely. AN EXCELLENT SOURCE OF INFORMATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Amazing application I am going to Florida for the second time and its my first time using it very organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    My dream trip Hello from manchester, s my dream to travel to florida someday and keywest is my favorate. Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Very helpful Organized and simple to navigate app! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Wounderfull Application Im sitting here, it's 28 degrees and there's six inches of new snow on the ground. Dreaming about the keys via this application waiting for the day I can leave Michigans 30% unemployment and all time high crime rates behind for a life of leasure. I may not be able to be physically there right now but thanks to this application I'm there mentally. The sun sure does feal good...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Eh. Was good... Until the Happenings tab disappeared. Where did it go?!?! That's was the best, especially for locals looking for something to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    amazing resource ive been making to 2 hour drive to the keys since thr early 90s and this application is a huge help!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    This app/guide is awesome. Helped me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    This was a amazing resource on our vacation in the Florida Keys. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Spam Notifications Shortly after activating this ap, including "unpacking" something, I started getting notifications on my phone that were unsolicited spam. It was my only fresh ap, so I removed it. No fresh spam since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Jay Z :P This is an amazing application nuff said. its great! this may come in handy. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Outdated coupons and info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel review [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game was challenging but fun. I would reccomend to anyone who enjoys android games that require you to think before moving forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    I thought this would be simple android game but its not I am so stuck on level 7. Fun to play on free time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    This android game is simple but addictived . Like the graphics but it takes sometime to obtain use to the joystick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    amazing android game for boredom. simple yet challenging. level 8 is impossible to pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice graphics . Level 8 is really hard but finally I passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    The fire level is definitely my favorite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Entertaining and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    nice and fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    this android game is really fun , but the reason why I love this android game is because it's a true huge pain in the butt sometimes, but when you obtain the hang of it it's really fun android game and I'm not saying in the beginning it's fun it's always fun like you in there you will never obtain your fingers off the android game the first time I play this android game I do not wish to go to bed. !Ever YONE DOWNLOADED THIS GAME! oh and I played it for all long I beat the game.๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿค“

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Walk The Walk review [App]  2019-7-15 13:28

    Stellar game. I enjoyed this android game very much. Would recommend to anyone who enjoys a challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Not helpful I downloaded this for all of the satisfied hours but on every bar it just told me to call the bar for more information. Poor dollar spent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    It's about time someone made this! Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Perfect Very nice information.. I like UI of app Mostly Google map

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Happy Hour! Key West review [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing idea but incomplete Most locations say call for info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan Map and Walks review [App]  2019-12-10 13:18

    cash needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    San Juan Map and Walks review [App]  2019-12-10 13:18

    If you wish to view a walking map, you need to purchase the app.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter