Read key west map and walks reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all key west map and walks reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Map and Walks [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    Nature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Map and Walks [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    for use ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Map and Walks [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    I thought this application would I thought this application would an actual map it only addresses you're better off on Google.

    0  


    Add your opinion on key west map and walks or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Map and Walks [App]  2020-1-14 21:19

    How do you exit?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nashville Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-3 13:20

    Can't detect your location, even though it has permission to access your location. Map rotates slowly on its own, not keeping a consistent orientation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nashville Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-3 13:20

    Can't obtain the map without paying 4.99. They should be able to obtain sponsors to create this website free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Auckland Map and Walks [App]  2020-1-31 21:43

    useless without paying for a subscription

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Nashville Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-3 13:20

    No maps unless u down load updated ver for 499 no thanks I'm on installing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Juan Map and Walks [App]  2019-12-10 13:18

    If you wish to view a walking map, you need to the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Free ver not very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Baging

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Juan Map and Walks [App]  2019-12-10 13:18

    needed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Waste of money. Couldn't even use it because it constantly stopped.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    This could possibly be a decent app, but is virtually useless. I for the make batter and set up my 4 hour walking tour of DC. It was a small klunky, but okay. Then my day started and I was very disappointed. The application crashed often and it uses so much battery my fully charged phone was dead in about 2 hours. Save the $5 and plan your trip using Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    The application is great, and has a ton of amazing features. Well with the spent on it. However its clear its an iPhone port. I would obtain 5 stars if the back button on my phone worked in the application and I didn't have to use the apps interface to go back. Also it seems the time estimates for some of the tours are method off especially of you are doing the walking tours as the walking tour times wouldn't even give you sufficient time to walk to each site, not to mention exploring each zone after you got there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    Your will hopefully be helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Juan Map and Walks [App]  2019-12-10 13:18

    "071114...sólo para referéncias...gracías..."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Washington D.C. Map and Walks [App]  2020-2-1 21:39

    The application is nice, amazing walks. Too poor it's not integrated with Google maps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York City Map and Walks [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    Useless!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York City Map and Walks [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York City Map and Walks [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    The very first thing/area I looked up was lower Manhattan, and the application confuses the name of Holy Trinity Church downtown with The Church of the Holy Trinity, which is uptown. A very minor detail, but still wrong and confusing to tourists. Test again, and tripple check your data. God luck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York City Map and Walks [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    User unfriendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    New York City Map and Walks [App]  2019-12-1 21:18

    I was using to save sights to see in nyc and they don't have a lot of sights listed. Including the globe trade center?? That's beautiful famous and isn't on any of the lists

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    the layout is 2 thumbs down. will not anymore maps by this map maker again. the state of fl is long and very thin ( not how we r use to seeing it), 1/2 of the top on back of map. not as detailed as they say. the major cites r not street detailed just your primary huge highways like most maps. so if u r looking for a foldout map that u can see all of fl without flipping it over then back over to map out your fl street trip, this may not work out. :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    Simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    Amazing too have simple to read

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    It's a amazing map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    This is a nice laminated map. It is a couple years old but I use it to obtain a general idea of which cities are close to where I'm moving to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    If GPS ever fails, Its amazing to have the peace of mind of a amazing ol fashion map.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    Nice, but not worth the price. I was expecting exit numbers on interstate highways to be shown. As a person who drives for a living, I consider those exit numbers to be very valuable to orient my location, as I travel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    Too little to obtain your bearings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    I have used this map, a lot, and it's simple to read ! I also love the washable surface, even though I've not had to do that yet. I also love that it's not created from paper or flimsy material. It will not tear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StreetSmart® Florida Map by VanDam - Laminated pocket size State & Freeway Map to Florida complete with all attractions, sights, museums, hotels and ... Ft Myers & Key West Details, 2020 Edition []  2020-7-26 21:38

    It’s laminated and has the attractions in bold print to quickly see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West in History []  2020-4-1 20:19

    I have no connection to the authors or publisher, but enthusiastically recommend this as by far the best introduction to the fascinating history of my favourite town. It is not just history in the abstract, but based on viewing readily accessible landmarks. It provides the experience of a trolley or walking tour with an expert guide, but at your own pace. The authors are a history professor and photographer, a winning combination in bringing the info to vivid life. There is depth of knowledge here, yet concisely and clearly conveyed. The photographic illustration is generous, well balanced with the text and of high quality. What impressed me most, however, was the original method the tutorial is organized. Where most guidebooks take a geographic approach, this one is arranged in historical order. I found this an ingenious method of conveying the multilayered nature of the colorful history here, which can be confusing if you are simply barraged with stories in a random sweep along the streets. If you want to use it as a real-time walking tour guide, it would be best to first read it through completely and then customize your own itinerary. Even as a virtual tour, it effectively conveys the wonders of this put whether you have never been or are still exploring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West in History []  2020-4-1 20:19

    Perfect, Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West in History []  2020-4-1 20:19

    A gift

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    The book is filled with the a lot of antics of Hemingway who was not only blessed with the creativity of being a well known writer but he was quite the sportsman as well. It seems he had a lot of interests and they weren't all legal! I found the stories interesting but some were shocking as well. He was definitely a recluse who lived by his own rules but he did love the old-old Key West when it was a non-tourist island ... HIS island. Some of the fishing stories could have been in less detail; which is why I gave it a 4-star rating but overall the book is filled with his I-dont-give-a-care attitude and his marriage-hopping. I did like the end recapping dates and info of his like. Its a amazing book that draws a picture of what Ernest Hemingway was really like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Short and easy history, with very easy writing. A amazing beginning chronicle of Ernest Hemingway's time in Key West. Lots of unusual anecdotes. You won't search any criticism of Hemingway in this small book. There are better books on this topic, but this book is worth the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hour! Key West [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Perfect Very nice information.. I like UI of app Mostly Google map

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    Fine for what it is. What it isn't is a comprehensive tutorial to Key West. Lots of amazing information, but not very complete. It is a amazing overview to the Keys, but you need more than this book to plan your visit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    Short and Barely informative to plan a vacation trip.I should have spent my on a more informative and accurate guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    If you wish some slack key guitar tunes, just this CD. Production quality is excellent, and "Kimo" plays the tunes masterfully. I actually became acquainted with one of these tunes during a vacation in Hawaii when I heard background melody to a cheesy video about Kauai. If you're thinking, as I did, that the is a small high, don't allow that stop you from doing the right thing--if you need some tunes played on slack key guitar. This is a high quality product and will bring a smile to your face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    very nice relaxing acoustic guitar music... best than expected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    I first became aware of Jim Kimo West from his work as guitarist for "Weird Al" Yankovic. I bought this album back in December, and it was very good. I didn't really have much interest in Hawaiian-style melody beforehand, but I enjoyed this album very much. Terrific album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hour! Key West [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    It's about time someone made this! Very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    It does has some interesting items about Hemingway in it, but the author jumps around so much and randomly names other people without context of who they are, it makes it a difficult read at times. I still have yet to search an author that matches the quality of Les Standiford yet, and maybe I never will. He spoiled me most likely. I'd suggest reading actual Hemingway stories over this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Hemingway's Key West provide a quick, interesting read for those traveling to Key West. The island's atmosphere and history twinkles like a Hemingway smile. And the reader gets fast but enlightening peeks at Hemingway's temper, his wives, his buddies (The Mob) and his fishing t for the library-bound scholar, this book treats the reader to the highlights of Key West and Hemingway. You'll obtain in-depth descriptions of his haunts. You'll search out tidbits about his life (a converted Catholic, a sometimes vindictive right-wing Republican, and a man willing to start different love affairs instantly).Overall, a fine Larry Rochelle, author of the hurricane thriller, GULF GHOST

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    This tutorial is not much more than a booklet. I found more just surfing the net. Don't waste your $1.99 on this 'guide.'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    Trip Advisor is much better and it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    LOVE Kimo's style. It's not simply Hawaiian music, it is really amazing guitar. I own 3 of his albums and play them constantly while i'm working at my computer. My daughters go to sleep to his music. Very mello but not boring at all. I play his albums all day long :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    Very nice and soothing to the ears.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hour! Key West [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Amazing idea but incomplete Most locations say call for info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    McIver is a not good writer. The book is extraordinarily repetitive. He says the same thing over and over again. It is like watching Groundhog Day with Bill Murray only much worse.I cannot believe his editors and publishers allow this go to print.A not good representation of a amazing writer...Hemingway that is, not McIver.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Having not read any Hemingway since school and university, I decided it was time to revisit. While searching for a title to I came across this book. It is as interesting as any novel, covers much more Key West and provides an understanding of the author and thus his writing. The only downside is that the structure of the book is a small strange and the text can be a bit repetitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    This is a fun read and I can't wait to do the walking tour on our next trip to KW! I originally borrowed the book from the library and liked it so much that I purchased my own copy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    Amazing information in all locations except scuba diving. There weren't any hints on how to book the a lot of trips they mentioned. Also, for us first timers, we need to know if training is important and how to obtain e restaurant and bar coverage was great.HL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    Amazing restaurant recommendations and walking tour suggestions. Not a very long book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    I am fresh to the Hawaiian melody and really have fun this CD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West in History []  2020-4-1 20:19

    Amazing book to obtain an overview of the Key West area. Fact checked a few stuff and they seemed accurate based upon other sources -- and I don't mean Wikipedia.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West in History []  2020-4-1 20:19

    Amazing book for anyone interested in the history of Key West.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Happy Hour! Key West [App]  2019-1-23 13:32

    Not helpful I downloaded this for all of the satisfied hours but on every bar it just told me to call the bar for more information. Poor dollar spent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Amazing insight to his life and time in Key West and Havana.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    Jim West provides his listeners with a well composed group of songs. Each song is well tuned and is very Hawaiian. He keeps his melody real to the laid back sounds of the slack key and does not add any thing artificial to his music.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    This is the second Jim West album I have bought, and it's every bit as unbelievable as the first. I had never heard of slack key guitar melody but decided to "coconut hat" on a whim..I'm very glad I did...Both album are heavenly...Thank you Jim.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    Will support with planning my trip there in several months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    I was looking for a short read travel tutorial strictly on Key West. I found exactly what I was looking for! No fluff, no filler content...just amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West in History []  2020-4-1 20:19

    This is a excellent fast education in Key West history that highlights all the sights to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Interesting read as I visited Key West.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hemingway's Key West []  2020-1-23 0:49

    Although this work is informative for anyone going to Key West to visit Hemingway sites, McIver's book reads like a confused hodgepodge. This would not be a issue if the chapters addressed Heminway's time in the Keys chronologically. However, the facts seem to skip around. A lot of chapters repeat happenings addressed earlier in other chapters making it appear as if each one was written by a various author without the benefit of reading each others's work, and then combined into one book. McIver's research on Hemingway seems to be of quick, incomplete work with sources easily obtained and poorly investigated.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    Mostly accurate as of 4/2017. Amazing ideas of where to go,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West Travel Guide []  2020-7-6 19:16

    Very amazing booklet with perfect suggestions for a dozens of restaurants and fun bars to go to in Key West.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    I have been to all islands of Hawaii and this melody relaxes me from stress and makes me feel the warm Sun,the trade winds blowing,the waves crashing and I feel like I am laying in a hammock on the beach. Mahalo

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slack Key West []  2020-7-16 19:49

    I was born in Hawaii before it was a state (it was a territory). I remember when it became a state (1959?) I was so proud. My family moved away from there when I was young, but it has always been in my heart. I can remember my Mom doing the Hula dance so gracefully with her outstretched arms telling a story as the gentle swaying and movements seem to talk to you through your soul. Although, most of the melody I remember was more pedal steel guitar based and ukulele, I do remember being lulled to sleep by some of the guitar melody which I did not know at that age, was slack-key style.I started playing guitar as a youth. I never became an expert, but I know the difficulty of playing it as if it is talking and singing to you, as it touches your heart and sends you to that tropical paradise. Jim Kimo West does that to me. I can listen to a whole album non-stop and not even remember what I was doing, because I was lost in the Spirit of Hawaii.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Key West Bucket List []  2020-1-16 13:20

    It was just a list of things, no more text, just a list and a quote from somewhere...no information on where the things are, the history, or why they are important. Could have been so much more if it had supporting info on each! Can't beleive I spend for this..read it in 4 minutes...maybe there is something wrong with the kindle version?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Key West Bucket List []  2020-1-16 13:20

    Goofy book. Ive been there several times and didn't wish to miss anything on my next trip in 2 months. This was no help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West (Images of America) []  2020-1-19 21:15

    Very satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West (Images of America) []  2020-1-19 21:15

    Perfect visual history of one of Florida's and America's mostinteresting cities! Book is worth a look and KW always worth a visitto see for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West (Images of America) []  2020-1-19 21:15

    I visited Key West in 2010. It was a very special put with unbelievable people. This book definitely defines this. I am inspired to go back again n relive some of my adventures n more that were inspired by the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Out of date Coupons expired 2 years ago!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    My dream trip Hello from manchester, s my dream to travel to florida someday and keywest is my favorate. Thanks for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    This app/guide is awesome. Helped me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    This was a amazing resource on our vacation in the Florida Keys. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Spam Notifications Shortly after activating this ap, including "unpacking" something, I started getting notifications on my phone that were unsolicited spam. It was my only fresh ap, so I removed it. No fresh since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Key West Bucket List []  2020-1-16 13:20

    This book could have been written without ever visiting Key West. I was so disappointed when I received it. Most pages have one word or one put on it and no further description, etc. I expected that the book would provide unique hints on amazing locations to go, where the locals eat and hang out, things to do and see that are not the typical tourist gives VERY LITTLE INFORMATION. DO NOT BUY.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Key West Bucket List []  2020-1-16 13:20

    I anticipated that the book would list info about the activities on the list. The book is simply a list with quotes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    No various then a www service or yellow pages......does nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Very helpful Organized and simple to navigate app! Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West (Images of America) []  2020-1-19 21:15

    Ok, from the obtain go, Lynn Homan and Thomas Reiley create books from old pictures, amazing books, book that give the reader amazing information. KEY WEST (FL) (IMAGES OF AMERICA) is one more amazing job. I am a frequent visitor to Key West and from the very beginning images I had fresh info on buildings I had seen a lot of times before but never knew the history. If you obtain bogged down in the wordy info of history book, then this is the book for you. History fans, Key West fans, or frequent party visitors will obtain much unbelievable info and have a fresh look at a lot of buildings and the history of the island. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Won't install on Samsung S 4.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Excellent! A bit more pics would be lovely. AN EXCELLENT SOURCE OF INFORMATION.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    amazing resource ive been making to 2 hour drive to the keys since thr early 90s and this application is a huge help!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Florida Keys & Key West Travel [App]  2019-4-14 13:39

    Jay Z :P This is an amazing application nuff said. its great! this may come in handy. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Key West Bucket List []  2020-1-16 13:20

    Really??? Don't waste your money! It's a list, people. A list. 135 pgs. ? 10 words per page. Honestly? Search a cool picnic spot. Period. No details. Skinny dip in the ocean. Period. Walk through the cemetery at midnight. Period. Rolling eyes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Key West Bucket List []  2020-1-16 13:20

    This is a wast of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Key West (Images of America) []  2020-1-19 21:15

    Loved this book

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386