Read keyboard for os11 reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all keyboard for os11 reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Just switched to Android device (S10) after 10+ years with iPhones and am very dissapointed apps like this are allowed in the Android device ecosystem. This is obviously a scam (asking for a secondary download). Less than 24 hours with Android device and I already am missing Apple. Please clean up the Google Play store!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Really love it. Various types of fonts available. Amazing experience. Make a font of your choice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    it's really amazing after to see but to not to use if you are going to do this then obtain the method you wish it because just look stylish and you have to download all things and all that's not amazing for you

    0  


    Add your opinion on keyboard for os11 or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    User friendly. Simple to see letters. Much like an iPhone text feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Ads suck and the keyboard is always on the screen.... Dont download it lags so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    It works amazing not much more to say other than you will like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Pop and ads. So irritating apart from that its awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Best theme no glitches works true amazing for it to be used on a Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I love this keyboard theme it is awsome in my opinion and i am using right now as i am saying this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    After downloading the keyboard it makes you install cheetah keyboard. What a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    First of all thank you for giving me this possibility and i personally like this application... As my view its kind of enjoying type if keyboard and i would like to thank you! For creating this type of application... Again thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Its just a amazing keyboard and ut helps me not type so fast😁 #recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Amazing but small bit slow create it smooth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Its the best my phone sound just like a iphone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    So far so amazing true smooth and responsive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Gooe application for quick typing super suggested application foe every android device mobiles same like iphone x install now!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Awesome application and attractive keyboard really i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Amazing and amazing graphic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    It marvelous i really love it. Is this why i wish to give 5 πŸ…. Areally amazing application ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Nice and always looking amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Its amazing i like it!, but idk if its just like the keyboard to the iphone x bc i dont have one or i wouldnt have this application bc that would be stupid, and idk if the iphone x's keyboard sounds like this but i think it migjt bc it sounds good. I think its kinda low but instagram thats how the iphone x's keyboard is so ya. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Nice apps, I can easily obtain rid of the prediction words from Google

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Best application for Android device and any mobile device very quick typing is like πŸ’— i like this application very amazing thing well done brother amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Very smooth and beautiful, i love your work, if you the number row keys could be added to it and as an option, like I will be very much greatful but you still deserve 5️⃣ stars 🌌 , amazing work, hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Almost clear and smart, I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Not poor entirely, a soft touch and a amazing vibration feedback

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I can officially state that the reviews on this application are either paid or automated. The application threw a large `pls accept privacy policy` upon opening. Under no cirtances should I need to agree to a PP to use a keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    The letters are huge enough to see and is very simple to type faster

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I think this application is a amazing application and actually works but the only downside is it doesn't come with an apple keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Nice keyboard, Well spaced reduced typos and nice interface as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I love it's easy yet classy look

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I love it and its totally worth downloading this application makes u look like you have a iPhone x so your not spending 1000$ on one lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I love keyboard foros11 it's light faster and super intelligent to use😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Best experience for me easy to click

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Nice application its sound also amazing and function is also nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Easy and efficient. I like it, it's a intelligent app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Is very amazing and it makes ne very quick on typing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    would have rated 5 stars if no extra theme needs to be downloaded to apply this theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    you have to download a various application just to use it and the other application doesnt even have the emojis that i wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    sucks, i thought its actual keyboard application but it need to download another app, & i hate that..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    nonesense app. after install twill ask you to download chetta keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Needs several apps to use!! no thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    this is one poor app because they ask for a second download as soon as you begin the app! There is no reason to obtain this application. it is one huge scam that leads you to a various application that is not whar it says it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Super keyboard so simple to press and we see clear latter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Its okay i just dont like the colour. It would be better if it was plain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Although its still on observation, it has been a blast. Quick and accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Advertisements on a keyboard application are a amazing poor idea. Making people pay a monthly subscription fee to obtain rid of them is even worse. I sincerely hope this application is permanently removed from the store.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Loved it. Its popup option is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I cajt change the color of my emojis so thats the poor hit but the rest of it is rlly amazing tbh. So all you have to fix is how you can't change the tone ofbthe emojis😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    It works completely well and its very simple to use, i definitely recomend,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Super cool keyboard but needs an update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Very amazing but pls stop the ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Its very plain and no various then any other plain keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Not good adware, the reviews are bought. Play shop needs to fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    The keyboard is as quick as not expected, well its ok...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Amazing n really nice themes for keyboard new n lively

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    This application is so awesome i love so much the key board and it is so prettyπŸ’œ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    This is what I required because I'm trying to create my phone look like a iPhone!? Thank You! πŸ˜‚β€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I love this application it's cool and simple to access.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I love it i like that when i tyoe it create sounds i thought i was gonna have to place the sound in myself so Im very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Elegan interface. Recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I like this application to the extend that i will like to buy the company

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Feels better while typing and so simple to type, i think so far is should be among the best keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Popup Ads While Using Keyboard!!! I refuse to use a keyboard with ****ing popup ads while im using! You earned this rating, buddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    This is cool! i love this very much! it very much!! Thx so much for makit it! (Btw im using IPhone keyboard hehe)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    It's perfect. I like. Specially the suggestion wordsπŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    How foolish. This application once installed ask to download Cheetah Keyboard to start. If that's the case why to download this application in the first place. Waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Its amazing And very refreshing to have an iphone keyboard after switching to Samsung

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Nice, still reviewing the function... But I believe it will work out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    This keyboard is very compatible for me and how ever use with it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    As funny as it is, I only required the application because of my username on SC, it works fine I guess.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    It's ok I wanted a keyboard that was exactly the same as a iphone keyboard because the one I have doesn't have emojicons and I really wanted to text people them. This is unfortunate for me but others may love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Best of all keyboards very soft and its fun using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Its kinda slow but it is an amazing keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    its a amazing theme and works perfectly fine on my miui os

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Typing are very smooth... Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Amazing application like a lot and i will recommend it to all my mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I like this most awesome keyboard and its all themes are amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I just love it i dont even have any words πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Is amazing but there digit are not well arrange

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    This is a very amazing keyboard simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    No, first of all you have to install another app, second when you do that it doesn't even look that nice, so while your typing with keyboard there is other ads on that keyboard your typing on. I recommend you guys not obtain this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Perfect application I just wished the keyboard automatically adapted to the words you use. Instead of you having to manually insert them into the in-app dictionary.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Really a amazing application and tgeme really liked it just would be better if the background could be changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I just love the look if the keyboard, and there are not too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    wants to add a various keyboard just like tne other damn OS keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    It's superb.. I love it It has quick speed and amazing spelling corrector

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Amazing and fast! Even has 3d animation ability. Recommend this!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Everything is well but its ads is very irritating and collect mony ads also irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Nice speed and amazing graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Does not the ability to underline words or create them bold. Too bad, I may have to obtain rid if this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    I search it very amazing but I haven't figured out how to switch language yet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    totally useless. just after installing it, it leads you to install another app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Amazing app, I do really love it................ The very best application I have downloaded so far....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Too much ads. Impossible to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    .fast to write simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Hi,why,this keyboard( cheetah) and all them's,haven't all emoji's? Why not sopported emoji? Please helpe me?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    Very cute and handsome lovely board all in one amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    It really makes me satisfied it looks like am using iPhone x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard for Os11 [App]  2019-9-25 13:50

    This keyboard is so great, it create me feel like i am using an iPhone.... I love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386