Read keyboard themes for android reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all keyboard themes for android reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    andronix - linux on android without root []  2020-6-18 7:32
    [email protected]

    Looked promising, but the button on their www service takes you to google play, so I took myself off to AnLinux.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


    Add your opinion on keyboard themes for android or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    its amazing 😁and iy helps me with my typing PERIODTT OKURRRRRRR EVERYTIME I TYPE I FEEL A KLAP OF JOY IN MY HANDS// ON MY FINGERS AND YEA THIS HAS REALLY HELPED WITH MY TYPING AND ITHER SPELLING AND THIS HAS MANY OTHER ONES ON THE APP THST U CAN GET IF YOU GET OVET THE ONE THAT YOU HAVE, THANKS GUYS FOR HAVING ME SINCERALY, AHTANNI MARIE STEVENSON THXXXXXX

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    It just recently crashed on me and don't know why. Went to modernize it and its just crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    i have problem see little boards. i love the huge key board. ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    i like this application it more useful when i am texting to my family and freinds as well just its going to take time to obtain used to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    its sketchy I don't like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    I love changing my keyboard. This application is excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    it ok so far where the mic on keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    its is fun and cool πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    could have more choices

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    Its nice but you can not change your keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    Poor when I went 9n it it said that it could take my number and acc info that Abdul plz don't obtain this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    this application is so cool you guys our who ever is reding should obtain this application its so cool i rcameand it πŸ€£πŸ’•its so amazing obtain it if not its ok its your disishen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    very nice and always simple to use thats why i gave it five star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    not too amazing but will do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    this is a amazing application i am using the keybord right now πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    i like this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    adds are abundantly annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    its amazing but it doesnt have the words on top idk what its called

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    Didnt even use once I saw where it says application may remember card numbers, passwords, or other log in info you type while using the app. No thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    Beautiful amazing but it does say it can take your information like passwords and other things. So I would recommend turning it off when putting in passwords you wish to be safe. Otherwise not really any complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    DONT USE IT GUYS IT CAN ALSO TAKE YOUR ACCOUNT AWAY!!! IF YOU ARE DELETE THIS IT WILL TAKE YOUR ACCOUNT AND CREDIT CARD

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    im using the keyboard now lol and its just so beauitful using the keyboard it just stands out more than a regular keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    This application is really REALLY nice. I created two custom keyboards. And I obtain compliments on them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    this thing is awesome thank yall so much is really fun i hope it does not damgae my phine are anything thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    I like this app with cute wallpaper key board..Still now I still use this application because I this application for a few minutess..🀣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    nk thmes for whatsapp rest ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    umm i feel weird with the typeing sound 🦍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    its really amazing i love it i love all of thr keyboard themes all of them ar soooooooooo cute i could use all of them if i wanted to it i lovr the sound it makes but i want you could change the sound to somethinh eles by yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    its so nice i love it and im using it now while typing this keyboard theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    some times it disables while i am typing but other than that its gucci

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    its an awsome app. But for themes we have to some apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    This was a beautiful amazing application besides the fact that there were no georiga bulldogs or any other football team.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    dont trys to obtain private information

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    O really like this keyboard application Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    for me, this is a amazing and nice keyboard.lets see if this are not log like the anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    It is mostly fine but when I apply the fresh custom keyboard it just keeps going back to that crappy one you obtain at the start. Also it is not very comfortable to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    very well but does not give me my keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    when u first obtain the application u have to pick wich apps u wish the keyboard application to conect to and items but there is no button for when u r done with that so u cant use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    The only reason I didn't like it is because it didn't have much to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keyboard Themes For Android [App]  2019-2-23 13:38

    alot of various things to choose from

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    This application is fake 😑 we can only apply wallpapers but not themes...i downloaded 6 apps which showed in this application nothing is working..please dont this app..i wouldnt like to give even 1 star waste application found in playstore

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    very annoying has only one lion theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    this application sucks. I don't know what else to say about I. it's just poor and the user nothing. Really, nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Run battery down to much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    worst it doesnt contai theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    I like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Unsual!! Something very unique..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    more than i thought

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    amazing thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    nice application ever i have seen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    its not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    this application is cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Very Nice Theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Best application OK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Bekar hai ads bhi bahut hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Vb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Woow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Hu Ggi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    It is poor app. After downloading , it forces you to install another apps. Don't it. Play shop must terminate this kind of fake apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    this application is so useless don't waste your data and time there isn't even amazing themes or wallpaper

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    This application is just fine but you need to turn on yr data when using it.I just like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    so you this application and it makes you install other apps to the themes and pop up ads are an overkill. waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    Hard to use, first opened and nothing but adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    never got past the loading screen...... waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    Very slow to download. Maybe its my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    horrible, no themes, just ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    It's not free!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    This is useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    So a lot of ads omg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    I hate it I hate it πŸ˜‘πŸ‘Ώ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    for every thimg need to the other application the rubish thing dont this fhing again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    It's all adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    This is a very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    very poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    sucked u need to companion spps just to apply one theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    all thems are looking attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Free Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2019-11-6 21:37

    waste of MB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    If you like ads this application is for you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Too much Ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Themes for Android device is best themes lancher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Lion Shadwo Launcher Is The Best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    worst app. no stars should be given to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    It is very nice theme

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    One of the worst app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    thanks again and again I'm so thanks the airport at

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    worst application i ever seen in my life

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    Very poor application faltu application he fek do ese

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    love the beasts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Themes for Android β„’ [App]  2020-1-10 21:41

    amazing theme app.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386