Read keychain guitar gibson flying v james hetfield metallica white reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all keychain guitar gibson flying v james hetfield metallica white reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Hey. If i subscribed tp this, do i have to pay. If so, how do i unsub scribe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    its beyond amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Metallica is the best melody you will ever pleasure you mind with. They have no equals. 1# across the BOARD!!!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on keychain guitar gibson flying v james hetfield metallica white or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Greatest metal band of all time, and the maybe the greatest live band ever. Talented and hard working, they continue to sell...out every stadium, every tour. Go see them live, you will be blown away

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    A unbelievable addition for my phone.... Love metallica... Love this app.... so much information and so much more....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    Sounds really awful, like they slapped the CD's files onto the vinyl. Very hollow and narrow soundstage. Buy an older pressing or a CD.EDIT: This was on a pair of HD800S properly amped as well. Very weak sound coming from only the center of the drivers, next to no soundstage at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    I LOVE the actual music, but the 2nd vinyl skips on both sides. I've never had that happen with any fresh (or used for that matter) records I've played on my turntable. I also recently purchased Master of Puppets and experienced the same thing but less severe. It makes me not wish to Metallica on vinyl.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    after the modernize content is not accessible. error says i am not connected to the internet. ...update a week later. problem is fixed. application ver is better now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Cannot login with the existing account.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    amazing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    The content of this is awesome!.. you can for example choose any previous date (metallica has played) and see through "old" pictures and setlist's.. you can also see upcoming concert dates, hardwired melody videos, metallica news etc............. But.. the application itself... ..my god, what a pain in the a** to use. Controls is horrible and the resolution is horrendous.. .. .. .. .. Fix all that, and this "review" would obtain a 5 star..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Application isn't working !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Unfortunately it boots up with an error on my Moto X Pure Error: 2413x1440

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    In my youth I had heard whispers of "Metallica" but was too busy contemplating humanity and my inexplicable lack of chest hair to attention. After a long day of complaining about the lack of local recycling options, I came to Amazon to "Metal Can Bin" but this CD showed up in the results. It was fate. When it arrived, I place it on in my Prius and started driving to my favorite vegan burrito & poetry club, thinking it was just another day. The next thing I know, I'm at a butcher buying a 3 pound bone-in ribeye. After grilling it on an [illegal] begin fire in a state park, I ripped the sleeves off my organic cotton shirt and dug in, with "The Unforgiven" blasting out of the car. Oh the car. With Metallica in my heart and cow blood dripping down my chin, I saw that piece of ultra-efficient engineering in a whole fresh light. A not good light. I immediately drove to my nearest Ford dealer and traded it for a F150 Raptor. After burning some SIIIIIICCCCKKKKKK donuts in the Whole Foods parking lot, I set off across the country on a quest to search anything that rocks harder than Metallica. So far nothing has come close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    My era of melody was the 1970's - the decade that most of the best Rock Melody was made. I was never really into Massive Metal that much, and then the "Grunge" era of the early '90's came along, and I started listening to some of it. I really liked Alice in Chains, Stone Temple Pilots, Soundgarden, Candlebox - bands that I thought were carrying on with the spirit of amazing classic rock. And then I heard this album and it blew me away. I have always wanted to this - I don't know why it took me so long! The melody speaks for itself. If you like hard, [email protected]#$% Rock Melody - this is for you. Even the slower songs kick ass!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    Most of the review will be about the 45 RPM Records, the album itself is of course brilliance, but it's not my favorite by them, I'd prefer Ride The Lightning, Master Of Puppets, and even Death Magnetic and Load. My favorite of this album is actually not "Enter Sandman" or "The Unforgiven" (which are unbelievable by the way) but it's "The God That Failed". Now about the box set, it is a excellent pressing with a couple nitpicks, there is a bit of warping and some distortion but over that, it's a pure quality box set, and experience. I wanted a amazing format of their most famous album, and to have bragging rights to have a more rare, and better vinyl pressing (and a part of Metallica history) than what the people have as a crappy excuse as a "vinyl" which is the Blackened Recordings reissue (even though I have those of Load and Reload which are actually good). If you have enough, please obtain this unbelievable box set, it's perfection at most!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    I won't go into the Black Album pro's or con's. This album I feel is one of, if not their best. However, that's for each listener to decide. If you can, listen to the DVD-Audio ver and I can bet you will change your mind about the perfection that went into the mixing and production. It sounds as if you are there in the studio. I have mostly CD's and about 30 DVD-Audio discs. There is simply no comparison (not even SACD) as to the quality. There are a few vehicle makers, mainly Acura, that come from the factory with a unbelievable DVD-Audio surround system. Please don't think you can the disc and place it into a CD slot; it won't work, and at about $35-$80 a disc, don't waste your unless you plan to invest in a real DVD-Audio system for your home. Due to the expensive production costs and the disc costs this format never really took off and it's a true shame. Melody never sounded so is album in this format, changed me from a Metallica fan to a large fan with a tremendous respect for all the work they had to place in at the eat Job!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Dig Metallicas Application but want they would come to SA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Best application ever!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    seems like it could ve a beautiful amazing app, but am unavle to acces live recordings. screen just goes black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I metallica is the best band of all time i love metallica i have been a metallica fan since 1996 when i was 7 years old metallica is immortal i will be buried in my metallica shirt rock on metallica

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Saw Metallica in Newton Iowa. Thought I'd check and see if they had an app. Immediately downloaded it! Metallica Rules!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    For all the comments about how they should stopped after a certain album, shut up. They do their best and it works. You test doing the same type and style of melody for 30+ years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    So far so amazing all works well.🤘🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I'm constantly checking the tour dates and having the application makes it a lot easier as well as additional information I may need, you can surely look up everything on a browser but having the application makes everything just so much easier, its only getting better and better! hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Right now its a 1 rating. I've tried multiple times to sign up, tried nine various user names that are all apparently in use which i search very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I feel flushed all it gives me is a swirly no content and a blank screen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Metallica App! what more does a body need..AWESOME..5☆

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    not a poor app, it's worth downloading but I can see why some would lose interest in it after a certain period time as there's not a lot to check out on it, but there is some cool features I guess. Something that I don't understand about it at the moment is why I can't see anything come up on the screen when I go to the merchandise option?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    It has a save option on the pictures in the gallery section but doesn't obtain saved in the device. Fix that please

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    I love it!! It's just when I test to save pictures from the wallpaper section, they don't save. I hope this can be fixed. Otherwise, this is amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    METALICAAAAAAA!!! In October!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Ohhh hell yeah!!! An official Metallica app! What's not to love about that! Obtain it or you are officially a nerd! 😉🤘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Love anything dealing with my all time favorite band ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Application works amazing now. Developer is very responsive and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    I thought I had this CD, but after looking I only had it on cassette. So after hearing "Enter Sandman" on the radio I ordered it. This is Metallica's best album in my opinion. It takes you back to what was going on in the early 90's. "Wherever I May Roam", "Sad But True" are just a couple of the other gems on this album.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    I feel sorry for those experiencing skips with this pressing. Probably improperly set tracking force if it could be adjusted at all. if not, better a serious copy sounds great, even inner grooves. No skips, background is very quiet. Mastered by Bernie Grundman Mastering, pressed at Pallas. They are a amazing combination. I have Nirvana - Nevermind done by them as well, also a amazing press.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Always frustrates me that the shop is only in $. Would love to merch direct instead of from 3rd party www services that aren't reliable but there is no official UK store!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Metal Up [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    So far, so Good......so...still discovering its uses.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Havent been able to begin the application for over a month now. Tells me thanks for my patience as they test to fix it. Patience just ran out. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    An application that keeps me up to date with the greatest band on earth. What more could a Metallica fan want?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Metallica just [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    This is the best band ever! I love EVERYTHING METALLICA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    The largest out band of ALL ould've stopped at puppets. You could've saved some dignity. What a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    METAL UP [email protected]#$%!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    METALLICA [App]  2019-6-8 21:36

    Create sure to read the permissions you are giving this app. Access to all files, all photos, all media, are they crazy?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    People write reviews about the songs, no one cares about that, I wish to hear if the record is amazing quality and the sound of the record. This one is awesome, it is loud and sounds great, no scratches. Cover in amazing shape. If you don't know who Metallica is or their songs and a record and says it sucks is your fault. Ho listen to YouTube to search out if you actually like their music, free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica []  2020-1-16 23:38

    What I've noticed in most reviews is that they review the album and not the actual product and/or vice versa. So, I'm going to do e Album:Metallica's self titled album was both a hit and miss for people everywhere. It was a hit in the idea that Metallica took their thrash metal to a more mainstream level attracting the mainstream audience (aka the radio) and a miss in the idea that metalheads were disappointed by the album for the very reason of going mainstream. While it is a much more mainstream album than the others, especially coming off of their 88 album ...And Justice for All, it still holds up as a metal album in my perspective. It's not nearly as massive as their popular 86 album Master of Puppets, but I feel in this album they didn't completely allow go of their past albums. A excellent example is the song Holier than Thou. That's a very massive song and one of my private favorites. So metalheads need to stop whining about the album and whine about something worth whining about (Load and Reload).The Actual Product180-gram 45 RPM Vinyl never sounded so amazing and goes perfectly with the Black Album because of how, back when producing the album, the fresh producer Bob Rock spent additional time and $$ to obtain the album sounding as excellent as possible. With this vinyl set, that shows. I have read reviews that some songs skip, but after a sweep through all of the songs i haven't encountered one skip on my box set. The songs sound crystal clear, the drum track in perticular sounds like Lars Ulrich is right in the room. The bass is also outstanding and it shows on the song Sad but l in all for $30 this was a steal. I finally have a reason to use my turntable again and when mates are over it's a amazing idea to play this album during a round of pool (yeah, I have a mancave in my basement). People considering buying this album on vinyl, IT'S WORTH IT.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    This is James Taylor raw! I first listened to it in the 70s and it’s as cool today as it was back then.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    If you like James Taylor, then you must this CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    If you love James Taylor, this batch of early material is for you! From "Night Owl" to "Knocking Around the Zoo", the tunes are timeless. Highly recommended for JT fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    The EUPHORIA label album JAMES TAYLOR AND THE ORIGINAL FLYING MACHINE (EST-2) doesn't really have enough material for a complete LP. There's five songs here, four of which are written by James Taylor, plus an alternate take and an incomplete sixth track, all padded out with studio chatter, rehearsals, false starts, me have categorized this entire set as mere demos, which is unfair. The few songs completed by these recording studio novices are fairly polished works.When James left for London and APPLE Records early in 1968, he took along his four originals. All but "Rainy Day Man" were part of a self-titled debut solo LP that was released in the US in Feb.'69..SIDE ONE NOTES1.) Opens with: "Hi mom, hi dad. This is our first record." A rocker with powerful bass. 2.) Studio countdown chatter, false start, harpsichord practice, "two seconds of Al Gorgoni's foolish laughter." Another false start. The finished take has solid backing vocals and is quite good. 3.) A slow tempos tart shifts to a quick beast as Danny solos on guitar at far right soundstage. Then it's back to the original pace. 4.) A fragment, studio chatter leads to 'Kootch' vocalizing Taylor's original song. Very bluesy. Ends with band DE TWO NOTES1.) In every form, including this first waxing, it's a winner. Demo? I think not! 2.) Uncredited studio glimpse with a song being planned out. 3.) LP cover says James sings lead, but it's Danny again. A fine alternate take that as in the first, ends with the band clapping for themselves. 4.) Instrumental-only, probably for a subsequent vocal drop-in by Taylor. Very pleasant and a nice wrap for this historic first James Taylor RSONNEL: James Taylor (guitar, vocal); Danny 'Kootch' Kotchmer (guitar, vocal); Al Gorgoni (harpsichord); Zachary Weisner (bass); Joel O'Brien (drums)SIDE ONE[2:36] Night Owl[4:10] Brighten Your Night With My Day[3:11] Kootch's Song[3:17] Knocking 'Round the ZooSIDE TWO[3:07] Rainy Day Man[1:35] uncredited chatter[3:13] Knocking 'Round the Zoo (alternate)[2:58] Something Wrong (track)TOTAL TIME: 24:07

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    Fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    You have to love studio/demo outakes. Knockin 'round the zoo a small more poignant than F&R.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    I found the LP was uploaded to you tube, and it has a various track listing. Rainy day man is the first track on the cd, but night owl is the first track on the LP. So when it opens up already I felt disappointed. It is not merely a matter of changing around the play order. Why did they not just make the same tracks as the LP? It all comes from certain people thinking they are going to create something better and instead they ruin it. The sound quality is not that poor however, and obviously the LP from you has a very low sound quality being that is you tube. It required to begin up with Night Owl because of the jazzy bass sound of that sets the tone. When they do have Night Owl, it is not the same sound from the record. So, you are not getting the same track. And there is sort of a hiss on the cd that I can hear. So, it is not not good to obtain this if you liked the LP and you can't obtain the LP, just considering the you tube ver is so low quality, and I have hearing lose so it is not really listenable when I have a hearing loss to just listen to the you tube ver that I managed to remove from you tube using a program, and of course that ver I got is even lower the you tube. It does not have the same feel because of the differences. If James Taylor released it like this it should be left as he envisioned it. It is insult to imply that his vision should be improved. I wanted to look into the 70s exactly as they were in the 70s. I know you may think it is harsh to give it one star, but I wish people to just consider that if you can obtain the LP and have the resources to convert it to computer digital format and mp3s, do this instead of buying this cd. Otherwise just the CD as it is better then nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    Amazing melody from the past!!!! Very raw!!! Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    James Taylor and the Original Flying Machine -- 1967 []  2020-1-18 22:50

    A begin for James Taylor, and not really poor !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    I second what all the other reviewers have had to say: a real classic, one to add to any Civil Battle student's library.I'm just surprised that given today's political climate, that today's ignorant yuts haven't organized a campaign to have the album banned from Amazon. If they hear the lyrics, they will create their heads explode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    These are two "concept" albums on one CD - an interesting and ambitious duo of projects. Paul Kennerly created his name with these albums; at the time, he was a Brit enthralled with Country melody and American history. He wrote "White Mansions", his musical interpretation of the Civil War. He sent a tape of it to Glynn Johns, who took the ball and ran with it, rounding up stars like Eric Clapton, Levon Helm, Emmylou Harris, Johnny Cash, and Waylon Jennings to play the different roles. It's an interesting idea and not without it's flaws, but very cool nonetheless! Under-rated and an interesting listen, I'd recommend it. It may not become your favorite CD, but it's definitely worth checking out. Paul Kennerly went on to become a well-know songwriter in Nashville.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    I had the vinyl ver of "White Mansions" back in the 1980's, and I liked it because I am a Civil Battle buff, and a country/folk fan. However, somehow I never knew a companion album about the James Boys was made two years later. I stumbled on this offering by accident a few weeks ago while browsing Amazon, and immediately ordered it. "White Mansions" seems even better than I remembered it. "Jesse James" was a touch disappointing, musically, upon first hearing, which was in my vehicle with the windows down due to my Golden Retriever occupying the back seat. That one makes a better debut if you listen with earphones, or at least with full attention, in a quiet room. Now I like both equally. Paul Kennerly created, with high historical accuracy, musical tributes to first the misguided Southern secessionists and soldiers, and then the also misguided James Gang. He pulls off being objective to both lost causes without being overly sympathetic to either the wrongs of slavery or of bank and train robbing. His recruits, first for "White Mansions" with Waylon Jennings, his wife Jessi Colter, Eric Clapton and other gifted singers and pickers, and then for "Jesse James" with Johnny and Rosanne Cash, her then-husband Rodney Crowell, Charlie Daniels, Levon Helm and Emmylou Harris, can't be faulted. As a Yankee, I don't care all that much for the white Southerners whose racism fueled the not good war. As a law-abiding person, I admit a nearly life-long fascination with the James brothers which stops short of admiration. But as a fan of story songs about the American experience, I confess to thinking this two-CD pack a remarkable achievement which deserves wider recognition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James is a wonderfully refreshing dual CD lesson on the American Civil Battle and its ancillary but lasting effects on the culture and its people who bore the brunt. In amazing songs much of the story is told from the viewpoints of ese CDs should be included in any high school or college American history course.Of particular note is the Jesse James story, because it is facts-based and it delivers with soulful punch pictures of the lives and times and understanding from the biases of the James family and gang and guerilla bands and their neighbors and sympathizers.Hard to beat the melody and singing of such superstars as Eric Clapton, Waylon Jennings, Emmylou Harris and Jesse Coulter. These are two albums that never hit the mainstream, but remain classics, the try of time in this case being some 15 years.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    I have a Videography business and I do all sorts of media conversions as well. One day a customer brings in an LP called "The Legend of Jesse James" and asked if I could transfer it to CD. I saw some huge names on the cover like Money and Helm and said I had never heard of this album before. As with all LPs I ask the customer if they have looked online at websites such as Amazon to see if the LP has been released on CD or MP3 format first due to copyright concerns. (although the Fair Use Doctrine supports private backups of purchased media i prefer to give the artists another possibility and a before I dub)The customer said nope, I search no Legend of Jesse James CD out there so I said ok, I will back it up for you. I went to do the transfer and was just blown away by the music, the artists involved and the concept. I thought there is simply no method in heck this isnt on CD and did my own find and quickly found Confederate Tales. My customer was very particular about Emmylou Harris and said he hopes there were no scratches on her songs. Sure enough as I dubbed, during Want We Were Back in Missouri i heard the TIC TIC TIC..... I called the customer and said 1) your Emmylou track has a skip and 2) this album is released under the title of Confederate Tales and can be purchased at Amazon for only a few dollars more than the $15 I charge to backup LP records.I ordered the CD for myself as soon as I got off the phone and a couple days later it arrived in my mailbox and I absolutely consumed it for weeks and weeks on end. The White Mansions set reminded me how strong a singer Waylon Jennings was and the more I listened to White Mansions the more I began to like it more than the Jesse James , I just take it for what the pack is. Two of of the greatest "concept albums" ever made and who knew Country melody could do concept records. The song writing/story telling is outstanding, the musicians cant be beat and the production quality is stellar. A 5 star rating if I ever wrote one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    One of the old amazing C.D.s story of the South, And the legend of Jesse james is like ridingalong side him on his raids. The artist that place this together did a unbelievable job.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    Enjoyed the story

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    I graduated high school in the 70's and am a large classic rock fan. I also have fun country crossover and of course Poco the Eagles along with Willie Nelson and Emmylou Harris and Waylon Jennings are melody royalty to me. Although, you won't search Willie or Poco or the Eagles here. The album tells a story and reminds me of Red Headed Stranger or Desperado or other "story themed" albums of a bygone era. If you like country rock this is a amazing choice for your collection. The Union Mare and Confederate Grey along with Southern Boys became instant favorites for me. The "A Train Robbery" on the Jessie James album is now on my Ipod. Support Him Jesus is pure classic Johnny Cash. The one song that a gospel group does as the slaves is just great. I think it's "Praise the Lord". Although, it's not something that I am always in the mood for I do think it's well worth the price. There are a few songs that do stand alone but if you don't like story albums then you may have a issue with it. But, all in all it's really amazing and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    I bought this as a bonus for my partner who left his copy with his ex-wife. It now has to live in the CD rack we share, because I love it o Civil Battle concept albums. Both are kind of operettas, narrative of a part of US history. Probably a bit glamorized and sugared, but as long as you know that all you have to do is listen to the music. And ¡WHAT! musicians ... Johnny Cash, Waylon Jennings, Clapton (do I need to give you his first name) EmmyLou ... folk who play it like it still can waltz, dance, thigh slap _ and cry buckets. It is just brilliant - if you like this kind of music. Then if you think about the history you go and look it up in a book or on a website.Terrific music, terrific story-telling, terrific it for your children, then steal it back.If you don't like this kind of music, why are you reading this review?My Name Is Buddy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    White Mansions/The Legend of Jesse James []  2020-2-2 22:39

    I remember seeeing these albums back in the day, but for some odd reason I never actually listened to them. Perhaps it was during my Clash or Ramones phase. In any case, these are unbelievable albums, inspired "song cycles" with captivating compositions. And the guest musicians are an amazing, inspired bunch too. Just hearing the voices of Emmylou Harris and Levon Helm is worth the of this perfect 2-disc set, as are the contributions from Waylon Jennings, Charlie Daniels, Rodney Crowell, and the underrated Albert Lee. This isn't just an interesting artefact, but a truly exceptional set of music. Fans of quality country and folk-rock just definitely have fun this CD set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Metallica Ringtones free [App]  2019-2-25 13:14

    this is the best application ever!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gibson County Special SD [App]  2018-2-25 13:9

    It is ok.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    I have been a large fan of the Gibson Vaughn series since The Short Drop, and the newest book really expands the globe in which he and his mates operate. Setting the book in the Algarve really changed the fabric on which the story takes place, and added a fresh e Debris Line has the same gripping energy that I have loved in each of these books. Gibson is deeply aware of his own flaws and demons, but that makes his story that much more compelling. The rest of the team, which came back together in Cold Harbor have become even more intertwined and complex in this book.If you haven't read the previous books, this one stands well on its own, but it is even richer if you begin from the beginning. Looking forward to the next one in 2019.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Matthew FitzSimmons continues to build on Gibson Vaughn's journey. This time around Gibson is not alone and has a squad of diverse partners in finding how to move on. FitzSimmons builds a non stop story of action and excitement while building out the story lines on Gibson's colleagues: George Abe, Jenn and e story begins with Gibson and squad in Portugal trying to lay low, but that does not latest long. This is not by their choice and soon they are dragged into a situation that will try their abilities. The fresh characters are not ideal for the squad in their original quest. They do create it fun for the readers to follow is is a amazing book and one fans of Lee Child's Jack Reacher, John Gilstrap's Jonathan Grave and David Baldacci books will enjoy. If you have not started the Gibson Vaughn series you should.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    The Gibson Boys have my heart, especially Peck! This series is awesome and will give you all the feels! Little city romance and a family that’s truly amazing! One of my all time favorite series!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    The Gibson boys are definitely some of my favorites! Their relationship with their Grandma is just so sweet. And the method they interact with each other is just so fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    Crank - The chemistry is immediately felt when Sienna is caught accidentally hitting Walker’s truck with a baseball bat, taking these two characters on a heart warming journey. But will the large secret that Walker has from his past end the romance before it begins? Or will Sienna walk away from the man she had fell in love with because she cannot obtain past his lies? With attractive characters and a storyline that keeps the reader locked in from the opening pages this is a book that should not be missed. The beginning of a fresh series will not aft - With heartbreak in his past Lance has given up on love. After her ex boyfriend marries her sister, Mariah has closed herself off from finding love. Flirting at work leads to more than both of them bargained for when sparks collide and passion ignites. But can the secrets from his past end the relationship before it can start or will they both figure out that love is worth fighting for? Once again Adriana Locke writes about real and honest characters that the reader cannot support but fall in love with. This book is a must read and I cannot wait for more in this ave – I can honestly say 5 starts are not enough for this book. I thought I loved the series before but with this book it take the series to a fresh level. Adriana Locke has a method to create the reader feel everything that the characters feel. Throughout this book, Hadley and Machlan went through hell and back and with every step I was right there with them laughing out loud, crying heart wrenching tears and sighing with utter joy. This was one of those books that you never wanted it to end and could very well walk side by side with these characters for a lot of years to come. A attractive story with an override of emotions that you cannot do without!!Crazy - Let's face it - we have all loved Peck since the moment he came into the first story. The laughable, sweet and lovable hero so deserved a HEA, however, he has always been stuck on Molly, the one he grew up with and the one he always protected. But sometimes love finds you even when you were not looking for it and it causes Peck to rethink all of the relationships he has had in his past. Can he really search love? Or is he destined to remain alone? I loved this book from the opening pages and found myself re-reading each chapter twice in to savor Peck's story. Adriana Locke has once again knocked it out of the park and it literally deserves 500 stars!! Love, Love, Loved it!!Cross - A attractive second possibility romance. Kallie and Cross had fallen in love but the romance fell apart because of insecurities and immaturity, so Kallie moved away. When she comes back a few years later the connection between the two is still as powerful as it was before, but can they reconnect and forget about the past? Or will the same insecurities rear their ugly head ending the relationship once and for all? With unbelievable characters and a heartwarming storyline this novella should not be missed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    🎵Metallica - best songs offline 🎵 [App]  2019-4-18 13:38

    Amazing app, Metallica is my favorite and you even have live shows with all the amazing songs. If you love metallica like me you won't be disapointed obtain this app. Seek and destroy live as I rate this awsome app, it didnt chop off when I came back to the play store.😀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gibson County Special SD [App]  2018-2-25 13:9

    My Grandsons life is going to this school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Debris Line, even if you haven't read the previous novels in this series, is standalone fantastic. Having read the other books, I slipped into this story seamlessly, effortlessly, like warm water set to boil slowly. As with all of FitzSimmons's books, the hook is early, then again soon after, then repeatedly over the course of the story. You catch yourself saying, just one more chapter before bed, but realize it was a lie to yourself three chapters e air in Portugal was hot, heavy, filled with smells and sounds, and felt throughout. This is a story that transports, captures, and has its method with you. I enjoyed discovering more about the little troop of fugitives and when happenings became violent, I found comfort where they did...in each other.Another champion from Matthew FitzSimmons, and another set up for more to come. I only regret I'll have to wait.I definitely recommend this story to anyone who likes thrillers, action, mystery, and/or suspense,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Once again, Matthew FitzSimmons does not disappoint! Gibson Vaughn returns, and his exploits take us to Portugal. I really liked this book because it's a bit of a departure from the first three in the series. This novel is also action-packed, but it also moves at a amazing pace, with some genuine emotion shown from characters that the reader may not have expected. Unbelievable read, and I look forward to future Gibson Vaughn novels. 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    This series is amaizing!!! And have the opportunity to have all of them in one box? Uff !!! Wonderful, is more than worth it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    CRANKThis is the first book of the fresh series by Adriana Locke “Crank” of the “The Gibson Boys” and I cannot express how much I enjoyed this book. Right from the beginning I was hooked and engrossed in the lives of the Gibson boys, wanting to learn more about them and the women that may be about to create them men. If you have not read any of this author before you will not be familiar with the Landry family but for the ones that have read the series about the Landry family you will be right at home. This book can be read a stand-alone as any back history has not powerful story plot in this book; it’s just a crossover of some of our loved characters from other books. I love Walker he a man of few words that those words use can create him come across as broody and cranky and very sarcastic to Sienna. Nana is a hero I hope we obtain to see more of in the next lot of books she was one of my highlights of this book the matriarch of the Gibson family. I totally recommend this book that I received an ARC copy of and have voluntarily written an honest review to present how much I enjoyed aft (The Gibson Boys #2)Why did it end I was so-so… enjoying this book with its tension, humour, amazing banter and heartfelt story that I just wanted it to hold going. I have enjoyed all the Gibson boys so far but I must say Lance is becoming my favourite and who can blame me a nerdy history teacher with problems about committing to anyone other than family. This is a friends-to-lovers story that I received as an ARC Copy of and this is my honest and voluntary review of this unbelievable book. This book is a standalone novel or you can read it as part of the series. I was lovely to catch up with some of the other characters and learn more about the ones we have met before. Lance is so much more than what we got from “Grank” his layers are deeper than the playboy photo he likes to portrays to all. If you have not read Adriana Locke before I urge you to give her a go if you like you ready hot and sexy with loving characters full of ossI loved this short novella and wanted so much more about these characters then this story gave me I did not wish it to end. I can’t wait until book 2 of this series comes out and hope we obtain a bit more about Cross and Kallie. This is a second possibility story set in a little city where Cross has been hoping and waiting for the day that she may just return to see how he has changed his life for the better. If you have not read “Crank” the first book you can still read this one e author gives you sweet and loving characters with all the chemistry and heat you need to fall in love with this story as the Gibson boys series continues.What is the true reason Kallie has returned home?He is the latest person she wants to see?Can she trust herself and the one man that matters to her the most?Can Cross prove his has changed and will worthy of her trust and possibly her love?CraveI think this might just be my favourite Gibson boy book so far, it had me holding my breath at 11 pm at night and you might say that’s not late for us book addicts. But when your day job has you up at 3 am each morning and you are still glued to your Kindle at that time of night you know you are reading something outstanding and amazing. Adrianna Locke has given her heart and soul to these characters that we have all fell in love with but Hadley and Machlan’s story was so much more than I ever dreamed it might have been. A second possibility love story that will move you like no other as you war alongside the hero and pray they can search there method back together again. I totally recommend this book that I received a copy of and have voluntarily written an honest review. I love a broken man that needs fixing and this man just might need an troops to present him the right street to take. This story broke my heart at times but also had me laughing out loud, yelling for Machlan to begin his stupid eyes and had me loving the whole family with their love and help for each azyI have not as yet read this book but I am looking forward to reading more about Peck as I have enjoyed him in all the other books.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    CrankI loved this book!! I must have been hiding under a rock and missed how this was going to be Sienna’s book. Oh my goodness, I love the Gibson boys! I felt all the emotion on these pages. I laughed at Peck, and cried over Siennas integration into this family. I loved her heart, and how she cared for the people in that community. It was a amazing read!CraftI loved this story of the teacher and librarian. I thought they chemistry that leapt off the page. These boys taking care of their grandmother gets me every time. I loved this story. I can’t wait for ossI loved this second possibility romance. Callie comes back to town, and Cross is determined to have her. They do have obstacles because she’s not sure she can trust him, but he proves it to her. I love these Gibson boys!CraveThese books! They are so good. I love a amazing family series where we obtain an modernize on the others too. We even had a Landry sighting also! This book broke my heart. The history they have, and the insight into both their personalities. I loved that Nana got through to Mach. Mach going after Hadley, and not leaving til he created her see. ❤️CrazyI loved Peck! His history created him this understanding person with a look on life that was so unexpected at times. I loved Nana. She steals the stage when she’s mentioned. I loved that Dylan found her place, and because of Peck and his Nana she started looking at her family differently. This book was sweet and hot! Truly lived up to my expectations! 💙

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gibson County Special SD [App]  2018-2-25 13:9

    With fresh modernize it has logged me out and now I cannot log back in and also states that my password is invalid when I know it's correct won't allow me use Fb to log in or Google ..please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    Okay, so I read The Short Drop, zsimmons’ first Gibson Vaughn book. I know I did because I have the book in my kindle library, I remember the primary theme of the book and I remember the characters, who also appear in Debris Line. But that’s about it. So when I read this second book in the series, with all its references to the consequences of the storyline of The Short Drop, I honestly had no idea of what the author was talking about. That being said, it doesn’t matter. Mr. Fitzsimmons weaves an exciting tale, full of amazing characters, interesting plot twists and plenty of violence; a thoroughly engrossing and enjoyable thriller. And the story makes sense, unlike so a lot of of this genre which spin out of control to unbelievability. On top of that, I was impressed by the quality of the writing, more literary than most cliffhangers. Makes me wish to go back and read the first book again.I stand corrected. I thought I was reading the second book in the series and apparently I was reading the fourth. That explains my lack of familiarity with the references.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    This recent read from Author Fitzsimmons is hands down the best follow up book in the series. I was a small worried when it wasn't centered in DC, but I quickly got over that when photos of Portugal were laser beamed into my head as I read each page. Every time I finish one of the Gibson Vaughn books, I am just blown away at how quick I devour them. This is one of those authors where you pick up any of their books, and soon every second you have time you are pulling out the Kindle for a fast paragraph or two. In the line at the airport, in the bathroom, making dinner, or even grabbing a drink..I could not place this one down until I got to the end. I think what I like about them is how intelligent they are. No flights of fancy here, just true life and the mistakes created by our protagonists and his/her partners due to ego or a miscalculation or just reality getting in the method of things working out perfectly. There is a intelligent wit to each character, an edge that is carefully written, care is taken here to ensure authenticity to each main character. They are funny too, with a amazing sense of surroundings that isn't too small or too much. Nothing seems outlandish or fanciful and I love that. Cannot recommend this book and the entire series enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    Thank you Adriana for creating such awesome alphas that are so protective of their loved ones and the powerful head-strong women that are excellent for them! Nana had my heart from the first book, I just wish to hug her and sit and listen to her tip and ese book are an ABSOLUTE MUST READ!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    The Gibson Boys CollectionSeries: The Gibson Boys, Book 1-4By: Adriana LockeNarrated by: Kai Kennicott, Wen RossThis awesome boxset is 39 hours of listening pleasure! It contains five fabulous “Gibson Boys” books, four full length novels and one novella, I loved and enjoyed each one. Adriana Locke is a gifted author her stories flow naturally and include a whole lot of heart. The storylines and the characters are realistic and simple to relate to. Each book features a various Gibson boy, either blood or honorary. I love how the author changed up the trope for each book, making it special to that character. It was also amazing to see the same characters through out, the little city setting was amazing as was the family’s camaraderie. Nana was a force to be reckoned with, loved how the boys respected her and allow her rule like the queen she was. The series opens with “Crank” Walker Gibson and Sienna Landry (yes, she a Landry from the Landry Family series), I loved how these two first meet and how their relationship starts to take off. Walker a mechanic running his own business, Crank, that has been in his family. Walker can be beautiful cranky too, lol. There was amazing chemistry between them, I thought Sienna was excellent for him and they were excellent together. The second book “Craft” is Lance Gibson and Mariah Malarkey’s story, they work together in the same school, he is a teacher and she the librarian. There is lot of back and forth banter between these two, they are not exactly mates nor are they enemies, but there is something between them. Oh and when they finally give in it is magic. I loved these two characters, their demeanor, their heart and what they did for the kids. Also loved how their story plays out. “Cross” is the next book, a novella and it is Cross Jacobs and Kallie Welch’s story. Cross is the honorary Gibson, he grew up with them and was a bit one the wild side when he was younger which cost him the love of his life, Kallie. She is back in city and he is going to test to victory her back. Their story is a amazing second possibility romance. The third book “Crave” is Machlan Gibson and Hadley Jacobs’ story. It is another amazing second possibility romance, while each story is moving in their own method I really felt this one the deepest. Machlan always so serious, grumpy and no nonsense, yes he gives Walker a run for his in that department. He has been in love with his best friend’s sister, Hadley, forever and has never been able to move on. It is the same for Hadley so when she returns to city she is determined to obtain him out of her system. But can they really be over or are they really meant to be. Can Machlan obtain past his own insecurities and see what he has or can have. Their story is an emotional rollercoaster ride and what a ride it was. This collection ends with Peck Ward’s story, he is the Gibson’s cousin, they grew up together and he works with Walker at Crank, plus he helps out just about everyone else. Peck plays a huge part in the Gibson boys lives, he has a amazing personality and his existence is known where ever he goes. He has history with Molly, the city slut, and he thinks he is in love with her. But when a certain firecracker comes in to his life he starts to second guess what love is. Molly is a true piece of work, but we finally obtain to see more of her and what is her deal. Peck’s story is a amazing method to end this awesome book, it was amazing to spend so much time with all these amazing characters in a unbelievable little city setting. The time flew by, mostly because it was so simple to obtain lost in each story, and yes it is sad that it is over, be prepared to go thru a serious book hangover after this. Adriana Locke, thank for these fabulous stories, all the drama, the laughs, the heartfelt moments, heartbreaking ones and all the feels as well as the amazing romance.I listened to the Audible edition, Kai Kennicott and Wen Ross are talented narrators and voice artists. They did an awesome job portraying the characters, bringing them to life giving each their own voice and personality as well as attitude. You could hear how much heart they place into their work as they capture the characters emotions and passion and project it into their performance. They are entertaining storytellers and their duet performance makes a amazing story even more enjoyable. Thank you for another amazing listen, it is always a pleasure to listen to your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    I read alot, mostly for enjoyment and i rated this book a five. Few books are hard to place down, and when you do even fewer follow you around with your mind still engaged.I have read all four in the Vaughn series and the first one and Debris Line are clearly in my mind the best. I think the latest stands out as the strongest with hero development and introducing me to a part of the globe I have not been too. I love technology and all components in the story ring real to me and glad I do not have a pacemaker for a reason i had not thought about. I have placed an advance for book five.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Debris Line (Gibson Vaughn) []  2020-1-21 20:41

    A quick paced, enjoyable read. I have enjoyed reading all of Gibson Vaughn's exploits. Unlike a lot of former-operative-turned-rogue/private operator, Gibson does not have a seemingly unlimited supply of money, weapons, and identities to carry him through from one situation to the next. In addition, his basic "superpower" is his hacking ability, rather than this ability and desire to cause hurt with his fists or bullets. All of that makes these stories refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Gibson Boys Collection []  2020-2-4 22:31

    Crank -Adriana Locke did not disappoint with this book. I loved all of the Landry’s and Sienna was amazing with the addition of the Griffin boys wow. Even though I will always be a fan of Linc this is a amazing begin to a fresh series and I cannot wait to obtain each addition to this series. Walker is a unbelievable hero and his backstory wow. I can’t wait for the rest of the Gibson aft -This is Lance's story, a History Teacher, Cocky, Smart, sharp witted, huge ego, playboy, manslut, and loves to use Mariah Malarky’s office, as his own,at the school since she is the library at the school he teaches At and they have a friendish working relationship. Where she provides cupcakes and he teases her Mariah isn't looking for anyone, having been betrayed and allow down by her former fiance. She has trust problems is putting it is couple seemed like total opposites to begin, Lance is absolutely versus any type of Relationship. Mariah is a sweet girl, and Guts, even though doesn’t have confidence in herself. they are totally created for each other. Their banter and chemisty was smokin great. I could not place down this book. Adriena Lomé did not disappointCrave – this is the book I was waiting for Machlan and Hadley. Their story was unbelievable and you couldn’t support but root for them. I loved this book and there was no disappointment. You can’t support but live a second possibility romance azy - This story did not disappoint. Adrianna Locke told a unbelievable story of two people who you can root for. I love hearing from all of the characters from other stories in this series and you can’t support but root for Peck and see what problem he can obtain into. I have not found a book of Adrianna Lockes that I have not loved and could not place down, this is another one that is read/listened to in hours. I could not stop (thank god my boss called in). Kai Kennicot and Wen Ross created the narration come to oss - This is a unbelievable fast read that takes put before Crank so you definitely do not need to read any of the books before. Kalli is back in her hometown and Cross is living his life but they still wish each other. This is a amazing second possibility romance, can they move on for their past and create it work or will old problems come between them. Adriana Locke doesn’t allow you down and keeps you intrigued and wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUICE II: The State of California v. Orenthal James Simpson (California Crime Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:7

    This book, as the 1st, is superbly written. It outlines the entire murder with pros and cons that even a dummy can believe that O.J. deliberately and with malice afterthought brutally butcheredNicole Brown and her friend, Ron Goldman.. The JURY got it WRONG.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUICE II: The State of California v. Orenthal James Simpson (California Crime Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:7

    I read Juice I, II and III. They are a decent synopsis of the and all the personalities involved. A lot of points were right on, but others were pure speculation, just hold that in mind when you read it. Lots of links to outside sources, but several are no longer available. Could use a amazing editor read through. III has a long diatribe on the history of battle and race in South Africa that I felt was about a page more than needed. I liked the current take on the social norms of the time. Overall a decent read, look forward to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUICE: The State of California v. Orenthal James Simpson (California Crime Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:6

    Chock full of info about the sordid life of OJ Simpson, the brutal double murder of Nicole Simpson and Ron Goldman and the fantastical that followed. This narrative provided fresh info for me that I had never heard before. Two decades later, the Trial of the Century is still as captivating as it was back then. I'm looking forward to Juice II and reading more about this case. Well done Nick and Lisa!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUICE III: The State of California v. Orenthal James Simpson (California Crime Book 3) []  2020-2-4 5:13

    Views or opinions turned private and creepy. I liked when you stuck to the facts and presented unbiased commentary. So lower rating given for this number 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUICE II: The State of California v. Orenthal James Simpson (California Crime Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:7

    Juice II includes more of the tale of OJ and the examination of the major players in this murder story. There are some very interesting info I'd never heard before about what set OJ off on his murderous rampage on June 12, 1994.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUICE II: The State of California v. Orenthal James Simpson (California Crime Book 2) []  2020-1-24 22:7

    Clear facts presented in a concrete format. The Wasc Theory was info I was unaware of until now. The loyalty of Kardasian is no longer a mystery. Very well written and I commend the authors' dedication to research, documentation, and reporting of fact based materials.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUICE: The State of California v. Orenthal James Simpson (California Crime Book 1) []  2020-2-6 20:6

    I read Juice I, II and III. They are a decent synopsis of the and all the personalities involved. A lot of points were right on, but others were pure speculation, just hold that in mind when you read it. Lots of links to outside sources, but several are no longer available. Could use a amazing editor read through. III has a long diatribe on the history of battle and race in South Africa that I felt was about a page more than needed. I liked the current take on the social norms of the time. Overall a decent read, look forward to the next one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JUICE III: The State of California v. Orenthal James Simpson (California Crime Book 3) []  2020-2-4 5:13

    This is a very amazing book.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386