Read keys for kids ministries reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all keys for kids ministries reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    We listen to it every day. My grandson wouldn't miss the devotional with Zach.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    the application is not playing at all. it has worked amazing until right before Christmas then it just stopped playing the stories. I have tried uninstalling and reinstalling and it still wont work. I was enjoying the application before. and now I cant obtain it to work. if not fixed I will remove the application from my phone. edit... it is all fixed. I re downloaded it and it is all working great. thanks for fixing it! I gave 5 stars. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Love the stories!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on keys for kids ministries or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    this is telling you the bibel story!!!!!! awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Won't even allow me make a fresh account!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It is perfecto.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Won't allow me set up an acc on my iPad or my Samsung phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Free acct creation worked well. My son and I listen every day on the method to school, usually worship melody or a story that puts him in a amazing mood. Today I picked him up and his teacher told me that today they learned how to take breaths, close eyes, and concentrate on something to support the children focus or calm down....she said when they close their eyes they were told to think about their most satisfied thought or place...then she said my son said his satisfied thought was Jesus...my heart was so happy! I kn0w this application had so much to do with that. At night we do everyday devotion and listen to live stream.. my son asks questions and tries to understand all he hears. It's sound teaching, entertaining stories, and amazing uplifting music. I'm so satisfied to have this application and am thankful it's free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Convenient and children love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I like to hear amazing stories based on bible morals. But this seems to be a fill my pockets ministry. I couldn't play 1 story. But I wad able to obtain to plenty of locations that I could stories. And not exactly inexpensively. Maybe someday you will truely wish spread the Word. ...FREELY you have received FREELY give ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Love it very entertaining and God oriented

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I would give 5 stars, because I love the stories, but every couple weeks it doesnt allow me login. I have to test about 15 times till it accepts my login information! I would love if you would obtain this fixed!!! just uninstalled and reinstalled and it's still giving me trouble!😣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I love the read aloud factor and the radio with amazing children melody and programming. I'm so satisfied I found Keys for Children App!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The stories are told fabulously, and the everyday deco hits the spot with my children on their method to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    knarly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I was never able to begin this app. It looks good. But I hold getting error messages (#21). It also needs a "remember me" button on sign-in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    This has some amazing melody for kids, plus they can listen to stories whenever they wish to. The Pond especially is funny (even if you're not a child 😂)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Nice app, but is slow sometimes. BTW this is on a previous ver

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    if you love rock melody and metal and rap and even pop punk to every kind of melody you can photo then this is a the put for you there is a lot to like. i will say the application is a bit buggy but it is not that poor if you have the time to wait for things to reload. the melody is always shocking in a bible method meaning you can't expect the unexpected. i will warn you dont use this on a chromebook it crashes a lot but after that it is amazing i love the rockstar melody and metal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I like that they have fresh stories every week . They are unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I love reading out the devotional to my kids. Want I could view past devotions though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    The application won't let me to play the devotional, only read it. Disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Very amazing application and the children can learn from their stories i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Would be nice if I could actually register for it but just keeps saying error occured. Huge fat 0 stars if I could rate 0 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Having a problem signing up for the premium. It won't take my payment info

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Initially the Android device application couldn't play audio for Down Gilead Lane nor Red Rock Mysteries. The squad quickly responded to my report and repaired the application. Our boys and we just love Keys for Kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I think this is sinful because it does not have the exact verses from the king James version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Its amazing for family devotional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Update: Enjoying the fresh modernize just fine! I miss Uncle Charlie though!!! Hold in mind that the live stream boots you off after playing for an hour, to save ministry finances. If you pause the stream, it'll restart and play for another hour! ____________________________ Application quits playing the live radio broadcast randomly, while the www service works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    amazing content! my children love all the stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    makes family devotions convenient and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Awesome application for children devotionals

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    It won't allow me back in after going to home page and don't remember my login information. I just listened to it latest night and was going to see what else I could search to listen to while sleeping when I accidentally hit something that created it go back to the login page. I highly have fun this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Would be better if I could through the application and not via a webpage because I don't wish to use a card I wish to use play store/phone bill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I can have this time with my family

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    This is a amazing application for children and parents, with lots of amazing programming!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    T this application is much better then the old version! Thank you for letting me be a beta tester! Very nice of you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I love it! I'm a child and Isle of the programs! And the various choices! And just the keys for children application in general! I love how it tells a story about God, and makes it in a fun way! I love Keys for Kids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing for bedtime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Application doesn t work.. Continually says I m locked out.. Haven t even got in yet. Have tried uninstalling and reinstalling but same logged out.. Even tried a differentbemail to begin a new but straight away locked out..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    My six year old and three year old love listening to the everyday devotionals and episodes on demand they love the pond!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    application doesn't work😢

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    not working boring angry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    awseome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Would a method better application if I could at least CREATE AN ACCOUNT. It won't allow me! Sorry, but I cannot honestly give this application a amazing rating until this issue is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Was looking for morning devotion for my children and found this. More than what I wanted. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    I installed the application and made log in information through the application and it wouldn't let me to log in. Additionally when I clicked forgot password it says 3 various times that I was being sent an email to modernize my password and none were received at all. I used to have this application on my old phone and loved it. Every morning before my children got on the bus they would listen to the devo. They begin school tomorrow and I can't log in to create this a tradition again this school year. I'm frustrated with it at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Keys for Kids Ministries [App]  2019-10-9 13:18

    Getting started

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

     I saw the thumb piano at a mate gathering party and this thing is really cool. I decided to have a test and this one is definitely better than the one I saw came with quality wood and several little tools like hammer and color stickers. The case bag is amazing that I can take it anywhere no worry about the protection of this e most necessary is that I was surprised at how easily I was able to play it. Aha!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

     I was looking some melody tool that I can bring it to my camping. I was thinking bring my guitar but it was too huge for me. but this thumb piano is prefect size for me and very simple to carry out. I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    Bought this for a bonus for our musician son-in-law, and am so taken with it I might one for myself. Attractive and sturdy packaging, mahogany, all the parts you need for a calming and pleasant musical experience. When I tried it out, I was immediately reminded of a long-ago friend’s tape of “Japanese Waterfall Music” that I’ve been searching for a lot of years for something similar. Playing this is very soothing, and is as close to what I heard accompanying water on that lost lost tape. Making the same sounds is a delight. Whether for picking, teaching, or for melody therapy, this instrument has it all. Amazing! Delighted with this item and highly recommend if you’re looking for something unusual. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    This is a portable musical instrument with solid construction. It is little in size and super lightweight. The is very affordable and it has a lot of features you're going to enjoy. This thumb piano produces a clean, clear, and peaceful sound. It comes with a songbook and the seller is very nice they shared me another digital songbook via the email.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I bought this thumb piano for my 11 year old niece. She just loves it! This is a amazing bonus for someone that is musically inclined. It is well created and comes with instructions on how to use. Check out some videos on the Internet as well for hints on playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

     My 3-year-old enjoys it a lot as you can see in the video. I definitely would recommend this! Plus the fact that my daughter has dropped it few times on the floor but no hurt yet! Seems sturdy so far, but we will see!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I was satisfied to see how well this was made: the wood is beautiful, feels solid, and it fits comfortably in my hands. Mine came in tune so I didn’t have to adjust anything, and I could play it right out of the box. The extras, which contain a tuning hammer, are just great. Nice to be able to shop it in the carrying case. It takes some time for your fingers to obtain used to plucking the metal tines but one can quickly figure out what’s comfortable for you. No complaints and very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

     I've seen some videos about Kalimba on YouTube and just wanted to test it out. This is a beautifully crafted instrument created of wood. It's very light, and convenient to take with you, fitting easily into any carrying bag. It has a delightful tone reminiscent of a giant melody box. The keys are simple to read and though it came tuned out of the box, it seems clear how to adjust the pitch if necessary. I think it sounds calming and it's simple to pick up quickly. My husband just practiced for a few mins and was able to play Jingle Bells!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I bought the thumb piano for myself, but once my son saw it , he fell in love with it! He learned to play a couple songs with the thumb piano and can play with it for almost an hour. It also came with a carrying case, so we sometimes takes it with us when we have to drive for a couple of hours, and my son can play with it in the back. It is a amazing instrument that is simple to learn and amazing to replace screen time. It is also created of high quality wood and quite sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kalimba Thumb Piano 17 Keys, Portable Mbira Finger Piano Gifts for Kids and Adults Beginners []  2020-2-7 21:46

    I am a kalimba beginner so I don't know much about this musical instrument, but it seems to be a very amazing quality.I downloaded the APP to tune but I found that it was tuned before I got it. I find the relevant videos on YouTube and I found that this instrument is very simple to learn. It has a unbelievable sound and the surface of the instrument is very smooth.Overall this instrument me much pleasure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

    This is a well-made small accordion! It is sturdy. It takes some effort to begin and close the bellows especially when learning how to properly keep the accordion so I would recommend this for older kids to adults. The sound of the accordion is pleasing and the volume it is not overpowering. My only complaint is the folded instruction pamphlet is not printed properly, the pages are not in order. It's annoying but not a deal-breaker since the instructions themselves are simple to understand and you can learn to play a few easy songs right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

    To a small, fully functioning accordion has long been a dream of mine; I just assumed I would need to my vehicle or mortgage my home. When I saw this accordion online at such an inexpensive the heavens opened up and I heard angels singing. And of course, their melodic voices were accompanied by the attractive bellows of this sprightly accordion. A small about me as a consumer; my soul has polka engraved on it in a method that only an accordion can truly satisfy and this one has filled the accordion-sized void in my psyche that I never realized existed. It is seriously fantastic. Within minutes, I taught myself the songs in the song book and immediately began working on Beer Barrel Polka. Stop reading this review and BUY NOW. You will never regret it. I don't care what your spouse says and neither should you. My children think I'm cool again. My mother is finally proud of me and the newly formed neighborhood petition versus accordions doesn't worry me at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

    I got this as a show for my son, and it is super cool! Very nice for only around twenty bucks, I was very happy with the quality. It sounds really cool and he loves playing with it. Would definitely recommend, I think it would be really fun to play at parties. Plus, when do you ever see anyone with an accordion??! Large novelty factor, love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

    I bought this for an adult who has everything to be funny and she absolutely loved it! We broke out other instruments and just started to have a silly time. It sounds really amazing and it actuallly gives you an arm workout when you are playing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

    My 8 year old son has wanted an accordion forever and ordered this with his own money.His brother (age 10) likes it r a toy it really sounds great...although it is beautiful loud with no volume control...so be warned. ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

    My 7 year old wanted an accordion for Christmas . Santa obliged with this product. My kid advised me this had been the BEST year ever because he loves his accordion. I love the high quality of this model.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

    Got this for my family for Christmas and it has been a amazing time. My children are 4 and under, so it's still a bit advanced for them. Probably better for maybe 6yo and older, but my husband and I have had a lot of fun playing it. It has a lovely sound. It's a bit of a brain bender working out various melodies if you're not familiar with the instrument. The principle is related to a harmonica. I have only two complaints:One is that one of the screws for the right hand thumb strap keeps coming loose. I mean we've only had it a month... but we have also played it a lot. Maybe it's just designed for smaller hands. The other complaint is that I [email protected]#$%! had a longer duration when you squeeze it back together. It's impossible to give a nice powerful ending to a song when there's no air capacity left push through. Maybe I'm being a bit critical with a children toy. Overall a amazing value for the price. A amazing starter instrument.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

    This was the excellent bonus for my friend’s 3 year old’s birthday - no batteries required, the child was fascinated by it, and untold hours of use ahead... but why only 3 stars? The paper started cracking when expanding too far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

     I bought this accordion as a bonus for my nephew and almost kept it for myself... I may have to pick another one for me. This thing is really cool. The quality is great, the sound is loud and clear and seems to be well tuned. As expected it is little in an adult’s hands - my hands are fairly large, but I didn’t search it too difficult to keep & play. Overall, I’m really loving this small thing and I know my nephew will too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eastar Kids Accordion Toy Accordian Mini Musical Instruments 10 Keys Button for Child Children Kids Toddlers Beginners (White) []  2020-2-7 21:54

    This product definitely exceeded my expectations. For the price, you can't obtain a more quality instrument than this. It looks amazing and sounds great, once you obtain the hang of playing it, and my daughter couldn't be more satisfied with it. Another perfect from Eastar!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Love all the available teaching and teachers. Awesome! Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    This is a real God send to any Christian. This app, and the ministries behind it, has brought nothing but amazing to poeple.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Ligonier Ministries has been a large blessing for me. Thank you for all the hard work. God bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Essential to Bible believing Christians

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I love listening to Ligonier messages. They are vital to counter today's Bible teaching, which are bent towards prosperity and health. The Reformed doctrines and teaching is still the best to guard versus false teachings and pseudo Christian messages online and in Churches. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Intend Ministries [App]  2018-1-3 13:8

    Amazing pastor, really like his sermons and delivery method. Application contains Bible and everyday reading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I am using Mi Note 4 ... I am unable to begin in my phone... Not only this.. Grace to you and TGC also not opening... Kindly fix asap

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Love-love-love the content on this app. But could you PLEASE fix an problem that I continue to have? Literally *half* the time, while notice is playing, if I hit the lock button to turn off my screen (so I can pocket my phone and continue listen), the audio ceases. So I unblock the screen, reset the audio, and hit the lock button again, and that time it locks the screen while continuing to play the audio. This problem occurs literally half of the time and it is extremely tiresome to go through that process literally every single time I want to pocket my phone while listening to your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    PERFECT for a Christian on the go! Very nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I would give 10 stars however this amazing application crashes all the time on my android device samsung S7 while playing the renewkng your mind everyday podcast showing "an error occurred". Please fix it please!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    It will not take my email address nor password that I just signed up with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Thank you Grace & peace!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Ligonier Application has been one of the most useful tool for helping with my spiritual growth in the latest year or so. It is the best example of how technology should be used for good. It makes accessing the wonderful materials from Ligonier Ministry so much easier. It is such a huge support to hold my everyday reading, and devotion so much more consistent. Thank you for an perfect application to deliver the amazing treasure of Ligonier's content to us.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I can't begin the application phone is xiaomi note 4x pls support ligonier

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Just Amazing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    How unbelievable it is to take a walk while listening to one of your insightful, sometimes humorous, but always right-on teachers...such a gift!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I've been listening​ to Renewing Your Mind most mornings (for years). On my fresh Android device phone the program stops every 9-10 minutes, and sometimes quits entirely. I never had this issue on my old Windows phone. Content-wise, it's a 5-star app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I love Ligonier, the content is rich. 5 stars for that. But every time I listen to my Bible reading it skips chapters. I'll need to read chapters 5-9 and it will play 5, 7, 9. I'm always having to go back to the skipped chapters which is really annoying, hence the 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    This application is wonderful. Speaks the truth only the truth the whole truth and nothing but the truth ⛪🛐♰

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Packed FULL of resources on Reformed Theology! 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    Love Ligonier ministries and their application is very organized and informative!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I love everything about this app. It's very well organized.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I am a paying subscriber of tabletalk, but this application doesn't anyway to link my subscription to my account. Instead it keeps asking me to subscribe and the majority of content is unavailable to me. I have spent the better part of an hour trying to search a solution and I'm nearly angry enough to just cancel my subscription completely.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    CRL Ministries [App]  2017-11-11 13:9

    The baddest chuch n the world. My Bishop, (Jerome Stokes), can preach his heart out. The Lord is n this place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ligonier Ministries [App]  2017-12-20 21:10

    I would give it a 5, but one huge frustration is that even though the application can be installed on or moved to SD Card (thank you), the downloads are stored in internal storage. I can't afford a better phone, and this sucks up precious storage space. Some apps give user a choice for location.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386