keys to bioethicsa=0a=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit keys to bioethicsa=0a=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Round Flat Key Rings, FANDAMEI 100 Pcs Metal Keychain Rings Split Keyrings Bulk for Home Car Keys and Art Crafts (Silver,0.79 inch, 0.98 inch, 1.1 inch and 1.26inch) review []  2019-12-24 18:23

    Amazing value for the money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 120 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Home Car Keys and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch,Silver) review []  2019-12-9 18:26

    Welp, they are amazing and sturdy. Didn't count to create sure I had all 120 but it looks like they are all there. Would recommend if you need a Bag full of key rings lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Bought these for paracord key chains I have created for a friend's store to sell from time to time. These afford the buyers another option for the paracord keychain. They came in a lot of 200 with 100 larger and 100 smaller rings. They are powerful keyrings and would buy more if required but 200 appears to be lasting quite a long time. These are key rings so there is not much to say other than they appear to be true durable and better than what you buy at the other stores.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on keys to bioethicsa=0a=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch keys to bioethicsa=0a=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    I finally got tired of going to the shop and purchasing a set of 2 or 3 key rings for a dollar or two. This set of 200 key rings comes in two sizes and I will not have to purchase at the shop anymore. I place an additional key ring on each of my key sets in case I need it when I am having keys made. These appear to be high quality key rings and I expect a lot of years of amazing service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Amazing for getting my "out of round" rings back to original shape!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Being used for a craft project

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    I have an on line craft shop and these will work out well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Item as stated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Like the product very much. I would purchase it again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Satisfied with my purchase! I would definitely buy them again and will be soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    My son uses these for making paracord keychains. They are sturdy and the price is right for turning a profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FANDAMEI 200 Pieces Split Key Rings Bulk for Keychain Key and Art Crafts(25 mm /0.98 inch 100pcs ,28 mm /1.1 inch 100pcs) review []  2019-12-12 18:22

    Like the product very powerful these are used for making dog leashes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    I’ve been running for over twenty years and have choked down all large dozens of “sports drinks” ranging from sticky sweet, chemical-laden Gatorade to overly salty, and truly tragic tasting “natural” options. And after 20 years I still hadn’t found an option that tasted good, actually replaced lost electrolytes AND didn’t give me GI issues. I was a small (a lot) skeptical about tying UCAN berry hydrate at first; I’d been burned by fresh products in the past and I also do not tend to like berry flavored anything. But I received a sample in an happening bag and figured I had nothing to lose. Imagine my surprise when I found that it tasted delicious, didn’t upset my stomach AND did its job as a hydration drink!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    I swim long distances in begin water but train mainly in the pool (especially during the winter). Regularly, after 2 hours and longer training swims in the pool, I was getting debilitating headaches due to dehydration and I could not obtain rid off them. My hydration during training swims is usually suboptimal because I do not wish to leave my lane too a lot of times to go to bathroom (breaststrokers steal my lane regularly) and at the same time the pool is warmer than I prefer (it is warm so the floating ladies don't complain) and I probably loose a lot of water just by sweating. After the training swims, I tried everything to hydrate: water, Nuun, Gatorade, (beer, I am serious, but unsuccessful) and a lot of other products. Nothing helped. The headache persisted for the rest of the day. Yes, you guessed it right. Ucan hydration is the only thing that gets rid of my headaches within an hour after the swim. And, if I begin to hydrate as I am leaving the pool, I actually don't obtain headache at all. Because I am by profession scientist statistician, I did several experiments, randomly switching using Ucan or Nuun and the same situation repeated every single time.During my happening swims, I actually feed Ucan Superstarch on top of the hour and I drink Ucan Hydrate on the bottom of the hour. It works wonders for me and it is a sustainable nutrition and hydration for a very long time. My longest swim, solely done on Ucan Superstarch and Hydrate, was a 9 hours long circumventing of Manhattan Island.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    I've been using UCAN Hydrate for the past 3 years or so because it is a amazing method to obtain electrolytes without added sugar. I primarily use it while biking - just place a scoop in each bottle and pedal away! I've also used it in my fuel belt bottles when I run with them. Since it's a powder, you can mix it to your desired level of electrolytes and sweetness/flavor (sweetened by stevia.)Note that UCAN Hydrate is not a fuel source, it is just a source of electrolytes. Generation UCAN was built on their fueling products (powered by SuperStarch) and you can search those on Amazon as well (two of my favorites are UCAN SuperStarch Tropical Orange and UCAN SuperStarch Cocoa Delite, but this is not that product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    I have tried most electrolyte powders or drinks. The powder actually dissolves which is amazing because I've found most powders do not. Ease of use and value are top notch. The true put for improvement is on taste as the watermelon just has that artificial taste that lingers for a couple of seconds. Overall, I'm going to hold purchasing and test out the lemon-lime flavor next.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    There are dozens of hydration products out on the shop but very few I can utilize; especially during exercise. UCAN Hydrate has solved a huge issue for me by providing a top notch fuel source in its powder and they’ve done it again here by offering a sugar/glucose/fructose/“...-ose” free hydration formula that delivers on replenishing electrolytes without the fears of an upset GI system or blood sugar spike/crash. I use this mid race whenever possible with just the hydration around mile 6-7 and another with hydration and plain UCAN powder around 13-15. Zero digestive issues, measurable results, AND the berry tastes great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    I'd go with Dr. Price's Electrolytes ... has method too much sodium 300 mg and it's potassium is 100mg. Think about it, 1 medium size banana has 450 mg of potassium! Not sure why it's rated so high online, it taste is artificial and it lacks some carbohydrates, that are also essential if one is truly dehydrated. And glucose is a transporter for the minerals... I don't obtain the feeling of being refreshed as I do with Dr. Price's Electrolytes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    I’m a large fan of this flavor of hydrate! I’ve used it for my during and post workout rehydration, and most recently, while nursing my fresh baby. The berry is my favorite flavor that Ucan offers in the hydrate. My husband who is on a non inflammatory (Keto-like) diet, uses this product along with me. We’re huge fans!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    I’ve been using UCAN Hydrate almost since they started selling it, and it’s by far the best sport drink I’ve used. Not overly sweet, simple on the stomach and really feels like it replenishes my fluids during and after my run and other workouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    This is hands down my favorite electrolyte product, ever. It's just sweet enough, doesn't bother my GI like a lot of products do, and provides all day hydration option that makes my plain water more exciting. It is my go-to post-run hydration, my daily hydration in my office. It's been a large hit with my family of non-runners too. The lemon-lime is also really good, but the berry is a small sweeter which I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UCAN Hydrate Electrolyte Drink Mix Jar - Watermelon, Sugar Free, 0 Carbs, 0 Calories, Gluten-Free, Non-GMO, Vegan, with 5 Key Electrolytes, (30 Servings) review []  2020-1-20 1:54

    UCAN hydrate keeps me going for miles and miles. As an electrolyte replacement it’s gives me what I need WITHOUT stomach issues!! Which is a android game changer. Tastes amazing and it’s not too powerful so I look forward to drinking it. Light and refreshing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LASSUM 50 PCS Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Hooks for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags ((0.87 X 0.63 Inch) review []  2020-1-10 18:34

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    We used the s-hooks for a hanging birthday calendar to attach the round wooden pieces. They were excellent for the job. Just the right size and strength to keep the rounds together. Would definitely recommend them for craft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Standard S-hooks in the size I needed. Come packaged in a plastic clamshell case, all intertwined and hooked together, but that's to be expected. Simple to bend for what I'm using them for. No problems with the seller or the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    These were to hang necklaces and bracelets from on a wire rack and they work wonderfully. Sturdy and little like I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    excellent to hang my homemade key chains at the farmers market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Yes these are little (size clearly listed) that’s exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Amazing for birthday calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Suitable for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Used for extra spase in jewelry perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Bought these for a chicken wire jewelry frame, working great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    We used the s-hooks for a hanging birthday calendar to attach the round wooden pieces. They were excellent for the job. Just the right size and strength to keep the rounds together. Would definitely recommend them for craft projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Standard S-hooks in the size I needed. Come packaged in a plastic clamshell case, all intertwined and hooked together, but that's to be expected. Simple to bend for what I'm using them for. No problems with the seller or the product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    These were to hang necklaces and bracelets from on a wire rack and they work wonderfully. Sturdy and little like I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    excellent to hang my homemade key chains at the farmers market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Yes these are little (size clearly listed) that’s exactly what I needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Amazing for birthday calendar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Just what I needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Suitable for my needs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Used for extra spase in jewelry perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WILLBOND 150 Pieces Mini S Hooks Connectors Metal S-Shaped Wire Hook Hangers with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain and Tags (0.87 x 0.31 Inch) review []  2020-1-19 18:35

    Bought these for a chicken wire jewelry frame, working great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I love these. They are so incredibly handy! I used them for centerpiece decor to hand things. But they are so amazing for multiple uses. They are teeny for those little Inconspicuous items. The are slightly begin , but you can use pliers to squeeze them @#$% if you have to. Well made. And plenty in the little cute packaging to cover all your needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    These really are tiny, but excellent for what I was using them for. I created these earring holders and they were excellent to hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    These are just what I needed. They ARE very tiny, but sturdy. Am using them to replace paper clips on my loom (a “warpless”) - found the paper clips to be too fragile, bending out of shape easily. They also are not exactly the same size, making it hard to set up a loom uniformly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    The size was what I was expecting, and these would have worked for me if I could have bent the ends closed with pliers. But no matter how hard I tried, I could not obtain these hooks to bend at all. Also, the ends were not the same size. One side of each s-hook is smaller and one side is larger. Did not work for my project.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    If you are looking for really little s shape hooks, these are perfect. They come in a little container plastic box for simple storage and there are 100s of them. Very nice, powerful steel hooks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    Excellent for jewelry, but too little for anything else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    The hooks were just as described. The only issue is these little hooks do not work with the 1.5 in. wooden discs I had ordered to create a birthday board. I sent them back and ordered 1 in. hooks instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I created a mistake. They were much too little and really unstable hanging on my wall grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    These hooks were method too small!!! Should have known, but I never saw anywhere in the description that this item was not returnable! Buyer beware!!! Do not order unless you wish a micro mini s-hook!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shappy 100 Pieces 0.55 x 0.24 inch/ 14 x 6 mm Mini S Hooks Connectors S-Shaped Wire Hook with Storage Box for DIY Crafts, Hanging Jewelry, Key Chain, Tags review []  2019-12-18 19:13

    I haven't used these yet but they are what i expected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stamping Blank Tags Set 100 Pieces 1 Inch Round with Hole Aluminum 0.06 Inch Thickness Blanks Tags, 100 Pieces 1 Inch Round Metal Key Chain Rings and 100 Pieces 0.3 Inch Split Rings review []  2020-1-9 18:23

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    There have been at least four books written in the past decade about paddling in the Keys. All are worth a read. What I search remarkable about Bill's book is he found his own nitch by massive coverage of the floral,fauna and marine life that paddlers can see if they pay attention to their surroundings. He is not the first to do so. Bruce Wachob anoither Florida Keys kayak tutorial SEA KAYAKING IN THE FLORIDSA KEYS (1997)started the tide rolling in that direction.. Kathy n, KAYAKING THE KEYS, 2002 , covers it to a lesser extent and does a fine job on the lower keys... Bill Keogh's book covers all of this plus the best place in's and trips in the upper,middle and lower keys. From Mile post 125 to Mile Post 1 and is a must for anyone even half seriously contemplating paddling these waters. WARNING You cannot paddle the keys by driving down U.S. 1 and looking for locations to put-in. Most of those are method off the beaten automotive track . Winds and tides are a true puzzle for visitors and even native guides. Bill's book will set you on the proper course for a amazing paddling expierence.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    We took this book with us for a paddling trip in the Florida e book definitely needs to be updated. We couldn't do some of the day trips we wanted to because the put-in websites listed in the tutorial were no longer available -- blocked by locked gates.When I ordered the book, I didn't realize that the publication date of the "all-new tutorial to sea kayaking trips" was 2004!Good descriptions of what you might see on each outing -- if you can obtain out on the water.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Amazing tutorial with a lot of info on locations to stop in the Keys!! Looking forward to checking out spots next week!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Amazing tutorial to kayaking in the Keys, could also be used for snorkeling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Lots of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    This is the most detailed and best organized tutorial I have ever seen. Overlayed images of sections of the Keys from North to South in color. This tutorial makes sense and give you a lively feeling for what is an exciting sport.I really want the writers would take on the rest of Florida starting with the Everglades.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    If you wish to kayak in the Keys, you need this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    After reading this book my mates and I went down to the Keys and got some kayaks from Bill. Not only was he a true nice guy but he knows just about every inch of amazing paddling water in the Keys. Detailed descriptions of islands and things like water depth can also support fishermen, A must buy for anyone wanting to do kayaking in the Florida Keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    Local kayak tutorial that runs charters and kayak rentals in Huge Pine Key. The guy knows what he is talking about!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Florida Keys Paddling Guide: From Key Largo to Key West review []  2020-1-4 21:4

    I would recommend to any kayaker or canoer in south Florida. You do however wish to google map and zoom in for a small better view. Has been a amazing addition to our fishing trips.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 by Phil Dunmeyer In my experience with other sports (at the amateur level), coaches rarely have a comprehensive and nuanced view of the sport that examines mechanics and tactics from various points of view. The best coaches are cognizant of alternate tactics and are willing to discuss the pros, cons and situations for each. So, if the Pickleball instruction in your zone seems one-sided or is starting to repeat itself, then this is the book for you. The notes style format makes it simple reading to prepare for practice. The fact that it is a full length text lends to a lot more detail, which does a amazing job of gradually building on itself, compared to what you would obtain from a DVD or clinic. To give you an idea, it frequently presents the primary "paradigm" for what to normally do in a situation, but then goes on to talk about the times when various strategies are appropriate. For instance, it goes over the third shot drop in length for beginners, but later provides the three instances in which a hard drive would be more appropriate for your third shot. I was someone who used to argue with tennis players that the third shot must be soft. I'm actually reluctant to point this out to potential competitors out there, because this one idea immediately created a several points difference in most of my games.I don't agree with every statement in this book, but I consider it a amazing bible for playing the android game seriously. I started reading this as a young 3.5 player after having had a bit of coaching and watching a lot of YouTube videos. It might take some time for a beginner to work through but it has some amazing drills to learn from. One problem I did have in the beginning of the book is that the author says we all use the eastern grip in the quick sport of Pickleball. What he is referring to is the versatile continental or chopper grip, used so that we don't have to drastically change grips for various shots. Technically, the continental grip is in between the eastern forehand and eastern backhand grips. The commonly used term "shakehand grip" technically refers to the eastern forehand grip, which locations the index finger base knuckle on bevel #3 to stabilize the wrist in forehand strokes. Continental locations it on bevel #2 (my Selkirk paddle does have an an octagon handle). This may all seem academic, but it helped me in making microadjustments to my grip so that my wrist is stable on the forehand and backhand. Other comments.. the text and pictures on "forehand ready position" seem outdated.. everyone now seems to recommend a ready position somewhere in between 9 o'clock and 12 o'clock. This text also uses the term underspin to mean a little amount of topspin, while some instructors will actually mean backspin when they say underspin. All in all, if you were to only buy two resources, I'd obtain Pickleball 5.0 and Coach Mo's first DVD. Mo's Pickleball Clinics DVD with Gift Lessons DVD is more about proper technique (check that one out first), while this text has a lot of tactic and mental aspects of the game. It also has an 80-page section devoted to common errors in Pickleball, which is beautiful unique. Also for any organizers in the community, definitely read the chapter on Etiquette/Ethics. I played for about a year before realizing that it doesn't support anyone to just hit to the weaker enemy in begin play. Also I loved the suggestion to ask for permission before giving a player advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Pickleball 5.0 is the most informative book on pickleball out there. I have purchased most of the instructional books and DVDs that have been published over the past five years by different PB instructors/experts and Pickleball 5.0 is by far the most complete instructional tutorial for anyone wanting to improve their game. Anyone wanting to begin playing PB should buy this book first because of the valuable info it provides to the reader. It will support you decide on equipment selection (i.e. differences in paddles) court etiquette, how to act properly on the court when you're playing, how to challenge a game,etc. There are so a lot of aspects of playing PB that are clearly explained in this book that no other writer has bothered to address in their publications that all PB player can benefit from. Pickleball 5.0 also provides the reader with informative drills that will improve anyone's skill level if they follow the instructions and practice, practice and more practice these drills. There is so much info in this book it is hard to write a proper review without feeling I have left something necessary out. Everyone (regardless of skill level) will search something of value after reading this book and well worth the price of the book. I have personally incorporated some of the info found in this book into my show practice time and have seen an immediate improvement in my skill level. As time goes on I hope to incorporate more drills and more info found in this book into my practice sessions in order to raise my skill level even higher. BUY IT YOU WON"T REGRET IT!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have just received my copy of Phil Dunmyer's, "Pickleball 5.0" book. What an impressive document. While being a somewhat beginner (100 days on the court---in tournaments over 6 years) Coach Phil, has given me some ideas about techniques that I will immediately be able to incorporate in future competitions! It is the very best, an complete, treatment of the android game of pickleball---something for the 2.0, to 5.0+ player!!I highly recommend this comprehensive book for a beginner, a recreational player; or an advanced/elite skilled competitor!! I have not seen another book that begins to compare to Coach Phil's comprehensive treatment of the game. A must read for anyone playing the android game of pickleball:-!))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have read several books about pickleball. Most of them give you the standard basics, such as to just hit a easy serve, as deep as possible. Since amazing players will almost always return your serve, you really only need one nice loping serve deep into the court. That's what most books say, but not Phil Dunmeyer. He shows how to do ten serves. And five spins. And a ton of other information. As an info junky, I like that. He clearly knows what he is talking about. It also helps if you are brain dead or very old, since he repeats everything about twenty times. Really, toward the end of the book I just looked at the heading and skipped to the next one, having read that info several times already. This book could have been contained in half as a lot of pages, maybe fewer. But that's not a issue with content, only format. For content, this is the best book I have read about pickleball.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    My husband Carl bought this book for improving his pickleball skills. He has been playing tennis for almost 40 years and used to play four times a week. But due to his knee pain that started in late January, he switched to pickleball in order to obtain the exercise he needs. The book covers every aspect of pickleball. It's comprehensive, and simple to follow. It is especially amazing for beginners who would like to learn pickleball and can search a practice partner to practice with, because it teaches both, instructor and student, how to teach/learn each type of shots. Even though Carl has only been playing for about five months, he is now playing with intermediate players on a regular basis. He thinks the book can also support him become an advanced player in not-too-distant future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    As a middle school PE teacher, I’ve been wanting to add a Pickleball unit for a while but didn’t quite feel confident enough to “teach” it. This book has so a lot of ideas and “teaching moments” now I feel like an expert! More importantly, I have an organized and detailed plan for instruction with small hints the children will love...like placing empty pairs of shoes on the court in various positions to present them where to be fair, this book is written method above the level of Introductory PE (more like aspiring competition players or seriously competitive adult rec) but I still found so a lot of takeaways I can use and incorporate into my lessons it’s definitely worth it. Having a book on the shelf lets me tag it up and mark it for simple reference while teaching but I was pleasantly surprised the b&w paperback purchased through Amazon gave me a free Kindle ver too, as some of the diagrams and images are better in short, I got the detailed background knowledge I required to give me the confidence to implement an entirely fresh unit in one (albeit lengthy) book. I’ve taken entire semesters of college-level classes for some other sports and not felt as prepared, or excited, to teach it to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I have been playing pickleball for 5 years and have read several books on how to become a better Pickleball player. I purchased the recent edition of Pickleball 5.0 after giving my first copy to a mate just learning the game. I have found this book to be my favorite " How to book.". I like how the book explains each topic clearly. When I wish to work on a particular part of my android game on a given day. I just look at the index, search the topic page and I have the info for that day's self support class. I recommend this book for beginners, improvers and advanced players. Pickleball 5.0 is a 5 star book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    It has been submitted, and is under review:Learning to play pickleball has never been easier—or more fun—than with Pickleball 5.0 by respected coach and mentor Phil Dunmeyer. Weekend warriors, recreational and advanced athletes will have fun using this resource because they will learn by spending time on the court doing, in addition to reading Dunmeyer's simple to follow text. With explicit yet succinct instructions and accompanying photographs, this book makes it simple for students to obtain right into the game.Pickleball 5.0 covers the essential skills of the android game with chapters on choosing a paddle, grips, forehands, backhands, volleys, lobs, overhead smashes, drop shots, the serve, and return of serve. It also covers tactical approaches to the game, positioning, defense and offense strategies, equipment, rating problems and etiquette. It's the complete tutorial to being able to participate on the pickleball court from the first step you take on the e book is divided into sections, with each chapter leading the student through a easy to follow path through the game:-Getting Started, teaching students the fundamentals important to develop a well rounded game-Defense In Pickleball, providing insights to players that will support them answer best to anything an enemy might throw at them-Offense In Pickleball, tactics to support diffuse an enemies weapons through thinking two steps ahead-Common Errors In Pickleball, learn what to avoid doing so that you gain an immediate edge over those you playThe remaining sections cover everything from primary guidelines to reffing, rounding out what is a most comprehensive manual for the game.Writer Phil Dunmeyer teaches beginning through advanced pickleball classes at the well regarded Tustin Pickleball Complex in Southern California. In this book he combines his instructional and coaching abilities to obtain players up to speed and into the android game quickly. Have fun the read, savor the journey!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    I agree wholeheartedly with a lot of of the other highly positive reviews. I thought they were engaging in hyperbole, but they're not. This book is truly the true deal and you will improve your android game immensely if you take the author's advice. At first I was place off by the overuse of all caps in so much of the book. But it dawned on me, whether the author meant it or not, I view his all caps now as him being my private coach and yes, yelling at me to really "get" his points. He doesn't mince words and he leaves no stone un-turned as far as how to absolutely become a amazing player (if you follow his advice). Buy this book now if you wish to obtain better at pickleball. I can't wait to practice his drills and place into practice much of has advice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pickleball 5.0: A Journey from 2.0 to 5.0 review []  2020-1-8 19:7

    Have not finished it yet, but it is very amazing and very thorough, so far. He lapses back and forth, rather randomly, from teaching things, and then telling one HOW to teach things. So it is partly, or sort of an instructor's manual and a learners manual. I like it, as the best method to really learn something, is to have to teach it. So it gives you that necessary perspective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.2mm) review []  2019-12-24 18:29

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.3mm) review []  2020-1-17 18:18

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Stainless Steel Polishing 0.2mm/ 0.3mm/0.4mm/0.5mm X 5mm Pins Magnetic Tumbler Mag Polishers -100g (0.4mm) review []  2020-1-17 18:18

    Does what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Purchased this item for work - we already have a much larger and heavier duty key lock box at another program, but required a smaller and more budget friendly option (this one) as well. It works well - haven’t had it long enough to speak to its longevity and durability, but for what we use it for its fit the bill. You of course can’t hang huge rings or rings with more than 1-2 keys per hook but that’s the point of having multiple hooks. The locking mechanism is no Fort Knox and would likely be opened with minimal force + a tool, but we aren’t locking up highly classified stuff or keys either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    With a flip of the switch inside a fresh code can be set. Easy and easy. I love how it has a divider inside. I hold my most necessary and often used keys at the front while my others are behind. The box is very sturdy and well designed. A definite need for every home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    This is excellent for that small stash of money you wish to hold around the house. It’s smaller than I thought it would be but I forgot to check the dimensions. It’s amazing quality and what you would expect for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Very efficient organizer for household or little business. We found that because we sorted our keys to put in this lockbox, we also became more conscious of what keys we had, and if we required to create an additional copy. The box comes with everything needed: screws and expanders to mount it, and plenty of key tags to label the keys. It is just the right size for our use; but be certain to read the dimensions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    it works and does what is stated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Very sturdy key lock box. Simple to install and setup. I've it installed in the office just in case the digital office door lock ran out of battery. When the contractor showed up asking for access to the electric room, I was glad I had a copy in this lock box. Can't beat the deal for such a quality product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Pros: The box looks well built. Lock works good. Cons: Missing key tags. Had to purchase separate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Sturdy, quality construction but smaller than what I was expecting. The picture is deceiving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Simple to install, ready to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kyodoled Locking Key Cabinet Wall Mount,Key Organizer,Key Storage Lock Box with Code,Key Management with Combination Lock,60 Key Hooks & Tags Key Lab,11.81" x9.44" x3" Black review []  2020-1-10 20:23

    Amazing method to securely hold all my keys organized and labled with a private lock code for every locked item in my house, but little enough to hide inside

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    June Keith's Key West & The Florida Keys: A Guide to the Coral Islands (June Keith's Key West and the Florida Keys) review []  2020-1-23 1:9

    I like using tutorial books, and have used others when visiting Key West, but this one is the ultimate. I felt like the author was sitting in the back seat of our rental car, providing a narration as we wandered around looking for sights and scenes that we had never seen before. The restaurant reviews were right on, and funny even. My husband and I liked the discussion of Hemingway and Tennessee Williams, and, believe it or not, we'd never heard of a unbelievable movie, 'The Rose Tattoo,' filmed in Key West - which we never, ever miss when they present it late at night. We read about it in this book. Also, she recommends lots of books about Key West which we will read in preparation for our next trip. There are free sights to see on the street between Key West and Miami, and we'd never have known about them, either. Along the Overseas Highway there are some terrific beaches, libraries, a Pioneers Cemetery - on a beach! - a Hurricane Monument - that you don't know about unless you read about them in this book. Anytime someone we know is headed for the Keys, we give them this book. It's a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    June Keith's Key West & The Florida Keys: A Guide to the Coral Islands (June Keith's Key West and the Florida Keys) review []  2020-1-23 1:9

    Amazing guidebook to the keys and especially Key West. We've been reading Ms. Keith's tutorials since we started going to KW in the '80's as well as Joy Williams KW travel guides. A lot has changed over the years and it's amazing to read an up-to-date 2014 dispensable guide: Extensive, detailed reviews of dining, lodging, arts, and anything else worth writing about this if you're a first-timer or an experienced traveler to KW.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    June Keith's Key West & The Florida Keys: A Guide to the Coral Islands (June Keith's Key West and the Florida Keys) review []  2020-1-23 1:9

    This book provides amazing information on the upper keys. I read it before we went and referred back to it during our week there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    June Keith's Key West & The Florida Keys: A Guide to the Coral Islands (June Keith's Key West and the Florida Keys) review []  2020-1-23 1:9

    Amazing book with a lot of amazing information, even for those that have been to Key West numerous times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    June Keith's Key West & The Florida Keys: A Guide to the Coral Islands (June Keith's Key West and the Florida Keys) review []  2020-1-23 1:9

    Although it says "completely revised & updated" on the cover of the fresh edition, it has remarkably outdated and incorrect information. Save your cash and check out the numerous www services that have more colorful, more accurate and more helpful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    June Keith's Key West & The Florida Keys: A Guide to the Coral Islands (June Keith's Key West and the Florida Keys) review []  2020-1-23 1:9

    I gave this as a bonus and they were very pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    June Keith's Key West & The Florida Keys: A Guide to the Coral Islands (June Keith's Key West and the Florida Keys) review []  2020-1-23 1:9

    Bought this book for a trip to the Keys. Also did my research on Trip Advisor and AAA. Some of the suggested "to do's" in the book no longer exists. We tried several of the restaurants highly recommended and they were just so so. Trip Advisor and word of mouth from the residents ended up being a much better method to have fun the FL Keys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    June Keith's Key West & The Florida Keys: A Guide to the Coral Islands (June Keith's Key West and the Florida Keys) review []  2020-1-23 1:9

    Lots of amazing info in this small gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    June Keith's Key West & The Florida Keys: A Guide to the Coral Islands (June Keith's Key West and the Florida Keys) review []  2020-1-23 1:9

    Don't waste your cash - very small useful info in here. No useful maps or locations. Bike trails are described but no map or any idea given as to where they are located.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these nozzles for my Ender 3 which is using a stock hotend. They all fit perfectly. You do need to re-level your bed if you switch from a 0.2 to a 0.8mm nozzle. They are physically slightly longer. I mostly use the 0.4mm and 0.8mm and I'm having such amazing luck with the 0.8mm that I intend to test out the 1.0mm nozzle soon on several vase mode projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these based on the description "will work on all 1.75mm printers" and reviews for my genuine Prusa i3 Mk3. Do not believe it. The threads on these nozzles are loose fitting and .100" shorter than the original causing leaking and large clogs/jams.If you have a Prusa or anything with an E3D V6 hotend walk away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I bought these to replace a blocked 0.4mm nozzle on my Kossel Pro. At first the only difference seemed to be that they're about 1.4mm taller than the usual E3Dv6 nozzles, so recalibration for the additional height was no problem. However the first 0.4mm nozzle I took from the package jammed straight away. Then I had fun with one of the 1.0mm nozzles, which shortened my print times to a fraction of normal, with minimal loss of quality at 0.2mm layer height. However when I switched to a 0.4mm nozzle again it jammed after printing a few layers. I was unable to determine the exact cause of the jam, but upon disassembling the hotend I found the block was loose and had leaked at the top. The shorter threads of these nozzles mean the E3Dv6 heatbreak does not meet it inside the block, unless you screw the heatbreak in so far that the narrow part is inside the block, which defeats the design. Even then the heatbreak tightens down onto the block versus the 7mm threads that keep the heatsink, conducting heat away from it and further defeating the design. And then if you screw the heatsink on all the method it contacts the block as well, also defeating the design. I guess you could leave the heatsink unscrewed a little, but the narrow part of the heatbreak is inside the block. If you left the narrow part of the heatbreak out it would not be held tightly in the block and would quickly loosen from the motion of the print head and start to leak.Take a look at my image to see what I mean. The heatbreak is screwed down as far as it can go into the block and the heatsink is touching the block. The white items around the nozzle is thread tape. I use thread tape on the nozzle and heatbreak to stop leaks and it works well. I guess these nozzles can be created to work, I used the 1.0mm nozzle for several days without a problem, but the finer nozzles seem to jam for some reason that I can't explain. In short, I don't think these are a amazing choice if your 3D printer has an E3Dv6 style hotend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SIQUK 22 Pieces 3D Printer Nozzles MK8 Nozzle 0.2mm, 0.3mm, 0.4mm, 0.5mm, 0.6mm, 0.8mm, 1.0mm with Storage Box for 3D Printer Makerbot Creality CR-10 review []  2019-12-16 19:10

    I was most interested in the 0.2mm nozzle for my Prusa i3 MK3. It clogged on me the first time but was easily unblocked. I was using the Prusa brand PLA so the issue wasn't poor filament. Another attempt and the filament started oozing around the sides. Yes, I did my best to tighten it. The SIQUK nozzles have a shorter thread length then the default E3D V6 nozzle. I think this is what lead to a loose extruder assembly. Create sure to adjust your Z axis sensor before running or you could hurt your print surface with this pointy nozzle like I ese still might be a amazing option for other printers but not for a Prusa i3. Also, there is always a possibility that I just don't fully understand how to tighten the extruder assembly to acc for the short threads. Take every review with a grain of salt.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter