kfgo Reviews & Opinions


Submit kfgo review or read customer reviews:

16 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    I was hoping to obtain a weather report after a storm and all I obtain is a notice saying " this application is blocked in my area." This is enough to not even listen to this station anymore. I will search my news and weather elsewhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    this station is blocked in my area. this doesn't create sense. I wish to listen to local radio when I can't use the radio. the application is another option. I uninstalled kfgo. I will listen to another station on their app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing morning radio, upbeat, funny & informative!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kfgo or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kfgo video reviews and related movies:

    See KFGO EXCLUSIVE VIDEO on youtube.

     related image

    See KFGO Breaking News on youtube.

     related image

    See KFGO - West Fargo Fire on youtube.

     related image

    See NDSU Bison Football on KFGO-AM on youtube.

     related image

    See kfgo on youtube.

     related image

    See KFGO.com Exclusive: What Do You Know About Fargo Downtown Parking? on youtube.

     related image

    See KFGO.com: Rare 2016 Mustang Shelby GT 350 in Hawley, MN on youtube.

     related image

    See KFGO Night Time Live November 20th 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    unavailable in my area. guess I have to search an old fashioned radio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    This station is blocked in your area? Lol ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Most of the time it says the content is not available in my area, I live in Moorhead. When streaming the show, about every 10-20 mins it stops, you have to go in and select stop, then play again. Very annoying while driving. Audio quality is amazing when it works though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Used to work no problem. Today while listening at home, it chop out. "This station is blocked in your area." So not only can I not listen out of town, I can't lisen within? Not good app development.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Whenever I test and use it says "Content not available in your area. I live in the same city as the station.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Supposed to play a radio station. Didn't work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Somepeople don't understand that the NFL doesn't let android games to be streamed. You can only hear android games from a radio. No app, internet, etc. That said the application worjs perfectly for listening to KFGO.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Can't hear the Vikings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Cannot listen to the NDSU Bison.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Don't work just wish to listen to the Vikings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Never works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KFGO review [App]  2019-12-2 13:37

    Amazing job Jack and crew.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter