Read khata book - udhar bahi khata, ledger account book reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all khata book - udhar bahi khata, ledger account book reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    there are three mistakes in this application 1-it should includes the third column of remaining balance after every transaction like bank statement. 2-PDF report is in desening order. 3-password security feature doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Life itna simple kar dia hai. Ap mobile pe hi Business ki aadhi tension khatam ho jati hai. Thankyou KhataBook 🙏🏼

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Khata Book is a very nice application to maintain everyday customers transaction, to record what's in and what's out. simple in use and amazing interior design. i recommend everyone to use this application to create your everyday based len den and khata bahi or udhar khata etc. thanks #khatabook to support me maintaining my everyday moments. 😊

    0  


    Add your opinion on khata book - udhar bahi khata, ledger account book or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    very amazing application and simple but ismein and ka bhi option and delet ka option add ho jaye to bahut jyada best application ban jayegi..chote chote kaam ke liye laptop or computer begin krne ki need ya staff se data mangne ki need nhi hogi emergency case mein...pls updated this application and add features of sale/purchase/delete/alter option👍👍👍👌👌👌👌👍👍👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    its too gud application i m very satisfied with this application but only one issue i m not able to the pdf of particular customer transtion info if possible plz resolve this issue

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    wonderfull application everything ok just wonder one thing what are the security majors ? i mean all of our data is visible to host

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    I love it, very very nice application and thank you so much sir for making of this app, आपला खूप खूप आभारी आहे, मला ह्या अॅप ची खुप मदत होत आहे.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I like this app. This application is very simple. But it's need to make batter features like google drive backup. And main thing is that security. If someone delete my data by typing my acc name, then all transactions will be deleted. This is not the actual method to deliver your service to us. If someone delete their acc data then they need to confirm their request after 3 or 7 days. So, if someone created a request by mistake then he/she can contact with the khata book developer to cancel the request.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This is for sure very helpful application .It has newly added features which are very helpful. Tracking of len-den is so much helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This application is the best application to record all the transactions that happen in a day and we can also edit the info of the customer if needed. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I will give full stats, if you add the following things: 1.) Provide options to insert file.(also provide a format in which manual file needs to be there to insert in it) 2.) In report: Please provide date also under the amount in little text ex: when given and when 3.) Please add option to move/clone the payment from debit to credit, so that need not to make same transaction again n again. Rest thumbs up. Hope sooner before Diwali these things you add in update.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Please add an additional field of remaining balance after every or debit entry in customer's account. Overall application is good. Modernize the application as per requirements to obtain the one missing star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Just one word superb, the facilities which is needed to mantain a book all are availiable in this little aap. Those who run their little they can use for book keeping. Very simple to maintain book. Thanks to the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This application is very amazing but add the features of spent, taken, paid, pending payment, pending taking etc. And private description report, and delete old KhataBook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This primary accounting register has definitely helped me a lot in mananging my finances and has simple design that makes it simple to navigate in the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The latest ver of the application was very convenient to use. The debit and adding option in the recent ver in not convenient. Else the application was very amazing and helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Very helpful app for me and my family because we are just hold tracking all Credit and debit amount of different customers in various stores

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Lovely application ..Has created keeping a track of all the transactions easier and I can now concentrate on expanding my business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I really liked the application because it has all the important features that is needed in an accounting app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Its very easy simple and perfect app for everyday accounting. Amazing method to begin your business with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    In this application I have not fount opening balance. No business is started without opening balance . And there must be more option than they will give or i gave to him. If it is a everyday based acc book then there must be more option like i will someone for something. Please improve this application . In this application there is no any acount of the user ( i mean to say that to there should be a separate acc of user where he can write his balance and profit and loss..)...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I think it is a amazing small application for keeping track of money flow. I use it to track retirement income on a monthly basis

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Payment link not available. Need password for every add & removal of entries also need password for permanent acc delete. Add QR code facility for accept payment. Poor updated recent ver 3.9.7 no added my suggestions Poor khatabook

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Just began with the application and started with private khata book and faced problem with editing profile. Cannot correct the name which was entered at the begining of the app. All the khata books take the wrong name entered before Cannot delete the private khata book opened for exploring how to use app. So what about the name in the profile.. how do i set it to my own name rather than some other alias?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Pehly bohat acha chal raha tha but jab sy login ki option I hy login ہی nahi ho raha 2 mah sy test kar raha hon..... Agr ap isy Google acc sy login کی option add kar dain tu behtr hy.... Nahi tu koi option bata dain ta k main use kar sakon.... Plz

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    you solved my all problems. Thanks for your amazing contribution in technology i'm proud to be an Indian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    nice app, I got the that were forgotten. time to time due alert makes the debtors to is best application for all self employed and individuals. thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    koi esa application hona chahiey application k everyday expence main entry karin or khataun mn khud ba kkhud entry ho jay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    should have due date fot each debit entry. Also now unable to send pdf directky on whattsspp rendering this application useless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    sir plz add in edit option apne payment liya &apne udhaar diya because us ko pura delet kar k dubara in dono mai se ki c ek mai entry kar na pad ta hai agar option hoga to hum delet na kar k select kar k entry chang kar sakte hai... phale se ab or accha ho Gaya nice job sir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Good, simple to use, but transaction list is shown in descending order... This is very terrific to use.... It ll be better if it occurs in ascending even in downloading pdf.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    In the application every thing is good. Deleting a khata is possible but inside khata deleting a customer option is not present. Now both issues similar to delete are solved. I can say it is the best khata application I have used. Your application has the best presentation. Why don't you have your application for iPhone users. Fresh upgradations are wonderful. Better presentation more user friendly. Addition of calculator is an excellant idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The application is amazing but would have been better, if it had the feature to input the opening balance of a customer. The application only allows to input from a certain date. Please contain the option to add opening balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The developer is requested to hold paying attention to the errors of this application and hold it up-to-date, so that it becomes more complete. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    It is nice app... I am using this application for my private everyday life expenditure.... At end of month I took print and analysed.... I found nearly 15000 rupees unnecessary expenditure... Hopefully I will save at least some this month..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This application is very useful and helpful to maintain khata. One week point is " when I wish to know my all only debit and only entries that is not shown seprately. Please give a option to see only debit entries and anks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Whenever we add a transaction this application calculates the balance itself. Really loved using this. Its like having a tally for mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    You can log in the transactions in the customers acc at any time and from any place.. Amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Special features which cannot be found anywhere else. Enables Business to share transaction with another party

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    There is simple restoration and backup facility that is provided to all the users of the app.. So there are no cases of loss of data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Khata boook is a amazing udhar jama register. I no longer have to use pen and paper to write all the transactions. This application notes it correctly and maintains it too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This everyday hisab kitab book application keeps a amazing track of all the transactions and also adds the transactions done by the customer. A amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Just for bookkeeping.. it is perfect and does the right job . I search this application to be Easy , efficient and also simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    ver 3.8.13 is better then fresh version. i use old ver yet. @@i had updated this application but there have a lot of function ( to record every transuction is boring). So i used old ver yet..😘 ##we wish to be record ans save a transuction with one screen, but fresh modernize take to next page for save after type a amount

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    It's an Outstanding application, It's not a amazing thought of application innovative, who designed the app is amazing with all features.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    this application does everything for you without you having to remember anything. The flexibility of editing transaction is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I like it very much. Very amazing for primary level learning of how to maintain daily transactions and basics of accounting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I feel satisfied to have used this application and to have come across this application because I have faced no problems till now.. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Budding App The concept behind this application is what a lot of people have wanted for such a long time. Kudos to the squad behind this. I would like to see the feature where pdf is downloaded with complete transaction info and not just the total sum.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Sir application is working very well. But please give payment Reminder option through SMS Because in india maximum people have use jio sim and jio network not giving service for MMS. Otherwise application worked very well. We love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    very amazing App need I'm loved 1.I user use applicAtion but my what up is various no and I use iPhone how to manage this applicAtion give some solution in iPhone also send sms on reminder date also sms ad what up 3 pls give report for all o/s summit also with saperateoption

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    How can we delete any ledger account(khata book)? 'cause after creating 4 accounts I was not able to delete any acc once created.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    its really amazing app, I love to use this application ,just please make batter more some , im so satisfied india is growing up verry quick . im live in israel ,my boyfriend is indian he give me this, application he also love this application thanks .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Amazing 👍Kindly add local data backup storage in sd or Google drive and delete option for any acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    अभी तक तो ठीक है ऐसे ही चलता रहा तो बहुत ही जानदार साबित होगा हिसाब सही रहता है पैन कॉपी की जरूरत नहीं है कही भी हो हिसाब रख सकते हैं

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Its amazing only if there is a giving and taking the back. Please add feature to track the loan giving to someone for interest, or taking loan from someone on interest. Its should present my upcoming collectable interest or payable interest in a simple way. Also it should calculate the interest% and what is the total interest collected till date. It should present the summary at person level. Please work on it. Hold it simpler.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    It is too amazing and support full but needs some more. But to maintain money in hand I have to create entry two times in which maximum errors are possible. If I gave some to A . A should be shown as ""will ""and my money in hand present as"" will receive. "" means when A goes debit my money will automatically goes less as debit. It will support to maintain my money in hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Amazing app,,but the only issue is it dont present the remaining balance,,the balance should be shown on the complete ledger with each or debit transaction,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The application is very good. Very useful for maintain everyday expenditure. But one thing i wish to suggest is you need to add an interest calculator feature in the app. That will be very useful for little businesses like shop, wholesalers etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Each Time we have to delete the names in find oprion even after opening the app. And isn't simple to operate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I liked it very much but create an modernize so that we can all the entries in a PDF file for one customer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I can say that by far it is one of the best apps I have used for accounting purposes.. It has certainly not disappointed me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Very amazing application for little business, only thing we are looking for is, would like to calculate the interest for each customer. If it is added that would be great..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    it is a amazing application.. Has all the info about the transactions with its date and time..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The customer service is really helpful. They helped me set up my acc in no time and gave me hints to use this application better. Amazing Khata book squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Multiple devices can be linked to a single application so it becomes easier for the user to maintain customers records

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    It has become quite simple to manage the downloads of the pdf report of customers.. I like the working of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Users have the liberty to delete unnecessary or old transactions that are of no use anymore.. Lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Unbelievable application to remind how to do transaction... and no need for diary and. anywhy we can present to customer to his date of transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Whenever we add a transaction, it is automatically updated and tallied. It is related to having tally for mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Amazing application reputation in my locality. I have just begun to use it. However, please add help for sending messages through Whatsapp residing inside Parallel Zone app. And add use of Fingerprint instead of typing Application PIN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Helps in keeping the accounts properly and in a systematic way. The application does everything from sending a reminder text to a text adter each transaction

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This application is a digital ver of keeping a book where you log your daily transaction and hold records, just better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The design of the application is easy and the method in which it is createed, it has become simple to operate the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This application is useful for keeping the records of the people and having a reminder for pending payments through calls or message.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    After spending so a lot of hours and after testing hundreds of Accounting Softwares, this is the only one app I have found 100% satisfactory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I had problems with downloading the pdf, but the customer care too charge of the situation and now i can easily the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    How can i send automatic WhatsApp ans Text notice reminder to other side monthly or weekly basic? And while sending ledgers in PDF only date is visible add the timing option as well. That will be very appriciable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    sir getting very slow as number of customers increases.....please see the issue. thanks ......thank you for resolving that above mentioned issue..... after today morning got fresh update....and application working ok....as i updated 13.04.19....but today modernize is fine for my worries

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Nice application very very useful.. Thx.. I request to you more mob. No. And others persanol work right Add in visiting card option

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    it is a very goo app, now no need to hold burden on mind to remember the amount to be or to obtain return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Deserve 5 ★ rating. One of the best app 👍👍👍👍👍 Totally Free 🙏 No Ads. Free SMS Alert is the Best service. Feedback for improvement :- Login through Email & Password, besides Mobile OTP loging... Thanks Total Team..... You can give any payment link in this Application for Voluntary Donation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    Word nahi hai aapki tarif ke liye ALLAH aapko Bahut Nawaze. Is application se bahut zyada fayda ho raha hai hisab rakhne me FULL MARKS 100 OUT OF 100.. VARY NICE WEL DONE TEAM

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    not export in Excel and backyp error. and ledger balance wrong present

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    need to work more 1) privacy and security of our data 2) provide option to edit name of firm and begin or delete accounts 3) needed everyday activity log where we check our everyday and payment collection 4) if once we opted sms for customer , provide a option to remove this 5) give us assurity our data will safe and secure

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    it much much btr dn my previously used application ( pocket acc ). i love this i gave 4 star.....bcz reminder option is not available in it ...otherwise application is superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    lovely aap, very advance and usefull agar koi costmer kisi product ka put karta h to wo b option hona chahiye n kis date ko delevery deni h uska remider bhi ana chahiye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Ledger Account Book, Udhar Bahi khata [App]  2019-5-7 13:6

    nice app.but one thing plz provide zone for 2 ph numbers coz now days mostaly person hv 2 numbers. nd plz clear when sms repeat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This accounting application is a blessing for all the people who search it really stressful to hold a track of their transactions.. Amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Nice lot of modernize needed ..when seeing in Bowser amount particulars info not geting only serial number , date , and debit only. Showing when particulars means it will very nice like bank statement..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    *Thanks* for your fast response & newly revised much simplified easier (fantastic) *User Interphase* for Khata Book. *Thanks too* for your full fledged video giving "A to Z info for Khata Book how to use" but you have uploaded it on YouTube. It will be much better if you can upload the same video in Google Play Shop App. too - for customers immediate "help reference." Then I will give you "5 STARS." Please *edit & modify your REPLY to my previous review, with regards to my aforesaid reply.*

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    1.Worst ever thing is ...it doesnt shop the deleted records ..if deleted by mistake ,we cannot search what we deleted becomes mess..happens with a lot of and common thing e SMS should be sent to the application owner's mobile as well...here for the reference it will be very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    The application works smoothly. I havent faced any issues yet. I was able to delete the old useless transactions from within the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This application promoting like crazy But I am not able to take payment from my consumer. I have add my IP address as well as my bank account, still I can't send them the payment link request. this application promoting like so simple to obtain payment don't worry about your business😡😡 I don't think so this application is useful forever business

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Dear developer please create one more update.... Right now we can't create 2 khata with single contact number... There are so a lot of people who uses 1 mobile number and needs 2 accounts... So we can't send them updates about their accounts Please look forward into this.... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Easy and easy! I tried downloading other apps, didnt work out for me. But this one is easy and very very simple to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    I think it is an awesome app.. Especially all the features are quite helpful.. Backing up online and also restoration facility is given

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    This application provides all the best accounting features in the shop at zero cost.. All you have to do is install this application and take the benefits

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Set payment dates and receiving dates members with the Alarm system in the app it will support us to payment and receiving payment at the time given to the costumers and holseller. and Data backups options also and if payment received or part of payment received it will give us options to minus or extra options to previous data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Khata Book - Udhar Bahi Khata, Ledger Account Book [App]  2019-11-7 13:7

    Khata book is a amazing app.. It has sms feature that sends a text notice to the customer after every transaction..

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386