Read khconf client reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all khconf client reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application is certainly to be recommended. It is available for those who cannot obtain to the Kingdom hall. Being at the Kingdom hall is important for association and interacting with our spiritual family. This application is not recommended for staying at home at times when we can obtain to meetings. Unfortunately, technology does not always work as we might like it to, I have had related issues with it in line with what's been mentioned by others. Therefore attending meetings in person will be our goal at all times, if possible.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    keeps timing out on most of my devices. I am a caretaker and have to monitor two various congregations for my charges so is a issue during the week with the meetings being held on the same day and time. weekend not a issue various days and times. So please fix. I use my phone companies mobile hotspot as my internet provider. Which allows me to connect up to eight devices. Thus allowing me to create sure veryone hears no matter what room they are in. right now I cannot. Which is upsetting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application is super simple and works great! I downloaded to my ASUS tablet, from there I can cast to my television monitor which allows me to increase the volume. No problems at all! Thanks people!!

    0  


    Add your opinion on khconf client or scroll down to read more reviews โ†“

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Almost always reliable and unbelievable to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Without this application I would have dropped by the wayside years ago. This loving arrangement has helped me enormously.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    loud and clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Sometimes it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    awesome . really helpful x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Love this provision! I've using this since it came out and absolutely loved it. However, I just replaced my old smartphone and now it won't allow me in. I'm not able to enter the phone numbers. Any ideas?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application when it stays connected which is frustrating as I am housebound. I believe this application needs some sort of modernize as not been done since 2015. I use this. On my Android device tablet. Also can we have a windows 10 PC ver as I prefer to listen through PC as when WiFi plays up can plug PC/laptop into router via ethenet cable which mean less chop outs. UPDATE THIS APP IS WORSE SINCE UPDATING IN JULY CUTS OUT AFTER 5 MINUTES IT NOW GONE FROM GREAT TO BAD APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I use this mostly to check attendance during meetings. It connects quickly and enters the PIN automatically. We regularly have 10-12 connected, this is a amazing app! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Certainly a Handy App to Have When WiFi is Available.! Plus the Fact You Can Hook-Up To Ur B'Tooth or Sound System. Well Developed App With a Easy "One Time System Set-Up". Perfect App.! Enjoy...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Will not work on tablet, says numbers not valid, no method around it to date and see no support to sort

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It's fabulous to be able to listen in to our spiritual feeding when we are physically unable to attend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing for meetings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    So handy. Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    dependable.. clear

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    perfect service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Used for when I can't create it if I'm sick (but I'd rather use the application than tie up the line for those who really need to call in). However it's pointless. You can't hear much of anything because of how choppy it sounds, so you really obtain nothing out of the meeting. Both the speaker option and headphone option sound the same. Cranking the volume helps somewhat but if you have really amazing hearing this can be painful due to sharp voices over the mics. This application also drains your battery like crazy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application works excellent for me. People that have problems with it probably have not good Wi-Fi or a not good cell connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I love this application it lets me 'be at the meeting' when I can't obtain there. Very grateful for it. However today the application turned itself off 3 times during the meeting. Is there a problem?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    First time I listened on my Samsung Tablet. Sound and clarity was great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Most Perfect and almost entirely reliable!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It's a unbelievable provision and it has been working so well, until recently.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    couldn't be easier to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Good. Tech guy here. If you're having problems it might be on your end unfortunately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    dosnt work will not allow me add a number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    The connection is stable but the audio is very low on both my smartphone and my phone even when the volume is cranked up to the highest. I connected my phone to my home stereo and crank the volume up to its highest and finally I could hear the meeting clearly and it worked well. I can't seem to obtain it to work on my Windows 10 PC everytime I go into settings on the Windows 10 the app crashes. So the Android device ver works well except for volume problems but the Windows 10 app needs some work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I just started using it and is working just fine. I like it since I can listen to the meetings when I can't create it to the hall. Been able to use my Wi-Fi instead of using my mins helps a lot. Thank you brothers / sisters for this gem!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It always drops what you listening to every 10 seconds four five seconds at a time and sometimes forever I'm listening right now and I got 10 seconds 15 seconds of the meeting and now I hear absolutely nothing for the latest 3 mins

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I'm so grateful for this app! Now I can access the meetings anywhere I have WiFi. Thank you for making this available.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Works best with Wi-Fi & 4G LTE signals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I love it soooo much. Even when I cant create it to my meetings I can still listen to them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I wonder does it automatically mute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    The Best.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    works faultless

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Should be a brilliant Application but I'm constantly having problems with it cutting out, even turning off my Wi-Fi and Bluetooth connections on my Android device device. I have absolutely no problem with any other Apps, only this one does this, I even have to go into the Apps settings to disable it at times before trying again. Looking online I know it isn't only me with these issues. An modernize to fix these problems would be greatly appreciated, I can't remember ever having an modernize to this App, maybe a lazy or non supportive developer??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Great. so simple to use and keeps you up to date while you're unwell. Unbelievable provision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    So sorry..horrible sound quality! Needs a volume booster or something to increase the volume. Not compatable with a phone's ability to increase volume during call in. Please fix this๐Ÿ™๐Ÿป for now its better for me just to call kH directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    frustrating to use as speach is indistinct, and it's almost impossible to recognize voices of well-known mates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application for listening to conferences

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Unbelievable App, very amazing messages

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    What a Loving Provision From Jehovah this Application is !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Stops after 50 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    low too low volume S. D. Lee

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    It's a amazing provision for telephonic conferences for those witnesses that cannot attend the congregation's meetings. We thank Jehovah and whomever is involved in development of this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Overall amazing application one thing that is annoying is I obtain crackling sound weird thing is it only happens on my phone so I know its not the application but rather maybe compatibility with my phone or something. And for those that obtain invalid number test adding + and country code followed by number without the first 0, that's what I do whenever it doesn't work normally on other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Such a blessing for those of us without phones when we can't create it to the meeting. Thank you for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    What a wonderful, unbelievable method for the mates to maintain their relationship with Jehovah and his organization!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    On Samsung devices need use + instead 00 in country code and working fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    ...Don't leave home without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    No longer works on my Samsung Galaxy 9 Edge. Will only connect for 1 second before cutting out completely. It used to be such a blessing to have this provision.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This is the best application EVER! I don't have a car which means I don't EVER have to go to a KH Again! Just listen to all of your meetings from Home or wherever you are, as long as you have WIFI. Create sure you have a amazing home Stereo and hook up an MP3 Recorder to it. Record ALL your meetings, go to sleep, and when you wake up, then listen to them at your AVAILABLE TIME! I go to this Ghetto KH and now, I don't need to look at it anymore. Thanks for this AWESOME provision!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    once you obtain it set up with your info it works great! Thanks to all who worked on this precious app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    very fast and simple to download. I would recommend that to anyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    sometimes it cuts out on me and it would be better if you could save each kingdom hall number

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Merciful service that enables me to join with congregation in worship when I'm unable to attend meetings๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    i cant obtain through ,its stopped working. caller id blocked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Listening the meetings..very helpful to listen to your meeting. I just spent 2 weeks in the hospital. very thankful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    this application won't work on my motorola g6

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    simple to use....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    very useful thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Every 50 seconds, sound cuts out for 5 seconds. No put to report problem or request support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Seems to work well. Would suggest that a put on the front panel to enter the number of listeners would be useful to avoid forgetting to change it in the settings. Very grateful for the work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Since modernize it keeps saying pin is wrong even tho I know it isn't

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing to hear the theocratic meetings!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Works great, and any sound problems best solved by Sound Attendant at KH.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This is amazing as it allows me to listen in to the meeting while in prison.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application sometimes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    We have tried this on every device and the sound is really poor. I have it on my PC with a sound bar and it is better but but not always simple to listen in the office when you are unwell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Sorry to be a critic here but things that are broken can not be fixed if you do not know what is wrong. In the age of the Internet this application is somewhat dated. The sound is often so low you can not hear it or its choppy. The only method to fix that is to search a phone application emulator relevant to your phone type and add and run it on a pc and turn the speakers up as loud as they can go. But on a mobile phone the sound is awful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Extremely convenient method to connect to our meetings in one simple press of a button. I love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing experience but can't use since the hall isn't able to know your listening so as to count you in attendance, so back to the old method I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing product, thank you! I request a provision for selectable, multiple pin codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application for Jehovah's Witnesses who can't create it to the meeting, also a amazing method to study on the sly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Perfect simple method to connect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    So grateful for this app. Never have to miss my meeting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application is the best thing since sliced bread came out. Hold up the amazing work to all the brothers and sisters!! Jah bless!! ๐Ÿ˜Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    if ever you can not attend a kingdom hall its a amazing method to not miss a meeting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Best thing since..... Bros I love this app.... But I hate sliced bread ๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    A Google user who commented on 7/11/18 Is in my opinion NOT a witness and needs to be ignored. I have flagged this user and total idiots comment as innapropriate and I hope others will do the same so that the comment in question can be erased!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    how do i configure my device? so i can use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing application for meeting when your sick or on holiday.... Only thing to be added is to allowore than one phone number or other profiles

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Every one to two mins it stopped. There was dead silence for 5 to 8 seconds. My first time using. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    This application is so amazing for Jehovah witteness es for if u can not go to the meeting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I use the same credentials I do on my cell and home phone but on my smartphone it will not connect me to my congregation, it connects me to a Spanish congregation not English.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    You can even listen to the meetings from your smartphone or computer!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Amazing for meetings and a huge number of people to listen

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I think this is a unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    I'm grateful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Very helpful...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Works excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHCONF Client [App]  2019-10-10 13:34

    Great.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386