khmer smart keyboard Reviews & Opinions


Submit khmer smart keyboard review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Love this. quick and easy. Please hold going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    very quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    best keyboard for typing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on khmer smart keyboard or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch khmer smart keyboard video reviews and related movies:

    See ការប្រើប្រាស់ក្តាចុចខ្មែរឆ្លាតវ័យថ្មីល្អបំផុត || Khmer Smart Keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Khmer smart keyboard, How to use Khmer keyboard on iPhone, iPad on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Install Khmer Smart Keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    See how to install Khmer Smart Keyboard on iOS 11 ( 2017 ) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Use Khmer Smart KeyBoard on youtube.

     related image

    See Khmer Smart Keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Download & Install Khmer Smart Keyboard on youtube.

     related image

    See Khmer Smart Keyboard Crowd Funding 2 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I like this and all, but I hate that this keyboard will save everything that you type. This can ruin my privacy. And also when I begin this app, I can't see anything. Everything is white, so please fix all of these. It would mean a lot. 🙏🙏🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    create the font bigger; it is too small...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    This application collect private data including password and Credit card number, I will not use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing Keyboard But it to little for 18:9 aspect ratio , Hope you can add resizeable keyboard height .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    simple and quick to writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing application but when i type the emoji it always pop up twice or more. Fix it and I wait for fresh up date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Should option to opt out word prediction. Sometime, it's annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Asks for the permission that be able to collect all your private data, password and credit card info. the attention is too far to accept it, I'm not dare to use it. so just uninstall it. zzz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I uninstall this app, because this application can collect all my data such as password and also privacy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Please add the function for design the keyboard and can change the size of the keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing app, but stickers less than another application and have Amazing night but don't have Amazing morning sad 😓😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing one but please create the keyboard resizeable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I feel it's not secure enough to use this application since it will collect everything the user type.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    every amazing application for khmer type and english type, 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    much simple to type but it is slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Why this keyboards has been asking for permission to record/access what I type, password, private info, and credit card?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I love this keyboard!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    really asking permission access my private data contain password of my credit card really don't install this application what if people they do not read english and just said okay really scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    why doesn't have swift button from Samsung keyboard to Khmer intelligent keyboard ? but in iOS it's have ! so sad 😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    This application amazing and simple for write For me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    It's amazing for using Khmer keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Sometime it's error with android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Thanks for free. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    in dictionary words always add zone after word every using of this word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I like this app. but you should modernize emoji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    it obtain multiple speac when tap on word

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Not good. It doesn't work well with Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Very very goof

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    simple to point. and so lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing application but not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    The best keyboard for khmer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    please improve for smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    This keyboard will save everything that you type 😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Bugs with emoji 1 typing a lot of emoji 😒😫

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Very Very nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Verry amazing khmer keyboard, and I wish you modernize more color one this keyboard like dark mode also, verry thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    So beutiful and esy to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    okay and other than those who wish them and then there were some other hand in my mind and spirit that you don't need for more than just the same as a effect is a lot about how the fresh features that create you think that they [email protected] I'm Jeff video join John techno amazing however however she how by both not obtain check go instead from during more a lot of from Utah no now because Nguyen amazing how however however from using John however from yes however join by view Because BahaSingelug

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Very Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Too much slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Love what Khmer had and could be... ស្រឡាញ់

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    បើបានបន្ថែមមុខងារ Dark Mode ទៀតមិនដឹងល្អយ៉ាងណាទេ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing job But i dont need record history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I'm forced by that man in disliking this application. Sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    This Application very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    poor keyboard and poor concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Convinient Fast and Smart. I've got nothing else to say

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    don't wish it to be Bfjj

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    i want to use it on black themes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Tell us more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    i wish ask you one question can you modernize emoji?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    That's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I need more sitting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    i love so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    i like this application ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    thanks so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    WOW I'm sorry 😯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    it's method better than any other apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I wish to updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing I like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    It so amazing for me. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I like this kind of keyboard.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    i can't download this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    test the fresh one for your first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    It amazing i love so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing for use,thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Updat theam more i like this app 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Amazing khmer keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Perfect Khmer keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    i love this application so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    why no coler

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Me love vea

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    that's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing for typing bong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Does this application have mylti- Khmer Intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    so amazing to use this k

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    OK cheers CNN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I prefert them,I like them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    nice work...keep going

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Loy ta b bro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    amazing of type for use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    It is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I like use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Khmer and England

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    India Phone store

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Don't forget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    I like it so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    khmer smark keyboa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    i love its.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Khmer Smart Keyboard review [App]  2019-12-1 21:40

    Keyboard thanks you

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter