Read khou 11 houston sports reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all khou 11 houston sports reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Amazing Application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    If you're going to say TEXAS in your title, you should contain ALL of it like Central Texas, East Texas, the Valley, West Texas, etc. Houston and Dallas do NOT constitute all of Texas. And what's the point of options that simply take you to a mobile website? (i.e. college standings). I can do that on my browser. And why would I EVER need Houston news scrolling across the screen when 1) I don't live there and 2) WHAT DOES THAT HAVE TO DO WITH FOOTBALL!!!. And Bios of Houston news staff (again, people that have nothing to do with football) Overall the application is very slow and a lot of of the web pages came up not available (again, why am I directed to a web page?) Perhaps it's the ads that run in the background or maybe the not good coding. Maybe it's because KHOU got a developer from Minnesota who doesn't know anything about Texas or football. Even if I still lived in Houstin, I wouldn't use this app. It's sad the developer had to obtain their mates to rate it 5 stars and artificially inflate its rating. There are much better ones out there. I would have given it 0 stars but it has a nice picture of the hot weather chick Chita Johnson.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    There is more to "Texas" football than the Houston area. Obtain more HS football scores and standings and then maybe you can call this application Texas Football

    0  


    Add your opinion on khou 11 houston sports or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Best method to obtain simple updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    I am a fresh Houston fan since they acquired Brian Hoyer from Cleveland (He will be a lot better than most fans are expecting). However I will tell you this, Cleveland has literally 10 to 15 times the football coverage that Houston does. It makes me think that the Houston fans just don't have nearly as much interest about what's going on with their squad as Cleveland Browns fans do. It's very, very, very weak coverage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Amazing app, lots of amazing info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Need to state the high school scores are for houston zone only, wanted all of texas high school scores, especially abilene zone scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Yall couldnt care less about anyone outside if the 3 cities you apparently think are the only ones in texas... much less smaller schools. I would bet my life there are a lot of little city athletes that would create a lot of of your bigger town children be envious. I installed this app... and uninstalled it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    This is Houston ball with a small extra. I was looking for DFW zone hi school scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    No decent football is played outside of Houston.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Amazing Job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Has all information required

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Love it already!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    It is a beautiful easy application nice and little so it doesn't take up a lot of data but it is very accurate i keeping you up to date with all the news and updates of your favorite Houston squads and San Antonio Dallas and even the rest of the USA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Khou 11 Houston is amazing zone news!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Was looking to search high school scores but only garbage Houston squads are listed. Heads up to the developers L2 represent what you advertise. Uninstal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Houston zone Looking for San Antonio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KHOU 11 Houston Sports [App]  2019-9-21 22:16

    Cool to

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Area Weather from KHOU [App]  2019-4-7 13:39

    has problem loading every time i begin app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Area Weather from KHOU [App]  2019-4-7 13:39

    David Paul is so great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Area Weather from KHOU [App]  2019-4-7 13:39

    Joshua Emmett Clark

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston [App]  2020-1-6 13:37

    The station I test to begin hold saying it's unavailable at the moment test again later. I'm deleting it it's worthless kind of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston [App]  2020-1-6 13:37

    Doesnt work for 610sports

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston [App]  2020-1-6 13:37

    Trash app. Regret downloading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston [App]  2020-1-6 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    790 Am Sports Houston Radio App [App]  2019-10-17 13:41

    Where's the live radio feed? I wanted to hear the Astros game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    I wish houston NOT COLUMBUS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    Doesn't work won't play any thing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Sports Radio 610 Houston Radio Station [App]  2019-10-1 21:36

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    A small buggy and hard to navigate, but it works. The most common use for me is to report that my trash was not picked up, and there is no category for reporting that.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    limited list of problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Kinda worthless. The fresh ver just goes to their website, and it has so much problem with addresses that it's easier to email or call in an problem than use the app. Our address is extremely easy, and there's only one cross street, but the website can't figure it out. Not like the town really wants to pick up our recycling anyway...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    It demonstrates how effective your tax dollars are being spent to improve individual access to local government. Fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Reliable and quick service.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Perfect thanks everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    The application is horrible. I downloaded it and it gives me a terms of use and privacy message, but no put to either confirm or reject it. I just wish to see a traffic map, but cannot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Nice and simple. Does what it says it will do. Looksike it uses the official closure and construction list from transtar, gets me closure information other maps can't get.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Best traffic application ever. Gig'em Aggies!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    This is an perfect application for Houston traffic and info like that. I find it quite useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Amazing app. Very nice and user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Worked amazing for a few days but now it crashes everytime I test to begin the application. I uninstalled the app and reinstalled it in the same thing happens.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Application continually crashes when launched.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    IBL Houston [App]  2019-5-3 21:19

    it's the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    i love getting all the additional info available about my team. keeping up with the team has never been so easy. after a game, this application completes the night. love it. SWAAAG!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    the only issue i have is the radio feed needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    it doesn't always load correctly....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Best squad application in the NBA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    keep's me updated love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I think this is amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Chronicle []  2020-1-25 6:59

    I love reading the paper on my Kindle (hands stay a lot cleaner) and do not have all of that wasted paper. Only reason not 5 stars is because about twice a month I do not obtain the current edition and every once in a while it does not download until mid-morning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Chronicle []  2020-1-25 6:59

    I often experience download issues. Once I test to begin the file, it freezes and then crashes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitney Houston []  2020-12-1 21:58

    Arista Records celebrates the 25th anniversary release of Whitney Houston's debut album with a satisfying dose of nostalgia. The deluxe edition features improved CD sound quality, five gift tracks, and an expanded booklet.A 41-minute DVD accompanies the CD, including rare TV performance clips, unique interviews from Houston and Arista record executive Clive Davis, and promotional melody videos from the album. In his interview, Davis, who discovered Houston at an Upper West Side nightclub in Fresh York, reveals the excitement he felt hearing Houston's voice for the first time, describing it as "a natural vocal gift."That natural vocal bonus lay the foundation for Whitney Houston's eponymously-titled first studio album, a blend of ballads, duets, and mid-tempo dance songs. The balladry yields the best moments on the album--the carefully-chosen material allowing Houston's strong voice to soar effortlessly over wonderful vocal heights in "You Give Amazing Love," "Saving All My Love for You," and "Greatest Love of All." It remains a feat that few contemporary singers in pop melody have been able to e album closes with the tender "Hold Me," Houston's duet with the late Teddy Pendergrass, a song that first appeared on Pendergrass' 1984 album Love Language (a full year prior to Houston's debut release).(Collector's note: One minor oversight in the reissue was to contain the more famous single remix of "How Will I Know" instead of the original mix of the song, which first appeared on early editions of the 1985 album. This now-elusive mix started differently and used an alternate vocal during the bridge solo.)Greatest Hits of All: Saving All My Love for You, You Give Amazing Love, How Will I Know, Greatest Love of All

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitney Houston []  2020-12-1 21:58

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Cuts out here and there. Just hit home button and starts streaming again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I'm a large james harden fan so having this application is amazing for updates and live streaming

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I like now I can hold up with my squad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Have had it for years gets better every year

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    Rednation!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    love the app. simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Rockets [App]  2019-1-27 13:44

    I love the Rockets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Upon first use I had to repeatedly click AGREE to dismiss the ToS/Disclaimer prompt three separate times before it finally stopped reappearing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    I think it is very good. Takes a small exploring around to obtain use to it. I think it is better that any other Houston traffic apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    9425 Kady free method

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    This application used to work very well on my phone, Samsung Galaxy S6. Now, everytime I begin the application the terms of use screen appears. Is unresponsive, and will not go away until I use the back button. It will not load the street conditions, speeds, or incidents.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    My fresh toy/tool. Thank you trans Star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    **update it works amazing now thanks!.++ Hold crashing even after deleting data

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Crashes on start.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Makes you agree to terms and privacy before use, but won't allow you read them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Water bill one application i like that,Cool,,,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Much easier than calling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    It's A amazing app, very helpful and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    amazing for reporting problems

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Fast and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    You report, you obtain acknowledgement by email, and things obtain fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Is a amazing application and amazing response.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Doesn't work. Always an problem with the server.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston 311 [App]  2019-7-11 13:34

    Server behind application is unreliable. If it doesn't work, it sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ROCO Houston [App]  2019-9-29 13:54

    Works well, nice preview of upcoming concerts, and the live notes are always entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Chronicle []  2020-1-25 6:59

    In my opinion, a worthless Liberal Ragg, not worthy of being called a legitimate or believable publication/newspaper. I obtain it for Sports news only. I heard they have lost 100's of thousands of subscribers. All they need to do is begin reporting both sides of the political spectrum. Just be FAIR AND BALANCED with FACTS, NOT FAKE NEWS and subscribers will flock back!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston Chronicle []  2020-1-25 6:59

    I would like to cancel my subscription. It doesn't present me the info I am looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitney Houston []  2020-12-1 21:58

    The past several years have been very hard for Whitney Houston. But, she proved that she still is a driven voice to be heard loud and clear. With her comeback album I Look To You going platinum latest month, and topping the Billboard charts in 6 countries worldwide, and debuting at #1 here, the globe has deeply been reminded how strong her songs have remained after all this time. For Whitney, it is also a time to celebrate not just being honored as the BET Honors Entertainer Of The Year for 2010, but for a icon whom is celebrating her 25th Anniversary. This year marks the 25th Anniversary since "The Voice" created her landmark first album, that the globe fell in love with heart and soul. Now, Whitney's debut album has been re-issued and the voice still shines brightly as e 2010 re-release of Whitney Houston: The Deluxe Anniversary Edition, celebrates Whitney's 25th Anniversary, and the makings of how Whitney created her method all the method to the top. All of the songs from the original album have been remastered brilliantly from begin to finish, and contain a few fresh surprises here as well. The collection contains all of the classic songs that were just amazing including the chart-toppers How Will I Know, You Give Amazing Love, Saving All My Love For You, her signature song The Greatest Love Of All, All At Once, and Keep Me with the recently departed Teddy Pendergrass. There are a few fresh additions as well, including a few dance mixes that are fair, but a surprising Acapella ver of How Will I Know, which sounds amazing. Just the simplicity of that signature song, by the tone of Whitney's voice is one of the few remixes that is worth the e DVD also works well, as Whitney and the producer whom discovered her, Clive Davis brings out their takes on the beginning when Whitney sang backup for her mother, all the method to her debut on the Merv Griffin present back in 1983 singing Home. There are also a few performances here too that are surprising, including her performance of the song from Dreamgirls, I Am Changing, to all of the 4 melody videos that helped in the lanuch of the l in all, if you've never owned Whitney Houston's very first album, or if you've been a hard core fan of Whitney for years, this is definitely a must buy for your melody collection. Whitney Houston: The Deluxe Anniversary Edition is a really amazing re-release that works well from begin to finish, and a defining reason why Whitney has been giving us amazing love, and amazing songs after all these years in the spotlight. I absolutely recommend this bum Cover: A-Songs: B+DVD Extras: A-Price: B+Remastering: A-Overall: B+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whitney Houston []  2020-12-1 21:58

    anyone who's been a fan of whitney's over the past 25 years will appreciate this newly remastered and reissued debut album. this album brings back so a lot of memories for me. the remastering is flawless. they restored the original ver of Greatest Love of All. i was thrilled to have the jellybean remix of How Will I Know. the best part is the dvd, with the videos, rare live footage, and latest whitney/clive interview. thanks, whitney/clive! i hope they do the same for her 2nd and 3rd album (celebrating it's 20th anniversary this year).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    It's very glitchy and crashes often. Also the traffic lines present up multiple times and not sure what's going on but I'll be using the standard www service for now. I feel like this application is still in beta mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    a Must have for houston residents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Had issues when I first started, but now it is working well. Thanks TTI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Amazing application - simple to use and well made, just like the traffic map available on the Houston Transtar website.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Terms of Usage comes up and is Unresponsive. Can't obtain Application to Function. Disappointing!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Amazing, liked simplicity of previous version, but actually this is another level. Definitely my default Houston traffic application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Houston TranStar [App]  2019-5-9 13:37

    Keeps force closing when zooming in on the map.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386