Read kidday – mobile baby book reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kidday – mobile baby book reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    mobile strike []  2020-5-11 23:7

    amazing android game i like tactics

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kidday – mobile baby book [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Amazing to share images of our child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kidday – mobile baby book [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Light and quick method to capture satisfied memories and milestones. Conveniently shareable.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kidday – mobile baby book or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kidday – mobile baby book [App]  2019-10-10 13:8

    Trying to add any images just leads to Library showing a pending icon and nothing happens. Like ever. Downloaded the application on two Android device phones and no difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kidday [App]  2018-11-1 21:10

    Trying to add any images just leads to Library showing a pending icon and nothing happens. Like ever. Downloaded the application on two Android device phones and no difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Helpfull for monitoring my without wifi.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Tks a lot for you apdate the app. Absolutely 5 stars! // Stop sound and alarm when disconnect.....Review: Just improve the settings. /////when give 1 star....PLEASE, TAKE THE ALARM OUT!!! IT'S TERRIBLE. Please, it's nice, but can I in sender turn off all the light of screen? And can I control the alarm if the link fall? It's very loud when I sleeping. I tryed to connect by www, but I didn't get. Help more than one receiver in same time?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Probably the best monitor app. All features are highly functional and I found the application really helpful in taking care of my baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Love it! Helps me a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    One of best android device application work with my mac

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    It doesn't go off when my baby is up needs to be fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    It's basically a two method mic. It only sends a pic. Video is temporary. Why not Skype between devices? Uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    It has live audio sound and you don't need wireless connection to connect to another phone...so far so good..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Just want you didn't have to to obtain unlimited connectivity. Though disconnecting every 30 mins forces you to physically look at your kid so that's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Easy and simple to use, best part is that it doesn't call.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I have tried several apps on here and this one performs exactly as it is described and used few additional resourses to do it . Quick, knowledgeable help makes this very worth the 3 dollars it comes out to. I've used this with my Samsung galaxy prevail running android device 2.3.6 and archos 70b it running Android device 3.2.81

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    This application is fantastic! I obtain notified if baby makes noise, if the phones lose their connection, or if the battery is low. I can obtain images of baby, and my monitor is totally portable. I am thrilled!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Hangs up and when you test to reconnect it does not recognize password

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    The Application is amazing but the idea of a time bound license is pathetic. I am willing to the App. Twice if needed for 2 various devices. But i refuse to hold paying repeatedly to continue using. The license is exorbitantly priced too!! At 15 Euros for a year it is NOT worth the thank you very much!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    The only part is the receiver... buyer beware. TO THE DEVELOPER- Your application is listed under "Free Apps".... and while people should be vigilant and read the fine print, that's not always the case

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I hate this crap ):

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Connected, but sund ddint work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Unbelievable travel baby monitor, we've used my smartphone as the sender and my phone as the receiver, took a few goes to obtain set up correctly but now we're actually able to leave the hotel bedroom while our 6 month old is napping! The cheaper x-days licensed is excellent for travelling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Used this application to hold an eye and ear on a puppy while out. Is does everything I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    So far, this application is very stable. I will continue to use it as I need to monitor my baby all the time. My house is huge and a stable baby monitor application is one of the best solutions for me. This has helped me a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Thanks for this app. Works every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    don't waste your time with this. the connection is always going out and it is very not good quality. very annoying to with

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Pros------ This application works amazing and on top of that its free. Another pro for me is that you can actually use any webcam as a camera Cons------ The only con would be that you have to tap or double tap in to recieve /capture the photo or video from the camera. Overall this was a amazing application and it works like it should

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    This application is amazing but I seem to lose the connection after 20-30 minutes. I've only been using and playing with it for about an hour. Maybe I will figure out what is wrong after more use. I love that I can turn my old smartphones into a baby monitor that can cost a couple hundred dollars in stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    This application works flawlessly with the xoom razer and Droid x

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    ihate it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Just works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I use to obtain some play time (movie or game) late at night, and I had to hold just one headphone on to "keep an ear" for my baby boy. Now I play full volume with headphones normally on, and Baby phone mobile: Baby monitor keeps watch instead. Also, it constantly checks the connectivity and warns if anything goes wrong and the connection from the parent device to the baby device is lost. Works amazing and never had any problem. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    My kid is sick (throwing up) and I was unaware of this being a TRIAL APP. No where did it tell me that it would only latest 30 minutes.... Very disappointed that I have to go in and possibly wake up my sick kid to download a fresh app. Don't obtain this unless you only wish to watch tour kid for 30 minutes...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    After 1 use it seems to have perminately muted all functions and apps on my Kindle. No sound. Even after uninstalling. Was excellent for years before i downloaded this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Very clean , user friendly application , no unnecessary permissions like the others , and pricing is very reasonable. VERY impressed so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    works brilliantly over mobile data and Wireless connection - fantastically simple to set up and intuitive UI

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    kept disconnecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Tried it twice on a sender samsung trend and keep samsung s5...just noise and some destorted talking that's not baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Perfect application and outstanding customer service!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I love this but it needs a longer live feed camera and the Mic needs to be improved. I would deff for both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Fresh features work nicely so I can work on my computer and have the monitor begin in a window too. Like being able to listen to the sound the baby is making some can tell if it is a cry or just satisfied babbling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    works exactly as it should replaces perfectly a dedicated intercom device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    If you have an infant or baby, Baby Phone Mobile is a must have app. It runs silently unless noise is detected in the room. When noise is detected, the parent’s mobile act it automatically plays audio from the kid device. You don't have to touch your phone. Yes, you are limited on monitoring time, but it is inexpensive to make batter to unlimited time. This monitor works wonderfully for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I hate your stupid thing you have to have a password just so you can Play it stinks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Could not obtain anywhere with this. Munchkin is much better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    The application works great. Little fee for unlimited time during the year. We use it when our baby is asleep because she's a very quiet baby but this transmits anytime there is a noise in her room. We can be anywhere, and know just what is going on in there. We plan to use it when we have to have a babysitter we don't know very well to hold an ear on things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I use this application to watch my dog. Weird, but it works! I can watch her any time I wish & I can take a picture. I really like that it alerts me when there's a noise - no matter how it is. Had some issues, so I contacted IT... Hands down - best customer service ever!! Got a fast response, a complete explanation & it was fixed quickly! Amazing communication from the time I started using the application and had questions through now. I absolutely recommend this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Mobile phone baby monitor is a amazing solution for every parent. This lets me monitor my babies for a long time. It doesn’t drain battery and it does the job as it should. I’m keeping this on my phone forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I have this application for 2 weeks and it is really helping me. We have no problems so far and it it has proven very functional and stable to us. Continue with the amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    This works amazing with my mobile internet. I can go out of the house to the shop and this application still monitors my baby.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Best baby monitoring application out there. Lacks very few features. Very stable. Simple to use. Not resource hungry. Really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Thank you very much for this very intelligent program.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Amazing baby monitor. Couldn't work any better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Reliable baby monitor with virtually unrestricted transmission range due to the connection over the internet - hold it up guys

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Now it works perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Amazing for hold an eye out for the wee one when traveling

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    This is the kind of application that either works, or doesn't. This one works. Every time I have used it, I have had intermittent signal loss, but I attribute that to the network rather than the app. In all cases the signal is restored within a few mins and we're back in business. Simple. Straightforward, and functional. Exactly what I was looking for. Nice job!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I can see images of my baby and 15 min vids via my samsung s3. Works well too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Got this application to use as a puppy monitor. We decided on it because it was compatible with my 7 inch smartphone and my android device intelligent phone. It gives me an idea of how much my puppy is barking while I am at work. Also, if she is having a barking fit, I can tell her to be quiet which works beautiful well. No ads, and the monthly cost is low

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Amazing application but microphone is over sensitive on my galaxy note and galaxy s3 it stays on most of the time. It would be amazing to adjust manually. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I love that this is various than all the other options out there. Very intuitive. I don't like how the other ones call. Only thing this is missing is the ability to send the signal to two other phones, or a phone and the computer at the same time. My wife and I want we could both connect at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Application works great! Audio was non existent. My pre teens never knew I was watching!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    It works, however, how much will this be? Subscription fees? then I won't be subscribing, I'd prefer at best a one off payment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    [email protected]#$%! did strwaming video, otherwise it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Very practical, just create sure internet connection stays on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Really nice I love this baby monitor. Works without issues

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Works like true baby alarm. It‘s fantastic. Just what I was looking for. I did not think that an application could replace a normal baby alarm. But it does.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Disconnects without notification

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    WOW I really love this app, it does exactly what it says. I LOVE the sensitivity of the app. I can hear EVERYTHING and it is capable of TAKING PHOTOS even at night. The application is more reliable, since it uses the internet for the two method communication. Please never lose your value as so a lot of other apps do. Method to go.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Would have given 4 or 5 stars but it kept crashing my MacBook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Devices can't connect despite matching codes. Makes it useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Thanks for creating this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Crashes phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Works well and is simple to handle. Totally fair with short term license if you need it only for a single occasion. Does everything it needs to, the only thing that could be added is an option to have the phone vibrate on noise. We were in a noisy environment yesterday and couldn't hear well (obviously not the apps fault). We left the screen on on the receiver to see the volume bar, that worked fine, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I hate "free" apps that aren't free. You need to do an in-app to use this app. The company did a amazing job hiding this info until you it. Edit: I can see the license info in the description. But in my opinion, if it's not in the tagline or the first two sections, most users won't read that far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    This application is tidy and it enables reliable Baby Monitor via mobile internet. I can go out of my house easily and still watch my baby at home. If there are any issues I go back instantly. It has proven to be amazing monitor application so far. Love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Picks up any noise and alerts parent right away of it. Can listen in on your small one at any point and time by the of a button. Amazing app, super convenient to pair with beautiful much any device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    So far so good. This application is really functional for me and my wife. This is probably the best baby monitor application on Google Play. Highly stable and functional!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I ever seen Working at all my phones reliable and amazing connections. Quick and simple to use. I recommend to all of you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Very amazing best Baby Monitor application that I have thank u .excellent work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Love this app! The night vision is amazing too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Dont understand the poor Rating. For us it worked well every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Amazing but video should latest long that 15 sec.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Works very well but 30 Euro a year is far too expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Amazing job guys. Hold it up. This is almost perfect. I can use my old android device phone for the baby monitor! I hope your subscription isn't too much, but I will probably it anyway. Now, if you can obtain it to stream video, that would be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Amazing application guys. Really simple to use. Audio works amazing too. I would really like to see a motion detection feature as well as streaming video. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    I'd rather connect through two phones rather than just keep a txt to another phone. Use ur old cell and wireless connection and ur amazing to go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Works brilliantly. Using old Wildfire in baby's room and Galaxy S2 to receive. Very impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BabyPhone Mobile: Baby Monitor [App]  2020-2-1 21:54

    Decided to try this application as we'd arrived at the folks without our monitor. Downloaded and set up in baby's room after she'd gone to sleep. 10 mins later the unexpectedly disconnected both devices with an unnecessarily loud ringing noise. Baby awake again thanks very much. Likely to purchase? I don't flaming think so!!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386