Read kids baby yoda protective cloth mouth bandanas neck gaiters face balaclava breathable headwear for boys girls reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kids baby yoda protective cloth mouth bandanas neck gaiters face balaclava breathable headwear for boys girls reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiters for Kids Face Covering Balaclava Rave Bandanas Summer Neck Gaiter Scarves Black+Black []  2020-7-21 20:56

    I received these today. I started to hand wash them and the blue and pink are releasing a lot of color in the water. The quality of the fabric feels nice and I think my children will not have a issues wearing them in school. Just be aware of the dye possibly coming off at first.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiters for Kids Face Covering Balaclava Rave Bandanas Summer Neck Gaiter Scarves Black+Black []  2020-7-21 20:56

    Not please with these at all!!! The seems had not been sewn together well.. one of them came with holes in it.. my girls have worn them like four times and the stitching is coming out. Not that amazing of quality very displeased with the product. I feel like I wasted my money!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Lightweight and soft. My daughter loves them.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kids baby yoda protective cloth mouth bandanas neck gaiters face balaclava breathable headwear for boys girls or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    My grandson loves his fresh face mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    We are using these mainly ask masks for now. I. The picture, the gray is an "adult size" and the red is this product. These are a amazing size for all my kiddos. I have ages 3-10. They are comfortable and simple for them to obtain on and off themselves. One downside we have found is that they are a small slick so they tend to slip down.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    The concept of these is amazing for kids, especially as we prepare to send them back to school. However, after trying them on once the stitching is beginning to come unraveled... my guess is they will not latest very long.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very sheer, and my daughter loves it more then a cloth mask that tugs on her ears. She is 5 years old.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Fit all my children ages 6, 5,& 3. Required something not so hot for summer. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Excellent fit for my 9&11 year old boys, definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Very thin not sure it will protect at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Neck Gaiter Kids Bandana Face Mouth Cover Scarf Neck Gaiters Boys Girls Face Covering []  2020-7-27 0:36

    Works for my 8 year old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Mask Cooling cover Girls Bandana, Pink Unicorn Balaclava Protective Reusable, Multi Function Breathable Washable Headwear tapa bocas para niños cubre bocas para niños lavables []  2020-7-21 20:55

    I’m so satisfied I found some masks my children love. They have been super picky on what masks they like. Comfortable and breathable material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Mask Cooling cover Girls Bandana, Pink Unicorn Balaclava Protective Reusable, Multi Function Breathable Washable Headwear tapa bocas para niños cubre bocas para niños lavables []  2020-7-21 20:55

    It is fantastic. Light weight and not binding. Simple for a 4 year old to wear.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Love having the ear loops. It keeps it from riding up her face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The fabric print is cute. It fits my 5 year old well. But I bought it to use as a face covering for my kid when he goes back to school and it would not work for that. There are holes that you can see through in it, it would not work to protect in my opinion .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Excellent fit! My daughter loves these. She says they are comfortable & not too hot. They do have little small holes in the material, but work excellent for her! Super cute designs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Fit my son perfectly! Works so much better than a traditional mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My seven year old daughter loves this mask. It doesn’t seem to cling to her mouth like others do. It stay up above her nose without falling down. I have washed and air dried it and seem to keep up well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    The gaiters appear to be amazing quality. The patterns are really cute and as pictured. My son is 6.5 and it was a bit of a squeeze to fit over his head, but once I did, it fit well without riding up over his eyes. My complaint is that the fabric is actually perforated with small holes all over. This is in addition to the natural weave of the fabric.. I assume this is to increase the breath ability of the fabric. I'd purchased these since he's needed to wear a face covering to school and I thought this would be more comfortable than other masks since this doesn't hug the chin and that seemed to be the case once he tried it on. but it's just too "open" for me to be confident that it will function well for my intended use. I will probably still hold them as he can still wear them for UV protection when we take our boat our or UV/Dust protection when he helps his grandfather on the tractor. Just thought others might wish to know about the amount of perforation in case they had the same intended use in mind as I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    My daughter loves them. Would have been nice if washing/care instructions came with them

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    We are using this product for school because my son isn’t able to wear tight fitting masks. This fabric is soft and stays on the face, plus you can pull it down around your neck when not using. The fabric is thin, which makes it much nicer than a regular cloth mask. Unfortunately my son has already lost one, so thankfully it was a 2 pack!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    This is honestly the only mask I can obtain my 5 year old to wear. He just pulls it up over his ears. Which is much easier for him to do himself.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    ZukoCert 2 Pieces Kids Neck Gaiter Cycling Outdoor Girls Boys Face Scarf Balaclava UV Protection Dust-Proof Kids Bandanas (A) []  2020-9-16 20:16

    Our small guy LOVES these!! We have tried several masks and were looking for something various when we found these. They are by far his favorite masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The quality appears to be good. They look nice and hats decent feel on your face- not to harsh. The material is a small heavier than other gaiters that I have purchased so they don’t stretch as much. On the amazing side of that they stay up better (I don’t have to sell one and inward so it’s not as wide in order to create it stay up). I Think I would also probably Obtain more use as the weather gets colder because the tighter knit fabric will hold you warmer. Overall I believe these are of amazing quality and will latest as well as fit those with smaller heads that search some of the other ones may not fit them as well Without constantly pulling them up because they’re sliding down these will not as they are tighter

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    The four package of these cloth face bandanas is beautiful great. The colors are nice. The fabric is soft and not itchy. They seem relatively breathable when covering nose and mouth. The only problem I had with them was they were a small snug. There wasn't a lot of stretch to mine, so getting them on to test them was a bit tricky. I did end up giving them to my teenage son, though, since he liked them and wanted them. They fit him perfectly. I'd recommend them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These are thin, which is nice in the summer here in the desert. They are roomy, and fit a full-sized man well. Petite women may wish to fold over a time (or two) to create taunt enough to stay up over the nose if desired. The length is good, very generous. Amazing colors, and a really amazing deal to obtain so a lot of in one package. I'm throwing a couple in each of my motorcycle saddlebags to have on hand for riding purposes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I love that you can pop this in your pocket or leave in your car. Has a cool look to it, is super breathable, and feels amazing on your face. I'd recommend that you wash them first. They just feel more comfortable. Love the colors and that I could give a few of them to my family members.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    These masks are great. I’ve been using ones with elastic around the ears and it was getting uncomfortable to hold that on all day. I wanted something that I could hold on and not possibility losing, so I saw someone with something like this in the shop and decided to order these. They are perfect! I throw it on my neck when I leave the house, and can just pull it up when I need to. Much easier than having to remember to grab it and bring in the shop with me!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I am very happy and impressed with the quality of the masks. They are very light weight, and the material is very breathable. Very comfortable to wear and social distance safely. I highly reccomend this product to anyone that is looking for masks to protect themselves from covid.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    With mask requirements at a lot of establishments, especially healthcare, I required reliable face coverings that would fit my giant head without breaking the bank. These masks are amazing for what I need at a amazing price per ese masks are better than a lot of because they don't have little straps for slowly tearing my ears off. They are also quite versatile. I have worn them mostly for face coverings, but I also like the feel on my bald head when there is a chill. My head often gets hot and hats are usually itchy, but these versatile beauties do not irritate my scalp and hold the evening breeze off my skull.I would definitely recommend this product for cost, comfort and versatility. Thank you for a solution to cover my big-head!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    Nice and stretchy, snug fit. I use these for construction work to hold UV rays, and dust/pollen from making my allergies act up. I also use to hold in compliance of mask requirements, along with all the other CDC recommendations.Quick warning, these do fit really snug, so might not be a amazing fit for claustrophobic people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    This has soft material and it easily slides through your face down. You can it over the face around the neck and pull it up when you need to wear it. It is very much breathable ..and what I like it ...we can double fold it for additional protection . The fabric is streachable enough to slide through any adult face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    8 Pack Uni Sun UV Protection Face Bandana Neck Gaiter, Reusable Washable Cooling Cloth Half Mask Scarf, Motorcycle Hiking Cycling Running Breathable Balaclava Headwear for Men Women-9 []  2020-7-27 0:33

    I bought this to use instead of disposable masks. The colors are versatile to match clothes. The 4-pack enables me to share with my spouse. We can leave in the car until we need to go into public. I like the ability to pull up/down as necessary. It's amazing for mowing the lawn/fishing/quick ping trips. I gave the "comfort" 4 stars because I don't like things wrapped around my neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I bought these to use as masks for the current ese are very simple to hold in my pocket, just in case I need a mask. Once on, they are amazing to hold around my neck, so I can lift up as a mask when someone approaches on a walk or run.Having the dozens package means I can allow each one air out/dry out a few days between uses, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    These work well for keeping cool at a amazing low price. Plus they can be used as a mask if necessary. The Mission brand gaiters stay cooler longer but I got 8 for the price of 1 Mission. Love the value. Love the quality. Love the fast delivery!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    They're just what the listing said they are. They're very lightweight and comfortable to wear, and though size is totally subjective, they seem to be about right. I do search that they tend to slip down when wearing for a while, and when I talk I have to routinely pull them back up. I think I'd like them better if they were just a bit tighter (or if my head were a bit larger...) The colors are amazing and the finish work seems to be amazing (no loose threads or snags). For those who are curious they are created in China, but it's hard to search much of anything to protect versus Covid that ISN'T created in China.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    A lot of colors, amazing quality, very happy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I saw a complaint in reviews about the item someone received. The seller said that if you are in trouble, you can contact with them by email. In fact, they quickly solved the issue I encountered, and the attitude is very ese are some of the best neck gaiters I have. You won't feel difficult to breathe when wearing them. The fabric is soft and a small cool, and the most necessary thing is they won't easily deform and e quality is on par for the price and is worthwhile for COVID-19 purposes. I purchased them to wear for the COVID social distancing policies, they work for me, so I would recommend this product a million times over.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    We’ve been wearing these for weeks. Simple to breathe through (they are fairly thin) and I would compare them to the cool fit athletic shirts. I love getting them wet and using them to support hold me cool during the high temperatures either on my head as a head hand/wrap or when used as a mask.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    If you wish a Gaiter that will stay on your face while you speak, this is not for you. Quality of fabric and elastic is noticeably worse than the $20 product I purchased at the hardware store. You obtain what you pay for, buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Really do hold the sun off the neck and face. It is really surprising as to how much cooler the covered zone is to what is not. Being a small on the smaller size I want they would be a small tighter though. I constantly have to pull up to obtain it back over my face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    Amazing Customer Service. Product is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dapaser 8 Pack Reusable Cooling Neck Gaiter Face Cover Balaclava UV Protection Breathable Bandanas Scarf for Women Men []  2020-7-27 0:26

    I have a lot of hair so the material doesn’t stretch over all my hair . If I had less hair it would be a amazing purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    oryee Sonic The Hededog Kids Adjustable Reusable Mouth Cover,Washable Breathable Protective for Outdoor School Balaclava []  2020-11-18 21:38

    Poorly made... sent it back immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    Amazing and soft material. Excellent for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Ski Mask Fleece Neck Gaiter Warmer Winter Face Cover Scarf Balaclava for Boys Girls (3PCS Black + Blue + Grey) []  2020-11-18 21:37

    I ordered this as an extra face covering and for use in the winter. It is thick, soft, comfortable and fits our 8 year old well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-17 19:16

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-19 19:12

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-20 19:14

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-30 19:13

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-22 19:11

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2021-1-1 19:13

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-28 19:11

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-18 19:13

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-24 19:11

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-25 19:11

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    Bought for children back to school. I like that it stays around their neck all day, so I don’t have to worry about them losing it. I also like the ear loops. No worrying about it falling down. Bought adult size for me. The two package is amazing because I can change them out. Want they had more patterns to choose from. Very happy overall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    So happy with these gators! The ear loops are a excellent addition and let you to wear them whatever method is comfortable. The fabric is a amazing quality too. My kiddo is almost 9 but I decided to order a size up and so glad I did. They fit him excellent and he's super excited to wear them to school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-16 19:20

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-23 19:11

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-29 19:12

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 Kids Face Protection, 3Ply Non-Woven Children Face Macks Breathable Disposable Face Bandanas with Ear Loops, Funny Colored for Boys Girls Summer Sun Cooling Dustproof (Astronaut-100pcs) []  2020-12-31 19:14

    There are a amazing fit for a six year old and simple to take on and off. They stay in put and the nose wire is just right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I was worried about the size bc he is 8 but I went with a size larger. Fits with room to grow, although I hope he will not need it much longer. He loves this method more than a mask, which he has to wear at school all day. The ear loops are a unbelievable gift feature. Material is thin and he can breath. It did smell chemically when they arrived. I soaked in some Odoban and washed and turned out great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    After trying a lot of gaiters that did not fit my little 9 year olds these were perfect! The eat loops create the fit even better, but you can easily tuck them in. Amazing gaiters for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    My 13 year old boy is little for his age and the regular gators are too big. So I saw these gators on Amazon and thought I’d give them a test they fit him perfectly and it’s nice that they have ear loop things to keep them up my son weighs about 79 pounds I got a bunch of them after I knew that they will work for him. He really likes them for school. He takes an additional one with him to school so he can change his after gym as they have to wear a mask and he sweats bad. I Definitely recommend this product to everyone especially if your kid is small. The ear loops are wonderful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    These were bought to test to mitigate versus the virus for the children on ey arrived and I immediately realized these were going to be a very tight ese masks are more for 2-3 year olds and not for older ey were almost impossible to obtain over the heads of a 5 year old and my 8 year old granddaughter got her head stuck trying to obtain it e material is nice, the designs are beautiful cool also. But only obtain these for toddlers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    These fit my 2 year old well. The ear loops are loose, but hold the mask up over her nose. She is able to pull the mask down off of her nose and mouth without help, but cannot fully remove the mask alone. They are the thin tech fabric I expected, which probably isn’t the best choice to hold airborne germs from spreading, but it does hold my kid from putting her hands in her mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    These are ok. They fit my 8 year old and 4 year old well, but for som reason, my children refused to wear them for more than a minute. I don’t think they liked having the face covering wrap around their neck, but they can be picky so it might just be my kids. My son will only wear disposable masks to preschool all day and my days daughter preferred a various brand of a easy cotton children mask. I wanted something that wouldn’t fall off since my son is at preschool but he didn’t like this one and actually his disposable mask doesn’t fall off when he plays at school.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    My son required a gaiter or face mask to play in a baseball tournament, during COVID restrictions. This worked well for him since the ear loops kept it up and allow him bat and run without falling down. I recommend this for children sporting events.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    4 PCS Kids Face Mask Neck Gaiter Halloween Full-Coverage Bandanas Headband Tube Neck for Boys Girls (Halloween/Pack of 4, 3-6T/7.8712.6inch) []  2020-11-13 19:14

    I got these for my grown daughter because she has a little head and has problem finding any face coverings to fit. This is perfect!!!So glad we got these!! She is 31. She’s just a little lady.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I got them to cover my neck while riding my scooter but I ended up wearing them all the time. I hold two in my scooter, one in my car, one in my backpack. They are excellent for riding so rocks and items don't hit my throat and neck and the back of my neck doesn't obtain sunburnt. In the winter they hold my neck a bit warmer and in the summertime I'll dump a bit of cool water on it and place it back around my neck and it'll really cool me off. They are amazing to pull up over my face to hold a bit warmer now that it's winter without being too hot or hindering my breathing. I like wearing them on my wrist too. Or around my ankle to hold it a bit warmer so it doesn't ache from the plates in it when the air gets very cold.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    So in love with my headbands! I’m a nurse so I wear them for work to hold my hair back. They’re not thick but the quality isn’t bad. For the price they obtain the job done and they’re so cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    These are amazing and you have a dozens of options on how you’d like to wear them. I’ll choose to wear mine as headbands mostly but since it’s getting cold outside I’ll probably use them as scarves to cover my face also. I think I’m going to purchase the plain solid colors as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I like them all n the various patterns. They r soft n stretchy. Required some for work cause its cold. There bit thin but folding them to cover my face helps. These were perfect.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Love these! The soft stretchy material is perfect. Headbands usually just slide right off my head but these are the excellent fit and all for the excellent price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Este producto fue muy útil para mi esposa e hijas , lo utilizan de muchas maneras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I only had the product for two days and I'm very pleased. The colors are rich and the size of the bandanas are really huge enough to do everything the image samples show. After my exercise class the bandana was soaked with sweat therefore I didn't have a lot of sweat dripping down my face during exercise. I will carry an additional one, so I'm about to order another set.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I wear these everywhere ... as a neck warmer with a hoodie outside in cold weather, or even inside with my chilly house. Also amazing as a balaclava, although a bit tight for my shaped head. Multi-pack assortment provides a match for every outfit. Wash and dry easily. I'd definitely buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    Attractive designs and not too tight on head

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Cutewing Paisley Headband Bandanas Magic Headwrap Elastic Seamless Neck Gaiter Balaclava UV Resistence Sport Headwear for Yoga Hiking Riding(12PCS) []  2020-7-21 20:57

    I wear them under my motorcycle helmet or mud races. I have to say there just as amazing as the SA face shields, I have both. Can’t beat the price at all! Would buy them again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Quality is nice but too little for my 9 year old. I had to return.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are absolutely amazing! Children love them! We have already ordered more and will be placing another order soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Thin fabric but excellent for my 6 and 9 year old who have to wear them all day at school

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These are super cute! My girls love them! They fit them really well (ages 4, 7, and 9). I haven’t washed them yet but they seem like amazing quality and will wash up well. If they’re anything like other products from Firearm, they’ll latest a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for kids. Breatheable material, not too thick but not cheap. Don't even like wearing masks, but if they have to for school these are a amazing option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Recommend buying. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Excellent for my 8 year old son. He loves the design and the face sleeve fits great! Not too huge and not too tight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    Unbelievable masks. They fit perfectly and they are much more breathable than others I have purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    My boys LOVE the pattern but....the stitching fell apart after 2 washes. I hang dry them all. Very disappointed in that. Want they held up much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Neck Gaiter Face Maks for Kids, Reusable Bandana Face Madk for Girls Boys, Washable Face Covering, Children Scarf Madks Neck Gator, Toddler Balaclava for Fishing (Cat face mask) []  2020-12-7 20:29

    These were excellent for my 7yr old daughter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Uni Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    Material is silky underwear. No...just no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Uni Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-12-22 19:11

    These are polyester like the description states (not cotton like you may expect.) My 10 yr old daughter loves them though. She says they are much more comfortable than the regular cotton mask. She has no issue wearing them for extended periods of time. FYI they are thin (not much protection) if you don't have a filter in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Uni Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-12-23 19:11

    These are polyester like the description states (not cotton like you may expect.) My 10 yr old daughter loves them though. She says they are much more comfortable than the regular cotton mask. She has no issue wearing them for extended periods of time. FYI they are thin (not much protection) if you don't have a filter in them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Uni Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-12-23 19:11

    Not poor for the price and amazing for a fast the shop but on the smaller size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Uni Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-12-23 19:11

    Too little for an average size 7 year old. Very disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Uni Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-12-24 19:11

    Works as expected, always have an additional mask in the car, jackets, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Uni Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-12-24 19:11

    Material is silky underwear. No...just no.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Uni Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-12-25 19:11

    As an adult I have a hard time fitting these on me but my children will wear them fine!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Balaclava - Windproof Ski Mask - Motorcycle Mask Girls & Boys - Winter Helmet Skilling Masks with Long Neck Warmer- Cold Weather Balaclava Hood - Thermal Breathable Fleece - Kids []  2020-5-26 18:48

    still fog googles and sunglasses other than that warm and fit great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LULU99 10Pcs Reusable Face Protection for Adult Kids, Uni Stylish Solid Color Half Face Bandanas Anti Dust Face Fabric Washable Breathable Mouth Cloth with Elastic Earloops (Beige, Adults-A) []  2020-9-22 18:55

    These aren't great. They look like I am wearing underwear on my face. Overall, not happy with the purchase. I would return them but it will cost more to return than it did to purchase them.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386