Read kids books reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kids books reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Natasha is the most impressive storyteller. And the accents collection is incredible...!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Its the best app. For me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Making the loading of the stories faster

    0  


    Add your opinion on kids books or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    The stories are all well read. My daughter loves listening to the stories and never went to sleep without listening to one. We really love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Terrific app. The only suggestion for improvement would be a method to tag off stories that have been read or heard as a method of keeping track of progress. But brilliant otherwise!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    WoW !!!!!! I love love love love it.. Its absolutely excellent . i do want that it had more Greek myths tho.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    It has my fav stories and fairytales and i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    My blind grandson loves this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribu - Kids Books [App]  2019-1-24 22:5

    Amazing method to share quality time reading! At home or when away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribu - Kids Books [App]  2019-1-24 22:5

    Can't sign in. Got free trial and now it wont open. Now idk how to cancel this subriscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Top application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Comment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Lanjutkan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Bintang lima kalau bidang gambarnya yg di warnain lebih besar2

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Keren untuk anak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Selalu dikembangkan terus

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    terlalu byk iklan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Alief Hakiemi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Bagus buat anak

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Putri saya umur 4 bulan menyukainya.... a.... Androidnya jadi dipegang dia terus... Terima kasih. Hold up the amazing works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Tambah lagi koleksi gambarnya ya....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Anak saya 1thn 7bln sgt senang memainkannya, sy senang krn unsur edukasinya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Sayang gambarnya masih sedikit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    very interesting apps 4 children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Sipppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Amazing app, amazing collection of stories. Its regularly updated so there are fresh stories for children to look forward. My son absolutely loves this app!!! Its a must for us to listen to a story at bedtime.. every single day..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    I think it's a small better then children read in inglesh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    I hate this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Very Useful Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    It is a amazing source for education. Only I prefer if the stories we can read also

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    I hate this application SO much i omost Thor my phone at the wall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    I love love love this app. Everyone should h test this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    it helps me go to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    My favorite is Katy the ordernary Wich it a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    I want there were words and pictures to the stories

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribu - Kids Books [App]  2019-1-24 22:5

    This has helped motivate my family to read and read together more. It keeps us all better connected even when I'm traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribu - Kids Books [App]  2019-1-24 22:5

    I could not sign in

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Bagus n anak saya suka anx a lot n hope there ll be a lot of more pictures for the coming updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Tambah gambar, dan ukuran gambar lebih baik diperbesar. Mungkin untuk latar gambar bisa ditambah seperti pohon, awan dll

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Aplikasi yang sangat bagus. Akan lebih bagus jika koleksi gambarnya ditambah lagi

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Trus kembangkan... Nice work. Klo bisa ada menu free drawing tak hny skdar mewarnai..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    sangat bermanfaat bagi anak usia dini

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Anak2 seneng mainin nya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Di pertahankan dan di modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Sangat bermanfaat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Aplikasinya bagus tapi tolong iklannya jangan di halaman dalam barangkali kepencet pas lagi mewarnai nanti malah buka buka playstore dll. Selain itu semuanya ok!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    LumYan

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Teruslah berkreasi...good luck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Over all bagus,a pilihan gambar kalau bisa diperbanyak,dan palet warnanya kurang bagus..bintang lima kalau dua ini bisa diperbaiki..hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Berkat application ini..anak ku sering bljr dech ^_^

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Hold develop those pictures..siiiiipppp

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    MANTAB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Good...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribu - Kids Books [App]  2019-1-24 22:5

    Finally an application that excites my son when I call him to read a story. He now asks for a story every night and it makes us both very happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribu - Kids Books [App]  2019-1-24 22:5

    what part of free don't you understand

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Caribu - Kids Books [App]  2019-1-24 22:5

    Where is the unsubscribe button?!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    It's the best application I've ever used my sister loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    My boys and l love it ,makes bedtime stories simple for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Its

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Beautifully read Pls hold it up although it would be nice to have a written option to read along as the audio plays alongside

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Hated it it doesn't work on my smartphone but work in phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    I played a story and my siblings went right to sleep

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    The Narrator is very interpretive of each hero captivating her audience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    It does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    This is Storynory for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Gambar yg obtain free gk pernah berhasil, error terus, not available. Mungkin masalah API, atau servernya.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    My kids loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Gambar pesawat kok di kunci jd ga bisa digambar

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Love it, gooood work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    terlalu banyak iklan android game di setiap pergantian halaman. jika tidak hati-hati anak akan menekan iklan itu dan otomatis akan download. ini arena belajar bukan arena main android game yang tidak mendidik. bersihkan iklan android game itu biar orang tua tidak khawatir anak main android game di saat mempelajari ini.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing aplication for my child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Bagus sih,anak saya jadi hapal nama warna.Tapi sering banget Force Close di Samsung Galaxy Young...buat main lama atau ganti gambar pasti FC...benerin dong...ini terjadi d hampir semua game-nya lho.Apalagi yg blajar membaca

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    gambarnya harus ditambah lagi dong biar Makin Pintar anak saya

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    android game yg menyenangkam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    jossss

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing application for kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Diana

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Amazing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    This application is excellent,make my son smile every time he play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Bagus buat anak sy yg bumur 5thn,perlu sedikit penyempurnaan dbidang gambar yg trll kecil sehingga warna tertimpa Sudah ckp bagus,prlu dikit penyempurnaan dbidang gambar yg trll kecil jadi warna tertimpa warna baru

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Iklan muncul saat sang anak sedang bermain, jd sangat mengganggu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Kreatif . Bagus sekali ada aplikasi buatan anak bangsa sendiri

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Sangat bagus dan mendidik.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Marbel Kids Coloring Books [App]  2020-6-4 13:10

    Baguusss aplikasinya...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Good, could have sleep timer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Wow awesome for children and as well teenagers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    I loved this app. It s a must test for every parent. My only suggestion is if you could add text n some pictures when the story is on going so that kids can relate n their imagination power could increase.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Audio Books for Kids [App]  2018-12-18 21:8

    This application has everything an audio application needs, amazing quality and fun for all children of all ages 😊😍😍😅😀. It also has a lot of stories which is amazing for kids who always have their nose in a book 📚📕📗📘

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386