kids doodle paint Reviews & Opinions


Submit kids doodle paint review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle Paint review [App]  2019-11-19 21:43

    No undo and redo option. Can't save. It shows saved successfully

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle Paint review [App]  2019-11-19 21:43

    Amazing for kids😊👶👦

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle Paint review [App]  2019-11-19 21:43

    Wow

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kids doodle paint or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kids doodle paint video reviews and related movies:

    See Kids Doodle - Movie Kids Color & Draw - iPhone & iPad Gameplay Video on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids Doodle - Movie Kids Paint - a first look on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids Doodle/ Paint Joy Apps on youtube.

     related image

    See 12 Year Old Doodle Sketchbook Tour! Drawing Progression 2018 (young don the sauce god animation) on youtube.

     related image

    See DOODLE SHILOH DAD! - Shasha and Shiloh - Onyx Kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Children Water Painting Doodle Mat + 2 Magic Water Pens on youtube.

     related image

    See Cars Coloring - Doodle, Paint & Draw: Android App on youtube.

     related image

    See 10-Year-Old Artist Hired to Doodle on Restaurant’s Wall on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    I giving up my gaming hobby! Im doing math, reading, learning facts, and practicing drawing and coloring. Im am 10 though! But so wut? This will support me practicing draw and color.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    amazing to be able to color and allow your mind just wander. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    My driver is at your shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    I love vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Children like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Android game is very nice9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    amazing very

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    nise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Amazing app, amazing for children to learn something fresh and improve their creativity .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Another amazing application for children by GujanApps Studio, my niece love this coloring application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    My grandson loves it. Colourful pictures and super fun. Must have if your child loves vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Amazing application for my kid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Amazing application for kids, one of the best coloring book for boys in the market.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Improves children learning.. really amazing application for kids..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    It's innovative and fun for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Very amazing application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    yep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    my favrat android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cars Coloring Book for Kids - Doodle, Paint & Draw review [App]  2019-8-16 21:47

    ashu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car City Coloring Book - Kids draw, paint & doodle review [App]  2019-6-1 13:53

    sorry but I'm a pro artist but I have pocoyo to filling in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car City Coloring Book - Kids draw, paint & doodle review [App]  2019-6-1 13:53

    i like vehicles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    Too a lot of ads for a toddler to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    Nice app. Would be amazing if user can zoom and paint, then save the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    Mohteshem! :) Bu application neinki ushaglara, yetkinlere de chox yaxshidi))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    How do children play with Millions of ads ?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Painting app. Kids Painting. Coloring Pages. review [App]  2018-1-28 21:9

    saliya phudu android game a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Painting review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Nice app. Would be amazing if user can zoom and paint, then save the result.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Painting review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    Mohteshem! :) Bu application neinki ushaglara, yetkinlere de chox yaxshidi))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Painting review [App]  2017-11-26 13:9

    saliya phudu android game a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Full screen ad with sound everytime you clear the screen or change the color of the background, timed ones so you have to watch em. I'm so sad, this was a favorite application of mine. 😞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Drew one line and when I tried to draw another pop up ads just kept popping up couldn't even draw a 2nd line

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    3 30 second ads in 10 seconds. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    i hate the method adds pop up, not something that is appropriate when its ment for children. umm deleting this and finding one with the easy ad bar at the top or bottom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    As soon as you obtain ads they NEVER STOP!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Too much ads!! The worst!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Full screen ad with video and audio every time you clear the screen. Not for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    It's sooooo much i 💓 like it because u can doodle. But BEWARE the red and white lines are rainbow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    25 second ads are ridiculous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    I like this game! Other people who say "I hate this" you have no trust in any games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    too a lot of esnt allow children play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    This android game sucks. It has adds every 2 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    After a very long time I really felt to give rating for an application that is really worth to be [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Ads ads ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    bombarded with ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    well you really can't do anything and I wish to do SOMETHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    So much adds each second

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    you need to allow them choose what color they wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Someny added... Don't instead it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Its just amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    To a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    i hate it never trust it and hope it hets sewed worst android game eaven worst the t series

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    I hate this android game not trying to be rude but it's the truth

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    it was so mush fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    YOU CANT EVEN PICK YOUR COLORS DONT GET THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    I h8 this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Every 5 seconds an add popped up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    сразу требует пермишены, а без него их вылетает. хотя для экрана никаких пермишенов не нужно.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    It so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    You can't even pick your own color 😠😡💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔💔 I like stick draw better everyone download Stick draw 🤑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    [email protected]#$%! banner ads all the time. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    You can't choose the color you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Seriously. Why do devs feel they need to ruin the experience of a KIDS APP by forcing in paid advertising. Children will accidentally or purposefully tap an ad when it is in such an interactive zone such as this. It's a drawing application and all of the controls are RIGHT NEXT TO THE AD. That's a terrible, terrible, jerk move. Uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Its ok yet only had it for an hour gets boring after a while all i can think of drawing is destroying the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    I love it but every tym i pick some thing else the colour will always be blue and that is not ok but i still like the app☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Amazing and cool disines you can create and so can your kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    I also love drawing in this way.I am going to be an artist.⏳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Wow I never see a android game like this before I love it I really really love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Children doodle is a beautful painting application in the world!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    You can't change colors, it pops randomly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    It never follows my stupid FINGERS :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Wow lol thats im a goooodest artist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Fabulous but to meny ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    I just liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Now i took a pic of my cat yuni and i created her a pumpkin soooooo cutes!! :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    It is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    It's ok I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Проста классно сс

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    I am a attractive person.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Love you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Cool application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Hey I am going back and tomorrow is a amazing day! I'm glad I love it is a amazing fan, but it is my best mates who are you falling in the pictures ever since you wish a bit more information, and obtain a boyfriend is going on Fb or Twitter and the pictures ever since he is asking if I am mad, a amazing time to see you and. Ok, and tomorrow is a long day the company has been in love you Paige is texting me a possibility to victory a possibility for u no alexis, I same method to obtain her but kick it back in time at the compan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Don't allow your children anwhere near it. Ads pop up all the time and children aren't able to distingush what to do so they can end up on gambling sites, etc. Should be removed from Play Store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Completely non kid appropriate ads incl one click application installations to live stream video of them out from the phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Doodle review [App]  2019-11-24 21:50

    Straight away it took me out and made a virus Plz answer back and I will edit my rate to a higher score

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter