Read kids matching game pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kids matching game pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Matching Game Pro [App]  6/10/2021 15:26

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Matching Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:55

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Matching Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:55

    very good for children, they enjoyed playing this.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kids matching game pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Matching Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:55

    good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Matching Game [App]  1/23/2019 15:55

    very nice,good, excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Animal Matching Game [App]  1/25/2021 7:52

    Leuke geluidjes en verrassende beloningen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    Good .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    gooot aaps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    Helpfull aap for kids Easy to learn

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    Nice learning app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    Fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    This game is nice for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    Not interested

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    it is useful for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    Great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    Superrr game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    This is so good this type of gams are go for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    Great good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Spelling Matching Game [App]  1/26/2019 7:48

    not nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Matching Game : Educational Game for Toddlers [App]  8/6/2019 16:22

    very nice game for toodler .. learning becomes fun for kids..liked very much..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    This is a great game and great theme music while playing, very relaxing. Thank you this is what I needed. Please continue with more themes, such as iconic paintings, architecture, holiday themes, etc...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Many hours of fun!!! This is a great game. I wish the tiles reset with each new theme. It is hard to know which have been completed as you move along.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Great game for memory!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    it is very good cause it has lots of columns and rows☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Fun game to get the mind fired up

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    This game ROCKS and I LOVE using it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Pretty nice and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Great memory game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Fun game😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    i HATE IT SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    App doesnt load, just displays its background. happy to help debug if dev wishes to contact me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Much better and lighter than Steve Harvey's app, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Helps me with my memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Straightforward and good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    So simple yet challenging to play. Love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    good app fun and addicting!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Nice game to improve memory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    I think it's good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Enjoying this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    a fun brain teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    good time killer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    This takes me straight back to my childhood.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    I like it. Good to improve memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Awesome game! 👍💖

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    enjoying and easy to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    I've been looking for a really good matching game and I believe I've found it. I love the various levels, the different visual subjects, the difficulties and I'm sure I'll end up paying for the extended version. Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Hang up my phone nearly crash

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Really love all the different levels. Can be as easy or difficult as you want.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Great memory game with different game modes. Looks great and advertising is minimal. Exactly the type of game I was looking for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Love the adjustable features and aesthetic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Very glad I downloaded it !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Really enjoy playing this game... It is a good workout for my brain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Very very very very very very................awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    I paid the small charge considering 5 hrs of brain enhancement is well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    A good way to help your memory and past time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game: Remembery [App]  2/3/2019 7:48

    Fun game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Preschool Shape Matching - Smart Kids Game [App]  8/25/2019 8:43

    Ads!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Preschool Shape Matching - Smart Kids Game [App]  8/25/2019 8:43

    Good game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Preschool Shape Matching - Smart Kids Game [App]  8/25/2019 8:43

    Free content is too simple for my not yet 2 toddler, so you can't tell if the pay content is worth having. The 30 second adverts are far too long for a young kid's attention span so they don't want to play again afterwards and the adverts are not age appropriate. If you want to get better, make something a bit harder available in the free bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Preschool Shape Matching - Smart Kids Game [App]  8/25/2019 8:43

    this game is very good my son now knows about many shapes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Preschool Shape Matching - Smart Kids Game [App]  8/25/2019 8:43

    People should buy the paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Preschool Shape Matching - Smart Kids Game [App]  8/25/2019 8:43

    This game is very nice, perfect for children.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Preschool Shape Matching - Smart Kids Game [App]  8/25/2019 8:43

    testing muna

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Preschool Shape Matching - Smart Kids Game [App]  8/25/2019 8:43

    I purchased it for my son, the paid version is awesome 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Toddler Preschool Shape Matching - Smart Kids Game [App]  8/25/2019 8:43

    There are way too many ads. This is a kids game, they want to play the game not look at ads the entire time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pango Halloween Memory : Matching game for kids [App]  4/1/2021 8:51

    I can't believe that he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pango Halloween Memory : Matching game for kids [App]  4/1/2021 8:51

    The littles ghosts are so funny 👻 Great apps !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pango Halloween Memory : Matching game for kids [App]  4/1/2021 8:51

    Is no way to download in my son is tablet come only in my phone and buy it in my son tablet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tudhkar - Picture Matching Game [App]  7/23/2020 8:32

    It's a very good game. It actually boosts someone's concentration and helps one to have quick thinking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapSap : Memory Matching Game [App]  7/17/2020 8:30

    Nice app , good game to spend time on it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapSap : Memory Matching Game [App]  7/17/2020 8:30

    Fun game and a exercise to memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapSap : Memory Matching Game [App]  7/17/2020 8:30

    Simply awesome... Addicted to it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapSap : Memory Matching Game [App]  7/17/2020 8:30

    Amazing Graphics 🙌

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TapSap : Memory Matching Game [App]  7/17/2020 8:30

    Nice mple and awesome...😄

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Quvirqle: tile matching game [App]  6/6/2019 16:24

    It would be fun,but you can't win. I have the computer on easy,& I lose every game. Too bad,cause it cohld have been a good game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLECT - Pair Matching Game [App]  5/30/2020 8:41

    I really love this game but it keeps freezing mid play. Fix this and you get 5 stars. Update: So I downloaded this game to my phone, originally I downloaded it to my tablet. WOW, big difference, gameplay was smooth, no freezing, fast and challenging. Good graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLECT - Pair Matching Game [App]  5/30/2020 8:41

    Love this version too. well done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLECT - Pair Matching Game [App]  5/30/2020 8:41

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLECT - Pair Matching Game [App]  5/30/2020 8:41

    Game won't load half the time. Very frustrating. Fun to play once it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLECT - Pair Matching Game [App]  5/30/2020 8:41

    I've uninstalled this game as it kept freezing mid game, very disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLECT - Pair Matching Game [App]  5/30/2020 8:41

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    OLLECT - Pair Matching Game [App]  5/30/2020 8:41

    This game was great to play at the beginning, then the "random fire" thing starts to come on every game that forces you to watch videos after videos before going any further... I dont mind watching some video ads, but several times during each play? That is absurd. So uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Matching Games For Kids Memory Kids Games [App]  12/30/2019 7:46

    I love this app...no ads!! My 18-month-old nephew loves it, too. I'm not sure if he gets the point of it, he just likes to swipe all the animals and then dance to the music that plays when you get the correct answer. As he starts to understand it though, I have a feeling he'll grow bored of it because there's so few animals that it shuffles through. My one request would be to add more animals into the mix. Other than that, it's perfect and really worth what I paid for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Matching Games For Kids Memory Kids Games [App]  12/30/2019 7:46

    My 18 month grandson loves it. Great sound and excellent animation. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Animal Matching Games For Kids Memory Kids Games [App]  12/30/2019 7:46

    my almost 2 year old loves this. worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Memory Game Animated Pro [App]  1/17/2021 11:27

    Hg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Memory Game Animated Pro [App]  1/17/2021 11:27

    very simple, great for little kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery [App]  2/6/2019 15:40

    Good for kids too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery [App]  2/6/2019 15:40

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery [App]  2/6/2019 15:40

    i HATE IT SOOOOOOOOOO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery [App]  2/6/2019 15:40

    a fun brain teaser

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery [App]  2/6/2019 15:40

    Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery [App]  2/6/2019 15:40

    I paid the small charge considering 5 hrs of brain enhancement is well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery [App]  2/6/2019 15:40

    it is very good cause it has lots of columns and rows☺

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Matching game. Pictures match game: Remembery [App]  2/6/2019 15:40

    Hang up my phone nearly crash

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386