Read kids math pro reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kids math pro reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    This application is awesome. It's very nice for time passing and also my child found it as very helpful for his maths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    is is a realy nice android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    this is an awsome app. i think it will be very helpful to improve the children knowledge in mathematics. nice workπŸ‘Œ

    0  


    Add your opinion on kids math pro or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    Amazing App. develop the mathematical simplication of the kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    kids catchy method to learn maths... amazing app. thanks for creating beautiful application like this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    exactly meets requirements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    This improves the speed of simplifying math calculations in a really interesting way. Really amazing android game for kids. Recommended for every every kids. Your children also definitely fall in love in Maths❀

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    amazing application and nice game. it helps improve children's knowledge and quick thinking, from this application they can have amazing knowledge about Mathematics, Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    one of the best application for learn mathematics for kids.highly recommended πŸ”₯

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    its realy nice gameπŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ™ƒ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    Better than i think,,about this app, If i tell about it, its really helpful for children to improve their simplifications and their knowledge...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    certainly it's a amazing & beautiful teaching application for children :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    It's amazing .helpfull for Children.😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math Pro [App]  2020-5-22 13:40

    Performance increase more ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Kids - Kids Learn Math Add , Subtract Pro [App]  2019-4-14 13:12

    i have a screenshot of a issue my super intelligent daughter cought a large error on your part...the issue was 17-7= and your respond was 14....she is 5 yrs old and she caught your mistake...LAME !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    it makes math fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Stupidest android game in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Only level1 its free. What a waste of a android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Like learning more and more things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    amazing maths practice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    only 2 expert levels are

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Interesting Idea. loved the aspect that we can write down number in words and do a lot of more stuff. This was very helpful for my kids. I appreciate the efforts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    i liked the application but wht cant the other levels unblock because it tool me 30 minute to finish the android game and i thought it would take me about 1 hour or something

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    It's a nice app. It can improve ur brain Power. U can learn math from this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    math create children clecer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    our Grandson have used this. The android games are clear and illustrations are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    anvi Gupta

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    not all locked levels are opening.. what is the proplem.? and it can't play in some Intelligent phones, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    There is no method to go to another level only there is 1,2 levels if I passed with πŸ’― percent it won't allow to go to another level we unblock all the levels by net banking or Airtel billing etc but the is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Thax in behalf of my child

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Poor fake android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Ψ¬Ω…ΩŠΩ„

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    What a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    I love maths

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    it's really amazing android game and unbelievable work done by the developer hold it up..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    nice android game to my kid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    I love this educational game, its very helpful for my baby

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Math is a best topic in my life. i liked this android game and i love this game.πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ€©πŸ˜πŸ˜˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Sometimes it is very poor and not work properly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    It is the wrost application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    brain twestir

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    This the the best application for learning math with fun. learning should be in this method an effective and funable method to learn math.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    i am keeping the android game so I can in prove in math and obtain amazing gradesπŸ˜ƒπŸ˜„πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    awesome and exciting educational games. my children played it easily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Very essential for my children and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math [App]  2019-5-29 13:42

    I love it😘😘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    awesome apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Games for Kids - Kids Math [App]  2019-10-15 21:24

    I like the android game the android game is very helpful for children in ukg or lkg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games for Kids [App]  2019-9-23 13:34

    I had a issue with subscribing! so it s very nice & useful game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games for Kids [App]  2019-9-23 13:34

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    perfect app πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games for Kids [App]  2019-9-23 13:34

    It's really Amazing Application for learn Maths. Hold it up πŸ‘.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Games for Kids - Kids Math [App]  2019-10-15 21:24

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games for Kids [App]  2019-9-23 13:34

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    very amazing application for children to learn.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    this application is best for children to learn is awesome and for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Games for Kids - Kids Math [App]  2019-10-15 21:24

    Very nice and helpful android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    Very amazing and nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    nice application and working amazing in my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Games for Kids - Kids Math [App]  2019-10-15 21:24

    I had a issue with subscribing! so it s very nice & useful game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Games for Kids - Kids Math [App]  2019-10-15 21:24

    It's really Amazing Application for learn Maths. Hold it up πŸ‘.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games for Kids [App]  2019-9-23 13:34

    I like the android game the android game is very helpful for children in ukg or lkg

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    very very amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games For Kids [App]  2019-7-25 13:11

    best one

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kids Math - Math Games for Kids [App]  2019-9-23 13:34

    Very nice and helpful android game for kids.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Games for Kids - Kids Math [App]  2019-10-15 21:24

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Math Workout Pro - Math Games [App]  2020-1-24 13:10

    Very nice application for casual math training. The keyboard needs fixing though, the layout of the numbers is not logical and makes it simple to mistype. Please add an few various keyboard layout with option to choose :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool kids : Number & Math [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    Awesome, educative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool kids : Number & Math [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    Usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool kids : Number & Math [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool kids : Number & Math [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    Perfect for children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool kids : Number & Math [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    2star I like this children :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool kids : Number & Math [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    Very amazing for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Preschool kids : Number & Math [App]  2018-9-25 13:8

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    I love this application but how do install it a lot of times and refuse to open. Ooh my mbs please support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    it ia amazing for children to learn about numbers and to know how to count numbers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    this is very amazing for my gifted children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    amazing application for school going kids,πŸ’ͺ it is so interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    this android game is very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    I LOVE IT this ubogo children

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    It teaches us about maths and sence

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    akil and me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    Perfect work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    Ubongo children I liked It

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    Ubongo children .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ubongo Kids - Math Rats [App]  2019-12-9 21:10

    Sad

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386