Read kids neck gaiter bandana face mouth cover scarf anti dust balaclava reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kids neck gaiter bandana face mouth cover scarf anti dust balaclava reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I’ve mowed about 20 acres of native grass and disc about the same under very dusty conditions. After years of paying by days of sneezing and sniffing after late summer mowing and other farm similar activities, this is the most comfortable and effective dust protection I’ve used. I liked it so well, I bought a second!Because it breathes my googles don’t fog up. I look like a bug but this bug can breathe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Fits perfectly on someone with a huge hat size. I live on a farm and change headbands 3 or 4 times a day. It's not the headband/bandana I wanted. But, a amazing quality, versatile product that is probably better than what I want: lighter and better protection of scalp from sun. Wearing it under a hat has been perfect. Reorders are in my future if the "old school", cotton bandanas with insect guard cannot be found. It is seamless but well done on each end with a seam-like finish. A few washings without knotting, shrinking, fading, picking, or unraveling. I sprayed mine with a clothing insect guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I used this on a 4500 mile cross country motorcycle journey, it done the job well, I am 6'4" 250 with a full beard, and it was amazing , a small tight first day , but stretched out and felt amazing day 2 on, I washed nightly and allow dry on the counter, I really liked it, but it is getting four stars because the stitching came loose and wore thru on the trip,

    0  


    Add your opinion on kids neck gaiter bandana face mouth cover scarf anti dust balaclava or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I think this is going to work out. I have sat and stretched this thing for a couple of days. I have a Charlie Brown head, BIG, but I need gear, too. With a small more stretching, it will be just fine. Really like the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    This item is a amazing buff (straight sleeve), not a gaiter which by definition has a flare at one end. I search the flair of real "gaiter" sun wear to be a better option as I can tuck the flared end under my shirt and avoid a sunburned neck. Pay attention if you prefer a gaiter as a lot of buff products now label themselves as gaiter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I used this mask on an African Safari where dust is a given. It prevented dust from causing discomfort in breathing. It also added warmth on those very cool morning animal drives. I highly recommend this item, especially if you are anticipating being in dusty or cold morning situations. I will use this on the golf course during the cold winter months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    What genius decided to place a fastener through the very thin fragile fabric??? None of my Buffs and ebay tubes came with tags fastened to them. Fabric quality is exactly the [email protected]#$%!1 ebay tubes. Because of welded edges it feels tight for an average head/face so i would only wear it as a bandana or headband. Shorter than original buff, slightly shorter than ebay tubes. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I use this for hiking, fishing, and unicycle riding, because I HATE sunburns. It wicks moisture well, and I have no problem breathing through it even when working hard pedaling up hills. Keeps bugs out of your teeth too. It has plenty of coverage, and zero seams. It’s tight enough at the ends to stay place without slipping, but not so tight as to be uncomfortable. I don’t feel too hot wearing it even when riding in 90° sunny weather.I purchased the light sand/tan color, as it’s lightly colourful enough to not absorb much solar radiation, and it’s a natural enough color that at a glance or from a distance it isn’t obvious I’m wearing a mask. (I don’t wish to be mistaken for a bank robber or something when riding on the street.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Most of these are too massive for me and I have a hard time breathing, But these are just right. I use it for my morning runs. I have asthma and a small bit of warmth keeps my asthma from bothering me and my lungs from hurting. And also keeps pollen out. Excellent for my needs , works like a charm .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I love this! I use it for woodworking to hold the dust out it works beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I think this is going to work out. I have sat and stretched this thing for a couple of days. I have a Charlie Brown head, BIG, but I need gear, too. With a small more stretching, it will be just fine. Really like the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I’ve mowed about 20 acres of native grass and disc about the same under very dusty conditions. After years of paying by days of sneezing and sniffing after late summer mowing and other farm similar activities, this is the most comfortable and effective dust protection I’ve used. I liked it so well, I bought a second!Because it breathes my googles don’t fog up. I look like a bug but this bug can breathe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I used this mask on an African Safari where dust is a given. It prevented dust from causing discomfort in breathing. It also added warmth on those very cool morning animal drives. I highly recommend this item, especially if you are anticipating being in dusty or cold morning situations. I will use this on the golf course during the cold winter months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I used this on a 4500 mile cross country motorcycle journey, it done the job well, I am 6'4" 250 with a full beard, and it was amazing , a small tight first day , but stretched out and felt amazing day 2 on, I washed nightly and allow dry on the counter, I really liked it, but it is getting four stars because the stitching came loose and wore thru on the trip,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    Most of these are too massive for me and I have a hard time breathing, But these are just right. I use it for my morning runs. I have asthma and a small bit of warmth keeps my asthma from bothering me and my lungs from hurting. And also keeps pollen out. Excellent for my needs , works like a charm .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    This item is a amazing buff (straight sleeve), not a gaiter which by definition has a flare at one end. I search the flair of real "gaiter" sun wear to be a better option as I can tuck the flared end under my shirt and avoid a sunburned neck. Pay attention if you prefer a gaiter as a lot of buff products now label themselves as gaiter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    I love this! I use it for woodworking to hold the dust out it works beautiful well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-16 21:1

    Fits perfectly on someone with a huge hat size. I live on a farm and change headbands 3 or 4 times a day. It's not the headband/bandana I wanted. But, a amazing quality, versatile product that is probably better than what I want: lighter and better protection of scalp from sun. Wearing it under a hat has been perfect. Reorders are in my future if the "old school", cotton bandanas with insect guard cannot be found. It is seamless but well done on each end with a seam-like finish. A few washings without knotting, shrinking, fading, picking, or unraveling. I sprayed mine with a clothing insect guard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    What genius decided to place a fastener through the very thin fragile fabric??? None of my Buffs and ebay tubes came with tags fastened to them. Fabric quality is exactly the [email protected]#$%!1 ebay tubes. Because of welded edges it feels tight for an average head/face so i would only wear it as a bandana or headband. Shorter than original buff, slightly shorter than ebay tubes. Returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Terra Kuda Face Clothing Neck Gaiter Mask – Non Slip Light Breathable for Sun Wind Dust Bandana Balaclava (Desert Sand) []  2020-1-9 19:50

    I use this for hiking, fishing, and unicycle riding, because I HATE sunburns. It wicks moisture well, and I have no problem breathing through it even when working hard pedaling up hills. Keeps bugs out of your teeth too. It has plenty of coverage, and zero seams. It’s tight enough at the ends to stay place without slipping, but not so tight as to be uncomfortable. I don’t feel too hot wearing it even when riding in 90° sunny weather.I purchased the light sand/tan color, as it’s lightly colourful enough to not absorb much solar radiation, and it’s a natural enough color that at a glance or from a distance it isn’t obvious I’m wearing a mask. (I don’t wish to be mistaken for a bank robber or something when riding on the street.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these for my teenage girl bc she walks about 1/2 mile to school. Teenages dont wish anything uncool or warm, but most importantly, they don't wish bulk. She's willing to leave the house with her face covered, and when she approaches the school, she can pull it down and its barely noticeable around her neck until she can take it off and shop it easily in her backpack. At this price, I'm satisfied if she hands them out to mates or loses them. Hopefully this lightweight coverage will support with chapped skin and lips!My younger children also obtain a kick out of them, and like the option to create pirate hats. They are willing to wear them at the bus stop to cover their cheeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Welcome to the Mojave Desert - home of Las Vegas or more likely just lots of heat stroke and general unpleasantness caused by that huge nuclear orb of hate hovering in the sky. It ain't a joke out here - heat stroke warnings come frequently every Summer, and you've gotta be prepared. Not only that, but you have to search ways to with the ludicrously high UV index. I seem to constantly struggle with both of these, but I found that these small things support a surprising amount, actually!The head wraps are created of a surprisingly and versatile material, making them suitable for just about anything you really need them for out in the heat. Slip them over your head and allow them cover your neck and mouth areas, pop on a amazing bushmaster hat, and place on your sunglasses. Boom. Instant and complete protection from the sun. I don't know about you, but I *really* love not burning to a crisp everytime I have to clean the ere's also a load of other uses for these things, too. Wear em like a headband, a scarf, armband... Seriously, whatever you need them for. I literally was able to use 2 sets of these to coordinate various squads for a sort of wargames type of party game. Bright and shiny colors versus srs bsns dark colors. Loads of 'd be surprised how much usage you can obtain out of a set of these - highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing headbands very and comfortable I would recommend them everybody.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    As a man with loooooong hair, I've always found it comfortable to wear a headband/bandana (Across my forehead and tied around the back.) I didn't know if I'd like these because they are one continuous loop that you pull down over your head into whatever style you prefer, not an begin cloth that you tie around the back. But with a small care, they suit the purpose quite well. First, I fold and tuck the material inward from the bottom towards the top, thereby cutting the length of the bandana in half or three quarters. THEN, I slide it down over my head and smooth and align things until it's as I like. Pull the ponytail out over the back and I'm amazing to go. I'll also add that I wear a hardhat for work and putting on/taking off my hardhat does NOT disturb my bandana at all, so I don't have to worry about it getting yanked off a dozen times a day. It also breathes well. My forehead doesn't obtain drenched in sweat or anything. I ordered one of the "9 Pack" products, and like maybe 4-5 of them just by private preference (Some of the designs are a small hokey), but for the price, it's still worth it if I only like a couple per pack. Arrived quickly, individually packaged so I could begin and wear one, or begin them all at once. I'll be watching for fresh styles that pique my interest. I'm sure I'll again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I have mild asthma, but here in the cold winters when I run, my airways obtain super tight. I wear these as masks over my mouth and nose when I run, and the sub-freezing air somehow warms up before it obtain to my lungs, and I can breathe just fine. I thought it would be restricting to cover my mouth when I run, but the fabric is actually optimal for keeping my breath warm and at the same time allowing sufficient new air to pass through. I've also worn them as headbands and neck gaiters, and they're amazing in all three functions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I bought these to replace our old handkerchiefs.... First time use was in the Caribbean on our cruise in some very hot weather. My 10 and 6 year old daughters loved them and so did I.Easy to use the girls had no problems putting them on or taking them off. A small water on them to support hold you head or neck cool. They do repel water so getting them to soak up the water was a challenge, but in a amazing way. They also dried quick which is very amazing so you don't smell poor and eat product for the money! Should have bought his years ago. At home I will use to do yard work and any outdoor activities.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I really do love these bandannas! I bought these for the festivals we go to, and they have been such fun accessories to have!!Pros:-They came in a very amazing dozens of colors and patterns-The colors are extremely rich and vibrant!-There is the excellent amount of stretch to the materialCons:-NoneOverall I really think these bandannas are a really amazing value. Some people were unhappy that the pattern was only on one side, but I wasn't too concern about that since I didn't need the color to be on both sides. I knew they were one sided going into the purchase, and I think they still look amazing without being double sided. I am very happy with my and can't wait to various colors! I highly recommend these bandannas!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing headpiece and comfortable. Have hair loss due to Chemo. Search wigs uncomfortable and these are amazing solution. I would love some in solid colors, too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    It becomes wet with my exhalations as I run, so I end up having to rotate it for comfort. It remains simple to breath through, even when wet, and it doesn't trap stale air by my face. Unfortunately, it is too little for my head and starts falling down my face about 10 mins into my run, so I plan to take it in to see if that helps. I would like it better if they offered a smaller option, as I am a shorter/smaller woman, but it would probably work well for men or women with larger heads. I would not recommend for a kid due to the size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG Headwear, Bandana, Neck Gaiter, Head Wrap, Headband for Men and Women, Multifunctional Head Scarf, Face Mask, Balaclava, Magic Scarf, Sweatband for Fishing, Yoga, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:22

    These were a lifesaver on my hiking trip in Rocky Mountain National Park. It got super windy above the tree line so this helped hold me warm and kept my hair from flying all over the place. My scalp got a bit sunburned where my hair was parted, so I was able to cover my burn with a wrap to protect my head from getting more ey’re stretchy and lightweight enough to easily package along and I like that this came with 6 so I could wear a couple & package a couple. These could also be used for first aid in a e material is very soft, they wash well and are a amazing quality. I’d recommend these for hiking or any outdoor activities. These would even be nice under a helmet while biking.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Quick shipping, amazing quality

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    I ordered these for all our workers. A few various designs. They wear them down around their necks when in their offices and pull them up as they interact with others. They work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Very comfortable it doesn’t bother me whatsoever I been using it when I go shopping for groceries Would recommend it’s comfy and soft

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Like the color

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    Comfortable & well made, excellent visual compliance for Huge Brother.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Neck Cover/Face Mask Cover for Dust Sun Protection Headwear Hear Warp (Army Green) []  2020-4-26 18:44

    This is a tube of fabric, that''s it. It is however very useful and versatile. I bought it because of our show virus dilemma. Because I have a long full beard, regular face masks do not work very well for me. This works amazing as an alternative option. Of course it is not as amazing as N95 but I feel that it a beautiful decent barrier. It is very light and comfortable, and best of all unlike the other types of mask it does not fog up my glasses. I will be buying a few more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Bought this for going shooting to hold from breathing in a local fungus in the dirt here that causes “Valley Fever”. Light weight and simple to wear. You do have to fold down the top part if you wish the design to match up with your face!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I wasn’t sure what to expect when I ordered this but I’m very satisfied with what I got. Very stretchable but also stays in put when you wanted to. In the pattern blends in with a lot of various surroundings

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    TRASH TRASH TEASH DONT BUY, VERY CHEAPLY MADE.. IT WAS A GIFT FOR SOMEONE & I WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED / EMBARRASSED

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    If you have a head full of hair or a really huge head, they are fine. If not, sew in an inch in the back.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I have a lot of these gaiter face mask things but most are loose fitting. This one is leaps and bounds better and very tight fitting, which is wait you want. Ir stays tight on my face. . I will only this brand in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I work 10 hours shifts outside, and the sun can really burn my face if I am not careful. I used to use a lot of sunscreen, but unfortunately almost every brand I tried was clogging up my pores really badly. I started looking into masks to protect my face when I came across this sun mask. It is super lightweight, breathable, and it shields my face from the sun very well. Besides, the pattern is super cool, and my coworkers even asked where I got it from. I have also washed it a couple times, and so far it still looks brand new. It was an perfect investment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    They are all too tight for an average adult.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Attractive and stylish scarfs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Using for extra coverage over filtered masks to avoid having to replace or wash filtered masks which is more difficult. They're amazing but I'm not used to wearing masks so I'm not a amazing judge of anything they are normally used for. Will modernize after a small more time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I used this the first day I got this to walk the dog on a cold and miserable day. Keeping this over my mouth I was able to easily breathe in warmer air instead of the ice cold air that usually burns my throat and can create me cough. It also looks great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Looks amazing! I owned a skull halfmask like this as well difrent company I think. I gave the skull one to my mate once I got the lion mask. This is amazing looking! It not too thin, not too thick. amazing for if you ride a motorcycle with a half helmet. Very breathable. It got here super fast. Looks better then the picture I think. I'm very satisfied with it!👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Working amazing as mask during covid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Wearing very comfortable,just what i need,looking forward to the sun protection effect!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I am a boater and in or around the water. I wear a sun mask/sheild to protect me from the elements..wind, sand, salt, and sun. I cannot live without one, and this one did not dissapoint. I was on the water all day and not wind or sun burn. It is also comfortable and stays put.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I received the set of masks a few days ago and left them aside. I picked them up, they look colourful and beautiful. When I opened it and place my hand on the mask, the mask is really soft. It's sunny today. So I rode my bike and took the mask outside. The mask is very comfortable on my face. You can breathe smoothly. More importantly, I sweated a little, the mask absorbed and cooled soon. After I came back, it's simple to clear the mask. The mask is really cool and I like it very much!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Amazing material! And fit me (big head) , and amazing job as the pandemic is in full scale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    i've seen a lot of families struffling for a long time before i bought e quality is very amazing and the shop will be attentive and thoughtful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    Love it!! Went to the desert for thanksgiving and it was freezing!! These face masks really helped and looked awesome!! Material is comfortable and light, just a small stretch, breathable, very and stayed on perfectly. Fit some beautiful huge guys and a young teen as well. Would definitely again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    JOEYOUNG 3D Face Sun Mask, Neck Gaiter, Headwear, Magic Scarf, Balaclava, Bandana, Headband Fishing, Hunting, Yard Work, Running, Motorcycling, UV Protection, Great for Men & Women []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I use this primarily as a head wrap to cover my hair and protect it from the sun. It works amazing and I'm able to wear this all day or even sleep in it without it slipping off or pinching. It's incredibly material and is printed well. I like the ability for this to stretch and shrink back to size, too. Simple to wash and has no problem with discoloration or tearing after a number of washes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    6 Pieces Sun UV Protection Face Mask Neck Gaiter Windproof Scarf Sunscreen Breathable Bandana Balaclava for Sport&Outdoor (6 Pack(3 White+3 Balck)) []  2020-5-8 18:48

    I was going to rate it four stars because it didn’t come with any instructions. The material is to the skin. Also, multiple colors you can choose from as well. On the top of the package, it does come with multiple pictures that will depict how you can use it, but it does not present you how to wear it in a certain way. I think I can search that out on youtube. Create sure you [email protected]#$%! before use. It does come with a weird smell.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Amazing value only negative is in the description it says windproof. I bought for riding atvs in 20 degree weather and the wind went straight through. However if you plan to wear just outside walking around this will definitely hold you warm enough for the job. The draw string was a must for me to hold both hands on my handle bars and drive instead of pulling my face mask up. Would recommend just hold this review in mind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This thing was taller than I expected it to be, but it slipped on easily. I got ths early for wearing while snowblowing this winter so I will have to give a more accurate review once it starts snowing here. So far I have tried wearing it a couple of ways and it fits snugly and is comfortable to wear. it is a nice material and there are plenty of colors to choose from if you are into that sort of thing - I just went with black.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    First I love these I bought two, one in grey and the other in purple, they compliment everything including my aging neck8-).HOWEVER, I noticed that every time I wore either one of them I began to sneeze...WILDLY sneezing--obviously something is on these. The information mark lists this item as created solely from polyester...but they are from overseas and I have often wondered if especially clothing is treated to discourage if not outright repel insects and the like.Whatever is on the material kicked off a full-blown asthma attack, I hope warm rising will help.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    Loved it, did exactly what they said. Keeps my face and ears warm on our walk. My glasses do fog up badly, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This 73 year old experienced shortness of breath and chest pains when walking my dog in the cold ter the ER found me in beautiful amazing shape I guessed it was the cold, dry Colorado air that was the problem.I had no idea what these were called (still don't) but the fleece neck warmer/ neck gaiter face scarf was exactly what I wanted. I've used it 95% of the mornings thus far....can Spring be far behind?My breath is warmed and moistened and no more chest pains, no more shortness of breath! (This is NOT medical advice....I went directly to the ER but this seems to be my solution so I have bought another one to rotate through the laundry. Thank you, thank you, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This is a unbelievable product, very warm and comfortable EXCEPT that it's too little for me. I can see wearing this around my neck, or covering my head and neck if it either weren't too cold or I forgot other warm weather gear. I could even see wearing it as just a hat. I've tried all of these scenarios and as a hat, I think it's fine. Around my neck it's just a bit too small.I also think, if worn as a hat, it would be nice if there was a method to close off the other end of this item to minimize the cold coming r hat size, I know I wear a 7 1/8". For the neck issue, I think my neck measures about 17". If you're neck is smaller, I think this would be a amazing product for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I ordered two of these Warmers/Face Masks and they arrived in amazing e sewing on these is great! They are very well created and not e mask works well for me. I have asthma and when I obtain out in the cold, it triggers an attack, so I bought these to wear when I walk the dog (multiple times a day).They work well, when I obtain the adjustment right (there is a bit of a learning curve), my glasses don't fog up while wearing it. I'm glad I bought two as I can wash one (I'll be hang drying it) and still have one to wear.I would these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I thought I would be getting a black and grey, but instead I just got a very dark blue and grey. Could be I created a mistake ordering. Still amazing though, they are ease beware. I have no problems but my glasses do fog up. Not much of an problem but it will happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    I'm really satisfied I purchased these!! It just got to freezing and negative temps when I got this. It's been working amazing with keeping my neck and face warm from the cold victory and snow. The only little gripe I have is my glasses fog. Obviously not everyone will have this issue but it's not major enough for me to take stars away. I knew I would have that issue when purchasing. I highly recommend for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    UHEREBUY Fleece Thermal Neck Warmer/Neck Gaiter Face Scarf/Face Cover Winter Motorcycle Ski Face Mask - Cold Weather Ultimate Balaclava Half Mask []  2019-12-31 19:22

    This is a very functional neck scarf, and the fact that you obtain two for the is amazing too. It stays nice and warm even in sub-freezing temperatures, but is not overly hot on warm(er) days. I snowboard, and this scarf will stay and dry on the inside even when the outside is covered in snow or ice (several other brands I've tried will soak through or ice up). It's worth noting that your breathing is slightly hindered when this scarf is over your nose/mouth, but that is a beautiful universal problem with neck scarves. 4/5 stars only because this thing is excessively long, like 18"...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    The two complaints people had were on the thinness of the wrap and the unfinished ends. Both are no worry at all. The thickness is perfect. It’s breathable and warm. I ran a half marathon in below 20 degree temps and high winds. This wrap was perfect. It allowed air to breath and wick moisture while not overheating me. The ends haven’t split or run and I’ve used them and washed them multiple times. Awesome and amazing product. I absolutely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    As far as I can tell, these are of a beautiful amazing quality. Yes the ends are chop and not rolled an stitched but they are not coming apart from what I can see. Just give it a fast roll and you hide the chop marks. I use these for riding my motorcycle to hold dust, debris and rain from stinging my face while on the highways. Those that ride know what I e pattern is very amazing and as you see them in the photos. Seeming how I got 6 of them, I doubt I will need to again anytime soon. Well worth the 9 bucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    Use these to stop rubber dust, brass dust, stainless steel dust, and sand paper dust form being inhaled, added support to the fan blowing from behind but still have dust in the air. Work for rubber manufacturing company and clean parts for oilfield products. Also used for mowing my acre keeping dust and particles from being inhaled. These have been washed and hang dried. Still fit well and did not unravel on edges or fade. Did not wish to spend lots on something that might not have worked. Very satisfied with and ordered larger selection to share with coworkers who will use for their allergies while mowing and weed eating. Does a amazing job keeping me from inhaling all that dust...Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These have worked amazing for keeping dust and grass out of my lungs. They're very breathable but hold out all the larger particles that create me sneeze and cough. I don't think they would work for all day use like this though, as after an hour or two of yard work they do collect plenty of sweat, but luckily they come in a six package so you can just swap it for a new one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I bought these to use as headbands because most headbands are too tight and give me headaches. They work amazing for that, and I also discovered that they create amazing ninja masks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I was very pleasantly surprised by these multipurpose headbands. Not only did they arrive quickly, but the quality was better than expected. I like wearing these as a thick headband slightly over the tops of my ears. Some other brands are too tight and give me a headache. these are amazing and I can wear them comfortably. I would recommend these handbands.. I may even some more!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I have recently found this upon looking for something to cover my neck that won't be too hot for my outdoor running in the cold weather. I'm amazed at how versatile this product it. I have used it during my half marathon a couple of weeks ago and it has kept me warm for the first part of the race and I was able to create it a head band when the weather getting a small warmer during the middle part of my race. It's wash nicely and the material is very nice and light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    I ordered these to use as scarves when riding our Harley. They are comfortable, flexible, and come in an assortment of colors. They are excellent for warm weather bike riding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These were exactly what I was looking for i love to snowboard but hated my face getting frozen as there is only so much goggles cover however I think the design my be a bit off as it is really hard to create the skull in particular sit so it looks natural, also as with anything covering your mouth and nose use caution when wearing glasses as the lenses will obtain fogged up. I was very happy with the I as the company who brought popularity to these types of masks "SA FISHING CO" thinks it's okay to charge you about 20$ for one or if you do their promo codes 5 for 15$ then you obtain slapped with an additional 5$ shipping. For the I definitely recommend these to anyone who snowboards bikes or loves to do anything outdoors I've only had mine since December so I cannot speculate on how well they work in warm weather. Also I have washed these I have not place them in the dryer but they did maintain their shape. Hope this review helps you decide if these are right for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Headwear,Head Wrap, Neck Gaiter, Headband, Fishing Mask, Magic Scarf, Tube Mask, Face Bandana Mask, Neck Balaclava and Sport Scarf 12 in 1 Headband Sweatband for Fishing, Hiking, Running, Motorcycling []  2019-12-31 19:31

    These are amazing. I have trigeminal neuralgia and I have to hold my face warm. I often work in the cold. These are great. I can wear it on my wrist, around my neck, as a headband.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Bandana for Dust, Wind, Outdoors and Sports. Neck Gaiter for Cycling []  2020-4-19 19:17

    Fits and does what it’s supposed to do amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Bandana for Dust, Wind, Outdoors and Sports. Neck Gaiter for Cycling []  2020-4-19 19:17

    Excellent fit!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Bandana for Dust, Wind, Outdoors and Sports. Neck Gaiter for Cycling []  2020-4-19 19:17

    It may be the elastic or the shape of my head, but I have a hard time keeping this over my mouth and nose unless I place the back part all the method over the crown of my head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Bandana for Dust, Wind, Outdoors and Sports. Neck Gaiter for Cycling []  2020-4-19 19:17

    This is exactly what it says it is. It’s one size fits most. I have a large head and it’s too little for me. Otherwise I’d love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Bandana for Dust, Wind, Outdoors and Sports. Neck Gaiter for Cycling []  2020-4-19 19:17

    I found the item to be too tight to be comfortable for any length of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Bandana for Dust, Wind, Outdoors and Sports. Neck Gaiter for Cycling []  2020-4-19 19:17

    Will use this product for Covid19 protection

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Face Mask Bandana for Dust, Wind, Outdoors and Sports. Neck Gaiter for Cycling []  2020-4-19 19:17

    Created of amazing quality.I work in the construction business..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    These came quickly and were exactly what I was looking for. They are created of a high quality material that is very and comfortable. The construction is amazing as well. There is a metal adjustable piece inside the zone near the nose that adds additional comfort and wearability. I really have fun using these in the cold winters while walking in the city. Amazing product for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    It comes in a 4 pack; each individually packaged then those in a is to the touch, fits comfortably over the ears for me they had a small added zone in the face (although I do have smaller features), they don't slip off the ears, and are fairly breathable compared to the medical masks you obtain at a doctors office.I did message if I adjusted the nose piece to fit PERFECTLY on my nose, it created it more compressed to my face making where I breathed in and out more noticeable and giving it that poofing result (where it moves out when you breathe out), doing this also created it a small more difficult to breathe and less comfortable. I fixed this by widening the nose piece a small more so it rested on my nose vs conformed to the structure of it and this relieved the compressed look as well as the poofing result and created it a small easier to breathe.A very nice and sleek design to them as well. They're an actual black material vs that dark grey companies pass off as black. I only wore mine for a short time so for long term speaking I can't attest to its breathability.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    This is a high quality face mask. It even has a metal piece imbedded at the top so you can form it to your nose. This isn’t your regular mask. This is amazing quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Was beautiful little and damage my ears. For kids and really little faces only.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Pros:The product passed several tests from dust to washing machine to being worn for three days straightCons:This product fits best on little to medium sized face structures, anyone with a powerful jawline or huge sized face structure do not fit properlyOther:This product can be used in public transportations, public buildings, and in schools... can be used for cleaning around the house, dusting your office, or reduce your chances of catching the flu or cold. You can add a charcoal filter from other masks to this mask if you are going to use massive chemicals, just create sure that you measure your mask with the charcoal filter for best results.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Smelled bad, but that came out in the wash. But regardless they're for the head size of an infant! No adult or even teen could fit these. Unless you like your ears pulled down and out to the sides like an elf or something. If they were comfortable I'd give it 5 stars, if they fit I'd give them 3 or 4, but these things are completely worthless for the average, normal sized head.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Does what it's supposed to do, hold the dust and whatnot out. I hold one in my purse, car, at my desk at work, and in my room...they've definitely come in handy, especially with sick season right around the corner.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    As much as I like the metal fitter, it's a pain when you [email protected]#$%! (and you should wash it once in a while). It goes off to the sides because it isn't sealed so you have to re-adjust the metal to the middle. It's a little little bit smaller than I was hoping for, but it fits enough for it to be comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Does its job well. I bought this for the purpose of wearing it at a convention to avoid getting sick from the huge crowds. I sanitized frequently and kept this on for the whole day and it worked. It does obtain a small hot breathing in it but that's to be expected; I was also surrounded by body warmth, so that probably contributed a bit. But yeah, solid product for a decent price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Pangda 4 Pack Anti-dust Cotton Mouth Face Masks Mouth Cover for Man and Woman (Black) []  2019-12-23 21:18

    Ima hold it true with you chief. The material is quality and very comftorable. But it's kinda hard to breath in. If your just gonna use it for IG pics and for short moments you'll be fine. But if you plan on wearing it all day then your probally gonna have problem breathing. Looks dope tho and fits perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KALILY 9PCS Headband Bandana - Versatile DIAMOND Headwear Seamless Neck Gaiter, Headwrap, Balaclava, Helmet Liner, Face Mask for Camping, Running, Cycling, Fishing etc []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Arrived on time. Amazing product. I work outdoors and helps with hold sun off my neck.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KALILY 9PCS Headband Bandana - Versatile DIAMOND Headwear Seamless Neck Gaiter, Headwrap, Balaclava, Helmet Liner, Face Mask for Camping, Running, Cycling, Fishing etc []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Just what you are paying for they were excellent for a huge concert where the dust was higher

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KALILY 9PCS Headband Bandana - Versatile DIAMOND Headwear Seamless Neck Gaiter, Headwrap, Balaclava, Helmet Liner, Face Mask for Camping, Running, Cycling, Fishing etc []  2020-1-12 19:18

    I bought these to hold my hair out of my face during workouts and they work great! They stay in put and I like the color variety! Exactly what I wanted and the is amazing for 6.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KALILY 9PCS Headband Bandana - Versatile DIAMOND Headwear Seamless Neck Gaiter, Headwrap, Balaclava, Helmet Liner, Face Mask for Camping, Running, Cycling, Fishing etc []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Love these for my fresh dreadlocks for sleeping and covering them when doing additional dirty duties at work. Ordering more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KALILY 9PCS Headband Bandana - Versatile DIAMOND Headwear Seamless Neck Gaiter, Headwrap, Balaclava, Helmet Liner, Face Mask for Camping, Running, Cycling, Fishing etc []  2020-1-12 19:18

    Bold love colors.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Love the material! Cool n Stretchy. Fits perfectly on my face. Definitely will highly recommend this type of mask. Wore it at work on a Construction site...” Everyone Smiled and Place On A Satisfied Face”. Also purchased the Vader and Spidey. Amazing dozens of styles. Simply Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    TEFITI Balaclava Face Mask, Multifunctional Headwear Neck Gaiter for Men, 3D Dust Mask Sun UV Dust Wind Proof for Outdoor Camping, Running, Motorcycling, Fishing, Hunting (20WJ0153) []  2020-4-5 19:4

    Shipping was prompt. This item was sent as a Christmas bonus and I have never seen the actual product. I may not hear from the end user until sometime after the Holidays.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386