kids of appetite Reviews & Opinions


Submit kids of appetite review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Vic, Angry have a story to tell. Everything hinges on the telling. The children of appetite, a little group of “unwanted” took Vic in when he required them to fulfill his father’s latest wishes. As they spend time together, Vic realizes that (for once) his birth defect doesn’t matter. They accept all of him and take him as family. When some of the members are in trouble, it’s Vic’s turn to repay his second family. It’s all in the telling, you see, because you have to see the huge picture. The one that includes:1. A coded mission to scatter ashes across Fresh Jersey2. A dormant submarine3. Two very various songs about flowers.4. Sunsets, orchards, and graveyards.5. The a lot of meanings of family6. A narrow escape from a war-torn country7. The collection of stories8. How to hear someone who doesn’t talk9. Falling in love10. Super racehorsesThis book created me feel so a lot of things. I was proud of the characters, laughed with them, celebrated and cried for them. The hero development was amazing. I loved them all- from Vic, who, because of a birth defect, can’t close his eyes or really present emotion on his face but is a real heart-thinker. Mad, who lost both her parents in a wreck and now clings to her grandmother even if it puts her in a tight spot. Baz, collector of people and stories. Zuz, who never says a word but makes himself known. And then there’s Coco, the 11 year old orphan from Queens with a stunning (and sometimes hilarious) vocabulary and a huge e plot was amazing and well executed. I really loved it! Five stars, plus one for creativity- this book is a super racehorse.On the adult content scale, there’s a bit. Language, obviously, and violence, both done so as not to be over the top or gratuitous. I’d give it a four. I would give this to my niece, but there are some that would have pause.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    It’s always a small risky, both as a writer and a reader, taking on a book told from multiple points of view. It’s hard enough to search a book with one narrator I love, allow alone two or more. Throw on top of that a non-linear structure — KIDS OF APPETITE opens on a stage that actually takes put near the end of the story, with the bulk of the narrative told in flashback — and in less capable hands, you might have a recipe for literary rtunately, David Arnold is far more than capable, and KIDS OF APPETITE is an often poignant, occasionally hilarious, surprisingly twisty delight from begin to e central characters of KIDS OF APPETITE are a boy, Victor “Vic” Benucci, and a girl, Madeline “Mad” Falco, who meet by possibility two years after the death of Vic’s father, and wind up profoundly changing each other’s lives forever. The narrative flips between both of their POVs, and alternates between their separate interrogations in a police station, and the happenings that brought them there. It’s a tricky structure, but it works. Both voices are sharp and distinctive, and the skips back and forth in time flow well, and are never jarring or c is a boy still grieving his father’s death following a long illness. After fleeing his house during a particularly upsetting night, Vic encounters Angry and the rest of the Children of Appetite — Baz and Zuz, refugee brothers from the Republic of the Congo, and Coco, an 11-year-old girl with a boundless imagination and a penchant for swearing. The four Children live together in a neglected greenhouse, where they spend their time musing upon life, making grand declarations, and, every now and then, deciding to take it upon themselves to create someone else’s life better. When Vic and the Children collide, they set out on a mission to fulfill his father’s final wish, and in doing so, bring Vic the closure he so desperately needs. But even as they are all working to support Vic, Vic is focused on Mad, who, despite her guarded exterior, he suspects could use some support of her the story went on, I fell in love with each of these characters. As in David Arnold’s previous book, MOSQUITOLAND, the members of his cast are like a bunch of mismatched puzzle pieces coming together to to form a sort of Wes Anderson-ized whole, full of quirks and flaws and idiosyncrasies that may create them an odd fit anywhere else, but work perfectly with each other. David Arnold’s amazing strength as a writer is in painting his characters with a vivid brush, and then stepping back and allowing them to shine through their dialogue as they interact with each other, and that talent is on full display here. In both the huge moments and the small, loud and quiet, it was a joy to experience life with these characters, and to watch them live and laugh and see that it was good.I wish to take a moment to talk about the disability representation with Vic, who has a rare neurological disorder known as Moebius Syndrome, which is characterized by complete or partial facial paralysis. Before reading KIDS OF APPETITE, I had never even heard of Moebius Syndrome, and certainly had never met anyone who had it. It was evident in reading Vic’s point-of-view that David was very aware that this might be the first exposure a lot of of his readers have to Moebius, as well as the first time his readers with Moebius see someone like them represented in fiction. The care and attention to detail was clear, and there is an author’s note at the end which thanks four individuals with Moebius for consulting closely on the development of Vic’s character. While I am not disabled, I am a powerful proponent of increased diversity in fiction, as I believe that reading about a broad spectrum of human experiences can only serve to increase empathy. There are so few books out there with disabled protagonists, and even fewer where the author really opened themselves up to input from the community they are aiming to represent. And while KIDS OF APPETITE is definitely not a book about Moebius, I really appreciated the thoughtfulness that went into crafting Vic and making sure that the portrayal of a hero with Moebius was the end, KIDS OF APPETITE is a attractive story of grief and healing, of friendship and found family, of first impressions and broadened horizons, and of how you can know someone so well, yet explore there are parts of them you never knew at all. It is in turns funny and heartfelt, thrilling and surprising and gutting. It is a brilliant, honest, Super Racehorse of a book, and one I wholeheartedly recommend to anyone who loves amazing stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    "We are, each of us, hopeless hopers."When reading this book I created a conscious choice to slow myself down, only allowing a few chapters at a time. I knew I was at risk of devouring this book when it should be savored. I know I will return to this story again and again, and can only hope more people search the beauty in the prose and the infinite wonder in the narrative that I did.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kids of appetite or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kids of appetite video reviews and related movies:

    See KIDS OF APPETITE BY DAVID ARNOLD | booktalk with XTINEMAY on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids of Appetite Book trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids of Appetite -- 2.17.17 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids Of Appetite - Book Talk on youtube.

     related image

    See David Arnold on “Kids of Appetite” and “Mosquitoland” at BookCon 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kids of Appetite by David Arnold Book Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Summer Reading Project #2 Kids of Appetite by David Arnold on youtube.

     related image

    See 60 Second Book Rec: "Kids of Appetite" on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Profoundly beautiful. a mix of what makes a family, private tragedies, and how to overcome the odds. I love that authors are looking into the globe of a various type of diversity. Disabilities are often frowned upon in our society be it a quirk of the mind or body people look and treat you differently. This is shown through Vic as well Zuz and Baz. Angry shows us the meaning of family and the harsh reality that families aren't Norman Rockwell paintings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    A student of mine recommended Mosquitoland, and now, after completing Children of Appetite, I know I will buy it as well. David Arnold has written a unbelievable book about love, loss, survival, and it is written in the believable voices of the protagonists. Sharp tongued Coco, philosopher Baz, Angry the caregiver, and Vic, whose journey to say goodbye to his father becomes our own private journey. KOA is beautiful, sweet, and hopeful; just like life. "We may not have the power to choose the setting or plot, but we can choose what kind of hero to be." -KOA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I definitely recommend this book regardless of your age. My daughter picked it up at school from one of her teachers. I read it since I was intrigued by the title. I found it funny, clever, thought provoking and simply an entertaining read. It was refreshing . The characters were well developed. I didn't figure out "who dunnit". Often I know long before the mystery is revealed. I thought it was very original as well. Can't say I read a book quite like it. Will have to read Mosquito land now to compare. I gave it five stars because I can't think of anything I didn't like about it. And latest I have to agree with Mr Arnold about all things pesto. Even though it has nothing g to do with the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    read Mr Arnolds first book Mosquitoland. Love that one as well. I was satisfied to hear about his next book being published this fall. I will admit, the first few pages, I was not too happy, but I give a book about 10 to 20 % before I am done. I am so very glad I kept reading. This author gets to the core of problems that young people face today. Broken Homes, Abuse, Immigration from Third Globe countries, Love and sharing that love, Bullying, accepting people for their faults. Loved the characters. Vic and Angry are amazing kids. I have to admit my favorite was the foul mouthed Coco an 11 year old who has seen much problem in her young life. Tough on the outside, but a scared small girl inside. Would love to see this one as a film as well as Mosquitoland.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    WELL DONE, DAVID!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    I intend to share this book with my teen book club. We loved Mosquitoland, and I'm sure they will search this novel as interesting to read. The characters and structure of the novel take you on a journey that is complicated and involving. A amazing read. MCT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids of Appetite review []  2020-1-14 19:27

    Amazing book. Amazing concept. I loved both Vic and Angry and all the other characters. They were the kind of characters I wish as my mates in true life because they're living proof that no matter how hard life gets... you don't give e beginning was just so captivating, interestingly strange and you're probably wondering: "ah... did she accidently rate this book 2 stars? Maybe she meant 4?"Well, yes and ing is, I was so sure this was a 4 stars book for me. I loved the beginning and I was sure I would love the rest of it too.And while I did have fun the rest of the book as well, it was harder for me to read. Why? too a lot of descriptions of memories, places, characters and sometimes even overall weirdness that didn't create much sense, to be honest. I felt like there were so a lot of American inside jokes and references to locations and meal and other items in the U.S, that an international like me could never understand. I didn't even visit the U.S, allow alone lived there. For me, those jokes and references were completely alien. Honestly? Sometimes it felt like I was reading this book in a language I didn't understand but knew e amazing news: for those of you who live\lived\are familiar with the U.S culture, this book should be just for you (given that you have fun a amazing - if strange - contemporary romance).Because despite my rating (which, if we're being technical here, is 2.5 stars), this book is a amazing deal of wonderful. It's unique, it's interesting and it has amazing characters (one of which has a rare physical disability).Wow, I don't think I ever talked so positively about a book I rated so low. This book is so not conventional that in a weird method it makes h.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    It won't allow me draw on a picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    My 1 yr old loves this application it. It helps him with his hand eye coordination. And he loves the masterpieces he creates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Beautiful amazing app, but method too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Not letting me draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't wirk properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Its a amazing method for children to animate & draw. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Its nice, my children like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't function properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Sometimes i cant color a part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't allow you draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    [email protected]#$%!&'s called drawing so u should be able to draw like you would on a piece of paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    There is not a ad and it has a coloring book a free draw i love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Too a lot of adds and the drawing zone is to little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Awesome It keeps children intrested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Amazing application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    I think my mom will love me using it😁 LOVE IT!😘❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    I didn't like it. There were no adds but.. on second hand it didn't work properly. I don't wish to be mean, but this android game does NOT work. I don't recommend that you download it. Because you will most likely end up deleting it. It's not worth the trouble. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Unusably full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    But not enough for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Book no moose😬😬😬😬😬😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Nice APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Eeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Found a method to explain Santa Claus to my granddaughter, just read her this book. She also believes in Unicorns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing small books on my Tablet. Just long enough to hold their attention!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Amazing book for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    This book was so so cool.I loved it so so so so so so so so so so so so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My small one likes this! Nice book indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I like this boo. It is a attractive story for a kid to read and understand dreams. Truly awesome story

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    My 3 year old pointed to this book on the kindle so we ordered it. There were no illustrations in the book and the story was fun but a bit advanced for a 3 year old to grasp. Overall, the author wrote a beautiful creative story, but I would have liked to see more pictures in the book. My daughter loved the cover of this book so after purchasing this one, I tried to search another unicorn book with some illustrations inside and found that this one was excellent for my daughter: Sparkle the Brave Unicorn,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    I search it disappointing that readers are willing to accept not good writing (and non-existent editing) in ebooks, free or otherwise. Particularly in children's books, because they're learning from what we place in front of them, right or star for the writing. A second because, based on other reviews, the story may be cute. I don't know, I didn't obtain past the second page.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    It was a short but ok book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books For Kids: Unicorn Dream: Kids Books, Children's Books, Bedtime Stories For Kids, Free Stories,Kids Adventure Books, Kids Fantasy (Kids Fantasy Books Ages 2-4 4-6 6-9 9-12) review [Book]  2018-6-16 18:1

    Yadda yadda yadda.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    This book was spectacular for my daughter during our trip to Thailand. It is well-put-together and had lots of content for an 8 year-old. It not only kept her busy during long flights but taught her a lot about Thailand in the process. Heck, it taught us a lot about Thailand, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    This book was great! Excellent for my 5- and 7-year-olds on our latest trip to Thailand: fun activities, colourful pictures, and just the right level of info for kids that age (helpful, but not overwhelming). Will look for other books in this series whenever we travel in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    A thorough quide with activities for families. I learned a lot and!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    Amazing book for children and their mom!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    Interesting and very simple to read for kids

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    Thorough, well organized, and cute travel guide. It's written for traveling there, but it also works as a study tutorial if you don't have any travel plans. There are lots of fun small android games and facts to fill out, so I'd recommend buying the actual booklet. But, if you buy the Kindle version, there is a benefit to being able to reuse the resource for school or homeschooling. In that case, a notebook could be used for the children found this really fun to go through and we learned a lot about Thailand!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    My sons 2nd grade class is studying Asia this year, so this was a amazing book for him. We’ve been on ‘trips’ to Thailand each afternoon and we’ve both learned more than I imagined. He still has more pages to complete, but took his book to present his teacher and she too was impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    We’ve just come back from a amazing couple of weeks in Thailand. A relative bought this for my daughter as part of her Christmas gift, and I must say, it was one of the best things she got! It gave her loads of fun when in Thailand and is also a unbelievable diary of her trip that she’ll be able to look back on when she’s older and bring back fabulous memories. I can’t wait for our next holiday and I will be buying another tutorial myself when the time comes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    An perfect method to teach your kids more about a country and give them things to do during any quieter times. Rather than getting agitated and bored, your children can soak up lots of interesting facts and information. The language section is terrific, as it really allows children to test and engage with locals on a little level and helps them to experience a lot more. The tasks are fun, and prompt children to think more about Thailand, their own country, and probably the wider globe in general

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids' Travel Guide - Thailand: The fun way to discover Thailand-especially for kids (Kids' Travel Guide Series) (Kids' Travel Guide sereis) review []  2020-1-18 0:1

    If you are planning a family holiday to Thailand I would strongly recommend buying this book. Informative, fun, colorful, and educational, it will teach your kids lots about the country. Mine enjoyed trying out the various phrases and getting to grips with the foreign money. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    My granddaughter who is in third grade and loves dance classes clutched this book to her chest and squealed when she opened it. I think that meant she loved it. LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    Any young girl in Ballet would love reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    Eight yr. old granddaughter loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    My daughter is 8 and loves this book so far!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    My 8 year old dancer loved this book! She read it in about 3 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    Cute children book. I bought for one of the neighbor kids. Girls always like to dance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    Grand daughter liked this story..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    Granddaughter loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    BOUGHT THIS FOR MY 8 YEAR OLD, SHE LOVED IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Books for Kids: The Secret of the Ballet Book: (Kids Fantasy Books, Ballerina Fiction) (Kids Mystery, Fantasy Books for Kids, Ballet Stories, Dance Books, Kids Books, Books for Girls Ages 6-8 9-12) review []  2020-1-16 8:26

    Small child liked the book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids poems and kids videos review [App]  2018-12-22 21:8

    this is very amazing application for my children helping to learning and growing with efective manner

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    Very nice children videos. Just shared with children. All love this children app. Superb children stuff. Awesome children location

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    application concepts is amazing but sometimes backpress doesn’t work and hanging mobile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    Very nice children learning app. One of the best children videos app. Smooth and simple design. Best children application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    love the children videos app. amazing collection of children channels videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    Children Channel And Children Videos is an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Channel And Kids Videos review [App]  2019-2-28 13:7

    love children video app. very well anks for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    too a lot of commercials

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    its boreng 😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    easy and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Application very support me thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    It says horse as house.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Amazing for kids!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Do More Better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    🤗🤗🤗👍👍👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    انتو مش عارفين هو عامل ازاي هو فعلا بيعلم الاطفال وبيخلى من الطفل يبقى بدل ما يقعد يلعب وبياضا يلعب مع اصحابه و يعود احسن يتعلموا بيه هو اللي بيقول لك كل حاجه انت و بعد اذنك و لو ممكن انتوا انتوا لازم فعلا ان انت وابتسموا اطفال اكيد اى طفل يتمنى ان هو يعني انه هو يبقى يسمع البرنامج الجميل ده و فعلا فعلا فعلا مش هقدر اقولكوا وهو بيعلم الطفل زين وهو يغني وكان بيبقى فوق كده في ستيشن كده الصوره بلاي ستيشن 4 دوس عليها و هو بيقولي انا الكلمات بالانجلش و احنا بنقولها يعني انا مش قادره اقولكم اللي انا بكتبه ده هقولهالك جدن جدن جدن جدن فيه فهو جميل جدا

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    My children are 2 and 4 helps with speech love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    This one was super simple to learning for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Өте жақсы пайдалы ойындар 😙😚😘😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Amazing enough

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    ۰۹۱۸۳۳۵۸۰۰۷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    English for Kids - Kids Games review [App]  2019-4-30 13:42

    Nice

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter