kidz-index.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Live22.online/id/unduh-sekarang/459-unduh-3win8-android-ios-dan-versi-pc PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations Reviews & Opinions


Submit kidz-index.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Live22.online/id/unduh-sekarang/459-unduh-3win8-android-ios-dan-versi-pc PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Amazing application but not user friendly. 1. To access a document, I must trace it to its zone on my phone. Why can't I simply find for it on my phone using the find bar? 2. Please Microsoft, if also you can create it easier for a reader to see the note attached to a slide while reading, I would be very happy. My lecturers do attach notes to thier lecture slides and reading with microsoft powerpoint can create me miss them. It's because I don't see them unless for each slide I find for them. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    I tried to use this application to edit a pptx on Samsung s9+, but once I tap edit it keeps freezing and I manage to do 1 action and cannot continue. It's very difficult to reshape text boxes inside a slide. Needs some improvements and stability fixes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    The description says "With presentation view on any device, show your point clearly and with confidence, all without firing up your laptop." however, I do not see the slides presented on the extended monitor when using presenter view. If I mirror displays I obtain presenter view on both displays. I am using an O365 subscription so this facility should be available. Very disappointed that the Android device app, installed on a Chromebook, does not work as expected.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kidz-index.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Live22.online/id/unduh-sekarang/459-unduh-3win8-android-ios-dan-versi-pc PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kidz-index.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Live22.online/id/unduh-sekarang/459-unduh-3win8-android-ios-dan-versi-pc PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    I was under the impression that paying for a full subscription would let me to use all the features, on a Chromebook. That is not accurate. The animations are much more difficult to manage. The "insert photo" function malfunctions regularly requiring to close the app and reopen it to insert photos. Probably obtain the same functionality out of Google slides.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    I am currently using this power point 360 because my college professor uses it and it's VERY VERY VERY much frustrating to save to icloud. Saving to icloud takes forever (an hour or more) and lately it has been crashing when saving to icloud. I downloaded google slide and this seems to be the better option. However, it doesn't have some of the features microsoft power point 360 has. USE THIS ON YOUR OWN RISK, ESPECIALLY WHEN SAVING DOCUMENTS FOR SCHOOL PURPOSES.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    edit: problem fixed with recent update. thank you. the recent modernize has created it difficult to edit slides using the s pen. it defaults to the drawing mode so double tapping the text box doesn't have the intended result

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    3 star for having a bug in ur app. when i use it to create slides and use it for say 30 minutes the editing gets stuck in the current phase and doesn't let to edit or even re positioing of the try boxes. its very annoying. I need to reset the application to over come this issue. please ask developers to try it rigoriously to detect the bugs at testing stage. Very dissapointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    I have a amazing experience especially in school work but though I have problem loading some of my slides. Please work on that if it's your mandate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    overall ok ok , compared to windows software, table size can't be edited, no option to insert slide animation. hence difficult to prepare ppt on the go . can only used for viewing of previosly created ones , which can be done in any third party app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    A very amazing app, however kinda surprising that there's no method to merge cells in tables created. Hige oversight from Microsoft squad I suppose?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Needs a lot of Improvement and stablity. It crashes. And It does not perform well. 90% of the time, it freezes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    After months of having this installed, I came here specifically to write this review. This application is a fake. It doesn't have the ability to actually begin PowerPoints without an Internet connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Nothing but great. I have it on my phone and it's a amazing method to check your work, do small editing. Without pulling out your PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Useless, waste of time. Can't edit PPT. Google also wasted my time by not informing the limitations. Why doesn't Google be frank to disclose the limitations and allow everyone decide if they need a non-editing app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    It is very useful for all the group projects I have to do. It is an additional gift that it is on my phone because I don't have to begin my laptop each time I wish to work on something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Amazing app. But was wondering how to apply a theme to a selected slide.I do know how to do it on a PC but not on my phone. Overall great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    even though it still has things to fine-tune or develop it's still better than just about anything else out there and really does an perfect job in helping to make a presentation that's interesting and educational.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Poor job Microsoft, two ppt files can't be begin by PowerPoint but wps office do it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    I used to utilize microsoft WORD to make anything with a picture due to usually making DOCX files. In this day and age most people also have POWERPOINT. Therefore, I now use this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Nice application but hanging so a lot of times. Please recover the problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    I like Microsoft PowerPoint because you can save your own files on your device and you can look over it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    this application is very usefull for us we need to use Microsoft we need to play a microsoft office powerpoint 2013 to create a fresh slides for us Thank You have a marbelus monday please give like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    It works comparable to the PC ver and just takes some getting used to navigation on the mobile platform. I've done two years of uni with this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    greit's great, all my instructors power point presentations in one spot, accessible from my phone anytime, anywhere! I review and listen to lessons during everyday tasksall the time now, it's awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Beatiful. If there is drawing tool like Corel Draw, it will be great. I mean not the full CDR programme but few tools where you can draw few things like - free hand, bezier, shape tool etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    It is one of the most improved application that I have used in years. I can define the touch and response as amazing as possible and lots of options that created me think about how amazing is Microsoft in development. Thanks and hold going.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    It takes forever to begin PowerPoint and editing is a joke is this app. Mightas well just edit on a pc it isn't user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    First, it sign in me. But later refuse to sign in using my Gmail & Hotmail acc book. Can't create any presentation. Ridiculously disgusting and ame for Microsoft. Niw deleting it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    powerpoint is so very poor my files has corrupt im so mad pls got modernize you powerpoint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Quiero descargar mis cursos de mi Instituto y me sale que esta fallando llevó con este problema ya de 2 meses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Not the best for mobile use, but still gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    It is a nice application but after some presentations it asks to sign in and and asks for code,il, number and the code does not work I am very upset 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    This application not working perfectly when I create a ppt this application was hanged and it can't move forward everytime,the main issue is when I test to edit a slide it not responding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    The powerpoint application is amazing. Is like having thw master key to manipulate your documents and bring your work alive. I love it and it performs begond my expectations. I highly recommend it. Well done to thw squad of developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    It's a user friendly application and templates are also very good. But sometimes it hangs with continuous use on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    too bad,i can't move photos from one put to nd of hangs...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    An perfect tool both as a strong app and as most user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    The video player on my phone for the app... Surprisingly enough, it works, except that the video keeps pausing and can't resume playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    I didn't know I downloaded the "Configuring Office, fetching your files" simulator. I thought I downloaded powerpoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    PPT has come a long way. The O365 ver is a joy to use and I totally have fun just playing around with the graphics capabilities when I'm not racing to meet deadlines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    Not able to upload any documents while enrolling for fresh voter card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    ফাল্টো এপ, worst app... 0 (zero) star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    Amazing bro nice application i filled form fresh Election card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    right application for Election Card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    obtain your info I about to voter I'd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    not working for choosen file option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    not working choosen file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    voter id card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    voter id card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    voter id card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    best application to obtain information of over voting card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    amazing application for apply online votar id card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    its unbelievable service for online voter id card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    best application for know name in voter card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    Amazing application boss election card download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    Nice application for checking voter card list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    I ever seen like this one of the most famous application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    Take Banda Take to Banda Very Nice Application I love this ......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    voter card 💳 info best 👍💯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    bogus application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    voting I'd 💳 best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    helps to know voter list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    best I'd card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    Thanks B**** Tech B****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    amazing application i like this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    Nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    worst app. Not searching info correctly. searching keywords very poor. Captcha also not accepting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    ONLY ADS AND POP UPS WORKING FINE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    voter id card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    voter id card

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    amazing boss nice application voter id

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    best application for knowing name in voter 💳

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    best application 📲 to know your name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    Asome Application broo l love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    voter info application very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Voter ID Card | Apply Online For New | Edit Online review [App]  2019-3-11 13:37

    nice voter card election suchi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter