kidz-index.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Live22.online/id/unduh-sekarang/459-unduh-3win8-android-ios-dan-versi-pc PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations Reviews & Opinions


Submit kidz-index.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Live22.online/id/unduh-sekarang/459-unduh-3win8-android-ios-dan-versi-pc PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    PDF Reader for Android review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    full of ads not recomended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Evil Lands: Online Action RPG review [App]  2019-7-9 13:23

    Not good control, gender class lock, almost zero in hero customize no auto running and there's a bug in application purchase menu. But i like the video test so far, its so rare to search a real classical begin globe rpg like this, i really got sick of those so called "open world" while all the maps and war are just dungeon based so this is a change. Hope it will obtain better in future, looks promising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-4-8 21:29

    Worst begin of fresh application ever. Old application would not update. Reinstalled old, installed new. Now I'm in a loop of trying to create my login stick. On every begin of the fresh app, I'm prompted to verify acc and make a fresh password. Not to bothered: all stores present as "closed. " Fire the developer and obtain your cash back. From them.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kidz-index.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Live22.online/id/unduh-sekarang/459-unduh-3win8-android-ios-dan-versi-pc PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kidz-index.in/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Live22.online/id/unduh-sekarang/459-unduh-3win8-android-ios-dan-versi-pc PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cast to Chromecast Fire TV Android Smart TV QC review [App]  2018-11-19 21:9

    Perfect software

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iCenter iOS 13 & Control Center IOS 13 review [App]  2019-3-15 13:37

    sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-2 13:13

    Ok, I obtain that you wish us to make batter to Pro, but if I say No Thanks I can't obtain past the screen asking me to share. Application is now unusable. Deleted. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-8-23 21:41

    i like it i rilly do but i wish mor ranged troops thats all thank for the amazing android game (•‿•)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Microsoft PowerPoint: Slideshows and Presentations review [App]  2019-4-4 13:17

    Nice application but hanging so a lot of times. Please recover the problem..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tonk Online review [App]  2019-2-8 13:47

    amazing love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Battle Arena: Heroes Adventure - Online RPG review [App]  2019-2-4 13:44

    amazing gotchya game... all characters need the same amount to summon.. only prob is energy... its method method too low

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-25 13:13

    Very disappointed, thus application used to sync with Fb but now says unsupported. Why are you still the #1 application if it won't sync?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Sim Online: Play with Cats review [App]  2019-3-8 13:47

    amazing android game but after about 10 minute on it it Chuck's me out the android game and I have to reload it!!😭 otherwise great. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Documents by Readdle for Android Latest Advice review [App]  2019-7-14 13:15

    won't begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-3-26 13:13

    Servers are unavailable 80% of the time... And caller ID stopped working a while ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conquest - RTS Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-18 21:38

    I'm not sure what the point is. there needs to be more direction for the player in terms of obvious objectives aside from just defeating your opponents. I like the added features of this one but one thing that I really liked from the first one was that you had to war to capture resources and near by territory. I'd like to see mines come back as a staple of the 'series' and have more general direction. I'd like to give more feedback if youd like to answer with an email that would be amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cool Free Jigsaw Puzzles - Online puzzles review [App]  2019-7-7 13:39

    Love it but more puzzles would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SlidePlus: Photo Video Slideshow Maker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:9

    This is an amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Caller Name And Location Info & True Caller ID review [App]  2019-4-25 13:14

    poor....extremely poor and worthless useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Year Video Maker 2018 : Video Slideshow Maker review [App]  2018-1-2 13:9

    NAIC aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Splashtop Personal - Remote PC review [App]  2018-5-4 21:9

    Best subscription application that I have. Can't imagine working without it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    All In One Food Ordering App - Order Food Online review [App]  2019-5-21 21:30

    it'svery nice app....and paytm may points collect hone k poor 8 to 10 din tk paise deposit hote h....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-3-25 21:28

    I downloaded this application & automatically received a free order of fries. I placed an order for a grain bowl & within a few days received a bonus of a few salads/bowls to obtain for free. I picked that up & then received a bonus of a free winter seasonal item for free with purchase! I have never gotten so a lot of rewards from an application for just being a normal customer! I LOVE this put & their generosity!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ⌚ Watch Face - Ksana Sweep for Android Wear OS review [App]  2019-4-1 13:35

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Lion Family Sim Online review [App]  2017-12-1 13:0

    Its awesome but can u create it the controles alittle bit beta because it really uncomfortable because it's always going the wrong method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free online dating - review [App]  2019-2-26 13:33

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tank Raid Online Premium - 3v3 Battles review [App]  2019-1-22 0:15

    pls theres bug a lot of content and map everytime i begin the android game its just black on item and map pls fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    👨‍🎤fort🔫 android mobile - some of jump review [App]  2018-9-17 13:0

    Scam its not fortnite its like chess 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-4-19 21:13

    The application no longer supported by Fb or Instagram...no point in having the application anymore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rondevo - Global Online Dating review [App]  2019-4-11 13:19

    cant choose zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GoToMeeting – Video Conferencing & Online Meetings review [App]  2018-8-3 13:6

    Everything is fine. It should add feature to create a audio conference outside US phone number... A easy call me button on given phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jewel-Osco Online Shopping review [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Saves time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Swallow & Devour Burgers in IO Game review [App]  2019-3-4 21:0

    such a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D DAY Through German Eyes - Book Two - More hidden stories from June 6th 1944 review [Book]  2017-10-20 18:0

    The German view us too often overlooked. To often the accounts I have read of D-Day makes it sound like every German soldier that was show was Warden SS. Instead in thus volume more info is given about the relationship between the local French and the German soldier's. Also accounted from people who helped plan the defense's. It was refreshing to hear that the original plan had been to have defense in depth. Also one of the officer's tells of his involvement with a wonder weapon that had IIT exploded it could have changed the outcome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bitcoin Miner Android review [App]  2018-2-26 21:9

    Just started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Explosive Growth: A Few Things I Learned While Growing To 100 Million Users And Losing $78 Million: Ultimate Startup Playbook In Entrepreneurship, Business Strategy, Online Marketing, Leadership & PR review [Book]  2018-1-20 18:1

    A fun read that is a MUST for anyone interested in the fast-paced startup world. Couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Swallow & Devour Burgers in IO Game review [App]  2019-3-3 13:0

    hjk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gloud Games - Best Emulator for XBOX PC PS review [App]  2019-2-22 13:41

    Concept is cool but needs more speed internet just like 5G in 5G mode we can run this android game smoothly but it is impossible play android games on it now! Needs more quick servers it's chinese preety hard to remember so please!! Create it quick and then purchase it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Punchbowl — Online Invitations review [App]  2019-4-11 13:21

    super simple and the cutest invites!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ⚔ battle royale io games online & offline review [App]  2019-7-19 13:40

    its awesome i like the method it looks and plays amazing job guys hold it up :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-14 13:42

    its a amazing android game and competitive but there are times when im getting disconnected from the server and end up losing all the progress . usually i obtain disconnected when im destroying the fortress that gives you the rewards . pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Battles review [App]  2019-5-25 13:49

    the android game is fun and addictive, for a long time i was first in leaderboard, even created few emails towards devs giving them ideas and suggestions, that was until few months later when they updated the android game saing they added more languages, from that day my android game was in russian language(that was 1 month ago), i emailed them the same day and never got a answer on my email about my android game being in russian(that was 1 month ago). when they decide to fix the android game and add more things, ill rate it higher, here are my suggestions if anyone wanna know: -Queues timer latest as long the android game doesnt search 4 players, as of right now timer only 30 sec so you end up most of the time 1 v 1 -being able to play more then 4 players on maps -surrender button -maybe some primary chat in android game or outside android game -option to customize or unblock more castles/units cosmetics -turn on and off music/sounds or at least the option to control the volume -ally timer/cooldown, something like "fury" is so people dont spam the ally option. -bind acc so you dont lose your progress..-when they decide to add/change at least few things in the android game ill rate it higher, but till then, 2 stars because its been few months and no updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    File Manager Pro Android TV Wear OS USB Chromecast review [App]  2018-10-30 13:6

    I like it. Easy and Simplified..?!👌👌 Amazing Work Guys...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Manga Blue - Read Manga English Online Free review [App]  2019-1-11 21:15

    It's actually great! But some manga are missing chapters while some don't even have any. I'm intrigued by some of the manga on here but it is saddening when some or even all of the chapters are missing. Other than the chapter issue this application is astonishing! I really recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-6 21:12

    Fb nor Ig supported! This used to work, doesn't anymore. Not interested in having this application without those working. Very disappointed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-31 21:13

    Stupid app.. Used it for at least 6 years now and with the fresh updates it can't connect and sync with Fb and Instagram. Uninstalling right now...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conquest - RTS Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-28 13:38

    im sorry i like ved the first android game yhis is just filled with adds, disgusting pleayers are Op it lags so much nah not got me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    True Mobile Caller ID Locator & Call Blocker review [App]  2019-2-5 13:33

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Swallow & Devour Burgers in IO Game review [App]  2019-2-26 13:27

    this is so fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free online dating - review [App]  2019-2-12 13:42

    Awesom dating. i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-6-19 13:48

    This android game is so fun but after a 1h I felt like I did everything I could do in it but still really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Notes with Caller ID review [App]  2019-1-29 13:33

    I like it already, but would pay to have an ad free version?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earth Live Cam - Public Webcams Online review [App]  2019-3-21 21:32

    one of the best application of live cams so far. thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    8 Ball Pool Online Game - Pool King review [App]  2019-7-30 13:42

    I love playing pool here because the graphics create the android game more interesting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Army Men Online review [App]  2019-5-13 13:43

    I believe the controls are beautiful weird and also create me maps fresh maps please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Dragons .IO Game review [App]  2019-5-3 21:41

    not good android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-5-30 13:15

    I used it for years and loved it, but for months it's been unable to connect with Fb and there hasn't been any announcement about this. The description of this application in the Google play shop still says it works with Fb and there are Fb icons within the application that can be tapped, but they just give an error notice that Fb is unsupported. I have no use for this application without Fb integration, so please modernize whether this is a feature you are fixing or is gone for good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Black clock lock screen for android phone review [App]  2019-2-21 13:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    : Swallow & Devour Burgers in IO Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:29

    This android game is amazing dude nice one bro totally amazing thank u for asking I'M very have fun this android game so far i love it dude

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Live - Play Online Free Board Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:27

    Hahahahahahahahah, don't ever say that the dice is not rigged the latest android game i just plaid was just not possible too loose, but the dice started rolling only in favour the other player, he was gonna loose 100% He had 5 pieces in my home and i started to roll only poor dice he rolled everything he need it. He doubled the android game and he won. I play backgammon in true life every day the android game i lost is impossible to loose. Latest android game i plaid this just now, deleting the android game right away and never playing it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wild Clash: Online Battle review [App]  2019-4-29 13:41

    I played this android game earlier this year and really enjoyed it, and spent money. However my acc got deleted when I deleted the game. Would there be any method to recover it? It was a guest acc under the name Diddy Kong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-8-22 13:13

    so unhappy with this app!!! Fb is now unsupported, only reason I have this. Hoping future modernize goes back to how it was, or I will be deleting!!! UPDATE as of 8/8/19, still not able to Sync with Facebook, why have the the word SYNC in the name of the application if it is not a syncing app??? Still very disappointed, I'm not the only one, reviews are horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Starting a Business: Turn Your Passion Into A Thriving Business - How To Start an Online Business That Will [email protected]#$%!!: A Rookie Entrepreneur Start Up Guide ... Entrepreneurship Start Up Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-3-10 18:2

    A fast and fun read that is packed full of useful information. The author writes like she is talking to a friend. The only technical words are ones the need to be included. A lot of helpful links are also included. Tho I bought this book for all the ins and outs of building a business from scratch - towards the end the author contains a gift pep talk (not what she calls it tho) on accepting our individuality and uniqueness to the globe - which I absolutely love! Heavy motivation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-7 21:13

    I used to Love this app. Uninstalled to test a various one, hated it. Now sync me says fb is unsupported. So upset!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Work from Home, Earn Money online, Resell Products review [App]  2018-5-24 21:6

    Awaj application man Really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Dating App: Online Age Gap Singles Meet, Chat review [App]  2019-7-1 21:17

    There are a lot of men, handsome in seeking arrangement dating this app. I not only understand them but also have satisfied dating. That's something I never thought before using this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MMORPG ONLINE: Dragon Knight Classic review [App]  2019-5-18 13:27

    Nice game!! Amazing Job to you Sir!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AVABEL ONLINE [Action MMORPG] review [App]  2019-3-31 13:40

    yeah amazing game, another amazing android game from asobimo. I play toram online for a year then there's server crash lately so that create me switched and search another amazing android game then I saw this game, I really really love it I rate it 4 stars because I'm not happy with the graphics that might be the result of toram in me but in all really amazing love it please rework the graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slideshow With Music - Photo Video Maker review [App]  2019-7-31 13:8

    it's very very useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-8-11 13:13

    This would be a amazing application if it did what was intended. I'm a long time user and unfortunately over time it has worked less and less. Currently, Fb and Ig are not syncing and it does not let for you to sync over more than one acc for each platform. I hope they obtain it fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    EX File Explorer File Manager for Android review [App]  2019-6-14 13:19

    fabulou

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    World War Heroes: WW2 Online FPS review [App]  2017-11-24 21:0

    The best ww2 shooter on mobile. The poor reviews are probably negative experiences on the user's device. If your device can handle this game, graphics and video test is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-6-22 13:54

    The android game concept is amazing but it is really empty,unfair and map size is too small..try including a manual ,laeger maps,more android game modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Real Time Strategy Multiplayer IO Game review [App]  2019-7-12 13:42

    its a amazing android game and competitive but there are times when im getting disconnected from the server and end up losing all the progress . usually i obtain disconnected when im destroying the fortress that gives you the rewards . pls fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earny: Make Money & Earn Cash Back Shopping Online review [App]  2018-4-13 13:11

    I'm a prime member on Amazon. This application is actually legit. With all of my buying on Amazon, I've accumulated $27 in returns due to price changed. This application also encourages me to hold buying or to buy with the peace of mind knowing that I have a "price protection." A must obtain app. Please hold in mind, this app uses the Chase credit cards, it would not work if you set up the acc with a explore card or any other cards outside Chase credit cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fire TV Universal Remote Android TV KODI CetusPlay review [App]  2019-1-21 23:41

    It works fine on my android device television even the mouse works despite few disconnects. The gamepad will be a amazing addition. Update... now mouse is excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - io games review [App]  2019-5-24 14:2

    really fun but the ethics are beautiful um poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typorama: Text on Photo Editor for Android Tips review [App]  2018-1-13 13:10

    Ummm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Virus Removal For Android, Virus Protection & Scan review [App]  2019-3-21 13:35

    this is a amazing cleaner not to a lot of adds its simple to use and does the job it says im happy with it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-8-20 21:12

    Application always requires me to resync all my social media accounts everytime I wish to modernize my contacts. Also, IG isn't showing every followers I have. Hope the devs can fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warden (Nova Online #1) - A LitRPG Series review [Book]  2018-4-13 18:1

    Beautiful amazing litrpg. Amazing android game mechanics, nice details, likeable characters, very interesting non fantasy setting and amazing dialogue. The reason for a 4 and not a 5, was that bit fell into the common litrpg trap of shaping the globe around the MC. Everything fell into put a small too cleanly (which is part of the underlying plot to a certain degree) and the MC lucks out a lot. However, the characters are likeable enough that you as the reader may just be satisfied things are going well for them. There were a couple inconsistencies with the android game globe and IRL globe that created for a bit of head scratching but nothing android game breaking or earth shattering. Hopefully this MC, Kaiden, doesn't become an unlikeable sleaze like the MC does in Zone Knight 3.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Lords of Waterdeep review [App]  2017-11-20 13:0

    Does not work on Pixel C running Oreo. Just hangs with a black screen upon launching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Show Movies Box & Tv Online review [App]  2019-6-22 21:19

    It ask for modernize every day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    aCalendar - Android Calendar review [App]  2019-4-10 13:41

    Application doesn't sound notification approximately 1/3 of the time. I will begin application and I'll see an appointment that I scheduled that never notified me. This has continued through a few updates. I'd love for the developer to explain why.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Phone Camera – View Camera on PC review [App]  2019-4-9 13:33

    Improve on viewing camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Online Courses review [App]  2017-12-19 21:8

    The best method to learn. Amazing company, amazing system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-6-9 21:13

    has not fixed problem with Fb and Instagram, loved this application until this happened. with google+ being deleted by google and in my opinion twitter is useless. please fix the problem with FB and IG.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Earn Money Online, Watch Videos Earn 2000 review [App]  2019-1-21 21:40

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Caller ID, Spam Call Blocker & Contacts review [App]  2019-7-31 13:13

    Sadly this application no longer syncs with my Fb or Instagram. I'm a long time user and disappointed that my contact images no longer modernize because the application no longer supports them. the application still doesn't sync using Facebook. this is the third modernize that syncing via Fb does not work. I still obtain Fb unsupported error. Is anyone going to fix it or just allow it be? another modernize ans still doesn't work with Facebook. amazing job guys you're still ignoring the problem. no help for Facebo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CBORD Mobile ID - for CS Gold review [App]  2019-8-20 13:32

    Absolute garbage. Can't sense the door it's supposed to begin despite being right next to it. Prone to crashing. Utterly useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    eMessenger for android review [App]  2019-2-17 13:36

    It's a nice app... Like the set-up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Gallery for Android Wear review [App]  2017-11-27 21:8

    Faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Popular io game review [App]  2019-4-22 13:51

    FUN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D DAY Through German Eyes - The Hidden Story of June 6th 1944 review [Book]  2017-10-13 21:15

    Provides a much required perspective of what the German defenders went through while Allied units were enduring their own hell on the beaches. Confirms the obvious - wars are hell for all participants regardless of the color of their uniforms or their own twisted ideology. At the end of the day, soldiers for all countries have to be sufficiently brainwashed to carry out their duties. I still think that the Allies were on the right side of this poor conflict but as readers aren't we also somewhat biased by the history as retold by the victors? A final note, to the other reviewer who questions the veracity of these accounts. Why must these accounts be subjected to a stringent unrealistic, forensic review when scores of books containing first person accounts of brave Allied soldiers are accepted at face value? As an aside, I'm a patriotic American whose father served in Europe during WW2. I'm just old enough to realize that life's happenings are more grey than generally recognized.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HD Movies Free 2018 - Movies Streaming Online review [App]  2019-1-25 21:19

    for the most part good, but sometimes you can't obtain on ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iFax: Online fax machine to send fax from phone review [App]  2018-5-28 13:9

    So far is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D review [App]  2019-6-12 13:33

    Amazing service!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Casino - Vegas Slots Machines review [App]  2019-2-7 13:51

    Nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Booster Untuk Driver Online Grab Gojek review [App]  2019-2-2 13:34

    awalnya bagus, cuman kesininya jadi mesti refresh manual terus,padahal ga dikeluarin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Werewolf Online review [App]  2019-3-15 13:43

    a really amazing method to play Werewolf. do recommend

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter