Read kinden run mat 26ft reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kinden run mat 26ft reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This is mobile gaming at its best. My old Samsung malfunctioned and all the only android game on the phone was this game. It android game me hours and hours of entertainment. The story of the android game is unbelievable but not intrusive to the gameplay. the graphics are easy and pleasant. It is a android game that does not take itself too seriously. Its the most like a pc android game of any mobile android game I have ever played. it has countless levels, and unbelievable level design, and a lot of characters with actual hero development.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Some people say that the controls r poor but all it is is tap swipe tap swipe. I was surprised at how challenging this android game was. It is sooooooooo fun though. Everyone should this android game right now!!!!!! There is no reason not to it!!!! It doesn't give u an add every 2 seconds like most games. It is just really fun, challenging, and just all around awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Run has amazing quick paced action and amazing melody to add to the frantic path hopping. A hero selection that's cool, you can earn by completing challenges or can cost ya if you dish out the money for it. I want there was a multiplayer mode! Silly physics and a semi-cheesy story create it a special action platformer you wont place down for hours.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kinden run mat 26ft or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game is really awesome! One thing I really wish to see though is more back story, because I don't really understand why the android game is the method it is. Overall, the android game play is great, and the controls are simple and simple. Can you create Multiplayer mode? πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Story is fabulous, with actual characters! In a tap to jump game! It's fabulous. I was hooked from level 3, and not just because of the wonderfully simplistic but effective graphics and the excellent soundtrack! 10 out of 10. Easily my favourite mobile game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    The android game is amazing but there is one problem. The level design (especially in later levels) is just awful. On some levels, it can be nearly impossible to land on the platforms. Not to mention the times when I land on a platfrom and I fall right through it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I would be lying if I said I enjoyed it. Because of the insensitive controls, it was practically impossible to pass level 40. I'm not saying the android game is all around terrible, because it's not. It's a amazing game, when it is on the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    5β˜†s but one thing needs changing a d of course you guessed it its the controlls I all ready adjusted to the controls but at the begin it wernt that plesant if the controlls oils be improved the I would recommend it Do t obtain me wrong I still would recommend the android game but it needs a small i still recommend it but it meets the qualification max Sinserly BuddazDaWae

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    So addicting! Love this game. The melody is AWESOME! The story is fun to read. I have passed so a lot of levels and this is my favorite android game ever. Just one problem: The controls. Sometimes they're too sensitive and sometimes they're not sensitive enough. But besides that one problem it's the best android game in the UNIVERSE! :-) Also, really amazing graphics. Just so you know, it works 10000 times better without WiFi turned on.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This is highly addictive for me cause I'm a huge run fan I would also love it if you can add run 3 or run 2. Run 3 endless modes on computer is just so lovely! Gameplays and controls simple to use and relaxing 😎. Sometimes I rage! But it's okay to rage πŸ‘Œ hold trying love the android game you should play it even works on a low or poor device!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Amazing time killer. When I have nothin' to do I pull place my phone and obtain on the game. It's very simple to obtain on and off of this perfect game. I have had a lot of android games before, I rate this one 8/10 for all. The graphics are great. My favorite types of android games are fun, easy, and controlled puzzles. This android game for me fits all of thise categories. I also very much have fun that there are so a lot of levels. I think one of the best things about this android game is that as I progress the intensity of the levels obtain harder. I suggest that you immediately and install this android game right away if you like fun, puzzles,challenges, and unexpected suprises!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Amazing android game which can hold you hooked for hours. Controls are a bit too sensitive on smaller phones though. Also i've noticed that this is one of the only amazing google play android games that haven't been ripped off yet. Huh. Note: pls finish the campaign ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game needs a major boost in controls and gameplay. It's so laggy, that you can't even create it past scene 1 without dieing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    The turn control is too slow and sometimes I don't have time to jump when I turned already. When I jump there are ads and when you unpause it does do a ready count down. I hated this game. Thanks for wasting my life trying to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Well allow me place it this method I hate it it sucks it won't allow me in when on my phone. don't waste your time though the graphics is amazing it still does not stop the fact that it sucks again DON'T WASTE YOUR TIME ON THE game if you are on your PHONE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Definitely worth getting. Very annoying when you obtain stuck on a leval for ages though. About from 7 years old

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I just looked at this android game and scrolled down at the reviews and checked them just a few and the reviews I looked at said its a amazing android game to play easy controls worth trying I tried it and I was like how do u move left or right but then it showed u have to swipe left or right to move directions which was quite cool I definitely recommend this android game to people because u will have fun and throughout the android game I only had one ad come up normally with other android games like everyone level u do an ad come up but with this android game u won't be stressed so its awesome have a go and enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I found this android game on the PC and liked it, got it here and loved it. Its lag-free, I'd say glitch but I found a glitch when you fall into a platform like it is apace after unpausing, this android game is addictive. Ive completed the android game apart from the ??? area. Cant wait for the fresh update. Edit: downloaded this android game again after a long time and completed it again, but still more levels to wait for!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    The graphics are corrupted. When I play winter android games mode the galaxy is a really little square on the bottom left corner of the screen and when I go out then back in again, the screen has some really weird corruption lines. Fix the application then I will rate 5 stars but for now, it's 3 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I love the game, looks identical to the PC ver and has the same options and video test on PC. My only poor thing is the ads. Sometimes an ad plays out of nowhere in the middle of the android game and it's kinda annoying. It ruins your rhythm and it's unexpected. But overall I love this game, my mate plays it all the time and I kinda got the habit. Amazing job guysπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I really like this game. It is kind of addicting. Like, you just cannot stop playing the game!!! The Video test and the Controls were OK, they could have been better, and the Controls were very sensative, but the levels were a true challenge. Once you got up to the higher levels, everything got harder, which created me wish to play the android game even more. There are so a lot of different stages and so a lot of various things that you can buy, and just HAVE TO hold playing. This Mobile ver is so much better then on my computer. My computer was laggy. This runs super smooth, and gives you the expereince of a lifetime!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game seems like it would be fun and easy, but the controls are incredibly hard to... Oh I don't know... CONTROL! The graphics are ok, but I'd just stick to the computer ver of this android game if I were you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Lots of cool characters and if you like aliens and zone this android game would be the best for you and when you unblock characters there's short clips that are super cool and soon you just obtain addicted to the android game very very easily! And th best part is each time you unblock characters they always have different abilitys and also there is so a lot of levels to discover

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Amazing game, stupid ad integration. Why would you interrupt the android game with a 15 second unskippable ad. Just have the ad play when you fall at least

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I LOVED it so much! It was fun, addicting, and it was an amazing time assassin too. The min that i started it was 8:00 and it only felt like 2 minute but actually 2 hrs had passed .It was super crazy, i have never been that zoned into something like that before! Thank you to whoever made this game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Its amazing but after I complete level 65 it keeps saying a error occurred and that I may need to reset my game. When I did that and beat the level AGAIN, it said the same thing. Plz fix. Edit:The for fixing the issue. You guys are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Hate it. I just hate it I just it have the time that controls don't work the other half the android game and glitches it takes up a small too much zone for me face is this plain stupid you better up playing in on your computer or laptop did you go to cool math android games it's addressed really stupid it's just really stupid dont waste your time. If you wish to play it go to cool math games. I'm done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I am a boy. I am a boy. I am a small bit more than happy. . the grads the galaxy note that this is my phone is a small bit more. . . c u have to go. . I. . I. we have a amazing time. I will have the right now, and I have been a long method to do it. it is the only thing is, and I have to go back and forth, and a half. the only method to go to the park this Sunday with a woody, I am a small bit more about this one of your own, but it was a small while, but it was the latest night, I am going to change.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Really amazing and addicting. However there's one small problem. It doesn't work if you test to play it offline. If you do it. It freeze (unless it supposed to to do that) other than that it's a really amazing game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I give this a 3 star because I can't steer! Yeah its simple to jump, but when I wish to turn left I turn right and die. I wanna turn right, I go left and die. For me its really hard to play it. I got to level three and then I gave up and uninstalled the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    I like the android game alot! So addicting but whenever u play a lvl where the background glitches (on purpose) when i test to play another lvl or a different lvl the glitch is still there and its very annoying but overall this android game is amazing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    You guys did a really amazing job with the android game I loved the graphics so much I love the controls a lot and the video test to this android game is a really amazing time killer. This android game is to hard but I pass every level. It is a very active android game a amazing time assassin and also a really fun challengeing android game I love it so much thank you for making this android game on the computer, laptop, phone, tablet, iPad, and iPhones. Hold making a lot of amazing android games guys I really love your games. That is all I have to say so have a nice day guys. πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Horrible Controls To me, the controls are very poor and the android game gliches at random times. I don't like that I had an ad while I was playing the android game but, I liked how when the ad is over you can unpause the game. In addition, I will like to suggest putting a joystick because I am not fond of the controls that are in the game. Thank you for taking your time to read my opinion on the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    That the android game is so fun to play it is so incredibly that the people that are seeing this android game you should installed the android game Run I am sure that you guy are going to love the Run I hope that you guy place 5 stars I place 5 stars in the android game Run. That the rules are do not fall off and do not slow down and also do not give at the android game Run is free. That a lot of levels to master. That at night go and play the android game Run all night that how it so fun. That play I had alot android game but I choose run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    hello. i love this android game and i have played it on my phone and tablet. i now have a smartphone with a docking keyboard and it is powered by android, it has a lot of laptop functions but at the same time acts as a tablet. i was very disappointed to search that this android game does not work with my keyboard, i have to use the screen, i will continue to play this android game but i would like to see this fixed. thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    Beyblade burst evolution valtryek the best method to obtain a shot. I am a attractive day. I am a small more. I have to do it, and the method Poopmgame I just hate it so much it makes me RAGE LIKE HELL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    In terms of a randomly generated, run-and-jump type of game, this is the best there is. It's so simplistic, yet it still can really challenge your reflexes. Along with a ton of side routes off of the original android game mode, and an infinite mode to try how long you can run, this is better than any other android game of its kind that I've ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It's addictive and time consuming. The levels are all various and I've gone through 30! Not too hard, but not too easy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    It was a cool android game at first. I was getting really into it and in the middle of the android game an ad pops up. Will be uninstalling what a waste of my time. It would have been alright if it wasn't in the middle of a android game and after the ad is over and the android game continues... I died... not cool will not and other apps by Kongregate

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run [App]  2019-1-22 1:7

    This android game is so amazing and u ppl out there u have an opportunity to have fun and practice your skills at this game!this is kinda hard but u will obtain used to it....:)have fun ppl!!!and thank the android game so much because it gave me an opportunity to have fun and be proud of what i :anna. Have fun with da game!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage 2 Run [App]  2018-2-4 21:0

    This android game sucks its nothing like the pictures they are just coping the 1st one the 1st one is better than this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage 2 Run [App]  2018-2-4 21:0

    This android game is not the same as the freaking pictures you are stupid for thinking you can obtain away with it.):

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage 2 Run [App]  2018-2-4 21:0

    I hate this android game its fake

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage 2 Run [App]  2018-2-4 21:0

    I have a crush on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage 2 Run [App]  2018-2-4 21:0

    Awsworth the UK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage 2 Run [App]  2018-2-4 21:0

    BookingπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ˆπŸ˜ΎπŸ˜ΎπŸ˜ΎπŸ˜ΎπŸ˜ΎπŸ˜ΎπŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©πŸ’©

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Me and my mate saw an ad for this android game and we were cracking up the whole time and we were both like WE HAVE TO GET THAT!! So we did and it is worth it. Now we play it all the time and is now my favorite gameπŸ˜€πŸ˜€ Hold up the amazing work!!πŸ˜‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It's cool I just don't like that the revive part dosent present up on my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Super fun, and funnyπŸ˜†πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Amazing Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    I LOVE this android game is so addictive and a really challenging game. Once you begin there is no end obtain it it's such a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Haven't stopped playing since I installed it πŸ’ͺπŸ’―πŸ’―πŸ€˜πŸ€˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    It lags to much I hated it It sucked

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sausage Run! [App]  2017-12-21 13:0

    Addicting, extremely fun , hilarious and very rewarding . The option to watch or not watch ads are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Sungguh saya, saya juga mengambil tangan mereka ini, memainkan bait suci bisa berteriak, ha ha ha ha versi perubahan karakter ini meluncur dari sebelumnya, apakah saya terpesona atau?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Needs more stages!!! There is ONLY 30 LEVELS 😟😟😟😟😟 :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    The temple run was a close, but it was a amazing stage

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love it . Is so funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Andy android game h

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Monster Run! [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Mokk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  2018-3-28 21:0

    I dont like this android game this android game is very fool android game I HATE THIS GAME VERY MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  2018-3-28 21:0

    Just like subway surfer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  2018-3-28 21:0

    Boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  2018-3-28 21:0

    Very very poor android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  2018-3-28 21:0

    A lot of types of challenge in this android game So I like It Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  2018-3-28 21:0

    NYC android game πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Hunter Run [App]  2018-3-28 21:0

    lund apk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run! Santa Run! [App]  2019-4-24 13:45

    AWESOME THANKS ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    quite goot but surely can be created much much better. it does not feel as smooth as other android games like subway suffers . interface is quite slow and laggy. one thing amazing is that distance is also measured as score but quite irrelevant as when we play larger and larger distace gye speeds up but distace increase at same pase, which logically should accelerate with speed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    Amazing android game thanks, but there should be more like a storyline than just a guy with a chainsaw, it could be amazing and also it should be able to run inside buildings, there should also be like weather changes. Just fast ideas on how to create it better but it still an amazing android game anyway!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    this android game is addictive to a small extent but after few mins it starts to feel like monotonous........ I mean you are running away from the chainsaw man but you cannot look back or hear his chainsaw..... maybe this android game needs a small more expansion like a story mode and atleast 4 to 5 various areas to spice up things a bit...... ..................... But truly this android game has got a lot of potential........ please test to reach up to that potential.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    I like it. Want you could make batter where you can also run on the road then you can go back on top of the building and vise versa πŸ©πŸ­πŸŒ‰πŸšˆπŸšΈ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    i love this android game because its a amazing parkour android game and it's a really cool android game with amazing grafics and the only part that i dont like is that there is aguy with a chainsaw right you and you dont even realize it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    Totally Poor Game. Don't Install

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    The best android game ever because you got to run by guy with a drill

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    HEY APP DOVELEPOR I JUST WANT TO GIVE YOU A FRIENDLY ADIVECE THAT WHAT ARW EAS YOU WANT TO WORK ON ARE : ADD NEW CHARACRER LIKE NINJA AND THERE ABILITTIES AND OTHER CAHARACTERS AND PLEASE ADD SOME GADGETS IN LIKE FAST RUN INVISIBLE AND SAFETY AND ALSO YOU CAN ADD A CAR AND FINAL PLEASE ADD SOME MORE THING IN IT LIKE HOUSE WINDOW AND ALSO A HOUSE EXPERIENCE AND FINAL IS THE POLE .HANGING ON THE POOE IS COOLd

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    Amazing android game like how they putt amazing graphics but not relaxing you have to focus on running.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Fast Run! [App]  2019-5-27 13:50

    Its Amazing......Awesome work by Developer..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun Run Run 3D [App]  2019-7-19 13:29

    Very fun and interesting android game to play...had a really amazing experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun Run Run 3D [App]  2019-7-19 13:29

    Absolutely addictive and hilarious too! really fun , highly recommend. This android game is so fun!! Some of the levels are challenging which in my opinion is awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fun Run Run 3D [App]  2019-7-19 13:29

    NYC android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sackboy! Run! [App]  2019-1-23 21:55

    I love the other android games and this is the same. But I've always wanted the melody sequencer from 2 and 3 on my phone. All the other ones you have to for it, and they're method too complicated. Also, if you do take inspiration from this, can you please add a record option if you actually create this app? You're my favorite android game creators of all time. So if you could please answer to this, I'll be so happy. Please and thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sackboy! Run! [App]  2019-1-23 21:55

    I love small huge planet! I used to play small huge planet all the time, but to be honest it got boring, I would be playing it on PS4 but I got Xbox 1, sorry Sony. So that's my story with LBP, now about the application this application has awesome graphics, I love everything about it, but there are some cons like not a lot of costumes and sometimes the stickers glitch. Alot of people are saying "Sony update" but don't you realize their busy with other stuff?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sackboy! Run! [App]  2019-1-23 21:55

    6 stars One of the most creative android games i've seen in a while. I love how it surprises you all the time. For me, it took a min to obtain used to the control, but once i did, super fun! Reminded me of having to figure out mario as a kid. Not a whole lot of tutorials, so you can explore things on your own. You always begin back at the beginning, but there are levels. Amazing android game :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sackboy! Run! [App]  2019-1-23 21:55

    Fun game, poorly tuned It is a fun game, but poorly tuned for play, while finely tuned for making them cash. I am about at the point of deleting it, despite liking it. Unless you are willing to invest in expensive bubbles, you really can't obtain far in the game. Which is a shame. I really want Sony would invest in us, rather than use the psychology of in application to attempt to obtain us to pay. If it costs $30 to create a amazing android game that is tuned for play, then charge it. At least give us the option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sackboy! Run! [App]  2019-1-23 21:55

    Need Fixing on Some Major Stuff. The Android game was really Fun and addicted. But the android game sometimes slow, Can not obtain the treasure because Fb sign won't work I guess, The Secret Outfit can not be unblock of error by signing online on PlayStation Network. Beautiful sure you got will fixing this soon or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sackboy! Run! [App]  2019-1-23 21:55

    Repetitive I was stuck in the southern region of the Fresh Mexico desert for 30 days. I had this and 1 other android game to play; I chose this over the other. I got sick of playing it after so much down time (good thing for solar chargers) that I unlocked everything there was to obtain for gifts on the PlayStation and I dont even have an account. Anyways I created it back to Texas and I uninstalled it but this android game was entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Run Sackboy! Run! [App]  2019-1-23 21:55

    It's a lovely game, and really comforting since I've always loved LBP but don't really have the time anymore to sit down on my ps3 and play. As a lot of prior have stated, the Fb permissions are not functioning properly, but as this does not directly impact gameplay, I'm giving it 5 stars!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUN RUN 3D - 3 [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    very poor very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUN RUN 3D - 3 [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUN RUN 3D - 3 [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUN RUN 3D - 3 [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUN RUN 3D - 3 [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUN RUN 3D - 3 [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUN RUN 3D - 3 [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUN RUN 3D - 3 [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    Seems Fun...but I have not tried it yet I saw the reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    RUN RUN 3D - 3 [App]  2019-2-22 13:46

    nice android game

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386