Read kindfolk yoga mat tote bag carrier patterned canvas with pocket and zipper reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kindfolk yoga mat tote bag carrier patterned canvas with pocket and zipper reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    horse riding tales - ride with friends []  2020-5-19 15:11

    So i just updated it yesterday and when i got on 2 hours after the detail was all GONE !!!! I have a rare horse the black and white one spotted and then u couldn't see the spots left i wanted to begin over but i just got on lvl 7 and 6 horses already the barn detail and everything so i got on it this morning to see that maybe it was just a glitch but i was 100% WRONG. But other than that i love this android game but just one question why does the wild mode have to like 86 gems or your horse has to be level 100 why just it be i wanted to roleplay with my with other people but i have to be a wild horse so why not create it free. But i have you have my 100 help if u wish to create any changes pls fix this problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I have not used it long enough to be able to judge its durability, but it is very cute! Also beautiful roomy, I have an extra-thick 1/2" mat that actually fits into the bag (snuggly, but fits) - a standard mat would have plenty of room. There is also a zippered exterior pocket - it's not huge, but would be excellent for ID, card, keys, etc... The carry strap seems well attached and sturdy. Overall I am very satisfied with this adorable so far.I will modernize down the road, if any problems develop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love this bag! I got the moose, and it’s just the eight size for my mat. It would keep the thicker Pilates style mats, but I use two regular yoga thickness ones doubled up, and they go in rolled together as one. Small room for much more - I don’t think I could obtain a block in there also, but look at the larger bags from the same company if you need a bigger one! I’m very satisfied with the quality of the stitching, and the zipper is huge and smooth. Amazing purchase! I named him Palo. ❤️

    0  


    Add your opinion on kindfolk yoga mat tote bag carrier patterned canvas with pocket and zipper or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This thing is adorable, I obtain compliments every time I use it. I have another yoga bag that is much wider, this is a slightly tighter fit but in no method a problem, my mat is 6mm and I don’t use a towel. I think if I was trying to roll a towel in my mat it might be a pain to so I like the outside pocket, I can wear the bag horizontally and place my keys in it as I’m walking, my other bag lands vertically and the pocket falls behind me, so this is much better.But the best part is whenever I pick up this cute thing, I’m just happy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very cute but it is not huge enough for full-size yoga mat. Disappointed!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I Love the yoga bag doggie! It's So cute!!! and well made. I wasn't sure if my thick mat would fit, but with a small effort it did, plus my yoga mat towel. The only thing is, there isn't enough room for any other items. I'm very satisfied with my purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    YogaPets Full Zip Exercise Cute Yoga Mat Tote Bag with Plush Animal Design| Medium/Large Mat Carrier with Strap & Side Pocket | Fits Most Size Mats (Cute Black Dog) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Not only is this a very well created tote bag, I got the black dog, and it is even cuter than the pictures! It's created of very sturdy material, and my mat fits in it with room to spare. The shoulder strap is plenty long and adjusts easily. There's also a little side pocket which fits my cell phone, vehicle keys and a lip little improvement would be that the zipper could be about a half inch longer.Hint: Place one end of your yoga mat in the 'head' end first, and create sure it's tucked up snugly, then the rest of the mat will ease right in. Once the mat is in put there is room for a towel and strap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    Had this a week, and so far really liking it. I was looking for something to keep a yoga mat, along with wallet, keys and phone. And as a guy, something with a nice neutral color and e inner zipper pocket is just huge enough to keep an iphone vertically (the XS), along with wallet and keys. Larger phones will fit, but only horizontally, which limits zone for other things. There's additional room in the rest of the pocket and main zone for other things like a book or sunglasses, or even clothes if they're not bulky.I like that the yoga mat is held vertically. My latest one wasn't, and it always felt like I was about to whack people and things with it. This is beautiful comfortable tucked away just behind my shoulder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    Really loving this bag. Can’t wait to take it to my next yoga class.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This yoga bag has been on my want list for a long time and I can't believe I just now bought it. I should have bought it much sooner because It's perfect! It holds my manduka pro mat just right, along with my yoga block. The bag is a printed canvas material so it feels beautiful sturdy. I definitely don't regret getting this bag and you probably won't either!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This bag is awesome!!! I always felt like I was moving into my yoga class with all the things I would carry in; water, keys, phone, wallet, towel and mat. This bag holds them all and with plenty of zone left over. The bag is well created for the price, you honestly can’t beat it, especially if you compare it to some of the name brands like Manduka and lulu (which I love them! but really, who wants to $80+ for a yoga bag??) I love it most because I can package it all up and just leave it that way, it is always ready for me to grab and head out the door -

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    I had a Manduka bag for my Pro mat, and it was a pain to obtain it in the bag at the end of class. I use this now. I have to strap my mat or use the prana wrap. I don't need to to do this with my other mats, just my pro which is , this is a amazing bag. Can fit my pro mat, a water and towel. Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    I bought the paisley colourful carrier and it is able to keep my 10lb additional long Manduka Mat with no problem. The pattern is beautiful and high quality material to carry a lot of stuff. The shoulder strap is wide so it doesn’t damage your arm when loaded. I love the inner pockets and one has a zipper for valuables. Highly recommended *

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This product is exactly as advertised. I love the vibrant colors, it fits my huge mat comfortably and the pockets (especially the zippered one) are perfect! Can't say enough amazing things about this sling style mat bag. You won't be sorry if you this product and the seller was very fast to send it and it was packaged well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    This bag is beautiful! I bought a bigger yoga mat and it was a very tight fit in my old bag, so I bought this bag and it’s perfect! It holds my huge yoga mat, hit yoga towel and my hand towel with some room to spare. The pocket in front is amazing for keeping hair ties or a wallet. The material is very boho and the strap is wide enough to not damage your shoulder.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

    I love my Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag! I was blown away at the quality of the materials. It's sturdy, roomy, and a attractive patten. It's so simple to fit my mat, towel, Hydroflask, wallet, and keys in. A million times easier than juggling my purse, and trying to cram my towel in while carrying my matt by hand and trying to keep on to my water bottle.10/10 HIGHLY RECOMMEND for yourself of a bonus for that Yogi in your life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ewedoos Yoga Mat Bag with Large Size Pocket and Zipper Pocket, Fit Most Size Mats. (Ancient Totem) []  2020-2-2 16:23

     I finally found a excellent yoga bag that fits the essential items. I purchased the black bag. The material is sturdy. It holds two maps, a water bottle, and a yoga towel. The bag is roomy with side pockets to keep your keys, phone, and wallet. No complaint, I love everything about this yoga bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Mat Bag, Yoga Mat Carry Bag with Free Yoga Mat Carrying Strap,Durable Dirt-Proof,1PC Large Side Pocket and Zipper Pocket Fits for Most Sizes Mats (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Love it!Perfect and not slippery during hot yoga!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Mat Bag, Yoga Mat Carry Bag with Free Yoga Mat Carrying Strap,Durable Dirt-Proof,1PC Large Side Pocket and Zipper Pocket Fits for Most Sizes Mats (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased these bags as Christmas bonuses for mates who take Yoga and Pilates classes. I know from experience that it is hard to carry everything including the mat and your belongings without dropping something so these bags looked like an simple method to carry all the necessities at one time. The material seems like it will keep up to lots of use too. They are not fancy but they should do the job just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yoga Mat Bag, Yoga Mat Carry Bag with Free Yoga Mat Carrying Strap,Durable Dirt-Proof,1PC Large Side Pocket and Zipper Pocket Fits for Most Sizes Mats (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very well created love the packets!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Popular Handicrafts Indian Mandala Embroidered Exercise Yoga Mat Elephant Carry Bag - Tote Carrier Full Zip with Shoulder Strap Bag Hippie Yoga Mat Bag Beige []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Amazing product and fast delivery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I’ve had this backpack for 4 months and the inside ( laptop) pocket has completely come undone at the stitching. Nothing sharp or massive is stored/carried in the laptop portion of the bag, not even a laptop, so I’m not sure how it could’ve happened. And to top it off I $26.99 for it and it’s now $19.99. I will say I was very happy with the bag until now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    The bag has room for a change of clothes, shower items, etc. I have the manduka pro extra-long and no issue carrying the mat with the straps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love this backpack! I’ve tried soooo a lot of various gym bags & this one is by far the best I’ve ever used. It’s so simple to grab & go, all my essentials & a change of clothes/shoes fit in here! I’m even able to carry my waist trainers & preworkout without a problem! BUT I WAS A DUMMY AND ACCIDENTALLY BROKE A STRAP, it was still so powerful and looking sooo nice after over a year of use, but a mistake on my end led to me smashing the small plastics strap adjuster :( so i purchased the backpack again!!! I tried to go back to a duffle bag after I broke my first one but I’m just not satisfied without my backpack! & yes, If I accidentally break another one I will replace it again :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This backpack is even nicer than it looks in the photos. It’s clean and really nice material, the zippers work smoothly and the buckles for the mat would fit any size. I can fit two blocks, a strap, my socks and four textbooks (I’m in Yoga Teacher Training). I’d recommend this one for sure!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Bought this bag to use for gym and work. It's very roomy with lots of sections and pockets. It has a separate padded laptop section, in addition to a huge main compartment. I use it almost everyday and package work clothes, shower supplies and a towel. The front pocket is amazing for my cell phone, wallet and keys. The adjustable straps on the bottom create it very simple to carry my 1/4 inch yoga mat as well. The shoulder straps are also padded and very comfortable. Would definitely recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Beautiful amazing quality for the price. Excellent size and I love all the pockets/laptop organizer. Nice and light but sturdy enough to obtain The job e only thing is that the clips to keep your mat are not designed to keep a bigger/heavier mat. Mine slides out not because I can't tighten the straps, but rather it seems a primary design flaw with the bag over mat design. (I have a 5.5 ish lbs mat). I still use the bag as a gym/yoga bag for my clothes and I didn't return because it was a decent bag for the money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I purchased this backpack to use as a workout bag. I have to carry my weights to my classes plus a mat. The mat I use is thicker than a yoga mat and I was concerned that the mat would not work with this backpack but I am able to roll it tight enough that it does fit. I take both 5 lb and 3 lb weights to class and so much easier to carry them in the backpack rather than on my shoulder. I am satisfied with my purchase. It meets my needs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I really like this backpack - and I owe a few. It's lightweight, waterproof, and lots of pockets so I can obtain both my yoga and my dance gear in the same scoop without having to dig extensively to obtain the two sets of clothing out separately when needed. The straps adjust easily, and there is a good, solid handle on top so you can easily carry it by hand. The is right too. A winner

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I liked the backpack, and it was a amazing price. However, I'm only 4'11", and from the top of my spine to the bottom is only 15". Even when I tightened the straps as much as possible, the yoga mat remained method too low. Amazing return experience. I bought a more expensive backpack at REI that actually fits me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    LISH Vinyasa Yoga Mat Backpack - Multipurpose Lightweight Gym Tote Bag with Straps (Black) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I haven't used it daily but so far it is the only bag that is simple on my back/shoulders that holds EVERYTHING! 2 mats, 2 massive cork blocks, strap, 2 hand weights 1lbs, my giant client binder, 2 water bottles and there is still room! I'm a little person and it has an additional strap for your chest for more weight balance.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I just received my Ukulele and I'm so happy! It arrived 2 days sooner than expected and since this was a crazy small bonus to myself, I was super satisfied to obtain it early! The product is as promised and I think it's excellent for the price. That's not a negative thing, just for a musical instrument, I think it's a amazing value. I got a Ukulele to just have fun, a weird, offbeat and crazy thing to do. i have no idea how to play it and am a very busy business woman, so I didn't wish to sink a ton of into a fancy piece. Understand this is a plastic (?) ukulele and I believe nylon strings. It makes it seem a small more like a younger child ukulele, but after tuning it and using it a bit, I don't feel that method - all my mates think it's amazing (they haven't heard me play yet!). It was very simple to tune via a video on YouTube and now I feel much better because it actually is sounding like melody :-)If you're interested in getting in on the Ukulele fun, I think this is a excellent piece to begin with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

    At 31 years old I had never played an instrument. Then along came Steven Universe and some darn catchy ukulele songs and I thought, "Hey, that looks fun, and the ukulele seems like a really friendly instrument. Let's do this!"8 months later, I've played my teal Hola! almost every day since and it sounds great. It holds tuning well, it has a bright satisfied sound, and it never fails to cheer me up. I'll play some days for an hour or two at a time, learning fresh songs or chords. It's a lovely ukulele for a beginner and so far has been very durable, even for my rather boisterous strumming style. I've flown with it a few times stowed under my seat in a light case and it's done great; not a dent or a chip anywhere and no problems with the strings it came 's been a delightful addition into my life and while I might make batter to a more high-end or concert ukulele in the future, for now I will continue to rock out on my soprano Hola!. (See my drawing of myself and my uke below.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I am a melody teacher with experience in winds and keys. Although I have powerful musical knowledge and a amazing ear, my small fingers have never learned string instruments. This was my first ukulele. I've owned this "Hola!" for about four months now and I have loved it. It took about a week of constant tuning to obtain it to stay tuned, which is to be expected from ANY fresh instrument due to the movement of shipping and the change in barometric pressure between regions. After a week or two, it held it's tune quite nicely and now requires only minor tweaking every few days. Even with a trained musical ear, I have been pleasantly surprised with how nice this small guy sounds and how simple it has been to play and learn. I'm sure after a few more months I will wish to make batter to something more professional, but this has worked out quite will for me as a beginner instrument. I've been very pleased.**UPDATE** - It's been 2 years, and I still like my original Hola. I play well enough now that I can tell the difference between this and an instrument with better resonance (Kala), but I have absolutely no complaints with this beginner instrument. I even bought 2 more this year for some fresh students, and this time one of them was actually in tune right out of the box (and the other was beautiful close). If anything, I'd say the quality of these have gone up since the latest time I purchased. A amazing instrument for the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Hola is fantastic! I wanted to start learning music, and decided on the Ukulele. Looking at the reviews on Amazon, I decided on this item. I had been practicing for several months (off and on) and thought I was doing something wrong as I couldn't quite obtain some of the chords right. They were 'buzzing'. After consulting with a couple people, I discovered there was a slight bend in the frets (barely noticeable, mind you). I contacted Hola asking if there was a method to fix it, not really expecting anything to happen (its just a beginner Ukulele after all). I was very surprised when Hola gave me a full replacement! I no longer have problems playing the chords (other than I'm still learning), but it sounds fantastic!In summation, I would like to than Hola for perfect customer service, and for making a very fine Ukulele! I hope your business grows and you can assure that I will be endorsing you for anyone looking for a Ukulele! I will definitely look at you guys first if I consider getting a classical Uke (I'm a huge guy and could use the space).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Ok so Im giving it 5 stars, and this is on the bell curve of ukes. I teach ukulele and have purchased a number of $30-$40 ukuleles. I teach a L{earn} Ukulele class where students earn points for practice and can earn a ukulele when they reach 100... Two of my students requested specific colors, I ordered these based on reviews, and allow me say sonically they are far superior to any other ukulele in this range. and they are beautiful tough. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

     This truly is the best for a soprano ukulele. Granted, it is laminated wood, but you wouldn't be able to tell. The structure is amazing and the strings are better then the ones you'll search on a shop bought ukulele (I know this from past at a store). I had problem keeping my strings tuned for more then a few seconds, but someone informed me to tighten the screw. After I tightened them, they stayed in tune beautifully. I am very satisfied with this find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I purchased this as a beginner uke for my daughter. I didn't know any better. I played guitar, sax and flute and didn't take the ukulele seriously at all. I'm a bit older and wiser, and have been playing ukulele myself for a while now. I can tell you: these cheapos are it a not good waste of money, especially for a beginner. The tone is poor and it's difficult to play because the strings are too high above the fretboard. When it's hard to play (trust me: it is), practice is a chore. Wouldn't you like your first earnest attempts to sound good? Buy cheap, twice--or worse: give up entirely. I urge you: go to the Got A Ukulele blog and read Barry Maz's reviews of ukes in every range. You can obtain a decent, inexpensive starter uke, I promise. The ukulele isn't a toy or a little guitar. It's an instrument and it can sing. If you place a small research into it, you can obtain yourself a gem that you'll be eager to play. And please don't forget: these starter sets? You're paying for that case, tuner, strap out of the asking price. What is the UKULELE worth? Spend the on the uke and create a strap, if you even need one, out of a shoelace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I'm a sixteen year-old guy who normally plays guitar, but I wanted to test out ukulele too as kind of an add-on instrument. I got this as a Christmas bonus from my parents latest month. It's my first uke, so I wanted one on the cheaper side...but the instrument itself doesn't sound at all!STRINGS: As other reviewers stated, the nylon strings do not come already tuned (tip: from bottom to top it's tuned GCEA). The strings wouldn't stay in tune for the first couple of days (which is expected because they need time to stretch and be "broken in"), but after re-tuning a couple times- they now stay almost perfectly in tune for long periods of time. Also an interesting thing is: I'm a lefty, but I had a mate take all the strings off and simply reattach them the opposite method and it works for left handed players! (warning: chords are various for right-handed players and left-handed players, so search left-handed ukulele chords online)UKULELE: The uke itself looks amazing and has no errors in its finish or in its build as far as I can see, and it sounds clean and crisp. It's also amazingly light in weight and simple to carry and hold. Other reviewers normally the instrument for younger children (5-13 years old), but a teenager or a grown adult can play the instrument too. And it's honestly beautiful simple to play, especially if you already have some sort of experience with (in my case, a guitar) another string CESSORIES: Along with the instrument itself comes a black bag to carry it in. There's nothing unique about the bag, but it makes carrying the uke around easier, and keeps the dust off of it. Three picks (red, green, and purple) of various widths come in a little bag as well. An Aztec themed strap comes with it, but I personally I don't like using it because of how it functions. I had difficulty figuring out how the strap worked at first, so I'll add my experience in the review: you clip the small black clamp on the end of the strap and attach it around the waist of the uke and to the soundhole and then place the loop around your neck. It feels weird and unnatural to me and doesn't help the instrument well (unlike a guitar strap) so I just don't use it.Overall I give the small uke five stars and would definitely again. Some examples of amazing musicians who use the ukulele are Tyler Joseph, Grace Vanderwaal, and Cavetown. Personally I love the instrument, and I'm a satisfied customer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I bought one of these a year ago and it was my gateway to serious melody study. I now own 2 serious ukuleles in addtion. However, I love my Hola hm-21. It is a true musical instrument--not a toy. It sounds sweet and mellow, has accurate-ish intonation, and after a small work on the nut, amazing action.I use this as my travel uke now. For $35 it can obtain damaged in an overhead bin and I won't be too upset. It hangs on the wall with my Kala and my Ohana and it gets played can't go wrong with this ukulele

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21BK Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Black []  2020-2-6 23:51

     Children's toy junk do not even bother its flimsy doesn't tune sending back .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    This is the best yoga bag ever. Natural fibers with amazing quality and amazing design.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    Very nice created and it is huge enough to keep my thick yoga mat and blocks. Pockets inside and outside, I want there are more fabric designs so I can another one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I love my fresh yoga bag. It is roomy so that I have room for extras.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Yoga Mat Bag, Extra Large Yoga Mat and Accessories Carrier, Gym Duffel Holdall Bag, Fits Standard Size & Thick Mats (Extra Large, XL) (Wine Red) []  2020-5-23 18:48

    I have a related style yoga bag which I like but, I couldn't fit ALL of my yoga gear in that one bag. THIS fresh bag remedies that problem. The ex-large style can now fit my mat, a towel, a blanket, strap, a ball and a block as well as water bottle wallet, glasses and keys with still a bit of room for some smaller goodies. Depending on how huge your bolster is, it may also fit in this XL bag. I also love the leather-like trim and handles on this on as it will stay cleaner and be easier to is bag is not only roomy but, it's well constructed as well and priced reasonably as well. HIGHLY recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Art Portfolio Carry Bag Multipurpose Zippered Artist Portfolios Case Tote Drawing Board Bag with Pocket for Transport Storage Painting Sketching Drawing Art Supplies, 26.8" x 20.9", Black []  2019-12-18 19:33

    Excellent for my daughters classes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Art Portfolio Carry Bag Multipurpose Zippered Artist Portfolios Case Tote Drawing Board Bag with Pocket for Transport Storage Painting Sketching Drawing Art Supplies, 26.8" x 20.9", Black []  2019-12-18 19:33

    Thin material but it does the job of carrying my art supplies- its huge!.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Art Portfolio Carry Bag Multipurpose Zippered Artist Portfolios Case Tote Drawing Board Bag with Pocket for Transport Storage Painting Sketching Drawing Art Supplies, 26.8" x 20.9", Black []  2019-12-18 19:33

    I like the bag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Art Portfolio Carry Bag Multipurpose Zippered Artist Portfolios Case Tote Drawing Board Bag with Pocket for Transport Storage Painting Sketching Drawing Art Supplies, 26.8" x 20.9", Black []  2019-12-18 19:33

    Like the size

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Art Portfolio Carry Bag Multipurpose Zippered Artist Portfolios Case Tote Drawing Board Bag with Pocket for Transport Storage Painting Sketching Drawing Art Supplies, 26.8" x 20.9", Black []  2019-12-18 19:33

    Is excellent for my sons art class

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Canvas Art Portfolio Carry Bag Multipurpose Zippered Artist Portfolios Case Tote Drawing Board Bag with Pocket for Transport Storage Painting Sketching Drawing Art Supplies, 26.8" x 20.9", Black []  2019-12-18 19:33

    It was an perfect bag, sturdy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    When I received this mat, it had a very powerful odor so I posted here asking for feedback and the company posted a answer on how to clean the mat to eliminate the odor within an hour of my posting. I responded to them, before I use vinegar on the mat I wanted to ensure if in fact the odor doesn't clear from what they offered that I could still return it or would it void my return. NO response. I've now posted that question three times in a few days (amazon won't post a question without a response) and the company won't respond. I am left to assume that while they encourage you to clean it with vinegar once you do, it voids a return so you are left with a smelly mat. I'm returning it before I test cleaning it based on the other reviews here that the smell doesn't in fact go away.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I really like this mat. It’s thick and works amazing on my wood floors. I bought it to replace another more expensive Gaiam mat that was supposed to be “extra thick” but was not. The strap is handy and the is fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I tried 4 various mats ranging from $13-$25 and this is the best I've found so far. It's thick and cushy. For the most part it is non slip, but it can still be a bit slippery. My main complaint is that it wears down easily, I have had it for a couple weeks and I already see some breakdown of the material. Overall though I am very happy. I had to return the other 3 mats, this is the first I am keeping.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Smells like death! Horrible stink like sewage. Rather throw it out then test to return this mat!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    After reading reviews i was expecting a bit damaged or wrinkled mat. Arrived in a huge box inside wrapped in plastic.when opened had slight fishy smell, but after a night unrolled in garage - no issue at ft, thick as i need it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I've used this one time and where my feet plant for fighter 2 and plank is already coming apart. I would not recommend for flow/power yoga. The mat thickness definitely makes it more challenging for balance poses in yoga.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Bought this mat for its thickness because the gym has a fresh wood floor. It was a poor experience. The mat squeeked horribly and was very distracting /embarrassing while trying to do the moves. It also stretched and slipped while doing moves. I discarded the box so not able to return. Going to goodwill.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    I read the reviews and agree with most of them. It's a really nice mat and you can't beat the price. It is long and very soft, which I personally like. I am older and wanted some additional cushion for knees and elbows. I can see where it would throw balance off a bit due to this softness, but I look at it as pushing me harder to hold my balance. Amazing mat that I would recommend. I got the beautiful blue one;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    Arrived in amazing shape. It's uncomfortable to do yoga on for me, I don't search it cushy or comfortable and it seems very skinny. Not wide at all and small room to move around. Has a smell to it. It is sitting in my living room and I can smell it in the next room. Disappointed :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gaiam Essentials Thick Yoga Mat Fitness and Exercise Mat With Easy-Cinch Yoga Mat Carrier Strap (72"L X 24"W X 2/5 Inch Thick) []  2020-2-2 16:22

    this yoga mat smells like cat pee. as someone who owns more than one cat, I consider myself an expert on what cat pee smells like. The moment the shrink wrap was ripped off, the acrid smell of cat pee permeated the surrounding space. even my cats wandered over to take a sniff, as if to ask, "you for this?" Hopefully the smell goes away since it's too much of a hassle to return. The pad itself is relatively thick, a decent length (but I'm very short), and the purple color I bought looked nice. After an hour long hot yoga session, there were noticeable wrinkles/worn locations in the mat that weren't filling back up -- disappointing since that means this mat won't have much of an extended life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Ok so Im giving it 5 stars, and this is on the bell curve of ukes. I teach ukulele and have purchased a number of $30-$40 ukuleles. I teach a L{earn} Ukulele class where students earn points for practice and can earn a ukulele when they reach 100... Two of my students requested specific colors, I ordered these based on reviews, and allow me say sonically they are far superior to any other ukulele in this range. and they are beautiful tough. Very happy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I purchased this as a beginner uke for my daughter. I didn't know any better. I played guitar, sax and flute and didn't take the ukulele seriously at all. I'm a bit older and wiser, and have been playing ukulele myself for a while now. I can tell you: these cheapos are it a not good waste of money, especially for a beginner. The tone is poor and it's difficult to play because the strings are too high above the fretboard. When it's hard to play (trust me: it is), practice is a chore. Wouldn't you like your first earnest attempts to sound good? Buy cheap, twice--or worse: give up entirely. I urge you: go to the Got A Ukulele blog and read Barry Maz's reviews of ukes in every range. You can obtain a decent, inexpensive starter uke, I promise. The ukulele isn't a toy or a little guitar. It's an instrument and it can sing. If you place a small research into it, you can obtain yourself a gem that you'll be eager to play. And please don't forget: these starter sets? You're paying for that case, tuner, strap out of the asking price. What is the UKULELE worth? Spend the on the uke and create a strap, if you even need one, out of a shoelace.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

     This truly is the best for a soprano ukulele. Granted, it is laminated wood, but you wouldn't be able to tell. The structure is amazing and the strings are better then the ones you'll search on a shop bought ukulele (I know this from past at a store). I had problem keeping my strings tuned for more then a few seconds, but someone informed me to tighten the screw. After I tightened them, they stayed in tune beautifully. I am very satisfied with this find!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I am a melody teacher with experience in winds and keys. Although I have powerful musical knowledge and a amazing ear, my small fingers have never learned string instruments. This was my first ukulele. I've owned this "Hola!" for about four months now and I have loved it. It took about a week of constant tuning to obtain it to stay tuned, which is to be expected from ANY fresh instrument due to the movement of shipping and the change in barometric pressure between regions. After a week or two, it held it's tune quite nicely and now requires only minor tweaking every few days. Even with a trained musical ear, I have been pleasantly surprised with how nice this small guy sounds and how simple it has been to play and learn. I'm sure after a few more months I will wish to make batter to something more professional, but this has worked out quite will for me as a beginner instrument. I've been very pleased.**UPDATE** - It's been 2 years, and I still like my original Hola. I play well enough now that I can tell the difference between this and an instrument with better resonance (Kala), but I have absolutely no complaints with this beginner instrument. I even bought 2 more this year for some fresh students, and this time one of them was actually in tune right out of the box (and the other was beautiful close). If anything, I'd say the quality of these have gone up since the latest time I purchased. A amazing instrument for the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

     Children's toy junk do not even bother its flimsy doesn't tune sending back .

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I'm a sixteen year-old guy who normally plays guitar, but I wanted to test out ukulele too as kind of an add-on instrument. I got this as a Christmas bonus from my parents latest month. It's my first uke, so I wanted one on the cheaper side...but the instrument itself doesn't sound at all!STRINGS: As other reviewers stated, the nylon strings do not come already tuned (tip: from bottom to top it's tuned GCEA). The strings wouldn't stay in tune for the first couple of days (which is expected because they need time to stretch and be "broken in"), but after re-tuning a couple times- they now stay almost perfectly in tune for long periods of time. Also an interesting thing is: I'm a lefty, but I had a mate take all the strings off and simply reattach them the opposite method and it works for left handed players! (warning: chords are various for right-handed players and left-handed players, so search left-handed ukulele chords online)UKULELE: The uke itself looks amazing and has no errors in its finish or in its build as far as I can see, and it sounds clean and crisp. It's also amazingly light in weight and simple to carry and hold. Other reviewers normally the instrument for younger children (5-13 years old), but a teenager or a grown adult can play the instrument too. And it's honestly beautiful simple to play, especially if you already have some sort of experience with (in my case, a guitar) another string CESSORIES: Along with the instrument itself comes a black bag to carry it in. There's nothing unique about the bag, but it makes carrying the uke around easier, and keeps the dust off of it. Three picks (red, green, and purple) of various widths come in a little bag as well. An Aztec themed strap comes with it, but I personally I don't like using it because of how it functions. I had difficulty figuring out how the strap worked at first, so I'll add my experience in the review: you clip the small black clamp on the end of the strap and attach it around the waist of the uke and to the soundhole and then place the loop around your neck. It feels weird and unnatural to me and doesn't help the instrument well (unlike a guitar strap) so I just don't use it.Overall I give the small uke five stars and would definitely again. Some examples of amazing musicians who use the ukulele are Tyler Joseph, Grace Vanderwaal, and Cavetown. Personally I love the instrument, and I'm a satisfied customer :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I just received my Ukulele and I'm so happy! It arrived 2 days sooner than expected and since this was a crazy small bonus to myself, I was super satisfied to obtain it early! The product is as promised and I think it's excellent for the price. That's not a negative thing, just for a musical instrument, I think it's a amazing value. I got a Ukulele to just have fun, a weird, offbeat and crazy thing to do. i have no idea how to play it and am a very busy business woman, so I didn't wish to sink a ton of into a fancy piece. Understand this is a plastic (?) ukulele and I believe nylon strings. It makes it seem a small more like a younger child ukulele, but after tuning it and using it a bit, I don't feel that method - all my mates think it's amazing (they haven't heard me play yet!). It was very simple to tune via a video on YouTube and now I feel much better because it actually is sounding like melody :-)If you're interested in getting in on the Ukulele fun, I think this is a excellent piece to begin with!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

    I bought one of these a year ago and it was my gateway to serious melody study. I now own 2 serious ukuleles in addtion. However, I love my Hola hm-21. It is a true musical instrument--not a toy. It sounds sweet and mellow, has accurate-ish intonation, and after a small work on the nut, amazing action.I use this as my travel uke now. For $35 it can obtain damaged in an overhead bin and I won't be too upset. It hangs on the wall with my Kala and my Ohana and it gets played can't go wrong with this ukulele

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

    At 31 years old I had never played an instrument. Then along came Steven Universe and some darn catchy ukulele songs and I thought, "Hey, that looks fun, and the ukulele seems like a really friendly instrument. Let's do this!"8 months later, I've played my teal Hola! almost every day since and it sounds great. It holds tuning well, it has a bright satisfied sound, and it never fails to cheer me up. I'll play some days for an hour or two at a time, learning fresh songs or chords. It's a lovely ukulele for a beginner and so far has been very durable, even for my rather boisterous strumming style. I've flown with it a few times stowed under my seat in a light case and it's done great; not a dent or a chip anywhere and no problems with the strings it came 's been a delightful addition into my life and while I might make batter to a more high-end or concert ukulele in the future, for now I will continue to rock out on my soprano Hola!. (See my drawing of myself and my uke below.)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Hola! Music HM-21MG Soprano Ukulele Bundle with Canvas Tote Bag, Strap and Picks, Color Series - Mahogany []  2020-2-6 23:51

    Hola is fantastic! I wanted to start learning music, and decided on the Ukulele. Looking at the reviews on Amazon, I decided on this item. I had been practicing for several months (off and on) and thought I was doing something wrong as I couldn't quite obtain some of the chords right. They were 'buzzing'. After consulting with a couple people, I discovered there was a slight bend in the frets (barely noticeable, mind you). I contacted Hola asking if there was a method to fix it, not really expecting anything to happen (its just a beginner Ukulele after all). I was very surprised when Hola gave me a full replacement! I no longer have problems playing the chords (other than I'm still learning), but it sounds fantastic!In summation, I would like to than Hola for perfect customer service, and for making a very fine Ukulele! I hope your business grows and you can assure that I will be endorsing you for anyone looking for a Ukulele! I will definitely look at you guys first if I consider getting a classical Uke (I'm a huge guy and could use the space).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    To start with, the zippers are and either stick or spread open. It's a decent size but not very sturdy. It comes folded flat and has wire frames to keep it up, but there's nothing to keep those frames in place. The description says that "you can hold separate sections for paint brushes, pens and so on." Doesn't that sound like there are divided sections? There are not. It's one huge begin space. There is one fairly little pocket on one side. That's the extent of the "separate sections." There is what looks like a zippered compartment on top but instead it's just a flap that provides an opening to look into the bag but not of sufficient size to obtain something out. The latches for connecting the shoulder strap and created of thin plastic, unlikely to help any significant weight. For the price, it is totally unacceptable. For half the cost of this bag you could obtain a huge gym bag that would serve the same purpose. Rather than go through the bother of returning it, I have other things it can be used for.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    This is a Very nice case and just what I required for an upcoming painting class with several projects! I inquired about the delivery because I was in more of a rush that I realized and Amazon got it to me "before" I expected. Thank You Amazon. I am going to be traveling and I am sure this will come in handy for that too.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    This is working out for me really well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    Ordered for my son. He said it is awesome. More room than he required for his current supplies, but promised he looked forward to filling it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    This was cheaply created for the price. We sent it back. It comes folded and the wire frame created to give it structure has no method of staying in place.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    Nice bag. A lot nicer then I expected for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    I've had this bag since March 2018 and only actually use it about once a week to tote around my art supplies. About a month ago one of the handle straps broke...looked as if it was't sewed on properly and the threading just came undone. I had to safety pin it but not sure how long that will keep up. Not very well created if it doesn't latest longer than this with minimal use. I was looking for somewhere on Amazon where I could contact the seller and complain, but they create it very difficult to actually search that information, so didn't have any luck. Anyway...I'd obtain another bag if you wish something that will latest longer than a few months.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    This is just what I was looking for. I can place all of air brush supplies in this case.5 air brushes, cleaning kit, additional needles, sharpeners, Jose says and a huge air compressors with plenty of Jose. Still have to carry the paint separately since I have so a lot of paints to choose from as well. But this case carries it all so easy. Looking for a various case for all of the paints though. Don't wish to create a mess inside of another case as nice as this is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    Nice size and amazing for the purpose I bought it for but created of material

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Professional Art Supplies Storage Bag with Shoulder Padded Strap, Large Painting Travel Tote Bag for Paints, Paint Brushes &Pen &Pencil, Pallet, Sketchbook,Paint Bucket,Waterproof and Foldable,Canvas []  2019-12-18 19:28

    Working well for oil paint supplies.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Tote 5 Piece Set with Sun, Moon, and Stars, Wipes Pocket, Dirty Diaper Pouch, Changing Pad (Grey/Cream) []  2020-1-16 4:17

    We are going to foster kiddos and I love the neutral color. It is very hard to search in shop something that wasnt blue or pink. I also love how much room it has for multiple items! Quick delivery and a amazing product for what we need!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Diaper Bag Tote 5 Piece Set with Sun, Moon, and Stars, Wipes Pocket, Dirty Diaper Pouch, Changing Pad (Grey/Cream) []  2020-1-16 4:17

    Super comfy and cute

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klein Tools 5139 Canvas Zipper Bag []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Amazing bag, super sturdy, with amazing canvas and a solid, tough zipper. Not sure what anyone could complain about. I was originally hoping to search this in a color other than white, preferably black - I figured it would obtain dirty - but the amazing fresh is that the white really helps you search those little tools instead of digging around in a dark bag. I would definitely again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klein Tools 5139 Canvas Zipper Bag []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Place my combination wrenches in it. The zipper was always tough to zip and unzip. Today, after only owning since 12/10/2019, one of the teeth on the zipper completely bent out of alignment as I was unzipping it. I attempted to zip it back up and it won't, no matter what. Basically threw away on this. There are better options with better zippers. Buyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klein Tools 5139 Canvas Zipper Bag []  2020-1-20 2:45

    The zipper is very stiff and for some reason the return process isn’t straightforward.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGAIL NFL and PGA Stadium Approved Clear Tote Bag with Zipper Closure Crossbody Messenger Shoulder Bag with Adjustable Strap(12 Inch X 12 Inch X 6 Inch,Black,1 Bag) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I like this bag because of the cross-strap and the fact that it zips shut.I'm glad it has both the tote straps and a removable, adjustable long strap. It's very light but the plastic is fairly thick.I went to an NFL android game and it worked well. It was loaded very massive at first so the tote worked well and then at the android game itself I was satisfied for the fact it is rain resistant and the security and comfort of wearing it NUS - It was masculine enough that the Hubby was OK with holding it as a tote for a while :)I only [email protected]#$%! had an inside pocket to support hold organized. The long strap is starting to fray a bit so I melted the edges slightly with a lighter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGAIL NFL and PGA Stadium Approved Clear Tote Bag with Zipper Closure Crossbody Messenger Shoulder Bag with Adjustable Strap(12 Inch X 12 Inch X 6 Inch,Black,1 Bag) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Update: This bag lasted 6 work days. I came apart at a seam on the side. Very disappointed in this bag. Satisfied to say that Amazon once again stepped up and took it back as a return!I ordered this to use at work where we are needed to comply with company security measures. The plastic appears to be durable and overall sturdy. I use if to bring 2 huge water bottles and 3 to four sandwich sized containers. Excellent size.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGAIL NFL and PGA Stadium Approved Clear Tote Bag with Zipper Closure Crossbody Messenger Shoulder Bag with Adjustable Strap(12 Inch X 12 Inch X 6 Inch,Black,1 Bag) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Love it!!! Amazing bag. Bought it to carry my bible and journal for Passion 2018 and it had enough room for my wallet, little makeup bag, AND my packable jacket. Thick plastic. Loved the crossbody option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klein Tools 5139 Canvas Zipper Bag []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I think the Canvas one may be a knockoff, the other bags are nice and the zippers work excellent but the zipper on the Canvas one is basically pure trash, I cant imagine Klein a single one without complaints, all the other colors seem good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGAIL NFL and PGA Stadium Approved Clear Tote Bag with Zipper Closure Crossbody Messenger Shoulder Bag with Adjustable Strap(12 Inch X 12 Inch X 6 Inch,Black,1 Bag) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    Cons: Extremely powerful plastic smell when taken out of the packaging; you really need this to air out for several hours before using, especially if you're going to place meal inside. Minus one star. I'm also not sure it's that durable; the plastic / vinyl is thick enough, but the zippers and straps won't latest under massive s: But it's cheap, and the shoulder strap works, and it seems as good, if not better, than anything else I saw on Amazon for what it's designed to do

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGAIL NFL and PGA Stadium Approved Clear Tote Bag with Zipper Closure Crossbody Messenger Shoulder Bag with Adjustable Strap(12 Inch X 12 Inch X 6 Inch,Black,1 Bag) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    I bought the bag to use on a Disney Cruise mid-March. Bag was amazing. Has 3 handles. 2 that fit well if we wanted to have is slung on our shoulders like a tote. The cross body strap was adjustable so that it hung low or high depending on whether I (5'4") or my husband (6 ft) was carrying it.Held so much stuff. I could fit 2 cellphones, full size iPad & a Samsung tablet, adult size jacket, Wallet, sunscreens, 3 pairs of glasses, lip balm, ear buds and still zone for more. Not once was I able to cram it full. Excellent bag for daily use on the cruise. I could quickly at a glance see everything in the bag

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGAIL NFL and PGA Stadium Approved Clear Tote Bag with Zipper Closure Crossbody Messenger Shoulder Bag with Adjustable Strap(12 Inch X 12 Inch X 6 Inch,Black,1 Bag) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    The plastic bags are strong, sewn together well and had the longer shoulder strap that could be clipped on if wanted. The packaging of two stuff in one bag was good, it arrived flat and didn't require a huge box. The bags are listed on Amazon much cheaper than what they for on the State website, for police/EMT/Correction Officers - that's sad. The states require the bags! But don't even provide one bag to begin with, and then them at biggie profit than Amazon. (Gota love it)I ordered this item for a family member who is an officer, but the bag size was not as huge as he would have liked, no issue we worked it out. But most folks cannot visual understand sizing very GGESTION TO AMAZON: Present an item, with either a tape measure, ruler in the pic showing the sizes. Although stuff within the bag should present the size ratio, folks often don't look or it doesn't click. Other suggestion: double check and ask about the size before final sales. Do a combo, and stuff that would fit in the bags to keep lunch items.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klein Tools 5139 Canvas Zipper Bag []  2020-1-20 2:45

    Bomb proof bag! I hold all of my smaller/more delicate tools (screwdrivers, awls, bits, feeler gauges, ect.) in this bag, then place this bag in my larger tool bag. Makes the smaller items easier to search and gives it a small protection. After 2 years of banging around my tool bag, im sure itll look fresh again the next time I [email protected]#$%!. Its super simple to wash as e zipper was a small stiff when I originally got it. I place some johnson's paste wax on the zipper and haven't had a issue since.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klein Tools 5139 Canvas Zipper Bag []  2020-1-20 2:45

    I've had this bag now for about 3 years. I use it for knitting tools and another bag by Klein to carry my smaller projects around in my backpack or messenger bag. These bags come with sturdy construction and chosen because they were well recommended on Amazon and online in other locations as amazing sturdy bags. The original use is intended for tools and what ever else that entails, bulkier, heavier stuff that require sturdy and well constructed carrying bags, etc. I picked them because of this, so I never have to another bag again. And honestly? I won't have to a bag again, these bags are great, still in amazing e only Con? When the bags arrived, the zippers were a small stiff. It was a really simple fix though, with some beeswax.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Klein Tools 5139 Canvas Zipper Bag []  2020-1-20 2:45

    These bags are amazing. The zippers are a bit stiff but after using them for a while it loosens up. I bought about 4 of these and if they were several dollars cheaper I'd 20 of them. Created of amazing quality material, and even after a year of abuse, it's holding up just as amazing as the day I got it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARKSIGN 100% Waterproof Hitch Carrier Cargo Bag 59'' x 24'' x 24'' (20 Cu Ft), Waterproof Zipper and Rain Flap, 6 Lashing Straps with Cam Buckles []  2020-1-22 23:26

    We drove from Colorado to Virginia with this thing FILLED to the brim. It snowed and then rained almost the entire way. We had a huge suitcase inside of the bag as well as several huge plastic totes, with some other miscellaneous stuff tucked in the nooks and crannies. There was only a drop or 2 of water in the bottom of the bag after 2 days of driving when we unloaded everything. We stopped for a night, half method along our drive, and didn't feel super comfortable leaving it on the carrier over night. So we just unstrapped the bag and carried the loaded down bag in to our hotel room. The exterior handles are strong!! It probably weighed 350 lbs when full... I totally recommend this bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    MARKSIGN 100% Waterproof Hitch Carrier Cargo Bag 59'' x 24'' x 24'' (20 Cu Ft), Waterproof Zipper and Rain Flap, 6 Lashing Straps with Cam Buckles []  2020-1-22 23:26

    After reading reviews on this bag, may I say that if you place your skin on a muffler your probably going to go to the hospital. This bag is not rated for 200 + is is the second cargo bag we have purchased. We purchased it for our smaller cargo carrier 48" x 22" and it fits perfectly. We really like it. It's powerful and water resistant. It can be a small cumbersome to begin and close, but this is what makes it water resistant having a tight zipper and the Velcro closures on the flap. We used Bungee cords to strap it securely. Nothing versus the straps that came with it, I just felt better with the is bag is not rip proof or high temperature resistant. Use common sense when packing contents and carry zone on your vehicle. I would recommend this for travel in a cargo carrier.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGAIL NFL and PGA Stadium Approved Clear Tote Bag with Zipper Closure Crossbody Messenger Shoulder Bag with Adjustable Strap(12 Inch X 12 Inch X 6 Inch,Black,1 Bag) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    What a amazing bag! I first bought a clear tote when the NFL (and subsequently other professional teams) needed a clear bag instead of a purse to enter the stadium. I premium dollars for a bag that was definitely not the quality of this one. Latest weekend, while at the hockey game, the bottom of my former bag completely fell apart and everything in my bag (phone, camera, wallet) all fell out while I was walking. It was *not* good. I immediately went home and looked for a replacement bag. THIS bag is the best! It was a amazing price, there are no seams along the sides that can pop open. The seams are all reinforced with bias tape. It is roomy, has a zipper, long handles and a sturdy shoulder strap. I do not worry about carrying my private stuff in this bag when we go to the arena or stadium. I highly recommend this bag!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    BAGAIL NFL and PGA Stadium Approved Clear Tote Bag with Zipper Closure Crossbody Messenger Shoulder Bag with Adjustable Strap(12 Inch X 12 Inch X 6 Inch,Black,1 Bag) []  2020-2-11 19:33

    This is a amazing bag. Easy and seemingly durable (I've only used it a few times so far -- multiple, day-long happenings over the course of a weekend). I forgot to bring the shoulder strap along and so had the dual straps on like a backpack at one point so I could go hands-free -- even this went well. Security officers at the happening (NCAA basketball) took just a glance at it each time and waved me through. I do love my purses, but that security quick lane factor was a android game changer. Also, I was able to fit my entire purse contents, a huge scarf, and my leather jacket and still have room to rummage around. I required it asap from the seller BAGAIL and so got overnight shipping and it arrived on time. Excellent marks, all around.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386