Read king coupons for burger reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all king coupons for burger reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Coupons for Burger [App]  2019-11-8 21:30

    Fake app! worst app!!πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Burger King is the best when it comes down to coupons and also the meal that they serve. The meal is unbelievable they use true beef.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Love this application

    0  


    Add your opinion on king coupons for burger or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Man they are so awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Coupons for Burger [App]  2019-11-8 21:30

    How come they dont honot yhis ftee coupons in san amtonio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Coupons for Burger [App]  2019-11-8 21:30

    Perfect πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    It sucks ! BK sucks ! Stole my when I ordered a whopper went to the window and the guy refused to give me my burger, said No walk ups ! I didnt see that posted anywhere, my burger was right behind himvand he wouldnt my latest $3.00 I had to my name ( I hadn't eaten all day and told him so ) he's a punk and a BURGER NAZI ....During a pandemic you'd think the guy could have said "Here's your burger , but only this one time... have fun ! He's a BURGER NAZI ....sig hiel'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing Whoppers every time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Normal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Coupons for Burger [App]  2019-11-8 21:30

    It worked lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Coupons for Burger [App]  2019-11-8 21:30

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Very amazing news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing coupons for bk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Awsome Burger King coupons are just what a girl needs even though i just downloaded the app!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    It was amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing deals.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Love coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing attitudes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King [App]  2020-6-4 13:27

    Exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King UK [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    The are expired!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    All I can do is test this app, it seems amazing I would stick with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    not really

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    LOUSY APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King UK [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    Don't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King UK [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    amazing put

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Love the meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    CAN'T INSTALL !!!! MEIZU M3 NOTE FLYME GLOBAL .G

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons For Burger King - Discount Burger πŸ” 2020 [App]  2020-4-25 13:30

    I've only downloaded the coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons For Burger King - Discount Burger πŸ” 2020 [App]  2020-4-25 13:30

    Not sure why I expected any various but uh.. I downloaded like three various apps that promised Burger King coupons and both times I had tried using the apps, every single couple was identical to the original burger king application lol just obtain that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Burger is the best burger in the World.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    looks like its only for Americas.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    like application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    Exceptional

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King UK [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    year old vouchers constant relentless adverts avoid!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King UK [App]  2019-4-19 13:33

    not updated

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    allow see how the application support

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    ok application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    its a amazing app..it saves u alot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King πŸ”πŸΉ [App]  2019-1-21 23:7

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-12-22 13:30

    United Kingdom coupons The are in British pounds I don't think these coupons will work in the USA, should be in the title if it truly is only usable in the UK

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-12-22 13:30

    Love

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King Discounts Promo Codes [App]  2019-5-27 13:23

    All i got to say is you cant beat a Wopper..THE BEST.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-12-22 13:30

    Perfect πŸ‘πŸ‘ŒπŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King - Fresh Offers [App]  2019-11-2 13:33

    It worked lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-12-22 13:30

    Fake app! worst app!!πŸ˜‘πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-12-22 13:30

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-7-27 13:12

    amazing communication thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    iCoupons: Smart Food Coupons For Burger King [App]  2019-4-29 21:12

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-12-22 13:30

    How come they dont honot yhis ftee coupons in san amtonio

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-12-22 13:30

    It worked lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-12-22 13:30

    Nice very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Food Coupons for Burger King - Hot Discounts πŸ”₯ [App]  2019-12-22 13:30

    I love bk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Burger King Restaurants Coupons Deals [App]  2020-5-11 21:28

    All Burger King apps suck they never allow you sign up as they never send you an e-mail

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons for Burger King - Fresh Offers, Hot Dealsβ€’ [App]  2019-10-26 21:30

    It worked lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Coupons For Burger King - Promo Code Smart Food πŸ” [App]  2019-6-1 13:13

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing app. I use it quite a bit. Will modernize rating to 5 stars if you can figure out how to create the favorite restaurants save and not restart to various ones at random. I'm trying to separate restaurants I have nearby from the ones we don't have in my zone using the favorites tab, but it doesn't seem to stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Just the app, asked to rate experience. Not even loged in m Cannot obtain into any other functions. Will not allow me close application unless I uninstall or shut my phone off. Will probably uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    its amazing i love this application simple to use and deffinatley saves me and convient

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    we love this app. super simple and free. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    really has amazing coupons saved a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Just like every online coupon site. 50% aren't coupons and the ones that are either don't work or are the exact same ones as directly from the restaurant (like via their app) The fact that this application has 4.5 stars is very sketchy. Part of that may be they you to rate them, but I'm sure a lot are fake or for reviews as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    These coupons rock! I really hope they work. This application shoulf be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Application is mediocre- sort of like a pale imitation of RetailMeNot that's limited to quick food. I'd probably say it's a 3 star app, but I'm deducting two stars for the constant "rate us" nag that pops up when navigating through or trying to leave the app. Careful what you want for, devs! If your app's main functionality is apparently to obtain ratings, you might not like the ratings you get... Uninstalling. Thanks anyway...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing application love the coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    I really think that you could a much broader selection of restaurants here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Thanks we live to discount and save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Very helpful and useful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    amazing application haven't got a possibility to use them yet. fingers crossed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Its an ok application with minimal savings wasn't enough decent to really wish to hold it installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Amazing application if your looking for a bargain on food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Love this app, meal discounts at all the quick meal and restaurants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    trying to begin the application keeps saying this application has stopped, I'll just wait for coupons in the mail, don't waste your time on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    every single coupon I tried to obtain a code or codes I test to obtain says expired there's no method to access it or it does not explain how to access it or the coupons are just no amazing I don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    I have fun eating and saving money. This application is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It has some really amazing but the restaurants i like most are not included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    this application is very helpful in saving n getting the meal u wish very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Pizza [App]  2019-3-29 13:31

    ok so far but it may have some malware problems already. will see. it kicked me out and created me re-do there rating again like i never did it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Pizza [App]  2019-3-29 13:31

    There are no actual coupons, just advertised deals. It makes you rate the ap before you use it because it is a worthless ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Pizza [App]  2019-3-29 13:31

    Not a single coupon code worked. At any of the major pizza locations online. I never write not good reviews but this was infuriating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Pizza [App]  2019-3-29 13:31

    All The Coupon's Don't Work, Waist Of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Pizza [App]  2019-3-29 13:31

    Can't even use the app!! It crashes right when I go on it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Pizza [App]  2019-3-29 13:31

    This don't even work I test using the uber eats and it won't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Pizza [App]  2019-3-29 13:31

    Great, saving deals! Fo sure!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Pizza [App]  2019-3-29 13:31

    none of the codes work a waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger King, Pizza [App]  2018-12-7 13:0

    Can't even use the app!! It crashes right when I go on it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger King, Pizza [App]  2018-12-7 13:0

    Forgive my ignorance, but more info on how to copy and paste from what device to which device would be helpful. Is this used in shop areas or on shop apps? Thank you.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386