Read king fast food coupons – burger king taco reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all king fast food coupons – burger king taco reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing app. I use it quite a bit. Will modernize rating to 5 stars if you can figure out how to create the favorite restaurants save and not restart to various ones at random. I'm trying to separate restaurants I have nearby from the ones we don't have in my zone using the favorites tab, but it doesn't seem to stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Just the app, asked to rate experience. Not even loged in m Cannot obtain into any other functions. Will not allow me close application unless I uninstall or shut my phone off. Will probably uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    its amazing i love this application simple to use and deffinatley saves me and convient

    0  


    Add your opinion on king fast food coupons – burger king taco or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    we love this app. super simple and free. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    really has amazing coupons saved a lot of

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Just like every online coupon site. 50% aren't coupons and the ones that are either don't work or are the exact same ones as directly from the restaurant (like via their app) The fact that this application has 4.5 stars is very sketchy. Part of that may be they you to rate them, but I'm sure a lot are fake or for reviews as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    These coupons rock! I really hope they work. This application shoulf be great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Application is mediocre- sort of like a pale imitation of RetailMeNot that's limited to quick food. I'd probably say it's a 3 star app, but I'm deducting two stars for the constant "rate us" nag that pops up when navigating through or trying to leave the app. Careful what you want for, devs! If your app's main functionality is apparently to obtain ratings, you might not like the ratings you get... Uninstalling. Thanks anyway...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing application love the coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    I really think that you could a much broader selection of restaurants here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Thanks we live to discount and save.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Very helpful and useful..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    amazing application haven't got a possibility to use them yet. fingers crossed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Its an ok application with minimal savings wasn't enough decent to really wish to hold it installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Amazing application if your looking for a bargain on food.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Love this app, meal discounts at all the quick meal and restaurants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    trying to begin the application keeps saying this application has stopped, I'll just wait for coupons in the mail, don't waste your time on here

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    every single coupon I tried to obtain a code or codes I test to obtain says expired there's no method to access it or it does not explain how to access it or the coupons are just no amazing I don't obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    I have fun eating and saving money. This application is great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It has some really amazing but the restaurants i like most are not included

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    this application is very helpful in saving n getting the meal u wish very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    I just started but so far so amazing I do like it a lot of amazing and the discount code are saving me lots of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Saves a lot of and time. Very simple to navigate, and has dozens of stores to choose from.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    amazing savings and a huge dozens of coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing application lots of restaurants if they actually work...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Love the dozens of coupons..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    how do you copy and paste a coupon code at thr store? ive never done this before. tried to email the developer and said email address not found!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    You need more coupons and discounts and better ones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    None just keeps saying no coupon found. Is there something I'm not doing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Wasn't worth it in my opinion. The savings weren't worth it, and makes me wonder what data they're collecting. Furthermore, some of the coupons were too general, with no specifics. There were also coupons that are already on the menu, but the application wants them copied, and you didn't need the application in the first put to save any money! What's that about? What data are they after?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Coupons don't state what requirements the restaurant requires to use them, or specifically when they expire. There's no feedback system in put for you to confirm a coupon is still active or not. And the application constantly begs for a 5-star review, before you've even used it for anything. Which is probably why it's so highly rated..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    The "app" is nothing but a link to some www service with no coupons!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    and simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    This application SUCKS!! I tried to use three various coupon codes with DoorDash and all of them were "not a valid coupon code" after I chose my and tried to check out. Not sure why there are so a lot of amazing reviews. My experience was terrible. You would probably have a better possibility at getting a coupon or discount code by calling the restaurants listed on the application and asking for one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    wont allow you use it without giving a rating first

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    application sucks expired cupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It's amazing lots of amazing for lots of locations definitely worth checking out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    not user friendly, too much redirecting

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Havent gotten to use any coupons yet because it makes you rate it first. so i may of given it more stars if i knee for definite that it worked. so for now ill hold my fingers crossed and hope for the best!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It's great. Would have given a 5 if it would allow me just select the restaurants I wish to look into. Half of them aren't in my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    I love this application it has amazing coupons for various meal restaurants

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Horrible. Constantly present workout application at top of every search. Wanted 5 star review in first 5 mins of use. Some discounts are actually in-store promotions. No coupons needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    KING IS AMAZING ! These coupons truly come in handy uldn't have had such a better experince with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    This application features amazing options if you love saving on food!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    So quick and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    a lot a very amazing simple

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    super helpful & effecient!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    old coupons. not even valid anymore smh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Everybody needs to be nice and give these developers nothing but a 5 🌟 rating not just for the AMAZING, MASSIVELY GENEROUS and OUTRAGEOUSLY HUGE saving that I've never seen b4 until I got this app. The effort and thought place into this application is more like a SERVICE😁 to support you save along with the design is phenomenal! Practically every restaurant known to man kind and every state is listed in here! I can't imagine the work that went into this app including ongoing work to modernize these saving and adding fresh businesses, think about the wonderful time and effort this squad the developer has made to obtain this done(I should hope anyway 😨 lol) I mean you need to figure, they've had to contact all of these businesses just to obtain permission from them to use in this application to deliver SPECIAL SUPER SAVINGS for all of us and I'm telling you, some of these are the best and most generous saving ive seen this part of Dodge! But the creativity in this application was very well thought through and especially useful navigating your searches that are broke down into categories such as types of foods (burgers,dinners,pizza, seafood's, Chinese, etc..) as well as the types of deals(in-store, online coupons, in-store sales, etc.) I'd advise everybody that is reading this right now if you haven't yet, this application immediately ASAP if you like to save and I don't know who doesn't. Before I end my lengthy review just an example of the large savings you can search in here comes from one of my favorite 🍕 joints, Domino's 🍕 . How about 50% off a min. of 15.99! Wow can you believe that that's an wonderful and I've got another one that's even better, how about a med. BOGO pizza from Domino's? Thats what I'm talking about! And that's just 1 of hundreds of awesomeness you will find! The only from Domino's ive seen outside of this application is the mix and match for 5.99 on the sandwiches or maybe 15% off order. Don't forget to give the developer love because they surly deserve it! Bon appetit'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Keeps notifications about losing weight with fast diets... how bout i delete this "fast meal coupon" application to lose weight instead!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Seems like amazing deals, tapped on a and had to rate so brb with results Update, the are alright ig. Didn't use any. But there is a huge sectional of locations tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    This is an perfect application for people who don't have transportation and is disable like myself. I like to treat my girls when I can. Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    great! I'm always forever broke and appreciate the savings and deals!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    the application ask for rating every time you test to close it you cannot close the application without rating it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    They are helpful all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    A amazing application to obtain coupons from various quick meal places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    it is very helpful to obtain coupons on the things you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    ok so far but it may have some malware problems already. will see. it kicked me out and created me re-do there rating again like i never did it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Updated really like using this application got lots of amazing you just can't search any where else and you don't have to worry or find for what you're looking for various apps and they have some double's a lot but it beats having to wait for the coupons in the Sunday newspaper or mailers but it works for me what l don't like is the application keeps asking me to rate it all the time and I do mean all of time when I'm on it please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Everything is amazing are the coupons are up-to-date and simple to use more dozens would be amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    very rasy to use . works well with Android device phone system. coupons in are all redeemable for the coupon asking price. i live this App. works easily..beware of stipulations found on the coupon details.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Cool app. A lot of of the discounts are for restaurants that are not near my home

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Very helpful for some one always on the road..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    keeps crashing down loaded and reinstalled 3 times

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    amazing application plain needs an up date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Havent tried it yet but i have to rate it to even look at the coupons/codes which is strange. How do I know if I like the application if i cant actually access it without first rating it?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    most and coupons doesn't work when applied

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Worst application ever. Waste of time. No offers!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    i really dont like being forced to rate an application 3sec after i begin it for the very first time i have not had a possibility to look at the coupons nor have i been able to see if any of them actually work. so i give it 1 star just for this very reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Forced me to rate, but every coupon I've tried haven't worked.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    its amazing 5 stars you can obtain meal for a bunch off id rate it 10000000000 if i could

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Alot of the "deals" have been expired since October and November of 2018. When do you modernize the app.? In addition to expired deals, the application stalls alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    I love these coupons they create it simple and affordable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    I haven't had any problems with the application at all, works amazing and I'll hold using it for the its saving me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Can't even use the app!! It crashes right when I go on it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    very organized..much easier than searching individually..highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    ALL coupons I have used have worked, so far, just want they had more locations!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It is so amazing never fresh it existed and now I will always have it! Beautiful amazing thanks to the creators

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    There are no actual coupons, just advertised deals. It makes you rate the ap before you use it because it is a worthless ap.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    It really works!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    amazing appp but modernize the coupons they all end in 2018

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Has a lot of coupons I can use. Simple to follow app. Only thing you should clarify is, the promo codes that are only amazing for what ever is on in the store, are not really promo codes or coupons because you can walk into the store, and obtain the same price.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    I love this application because it has a lot of amazing coupon's that you can use for all various kinds of things to eat and do things

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    i can't rate higher since I haven't used it. Won't let me to exit without rating. Seems really strange.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    love this Application very very very very much bigger

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Has amazing dozens of and coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    This coupond application really sucks very badly but this application could be a small better then it says

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    This application took care of me discounts on wouldn't ask for anything more

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Amazing app, just needs more options.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Needs more dozens of quick meal places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    it's showing for restaurants and quick meal junts as [email protected]#$% the quick meal locations you go u just wish an add on not the food

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    beautiful cool application lots of amazing locations to eat

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    worst application ever!!! you do not force people to rate your application upon closing or exit. you literally can't exit the application by default exit without the prompts to rate. highly NOT recommended to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:32

    Very dependable application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    it very useful and can save a lot of if your going out to eat or ordering out

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    I love this application because I saved so much and got so much items from these coupons

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Fun experience got meal

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    covers a lot of locations in one app! amazing too! thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    Just found app, haven't used yet but there are lots of coupons I'd use!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Fast Food Coupons – Burger king Taco [App]  2019-11-7 13:33

    amazing coupons and they have all worked for me so far.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386