Read king of dragons : three kingdoms reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all king of dragons : three kingdoms reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    clash of clans []  2020-5-11 22:47

    recommend amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    guns of glory []  2020-5-21 22:34
    [email protected]

    Just played Guns of Glory on a phone application via mistplay reviews. Played this one with amazing interest as on the mobile you got the impression of controlling your characters on the ground level, helping catch pick pockets etc etc. Like all mobile ads this was misleading. Don't obtain me wrong the android game itself was addictive and you can spend hours playing (If you play via mistplay you can earn a fair few Amazon vouchers), but yeah false advertising? Really? Unfortunately this is a huge pitfall a lot of android games like these fall into. For example you can expect a nice create your kitchen safe android game but instead you obtain something quite various (garden scapes see add for application and play game)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Video test looks so easy and generic.... the 3 kingdoms itself is generic....

    0  


    Add your opinion on king of dragons : three kingdoms or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Names are 2-8 characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    3% possibility for a 5 star. I pull a 5 star and it's a 3 star reg hero at 5 star that is very common to get. Android games that done this in the past have been fixed as there was a very huge amount of people complaining. Now this android game does it. Do not waste on pulls. Nothing worse then getting 5 star trash. Shame on you devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    I will be updating this as I go. As far as the current standing it has, 2.4 as of the time I posted this review is undeserved. The graphics are rather charming. it is definitely WYSIWYG. Looking to collect women clad in as revealing clothes as possible, it Is definitely that...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Deleted the android game because of Fb login error please modernize the android game so I can login into Fb login I am not being like this who gives one stars anyway hold up the amazing work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    The android game has black screens all over it that some latest infinitely or at least 23 mins before giving up because it finally allow you obtain further in a level before crashing. Hero models are nice. That's it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Android game said maintenance till 3rd September UTC 05.00, now its 15.00 UTC. Still cant log on to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Download error in 99%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    "Automatic clicker tool detected" and the android game closes. Why the hell should this android game care about that??

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Stay away!!! It sucks, the gacha drop rate system is rigged, and they create opponents strong. This is P2W, not F2P friendly. UNINSTALLED!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    I dont even have vpn app and its say detected and auto close.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    I read some glaring problems with the gacha that indeed need to be fixed, but this android game have potential to be good. And don't forget to advertise this android game after you fixed those issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Amazing idea but missed on execution. Runs super choppy on my phone. There are WAY better titles in this genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    Like smoking just dont do it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King of Dragons : Three kingdoms [App]  2019-10-9 13:53

    It's an ok android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Super expensive game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Amazing android game but the server is rarely to modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    this android game need a lot of gold for strong, player will die.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    When this android game ended, nearly 5 years playing...lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    GM..kamu djantjoek deh... 孫悟空 Wu-S16

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    to victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    This android game is very welcome for "RICH PLAYER" LOL

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Loving every second of this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    be careful , I am victim in system flaw of the android game and have to compensate by paying some certain amount...play another android game guys , not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Cool n nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    guys, don't spend on this game. I was stupid to do so. and no matter how much gold you use you won't obtain any God characters

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    too much vip n't play if you are will obtain trash by dozens of vip players.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Very bad,, difficult to contact if have android game problem. This android game only talk about money,

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Already played for a year..enjoy every second it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    This android game is amazing but its not balance between common users and vip, recharge also cost alot of money. Server always maintenance and having problem. Please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Tourney map so ruined .. Fix it asap pls

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Have bot server..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Very amazing android game system, GM hold modernize this game.. iam addicted. Hope can obtain more fud n RO to play longer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    First android device android game that can create me addicted and play so long s11 - KomandanWu

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Another interesting update. Hope Cotk can resolve existing lagging of gaming experience. Hold improving.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    It stopped working. Wonder if developers will do anything about. It's been almost 1 month..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Only 3 words to describe . . . "Extremely Expensive Game"

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    This android games really suck your everytime update..no fun at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Now getting better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    need to gold on our money to create character strong n for those who not good n wanted to play which can challenge other who r rice with strong various character

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    i have poor experience at this android game i have rechange 2300 but not got double 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    android game of byebye

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    same issue errors after modernize n no information...cant login...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    addicted android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    I love this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Been playing the android game for around 4 years? Just at Level 137, with a lot of more characters to get. Perhaps developer might consider letting characters be more attainable?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Cant log in after updating. Tried reinstalling and now I stuck at updating screen. Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Apparently gm do nothing about my complaining.. even dont read maybe.. very poor customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Amazing and fun. But can't play, please fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    hoam

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Can't play this game, always updating

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    gm doesnt remove clone accounts. merger is done in a method to make unfairness to force people to recharge

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    the resource take time so long. i have enough data internet and use wireless connection but updating for begin playing very slow..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Cant even log in. Said check my connection. Hmmm???? Other android game can be played well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    two thumbs up, epic android game and addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    this android game is all about who can control the most acc n it's not about how well u play , u wanna victory this android game create the most acc u can for sure u will victory

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    id like to share screen shot of conversation of gm and vip12 player, discussing where they wish to merge. android game is not vip0 friendly and corrupt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    TRUST ME, IF YOU DONT HAVE MUCH MONEY TO SPENT ON THIS GAME, DONT PLAY!!! THIS GAME 100000000000% PAY TO WIN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    This android game is a classic. The android game could have been more enjoyable if the GM spends more time to study how to remove bots from the game. Until then the android game only deserves 1 star at most. Cheers.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Now everything is different. CANT ABLE TO LOGIN..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    giod android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    MMbappy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    I haven't received armscraft or mining still waiting on my updates So upset some of my items is missing and never updated correctly this is really upsetting thinking of deleting my android game and acc unless this matter is fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    I just tried to some gold and got charged 3x for $2 each time, then it kept saying my card was declined and I had to modernize my details! Ummm... what's going on???

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    server down cant go in y down?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    the tourney map bug cant see, pls fix it now faster s26 关云长

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Buggy game. A lot of bugs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Addictive! Amazing android game based on Epic Story!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Don't play this android game guys. They really create this android game unbalanced and all.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Can support me? Already but ill stuck at ready...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Dear developers, thanks for making an addicted android game but now the application crashes and cannot be loaded on Galaxy s10+. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    as long as you are a player then you will not be able to chase VIP players. Random bonuses given to players are predictable (food or recruit or soul).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    android game is amazing but not for player not getting amazing character create some amazing for player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Worst game.. spend and you banned..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Lousy android game published by incompetent publisher, developed by an idiot tech team. And played by a very awesome RICHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH player

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Cash only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Yes i'am like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Amazing & addicted game. But when addiction of android game you require lots of to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Why i cant begin cotk again after update?? hold sign enter the android game .. lol

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    after recent modernize i can't begin farm, barrack, etc... only loading n see that running horse.. can't see battle, can't begin market, swoop... please fix it... i already reinstall 2x n still same...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Amazing job Heyshell,but spare some gold will ya:D

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    I just playing..and do some top up... Refreshing so mamys time still the same item never change. level 40 cant see the button to globe the map wth

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Display got chop on android device oreo, please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Rigged android game create it less obvious

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Why i cant login, stuck on loading screen..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    I can honestly say I've been playing this android game for going on two years and had loved every bit of it. The only frustration was early on with Bots and clones. After a month or two everything's smoothed out and I've been playing non-stop since. Amazing play ability. No having to wait to act. And amazing heroes from the Three Kingdoms era.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Not recommended android game for fresh comers, cause when u already spend on here and got ur own pace, suddenly ur server got merge with another giant server...so all ur efforts will be useless...n gamemaster never wish hear ur complain

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Lord of Three Kingdoms [App]  2019-4-13 21:26

    cant connect to the server anymore...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    This android game has deteriotate over the years. No Chinese fresh year event. Better go the china ver instead as they focus there. Totally disappointed and will not recharge anymore ============================== Acc locked even though recharge through official Google play store. No explanation given. Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Dont play this game. They dont care about players isue. My acc being hacked. And they no help. No amswet. Just silent. They have worst costumer service. I am spend alot of with this game. Not worth it. They do nothing. Just play another android game bro. Dont waste your and time in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    Its a waste of time to this game. Test to avoid playing this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    love the android game but for some reason server 103 is not there anymore??? pls answer soon will i still have all my items when it comes back? spent there top player in wei at the moment

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Clash of Three Kingdoms [App]  2020-1-31 22:55

    snail's on login loading

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386