Read king von song app reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all king von song app reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KING VON SONG APP [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    King von πŸ’™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KING VON SONG APP [App]  6/4/2021 13:59

    Gud app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper [App]  2/25/2021 15:39

    I like the details

    0  


    Add your opinion on king von song app or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper HD [App]  1/17/2021 15:7

    Von von I love von

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper HD [App]  1/17/2021 15:7

    King von

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper HD [App]  1/17/2021 15:7

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper HD [App]  1/17/2021 15:7

    funny

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper HD [App]  1/17/2021 15:7

    It tell me to install a app so i do it yall AVOCADOESπŸ₯‘ FROM MEXICO πŸ‡²πŸ‡½ CHAIN πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper HD [App]  1/17/2021 15:7

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper HD [App]  1/17/2021 15:7

    R.I.P VON

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KING VON WALLPAPER LIVE 3D [App]  2/8/2021 15:12

    Cool wallpaper king von

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von All Songs [OFFLΔ°NE ] [App]  1/17/2021 10:30

    Good songs

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper 2021 HD 4K [App]  2/15/2021 15:1

    I love von like he died on my birthday

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper 2021 HD 4K [App]  2/15/2021 15:1

    R.I.P KING VON MY FAV RAPPER

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Wallpaper 2021 HD 4K [App]  2/15/2021 15:1

    Rip demon from block

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Fake Video Call & Chat Simulator [App]  3/23/2021 16:37

    I love von

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    King Von Fake Video Call & Chat Simulator [App]  3/23/2021 16:37

    king von rip

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Von In Space [App]  1/21/2019 16:59

    addictive game with a beautiful sound track.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    "Diamond" von Sonderspiele [App]  2/28/2019 7:54

    Good game best

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    What a fabulous app to get a more of a personal view into Dita's life! The app is easy to navigate, doesn't crash, and is so enjoyable. Yes, you do have to pay a small fee ($5.00) a month after your 30 day free trial, However, I gladly pay to support a smart, and savvy business woman like Dita.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I downloaded the app through a link on insta. The app is however just another insta style feed with pretty much everything being locked unless you pay Β£4.50 a month. Ouch! That's a lot just to see some "exclusive" photo's. I'll save my money for tickets to see the real thing. Wonderful woman. Bad app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Love the app ❀ Dita shares a lot of her day to day life and it's awesome to have a platform like this for her to be able to do that. I would have liked an explanation of the star system, not exactly sure what that means apart from getting you more 'seen I guess? But I do love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I've never purchased an app before but I subscribe to this one and I feel it's worth the $5 per month.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    A non-intrusive app that allows me a sneak peek into Ms Dita's adventures. I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Didn't bother since the subscription is nearly Β£5 a month!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I love that I can see exclusive photos of Dita. I love that she shares her life with all of us and wants to connect with her fans. It's a Glamourous place that inspires me everyday. I recommend this app to anyone who wants a closer glimpse into the life of Dita Von Teese and know they're in a positive space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Amazing app, so glamour, so sparkling, so Dita!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Do not expect illusional temptation and her famous nudity. Instead, you will see a bouch of antiquities collection of hers. Without her speciality: exotic and erotism!!! This is just point less!!! Feel cheap…not a fair deal to be honest.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    This is not a free app. The core features are not free.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Love this app. Dita is a class act love the way she interacts with her fans and you can tell she really loves usπŸ’‹πŸ’‹πŸ’‹ Dita forever πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜πŸ’˜

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Most of the posts require a $4.99 per month membership.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    sooper cool

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Best way to get connected to Dita Von Teese. πŸ’•

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Lovely celebrity app and me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    This is just fantastic. Loved it totally πŸ’― ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Nice app to stay connected

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Awesome experience ... good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    One of the best Experience

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    It's a shame I love Dita but this app isn't any good. It's people competing to be her "#1 fan" and to "be seen". Too weird. Like a small Instagram feed with videos you can't watch unless you subscribe and pay. Sorry Dita I love you but I'll be uninstalling this now :(

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Love this app! I love seeing/meeting fellow Dita fans and interacting with them as well as with Dita! πŸ’—πŸ’‹

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Yes Queen!!! ❀❀❀We didn't deserve this app, yet she blessed us anyway! πŸ™πŸ™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Not giving another app access to my social media for any reason

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Super cool app it has a cool user interface

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I am only giving this 1 stars because, yes, it's free to download, BUT EVERYTHING ELSE requires a subscription. EVERYTHING..Its set up kind of like Instagram, but photos and videos are blurred out and it says, "Subscribe". You can't even read ANYONE'S comments except the 1st or 2nd comments under her blurred out images and films. It is literally a useless app unless you subscribe, then, THEN it would be good. $5 dollars month isn't awful, but not all people who love Dita can afford to be bonded.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Confusing and pointless. Having downloaded the app and created an account I was just greeted by something that looks like Instagram but the photos were "locked"... there was no explanation for how anything worked or what the stars even were or what you were supposed to do (other than pay to subscribe). I downloaded this with an open mind and was very dissapointed. If you're willing to pay then I'm sure you have a better time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Fantastic app and a wonderful way to have a peak into Ditas life and interact with her. Yes there are inapp purchases but they are optional. Yes, it can be annoying for some, that some videos cut short if they don't have the subscription but Dita tries to include everyone and give them something to look at or read and such. Overall this is wonderful and the concept is nice and I love having thing access to someone who is a fashion and performing icon for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Lots of great pics, videos and even more exclusive goodies if you subscribe. Fortunately the price is reasonable to me. Nice that you can post pics on the fan feed too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I was never intersted in joining any online community before this app. So happy I took a chance, it has expanded my universe! I've enjoyed it So much that I decided to try other's as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I sadly missed Dita's tour due to a my poorly scheduled new baby (!). This app is a lovely way to keep up with Ms Von Teese for those of us poor sods unlucky enough to have missed her shows. Please come back to London soon, Dita!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    This is the most generous, easy to use way to tune into the world of Dita Von Teese. From seeing the mischief her cat Aleister gets into , to high points of her world tours. Venues get Sold Out very fast. The great people on the App are able to comment and post their fav Dita photos, with occassional contributions from aspiring Burlesque performers. It's a birds eye view into an amazing world created by DVT!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I am enjoying all of the behind the scenes footage!! Thank you so much for sharing Dita!! πŸ’‹πŸ–€

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    This is an amazing app for all things Dita! I love the behind the scenes, and small glimpses into her life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I love this app because you find a community of wonderful like-minded people with whom you interact on a very regular basis. Dita shares her adventures both glamorous, with humour and sensitivity and also her down-to-earth outlook. I can't wait to go on it and interact with my app friends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I love this app ! really cool behind the scenes content of glamour , travel and all things Dita! Highly reccomend this app to fellow Dita fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    You know I really love Dita and I saw her mention this app on her IG story. I saw all the reviews that are so very obviously bought in India in order to make the over all ratings look better but I see now why they had to but good reviews. I downloaded thinking we'll whatever content there is even if there's lots of ads I'm sure it'll be cute and worth it. I was wrong. It's basically set up like Instagram anyways like the format is almost exactly the same but if makes you set up your profile and give all your permissions and you get a cute video of Dita welcoming you and thanking you for downloading but the rest is all just a picture of a lock asking you to subscribe. Imagine hopping on IG and having to pay to see every post. That's what's going on here. Sorry DVT no love lost but ya app sucks maybe some hard core fans will pay it but I won't just on principle if this is supposed to be "for your fans" then make it for your fans. Let your fans view content and have in app purchases....I'm not opposed to spending money totally. I would buy merch probably or whatever little curiosities were posted for sale, possibly add on features for the app...but just to see posts...skiirrrrttt nope

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Excellent app, love it! πŸ’œπŸ§‘πŸ’›πŸ’šπŸ’™πŸ’–πŸ’—

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Loving the app so far, not entirely sure the membership is worth it tho

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    waste of time , sad money grab

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Developers, check out Taylor Swift's app and learn. Dita deserves a better app πŸ’Ÿ

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I love Dita and all the beautiful posts.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    It was okay, more for super fans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    unless you pay you cant do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Dita is fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I love this app, its fun to see videos that is behind the scenes, And getting to know Dita more. And I will keep this app until I die...Love her. She is a beautiful lady, and a loving person.❀️❀️❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Subscribes only

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Very much loved the fantastic app, these apps help us to get full knowledge of our favourite celebrities

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Nice way to know celebrity more closely. Different design. Unique concept. Loved the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    This is a great app and I absolutely loved the unique concept of this app,amazing design !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    The Design Of This App Is Superb

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Best app to know more about your favourite celebrity.. The app design is appealing too..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Nicely crafted app I simply love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    It Is A Very Unique Kind Of App

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Great insider view!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    This app is amazing. Love this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Unique Concept , loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Truly Amazing App, ..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Love for celebrity

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    A great & fun way to interact with other fans & ofcourse Dita herself. Lots of behind the scenes info frequent snippets into the ultimate burlesque queens life!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Money money money money and money

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    So fantastic that Dita came out with this so all fans can communicate together and with her. Love love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Pay pay pay pay for some jpegs. Log in with Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    😍😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    ,,πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™πŸ˜™

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    You have to pay to be one of her top fans. It's a neat concept to make money, but it was just disappointing. I am a huge fan of Dita's and adore everything about her. But.. I don't want to have to pay anyone to get them to realize that I exist as a fan. I'll just follow her on social media.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    DITA COM TEESE THANK YOU FOR OUR VERY NICE AND Y LINGERIE AND LOOKING ALSO VERY Y. LOT OF LOVIES AND KISSES FROM ME YOU KNOW ME AND FEEL ME πŸ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I love Dita so it's incredibly annoying when I'm not getting any notifications (even though my phone is set to receive them) about her live streams or posts. Also, if I'm unable to catch her livestreams at the actual time, I can't seem to view them later which used to be the case before. Other people are having the same issue. Please fix this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Not a bad app. For those complaining about the paywall, think of it like a self containtained patreon for a celebrity. Its a membership platform that supports an artist. In exchange, you get exclusive content. The paywall also allows for Dita to more realistically engage with people. Now, outside of the paywall, is it worth downloading? Kinda. Id say about 70% of the free posts are things she puts on her insta stories. I like the communtiy aspect. You can manage your own profile. Its cute.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    From the first day app launched I have kept it. I like the style it is made like ,because it feels familiar. It's layout is similar as Instagram but it's still not the same. Dita posts things she doesn't anywhere else. You get to know first what kind of colours will be new for her lingerie collection, lots of behind the scene videos and everything that Dita likes are reflected there. It feels very personal. And I like that fans can share there own pictures as well. This app is about community. About people who loves glamour,vintage,burlesque. I am glad for this app,every day I can have a little peek into Dita's Von Teese life. This is must have for those who are big fan's of her.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I love this app. Dita post a ton of personal stuff that isnt online anywhere else. She really gives you a sneak peak into her life and she replies to comments. It's a great place to geek out with fellow fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Need your daily dose of glamour.... This is the glamour think tank !!!! Honestly sometimes it's a little depressing being bombarded by all this fabulousness. However, if you live Dita, you'll love this !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I love Ditas app, as a huge fan of hers it's great to see exclusive pics and videos. You can choose to have a free subscription with limited content or a paid one which I think is great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    this app is amazing 5 stars i love Dita Von Teese. shes an all time vintage inspiration! πŸ’šπŸ’šπŸ’š The membership is the only thing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    I was disappointed to see that most this apps content was blocked and needed a subscription. But I noticed something even worse. All the good reviews about this app, an admin has replied with a comment thanking them etc. But there was not one comment from the admins on any of the bad reviews. If a potential customer is not satisfied, I would be addressing them with a potential solution or at least an acknowledgement...I would not be ignoring them. Not getting my money now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Fabulous app from the world's most beautiful, sensuous, and photogenic woman. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    A great app if you're a Dita fan. Works great for free as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    back to being logged on! love this app! great backstage photos! Its like getting to know Dita! ❀️

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    Not worth it unless you plan to pay. 90% of the photos on Dita's feed are behind a pay wall, and the ones that aren't, scarcely even depict her. They're mostly pictures she's behind the camera of, and they're mostly of her cat she's obsessed with. The fanfeed pics are selfies of less beautiful burlesque dancers, people selling artwork, male narcissists posting pictures of themselves, or paparazzi pics of Dita.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Dita Von Teese [App]  8/3/2020 8:44

    $7.99 per month to subscribe to a glorified Instagram account? I don't think so, Dita. Disappointed.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386