kingdom hearts union Ã’Æ Ò¢ââ¬a¬à ¡[cross] Reviews & Opinions


Submit kingdom hearts union Ã’Æ Ò¢ââ¬a¬à ¡[cross] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Heard from my squad that there might be pets soon, excited. So, hero creation is fun, a lot of faces to choose from which is perfect. Want they had more outfits and less gummy ship outfi though. The story lags a lot, 9 missions sending you back and forth through the same stages until you finally progress the story a little. Not sure how a lot of medals there are but there seems to be a lot, which is good. You can progress through the android game well without having to spend money, gems are not too difficult or too simple to acquire. All in all, it's cute, fun, cheap, and has amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I started the guide and finished it and I really liked it and it looked amazing and was fun. But, when the download after the guide started, when it got to 4/10 it stopped and said save error check your storage zone but I already had a lot of storage so I restarted the download two more times. It kept saying the same thing at the same point 4/10 so I had to uninstall. If this gets fixed I would gladly like to play this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    This application has never worked on my phone. I've tried various versions of Android, waited for KHUx updates, uninstalled/restarted my phone/installed again, but it has never loaded. Each time I begin the app, it closes itself. I've never played the game, so my review has nothing to do with gameplay. It could very well be an awesome game, but I wouldn't know as I've never been able to play it, and I've been trying for over a year to obtain it to work. Some support would be appreciated. Anyone? Please? ZenFone 2 ZE551ML Android device 7.1

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kingdom hearts union Ã’Æ Ò¢ââ¬a¬à ¡[cross] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kingdom hearts union Ã’Æ Ò¢ââ¬a¬à ¡[cross] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Would be amazing itlf u told us how huge the total download is. I've downloaded the application but I refuse to go further until I know how much. Most reviews I have read say that it stalls during download because of storage. I'd like to be able to ensure room first to avoid this. I'll change the stars if u even just answer to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I need help. I love this android game to death, but ever since yesterday, I haven't been able to switch medals. It seems like I have none to switch, but when I go to the medal list all of my medals are there. Please support me. That's the only thing holding me back from giving a 5-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I downloaded the android game on the Pixel latest week. I played the training and after the training it wanted to download again. It starts at 1/10 for download and when it gets to 80% my phone would restart. There was an modernize a few days ago and now the application won't even open. I would tap on it and my orientation would go landscape but nothing would happen. Disappointed because I wanted to test out the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I want I could give a better review, but upon multiply tries I haven't been able to even begin the android game without a black screen being the only thing I see. I really wish to play this android game since I love kingdom hearts. Please resolve this problem so that I, and possibly other games, can play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    This application is awesome and a really cool take on the Kingdom Hearts series. While monotonous at times, the story is intriguing and fun to relive some of the classic Adventures of Kingdom Hearts. However right now my frustration is that the android game will only begin once after initially installing and then we'll have to be reinstalled before I can begin it again on my Google pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Switching menus takes a lot of time it ridiculous. Cant begin the application after a day of play. Using android device oreo on my sony xz1 internet speed 100mbps/50mbps. How to solve this prob? Will change rating if problems are addressed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I was interested in this game, although I had no idea it requires so much space. I have 1.09GB with me right now, and I can't delete any other apps now. So yeah. The android game itself was beautiful good, though. I hope I had more space. And also, I was excited receiving the 2000 jewels after the download. So it took me hours to [email protected]#$%!. Although, when it was finished, it said "Save error" or something because I didn't have enough zone for the game. If I didn't have enough space, you should've said so in the beginning. Because I was like, stupid waiting for hours for it to be finished and excited to keep those jewels. Sorry, but gotta' uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Same problem as a lot of others are reporting. Install the game, play it, then the next time I go to fire it up it crashes without opening. Multiple attempts with the same result. It was fun while I had it open, but this is unacceptable. Also worth noting is that after you complete the initial stages of the game, a very huge download (2 GB+) will happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I enjoyed this android game a lot, but took a brake from it a few months ago. Just started it up to search out that i lost my acc because i never linked it to my facebook. Its a shame because i was quite powerfull and also spent 30 euros on it to obtain some exclusive medals. I dont know if i will ever play again if i cannot obtain my acc back or a refund which is a shame because i did have fun this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I love this android game and it looks promising. However, after completing the tutorial, I was shown that it had to do a huge download and it will not obtain past the 3rd part of the update, and without fail whey time, it will reset my device. I have played this android game in the past and it was perfect so I'm quite disappointed that I cannot play it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Really fun game. Only issue is the multiplayer has been crashing lately. I conquer an enemy, but it doesn't register that the war is over and then it crashes out and I'm unable to collect the reward. I also think $15 to purchase enough gems to draw fresh medals is a small pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    The android game itself is great. Downloaded to play with the family, however, it stops working almost daily on my pixel XL with Oreo 8.0. Until it gets a fix probably won't be playing it. On Android device 7.1 and iOS works just fine :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Love the game. Not a fan of how expensive it is to buy jewels to obtain amazing medals. Aside from that everything is great. My current issue the application itself doesn't begin after being installed for some time and to create it begin again I have to redownload and all of the application data. Very annoying please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Android device Oreo modernize bugs... Once a day I have to uninstall and reinstall the whole android game if I wish to play it. Very annoying... I'll change review when fixed. Update: several weeks have went by and I still have to redownload the android game every day to play. Ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    The application does not begin on the Pixel running Oreo. This bug has been event for almost a month now and you haven't even addressed the problem for Android device users. You acknowledged the crashing on iDrone but not on Android. We Pixel users better obtain some beautiful amazing compensation for this screw up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I wouldve played this android game for awhile but I was looking for "Auto" in android game which I can ONLY ACCESS if i clear the scene already. (-1) then there's the loooooong period of loading time which I search annoying. So yeah. Android game itself is good. Video test is okay. Medals are fantastic. A bit hard to understand at first. Needs to have a detailed tutorial in Medals. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Application keeps force closing every time the word Disney comes up. I can't even obtain into the game. Please fix because I love Kingdom Hearts. I hate not being able to play my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I was so excited that I got a fresh phone with a ton of zone so I can play this android game I did the guide portion then it did a download I managed to play a bit later that day but all of a sudden the next day it won't even begin and I got amazing medals and was super excited to play and now I can't only to search out because the application won't play on the Android device 8.0. Seriously?! This android game is so much fun and I wish to play it out but now I can't. FIX IT! I don't understand how the android game can have an modernize but then fail without a warning or explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Cash hungry,so a lot of jewels down the drain saved up over months and got nothing out of it. How is this android game even surviving? Jp khux is soooo much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Completely invalidated a 1+ year old acc by releasing a broken medal that you can only obtain with pure luck. Anyone without the medal is completely left behind competitively even having over a years worth of playtime and resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    A warning to all fresh players. With the release of Kairi ex any fresh player joining will not have a possibility to compete in PvP events. The android game literally now comes down to whether you have her or not. The banner lasts for a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I gotta say that hands down this is definitely a fun installment in the KH series. My only two issues with KHX is that there is currently a bug in the Android device ver which causes you to type in all caps. My only other problem is that the only method to save your data and move it to another device requires you to sync with Facebook. I do not have a Fb anymore and want they would add a G-mail or google+ backup option. I'm not all concerned about the caps lock issue, 4/5 for now but I'll give this application a 5/5 if they add more than just a Fb option to migrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Since Android device 8 I can no longer play. Android game just crashes after opening. The p2w elements are expected in free android games but lately it's gotten out of control. If you don't have a specific medal you are not going to be able to do anything late game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    NOT compatible with Android device Oreo. Have to uninstall & re install every other day. Fix & modernize & I'll give a better rate & review. Use to love this game. Reinstalling again on 10/04. 10/05 uninstall & reinstall again. I played once yesterday. Now I have to speed 10 mins down loading all the updates. 10/10 had to uninstall & reinstall again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I liked the android game but when I was in the middle of the game, it asked me to download again. Then, I looked at the bottom of the screen, and it said 1/12! I thought it would take hours, so I left the app. A few mins later, the whole thing restarted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    This is one of my favorite android games on the application store. Unfortunately there seems to be a bug where it will no longer begin properly on my Google Pixel (1). Which is strange as it was working fine this morning and now it is not launching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    Worked amazing until Oreo 8.0 update. Now the application won't begin unless I reinstall the application and wait till everything downloads. After a day, if I'm lucky, it will begin the process all over again. Please fix this problem soon! I beggeth you! I can't miss a day without playing! You know how aggravating it was to cop sephiroth [EX]!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    I really like this android game but you guys seriously need to fix the nexus 5x oreo bug, the application crashes and wont open. It is SUPER frustrating!!! @David Lee The problem you are experiencing is the same bug I am experiencing its the oreo make batter google rolled out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    Would love the android game if they would help Android device 8. The android game opens to a black screen and then crash. When I was able to play love it. It was a amazing time waster, but still had some things you had to think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    The android game has cute graphics, and easy controls. The plot in this android game starts off a small slow, but as you obtain near the end, it becomes more and more relevant to the kingdom hearts story. Currently, this android game seems to have problems with any device that has updated to Android device Oreo. The only method to play the android game is to reinstall and re download the data every time we wish to play the game. Its frustrating! Almost considering to quit the android game until it gets Android device Oreo support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    I've been playing this since it came out as unchained X. Since the modernize on 26th October 2017 came out the android game keeps crashing on me every time I test to download the update. It never makes it past 30% of the modernize and then it jumps back to 16% each time the modernize fails. I wasted 1gb of data trying to modernize this android game which is very heartbreaking given how much time I invested in it. I guess its time to quit and move on to better things. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    You reach a point where you realize that you can't victory without sinking a literal ton of cash into the game. The quests that actually give you useful stuff are impossible unless you either already have or are willing to spend money. Very not good help for the US version. JP ver seems like it is heavily favored by the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    I can't even rate the application because I never played it yet. It takes so long for the application to download the 8 various files for no reason. ughh so stupid and a waste of time and zone 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    Please fix the game, the android game itself is not the problem. The issue is when downloading the android game files it won't move a budge in 1/12. Please fix this immediately you'll lose ratings if this hold up. Does the developers even care about this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    To start, I never got any response from the development team. This is very sad and poor management. But the android game is good. When I'm going to be able to play it in Oreo? It been a long time since Oreo is out and you have done nothing!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    As someone who's been playing since the android games first begin I can say the customer help is amazing, they are constantly doing happenings where story missions cost nothing to run and they hand out super powerful medals all the time. They give away enough Jewels that you can always afford the newest Medal deal and the android game is constantly updating and evolving with more content constantly being added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    I rated 5 out of 5 because my boyfriend has taught me how to play this android game and has helped me threw it. It's the best mobile android game I have played like this. I fell in love with this android game at first but didn't have enough room on the phone. There is no if ands or buts about this game. I'd rate this android game #1 if I could. Hell the method it's run by, it's a everyday android game to entertain u as u learn the aspects of a whole globe in this game. Eventually with all the fixing an all the metals, quests, missions, boards, and other amazing features it'll go up to a tera bite. Hell if this android game got that big, I wouldn't care I'd search a method to hold this android game forever. Thanks again ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    What a amazing story. Family, first love reuniting and a few problems getting in the way. I loved it so much I just pre ordered book 2 in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    As suggested this was an awesome read. I loved Hunter and Emerson's story. I enjoyed the method you write and can't wait for more. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    1st time reader of Kimberly Kincaid. Very amazing story about 2nd possibility love in little city USA. Hunter has spent the the latest 12 years trying to forget Emmerson the girl that turned down his marriage proposal after graduating high school. Email left city and after graduating college became a highly regarded Physical Therapist for a winner Football squad and dating star athletes. Email was then diagnosed with MS and quit the Football squad and broke up with the athlete and returned home and started a Physical therapy clinic where she was reunited with Hunter who injured his shoulder in a hay stacking (I know about this happened to me) they were pushed together and the 2nd possibility love reignited with a few setbacks major ones fling her parents about her MS and her hiding her own health. Like I said very amazing 1st series book and some very interesting matchmaking in future books. I give this book a 4+ rating wOuld have been 5 except for 2 issues 1. The MS problem with her knowledge she sounded like she had no idea of what MS was all about. 2. She left city saying she was never returning so that's telling me if not for the MS diagnosis she would never have returned to Croos Creek so in my head when she gets this tuner control will she bolt city again. If these would have been answered I would have given a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Crossing the line was one of those feelGood books. You felt amazing every page you turned. I didn't wish to place it down. I can't wait to read the next one. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I loved this book, the characters and the steamy relationship! I can’t wait to read book 2 in the Cross Creek Series. I love books with recurring characters. A pleasure to read,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    This is the first book in a brand fresh series by one of my favorite authors, Kimberly Kincaid. Crossing Hearts takes put in the little city of Cross Creek and is the story of Emerson and Hunter. Ms. Kincaid does a unbelievable job of pulling you into their story of second possibility love! Emerson is a physical therapist who returns to their little city after being away for years and Hunter works on a farm with his brothers and dad. Emerson has her own demons she's battling while trying to create her business a success. Hunter is a rugged, hardworking, honorable man who enjoys the farming life working along side his family. Neither expected a second possibility at love. Their story is full of heart warming scenes and as well as some swoon worthy steamy ones. Lol. I was sad for this book to end. I'm so ready for the next one! Amazing read! Add it to your library today you will not be disappointed! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I enjoyed this story because it created me laugh and created me cry. When I realized I was on the latest page I almost cried again because I didn't wish it to end yet! Amazing story of love and lies and damage and...did I mention love? ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I loved this series about the family farm. This is a brand fresh author for me and I loved this series. I loved the family dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I loved it. I thought it was heartwarming how he continued to love her and wanted to be by her side to support her during her MS. He didn't leave her even though she might end up in a wheel chair someday. That is real love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Two things are pointed out by this author. In a partnership, trust and honesty must be present. It shows how real love is never affected by physical limitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Kingdom Hearts 3 review [App]  2019-7-2 21:11

    Amazing app. Helps alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    Nothing warms my heart more than a story of redemption! Throw in romance and suspense and you have one of my favorite combinations. I've been a fan of this author for a long time and am glad to see she has a fresh series out! Don't miss this amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    The title of this book drew me to it, and since it was by an author I was not familiar with, I decided to give it a try.I am so glad I did!!Former Navy SEAL Luke Harding and single Mom, Sally , met a few weeks before deployment. Neither foreseeing the horror Luke would endure as a POW in Afghanistan. When he returns to a hospital in the USA almost dead, he refuses to see Sally. Devastated, she left thinking she would never see ey meet again when Luke goes to check on her , and ends up rescuing her from a date gone wrong. Along the way, danger follows them .These two have lots of baggage. Luke due to the results of his imprisonment and Sally because she has secrets .It was an engaging story with powerful , complex characters. A plot filled with suspense , poor guys as well as honorable Navy SEALS . At times heartbreaking, but also addition to a story that holds your attention from page one, it was also a reminder that we need to honor and thank the courageous men and women who are willing to sacrifice their lives to hold us safe, not only abroad but also at home. For that , kudos to the author.I foresee future story for the other former Navy SEALs that were part of the plot.I was gifted this copy by Netgalley. The opinions expressed are solely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    This is a voluntary review of an advanced , this is an action packed book starting with Luke being held hostage when some of his seal squad was taken prisoner until the very end after numerous attempts on their lives. It is always fun for me to read a romance with some action and intrigue thrown in to the lly was such a fun hero and amazing mother. I think she kind of had to quickly obtain over her damage from Luke's rejection when they started running for their lives. Otherwise, I would have liked it if she created him suffer a bit for what he pulled.With danger from several various fronts and a strangely obsessive Marshal, you don't know who is behind the attacks on their lives until the very end and it is not who you expected! Nice twist!I was kind of annoyed with Luke deciding what that he was doing the best for Sally so I loved that she called him on that and said that she didn't wish a relationship like that and it was amazing when he actually saw things from her perspective and how much he had damage her by his eat HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    Eh, this book started out well enough, with Luke overseas and then coming home and not wanting to see Sally, which we obtain in backstory and how he comes to see her finally when he feels like he's ready. The man went through hell. A image of Sally and her daughter were the only things that kept Luke going during his days as a POW. When Luke comes back to see Sally that's when the story kind of dipped for me and continued sliding down that slow slippery slide from there. The plot was overdone, there wasn't enough chemistry between Sally and Luke. I felt the relationship between her daughter and Luke was better than Luke and Sally. Sally has a secret, or two. Too much... the dialogue was nil,they hashed over the same things all the time. It got old. It is enough to say this book just wasn't for me.I love a amazing SEAL story, this one just wasn't for me.**arc from NetGalley and Publisher for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    "Received an Advance Reader Copy in exchange for a fair review"3.5 stars.A story with a wounded character and a heroine who’s on the run with her daughter.While I enjoyed the concept of this book, I found its execution a small simplistic at times. The idea of the fiercely loyal and devoted character (to the heroine and her daughter) is captivating, even if repetitive and a bit sugary, and I liked the characters and the romance, but the sometimes careless couple attitude towards the persecution lacked common sense and was at odds with the characters (a former SEAL, a mother).I found the suspense part weaker than the romance, yet the wording and descriptions about sex sometimes felt a bit sappy or weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    Obtain ready to obtain lost in this SEAL filled, page turning, action-packed, plot twisting, suspenseful, romantic adventure that you will have fun from beginning to end!Dixie Lee Brown has done it again! I couldn't place it down once I started reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    My first Brown book and I will be back for more. At first I thought I missed something because we begin off with our character returning from six months in a terrorist prison. He had a short relationship with Sally before he left and wants to rekindle it. The action starts quite quickly and doesn't stop, she has a past and it's troubling her current situation. Her daughter is very mature for nine and will often steal the stage from them. This series has amazing things to come. I received my copy through Netgalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    Ooooh I love this second possibility romance, this one is easily to be devoured in a few minutes.I can't stop reading from the first ere's angst, heartbreaking and drama and don't forget those banters between Gibson boys (always succeeded to place a huge smile on my face), so yeah it's beautiful packed, I wished there's more though, it felt like it's just the hint of the iceberg. I need for characters. I love Cross, he reminds me a bit of Crew, a hot warrior who will do anything to obtain what he wanted.And Kallie, she's just a girl with insecurities, I understand why she did what she did, but it doesn't stop me to wish to smack her some senses.I love these two, their pull towards each other is intense, but again I wish more.If you love fast-paced sweet romance packed with emotions, you must read this one, and there's two gifts short stories that you don't wish to miss.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    5 STARS FOR CROSS BY ADRIANA LOCKE!! Another fun sexy story that I could not place down. This is a second possibility romance for Cross and Kallie, they are so excellent for each other. These two never stopped loving each other and chemistry was off the charts. I loved seeing characters we have already met, it is always is fun seeing what they are up to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    Cross by Adriana Locke was a fast hot read. Cross and Kallie’s story was amazing. Cross and Kallie have a story that is hot and makes you wish more. Adriana foes an awesome job just like all her other books she is an awesome writer. I would recommend one clicking this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    Holy smokes! That was short but HOTT! Cross and Kallie are just too cute to handle. I loved this second possibility novella. Can't wait for more hotness from one of my favorite authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    Adriana Locke writes the absolute best second possibility books! And this novella didn’t disappoint either!! Gah. I’m gaga I’ve Cross! I can’t wait for more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    Cross is a Gibson Boys novella that takes put before Crank (book 1) by the very talented, Adriana Locke. I have read every single word she has written and have loved them all. Even when I wanted to smack someone for being [email protected]#$%. Ok...back to Cross. If you read Crank then you might remember Cross as Machlan Gibson’s best friend.Kallie is home. It’s been three years since she has stepped foot in her hometown on Linton. She has spent her latest three years working in Indy and trying to forget about Cross Jacobs. Her first kiss. Her first love. Her first everything. Moving away didn’t work and it definitely won’t now since she was back. And especially after seeing him again. He is all grown up and looking better than ever.He can’t believe his Kallie girl is back. He has changed since she left him. And now he wanted to prove it. He won’t allow her go without a war this time. He knows it won’t be easy. He also knows her and that it’s worth e! I loved it. It’s a quick read but it packs in a lot of heart, sexiness, and sweetness.Quotes:“The bell rang on this war a long time ago, Cross.”“Maybe the scorekeeper was wrong.”“All I wish is a hole in one.” Spinning around, I catch the grin on his lips.“That’s a not good line.”“Can’t victory ’em all.” He laughs.“First of all, whatever that jackass has told you, ignore it—all of it,” Peck says.Walker shrugs. “He asked.”And, I have to add this one in since it’s something my mom would say.“He’s all right,” I say, shaking my head.“All right? Sometimes I’m not sure you’re my child.” She chuckles. “If I were your age, I’d have snapped up one of those men in a heartbeat.”***I READ CROSS WHEN IT RELEASED IN THE TEAM PLAYER ANTHOLOGY. SINCE THEN THERE HAVE BEEN TWO ADDED SHORT STORIES.🌟 RESTRAINTDamn. That was hot. If you have had the pleasure of reading The Gibson Series then you have met Blaire Gibson. She isn’t around much because she is always busy working away in Chicago.Her brother’s force Blaire to take a vacation in Savannah. She deserves a vacation even if she wars it. When she met a sexy man in the airport she is intrigued but knows she won’t see him again. Until...she does.I loved this short story. I am hoping that it is just a tease for more Holt and Blaire. I also wouldn’t mind getting to know his brothers more too!Overall..it’s a quick read that created me laugh, swoon, and obtain hot and bothered.Quotes:“I don’t typically go to dinners with nameless men.”“That’s an simple fix.” I grin. “I’m Holton Mason. My mates call me Holt. All three of them.”“Thank you for coming with me tonight,” I say as she drapes her linen napkin on her lap.“I believe you came with me, but that’s just semantics.”“There has to be a poor side to you.”“Oh,” I say with a low, rough chuckle, “I can be as poor as you wish me to be.”🌟 CRASHNow. That is what I call a guilty pleasure. Holy f- hotness!! I want. No, I need more of this story!! Nora and her guilty pleasure of a man are sizzling.Quotes:Machlan shrugs. “I can’t support it. Being this good-looking is a liability.”“Shut up.”“Girls,” I say, looking at Lauren and Emily, “you’re about to meet my guilty pleasure.”“Well, Nora,” he says, his boots massive on the floor. “What do you have to say for yourself?”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    Adriana has place out this novella about Cross and his story. It’s a short second possibility romance, that can be read as a stand-alone or part of the series. She wrote it in a dual POV. It’s heartfelt, filled with determination, and at points belly laughing oss is a renewed man since the girl he loved got away. He used to be a boxer. He took what he knew and became a private trainer, but also runs his own gym. He is charming, insanely sexy, and generous with his time.Kallie recently came back home. Her past boss was arrested and her sister left town. She is a paralegal for a lawyers office. She is sweet and loving. Kallie protects her heart after having been damage multiple times in the oss and Kallie have known each other since they were kids. Once friends, then turned lovers. They were together all time. Their love was strong, but not enough. Kallie left and tried to move on with her life. Due to unforeseen events, she moved back. Cross changed himself for the better during the time she was gone and still couldn’t obtain over her. He tries everything to present her that he’s worth another n Kallie forgive him? Will Cross prove to Kallie that this time it will be better? Or will it burn out and fade away?I loved this book! The chemistry Cross and Kallie share is intense. Their story is beautiful! Amazing book! I can’t wait to read the next story in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    I will be the first to say I am a greedy reader.  I wish all the words and all the pages. I have been looking forward to Cross’s story since I met him in Craft, so I was a small worried I would be disappointed by his story coming as a novella.  However, while this story was short, it was well written and didn’t feel cond possibility stories are some of my favorite.  I love a amazing backstory between characters. Cross and Kallie certainly have a backstory.  When they were younger, they thought they were going to have each other forever, but forever slipped through their fingers.  Now that they have a second chance, they are faced with some of the same problems, but will they be able to create it work this time around?I love Cross.  He is passionate and knows exactly what he wants.  While he needs a small encouragement from time to time, he goes after Kallie with everything he has.  However, Kallie is a bit more reluctant. I was frustrated with her at times, but given their past, I could see where she was coming from.  However, who could possibly resist Cross?In the end, this was a sweet and steamy second possibility with a satisfied ending.  I loved seeing the Gibson boys again, and can’t wait for Crave!  This also included two extra Gibson Boy short stories which were both fun additions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    Sweet, sexy and fun! Cross is the PERFECT quickie getaway. I'm a large fan of Adriana Locke's characters and their heat and emotions. Cross and Kallie have a history, one they really have to work through. I'll be honest, I was at times disappointed with how Kallie handled herself, but the hero growth with her was amazing. Cross had his time to grow as a person as a direct relation to why he and Kallie didn't work out the first time. But Kallie hadn't had time until she could deal with Cross again. She doesn't know the man he his now, how much he's grown, and she was still in the habit of reacting to him and others how she used to. Together they work through the ups and downs, their passion demands it, their hearts demand it. Because despite their tumultuous history, these two belong together. Their two halves of a whole, and watching them obtain reacquainted, watching that undeniable attraction flare to life again, was enjoyable from beginning to is book is wonderful, and amazing. And for a fast read, it packs quite an emotional punch. You will NOT wish to miss this fresh addition to Ms. Locke's Gibson Boys series!Happy Reading!*ARC provided by the author in exchange for an honest review*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    Cross Jacobs was a screw-up.Everyone knew it, especially him, and the point was hammered home when Kallie Welch drove herself right out of his life. But, she’s eing Cross wasn’t on Kallie’s to-do list. She didn’t think she could avoid him forever but trying never damage anyone. One min she’s standing by herself and the next she’s accosted by a rich, velvety scent that could only belong to one man: face value, he’s divine. All rugged and confident with a smile that melts her right where she’s standing. It doesn’t take long to search him to be charming, witty, and the owner of a few legitimate businesses. Not at all like the mischievous boy she left.He laughs and her heart flutters. With a touch of his hand, she’s dizzy. She’s fairly certain she’s going to die when he pulls her into an embrace and touches his lips to her feels right. It feels so right.But is it? Can it be?Loved Cross & Kallie's story! Beautifully written 2nd possibility story! Their chemistry was hot, banter was priceless! Loved every page of this novella!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    Love the method the characters and stories are developed. Enjoyable on more than one level, with interwoven plots and stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    Three very amazing e first takes put in Boston/New York and concerns Piper Baker and Barrett Maddox, Duke of Manchester. This is a quick paced story and has plenty of action. The second story is set in England and the main characters are Rose, an immature lady and Alexander Cross, a duke who is scarred due to his time in the war. Both have to learn to trust each other. There is a villain that appears on the scene. We also catch with the characters from the first book. The third book has Isabella Maddox’s father preparing to give a lumber contract to the person who she marries and he has gathered several suitors to his home. There follows some amusing banter between the siblings and friends. Unfortunately the suitor who Isla feels down to isn’t interested in marriage. This was a very entertaining story, set near the borders of Scotland. All the stories are enjoyable and have elements of romance and danger. All provide a very amazing read. I was given a copy and have voluntarily and honestly reviewed it. However I have purchased all three books separately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    A Unbelievable Trilogy from Tammy Andresen on the Taming the Heart Series. Each story can be read as a standalone, but it is always amazing to see old characters from previous books as you progress. I would highly recommend this series or any books by Tammy Andresen!!Book 1 Taming a Duke's Restless HeartAnother heartfelt story by Tammy Andresen that pulls you in from page one. Piper Baker and her mother are on the method to board a ship to take them to America from London. Her mother is ill and desperate to search a husband for Piper so she will not be left alone if something happens to her. Unfortunately they are set upon by brigands before they create it to the ship, but luckily, they are saved by Barrett Maddox, Duke of Manchester. He takes them into his care and delivers them to their relatives in America, where he also has his shipping business. Barrett makes a promise to Piper's mother to take care of Piper and watch over her because she is so ill. What was he thinking? He is immediately mesmerized by Piper and only wants her for himself, but due to his title must marry a suitable partner already chosen by his parents. Thus begins the story of a Duke, who wars his feelings but does not have much success, and a girl who has a hard time looking for a husband when her feelings are otherwise engaged. There is humor, mystery and a small of everything in this story and I absolutely loved it!Book 2 Taming a Duke's Wild RoseLady Rose Wentworth was to marry a Duke her father had chosen for her. But Rose was in love, as she often seems to be, with a dashing character who declared his love for her most fervently. Forbidden by her father to choose a husband that she was satisfied with, Rose was determined to do as her father bid. Alex Cross, Lord Wentworth, know as the Scarred Duke due to scars on his face due to battle, wants to see Rose's reaction to his scars before he commits to her father. So he visits her home posing as a mate to her father to see if their match will work. Both of them quickly feel attraction to each other but Rose is having a hard time letting go of her past attractions and worries that she may not be wife material. Her current beau will not take no for an respond when Rose tries to break it off with him and he begins to create trouble. This story is a amazing lesson in that people are not always what they seem and it is necessary to look below the surface. Tammy Andersen writes a tale full of suspense, powerful emotions and love finally winning 3 Taming a Laird's Wild LadyBook three in the Taming the Heart Series. After reading the first two I could not wait for this story. Isla Maddox is a free spirit or tries to be in everything she does. She is more of a tomboy than a debutante but her father is insisting she marry to support bring much required cash to the coffers. The focus is on Scottish Lord, Gavin Campbell who really does not wish to marry again after his first wife's financial ruination to his clan. But what can you do when you meet a a woman who endangers those walls that have been built up and has such a unbelievable spirit for life? This is truly a unbelievable story that will fully engage your emotions and you will fall in love with Isla and Gavin. Action, adventure and real love transport the reader to quickly turn the pages until the story ends. You will not be disappointed!I read this book as an advanced reader copy and a voluntary review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    I was given an advanced copy of this release by the author, in exchange for my honest review!This is a charming collection of the first 3 books in Tammy Andresen'@#$%! series "Taming the Heart"! You obtain to meet the original characters that created the series great, and some fresh ones as well. It's also chocked full of gift material, including a sneak peek of "Taming the Defiant Duke" coming in 2018! Overall it's a amazing collection for any historical romance fan!Taming a Duke's Reckless HeartPiper Baker is in a very desperate situation. Her mother is gravely ill, while Piper has no fortune... what is a single girl to do? The only thing she and her mother can think to do is to marry her off to some rich man. They plan to travel to Boston in find of a husband, but before Piper can board the ship she is accosted by a rather unsavory character. It's here that bachelor Barrett Maddox saves her from a fate worse than death and takes her under his wing.With countless bachelors vying for Piper's attention, it is only Mr. Maddox who has captured her heart... ironically he's the one man she can never have.Taming a Duke's Wild RoseHolding out for a hero!Lady Rose Wentworth has been treated like a kid ever since the death of her mother. She's been looking for someone to take her away from under her overprotective father's wing. As a effect of her infatuation with "heroes", Rose's judgement has been clouded before. But now she believes that she's finally found a man who will fullfill all her fantasies. Carl ere's just one little problem, Rose has been betrothed to a Duke she's never met. It's rumored that he's a veteran of the battles in india and bears disfiguring scars to prove it. Lord Wentworth is convinced that this is the best man for his daughter, to hold her from gold diggers masquerading as suitors.Overall, a unbelievable quick paced book that kept me on the edge of my seat!Taming a Laird's Wild LadyIsabelle Maddox is a rare gem of a lady. She isn't your typical English rose, but instead she is a spirited soul.. She rides horses, picks winning stallions and can easily defend herself. Now it is time for her to marry and settle down, but Isabelle (Isla) wants nothing to do with her would-be suitors... she knows that the majority of them are only after the lumber contract that her father has offered as part of her dowery. Isla feels as though she's out for vin Campbell is a man in trouble. His people are starving and he will do anything to save them. He travels far because he has heard that a lumber contract is up for grabs, it's a god-send! That is until it is revealed to him that the contract is a conditional matter of marrying Isla. Gavin, having been married once before, wants nothing to do with this plan. But as he spends time with the attractive heiress, will he change his mind?Having read the first two books of the series, I was extremely excited to read Isla's story. This is by far my favorite of the series thus far! "A love for the ages!"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    Taming a Duke’s Reckless Heartby Tammy AndresenPiper Baker’s situation is desperate her mother is ill not knowing how long she has before she’s gone. Piper needs to create a match to ease her mother’s e latest thing she needs is a very unattainable man to support her create the right match, when all she could think of is Barrett rett Maddox isn’t looking for a wife he loves his bachelor lifestyle so why is it that every eligible candidate for the attractive Piper has him wanting to physically wanting to hurt each and every one?This is such an emotionally romantic story, I loved the magnetism between Piper and Barrett. Lots of intrigue and interesting characters you have to read this story it will hold you hooked from the start!I received a complimentary copy from the author for my honest unbiased opinionEngland 1854She wanted to be saved by a hero!Lady Rose Evelyn Wentworth the only daughter to the Earl of Essex has a duty to her father, she has to create an advantageous match befitting her station.Ever since her mother's death she's been looking for the only thing missing in her life....unconditional love and the choice to create it for her e seems to fall in and out of love with men in uniform and it drives her father angry . Mr. Carl Lundberg is the recent uniform she fancies herself in love with. Not that her father doesn't love her but he knows his Rose and has chosen the man for her- the Duke of Wellington - a man powerful enough in hero to hold Rose in exander Cross the Duke of Wellington is a man scarred and disfigured, a man with secrets, his scars run deeper than the visible ones. Betrayed and deceived by the woman he loved and scorned by the ton he shields his heart versus love. He feels the attraction to Rose but is hesitant to allow her obtain close . Versus all his defences his fallen for the small minx and can't see a life without her. He fears that she could destroy him if she doesn't return his feelings.When her life is endangered he knows he would do anything in his power to hold her safe even if that means to walk away from her!One man scorned the other scared , who will be the one to victory her heart?Can Alex and Rose survive a angry mans quest for revenge?As the story unfolds one is definitely drawn to the action and heart warming romance between a Beauty wanting to be more than a beautiful face and a man they called the Beast with enough honour to place the woman of his heart before all as the ultimate sacrifice in love!Received a copy from the author all thoughts and views are my own and have in no method been influenced by the la -Elizabeth Maddox- is as wild as the Scottish land she's been known to ride at brake neck speeds, she can out shoot any man, she's not a simpering London miss prone to fainting spells. No man is willing to be bested by a willful woman. To secure the family business her father has plans to sweeten the deal by offering Isla's hand in marriage. To Isla that means the end of her hoyden vin Campbell is laird to the Campbell clan, he needs this business deal , his guild is facing financial ruin. Living in London away from his guild and his deceased wife's extravagant lifestyle has nearly ruined him, what he needs is the lumber deal not another wife, but why can't he hold away from the attractive Isla and the thought of another man claiming her is enough for him to see red!This was such an enjoyable story, everything about it was perfect. Gavin was such a broody hero always suspicious of Isla, expecting her personality to become that of a London socialite, wanting balls and frivolous gowns. Isla had no issues speaking her mind all she wanted was to be herself riding her beloved horse ,who had time for primping and flirting. Without knowing Gavin falls under her spell and he can't picture life without her, and when her life is threatened will he step up and claim her as his own? Wonderfully written lots of action, a villain with a kidnapping plot and a character saving his damsel in distress! Tammy Andresen really has the reader hooked in the story until the latest page is ceived an ARC from the author for my honest review, all opinions are voluntary and my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    A unbelievable collection of the first 3 books in the Taming the Heart series. You will also obtain a glimpse into the next generation in the gift material which is a story releasing in the Fall of 2018.I have read all these books as singles. Can't go wrong with any of themTaming a Duke's Reckless Heart (book 1)I was hooked from page one. Felt the passion, the chemistry, wanted them together. I loved the Duke, especially when he ignores all social rules. He was a total goner over Piper, super protective, and such a scowler and growler. Piper was so worried over finances and her sick mother, but she was also a fun character. She’s strong, loyal, and never backed down from the Duke. As with any amazing romance there’s some drama which added to the intrigue. Solid plot, well-developed characters that are fun and interesting. The secondary characters were a mixture of wonderful. Totally enjoyable read. (originally reviewed 10/4/17)Taming a Duke’s Wild Rose (book 2)Taming a Duke’s Wild Rose tells of a romance from the mid 1800’s. Both main characters grow throughout the storyline. I felt the heartbreak they suffered with their trust problems – the hero, a recluse who is suffering emotionally from physical scars and doubting anyone could love him and the heroine who has fallen for dishonorable men in the past and fears she has chosen the wrong man again. Well-written and intriguing with developed characters. Powerful characters create a amazing story and this one has them including the damsel in distress who doesn’t back down when faced with danger (she can pick locks after all!). Thoroughly enjoyed it. Has drama, action, humor, and amazing chemistry between the characters. Another champion from Tammy Andresen. (originally reviewed 11/1/16)Taming a Lairds Wild Lady (book 3)Different female hero for this era which I enjoyed. Elizabeth is strong, wild, amazing at a lot of things, knows the land, is a tomboy, and most of all, not dependent on a man. Gavin is the ideal match for her. The take turns protecting and saving each other. Another plus was how the Maddox siblings helped each other, loved each other, and looked out for one another. A quick, enjoyable read that had a bit of everything: romance, action, a villain, and chemistry. I was hooked until the latest page. A amazing addition to the Taming of the Heart series. (originally reviewed 1/17/17)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    I loved all 3 books - In the first Piper, a single female basically without cash or title needs to marry as the only respond to her problems. Duke, Barrett Maddox, rescues Piper from a group of thieves. Piper has other interested men but she fall for the only one she cannot have, Barrett Maddox. He agrees to support her search a husband in Fresh York Town society but can he resist the auburn haired lady? Book 2 finds Rose falling in love (which she does easily) with Carl, a soldier & trying to do as her father wants by accepting an arranged marriage to a Duke, Alex Cross. Carl, the soldier only wanted her land & cash & Alex, the Duke (scarred from the war) pretended to be a mate of her father's to test & victory Rose's love for him with his scars & not for cash & title. Will the amazing Duke victory Rose over Carl's attempts? The final Book 3 is based around Isla, who dislikes the Ton & all their rules & much prefers the adventures of riding astride her horse & other pursuits geared toward the men of her time. The character is a Scottish Laird, Gavin Campbell who's wife is deceased & during the marriage she spent so much cash he found himself near financial ruin. This was my favorite book of the three - will Isla & Gavin obtain past her hoyden ways & his revulsion towards marriage? Highly recommend the series - the characters are witty & romantic - the stories are full of suspense, romance & fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    A collection of the first three books from Tammy Anderson's Taming SeriesBook 1: Taming a Duke's Reckless HeartPiper Baker is in need of a husband. Her father died and left small cash for her and her beloved mother to live on. Her find for a husband takes her to Fresh York to stay with a titled cousin from England also looking a husband. On the method to meet the ship problem finds them and they are rescued by Barrett Maddox an English Duke and shipping magnet. He offers to take them to Fresh York on his ship. During the trip Piper finds out her mother is suffering from consumption. Barrett is drawn to her unlike anyone before. So, starts Barrett's taming. He wars his feelings yet rubs off all suitors. Then Piper's safety is threatened and he realizes he cannot live without s. Anderson spins a unbelievable tale. Piper is powerful and doesn't wilt at Barrett's initial refusals to bend to his feelings instead she storms head first into the marriage mart knowing her mother's health depends on it. This is such a new read from heroines who sabotage their own happiness with rash reactions. Barrett is the ultimate alpha male. Taking control whenever and however he sees fit. He is not so domineering that he is hard to like. His actions toward Piper and her mother are always kind and 2: Taming a Duke's Wild RoseLady Rose Evelyn Wentworth is a young woman searching for love wherever she can. She has a father who loves her blindly. As the only kid to the Earl of Essex she has it all. He gives her everything but the one thing she wants, her freedom to choose her future. Rose falls in love with the slightest present of any kindness to her and each suitor is bought off by her father with money. Her recent suitor, Carl, rejects her father’s offer making her wonder. Her father, however, has betrothed her to a duke causing Rose to question her duty to her heart or her exander Cross is a mate of her fathers who steps in at this time and turns her head showing her kindness and what a true character is. Carl begins to present his real nature to Rose causing her to question more and more what is real. An incident causes Alex to reveal that he is the duke her father betrothed her to but that he wants her to choose him not because he is a duke but for who he is. Alex was scared during a flight in the battle and a lot of women search him hard to look at now. an incident has caused him not to trust women and the feelings they tell se and Alex must wade through a lot of trust and growing up problems along their method to real love. Rose is a fun heroine in that she isn't a shrinking wallflower. She has taught herself quiet an unlady like skill which comes in handy in helping herself out of a ong their journey we obtain to meet up with Piper and Barrett Maddox from Taming a Duke's Reckless heart and obtain a glimpse at where their life is at 3: Taming a Laird's Wild LadyElizabeth Maddox, Isla to her mates and family is being paraded in front of several set of suitors. The suitor would victory a contract to supply lumber to her family's ship building business. Isla feel like she is being auctioned off. Isla is a free spirt, more at home riding her horse at a full gallop across the fields than strapped into a corset in the ballrooms of London. Gavin Campbell has come to test to victory the contract but not for a wife. His first wife was more interested in spending cash than being a wife and partner to him. Gavin thinks Isla will be just like her and wars his attraction to her. He quickly begins to see that she is not like other woman and starts to war to victory her over.I won't give away everything but Gavin and Isla must war to be together and overcome an obstacle that threatens Isla's safety.Tammy Andersen has made wonderfully rich characters that you route for throughout the is collection is a unbelievable set for everyone. Each story can be read as a stand-alone but has characters that cross over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    Taming a Duke's Reckless HeartPenniless, fatherless and a mother with ill-health Piper Baker has no option but to marry and marry well. Not one of her admirers capture her affections, until she met Barrett Maddox, Duke of Manchester. Barrett is equally smitten but could not offer her marriage as he's betrothed to another. He agreed to hold Piper's unwanted suitors at bay. But they can't hold their hands off each other.Taming a Duke's Wild RoseLady Rose Wentworth has a fickle heart, she also has been dreaming of a character who sweeps her off her feet. She was certain that Carl Lundberg is this protect her daughter, Lord Wentworth, the Earl of Essex, arranges a match with the Duke of Wellington believed to be wealthy, scarred and a recluse. But Rose, saw beyond the se is in limbo. She's attracted to both men.Taming a Laird's Wild LadyMiss Isabelle Maddox, or Isla to her family and friends, never profess to be a lady. She prefers horses to ballgowns. But her father would like to secure her future and the family's fortune, he planned on marrying her off to a Scottish vin Campbell is versus re-entering the marriage institution. His deceased wife caused him grief, he's fairly close to a financial ruin. But the willful Isla is the exact opposite of his first wife and they both can't ignore the fact that they need each other in more ways than om Fresh York to Scotland, these are the first three stories in the series. The characters are interesting. Good, lovely reads.I received a complimentary copy. This is my honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taming the Duke's Heart: Taming a Duke's Heart Books 1-3 (Taming the Heart Series) review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:0

    These three books are some of my absolutely favorite historical romance books, but I have to say that I think Piper and Barrett's story is my favorite. Such a attractive story about a woman in need of a husband and a man who thinks he can't have her, but can't seem to stay away from her at the same time. He goes versus societal norms and basically does what he wants. If anything, these three stories present that falling in love is no simple task, especially with this family. The men are hard headed and yet honorable protectors while the women are powerful willed and capable. Each story is unique, but those characteristics tend to stick around through the books and I like that. The men are definitely swoon-worthy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The Stone Family is enjoyable. Could have been fleshed out more. That being said I would still recommend reading the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Looking forward to more time with the family Stone. Amazing set of reads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Amazing reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I liked this entire box. I bought it after I tried the first novel, which is free on amazon. All the stories are exciting, but not really action packed. It's more of a mystery/romance novel style, even though it comes with lot's of male and female unique forces members. Each story tell's the story of a various sibling or employee in the Stone family (business). All of them have their weaknesses and strengths and all of them fall in love hard. The overal story line is also engaging, unveiling more and more of the plot in each story, without using annoying cliff hangers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Firs time reading Lisa. Enjoyed the unity of the family and how each member was able to search their soulmate while in the midst of difficult situations. Her hot, explosive sex scenes had me fanning myself more than once! Definitely looking forward to reading John's story and other books by Lisa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This boxed set gives you all the novellas with complete stories. [email protected]#$% females, hot males, charity, mysteries and a family coming together. I highly recommend this series and would have given it more stars if possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    I did have fun the stories of the Stone family and their adventures. I didn't like the method each story chop off so suddenly at the end. It seems like once the couple decided they would be a couple, the story was over. Favorite character...Connor. Least favorite character....Diane.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    This box set is good. Each family member has an interesting story. However, the ending left something to be desired as far as resolutions for each of the characters. I look forward to the next book to see if there is a conclusion for this group of characters...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    Loved Jack, Connor, Riley, Jess, Keisha & Shane! Each book was filled hotness and adventure! This was my first time to read her books and look forward to reading more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Family Stone Box Set: Stone Cold Heart, Carved in Stone, Heart of Stone, Still the One, and Jar of Hearts (Family Stone Romantic Suspense) review [Book]  2017-10-27 18:0

    The story was terrific. I love the twist and turns & the unexpected events. However, I hope the author is still at work finishing the unfinished story lines in each one of the Family Stone books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Here Is My Heart review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    A fun movie from a large (24 film) boxed set of Bing Crosby's films that I grudgingly go to because of how crappy he supposedly was as a human being. A bizarre plot in which Crosby has to pretend he is a waiter in order to be able to purchase a rare pistol from a Russian princess--who has more than a ruse of her own to show. Enjoyable fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Horses, dressage, mystique and romance makes a amazing combination with interesting characters that draw you in. A worthwhile read IMO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Ms Myles is a amazing writer offering a method to be right in the story with the characters. I was riding a horse, I was feeling the emotions she is so overwhelmed with. I like books with animals and kids incorporated into the story. Amazing read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    this was one of the best written books I have read in a while. All the characters were well written, personable and believable. The plot was amazing and I couldn't place it down until I finished it. Obviously I really enjoyed it. This is an author to follow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love the method the author gets me to care about her characters and how she tells a story. A small romance, a small mystery, a small super sensory connection....a really amazing read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This was a 5 star read for me because of the back drop of the horse life.. If your not into horses it should still be a 4 star read... Amazing writing and story... Adding the horse life in the background and doing it well created it even better.. We (horse addicts) need more writers who can combine our passion/life of horses with a amazing story !!!! Will be looking forward to more from this author...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Lovely romance book. Very light on the sex part. Very sensual making the reader panting for more, but the author only touches the surface and the reader is left panting. At one point I said "WHAT!" However the story is so amazing that you won't mind.I thought it was very well written with amazing characters abound. I also loved the story because I am a "believer".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    First time I've read this author but it won't be the last.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Amazing story! Couldn't place it down. Can't wait to read more in this series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Heart Wants (Heart Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    There are elements to this story which I really enjoyed, particularly the relationship Elle has with her mates and the animals. And there is an added twist to Elle which I'm not going to go into here, but which adds an additional twist to what would otherwise be a fairly straightforward contemporary ever, the relationship between Elle and Nicholas is very much "he loves me, he loves me not". This relationship is on and off more times than a light switch in a light switch testing factory. And it became a small n't obtain me wrong, this is not badly written. I just wasn't convinced by their love story.I voluntarily reviewed a copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Eden (Colorado Hearts Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-5 18:0

    Caroline Fyffe books and series are awesome and this first book “Heart Of Eden” in the Colorado Hearts Series is starting out so exciting and heartfelt. Heart of Eden introduces the Brinkman Sisters, a wide dozens of personalities, strengths and beauty. They possibility a trip to their first home to hear the reading of their fathers’ Will. Here they also meet Blake Harding, Foreman of the Five Sisters Ranch. They each have a wide dozens of personalities, strengths, determination, loyalty, love, anger and fears. They have some much to think above it, to decide, to achieve, are they up to all the challenges of living up to their fathers’ Will? I love the ups and downs, the surprises and all the characters in the series. I highly recommend that you read this first Book in this series. Caroline doesn’t disappoint with her writing. I didn’t wish to place this first book down and can not wait for Book 2 and all the others.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    duct tape kasinovin.com/downloads/71-download-live22 reviews leia mail: custom email at your joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews royal caribbean www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your vilagas.com.br reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your 54.254.251.15 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your rahulvarma2.doodlekit.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews Find your Love. Match & Meet your Date on Zoosk reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter