kingdom hearts union ã’æ ã’â¢ã¢â¬aâ¬ã â¡[cross] Reviews & Opinions


Submit kingdom hearts union ã’æ ã’â¢ã¢â¬aâ¬ã â¡[cross] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Heard from my squad that there might be pets soon, excited. So, hero creation is fun, a lot of faces to choose from which is perfect. Want they had more outfits and less gummy ship outfi though. The story lags a lot, 9 missions sending you back and forth through the same stages until you finally progress the story a little. Not sure how a lot of medals there are but there seems to be a lot, which is good. You can progress through the android game well without having to spend money, gems are not too difficult or too simple to acquire. All in all, it's cute, fun, cheap, and has amazing music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I started the guide and finished it and I really liked it and it looked amazing and was fun. But, when the download after the guide started, when it got to 4/10 it stopped and said save error check your storage zone but I already had a lot of storage so I restarted the download two more times. It kept saying the same thing at the same point 4/10 so I had to uninstall. If this gets fixed I would gladly like to play this again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    This application has never worked on my phone. I've tried various versions of Android, waited for KHUx updates, uninstalled/restarted my phone/installed again, but it has never loaded. Each time I begin the app, it closes itself. I've never played the game, so my review has nothing to do with gameplay. It could very well be an awesome game, but I wouldn't know as I've never been able to play it, and I've been trying for over a year to obtain it to work. Some support would be appreciated. Anyone? Please? ZenFone 2 ZE551ML Android device 7.1

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kingdom hearts union ã’æ ã’â¢ã¢â¬aâ¬ã â¡[cross] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kingdom hearts union ã’æ ã’â¢ã¢â¬aâ¬ã â¡[cross] video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Would be amazing itlf u told us how huge the total download is. I've downloaded the application but I refuse to go further until I know how much. Most reviews I have read say that it stalls during download because of storage. I'd like to be able to ensure room first to avoid this. I'll change the stars if u even just answer to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I need help. I love this android game to death, but ever since yesterday, I haven't been able to switch medals. It seems like I have none to switch, but when I go to the medal list all of my medals are there. Please support me. That's the only thing holding me back from giving a 5-star rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I downloaded the android game on the Pixel latest week. I played the training and after the training it wanted to download again. It starts at 1/10 for download and when it gets to 80% my phone would restart. There was an modernize a few days ago and now the application won't even open. I would tap on it and my orientation would go landscape but nothing would happen. Disappointed because I wanted to test out the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I want I could give a better review, but upon multiply tries I haven't been able to even begin the android game without a black screen being the only thing I see. I really wish to play this android game since I love kingdom hearts. Please resolve this problem so that I, and possibly other games, can play the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    This application is awesome and a really cool take on the Kingdom Hearts series. While monotonous at times, the story is intriguing and fun to relive some of the classic Adventures of Kingdom Hearts. However right now my frustration is that the android game will only begin once after initially installing and then we'll have to be reinstalled before I can begin it again on my Google pixel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Switching menus takes a lot of time it ridiculous. Cant begin the application after a day of play. Using android device oreo on my sony xz1 internet speed 100mbps/50mbps. How to solve this prob? Will change rating if problems are addressed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I was interested in this game, although I had no idea it requires so much space. I have 1.09GB with me right now, and I can't delete any other apps now. So yeah. The android game itself was beautiful good, though. I hope I had more space. And also, I was excited receiving the 2000 jewels after the download. So it took me hours to [email protected]#$%!. Although, when it was finished, it said "Save error" or something because I didn't have enough zone for the game. If I didn't have enough space, you should've said so in the beginning. Because I was like, stupid waiting for hours for it to be finished and excited to keep those jewels. Sorry, but gotta' uninstall the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Same problem as a lot of others are reporting. Install the game, play it, then the next time I go to fire it up it crashes without opening. Multiple attempts with the same result. It was fun while I had it open, but this is unacceptable. Also worth noting is that after you complete the initial stages of the game, a very huge download (2 GB+) will happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I enjoyed this android game a lot, but took a brake from it a few months ago. Just started it up to search out that i lost my acc because i never linked it to my facebook. Its a shame because i was quite powerfull and also spent 30 euros on it to obtain some exclusive medals. I dont know if i will ever play again if i cannot obtain my acc back or a refund which is a shame because i did have fun this android game a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I love this android game and it looks promising. However, after completing the tutorial, I was shown that it had to do a huge download and it will not obtain past the 3rd part of the update, and without fail whey time, it will reset my device. I have played this android game in the past and it was perfect so I'm quite disappointed that I cannot play it now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Really fun game. Only issue is the multiplayer has been crashing lately. I conquer an enemy, but it doesn't register that the war is over and then it crashes out and I'm unable to collect the reward. I also think $15 to purchase enough gems to draw fresh medals is a small pricey.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    The android game itself is great. Downloaded to play with the family, however, it stops working almost daily on my pixel XL with Oreo 8.0. Until it gets a fix probably won't be playing it. On Android device 7.1 and iOS works just fine :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Love the game. Not a fan of how expensive it is to buy jewels to obtain amazing medals. Aside from that everything is great. My current issue the application itself doesn't begin after being installed for some time and to create it begin again I have to redownload and all of the application data. Very annoying please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Android device Oreo modernize bugs... Once a day I have to uninstall and reinstall the whole android game if I wish to play it. Very annoying... I'll change review when fixed. Update: several weeks have went by and I still have to redownload the android game every day to play. Ridiculous...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    The application does not begin on the Pixel running Oreo. This bug has been event for almost a month now and you haven't even addressed the problem for Android device users. You acknowledged the crashing on iDrone but not on Android. We Pixel users better obtain some beautiful amazing compensation for this screw up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I wouldve played this android game for awhile but I was looking for "Auto" in android game which I can ONLY ACCESS if i clear the scene already. (-1) then there's the loooooong period of loading time which I search annoying. So yeah. Android game itself is good. Video test is okay. Medals are fantastic. A bit hard to understand at first. Needs to have a detailed tutorial in Medals. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Application keeps force closing every time the word Disney comes up. I can't even obtain into the game. Please fix because I love Kingdom Hearts. I hate not being able to play my favorite game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I was so excited that I got a fresh phone with a ton of zone so I can play this android game I did the guide portion then it did a download I managed to play a bit later that day but all of a sudden the next day it won't even begin and I got amazing medals and was super excited to play and now I can't only to search out because the application won't play on the Android device 8.0. Seriously?! This android game is so much fun and I wish to play it out but now I can't. FIX IT! I don't understand how the android game can have an modernize but then fail without a warning or explanation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Cash hungry,so a lot of jewels down the drain saved up over months and got nothing out of it. How is this android game even surviving? Jp khux is soooo much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Completely invalidated a 1+ year old acc by releasing a broken medal that you can only obtain with pure luck. Anyone without the medal is completely left behind competitively even having over a years worth of playtime and resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    A warning to all fresh players. With the release of Kairi ex any fresh player joining will not have a possibility to compete in PvP events. The android game literally now comes down to whether you have her or not. The banner lasts for a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I gotta say that hands down this is definitely a fun installment in the KH series. My only two issues with KHX is that there is currently a bug in the Android device ver which causes you to type in all caps. My only other problem is that the only method to save your data and move it to another device requires you to sync with Facebook. I do not have a Fb anymore and want they would add a G-mail or google+ backup option. I'm not all concerned about the caps lock issue, 4/5 for now but I'll give this application a 5/5 if they add more than just a Fb option to migrate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    Since Android device 8 I can no longer play. Android game just crashes after opening. The p2w elements are expected in free android games but lately it's gotten out of control. If you don't have a specific medal you are not going to be able to do anything late game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    NOT compatible with Android device Oreo. Have to uninstall & re install every other day. Fix & modernize & I'll give a better rate & review. Use to love this game. Reinstalling again on 10/04. 10/05 uninstall & reinstall again. I played once yesterday. Now I have to speed 10 mins down loading all the updates. 10/10 had to uninstall & reinstall again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    I liked the android game but when I was in the middle of the game, it asked me to download again. Then, I looked at the bottom of the screen, and it said 1/12! I thought it would take hours, so I left the app. A few mins later, the whole thing restarted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:0

    This is one of my favorite android games on the application store. Unfortunately there seems to be a bug where it will no longer begin properly on my Google Pixel (1). Which is strange as it was working fine this morning and now it is not launching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    Worked amazing until Oreo 8.0 update. Now the application won't begin unless I reinstall the application and wait till everything downloads. After a day, if I'm lucky, it will begin the process all over again. Please fix this problem soon! I beggeth you! I can't miss a day without playing! You know how aggravating it was to cop sephiroth [EX]!?!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    I really like this android game but you guys seriously need to fix the nexus 5x oreo bug, the application crashes and wont open. It is SUPER frustrating!!! @David Lee The problem you are experiencing is the same bug I am experiencing its the oreo make batter google rolled out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    Would love the android game if they would help Android device 8. The android game opens to a black screen and then crash. When I was able to play love it. It was a amazing time waster, but still had some things you had to think about.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    The android game has cute graphics, and easy controls. The plot in this android game starts off a small slow, but as you obtain near the end, it becomes more and more relevant to the kingdom hearts story. Currently, this android game seems to have problems with any device that has updated to Android device Oreo. The only method to play the android game is to reinstall and re download the data every time we wish to play the game. Its frustrating! Almost considering to quit the android game until it gets Android device Oreo support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    I've been playing this since it came out as unchained X. Since the modernize on 26th October 2017 came out the android game keeps crashing on me every time I test to download the update. It never makes it past 30% of the modernize and then it jumps back to 16% each time the modernize fails. I wasted 1gb of data trying to modernize this android game which is very heartbreaking given how much time I invested in it. I guess its time to quit and move on to better things. 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    You reach a point where you realize that you can't victory without sinking a literal ton of cash into the game. The quests that actually give you useful stuff are impossible unless you either already have or are willing to spend money. Very not good help for the US version. JP ver seems like it is heavily favored by the devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    I can't even rate the application because I never played it yet. It takes so long for the application to download the 8 various files for no reason. ughh so stupid and a waste of time and zone 🙄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    Please fix the game, the android game itself is not the problem. The issue is when downloading the android game files it won't move a budge in 1/12. Please fix this immediately you'll lose ratings if this hold up. Does the developers even care about this game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    To start, I never got any response from the development team. This is very sad and poor management. But the android game is good. When I'm going to be able to play it in Oreo? It been a long time since Oreo is out and you have done nothing!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    As someone who's been playing since the android games first begin I can say the customer help is amazing, they are constantly doing happenings where story missions cost nothing to run and they hand out super powerful medals all the time. They give away enough Jewels that you can always afford the newest Medal deal and the android game is constantly updating and evolving with more content constantly being added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KINGDOM HEARTS Union χ[Cross] review [App]  2017-11-1 13:1

    I rated 5 out of 5 because my boyfriend has taught me how to play this android game and has helped me threw it. It's the best mobile android game I have played like this. I fell in love with this android game at first but didn't have enough room on the phone. There is no if ands or buts about this game. I'd rate this android game #1 if I could. Hell the method it's run by, it's a everyday android game to entertain u as u learn the aspects of a whole globe in this game. Eventually with all the fixing an all the metals, quests, missions, boards, and other amazing features it'll go up to a tera bite. Hell if this android game got that big, I wouldn't care I'd search a method to hold this android game forever. Thanks again ^^

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Glass (Cross My Heart) review []  2020-1-11 19:16

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Glass (Cross My Heart) review []  2020-1-11 19:16

    thrilling and adventurous with a twist that was not expected.Heart touching as we have to bid some characters farewell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Glass (Cross My Heart) review []  2020-1-11 19:16

    I really enjoyed the first book and was excited to see what came next for Laura and Roberto.Everything seems to be going smoothly for Laura now that her match to the old and creepy Vincenzo has been swept away and she's engaged to the Doge's son. Her put in the Segreta is secure and she's helping out people instead of just being the one who is e plot of this story I liked in general. A girl is found dead in Roberto's apartment with all the evidence pointing at him. Some things don't line up though. His declaration that he woke up amidst the crime scene, the immediate response of the guard(how did they know there was a dead girl in this apartment?), as well as a few other things. Now Roberto is thrown into a horrible "jail" and tortured while his family is unable to support despite their power. Then the visiting prince Halim declares that the dead girl is his sister and thinks spiral even further out of anwhile Laura is trying to obtain the Segreta to support but they're not so sure that Roberto is innocent and decide to allow happenings play out. There's a coup, betrayal, escape, murder, secrets(of course), and short there's a lot of excitement and wondering who is amazing and who is ere were some negative points though. First we don't see much of Roberto which created him feel very much the reverse of what we'd normally freak out about in a woman. His entire purpose is to be blamed for a crime he says he hasn't committed. Locked up and powerless his every movement is because of someone else. He never actually does anything for himself until the very end. He's captured most of the book and basically waiting for someone to rescue him.But my largest issue was Laura. Firstly her stupidity. Secondly her toeing the line of explain. She finds out a HUGE secret. She finds out--from her father--that there's a coup in progress. She's in the freaking secret society that deals in secrets and yet she does NOTHING with this information. The royal family is HER soon to be inlaws and she doesn't bat an eye over the news that they're going to be overthrown. She doesn't tell the Segreta--not even one member. This seemed like a major oversight on her part.I know if she HAD said something then the coup might've been foiled and it was required for the storyline. So I GET that the Segreta couldn't know, but instead of making Laura completely derp out the author should've just created it so she had no idea. There was no reason for her to obtain this news in advance instead of being surprised when it happened since she did NOTHING with the e also doesn't question some major red flags about Roberto's situation until she's slapped in the face with the answer. Like the fact that Roberto wakes up in his apartment and shortly after a platoon of guards descends on the put knowing there's a murder. I mean they present up, bang on the door, barge in and are clearly expecting to search something--which they do. How did they know? It makes no sense. It's clearly a setup. The assassin or one of the killer's cronies told them. I figured that out the min the guards showed en we have Halim and Laura's relationship. Halim shows up and fixates on Laura. After staring at her on the dock he singles her out to be a server at this party. Um, thanks? Who is going to be like, "oh thanks for choosing me to play the role of a serving woman for a bunch of lecherous men."Then the next day he picks her as a tour guide--which she mentions makes no sense. Despite the fact that she's ENGAGED and her fiancee is locked up in a prison where he's being severely mistreated she's constantly pushing the line with Halim. She's getting all fluttery and dreamy eyed over him. She goes on and on about her life, her family, her fresh sister-in-law, her time in the nunnery, but she doesn't mention what should be one of the main highlights of her life--her was actually awkward to read as the whole time you message her obviously not mentioning Roberto. Why? Because she likes Halim. She's all doe-eyed over him and she doesn't wish him to know she's taken. It's painfully obvious. Then Halim flat out asks her if she has anyone unique and she LIES. Nope, she's single, she says.If it wasn't poor enough she just omitted Roberto from her free-sharing, she's now completely denied him when pointblank asked. She tries to justify this choice by saying that Halim has no right to this unique part of her life. Um, not buying it. It was super lame. The whole country knows about her engagement so it's not some secret part. It's public. Also, she didn't mind sharing her private history about being locked in the nunnery and how horrible that was, etc.Every encounter after that with Halim is full of these small flirtations and her feeling all warm and gushy inside. We'd never tolerate some guy doing what Laura does with Halim while he was engaged--especially if his fiancee was imprisoned. She's letting this guy constantly place his hand on her lower back and obtain close and physical and say intimate things to her. She is constantly thinking thoughts that are not appropriate for her ura lies to Roberto after the one trip and says, "It was a complete bore. I thought only of you." Bull. That is not even close to how she acted on that ura gets caught in a compromising situation with Halim and her sister-in-law definitely can tell something's going on there. Later Laura tries to explain but it's super awkward and she is even realizing that everything she's saying doesn't sound ar the end Laura even admits that she almost kissed Halim--to Halim(she never tells Roberto about anything that went on between them as "it'd be too much for him to handle.").Two other points that annoyed me. One was that Halim kills someone--an innocent person who stepped in to defend Roberto when Halim went after him about his sister. And not only is there zero consequences for this but Halim never ONCE apologizes or seems upset about this. He just leaves. I would be absolutely messed up if I accidentally killed a person while trying to take out someone who I thought killed a loved one. The reaction-or lack of it-makes sense later but what was annoying was that Laura and the people who cared about the person who died didn't care. Laura felt poor for Halim and spent ZERO time mad with him about summary, the plot was interesting and there was lots of twists that kept me guessing. But Laura's stupidity and her flirtation with Halim really disagreed with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Glass (Cross My Heart) review []  2020-1-11 19:16

    There are, to my mind, two primary kinds of historical fiction: those that endeavor to be historically accurate and those that really don't, merely using the lavish historical backdrop to entertain. Personally, I like both kinds. The only time the latter's not amazing is when it has pretensions to being history as well as historical fiction, and teaches readers a bunch of incorrect information. Heart of Glass falls into the latter camp, and, from what I can tell, the political maneuverings of the novel have no bearing on reality. However, it's also a fun, engaging story and written to uphold the power of women, so I really don't mind that I'm not learning Venetian history from its ha Gould built this series around an amazing historically inaccurate idea she had:Venice run behind the scenes by a secret society of women. While there may not be a historical basis for this, I am all kinds of behind this kind of alternative history endeavor. All throughout history, there have been women behind the scenes affecting the course of history through their husbands, but, here, Gould is bringing them together and making them a more independent ese women endeavor to hold rocky Venetian politics more stable and less affected by the changes in power. They aim to be more fair and to support Venice, rather than an individual's political aims. I love that the Segreta are shown as strong in a lot of ways: physically skilled with weaponry, clever, and influential. Laura herself is a excellent example of this, determined, caring and strong. I like that's actually smart and puts thought into her actions, not always reacting solely with ever, much as I love this uplifting of women, I did think that Laura was a bit too powerful. She's engaged to the Doge's son, so she is very high in society, but I still doubt that the male Councillors would ask her opinion on things. Certainly they would not with a bunch of other men in the room. The amount that even men respect her at her tender age seems rather out of e only other drawback for me was the villains. Much of the mystery is very obvious and the villains have no true motivations other than grasping for power or unclear revenge. I prefer there to be a bit more depth to a villain. They ought to be somewhat understandable at least, if not relatable. Heart of Glass could have been more nuanced and had a better impact were that the case.Heart of Glass is engaging from beginning to end, and I never found myself bored or my attention wandering. It's a very fast read, and those who enjoyed Cross My Heart will certainly wish to read this one as well. The ending left room for another book, and I suspect I'll be reading that one too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of Glass (Cross My Heart) review []  2020-1-11 19:16

    This is a amazing book for someone who likes a powerful female character. The book had action and romance with out the smut that is in so a lot of books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    This product did look somewhat like it did on the website, however it was much cheaper and very cheap looking once I received it. The necklace itself has already broken on me and is not fixable. But I guess considering the price, I should have known what to expect...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    My niece loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    they changed color after wearing them a couple of times,bad quality

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    My mother liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    Nice, price friendly, wife likes them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    Son hermosas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    They were awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    These small earrings are adorable! Bought them for my 12 y/o she loves them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart Necklace, Morenitor Silver Plated Infinite Cross Love Pendant with Shinning Diamond Necklace Mother's Day Jewellery Gifts for Wife Mom Women (Cross Heart) review []  2019-12-23 18:23

    These are adorable and a attractive color. The price was amazing too, and it came in a cute box which created them special.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    What a amazing story. Family, first love reuniting and a few problems getting in the way. I loved it so much I just pre ordered book 2 in the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    As suggested this was an awesome read. I loved Hunter and Emerson's story. I enjoyed the method you write and can't wait for more. Thank You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    1st time reader of Kimberly Kincaid. Very amazing story about 2nd possibility love in little city USA. Hunter has spent the the latest 12 years trying to forget Emmerson the girl that turned down his marriage proposal after graduating high school. Email left city and after graduating college became a highly regarded Physical Therapist for a winner Football squad and dating star athletes. Email was then diagnosed with MS and quit the Football squad and broke up with the athlete and returned home and started a Physical therapy clinic where she was reunited with Hunter who injured his shoulder in a hay stacking (I know about this happened to me) they were pushed together and the 2nd possibility love reignited with a few setbacks major ones fling her parents about her MS and her hiding her own health. Like I said very amazing 1st series book and some very interesting matchmaking in future books. I give this book a 4+ rating wOuld have been 5 except for 2 issues 1. The MS problem with her knowledge she sounded like she had no idea of what MS was all about. 2. She left city saying she was never returning so that's telling me if not for the MS diagnosis she would never have returned to Croos Creek so in my head when she gets this tuner control will she bolt city again. If these would have been answered I would have given a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Crossing the line was one of those feelGood books. You felt amazing every page you turned. I didn't wish to place it down. I can't wait to read the next one. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I loved this book, the characters and the steamy relationship! I can’t wait to read book 2 in the Cross Creek Series. I love books with recurring characters. A pleasure to read,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    This is the first book in a brand fresh series by one of my favorite authors, Kimberly Kincaid. Crossing Hearts takes put in the little city of Cross Creek and is the story of Emerson and Hunter. Ms. Kincaid does a unbelievable job of pulling you into their story of second possibility love! Emerson is a physical therapist who returns to their little city after being away for years and Hunter works on a farm with his brothers and dad. Emerson has her own demons she's battling while trying to create her business a success. Hunter is a rugged, hardworking, honorable man who enjoys the farming life working along side his family. Neither expected a second possibility at love. Their story is full of heart warming scenes and as well as some swoon worthy steamy ones. Lol. I was sad for this book to end. I'm so ready for the next one! Amazing read! Add it to your library today you will not be disappointed! Loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I enjoyed this story because it created me laugh and created me cry. When I realized I was on the latest page I almost cried again because I didn't wish it to end yet! Amazing story of love and lies and damage and...did I mention love? ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I loved this series about the family farm. This is a brand fresh author for me and I loved this series. I loved the family dynamic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    I loved it. I thought it was heartwarming how he continued to love her and wanted to be by her side to support her during her MS. He didn't leave her even though she might end up in a wheel chair someday. That is real love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crossing Hearts (The Cross Creek Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-11-11 18:0

    Two things are pointed out by this author. In a partnership, trust and honesty must be present. It shows how real love is never affected by physical limitations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guide for Kingdom Hearts 3 review [App]  2019-7-2 21:11

    Amazing app. Helps alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Star Wars #K165 Embroidery Cross Stitch Kit | Stars Movie Cross Stitch Patterns | How to Cross Stitch | Needlepoint | Counted Cross Stitch review []  2019-12-27 18:34

    I should have read the info more carefully, which was my fault. That being said, the pattern is awesome, simple to read and beautifully designed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    I wanted to learn to cross stitch and this is a amazing kit to start. Simple to follow and amazing quality. I am only a couple of colors in, but I had more than enough floss to do the job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Fresh to this,easy directions. Amazing for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    got it done in a weekend. excellent for the quilt project i'm working on. I stopped following the pattern of colors and added my own thing. Just to brighten it up some. Really satisfied with the result. I also used a larger loop than the one it came with. Created it easier to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    This is cute and simple to use. I used a various needle with a small bigger eye, but that's because it was easier for me to run the thread through. I like the thread divider too, I'm going to [email protected]#$%! and frame it and place in my office. i got this to kind of re-introduce myself to cross stitching, I'm making my sister in law something and I wanted to be a small practiced before I attempted it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Love this, simple and amazing for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Nice design. It is difficult to use the existing pattern hearts. The patterns are tough to follow. I hold picking it up to work on but never obtain much done. It will take awhile but should be nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Amazing service and amazing price! I love these kits that contain everything required to complete the project. I especially like the hoop that fits the design perfectly and can be used while completing the project and also as a "frame" for hanging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    I did not realize that you obtain three of them! This created me satisfied because now I can give two as gifts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Cute design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dimensions Needlecrafts Stamped Cross Stitch, Home and Heart review []  2019-12-17 20:45

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mandala Hedgehog #K520 Embroidery Cross Stitch Kit | Funny Animals Cross Stitch Kits | Embroidery Kits | Cross Stitch Designs | Cross Pattern review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    This is advertised as a kit. It is not. It is only the pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mandala Hedgehog #K520 Embroidery Cross Stitch Kit | Funny Animals Cross Stitch Kits | Embroidery Kits | Cross Stitch Designs | Cross Pattern review []  2019-12-23 19:7

    I bought this and it was not a kit. I had to painfully buy everything by hand and I'm fresh at this so it was additional difficult. With that being said, a year later, now that I'm finally working on it, it's very cute!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    Nothing warms my heart more than a story of redemption! Throw in romance and suspense and you have one of my favorite combinations. I've been a fan of this author for a long time and am glad to see she has a fresh series out! Don't miss this amazing story!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    The title of this book drew me to it, and since it was by an author I was not familiar with, I decided to give it a try.I am so glad I did!!Former Navy SEAL Luke Harding and single Mom, Sally , met a few weeks before deployment. Neither foreseeing the horror Luke would endure as a POW in Afghanistan. When he returns to a hospital in the USA almost dead, he refuses to see Sally. Devastated, she left thinking she would never see ey meet again when Luke goes to check on her , and ends up rescuing her from a date gone wrong. Along the way, danger follows them .These two have lots of baggage. Luke due to the results of his imprisonment and Sally because she has secrets .It was an engaging story with powerful , complex characters. A plot filled with suspense , poor guys as well as honorable Navy SEALS . At times heartbreaking, but also addition to a story that holds your attention from page one, it was also a reminder that we need to honor and thank the courageous men and women who are willing to sacrifice their lives to hold us safe, not only abroad but also at home. For that , kudos to the author.I foresee future story for the other former Navy SEALs that were part of the plot.I was gifted this copy by Netgalley. The opinions expressed are solely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    This is a voluntary review of an advanced , this is an action packed book starting with Luke being held hostage when some of his seal squad was taken prisoner until the very end after numerous attempts on their lives. It is always fun for me to read a romance with some action and intrigue thrown in to the lly was such a fun hero and amazing mother. I think she kind of had to quickly obtain over her damage from Luke's rejection when they started running for their lives. Otherwise, I would have liked it if she created him suffer a bit for what he pulled.With danger from several various fronts and a strangely obsessive Marshal, you don't know who is behind the attacks on their lives until the very end and it is not who you expected! Nice twist!I was kind of annoyed with Luke deciding what that he was doing the best for Sally so I loved that she called him on that and said that she didn't wish a relationship like that and it was amazing when he actually saw things from her perspective and how much he had damage her by his eat HEA!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    Eh, this book started out well enough, with Luke overseas and then coming home and not wanting to see Sally, which we obtain in backstory and how he comes to see her finally when he feels like he's ready. The man went through hell. A image of Sally and her daughter were the only things that kept Luke going during his days as a POW. When Luke comes back to see Sally that's when the story kind of dipped for me and continued sliding down that slow slippery slide from there. The plot was overdone, there wasn't enough chemistry between Sally and Luke. I felt the relationship between her daughter and Luke was better than Luke and Sally. Sally has a secret, or two. Too much... the dialogue was nil,they hashed over the same things all the time. It got old. It is enough to say this book just wasn't for me.I love a amazing SEAL story, this one just wasn't for me.**arc from NetGalley and Publisher for an honest review. All thoughts and opinions are my own**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    "Received an Advance Reader Copy in exchange for a fair review"3.5 stars.A story with a wounded character and a heroine who’s on the run with her daughter.While I enjoyed the concept of this book, I found its execution a small simplistic at times. The idea of the fiercely loyal and devoted character (to the heroine and her daughter) is captivating, even if repetitive and a bit sugary, and I liked the characters and the romance, but the sometimes careless couple attitude towards the persecution lacked common sense and was at odds with the characters (a former SEAL, a mother).I found the suspense part weaker than the romance, yet the wording and descriptions about sex sometimes felt a bit sappy or weird.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    Obtain ready to obtain lost in this SEAL filled, page turning, action-packed, plot twisting, suspenseful, romantic adventure that you will have fun from beginning to end!Dixie Lee Brown has done it again! I couldn't place it down once I started reading it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Heart of a SEAL (Hearts of Valor) review [Book]  2018-4-14 18:0

    My first Brown book and I will be back for more. At first I thought I missed something because we begin off with our character returning from six months in a terrorist prison. He had a short relationship with Sally before he left and wants to rekindle it. The action starts quite quickly and doesn't stop, she has a past and it's troubling her current situation. Her daughter is very mature for nine and will often steal the stage from them. This series has amazing things to come. I received my copy through Netgalley.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Grandparents Touch A Heart Mini Counted Cross Stitch Kit review []  2019-12-18 19:21

    I used this for my son's teacher; just changed the word "Grandparents" into "Teachers" and then place the teacher's name and school year underneath the pattern

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Hearts: King Mickey Mascot Figure Phone Charm review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    I honestly do not know why I bought this? I like it it sits connected to my 3DS but I just don't know why I chose Mickey??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kingdom Hearts: King Mickey Mascot Figure Phone Charm review []  2019-12-27 19:14

    So cute, I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I guess we don't learn from our mistakes, Ally Carter! Cheesy titles are NOT your best friend! I guess as long as you continue writing cute, fun books, I will ignore your silly titles and goofy covers. But please strive for "witty" next time, not "campy"!The Gallagher Girls series continues with more of Cammie Morgan and the other young spies in training. It begins with her CIA brief about her security breaches latest semester when she broke all protocols and rules by sneaking out of Gallagher to date a local boy. Now she has been forced to break up with Josh, and he has had his memory wiped with Cammie's mother's unique tea. While Cammie still thinks about Josh all the time, she has bigger problems on her plate when Gallagher opens its doors to the boys of Blackthorne. Blackthorne is the male, much more sinister counterpart to Gallagher, and the two schools have merged briefly to give them a possibility to obtain to know people they will be working with once they graduate. But something doesn't add up...Since the boys arrived, odd things have been happening. First a Code Black occurs during a ball they have in the mansion as one of their finals (they all have aliases they must stick to). No one knows where the outside breach occurred for a Code Black, but Cammie is suspicious of the Blackthorne guy named Zach who she sees in the hallway just as the alarm is thrown. And Zach is definitely hiding something, in between his attempts to drive Cammie crazy! With the Gallagher Girls half stunned by their sudden exposure to boys (mornings obtain much more hectic with all the makeup and outfit changes!) and half suspicious by the sneaky Blackthornes, this is another fun and intriguing story in the Gallagher mansion!The story and characters were interesting and kept the brief story alive. As with the first story, there is nothing inappropriate in this story for a young reader, but it might be too immature for an older, low-skilled reader. This is best kept for middle school students. But the globe in the Gallagher mansion gets more and more exciting with each book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Plot Sketch: Cammie is at it again. This time, she's got a bigger issue than love on her hands... she's got to pass her CoveOps pop quiz. The Gallagher Girls are headed to Washington DC with a mission. Obtain to the Ruby Slippers without being tailed by a certain time. Do it. Now. She thinks she's accomplished the mission, but in reality, she's spilled all of her mission info to her tail, a cute boy in a baseball cap who offered to walk with her. This failure introduces you to the mysterious Zach, and offers up an necessary question to the girls. Could there indeed be a spy school for boys? They obtain back to the Academy and begin doing spy work of their own to search out, and the rest of the story unfolds from rdict: I Heart It! Loved the first installment, I'd Tell You I Love You, But Then I'd Have To Slay You even more than I hearted this one. There were some points in this book where I went, "C'mon now girls, I thought you were supposed to be spies. You're JUST NOW figuring this out?" But it's still a amazing book and it's still a fun read. I'd say it's got a bit of your typical second book awkwardness going on for it wherein the author tries to establish a potential for more stories while staying real to the globe they've made in the first installment. I didn't giggle nearly as much as I did in the first one, but like I said before, it's still worth your time.[...]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    This second book in the Gallagher Girls series takes put the second semester of Cammie's sophomore year. She is still getting over breaking up with Josh. But things are changing at the Gallagher Academy for Extraordinary Young Woman. This semester boys are coming in an exchange from the boys' training school for mie is thrown when one of boys--Zach--seems to be taking a private interest in her. Or is he? Cammie doesn't speak boy and so there are lots of opportunities for misunderstandings between the two of them. After all, he is a spy doesn't support that once the boys arrive, the school goes into Code Black. Apparently someone is trying to break in or out--and this time it isn't Cammie. Cammie and her mates are determined to search out what it going on, even if it means bugging the boys' is was another fun episode in an entertaining series about a group of young geniuses who are learning to be spies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Cross my Heart and Hope to Spy by Ally Carter is and incredibly novel for young teens. The novel series is about young ladies that are training to be young spies. The second book follows from the first book. The series has very small violence and age appropriate is is the excellent novel series to obtain young girls into reading, light-hearted and fun books. Gallagher Girls reminds of the cherub series by Robert Muchamore, also amazing reads. This is a book that you cant place down and have to hold reading as it is so good!! MUST BUY!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    asdfghjkl; these books are so fun! I can't stop grinning and while this didn't obtain any tears out of me, I enjoyed it a lot! especially the parts where a certain boy was involved (✿◠‿◠) I'm in such a reading groove with this series that I don't have that much time to modernize here while continuously laughing and turning the pages as soon as possible, but I'm already [almost] halfway done with book 3 and it's really good, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Even though Zach and Cammie's dynamic really bugged me in the beginning, it was so surprising to see how well they worked together. The climax was very suspenseful and I was just as shocked as the characters at the result. Amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I LOVE this book series which is why I wanted to buy them and put them in my home library. Unfortunately the shipping wasn't what I expected and the books I purchased do not look fresh at all. They look used and are all bent in the corners. One copy even looks as though pages are missing. Very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    My 11 yr old daughter loved this book along with the others in this series. Her only complaint was there were not more books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    I was suuuper spectacle about this series, but I thought why not. It's like one of my all time favorites. But seriously these books are incredible; I read them all in 3 days. I seriously couldn't turn the pages quick enough. It gets sooooooooooooooooo intense and super good. It’s not like most clique spy books. It’s got a amazing super special plot. The really story and plot and goodness starts in like book 2 and 3; but book 1 is definitely a necessity because you obtain all the background info. Please don't stop with the first one; the first one is a lot various than the rest. Like it was a amazing and cute book, but the others ones are a lot better! READ THEM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross My Heart and Hope to Spy: Gallagher Girls, Book 2 review []  2020-1-14 19:40

    Check out the review to this book and a lot of others here! --> After Cammie's disastrous end with Josh, all she is trying to do is obtain back into the "normal" routine of her life and stay out of trouble. But, when teacher's are hiding things and all that is standidng between her finding out is a locked door, she opens it. Enter some fresh (very attractive) boys into the mix, and you have the trouble. Can they work together? Will everyone she thought she knew betray her?This book is delicious! I love the fresh charcter and the books keeps you on your toes. Ally is a amazing writer and I would recommend any of her books. =](this is a excerpt of the full blog.) Check it out! =]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cross review [Book]  2018-5-25 18:0

    Ooooh I love this second possibility romance, this one is easily to be devoured in a few minutes.I can't stop reading from the first ere's angst, heartbreaking and drama and don't forget those banters between Gibson boys (always succeeded to place a huge smile on my face), so yeah it's beautiful packed, I wished there's more though, it felt like it's just the hint of the iceberg. I need for characters. I love Cross, he reminds me a bit of Crew, a hot warrior who will do anything to obtain what he wanted.And Kallie, she's just a girl with insecurities, I understand why she did what she did, but it doesn't stop me to wish to smack her some senses.I love these two, their pull towards each other is intense, but again I wish more.If you love fast-paced sweet romance packed with emotions, you must read this one, and there's two gifts short stories that you don't wish to miss.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter