Read kinker: kinky dating app for bdsm, kink & fetish reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kinker: kinky dating app for bdsm, kink & fetish reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    kinker: Kinky Dating App for BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2019-10-10 13:45

    Not good can't even change zone search. You have to be a premium to find your own country. And only about 20 profiles on there. Most disturbing is that you can find ages 0 onwards!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kinker: Kinky Dating App for BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2019-10-10 13:45

    This application suck, no one is on it, wont allow you delete your acc and even 'send feedback' doesnt work, worst application ever If anyone from this application reads it DELETE MY ACCOUNT!!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


    Add your opinion on kinker: kinky dating app for bdsm, kink & fetish or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinker Lover: Kinky Dating Of BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-2 14:2

    This dating application meets the quirks of experience and inexperience and builds a network locally and nationally. I will not use it as an info resource, but as a pure social network foundation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinker Lover: Kinky Dating Of BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-2 14:2

    The design and layout of the website makes it simple to use and even easier to meet people. The only drawback is that their info is false. Besides, there are some honest and kind people who can search abnormal life here.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinker Lover: Kinky Dating Of BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-2 14:2

    This is a amazing adult connection application. Amazing settings, you can customize your profile a lot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kink: Kinky Dating App for BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    This application is attractive in layout and simple to use. However, there are other applications that functionality. It's just that those who share quirks are really quirks. So I like it and recommend it to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinker Lover: Kinky Dating Of BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-2 14:2

    For those who wish to have fun. You can obtain unlimited massages and people with related interests. I don't usually write reviews, but it's a amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinker Lover: Kinky Dating Of BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-2 14:2

    This is a amazing app. We can search fresh mates easier than other fetishistic apps. I prefer to recommend this BDSM app to others!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kink: Kinky Dating App for BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    I've been looking for applications like this for a long time, like kinkerd. It is very convenient to use. I can't wait to see what happens next.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kink: Kinky Dating App for BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing application, just need more people in my field! But it's better than scouts with so a lot of bugs!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinker Lover: Kinky Dating Of BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-2 14:2

    The best app, simple to use, if you are single, you can search your partner soon

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kink: Kinky Dating App for BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    As a very strong BDSM dating app, it brings together a lot of single people who are very clear about what they are looking for. It's amazing for us, we can search a lot of potential matches and search a excellent one. The effect is always good, which is the main reason why I come here to recommend me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kink: Kinky Dating App for BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    It's cool for couples and singles to join a dating application and allow it support you obtain what you want. I never believed that I would create mates online for some weird people or cheaters, but kinker just showed me the power of the dating app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    kink: Kinky Dating App for BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-1 13:25

    Amazing app. I just did it for a while, but I like it. The interface is great, the quality of people here seems better than other places.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinker Lover: Kinky Dating Of BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-2 14:2

    Amazing app for a wide range of reasons. Like it, we must recommend it to those who wish to search others with common problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinker Lover: Kinky Dating Of BDSM, Kink & Fetish [App]  2020-2-2 14:2

    Like this app. Much higher than others. Easy and intuitive. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Fet: Kink, BDSM, Fetish Dating Life & Kinky Chat [App]  2020-1-22 21:43

    I just got this app. And it sucks!! Can't even chat without becoming a member. So I don't recommend this to anyone for a FET connection.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KinkDr - Kinky BDSM Dating & Fetish Lifestyle App [App]  2020-1-20 13:44

    Can't upload a picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FetD: Fetish, BDSM, Kinky Dating [App]  2019-10-16 13:47

    Trash!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinkdr: Kinky BDSM, Fetish Dating & Fet Life style [App]  2019-5-26 21:18

    best application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FETLIFE: Kinky, Fet BDSM Dating [App]  2020-5-30 13:35

    A nice community with friendly people.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FETLIFE: Kinky, Fet BDSM Dating [App]  2020-5-30 13:35

    I have to say this is an wonderful website to meet goddesses to serve

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinking Kink: The Collision of BDSM, Feminism and Popular Culture []  2020-2-2 0:21

    Beautiful fair coverage of a tricky stage to cover, though perhaps she makes excuses for herself and her predilections one too a lot of times. But the book never comes across as sheer advocacy and so it's well worth reading even if no unbelievable insights leap out of the page. It's not bad, and it's not crazed (which is good).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinking Kink: The Collision of BDSM, Feminism and Popular Culture []  2020-2-2 0:21

    I was only a few pages in before I knew for certain that I would be adding this to my professional library. Scott's examination of kink (in its myriad forms) is surprisingly thorough, and she is not afraid to challenge her own opinions during her research - which yielded very thoughtful and honest work. She provides a combination of research, including critical viewing of pop culture, peer-reviewed research articles, private experience, and anecdotal interviews, which I felt supported her rigorousness as a researcher on this particular topic. I very much appreciated the method she utilized an intersectional feminist lens and was not afraid to acknowledge both the positive and negatives of BDSM play and the surrounding culture (see the chapter on safe words), which is especially difficult to do when writing about a very much marginalized community. Scott shows that critical thinking is vital and that nothing is either purely "good" or "bad" (as is echoed by her discussions of consent throughout the book). While Scott fully believes that there is nothing wrong with kink or BDSM, she is careful in the ways she points out that even oppressed minority groups are not excellent and have issues of their own.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinking Kink: The Collision of BDSM, Feminism and Popular Culture []  2020-2-2 0:21

    An perfect look at a subsection of modern culture that is more often than not reduced to provocative imagery used to melody singles and books. Bondage, Discipline, and Sado-Masochism is discussed with a frankness and openness that is seldom seen due to its taboo nature in modern society. The author looks at how famous books and films influence the public's view of BDSM for both the positive and the negative using a wide dozens of sources from TV and films to academic articles. Misconceptions about the role of sex, violence and the mental and emotional health of the participants are explored as well. But probably the most interesting aspect of this book is the relationship between feminism and BDSM. It examines the woman's different roles in the lifestyle (Dominatrix/Switch/Submissive to now but a few) and how such practices at first glance would seem counter-intuitive to the idea of a strong, independent female but does a amazing job arguing that feminism and BDSM are not so at odds as they appear to is book is the beginning of discussion, one I hope to see continued in the author's future works. An perfect resource for any one interested in women's studies and pop culture's portrayal of BDSM. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinking Kink: The Collision of BDSM, Feminism and Popular Culture []  2020-2-2 0:21

    One of the most fascinating and thought-provoking books I've ever read. I've been recommending this book all over the place. It's accessible (not too academic, and I think not too confronting), feminist, and raises a lot of questions re previously unquestioned tropes. Worth the read.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinking Kink: The Collision of BDSM, Feminism and Popular Culture []  2020-2-2 0:21

    Do not expect a titillating exposé of a sadomasochistic underworld. This is a serious, complex study of the interrelationships between BDSM, feminism, and pop culture. Scott gives balanced attention to the a lot of perspectives involved, exploring the pros and cons of each viewpoint. She gives no simple answers. Rather, she prods, not always gently, the reader to seriously consider the moral, political, and cultural implications of one’s stance on BDSM. This is a thought-provoking book that takes an smart look at a typically taboo subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Thinking Kink: The Collision of BDSM, Feminism and Popular Culture []  2020-2-2 0:21

    Lovely and informative and detailed!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    A short, but absolutely delightful “Daddy Kink” MM romance with an “enemies to lovers” undertone & a unbelievable begin to a fresh series. There are hero crossovers from other books but the reader is kept fairly well-informed & will not feel lost. The characters have amazing chemistry with some vulnerability & insecurities but do develop somewhat throughout the story-line. I found the plot well-written & interesting with some special ere is: a famous waiter but a rather lonely young man (Scott aka SassyS) is looking for a daddy & turns to an application & meets a daddy (DaddyL aka Luke) who turns out to be his least favorite customer, mischievous friends, some drama, mild intrigue, snarkiness, secrets, strange attractions, confrontations, disbelief, accusations, seduction, some steam & a HFN ending. I enjoyed reading this MM romance & look forward to future book from this author“I received a complimentary copy, and this is my honest & voluntary opinion”

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    i read this book as part of an arc program. This is the opponents to lovers story of Scott and Luke. Scott is a waiter at a high end restaurant and one of his coworkers tells him about a kink application that matches people with related tastes. Scott wants a Daddy who wants someone who wears lace and silk. When Scott starts messaging a man and they both are interested i meeting. Luke is a customer of the restaurant and known as being difficult. Luke has noticed Scott before, but thinks Scott hates him. Luke has had some private problems that created him hard to be around, but he realized this and has been trying to be better. When they meet, things don't turn out quite as planned, but are still surprising. I liked this story. I liked Scott and Luke together. i think they were both exactly what the other needed. i want there was another story featuring them in the future. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    The Application is the first part of a fresh series, that also contains characters and references to happenings in other series by the same author (some I've read and recognized, others I haven't). Scott and Luke plan a date together after connecting and flirting over a fresh link app. There is an element of enemies-to-lovers that was set to rest rather easily after a frank conversation in a broken elevator. Scott seems rather prone to jumping to conclusions, so it will be interesting to see how that plays out later on. Luke is a mass of conflicting thoughts and emotions thanks to his father and I can just imagine how a lot of issues his past is going to cause. This is a solid begin to a much longer story and definitely ends on a HFN. I look forward to reading more about these two to see how well things develop.I voluntarily received an advanced copy of this book in return for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    Scott and Luke - 5 starsI wish more! I’m sure they have more to tell. Scott and Luke were so adorable.I can’t believe I already finished ch a delicious story. I loved the flawed personalities, the trembling hands, the uncertainty and t is a friendly hardworking guy, a waiter in a restaurant. He has mates and colleagues but he is lonely.He’s looking for a Daddy, and the kink application the App, may be useful.When his number one on the list reacts positively, they begin to talk and after a while he has a date. A hotel room on the sixteenth floor of a attractive expensive hotel. The anxiety starts to peek the lift, the nightmare starts to obtain real. A stunning but unfriendly man towering next to him in the lift makes him tremble and then the lift breaks.Ahhh what a delicious story, full with feelings, endearing, hot af and a excellent Daddy/boy couple. I loved the bubble, I loved the scenery and I loved the heart melted for them with all their powerful emotions. The whole picture was just awesome!I hope there will be a continuation, I can’t obtain enough of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    Both known to each other at the same put but just can't connect until both join The App. Scott is a waiterat La Trattoria Di Amore but he is quiet, withdrawn, and reluctant to share his kink. He needs a Daddy to understand and accept him. Luke Sawyer is abrasive, obnoxious, and totally mean to Scott. But that is just his surface. Underneath, Luke is as confused as Scott as he's attempting to figure himself out. His father's influence had impacted his life for so long that he couldn't remember anymore who his real self really was. He wants to be a Daddy but his mind is muddled by pressure to be something he really isn't. Both explore The Application website, both join; Scott is SassyS and Luke is DaddyL. This story is part of the series The Playroom. I haven't read the other books in this series but now I'll be getting ready to. This is a book I was very satisfied to read and willing to give my voluntary review of the the ARC I received via Bookfunnel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    voluntary review of arcThe App: Daddy Kink by JP Sayle. I am on the fence on how I feel about this book. I think I would like to see where this story goes in the future, not sure how I feel about the ending. I did know it was HFN just sometimes you still just are not prepared for t is a gentle soul. Friendly and hard working. Loves his job, but he is lonely and craves the one person to give him what he dy L or Luke. Fresh to being a daddy. Straight to the point. This can sometimes come off as cold to me. I obtain he is new, but I felt he could warmer personality.I liked the use of the App. That was a very modern take on getting to know someone in a more private way. I would like to see where this story goes in the future right now though, I am on the fence I sorta like this one and sort do not. Three Red Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    When a couple of co-workers introduce Scott to The App, he thinks his find for the excellent Daddy might be over. Luke has a reputation of not being a very nice guy, but he's trying to change that, trying to be a better man. When SassyS sends DaddyL a notice on The App, he might have just found the excellent boy. The Application does take put in the La Trattoria Di Amore world, and yes I do recommend you read those books first as the characters do cross over, and Luke and Scott live in that world. It also helps to understand Luke and Scott's backstory quite a bit more. This book ticked quite a few buttons for me. Daddy kink, age gap, opponents to lovers, damage comfort, with a small lacy thrown in. I fell in love with Luke and Scott immediately. This book left me wanting more and I cannot wait to obtain more of Luke and Scott! It was so good! I do highly recommend giving this one a try. I loved it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    This book found me at my lowest- I wanted a Daddy really poor and I wanted to register on an App. So when I saw that there is a book about an Application and it's about daddy kink, I was screaming 'holy hell', and started to read in immediately!Sadly, it wasn't what I thought it would be. I hate this kind of instastory. No story behind the characters, no emotions and no spark between the characters. And don't obtain me begin on the scenes - sorry, scene! Because it had only one! And that one was really a joke. I love exhibitionism, and I think nothing is hotter than an elevator scene, and I say it that I hate being trapped in an elevator! But this! I could only laugh and laugh because it wasn't good. Sorry but I really wanted more from this book and I got nothing. It had so much potential, and that elevator would be the most awesome thing ever, but not. I'm sad about this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    I am officially impress... this book also set in the globe of The playroom series, is amazing. Not only the author made very complex and emotional characters that tried to be themselves to obtain the opportunity for love in their terms but also place a lot of personality traits for each one of them that created everything more difficult. I spent amazing part of the story struggling with Scott and Luke in their doubts and miscommunication until the epilogue. It was an interesting experience because this is a short, and it is not what you would expect in a short. The plot has a Daddy / boy kink, hot scenes and a little bit of romance. This application a lot of opportunities for future stories.... I truly hope this to be just the beginning.I received this book as an ARC and this is my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The App: Daddy Kink []  2020-2-4 18:12

    The Application is the begin to a fresh series that encompasses so much, including daddy/boy relationships, a fresh daddy to the scene/lifestyle, some enemies-to-lovers, some spanking ... and that's only in the first book of the series! This author has fit so much that it isn't enough to fit in one book, and Scott and his Daddy Luke's story continues in the next book. Enemies-to-lovers are generally not my favorite of genres to read, but JP Sayle did it in such a method that Scott and Luke have created this a story that I really wish to continue with. The chemistry the two men have is just awesome and the relationship that they develop is not only filled with the heat of that chemistry but is also so caring and sweet that is typical of a daddy/boy relationship. I can't wait to see more of this couple!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    If you are kinky, or think you may be kinky, or you hope to possibly search out that you're kinky, I can't recommend this book enough. I don't care how long you've been in the scene, or how a lot of pins are on your bar vest, you should have a copy of this book! I guarantee that there will be something in it that you didn't know, or haven't tried, or haven't looked at in quite that method before. And chances are very, very amazing that there will be something among those fresh locations that will create you curious, if not tempted. The ultimate tutorial to kink is a unbelievable dozens of essays on so a lot of various ways to express our kinky sides, all written by people who really know their items in the zone they're writing about.While I didn't recognize all of the names in the list of authors, I recognized enough for it to read like a Who's Who of the BDSM education circuit, all grouped together in one convenient tome to tell you all about the locations about which they're most passionate. While the voices differ (understandably) they are all thoughtful, insightful, passionate, well-written, well-edited and arranged with a flow that makes you wish to read the whole thing in one sitting, cover-to-cover. And sexy! This book is place together in such a method that even for the things that might not be "my kink" I couldn't support but feel the erotic charge that was brought to the table by those who love it. This is one seriously hawt e book is definitely more geared toward letting their voices of its contributors shine than on bombarding you with beautiful pictures and illustrations (which suits me just fine,) but there are enough diagrams in certain sections, particularly bondage and fisting, that if you choose to pick up the ebook copy instead of the paper one I suggest you install it on a computer or larger smartphone as well. I found the labelling on the diagrams illegible on my 6" kindle e book also does an perfect job of reminding us about what's necessary about all that kinky items that we so love: we do it because we love it, and it only works when everyone involved is getting something (positive) out of it. Consent, negotiation, and safer practices are critical, and I'm grateful that all the contributors to this book can't stress that fact enough. Bah, I can just hear some of you muttering, that stuff's for sissy amateurs, true kinksters can't be bothered with those things! To those hypothetical detractors I say: Take another look at the list of contributors to this book, really look at that list of names, and I double-dog-dare you to tell me that that list of kinky superstarts aren't "real" knksters. Go on. I triple-dog dare rating: 5/5 caged and red-cheeked puppy-boys.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    If the title had been different, I would have given more stars.... The essays were good, but this was by no means a "guide" to kink. I adore Tristan Taormino, but this one got left in the donation bin at my local play space.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    This is a amazing collection of essays on different BDSM similar subjects written by a group of phenomenal writers that should be read by both tops and bottoms. The people who have contributed to this book really know what they're talking about and is a amazing addition to any BDSM library.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    Well written and informative book on a wide dozens of kink topics, definitely focusing on the sexier side. This would be a amazing resource for both fresh and experienced kinksters.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    I have always been curious about kink. When you watch a film or television with kink included in a scene, there seems to be a focus on the physical rather than the mental. As a psychology major, I am more interested in the mental aspect. This tutorial gives a lot of both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    Really kind of lame. A primary internet find would give better information...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    If you've ever wondered where to go to obtain amazing kink info this is the book to read. With unbelievable illustrations, examples, and just plain old simple to understand common sense for those who don't even know where to begin. The Ultimate Tutorial will support you come to terms with some of your lightest and hopefully with some of your darkest kinks all the while enforcing the understanding that consent and safety and key to all healthy kinky and non kink relationships.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    Tried tying my cat up and she wasn’t having any of it. Still licking my wounds. They should place a warning on the book “Don’t use on animals”. Or at least “Use at your own risk when tying up your cat”.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    This book just seems like it hasn't nailed down what its audience actually is. For example, the two sections of the book both start assuming you're a rank novice who doesn't know what S&M is an abbreviation of, and who has never played dirty-cop with a partner. And that's amazing - I'm always on the hunt for beginner-friendly books, things I can pass along to my mates for education or entertainment.But then it moves onto essays on animal roleplay, or age play, or Mollena Williams' piece on edge play that contains scenes of rape, incest, gay-bashing, and a bit where a handicapped person gets thrown out of their wheelchair and beaten, and I go "oh thank god I didn't lend this to anyone yet." Don't obtain me wrong - these essays are brilliantly written, informative, and interesting, and definitely worth reading, but they are probably not important or useful in a book that *seems* to be aimed at , in short, even though it seems (to me) like a book for newbies, I would NOT recommend it for beginners or novices unless they're unflappable or you're trying to scare the pants off them, or they're reading it in conjunction with a lot of other books on the subject.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Ultimate Guide to Kink: BDSM, Role Play and the Erotic Edge []  2020-1-23 1:24

    Amazingly educational! A must-read for anyone wanting to know about or obtain involved in the lifestyle.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    I heard Mas on an opening stage of CSI Miami. The beat was immediately intoxicating. It's a amazing beat to dance Salsa to. I went looking for the group and album and heard some of the songs online. So, I came to Amazon to the album. This group create amazing music

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    Amazing melody just love it amazing value for your it's a must for anyone of any age very sexy too

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I likey, the only issue is...U gotta to communicate with others. But there's ways to communicate with others, such as, if the other person has premium...you may notice them for & OTHER ways too 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    would not allow me log in with my e mail acc

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    AWESOME LOOKING WEBSITE

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    just begun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Junk.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    very nice yes

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    Kinky has come out of the gates with a debut album that puts them at the cutting edge of modern music. It's impossible to describe their style in a single word, as they cover so much location with such aplomb that it defies simple description. Espanol, funk, electronica, folk, rock - they do justice to every lick, beat and rhythm they take on. Shades of Groove Armada, Ozomatli, even Rage Versus The Machine, peek out here and there in these totally original, tightly performed and passionately executed songs. Not once does it sound as though they're pandering to the listener; rather, they seem to play whatever they feel best suits the songs, and they appear to have a deep, deep well from which to draw influences and y of the tunes are almost theatrical in their ability to sound like snippets of TV, film or commercial backgrounds. Much like Moby did with "Play", and Talking Heads did earlier, Kinky has set a fresh standard for aural landscapes encapsulated in crisp, short cuts. If there's any justice in the melody globe (and there rarely is) these five Mexicans will search a welcome audience across all genres and from all ages. Mas!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    This is a amazing collection. This group plays some terrific numbers which are inspiring. They really know what amazing rhythm is.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    I bought Reina as my first Kinky CD, it had only a few amazing tracks, but they were so amazing I had to more Kinky and I bought this one, their first CD. And boy am I glad for this purchase, this CD is on fire, non stop electric, creative music, just a joy to listen to. This is a must have CD.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    Beginning with the first chop "Mas" with it's refrain "vamos queriendo mas y mas" the band sets the table for a delicious treat of Latin rock and electronica. The opening track is like Talking Heads in its heyday transplanted culturally to Monterrey, Mexico circa 2002. The hybrid sound is part nopal beat ala Nortec, groovy dance groove ala Plastilina Mosh and dance throwback disco beats. Add these elements and some, plus modern studio wizardry for quite a remarkable effect. This is a most refreshing sound that defies categorization. The band has a crisp sound with plenty of funk and vocals that complement their use of synthezers. There is something about this band that makes me think they are intelligent and know exactly what they are doing and having lots of fun in the process. Nearly all of the songs have qualities above and beyond the average dance band, these guys are on to something. With an abundance of catchy tunes one stands out in particularf entitled "Ejercicio #16. " The song has a metallic sounding electronic whip which is followed by a woman crying out in ecstacy after each thrashing. You'd have to hear the aaaaaahhhs and oooohhhhhs to understand the erotic nature of this bit of S&M dance groove . " Anorexic Freaks" gives another glimse into their twisted humor for the dance nation. If you like Venezuela's "Amigos Invisibles" than you'll love this disc as this group is related but one step beyond. It is just a fun, high energy album that is totally various and unique. It's like neon lights in the rain, looking out through the strobe lights of a metro ride in Mexico City. A unbelievable first release from a group that should have a bright future ahead of them. By this now and step into the future and look at the possibilities of Latin grooves to come.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    Nothing but hits! Hahaha! I only skip one or two songs when playing this album and there's thirteen songs man! Classic modern Latin Rock album from one of the greatest, most articulate sonical and vocal bands from Mexico.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    Very amazing Mexican band..Have heard their other cd's but this one is right up there with the rest..Very amazing and rockin....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    amazing just want you didn't have to to do more than just look. can't notice or even see who may wish to notice you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    really well donw but without premium it's kind of hard to do anything, but still probably the best dating application for trans

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    It's the best put for true [email protected]#$% & pussystick & a younger man as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Amazing at helping my mate ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    needs to be

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    application is amazing but it need messege feature

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Nice app

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    it is so amazing to finally have an application where you can hook comfortable being yourself and not have to confess to something that you feel is guilty oh my God I have to tell you something it sounds like Jerry Springer on the other apps they sucked! one concern or problem that I have is that you have to make batter to check to see who viewed your profile come about place that out there 4 signing up and then like maybe obtain live streaming for upgrades and like maybe upgrades can go towards coffee dates to meet

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    really amazing application trans woman actualluy serious about talking to u wanting to date and relationships more here than anywhere else if you are truly intereasted in meeting a trans this is the application for u

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i have to for chatting that created me sad

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    waitimg to obtain that first solid

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    i barely started useing it i love it already

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Amazing application simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    ty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    bkwas

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    5 swipes right and 1 left and your asking me for a review. Friend it's about as frustrating as a tetraplegic in a android game of melody chairs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    love the idea, but its simply too expensive to enjoy. atleast grindr and items allow you talk to people for :/

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    fake all msg for send

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    hunnies with candy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Amazing apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    fix

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    its ok, but, then it goes back to PREMIUM. Not to much access for users to obtain started without being involed

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Amazing app, lots of attractive women, but if you match with them you have to to chat.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    if you 💕 trans its where too be!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I'm fresh but like the website so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    Cant login or sign up, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    ez to use

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    I like

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Trans - #1 Transgender, Kinky, Crossdresser Dating [App]  2019-1-21 21:46

    amazing so far

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    When I first got this cd, I was skeptical. I ordered it because someone recommended it to me, and I was pleasantly surprised. I never thought in a million years I would have fun Mexican techno/rock, but I love this cd! Each song has it's own personality, but they all will have you grooving along. Sambita especially stands out to me with it's infectious harmonies. Do yourself a favor and obtain this cd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kinky- Kinky []  2020-1-17 1:34

    Latin fusioneers Kinky came onto the stage with this self-titled debut, showing off their funk with "Mas" and their horn section to accompany the hip-hop flow on "Soun Tha Mi Primer Amor." But the house starts to come out with "Great Spot," a melodic piece with some acid flourishes and batacuda-style drumming, but "San Antonio" and "Mirando De Lado" sneaks back into upbeat funk, and disco flair takes over "Ejercicio #16." An electric samba slides its method onto "Sambita," while the tejano accordion makes a sly appearance on "Cornman." Fellow Mexicans The Pinker Tones obtain a shout-out on "Tonos Rosa" before "Noche De Toxinas" gets you back out on the dancefloor. Amazing fun all around.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Easy Access Portable Thigh Restraint Sling for Fetish Sex Bondage Unisex []  2020-1-20 1:49

    We absolutely loved the product for the first session but we were only able to use it two or three times before it fully broke. It even started to break on the first ever use... Hopefully ours was just a fluke and other people don't have the same issue but I will not again because the one received was extremely low quality.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386