kinot & eichah for tisha b'av Reviews & Opinions


Submit kinot & eichah for tisha b'av review or read customer reviews:

21 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Loved it Amazing app!! Exactly what I required

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Thanks Thanks for the free app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Some pages blank

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kinot & eichah for tisha b'av or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kinot & eichah for tisha b'av video reviews and related movies:

    See Tisha BeAv תשעה באב - Megillat Eicha מגילת איכה - nz"y Ribi Meir 'Atia s"t on youtube.

     related image

    See Eicha & Kinot - Tish'a B'Av Day 5779 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tisha Beav תשעה באב - Kinot קינות‎ of Shaharit in Rashi Script - nz"y R. Moshé Nahon on youtube.

     related image

    See Tisha Beav תשעה באב - Kinot קינות‎ of Arvit After Megilat Echa - nz"y R. Moshé Nahon on youtube.

     related image

    See Eicha & Kinot - Tish'a B'Av Night 5779 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Book of Lamentations Reading whole by Rabbi Weisblum קריאת מגילת איכה במלואה on youtube.

     related image

    See Tisha Be Av Kinot - Centre Sepharade de Torah Laval - Part 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Tisha B'av Kinnos with Rabbi Shmuel Silber (5779) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Kinot Thank u for this brilliant app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Thanks for the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    TODA RABA PERFECT APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Excellent app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Thanks Much appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Thanks very much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Thanks Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Excellent 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Useful This has all the pages as PDFs. When you choose a menu option it launches the system PDF viewer. A bit of an unusual method to do it, but it works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    מצויין! אפליקציה נהדרת לכל שלב בתשעה באב, עם כל התפילות והקינות, ללא צורך לדפדף הלוך ושוב בין עמודים בסידור! מצויין! טוב למי שספר הקינות אבד.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    תודה! הצלת אותי. בדיוק כשגיליתי שספר הקינות אבד, ראיתי את האפליקציה המצוינת

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    הצלת אותי גם! אני פה ביוון בלי קינות... חשבתי שהשמשיח יגיע לפני זה.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    אפליקציה מעולה. ממש בזמן.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Kinot for Trisha BAv Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kinot & Eichah for Tisha B'Av review [App]  2019-8-12 13:32

    Very Helpful. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tisha Rush review []  2019-9-18 19:40
    [email protected]

    Hi I am an SEO freelancer specialising in vape, CBD and cryptocurrency niches. I can make very strong backlinks via guest posts and blogs that will support you to rank your website ( on the top of Google and other find engines. I used to work for an SEO agency before I decided to freelance on a full-time basis. I now have a family and so like to spend time with them. I am registered with Fiverr but I am very fresh there to the freelancing world. Here is what I have to offer via my off-the-shelf SEO packages: powerful cryptocurrency blog backlinks 10 guest posts with backlinks on law sites 80 pbn backlinks You can view my SEO backlinks packages and order them from here: I look forward to ranking your website to the top and killing all the tournament along the way! PS: All of my packages are related to these guys but they are MUCH cheaper!

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter