Read kirkland signature premium chunk chicken breast packed in water reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kirkland signature premium chunk chicken breast packed in water reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    This chicken was surprisingly high quality. It tasted great. I used it in sandwiches, with rice, with ramen, and with pasta. As I live alone, it’s very convenient to just crack begin a can when I’m cooking. Each is the excellent size for one at being said, I went back on Amazon again today to a fresh case, but I saw that the is now about $40 rather than around $27, which is what I for my original case. Believe me, while this chicken is good, it is not worth anything near $40, especially considering that the cans are mostly filled with water/broth.If you can obtain this product for less than $30, I say give it a try. Otherwise, pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    My husband LOVES this product! He eats it right out of the can (just like tuna). Its amazing for throwing lunch or dinner together if you are short on time or add it to recipes. We haven't had a issue with "fatty" chunks in our chicken as other users have mentioned. Also, the packaging arrived in excellent condition and every can had a pull top lid. I previously purchased this item at my local grocery shop at twice the price. I then found it at Walmart for $1.54 which I thought was fantastic! So, when I discovered I can an entire case from Amazon at the same and have it delivered to my door for free.....I thought I'd died and gone to heaven! No more lugging massive bags of canned chicken from the grocery store, to my car, to my kitchen!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    Amazing taste all around of Swanson Chicken a la King. As little kid my mother, a lot of time gave Chicken a la King for lunch and I grew to love it more as a treat. So all I can say, Wow! Thank You, Swanson for a small bit of the past with a amazing taste all the way. So amazing and creamy smooth, with huge chunk of white chicken and is amazing also.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kirkland signature premium chunk chicken breast packed in water or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    I've purchased this product 7 times, and this is the first time that I've had a can bust open. Not only is it busted open, it has chicken and broth over the remaining cans and the pack smells like rotten milk. We took the labels off since they were soaked in the juice, but the can still smells terrible. These are just a waste. I'm not even going to attempt to test and eat these. Thankfully Amazon is sending me a replacement and hoping that this next batch arrives perfectly. I would have requested being credited back, but it said I wouldn't keep it until they received the item. Well, can't exactly do that now.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    I used to live on this items when I was in the military. Now I cannot seem to search this in grocery stores. The size of the cans are also smaller now. I want the was more reasonable. This item is fine like it is. I’m sorry I’m not a large vegetable fan. What makes this item amazing is that it can be modified several ways from the method it is because of its primary recipe. So I like it plain the method it is. Others can change it a lot of ways if they wish. I’m surprised it has seemed to fall out of mass production. Other brands are water based. This is based on cream of chicken. Makes it more appealing than soup. My two cents

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    You obtain what you expect from Amazon pantry. Dented dirty cans that hang out in my own pantry because Im too scared to eat whats in them. Clean up your act Amazon or you can be sure you have seen the latest pantry from me.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    My husband and I were talking about the foods we grew up with. He fondly remembers this stuff. I never had it. The stores here don't carry it, so I got some here to surprise him on a camping trip. He's still fond of it. Created a really amazing quickie food with some rice.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    This can lists net weight as 9.75 ozs. and 4 servings. However! THERE'S ONLY 5.9 OZS. OF MEAT PER CAN, WHICH MAKES EACH "SERVING" SLIGHTLY LESS THAN 2 OZS. YOU'RE PAYING FOR 4 OZS. OF HIGHLY SALTED WATER. There's 920 mgs. of salt per can--used as a preservative, so the bullet point which reads "no preservatives' is misleading. So is the claim that there's less than 2% salt--NO FOOD SHOULD HAVE SUCH A HIGH SALT CONTENT. If you drink the water with the meat, you're consuming twice as much salt as you would in a 14 ozs. can of quite salty soup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    I'm not sure why all of these stuff are grouped together as most of the negative reviews are on the Chicken a la King. The Chicken and Dumplings is perfect and a very hard to search item even on Amazon. The other sellers rake customers over the coals on pricing. Amazon, begin this again please. There's nothing wrong with it and I've purchased the 12 packs several times since you started it directly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Swanson Premium White Chunk Chicken Breast, 12.5 oz. Can []  2020-1-28 1:53

    The local chain grocery quit carrying Swanson's Chicken a la King sometime in the latest year and I haven't seen it in other grocery chains like Kroger's when traveling, so I came looking on Amazon. Was glad to see it available, and at only $1.44 for 10.5oz can.I must've been one of a very little handful buying it at the local Hannaford's as the cans were most always dusty. I suspect they finally purged the item as moving too slow.Tastes the same as the items I used to eat as a kid; though I don't recall my siblings liking it as much as I did. So my mom and I would eat it together, poured over lettuce on toast, sometimes with cheese and/or a thick slice of new tomato. To this day, even when camping, I'll create it the same method when is is my 2nd case of 12 ordered from Amazon and both have arrived intact, undamaged, not dented or dropped.I think it is a small more loose in consistency than the items I was buying off the shelf years ago, and have to wonder why it changed, and if it has anything to do with Swanson now being part of Campbell l in all, I'm quite please I can still obtain this. I hold a couple cans at the house and take the rest with me traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    It is amazing to mix with noodles or create a sandwich out of, I like it. If you are not ready to cook and need a amazing source of protein, it comes in handy. I [email protected]#$%! had more calories though, as I am looking to place on some weight after losing over 35lbs. It is a amazing source of protein though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    The Price Point for this item is getting out of hand. Is it a convenience fee? Or is it the rip off for the convenience itself? I one have moved onto prepping my meal to safe dozens of money. These Sellers are not worth the 7 ouces of Chicken you obtain from the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    I've tried this and the Sweet Sue packaged chicken. Neither are poor at all. Sweet Sue has less additives/preservatives and things I can't identify. This particular product looks good, but tastes slightly dryer than Sweet Sue's. The reason I went Tyson (this product) .... because Sweet Sue just can't seem to hold it in stock and it's considerably cheaper, too. Sad.I usually eat it a few times a week. I'll create a sloppy Chicken sandwich, mix it in to a salad or a favortie chicken dish, etc. I can't complain by any means ... It's just not Sweet Sue. Oh well, I'm alright with comes packaged in a 5"x10" box and sits comfortably in my cupboard until I need e packaging is tight and nice, no complaints. Resealable would be convenient, but these aren't (along with Sweet Sue). I believe if someone created the resealable packaging they'd have an edge right now.I recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Was hoping to bring this to work for salads/lunches. Glad I decided to check it out before i brought it to work. Chicken was spoiled, opened the pack and overwhelmed by smell. Was beautiful disgusting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Method too much salt in this chicken, why can't anyone create convenience meal with less salt than the Dead Sea!! I am alway searching for simple lunches that won't lead to a stroke or high blood pressure, this is not going to be on my repeat list.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    I test and stuff I can multi-purpose...my husband works in the oil field as a truck driver and is on call 24/7 these are amazing for him to place in his lunch box since he rarely gets to stop at a restaurant to eat and never knows exactly when he will obtain to eat...we also use these for camping since I hate taking an ice chest full of meal that's going to obtain soggy from the ice. Amazing long term storage and emergency meal back up. We just went for 5 days without electric from a winter storm..happy we had these on hand. Didn't have to worry they were going to spoil...as for taste add your own spices..tastes like plain chicken.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    texture and flavor is okay. Best if you can sauté with onions and seasonings. It does not have the same tastiness as fresh. Don't be surprised if the contents don't look as nice as the packaging picture.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    I bought this product with reasonable expectations. I mean, I didn't really expect chicken in a bag to taste like it was being freshly served in Spago. That said, it was shockingly poor even with my low expectations. My first major problem was that there's an ingredient list that includes a lot more than just chicken. Why on Earth would you need to add chicken flavor and chicken powder to chicken?!?!? The effect of all the non-chicken ingredients is that when you begin the pouch and empty it onto a plate, instead of a couple lumps of white chicken meat neatly falling out, you obtain a sludge that is roughly identical to moist cat food. I suppose if you're only using this items as an ingredient in some larger recipe where there will be other flavors to slay off this one, you're fine. If you plan to use this as a fast snack all by itself, amazing luck. Maybe you can eat it, but I couldn't. I managed to use all of mine by rinsing it in water first, then liberally coating it in Frank's Red Hot.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    This would be five stars if it was a small cheaper. But if you use subscribe & save its not that bad. Perfect chicken - I like it for putting on pizza, but it can be used well in stir fry, soups, fajitas, you name it. Came in a very sturdy double-thick box. Nice to have shelf-stable meat that is available in a pinch.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Tyson Chunk Chicken Breast, 7-Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-18 0:58

    I these for some of my mates ha amazing on mission trips for their meal packets and they work great

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    This is the second time I am buying this and each time I found that the expiry date had been scratched off on the package.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    Unbelievable walnuts, nicely-bundled and packed. Walnuts are the only dozens of nuts that taste amazing raw with no salt. Amazing source of protein and omega-3 fatty acids. I hold these Kirkland walnuts in a cool spot to maintain their flavour, since they include volatile oil. They are excellent in savoury or sweet dishes--I cut them into little bits for walnut-parmesan pasta, salads, cakes and low-carb walnut pies. Received very quickly--THANKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    This pack of walnuts was a huge disappointment. We bought in late October, and did not begin the pack till late November as we had not finished eating a previous pack of walnuts (from another source). At first we thought it was just stale, but my wife, who has a more sensitive sense of smell and taste than I, swore the nuts were actually starting to turn rancid. Pack was not damaged when it arrived, and was not opened by us till just before starting to consume them. This is the second issue we have had this fall with Kirkland nuts (the other was due to begin packaging that occurred some time before it arrived at our home). We are giving up on buying Kirkland nuts from Amazon. Would advise anyone who does to carefully check the packaging and product immediately on arrival.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    I love nuts, Walnuts and pecans in particular. Walnuts are touted to be heart-healthy stuff so I have fun them often. We have been somewhat disappointed with this latest bag however. They have a stale taste to them that has been unpleasant. I usually use them in my oatmeal and my wife in yogurt. I also just have fun popping a handful in my mouth and chewing them. This stale taste in this latest bag has been disappointing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    I have read some of the poor reviews and grateful that the negative claims have not come real for me yet and I have ordered these three times so far. The taste is amazing and the can not be beat in any grocery shop where I live. These are snack size pieces of nuts that I love to eat or mix into yogurt or cereal. If you wish to cook then you will have some work making them smaller. You are also going to wish to place these into a zip loc once you begin the less than amazing bag they come in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    Walnuts were rancid upon arrival, had to throw them away...I won't be buying these again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    This is the first time that I have purchased Kirkland walnuts. Actually, it is the fist time I have ever purchased walnuts online. I have always purchased walnuts in the grocery shop but because of increasing prices, I decided to around and that included looking online. I saw the Kirkland brand of walnuts and actually the this was not that poor for a 3 lbs bag. I do a lot of baking with nuts, especially in the fall and during the holidays and I walnuts in bulk and place them in my deep freezer when I search a decent on them so that I have them on hand when I need them. I purchased these walnuts over a month ago , knowing I would be using them for my fall baking. I just started using them a couple weeks ago in apple cakes and other baking stuff and I am impressed with the size of most of these walnut pieces. There are some scattered little pieces in the bag, but that is to be expected but there are more larger pieces than little pieces. I usually cut them up anyway for most of my recipes. I was worried about the taste before ordering them because sometimes you just never know when ordering online but these walnuts taste as new as any I've ever bought from a grocery store.I want these walnuts would have come in a resealable bag since I would not normally use all the walnuts at once. I have ended up taking them out of the bag and dividing them up in smaller amounts in freezer bags, which wasn't that much of an inconvenince since I do the same thing when I them in larger amounts from the grocery shop too.I will say that if i don't search a on walnuts in my local grocery store, I will be purchasing the Kirkland brand walnuts again.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    These Kirkland Signature Walnuts (3lbs.) were stale and inedible. I will not these again and do not recommend that others them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    My bag was so rancid that I tried them in a highly spiced dish snd the rancidity flavors came out on top. I threw the rest away and I even had to scrub out the plastic jug I pour my walnuts in because it reeked of rancid nuts even after a rinsing. I usually a various brand and they weren't available so I tried these. Obviously I cannot speak for every bag. Just my experience. My other brand, I've bought dozens, and not once had a rancid bag. I hope it's just an unfortunate leaky bag or something and not their usual. But I'll test not to this brand again. I'll test hard.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Walnuts, 3 Pounds []  2020-1-28 1:52

    These are so good! Raw, uncooked, unsalted, awesome bits of heaven.I am changing my diet and trying to add nuts and other various things, but I don't really like salted nuts, and I'm supposed to be lowering my sodium intake ese taste amazing. Out of the whole 3lb bag I only had one piece that didn't taste good, which is bound to happen with nuts Hold these in the fridge after you begin them unless you are using them all at once or they will grow mold and become inedible (the pack says to hold them there in an airtight container). I kept mine in the original bag, pressed the air out after each use and use a chip clip. They kept new for the couple weeks I had them. Not sure how long they will latest that method other than at least 2 weeks.I will be ordering these again and again. They have become a staple of my diet. Full of benefits for your body. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I've used these towels for several months so far on my vehicles and a few as dust cloths in the s:+ Better quality than you search in stores+ Plush side is nice for wiping of compound/polish+ Does NOT scratch paint when used appropriately (i.e. not wiping your vehicle after dropping it on the ground)+ Amazing baseline towel for taking care of interior and dirtier jobs on vehiclesCons:- Amazon's is higher than in stores- ALL the towels have tags... gotta rip 'em off carefully- Not as nice or durable as TRG's 365GSM+ towels- Discolored after some washes, but still work fine- Curled edges after washingOverall, these are amazing towels to have as an en masse for your detailing arsenal, as they can be fairly versatile and do not scratch paint. I question their durability long-term, but for the and quality it's a solid value.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    My work uses these for absolutely everything. We use them as floor scrubbers, counter wipers, general cleaning utilities.I asked our shop owner where they come from and he said Costco, however my local Costco didnt have them so I cam here. I use them for cleaning brake fluid, grease, acetone, gasoline, oil, paint, water, detailing vehicles and motorcycles, wiping down monitors and screens, dusting off delicate things. They do it all. Then you just throw in the wash and amazing as new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I'm a hobbyist vehicle detailer... And an avid one. I never appreciated the company of a "good" microfiber until I started searching for prices. If you're a detailer, forget the 50 package and 100 package you'll search online, as they're likely crappy rags. For detailing paint you wish to be looking at 350gsm minimum. Otherwise, you're just using twice or thrice the rag you need to.I was skeptical about these rags at first. Someone said in the questions that they are 363gsm, which must've been calculated manually because I can't search any gsm spec. Anyhow, I was initially ceived the rags and was first amazed at the size. 16×16 didn't sink in until I saw them! These are amazing size. The plushness and thickness is excellent. Better than any microfiber you will search at a value ese are also 80% polyester 20% polyamide.Highly recommended for detailing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I own a cleaning service (home, office, auto).Always on the prowl for amazing microfiber towels; chemicals change depending on the circumstances but I'm always using a microfiber towel. They're around ¢.70/towel depending on which seller you obtain from. I've used everything from Walmart auto microfiber towels (¢.40/towel) to high quality towels ($4/towel).Pros: Decent weight (GSM) for the latively on high pile side, relatively smooth on low pile side.Would be safe to use on delicate surfaces like vehicle paint and durable enough to use to scrub stains from cent standard dimensions, not too huge or too eat for 90% of all ns:Not edgeless which isn't a huge problem, some people hate edges but I use common sense, but would be nice without them. The edges however are not very abrasive.I've only found one color. At home cleaners may not mind. As a professional I need to know with what towels I used to clean toilets and with what towels I used to clean counter tops, what towels I used for wheels/tires and what towels I used to clean vehicle seats. This would be the largest problem, as amazing as these towels are (I would these for most of my work) I also have to other brands and it's a minor inconvenience.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Really, these are the only towels a homeowner needs for auto detailing and house cleaning as one sees fit. By buying in bulk, the cost for these towels is less than a dollar each so at worst, you'll have plenty of microfiber towels for a long time. A lot of professional auto detailers use these towels for drying, removing polish and wax, applying spray wax and instant detailers, as well as cleaning wheels and chrome. I would recommend some premium towels like Rag Company's Eagle if you are a serious hobby detailer or pro for wax and sealant removal, but those towels can be used in conjunction with these. For housecleaning, I use a bunch of older, cheaper microfiber towels but only because I've had them on hand for years. If I were buying towels to begin with, I'd a batch of the way, wash with cold or warm water (I don't recommend hot), use a microfiber cleaning product if you are using massive cleaning or wax chemicals with these, double rinse, and ALWAYS use the air dryer feature in your dryer. NEVER dry microfiber towels on any heat setting. They will wear prematurely. I have 3 and 4 year old towels that I've used extensively but look brand new.But Kirkland, PLEASE, create the tags just a small smaller!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I ordered two bags of these in June 2017. I use them exclusively for vehicle cleaning. I was very satisfied with the cloths that I received in 2017 - they were the excellent weight and softness for removing wax, but enough that I could use them for dirtier jobs like sill and interior cleaning. The cloths seemed like a amazing balance of cost and value.I recently re-ordered two bags in September 2018 and I am disappointed with them. They are method thinner, have less 'weight' to them, and don't feel as soft. I don't know if the manufacturer changed them in the year between my or if the second set was a knock off, but the quality is definitely lower. They still seem like a decent cloth, but I think I can obtain an equivalent cloth at a cheaper price.I'm thinking I will go to Costco and them direct and compare the quality to this fresh batch. BUYER BEWARE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    Huge enough and amazing enough to use not only on the vehicle interior/exterior but also in the home. It is a dust magnet and it can cleanly dry the vehicle with a once through pass and not like some other chamois where you have to run twice over to dry. This holds a lot of water and when its wrung you are back drying again. It does a unbelievable job as well on glass. It cleans it thoroughly and no residue of any kind is left.What I most like about this is that you don't need to expend a lot of energy going back and forth and it produces amazing results without you having to think if you are doing something the wrong way.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    These are as amazing as the ultra-precise 70/30 365GSM carefully split fiber microfiber towels one of my finisher mates uses on Aston Martins, Bugattis, Bentleys, and Maseratis. He said to me that 80/20 is garbage, I told him he's as poor as those people that count the micrograms per second per square millimeter doing scientific coffee pourovers - there is literally, physically, small difference, and the vehicles he's using them on are already cleaner than what most people drive out of vehicle I did a poor thing... I threw a few in his used B grade rag pile (used 1 - 3 times without chemicals, will be used with chemicals once, then thrown away), and asked him to search them or feel the difference while working on a car.HE COULDN'T! Aston Martin with a new wax coat as sterile as a hospital sink, for a fifth the of the super-high-end rags.But this is Kirkland we're talking about, articles have been written about the Army-tough laundry list of requirements Costco puts on suppliers to use this brand. It's better than Trader Joe's. They're such high quality, I feel a small guilty using them for daily cleanup.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I am an auto detailer and I am always in find of products that perform but also save me money. These Kirkland's really seem to have hit a home run in my world. They work great, I use them for removing wax, detail spray and doing windows. When I need some more microfibers I will definitely be ordering some more. The only complaint is I want you would go tagless, it is just a hassle to remove the tags.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Ultra High Pile Premium Microfiber Towels, 36 Count (Pack of 1), Yellow - 713160 []  2020-1-14 19:45

    I required a very amazing micro cloth that I could afford and that handles a dozens of cleaning jobs. I have used lighter weight microfiber cloths that serve well for one or two cleanings before they begin to fall apart and I have also used the more expensive dozens of micro cloth that are superb, but much too expensive. This is the BEST choice for amazing cleaning and for a reasonable price. They keep up very well. I recommend laundering before using for the first time with any micro cloth. I think they perform even better after they have been laundered. Just purchased another pack of these towels -- they are still the best microfiber towels-for the price. It always amazing to search a product that maintains its quality over time.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    it has a very new date on it and most cans seem to have actual chunks , but it has a can flavor to it. i was surprised for it having such a tin taste that i checked the pull date. the items i had in the cupboard was a year past it pull date and tasted the same as this did but it was bumble bee brand and much more of a mush even when freshly purchased. there was a time when chunk light was as chunky as what is the premium items today is but such is life.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Best value you can obtain anywhere but some came dented, other than that it tastes like basically every other chunk light tuna out there.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Each pouch is enough to create one complete sandwich. The largest pro is that you can rip the pouch begin and you don't have to drain the tuna. The easy act of not using the can opener and squeezing the water out with the top of the can is a large plus for me. Unfortunately, you for this convenience and you probably even a small more on Amazon, because they ship it to your favorite method to create this into tuna salad:One pouch of tuna, one tablespoon of Miracle Whip, half a little dill pickle chopped, and salt and pepper to season it. You can add more Miracle Whip or pickles depending on the consistency and crunch factor that you are seeking. If you hate pickles, you can substitute celery. Mix it all together, spread on bread, and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    This to i ordered my son in the Navy to ship to him. He loves this tuna in the packs, it's sooo convenient for him to just begin up a pack and eat it straight out of the bag. There are so a lot of things our military men can't obtain out to sea and this is one of them. I will be ordering more and sending them out to him in the next box, this is something I will hold on hand just for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    I ordered these on the lightening and they were a amazing price. They are as expected and are a large convenience for either home or at work. it was the first time I've used the pouches, I've staid loyal to the canned tuna. But this has broadened my horizons - I'd again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Saw "12oz cans package of 12" for $5.50, thought the was too amazing to be real but everything on the amazon page indicated it really was 12 cans for $5.50 - said it was marked down by 70% from $23, "4 cents an ounce" so I ordered 2. I was actually expecting it to be 2 cans instead of 24 but EVERYTHING on the Amazon page pointed to it being a true the end of the day, I $14.50 for 2 cans of tuna...I could have bought more cans of tuna AND a better brand than Starkist for half the I paid. Very disappointed with this to the point I almost don't wish to use Amazon New again, this is the 2nd time where I received less product than was described and the dubious nature of these "bargain prices" is clearly becoming more offputting.I'd really like a partial to be honest, I got 1 / 12th of the item description and 14.50 so, 11/12ths of $14.50 with would be a fair / to my account

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Amazing value for canned Tuna.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    The tuna was amazing and the delivery was on time. The only thing out of the 2 time I ordered this product ... the latest time the 2 out of 3 cans were dented badly. The first time I ordered it was only 2 cans out of the entire that were slightly dented.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Starkist tuna is always new , tasty and delightful by itself or as part of a salad or casserole. We it by the 48 can cases because it is extremely economical.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    - I've created several of the huge packs in the past, so, when I saw these small single-serving packs for such a reasonable price, you bet I ordered them! =;-) - I know the case are a bit less expensive, but with the pouches, I don't have to stand and drain the cans (and lose what I think are far too a lot of small tuna bits in the process). Since I can't stand for more than, literally!, a couple mins at a time, the ability to be able to just sit at the counter to do *all* the preparation of any meal, including lunch, gives me that much more independence, AND lets me have more nutritional *and* tasty meals than I otherwise would be able to have. - I do want mylar packaging was recyclable, like the cans are, but hopefully someone will figure that part out ;) For now, I think the Star Kist soft-pack tuna has a amazing flavor, AND helps create my life easier :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    My cat is a fussy eater and we finally found something he liked to eat. So I ordered a total of 20 boxes from this seller. 3 orders in total. Should be 240 pouches total but in my very latest I found one of the boxes missing 1 pouch. I usually begin and check all my shipments once they arrive as more often than not I search errors in them. Im not satisfied about having to count every time to see if I got what I for but hey atleast it wasn't 12 missing pouches. So I allow it slide. But I suggest counting to check if you have received your complete or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Tastes so amazing you can almost imagine yourself being a vicious shark stalking that juicy, succulent tuna with a camera man following you around because it's shark week on the discovery channel and this is your time to prove that you are the sharkist of sharks so that the other sharks won't create fun of your fins anymore and those pesky dolphins stop poking at your gills and giggling behind your back but it's ok because you created a with a pucker fish who was impressed by your sharkiness to reside in the dolphins blower hole whenever they poke fun so you can have the latest laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Perfect! This product tastes exactly the same as the original but has less sodium. The pouch means no messy draining or tin can taste. I go through these super quickly. They're excellent for hiking, keeping at work, stashing in my gym bag just in case. They don't expire for a super long time. A amazing of protein, filling, and for only 70 calories per pouch. I will continue to again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    I have loved StarKist tuna for a lot of years but always purchased solid white. I thought I'd test the Chunk White and was pleasantly surprised that I didn't have to work hard to separate the solid tuna any longer ... it was beautifully separated and created my tuna lunches so much easier to prepare. Thanks StarKist, amazing idea.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Amazing tasting tuna, I mostly use it in salads. It's not full of flavor, but it's tuna in water (low in calorie), it's amazing quality for the price, the can opens nicely, it's not too salty. All these create it a staple in my diet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Tuna is a major part of my diet, so I chose this type (chunk light) due to it's lower mercury levels compared to larger species of tuna. This species is also a small "fishier" smelling, but that's part of the trade-off. I used to have fun Genova tuna in olive oil, but it costs double in comparison. What i've been doing is draining it with a tuna press, and adding my own, better quality olive oil... this has been saving me alot of money, while giving me a cheaper, better quality product. Based on these factors, I'd recommend this tuna. Your mileage may vary, if your priorities are different, ie: sustainability, fishing methods, type of tuna used, etc... For me, it's about an inexpensive, healthy source of protein eaten almost daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    This was a amazing and I have I always in water and this is a very satisfying product. It provides the best for this type of product.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    This to i ordered my son in the Navy to ship to him. He loves this tuna in the packs, it's sooo convenient for him to just begin up a pack and eat it straight out of the bag. There are so a lot of things our military men can't obtain out to sea and this is one of them. I will be ordering more and sending them out to him in the next box, this is something I will hold on hand just for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Perfect! This product tastes exactly the same as the original but has less sodium. The pouch means no messy draining or tin can taste. I go through these super quickly. They're excellent for hiking, keeping at work, stashing in my gym bag just in case. They don't expire for a super long time. A amazing of protein, filling, and for only 70 calories per pouch. I will continue to again and again!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    - I've created several of the huge packs in the past, so, when I saw these small single-serving packs for such a reasonable price, you bet I ordered them! =;-) - I know the case are a bit less expensive, but with the pouches, I don't have to stand and drain the cans (and lose what I think are far too a lot of small tuna bits in the process). Since I can't stand for more than, literally!, a couple mins at a time, the ability to be able to just sit at the counter to do *all* the preparation of any meal, including lunch, gives me that much more independence, AND lets me have more nutritional *and* tasty meals than I otherwise would be able to have. - I do want mylar packaging was recyclable, like the cans are, but hopefully someone will figure that part out ;) For now, I think the Star Kist soft-pack tuna has a amazing flavor, AND helps create my life easier :)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    My cat is a fussy eater and we finally found something he liked to eat. So I ordered a total of 20 boxes from this seller. 3 orders in total. Should be 240 pouches total but in my very latest I found one of the boxes missing 1 pouch. I usually begin and check all my shipments once they arrive as more often than not I search errors in them. Im not satisfied about having to count every time to see if I got what I for but hey atleast it wasn't 12 missing pouches. So I allow it slide. But I suggest counting to check if you have received your complete or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    I will always StarKist Chunk White tuna. Never tastes 'fishy'... always delicious. I'm never disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Our Celebrity Bodyguards eat it with A-list Hollywood Popular Celebrities of the World's Rich & Famous. Images Attached of us protecting our Celebrity Bodyguard clients. Kris, Owner, The Bodyguard Group of Beverly Hills.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    These cost less than $1 per can and they're really good. They're not solid tuna, but you obviously only need to press the can with the lid as you begin it to drain the water. The taste is classic canned tuna, and I much prefer to have it in water rather than in oil. We use this a few times each week to create sandwiches, spreads, and even pasta sauce. Life saver!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Amazing and always tastes great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Tastes so amazing you can almost imagine yourself being a vicious shark stalking that juicy, succulent tuna with a camera man following you around because it's shark week on the discovery channel and this is your time to prove that you are the sharkist of sharks so that the other sharks won't create fun of your fins anymore and those pesky dolphins stop poking at your gills and giggling behind your back but it's ok because you created a with a pucker fish who was impressed by your sharkiness to reside in the dolphins blower hole whenever they poke fun so you can have the latest laugh.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    I ordered these on the lightening and they were a amazing price. They are as expected and are a large convenience for either home or at work. it was the first time I've used the pouches, I've staid loyal to the canned tuna. But this has broadened my horizons - I'd again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    I only gave this 4 stars because one of my packs was inedible. There must have been a issue with the packaging, it was definitely e rest have been great. I love this for a healthy lunch! The flavor is much better with the sunflower oil than water packed. It’s unbelievable that I don’t have to drain and it’s already dressed to add to a salad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Each pouch is enough to create one complete sandwich. The largest pro is that you can rip the pouch begin and you don't have to drain the tuna. The easy act of not using the can opener and squeezing the water out with the top of the can is a large plus for me. Unfortunately, you for this convenience and you probably even a small more on Amazon, because they ship it to your favorite method to create this into tuna salad:One pouch of tuna, one tablespoon of Miracle Whip, half a little dill pickle chopped, and salt and pepper to season it. You can add more Miracle Whip or pickles depending on the consistency and crunch factor that you are seeking. If you hate pickles, you can substitute celery. Mix it all together, spread on bread, and enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    See the photo. The cat is only filled halfway with tuna the rest is liquid. You obtain what you for.But...My cat likes it. Cheaper than the more expensive cat food!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    The tuna is amazing and my cat thanks you! I was more impressed with Amazon after the original never showed up and they had this here the day after the reorder! Love them.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water, 5 oz. Can, Pack of 48 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    Upon further analysis, also tastes like fish. Most likely tuna.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    I've ordered this in the past, and I have been ever, this latest order, I got a returned box of tuna packets. How did I know it was returned? It was improperly e top of the box was not sealed with tape like normal. It was cut, and the box was closed by folding the cardboard flaps. When I opened the box, I found out why it was returned... one of the packets was not sealed, giving the entire box the fragrance of home-made fish sauce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Reduced Sodium Chunk Light Tuna In Water, 2.6 oz. Pouches, Pack of 24 []  2020-1-28 1:50

    product taste amazing but got shipped with a bloated pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    I've ordered this in the past, and I have been ever, this latest order, I got a returned box of tuna packets. How did I know it was returned? It was improperly e top of the box was not sealed with tape like normal. It was cut, and the box was closed by folding the cardboard flaps. When I opened the box, I found out why it was returned... one of the packets was not sealed, giving the entire box the fragrance of home-made fish sauce.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    product taste amazing but got shipped with a bloated pack.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk Light Tuna in Water - 2.6 Ounce Pouches (Pack of 12) []  2020-1-28 1:50

    I only gave this 4 stars because one of my packs was inedible. There must have been a issue with the packaging, it was definitely e rest have been great. I love this for a healthy lunch! The flavor is much better with the sunflower oil than water packed. It’s unbelievable that I don’t have to drain and it’s already dressed to add to a salad.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    I like white albacore tuna and will not eat any other brand. StarKist has always been my choice as they are consistent in their quality and amazing taste.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Yum

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    StarKist Chunk White Albacore Tuna in Water - 12 oz Can (12-Pack) []  2020-1-18 1:0

    Amazing product

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Organic Fruit & Vegetable Pouches (24/3.2 Oz Net Wt 76.8 Oz), []  2020-1-29 14:59

    Toddler loves these and I like the cap is various than other pouches

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Organic Fruit & Vegetable Pouches (24/3.2 Oz Net Wt 76.8 Oz), []  2020-1-29 14:59

    My 1.5 year old loves these pouches! I like them better than other pouches bc the cap is not a choking hazard in my opinion. Amazing price, too!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kirkland Signature Organic Fruit & Vegetable Pouches (24/3.2 Oz Net Wt 76.8 Oz), []  2020-1-29 14:59

    My grandson loves them. He won’t eat vegetables, so this is a amazing method to obtain him to eat some. Amazing for on the go. Even amazing for a vehicle ride. We always hold them on hand and them to him for an easy, healthy snack. 5 stars!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porter & York, Chicken Breast 8oz 8-pack []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Amazing chicken amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porter & York, Chicken Breast 8oz 8-pack []  2020-1-18 0:58

    These are amazing for fast dinners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porter & York, Chicken Breast 8oz 8-pack []  2020-1-18 0:58

    These a so much better than the giant plumped up chicken breast at the grocery store. I went directly to Porter and York web website and ordered $150.00 worth of product and got shipping. Everything I have ordered from them has been fantastic

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porter & York, Chicken Breast 8oz 8-pack []  2020-1-18 0:58

    pricey but worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porter & York, Chicken Breast 8oz 8-pack []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Quality product !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Porter & York, Chicken Breast 8oz 8-pack []  2020-1-18 0:58

    Only chicken I will buy. It's superb in taste and so juicy. We hold our freezer stocked with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    Does not polish brass

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    Very nice and simple to tuck my card in before including in the sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    Little but mighty. Works quickly and efficiently with a minimum of muscle. Only a 4 because they are very small.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    These cloths are advertised as being 5" × 7". They are actually 5cm × 7cm. Huge difference!! Not pleased.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    This didn't clean my jewelry.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    works well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    There are 10 ,indiviually wrapped polishing clothes! A nice add on to a gift.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    Complete crap. A waste of time and money. It doesn't polish at all. It is more profitable to spend the same for a water bottle and M&M's at the film theater. Atleast there you'd obtain something that works. I take that back; you might urn out of tilet paper someday.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    Polishing cloth works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Polishing Cloth for Sterling Silver Gold Platinum Brass and Copper, kockuu Jewelry Cleaning Cloth, Individually Packed in Premium Card (25) []  2020-1-11 18:8

    Work great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Whole Life Pet Healthy Cat Treats, Human-Grade Whole Chicken Breast, Protein Rich for Training, Picky Eaters, Digestion, Weight Control, Made in the USA, 4 Ounce []  2019-12-14 18:11

    Freeze dried treats are the first thing I recommend to people looking for treats for their pets. You're dealing with a single ingredient so you don't have to worry about weird fillers, and its versatility as either a treat or as a sprinkled topper for wet or dry meal makes it more indispensable than other ese kinds of treats have been literal lifesavers for a few of my pets with medical conditions. If you've had a sick cat, you probably know that it can be difficult to obtain them to eat anything at all, and you may search yourself going through brand after brand of cat meal looking for something that will encourage them to eat. One of my cats is 14 and has heart disease. The only method I can encourage him to eat is to crush a few of these up on top of both his wet and dry meal is particular brand is one of my favorite go-to brands. I've found a lot of brands to have too a lot of hard pieces in them that could be choking hazards, and some brands have too much moisture and don't crush easily. Another brand I recommend is Weruva, though it's on the more expensive ways check the dog ver of any single-ingredient freeze dried treats to see if it's less expensive. In a lot of pet stores, the bag marketed to dogs is cheaper. The pieces are usually a small bigger but these are simple treats to break up.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386