kissloves full body safety climbing harness outdoor rock climbing harness half body harness safe seat belt for mountaineering expanding tree arborist climbing rappelling equip Reviews & Opinions


Submit kissloves full body safety climbing harness outdoor rock climbing harness half body harness safe seat belt for mountaineering expanding tree arborist climbing rappelling equip review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Created from amazing quality material and fits. I bought a harness from other brand before and it won't fit at all so I had to return it. This harness is simple to obtain into it and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It is excellent for my child. The full body design is safer for a kid than those standard waist harness. My boy says he feels secure and comfortable in the padding around the legs. The harness works well and keeps my boy from falling. Will recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Bought this for my small sister who loves zipline. The harness is well created and quite sturdy. I could adjust the size according to my sister's body figure to fit her better. She loves it! The design and color is great. Can't wait to see her using it in her next adventure.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kissloves full body safety climbing harness outdoor rock climbing harness half body harness safe seat belt for mountaineering expanding tree arborist climbing rappelling equip or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kissloves full body safety climbing harness outdoor rock climbing harness half body harness safe seat belt for mountaineering expanding tree arborist climbing rappelling equip video reviews and related movies:

    See Top 10 Climbing Belt [2018]: Climbing Harness, Oumers Safe Seat Belts For Mountaineering Outward on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ryhpez Half Body Climbing Harness - Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Carabiner Descender for Rock Climbing Fire Rescuing Rappelling Outward Bound review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    We compared this with others. Looks and feels more safe, durable than some others. Eady to place on and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Used this as a safety harness when I rented a 50' "boom lift". It adjusted easily and was comfortable even after several hours but since I managed not to fall out of the bucket I don't know how well it works. It seems to be sturdy and well created and I expect to use it for my ladder stand during deer season. If I fall out of the stand I will modernize my review (assuming it works well enough that I survive).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    works amazing for tree climbing. I use this lightweight harness for deer hunting, getting away from all the massive ladders. Not the most comfortable, but as comfortable as any other, unless your spending huge cash for all the additional padding and weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Simple to place on and comfortable. Used it for rock climbing and I’m 140lb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    we bought it for resale our customer has not complained about it and seemed very satisfied with it when he bought it but i cant give a actual review of the item

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    MUY LINDOS, FELICITACIONES POR FABRICAR COSAS TAN CHEVRES, Y UTILES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing for the price. My only complaint is its hard to hold it tightened on my legs and waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness can be used in roofing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect product and amazing seller. It is recommended 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sturdy, but extreamly uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Because that was not purchased from a reputable safety manufacturer in the USA (it was created in China) I am using this NOT to arrest my fall, but as a secondary backup, in corralation with another secondary backup system. I will not bet my life of products created in China, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It works amazing and it is very stable. It is also very simple to use. I feel very safe when I used it to do sport. It also have a amazing pattern.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This concerns me if I were to fall, would the harness still be effective? Luckily I haven't found the respond to that question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    The description says it's CE qualified, but since there's no mark of any kind, I can't verify that. It's not as simple to don and doff as more expensive harnesses, but I assumed that going into it, so I don't keep it versus them. After one day of low-angle rescue training, I'm happy with it, but time will tell. I haven't noticed any material defects or oddities that would create me question its integrity. The lack of a mark is a small disconcerting, but comparing it to more mainstream harnesses, it appears to be beautiful much the same. I can't comment on the thread quality, but the webbing, construction, and amount/placement of stitching all seems beautiful standard. I don't know that I would use it for technical rescue, where the potential shock loads are going to be much higher, but that's not because of anything I can see or feel; it's just because of the price, and lack of a tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Eyourlife Safety Harness Tree Climbing Strap, Climbing Harness Tree Climbing Strap for Tree Work, Rock Climbing, Rescue, Rappelling, Rigging, Hiking, Emergency Gear review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Shipped slow as all obtain out but work amazing for my needs. Use it while climbing water towers. Allows me to safely use both hands and still be strapped in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I need these not for rock climbing, but to test and ensure some safety when operating in risky elevated conditions. The issue is they just aren't comfortable and they don't stay on very well. I've only used maybe 4 or 5 other harnesses, but I don't recall ever having these issues with any of them. These are cheap, & that's for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    9 pound hammer broke equipment strap, so now I am questioning the safety of the whole harness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing strength for cost; I use for warehouse work to keep my weight up while driving on a machine; helps take pressure off my back while standing long hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    [email protected]#$%! had fast attach buckles that click instead of having to thread them through. Decent harness for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use it for roof top work, grouper fishing, and photographing, very safe and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I like this harness. I use it for indoor climbing. It fits me and my son bc it is extremely adjustable and comfortable! Will probably order another so we can have 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very amazing product. Bought it for a zip line.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits well, was comfotrable as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was going to fashion a safety harness, if needed, out of rope and then looked on-line. I was impressed with the quality and feel confident that I can trust my 185 lb body to it. The best price too~!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This harness does the job, but it is uncomfortable to wear. I used this harness for rappelling down a rock face.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought this as a bonus for my death defying son, who texted me a video of himself cutting a limb with gas chainsaw while dangling from a truck boom in a rope harness that he created himself! I immediately got on Amazon and ordered this climbing harness. He said it was unnecessary however, after trying it out, He states that it is MUCH more comfortable and stabile than his rope harness.I have not tried it personally, but I examined it and it was well constructed and very adjustable to fit a lot of sizes. It was a lot less cash than caring for a broken neck or worse, a funeral!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought it for solo mast climbing. Used it for a week, climbed about 10 times 1-3 hours each time. Found it very comfortable, better than bosun's chair (for solo), can relax like in hammock chair. If you need it for work, buy full harness, not just belt. Size: I'm a 210 pounds, 44 inch waist. I had additional 6" from each side of waist belt. Height - I think it will fit 6' 10" guy. After a week it looks like brand-new, no sign of damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I do light rock climbing and prefer this full body harness over a more common waist harness. It's a small more problem to suit up with this one, but the additional attachment rings just create me feel more secure. It's highly adjustable and every part looks well stitched together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits well and I'm a 300lb 40 inch waist man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Already used and love. Durable and safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    It feels very well made. I've been using it for months climbing trees and haven't had a rip or tear. I'm a skinny person and I like how tight it can get, makes me feel secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My son has used this a lot of times already in his climbing. It works well is created well and safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    They are comfortable to wear and they provide the safety important for climbing around in the indoor climbing gym. This is a amazing deal for the price. This product is excellent for entry level climbing rock climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level review []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Price and quality was great. However delivery was an problem came is separate boxes days apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    We are from Fortune Hunters and we've used this hook to search out what could be hiding in the water. This hook is super powerful and still isn't showing any signs of damage. Amazing grappling hook. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Exactly what I was looking for. Nephew thinks it's amazing though I have no idea what he is going to do with it. My sister and brother in law thinks it looks risky and he will obtain hurt. I think that makes him like it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Received in a day. Heavier than I thought. Haven't had a possibility to use it yet. Will modernize accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    havent tested it yet but seems legit.will update...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Just as advertised...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Very quality product, created from stainless steel. Loved it folds up very compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness review []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing product, simple to use, no instructions needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Purchased a Left and Right foot ascender.Positives: It climbs perfectly; It loads and unloads perfectlyNegatives: As per other reviews... the Bottom / Sole strap slips HORRIBLY. Everything is excellent about this item EXCEPT the buckle (one built into the ascender) is worthless.I added a buckle to both Ascenders to prevent them from slipping. With the buckle, my rating would be a 5.Without the buckle, I would give it a 1 (totally worthless the method it arrives from Amazon).B/c it is such an awesome device (with the buckle added) I'm giving it a 4. It's a really amazing ascender for the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    There's no method the makers of this ascender EVER tested it. I just spent the latest several hours trying to jimmy-rig this thing to hold the straps from falling off. They won't stay on. They'll fall off during your very first climb. You'll obtain hooked in, begin thinking how amazing they are, and less than 15' later, the straps will loosen from the buckle until they fall off. Read the critical reviews for these things. Too a lot of unassociated people pointing out the exact same fault. Any previous 5 star review did not obtain the same ascender I got. This isn't some appliance that you obtain angry at when it breaks. These are people's lives here, and the makers of this product should stand up and recognize their shortcomings, refund everyone their money, and send them the ascender they claimed we'd obtain when we bought this piece. Not a large fan of leaving reviews, but I'm just disgusted. The sad part here is all they'd have to do to have a really amazing ascender is improve the fastening system. I'd pay $10 more for one of those. As it stands, you couldn't pay ME $10 to buy another, (although you could test if you'd like).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Amazing foot ascender at an unbeatable price, it allows to attach a biner to it to secure it from slipping Off the rope and allows the rope travels easily through it esp if weighted. I prefer this over my petzl pantin.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    1/2 star for you..... They were amazing for half of my first climb. Half method up the rope the straps slipped through the buckles. I proceeded to defecate fecus in my pantus. But it is excellent if you wish to end it all. I guess has its ups and downs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    A amazing tool. This is comparable to Petzl. It’s quality is unmatched for the price point. The chrome cam looks objectionable in terms of quality. The straps on this are cheap and thin. The body of the product is sturdy. No objection there. I’m an arborist and have abused this device in the tree while traversing limbs jumping to and fro. I’ve got to say, it holds up very well. The cam opens effortlessly. This particular cam opens wide to let a climber to disconnect without using hands. It has a lot of pros. Obviously it also has cons to consider. It’ll obtain the job done. This is my first foot ascender. So consider that when e one that I have has a various color cam. The strap is also different. Tye body is orange like the photo. So the advertising needs revision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    These are a amazing addition to my husband's climbing gear. The only complaint is that these slide off method to easy. He added an extra buckle and they have been working amazing for him since.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Trusted Seller, would recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Arrived quickly and works as it should. I'm giving only 3 stars because the webbing pulls through the buckles during use. I had to tie off the excess so it wouldn't pull through and fall off of my foot, which created removal a pain because you have to adjust it all the method out to take it off of your boot. Buckle system could be much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    Seems beautiful strong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NewDoar Foot Ascender Climbing Rope Grab Arborist Tree Climbing Equipment Climbing Device review []  2020-1-5 19:10

    It works well once you figure out the technique.. I feel like the spring should have a small more tension, to hold the rope from popping out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Bought this for my husband to use for trimming trees in our yard. He was able to take down major branches WAY more safely than before, and gives me a lot less to worry about when he's going up to the top of a 24 foot ladder and jumping around in the trees. He says the harness is as comfortable as it can be considering where the straps must 'caress' his body. :) Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    With the support of this harness, I am safely repainting the cornice on my historic Baltimore rowhome (see image). Harness + lanyard are attached to straps attached to my roof deck beam. Be sure to spend some time getting the fit *perfect* --- two fingers and no more between each strapped zone and your body.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I’m a huge old boy (6’5”, 250 lbs), and this harness adjusts to fit me perfectly. Quality materials, well-sewn. A must-have for a homeowner working above the ground.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Seems to be very well made. I wore it for a lot of days while working at heights. Didn’t fall, so no understanding of how it performs in a fall. Instructions could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Well designed rugged gear at a price that makes it ridiculous not to insure your safety. Will buy more of these if ever needed. The bonus of safety for your loved ones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    This item is wonderful, and very well made, but my husband who climbs up corn bins, and has expressed the older he gets, is getting leery of hieghts, is too proud to wear it, and wanted me to return it. I kept it anyways, I think he might wish it down the road!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Amazing Value

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I was going to buy one from Home Depot for 100. After finding this one on Amazon for 29.00. I decided to test it. Amazing value and a nice design.I'm restoring our two story Victorian home and this makes me feel much safer working 20 feet off the d buy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Not as described or anything like it .False advertising and am extremely unhappy with what I received.I search it useless because you post that there are 5 D reality there are NONE,deeming this nearly useless ,when you can only attach 1 safety lanyard to the harness ,only in CAN Have it BACkWant my cash BACK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Full Body Safety Harness Tool Fall Protection with 5D-Rings and Waist Belt,Universal Personal Protective Equipment (A) review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Buckles are a bit fussy. They are secure, but in the dark can be a bit trying. Am using it to secure me while cleaningA sluice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

     Harness works well and is very adjustable. I like how compact it is too, can fit little to huge people. The leg and waistline strap have a lot of additional space. The metal strap adjusters seem very powerful too. I mostly got it as a backup Incase a mate wants to climb with us. Satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Oh snap! I haven’t worn one of these since I was in middle school. Our school had its own rock wall and we had to learn how to tie ropes and belay. I don’t remember it all fully so I got a membership at a boldering club in city that also does true life rock climbing outside the gym. This harness fits perfect. I think the waist strap could use some adjustments to create easier to tighten but the straps on the back are amazing. They are like bungee so if you take a rest to sit or fall the straps will give you a more secure and less painful drop. The entire thing seems beautiful high quality. The straps on the side are fresh to me though. I’m 130 and 5’4. The harness could go a small bit smaller and much much bigger.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This harness is just so simple to use. I've been climbing for about almost 20 years now and harnesses are usually a large pain because adjusting them is difficult. This one is easily adjustable around the waist and on both legs, so it's really simple to use. It fits me very well (34" waist) and I would definitely be able to continue using it if I went up a few sizes. As a joke I tried it on my 18 month old daughter and it was probably about 5" too big. So basically it really is "one size fits most".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    I bought this for my husband, he required it for while he was cutting down trees along our is is created well, and is very sturdy. It fit him nice and snug but was comfortable for him to wear. He has used it at least 10 times since we bought it and it is still holding up very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Harness arrived well packed and it comes with a nice carrying case. Harness itself is sturdy and contains multiple side loops for attaching gear. I feel a lot better about climbing around on my steep roof with this thing on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    I was hesitant because it wasn’t that expensive but I’m was so impressed. It’s a Amazing harness. Holds up amazing while indoor rock climbing. It was very comfortable to wear also. Awesome price for a sturdy harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    I’m alive, it worked. When my trusted fire ladder rope went horizontal under the balcony, and I couldn’t keep my full weightuntil I was rescued, THIS SAVED ME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    I used this is about a week ago in a rescue when a hiker fell from a waterfall. It was very comfortable and stable. Plenty of securing points and fits well under my turnouts as well as over my rescue uniform.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    For the price this is a amazing harness. I would (and do) trust it with my life. No padding but for the cost it’s good, it fits and will hold you safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Leg Protector, Thickened and Comfortable, Great Climbing Safety Harness Pal, Completely Protect Your Leg from Pain For Long Time Climbing And Using - Comfortable, Snug Fit, Easy On/Off (2 Units) review []  2020-1-5 19:11

    The waist size on the harness that I received was 42 inches around not the advertised 48 e leg measurement was 32 inches around according to my tailors I may have gotten something wrong but when I placed the cloth tape measure from anchor point to buckle these are the measurements that I so, I am not a little or even average person in size at 6'2" and 280 lbs. so I required the waist to be at least 44 inches as that is what my waist measures and the size of jeans that I wear.I will give this to a mate and look for something that is sized right but for tomorrow when I clean my chimney, I will just have to tie a Ranger seat the old fashioned way.... Hmmm, maybe I'll just save the cash and go with that anyway.----------------- IN CONCLUSION--------------This looks like a good, cheaply priced harness, but you can NOT trust their measurements on the size of this harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    This IS NOT a year 2000 edition, despite what the title says. I was very surprised when I cracked begin the nice, clean copy of this book I bought used on Amazon and it kept referring to "The National Monument." I know that J-Tree was declared a national park method back in 1994. A fast check to the copyright page reveals that this ver is copyright don't expect the most up-to-date info, by several decades. Now, admittedly, we're talking about rocks, and they haven't moved much, but all the information about roads, camping, etc is totally out of date. And there are a lot of fresh routes and locations to climb since 1992.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    Large number of climbs with amazing directions to search them and identify the route. Not a lot of detail on each climb.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    This book didn't arrive as advertised. The edition received is the second edition, 1992, ISBN 0-934641-30-7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    So, like other comments have noted, this book is from 1992. thats almost 20 years ago now, so while alot of items has changed, rocks dont obtain up and move(that we know of) so its still a useful guide. but i definately want that there was a tutorial that was only a few years old with color pictures and well written descriptions. If it was like the TRAD tutorial to j-tree, that would be awesome. but that is a beautiful little book. with thousands of routes in the park, i feel like someone could do a method better job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    There are others out there, but Vogel's Rock Climbing Joshua Tree is the definitive overall tutorial that both fresh and experienced climbers rely upon. However, for more detailed info on routes in specific locations of Joshua Tree (Lost Horse, Indian Cove, Hidden Valley, etc.), don't leave home without Alan Bartlett's perfect at said, Rock Climbing JT is and will always be a work in progress, as is any climbing guide, and should be viewed as such. Bolts on old routes can become unreliable, fresh routes are always being established and the ratings themselves are highly subjective. Some 5.8 routes have felt like 5.10, while another 5.8 can seem like a walk-up. Paradoxically, it is the trusted tutorial that can't always be trusted.Each route has a star rating, a qualitative scoring process which is again highly subjective. Some routes have descriptions, some don't. Not all routes have accompanying photographs and in this second edition, there is still an annoyingly huge number of misspellings and incorrect cross references. But as I said before, this book is a work in progress. It takes years and years of climbing prowess and research to gather info for a tutorial of this magnitude and despite the highly opinionated nature of this and all climbing guides, it is still an essential piece of climbing gear no Josh climber should do without.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    This is a very comprehensive tutorial to Joshua Tree for climbers. It is the book that we always take with us as the defintive reference. Generally, the info is accurate and the maps detailing which rock is which in different formations is quite ever, there are several notable drawbacks to the book. First - the routes often have no description of them or any guidance as to the trad gear required for a given route. Second, a lot of of the routes for some locations do not appear in the pictures making route finding without a amazing desription, difficult. Third, descent info is often not found or has to be may sound like there are major faults with the book, but in reality it is a amazing book that is very useful. Just don't expect it to tell you everything you need to know about a given crag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    If you don't know where in JTree you would like to climb or if you plan on doing a small bit of all kinds of climbing, this is the book to have. It provides an overview for the whole zone with amazing maps and photographs to easily locate all rocks (and there is a lot of them so the book is thick). Some of the maps and information are out of date and need to be replaced (the Hidden Valley campground/Intersection Rock map and info about showers). I also found myself constantly writing on the map page references for the various rocks. It may also be nice to contain a tutorial on all major toprope, bouldering, and sport climbing sections, although these exist on the web. Overall, I had an awesome trip and knew where to go every day, I just want I had more than 5 days to climb there. Ooooh, also the book doesn't tell you that you will have no finger hints left or that the ratings are really hard and you shouldn't use them :-) A 5.10c in JTree is apparently not a 5.10c anywhere else, but this is a one of a kind place!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    If you're looking for the comprehensive catalog to Joshua Tree climbs, look no further. Author Randy Vogel has undertaken a large task in compiling over 4,000 routes for the Park. The downside is that the route descriptions are very, often too, concise. For example, "Walk on the Wild Side", one of the best moderate climbs in Joshua Tree has the following "description":"WALK ON THE WILD SIDE 5.7+ ****".For a first-timer, this description lacks the important detail to be complete. Is this a bolted or trad route? How a lot of pitches? Do I repell off or walk off? Are there bolted anchors? What gear should I bring?I've found that using this book in conjunction with (which contains color pictures and user-submitted commentary along with detailed route descriptions and gear suggestions) to be the best of both worlds!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    The material in the 2nd edition is from 1992, NOT 2000 as the Amazon page says. We recently moved to Southern California, bought the book on Amazon, then went to boulder at Hidden Valley Campground. I had problem getting my bearings... Intersection Rock was in the wrong place... the streets have all moved in that zone since the book was written. I met a local in the parking lot and asked him what was up. When he saw the book in my hand he asked if I bought it at the ranger station, then complained that it was still on their shelves given how out of date it is.I don't know if the publication date is a typo (maybe 2000 was the latest reprint date?) but I'm not impressed with the book. Combine the lacking route descriptions (see other reviews) with 15 years since publication and you've got a beautiful weak tutorial book. Spend your $33 on a better, more current book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rock Climbing Joshua Tree, 2nd (Regional Rock Climbing Series) review []  2020-1-23 1:7

    This book was the basis for Jtree climbing knowledge for years...Now that Randy Vogel already has another guidebook out (which is really amazing by the way!) and is releasing another one this upcoming January (2008) this book may become out-dated, but still a really amazing tool if you lack the two fresh volumes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    My husband wore this while roofing the peak of our house. It worked perfectly. He was very secure even while tied off working down near the eaves. I about had a heart attack watching him, but could see clearly that the harness and tie off was holding him securely. He said it fit well with no bunching. Didnt seem to obtain in his method at all from what I could tell. Would definitely order again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Adequate for short time wearing, but the thigh straps loosened & caused uncomfortable sliding & movement after a couple of hours. Returned this one for one with tongue buckle leg straps -similar to how a belt fastens. Ten dollar price difference for a large improvement in comfort.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    My wife wore it while painting part of our house located on a cliff. 1. I strung a cable across that side of the house to which the harness was attached. 2. She did the painting because I had a better opportunity to control her footing and movement than if we had switched jobs. 3. She is 71 (now I am in trouble), and I am 79. 4. Senior citizens on a fixed income sometimes do the best they can and this harness created that possible. The next use for the harness is for me to support place up a ham radio antenna on the roof of our house;. We wouldn't be able to do any of these things without your harness. Thanks for a quality, reasonably priced product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I'm 6'6" 270# & this fits great. There's a bit of room to adjust larger, & a lot of room to adjust smaller. Seems just as sturdy as the much higher-priced versions I've used at work before.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Works amazing for my purpose. Not the most comfortable and easiest to place on but you obtain what you pay for. and for the price I dont think you could beat this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Amazing price for safety, worked great, used it a bunch. For the price you can not beat it. I did have to retighten it every once in a while. But no huge deal for a occasional handyman.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    This harness seems very well created and is massive duty for the price. I was expecting some lighter weight straps and rings for the cost, but it was heavier materials than I expected, which is a amazing thing. I used in for two story chimney work and it was perfect. It adjusted well to my body, and I'm not a huge guy, but plenty of room in the straps for a lot of sizes. This is well worth the cost for being 35 feet up on a roof and having that safety backup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    I'm a DIYer who wanted something that I can be sure will save me from my clumsy self while up on the roof. This harness does the trick. It fits my 6'4" 220lb frame well with plenty of room to spare. It seems well-made. I like that there are stretch indicators along the seams so you can tell when the harness has become stretched beyond its safe use--an necessary feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Doing some work on my roof and required to work safe; besides this safety harness bought other stuff like a a rigging ropes and clips. Now my wife doesn't have to worry while I'm up on the roof; be smart; work safe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KwikSafety (Charlotte, NC) THUNDER 3D Ring Safety Harness (Pass Through Connectors) OSHA ANSI Industrial Full Body Fall Protection Personal Equipment Construction Carpenter Scaffold Contractor review []  2020-1-4 21:34

    Excellent for when you don't wish to wear the community harness with every one of your coworkers sweat stains on it. Amazing price for peace of mind. It's comfortable as any we have in the store and not a lot of additional to create it hotter than it needs to be. Thinner webbing than some but still rated for my fat self.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miller Revolution Full Body Safety Harness with Quick Connectors, Removable Belt, Side D-Rings & Pad, Universal Size-Large/XL, 400 lb. Capacity (RDT-QC-BDP/UBK) review []  2020-1-10 20:59

    I am a sign installer and I go from job to job and sometimes wear a harness 14hrs a day. By far this is the most comfortable one I have ever used but I would spring the additional few bucks and obtain the waist belt, it helps hold the harness in place. Its simple to adjust for seasonal clothing and the fast connect makes for simple on and simple off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Miller Revolution Full Body Safety Harness with Quick Connectors, Removable Belt, Side D-Rings & Pad, Universal Size-Large/XL, 400 lb. Capacity (RDT-QC-BDP/UBK) review []  2020-1-10 20:59

    All Good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Climbing Washington's Mountains (Climbing Mountains Series) review []  2020-1-16 12:22

    Smoot bills his book as a "Selected Climbs" for the rest of us. I'm not quite sure I buy that, but I do think this book deserves a spot on the shelf nestled in between "Selected Climbs" and d to Goldman's "75 Scrambles", it is noticably better in some respects: it covers a wider range of climbing (all the method from class 2 to simple class 5); it covers a wider dozens of climbing (more snow routes); and it does a better job at providing and describing options beyond just the most famous route.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    caydo 10 x 14 inch large aluminum silk screen printing frames with 110 white mesh for screen printing reviews silver brush 9580 travel totes roll up storage bag for long handle brushes reviews dunacifa summer dress for women casual round neck stripe print mini dress with pocket casual sleeveless short dress reviews art needlepoint pretty sky against cypress kit by van gogh needlepoint kit reviews wonderart christmas greeting card 6993 tree needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts round and wooly cats needle felting kit reviews tqqt diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting handmade needlepoint for baby wedding adults kids parents gift reviews loveindiy 15 x 15 inch blank rug hooking mesh canvas latch hook tool for latch hook rug tapestry canvas diy reviews playfully ever after 3 inch yellow 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews playfully ever after 3 inch orange 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews women plus size midi dress elegant ladies deep v neck solid color lace up slit hem belted dress cocktail evening party prom dress ball gown reviews mary clayton cross stitch chart reviews bottone cute penguin diy 5d diamond embroidery painting cross stitch craft home decor reviews michigan map cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews diy 5d diamond painting fairy woman feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 30x40cm reviews frozen sisters forever no sew fleece throw kit reviews chenjbo halloween ring watch 8mm silver gold unisex skull ring watch adjustable elasticity clamshell watch jewelry reviews angelus leather dye cordovan reviews angelus leather paint 4 oz neon paradise purp reviews tulip 26534 soft fabric paint 4oz matte linen reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter