Read kissloves full body safety climbing harness outdoor rock climbing harness half body harness safe seat belt for mountaineering expanding tree arborist climbing rappelling equip reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kissloves full body safety climbing harness outdoor rock climbing harness half body harness safe seat belt for mountaineering expanding tree arborist climbing rappelling equip reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    The description says it's CE qualified, but since there's no mark of any kind, I can't verify that. It's not as simple to don and doff as more expensive harnesses, but I assumed that going into it, so I don't keep it versus them. After one day of low-angle rescue training, I'm happy with it, but time will tell. I haven't noticed any material defects or oddities that would create me question its integrity. The lack of a mark is a small disconcerting, but comparing it to more mainstream harnesses, it appears to be beautiful much the same. I can't comment on the thread quality, but the webbing, construction, and amount/placement of stitching all seems beautiful standard. I don't know that I would use it for technical rescue, where the potential shock loads are going to be much higher, but that's not because of anything I can see or feel; it's just because of the price, and lack of a tag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    This concerns me if I were to fall, would the harness still be effective? Luckily I haven't found the respond to that question.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It works amazing and it is very stable. It is also very simple to use. I feel very safe when I used it to do sport. It also have a amazing pattern.

    0  


    Add your opinion on kissloves full body safety climbing harness outdoor rock climbing harness half body harness safe seat belt for mountaineering expanding tree arborist climbing rappelling equip or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    FamYun Full Body Safety Rock Climbing Arborist Tree Rappelling Harness Seat Belt []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Because that was not purchased from a reputable safety manufacturer in the USA (it was created in China) I am using this NOT to arrest my fall, but as a secondary backup, in corralation with another secondary backup system. I will not bet my life of products created in China, period.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Poorly made.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness can be used in roofing as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sturdy, but extreamly uncomfortable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Simple to place on and comfortable. Used it for rock climbing and I’m 140lb.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect product and amazing seller. It is recommended 100%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    works amazing for tree climbing. I use this lightweight harness for deer hunting, getting away from all the massive ladders. Not the most comfortable, but as comfortable as any other, unless your spending huge for all the additional padding and weight.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing for the price. My only complaint is its hard to hold it tightened on my legs and waist.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    we bought it for resale our customer has not complained about it and seemed very satisfied with it when he bought it but i cant give a actual review of the item

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Used this as a safety harness when I rented a 50' "boom lift". It adjusted easily and was comfortable even after several hours but since I managed not to fall out of the bucket I don't know how well it works. It seems to be sturdy and well created and I expect to use it for my ladder stand during deer season. If I fall out of the stand I will modernize my review (assuming it works well enough that I survive).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Wildken Outdoor Rock Climbing Half Body Harness Rappelling Safety Work Safety Seat Belts for Mountaineering Black []  2019-12-29 19:14

    MUY LINDOS, FELICITACIONES POR FABRICAR COSAS TAN CHEVRES, Y UTILES

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Created from amazing quality material and fits. I bought a harness from other brand before and it won't fit at all so I had to return it. This harness is simple to obtain into it and fits well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline []  2020-1-5 19:11

    It is excellent for my child. The full body design is safer for a kid than those standard waist harness. My boy says he feels secure and comfortable in the padding around the legs. The harness works well and keeps my boy from falling. Will recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Gonex Kids Full Body Climbing Harness, Child Safety Harness Comfortable Seat Belts for Rock Climbing Extension Training Tree Climbing Mountaineering Rappelling Zipline []  2020-1-5 19:11

    Bought this for my small sister who loves zipline. The harness is well created and quite sturdy. I could adjust the size according to my sister's body figure to fit her better. She loves it! The design and color is great. Can't wait to see her using it in her next adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    dank vapedank legal buds for sale []  2020-6-8 19:23

    Buy Mimosa online Buy strawberry shortcake Buy Cannabis flower Buy jungle boys buy Topanga Canyon online buy Girl Scout Cookies Buy orange cookies Buy kiva online Buy sundae driver strain buy kiva online buy kingpen online Buy Chocolate truffles buy bruce banner strain Buy Grenadine cookies canada Buy moon rocks weed where can i gorilla glue Buy Biscotti online buy ogkush purple kush online kush seeds for in united states of america Buy White runtz Buy pink runtz wholesale thc oil cartridge lemon haze for sale One hitter weed for sale brass knuckles cartridge for online la vapors wholesale dank legal buds for sale sour diesel weed online weed for online cheap best online weed store weed online shopping kingpen cartridges price buy ounce of weed online Buy cannabis online Gucci cart herban supply co edipure edibles harlequin oil dank bud for sale

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    read full article [wisconsin case search]  2020-8-27 12:38
    [email protected]

    a unbelievable read miami dade case find recommended reading washington courts find case records sneak a peek at these guys visit here judicial case find delaware judiciary case find

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    onmyway: drive safe, get paid [Getting cash]  2020-6-20 16:24
    [email protected]

    I racked up over $300 but to obtain money you have to refer like 250 people. Am I right? I will give kudos that I accidentally redeemed bonus card and they actually have me back for it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    is cialis safe [5mg cialis cost ]  2020-9-14 15:12
    [email protected]

    the presence that the major choice possess life-threatening, mammary-threatening side. cialis uk Hyytew qamzmt

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    auto swiper for gamers []  2020-6-27 22:55

    I can only obtain it to perform a single action and it one time for every time I hit play tried looking it up barely found this

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Albuquerque [where to buy lasix in UK online]  2020-9-17 13:34
    [email protected]

    best for lasix in Poland top 5 best locations to lasix in United States where to generic lasix where to lasix in Japan top 9 best locations to lasix in Israel buy lasix online with prescription lasix online pharmacy in Oklahoma cheap lasix in Indianapolis buy lasix in Portland

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    my heart transplant for your amusement []  2020-8-16 15:50
    [email protected]

    "My Heart Transplant for Your Amusement" by Vince Clews The essence of this book is Vince's story about his heart condition and the obstacles he had to overcome to create the transplant happen; but, it also a love story of Vince's love for his wife, Carol. That love is evidenced in his accolades describing her faithful attendance to his every need, demonstrating what it means to vow, "I will love you and honor you all he days of your life". This is a amazing read and makes one admire the Clews for the tenacity they demonstrated in overcoming the continued frustrations of this rollercoaster ride. I would suggest a various title ~ as I was not amused! I might suggest, "My Heart Transplant: A Good-Humored Look at a Life in Crisis". It is amazing read and I love a guy who watches The Meal Channel to see Barefoot Contessa and Giada with cleavage showing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in Portland [best price for lasix in New York]  2020-9-14 1:55
    [email protected]

    where to lasix in Sweden buy lasix in San Francisco where to lasix in Baltimore online lasix 40mg cheap lasix in San Antonio top 7 best locations to lasix in Hungary top 9 best locations to lasix in Netherlands purchase lasix from Saudi Arabia buy lasix online from Washington buy furosemide

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    viagra for sale []  2020-6-17 12:34
    [email protected]

    canadian pharmacy cialis professional view unanswered posts - for sale cialis uk 99 for sale - cialis online login how much the official of cialis in usa

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    best price for lasix in San Diego [where to purchase lasix in Charlotte]  2020-9-13 14:26
    [email protected]

    united healthcare lasix best for lasix in Buffalo where to lasix in Cincinnati online how to lasix in San Diego where to lasix in Sweden where to lasix in Tulsa buy lasix fedex shipping

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Ryhpez Half Body Climbing Harness - Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Carabiner Descender for Rock Climbing Fire Rescuing Rappelling Outward Bound []  2020-1-5 19:11

    We compared this with others. Looks and feels more safe, durable than some others. Eady to place on and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    9 pound hammer broke equipment strap, so now I am questioning the safety of the whole harness

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very amazing product. Bought it for a zip line.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing strength for cost; I use for warehouse work to keep my weight up while driving on a machine; helps take pressure off my back while standing long hours.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits well, was comfotrable as it can be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I need these not for rock climbing, but to test and ensure some safety when operating in risky elevated conditions. The issue is they just aren't comfortable and they don't stay on very well. I've only used maybe 4 or 5 other harnesses, but I don't recall ever having these issues with any of them. These are cheap, & that's for a reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I like this harness. I use it for indoor climbing. It fits me and my son bc it is extremely adjustable and comfortable! Will probably another so we can have 2!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I use it for roof top work, grouper fishing, and photographing, very safe and comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    This harness does the job, but it is uncomfortable to wear. I used this harness for rappelling down a rock face.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    [email protected]#$%! had fast attach buckles that instead of having to thread them through. Decent harness for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HeeJo Thicken Climbing Harness, Professional Mountaineering Safety Harness/Belt with Magnesium Alloy Connection Ring, Widen Harness for Rock Climbing Outward Bound SRT Fire Rescuing Rappelling []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was going to fashion a safety harness, if needed, out of rope and then looked on-line. I was impressed with the quality and feel confident that I can trust my 185 lb body to it. The best too~!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Been using this for some tree work. I chose it because the stitching around the waste still allows to attach and hang tools in a tidy manner. Was plenty huge for me with a 34 waste. Has attachment points for upper body harness as well. Surprisingly amazing quality construction. - I’m not a pro

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This is a amazing harness for occasional tree work or rappelling at a reasonable price. Adjustments are easy, product is well place together, should latest a while and comfortable overall. However I did search the placement of the side D-rings were a small far back and dug into my hips when utilized in supporting oneself on vertical objects..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Very well built

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This is a safety harness rated by the certification authority mentioned in the Amazon description and the product photo with the black on white mark hanging from the belt. The actual harness had no such mark anywhere. So was it a "second", manufactured by a non-certified facility, or fake? No amazing respond here so I returned it for the X Xben harness which is a much huge seller, has a huge cert mark permanently stitched to the middle of the belt and is cheaper. Want I had seen it earlier. Seems better made, same exact metal carabiner connect points, and did I say cheaper?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Bought it for tree service work around the house. Loved the and am satisfied so far. Have about 40 in the saddle under all in 90 degree heat. Not as comfortable as a body harness but worth the money, and it suits my needs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    This is a amazing harness. The D-rings are a small thick, so some carabiners are difficult to connect but I suppose that means they'll have a harder time coming off if for some reason they are not properly secured. It's comfortable (Or, as comfortable as a harness can be) and is relatively light.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Bought this for my son, who climbs trees for a hobby but has always used a belt fashioned into a saddle. He was delighted to search it comfortably fit himself and each of his four kids ages 10 to 20. I'll prob another for them next year.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    It took some getting used to, I have another tree saddle but it’s super super old and in still very amazing condition, in fact it’s older than I am. This one here I feel very comfortable knowing that I won’t fall out of it. And because it’s much various then my other I learned the hard method to tie the hitch farther away because the saddle I have does not have the center D-ring, nor the life line on the back like this one. I would definitely this again. It also came with a bag to shop it in. This was very very well made. The pads are comfortable. You won’t be disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing harness for the money! Only thing I [email protected]#$%! had more locations to clip on things but for the it’s great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HaoFst Half Body Climbing Harness Belt for Fire Rescue High Altitude School Assignment Caving Rock Climbing Rappelling Equipment Body Guard Protect []  2020-7-9 19:24

    Amazing cost and fit for multiple people, have tested it on rock walls and tested on falls, no sigh=n of any wear at all after I jumped from my roof.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Eyourlife Safety Harness Tree Climbing Strap, Climbing Harness Tree Climbing Strap for Tree Work, Rock Climbing, Rescue, Rappelling, Rigging, Hiking, Emergency Gear []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Shipped slow as all obtain out but work amazing for my needs. Use it while climbing water towers. Allows me to safely use both hands and still be strapped in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I was reluctant to obtain a harness with fixed size leg loops but after using this 10 or so times can say it was an perfect choice. Goes on simple and comfortable to wear in the gym for hours of climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Sad to say but as a guy I search the leg loops method are too high making for some painful catches and falls. The leg loops in other harnesses I've used sit much lower. I wanted to like this because of the additional gear loop.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I’m a 30 waist, so was at the higher end of who fits a small. The harness didn’t center well as a result. It felt comfortable and well made, but I switched to another petzl harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Perfect all around except it tugs on me while belaying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My boyfriend bought this and I have the women's version. It is more comfortable than my past harnesses and moreover it had the most zone to rack up for Trad climbing of any harness I found (in the women's Realm at least). There are five huge gear loops that overlap to maximize space! It's a reasonable and we are both satisfied with the comfort and gear loops.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable harness when hanging. The hard points are solid and I never question its ability to keep me. Plenty of loops to hang gear on as well. Would recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Amazing harness, but if I could, I would change two things.1. I [email protected]#$%! had adjustable leg loops.I am 5”11, 145lbs, and I ordered a medium harness. The waist fits perfectly and is very adjustable, but the leg loops rest fairly loosely on my thighs, and it is a small awkward.2. It pinches the grundle beautiful hard sometimes when pressure is applied.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I love the style and look of this harness and the leg straps are accommodating. I do not, how ever, like the adjustable waist strap. It pulls only to one side making it uneven and awkward. I am fairly thin and have to tighten it a lot, so if you are thin too maybe think about another harness with various waist adjustments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    The harness is great! It is lightweight and comfortable. I am a bigger guy (235lbs) and it does great. I bought the X-Large size and I have a 38inch waist. It fits great. I would recommend this to anyone who is bigger and looking for a amazing harness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    It is very light and simple to pack. I used it for ice climbing and indoor gym climbing. Can’t complain.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I did a lot of research before buying this harness and it truly lives up to the hype! It’s lightweight, comfortable to wear and has plenty of loops to carry additional accessories. Petal makes a stron and reliable product and this won’t be my latest purchase!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Comfortable, sleek, and light. Gets the job done right.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable, high quality harness. Would recommend to any climber.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Been climbing with my son for several months and decided to obtain him one of these harnesses instead of renting one at the gym. He's a satisfied climber! I will be getting one of these for myself soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Sama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I have used it now 20 or so times at the Rock Climbing Gym. Its very comfortable and I'm so glad I purchased it rather then rent. Solid construction and would create a amazing harness to use outside the gym as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Adjama Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Very comfortable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    It feels very well made. I've been using it for months climbing trees and haven't had a rip or tear. I'm a skinny person and I like how tight it can get, makes me feel secure.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought this as a bonus for my death defying son, who texted me a video of himself cutting a limb with gas chainsaw while dangling from a truck boom in a rope harness that he created himself! I immediately got on Amazon and ordered this climbing harness. He said it was unnecessary however, after trying it out, He states that it is MUCH more comfortable and stabile than his rope harness.I have not tried it personally, but I examined it and it was well constructed and very adjustable to fit a lot of sizes. It was a lot less than caring for a broken neck or worse, a funeral!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Fits well and I'm a 300lb 40 inch waist man

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Already used and love. Durable and safe!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Price and quality was great. However delivery was an problem came is separate boxes days apart.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I do light rock climbing and prefer this full body harness over a more common waist harness. It's a small more problem to suit up with this one, but the additional attachment rings just create me feel more secure. It's highly adjustable and every part looks well stitched together.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    They are comfortable to wear and they provide the safety important for climbing around in the indoor climbing gym. This is a amazing for the price. This product is excellent for entry level climbing rock climbing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    Good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    I bought it for solo mast climbing. Used it for a week, climbed about 10 times 1-3 hours each time. Found it very comfortable, better than bosun's chair (for solo), can relax like in hammock chair. If you need it for work, full harness, not just belt. Size: I'm a 210 pounds, 44 inch waist. I had additional 6" from each side of waist belt. Height - I think it will fit 6' 10" guy. After a week it looks like brand-new, no sign of damage.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    HandAcc Climbing Harness, Durable Safe Seat Belts with Reinforced Nylon Bearing Loop for Mountaineering Outward Band Fire Rescue and Working on The Higher Level []  2019-12-29 19:14

    My son has used this a lot of times already in his climbing. It works well is created well and safe

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    PETZL Aspir Climbing Harness 2020 []  2020-1-14 20:24

    This harness was more that I expected from the picture. More durable and better looking than the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kedera 2018 Safety Helmet Head Protection Rock Climbing Tree Arborist Abseiling Construction Aerial Work Rappelling Rescue Equipment (Red) []  2020-1-31 18:21

    It is honestly not with your time. Pay a small more and obtain a better helmet! It will be a amazing helmet for biking, but not any climbing similar sport!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kedera 2018 Safety Helmet Head Protection Rock Climbing Tree Arborist Abseiling Construction Aerial Work Rappelling Rescue Equipment (Red) []  2020-1-31 18:21

    only used it a couple of times and the strap clip broke. Does not look I can replace without tearing the helmet apart. Very dissatisfied, would not recommend purchasing.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kedera 2018 Safety Helmet Head Protection Rock Climbing Tree Arborist Abseiling Construction Aerial Work Rappelling Rescue Equipment (Red) []  2020-1-31 18:21

    No amazing for 🌲 climbing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kedera 2018 Safety Helmet Head Protection Rock Climbing Tree Arborist Abseiling Construction Aerial Work Rappelling Rescue Equipment (Red) []  2020-1-31 18:21

    Works well and amazing price

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kedera 2018 Safety Helmet Head Protection Rock Climbing Tree Arborist Abseiling Construction Aerial Work Rappelling Rescue Equipment (Red) []  2020-1-31 18:21

    Bought 3 helmets. They seem sturdy enough and more comfortable than others, however, the adjustment dial fell apart on the first use of one of the helmets

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing item.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Just as advertised...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Very quality product, created from stainless steel. Loved it folds up very compact.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Exactly what I was looking for. Nephew thinks it's amazing though I have no idea what he is going to do with it. My sister and brother in law thinks it looks risky and he will obtain hurt. I think that makes him like it more.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    havent tested it yet but seems legit.will update...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    We are from Fortune Hunters and we've used this hook to search out what could be hiding in the water. This hook is super powerful and still isn't showing any signs of damage. Amazing grappling hook. Thanks guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Received in a day. Heavier than I thought. Haven't had a possibility to use it yet. Will modernize accordingly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Yaesport Grappling Hook,Gravity Rock Climbing Hooks Folding 4 Claws Survival Carabiner Hooks Stainless Steel Climbing Rope Survival Climbing Harness []  2019-12-29 19:13

    Amazing product, simple to use, no instructions needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X XBEN Portable Safety Belt Fall Arrest Kit, With Hip Pad and 2 D Rings, Personal Protective Equipment Safety Climbing Harness []  2020-6-16 19:49

    With a 12/10 pitch and being about 235lb, I would not suggest testing by sliding down 10 ft as I did, but rolled me on my back and stopped me about 4 feet from 14ft drop. Yea, it's worth having the additional cost and irritation.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X XBEN Portable Safety Belt Fall Arrest Kit, With Hip Pad and 2 D Rings, Personal Protective Equipment Safety Climbing Harness []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I run a smallish professional theater and our Lighting Designer requested one of these. He tells me it's perfect, exactly what he wanted for when he or his assistant are up on our 40' lighting poles. He looked at options that were more expensive before selecting this one - and is very satisfied that he did.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X XBEN Portable Safety Belt Fall Arrest Kit, With Hip Pad and 2 D Rings, Personal Protective Equipment Safety Climbing Harness []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I use the safety harness to walk dogs. I attach a carabiner to the D ring and to the leash handle. Having lost the use of my right arm the safety harness allows me to have fun walks with my dogs. I wear it upside down so I can tighten the strap with my left hand. So far it works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X XBEN Portable Safety Belt Fall Arrest Kit, With Hip Pad and 2 D Rings, Personal Protective Equipment Safety Climbing Harness []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I loved this belt. It was sturdy and I really felt safe while I was attached with this belt. I would recommend this with other harness that went we around the tree and hooked onto the belt.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X XBEN Portable Safety Belt Fall Arrest Kit, With Hip Pad and 2 D Rings, Personal Protective Equipment Safety Climbing Harness []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I use this belt, with a patient lift, to lift my wife out of her wheelchair to facilitate dressing and undressing. Nice to know that she is safe and secure while doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X XBEN Portable Safety Belt Fall Arrest Kit, With Hip Pad and 2 D Rings, Personal Protective Equipment Safety Climbing Harness []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I got this harness for a very various purpose. My brother has a medical condition and cant help his own weight so we have used it to help his physiotherapy and recovery. Very comfortable and resistant!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X XBEN Portable Safety Belt Fall Arrest Kit, With Hip Pad and 2 D Rings, Personal Protective Equipment Safety Climbing Harness []  2020-6-16 19:49

    i am not using this product for climbing...I use it on my treadmill. In for me to benefit on my treadmill, I have to use incline..( i like to use 8-10%) well, my arm hurts in doing this, because i have to hang on..but i got this belt i attach it to the treadmill using bungee cords, I can go up to 12% incline, lean into the belt, I am not holding on, I can just swing my arms. I just love this belt.. (btw i am 67)..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    X XBEN Portable Safety Belt Fall Arrest Kit, With Hip Pad and 2 D Rings, Personal Protective Equipment Safety Climbing Harness []  2020-6-16 19:49

    I am 77 and have a slight balance issue . I got this to let me to worl on a ladder and / or scaffolding . I use a 1/4 incn rope and cam to stabilize me and quickly release when changing steps . It is lightweight but powerful and I feel very steady. Con- I do not like the buckle system it seams to slip slightly but still holds . And with my arthritis it is hard to hook up . I would have prefered a cam type buckle . I would not again I would look for a better buckling system.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386