kitchenaid kced606gbl 36 black 5 burner electric downdraft cooktop Reviews & Opinions


Submit kitchenaid kced606gbl 36 black 5 burner electric downdraft cooktop review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Induction Cooktop Smooth Surface with 5 Burners 240V, 36 Inch, Black review []  2019-12-9 18:12

    Nice in-counter range top. Only downside I've seen so far that I wasnt expecting is that the fans are quite noisy when in use. They spin up when the burner is turned on and they are quite noticeable without ambient noise. But the noise is just a minor criticism, doesn't take away from it's amazing performance. I've had huge pots and pans as well as little skillets and its performed quite well on all of then.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Induction Cooktop Smooth Surface with 5 Burners 240V, 36 Inch, Black review []  2019-12-9 18:12

    Simple clean!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona Designer Series VDFSEE365SS 36 Inch 5.0 Cu Ft Electric Range Oven 5 Burners Dual Center Element Smoothtop Black Ceramic Cooktop Convection Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Love this attractive Verona electric range. The company contacted me shortly after placing this order to explain the product and to create sure I had their contact info should I have any questions. Robert was very professional. The Verona arrived earlier than expected with not a scratch on it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kitchenaid kced606gbl 36 black 5 burner electric downdraft cooktop or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch kitchenaid kced606gbl 36 black 5 burner electric downdraft cooktop video reviews and related movies:

    See Kitchenaid Electric Downdraft Cooktop Installation (Model #KCED600GSS) on youtube.

     related image

    See New Electric Downdraft Cooktops | KitchenAid on youtube.

     related image

    See Kitchen Aid Electric DD Cooktop Installation Model KCED600GSS on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona Designer Series VDFSEE365SS 36 Inch 5.0 Cu Ft Electric Range Oven 5 Burners Dual Center Element Smoothtop Black Ceramic Cooktop Convection Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:43

    Finally a professional range that we could afford!!! We just renovated our home and it fits perfectly in our fresh kitchen. My wife is so Happy! And when the wife is Happy, life is amazing huh?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I have always been a fan of cooking with gas. Just hate electric coil stoves. So while induction is not really new, I had no experience with it and wondered if it could really be better than gas. WELL IT IS. This thing has both a lot more power than my gas cooktop did, as well as much finer control on lower settings, as well as absolutely instant response to control changes. I love having a fixed number to press, rather than just vaguely twisting a knob and peering under the pot to set the flame height by eye. This boils water almost twice as quick as any gas or electric cooker I've ever seen, yet at the same time has much lower and more consistent warming settings. I cooked some spaghetti (quickly) drained and then added sauce, keeping the whole pot on the stove on setting 1 and it kept perfectly warm for 40 minute without burning or crusting at all to the bottom of a stainless steel pot. Allow me tell you, that would not happen on any other range I've ever used. To cook rice I used to have to put an extra gas burner grate on top of the other to obtain the pot further from the flame, because low was not quite low enough. On this, after boiling on 9 I just set it to 2 and allow it simmer for 20 minute never lifting the lid - excellent as a rice stead of paying twice as much for a Bosch or a Samsung, I decided to obtain this and a couple of really nice French induction capable copper pots. (De Buyer Prima Matera.) Yep, I had to obtain rid of a set of non-induction ready stainless cookware. But I decided that having two really amazing attractive evenly cooking pots rather than a whole set of things I hardly ever use was a amazing trade. The cast iron I use works great, as well as an All-Clad saucepan and another huge stainless stockpot. I used a magnet on the bottom to try all my pots before getting this.A few minor cons:The large round burner in the center is a small puzzling, I don't have a pot or anything nearly that huge in diameter (a full 12"). Seems like a bit smaller and re-positioned more evenly would be a better trade but it ere is a bit of a buzz hum as well as a little fan noise, but it's fairly low and not really objectionable. It is loudest on P or "power boil" but still not that bad. I'm really sensitive to noise but honestly whatever you are cooking with it's steaming and bubbling and frying sounds will be louder than the ere are really only two power supplies, each split and supplying two of the burners. This means if you wish two things to heat up really fast, you need to choose two burners not sharing the same power supply. They also recommend setting one on max and waiting a bit before setting another one on max. This is explained in the instructions, but better to know this limit before you buy. I don't know, maybe the more expensive types don't have such a limitation. I seldom use more than 2 burners at once so it's not really an issue. Not sure I've ever used all four burners at once but I'm sure some people do.On low settings it is real that the power cycles on-off. However unlike the old style electric coil burner, or a microwave, the cycle is quick like once or twice a second, rather than once every 20 sec or something. The effect is even heating and no noticeable pulsing billowing and overheating as with coil elements. And the noise while cycling is fairly e black glass top has a fine pattern of silver dots and lines, which I guess I didn't really message from the photos. The pattern may hide slightly the streaks on the glass. It is simple to clean the glass of spills and oil but beautiful hard to obtain it perfectly rid of streaks. At any rate is a large improvement over all the grates and cavities and wells and white (why!) surface of my old gas cooker that was just a nasty job to clean.I am getting some silicone burner covers for this to support prevent scratches from the massive pots on glass. None so far but seems inevitable.I did obtain an AMZ extended warranty, but in the box is a card with a much cheaper ext. wty program from Frigidaire. Want I had know this before hand. It's like 3 additional years for $30. The one I got was I think 4 yrs for $100. Oh y had this for about 10 days but will edit this if anything goes l in all, a very reasonable cost to obtain into induction cooking with a lot more pluses than minuses. If that seems like a lot of cons they are really only minor considerations because this is still twice as amazing as any cooktop I've ever used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    So...this stove top is not great. The huge burner in the center doesn't heat evenly...so you have to hold rotating your l the burners screech. Yes, screech, at various pitches when cooking at 6 or higher, even if you heat your pans slowly as recommended. I bought really nice induction cookware, so it's not is alone is enough to drive my entire household insane! Also the top cannot be wet at all when you are turning the thing on, even if the burner you wish to use is dry. Also don't splash sauce, hint condensation off a lid, or have wet fingers, ever, or you will shut it off while cooking, and you'll have to clean & dry it while in the mist of a meal.... yes, move 5 pots off the stove to create sure it's completely dry!!!!The controls are soooo touchy. Some times it takes us forever to obtain it to turn back on, adjust to the right heat settings, and pray you don't bump it or touch it by accident all while making a meal. , the lock function doesn't really work either, because if you bump/slide a pan/ touch the lock again, then it unlocks immediately... so you have to watch your controls like a l in all this sucks most because they give you less than 30 days to figure out you hate this stove with a passion & now One of my favorite things is like a torture challenge, also making me now feel like an amateur chef who can't work a bleeping stove. Grrrrrrr grrrr grrrr grrrr.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I wanted to replace the GE Profiles electric cook top in a home we just purchased. It was a 30" unit that was installed in a granite counter top. My issue was there was no other induction unit that would fit in the opening and it would be an expensive job to obtain someone to enlarge the opening. This was the only one that would fit my opening. Was very simple to install and works perfectly. I place a huge pot on the huge center burner with about two inches of water in it and it was boiling in only one min - very impressive. I would say watch the prices as I got this for $689 a few days ago and see it is now $759.UPDATE - We have had a while to use this cook top now, and are very impressed with it. On the power boil setting I can quickly boil water in under one minute. That is for the amount of water that takes about four mins to boil in our huge microwave oven. Also while it has a hot indicator, like a regular electric stove, the surface never gets really hot and cools down super fast. We have always had natural gas before this house, so I never realized how poor it was to cook on electric resistance. We are finding that induction is as good, if not better than cooking with natural gas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Pro: Quick to boil, simple to clean. less expensive than other induction models. Cons: That said, it cooks hot. A pot will simmer strongly at 2 (controls run 1-9 + power boil). Basically, 4-5 is medium high. Also, the induction is not even across the base of the pot or pan. One part of the base gets much hotter than the other. Last, even with “lock out” set the controls will turn off if you are not careful. Seems that the lock out was designed to hold the control where you set it but it doesn’t prevent accidently turning the entire unit off. I’d return if I was picky but I’m not and I don’t wish to look for another induction cooktop. I don’t think it is very well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This unit was an opened box, poorly place back in it's box, no manual, no T a brand fresh unit from the OEMBuyer beware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    My wife likes the stove a lot. The ability to set the temperature instantly is well worth the price of the stove. However there is one annoying thing about the stove. The controls will stop responding to commands when there is a small spillage on the stove surface. When this happens, the stove needs to be dried off and then the controls will work again.OK, there is one more thing that my wife wants to add...the arrangement of the burners is not standard where the controls are off to the side. So she has to reach over the controls to obtain to the pots cooking on the stove. Not a huge thing, but she does not like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This is our 2nd induction cooktop. We created the investment of all induction cookware and became accustom to the consistent evenness that induction has to offer. Needless to say we were devastated when I cracked the side of the top with a cast-iron skillet that ran across the width of the unit. My wife was horrified that I would create her go back to cooking off the old coil or infrared cooktops that are significantly less expensive. I found this Frigidaire unit and the reviews were favorable and the price was right, so what the heck. It is a small noisy but that is the nature of induction with mid level cookware. I believe it would be more quiet with better quality cookware. So far we are very happy with the unit and it is still crack free after 2 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This is an induction cooktop. Very simple to use and clean. Plus it heats the pan faster than any cooktop we’ve ever had previously whether gas or electric. Yes it takes unique cookware, but a lot of pots and pans are already induction ready as long as the bottom of the pan is magnetic. The cooktop does obtain warm from the pan heating up, but the surface does not heat up cook. If you are looking for a amazing cooktop this one is very amazing and at this price very comparable to other types of cooktops. Also, this cooktop is very safe to use with no flame and no heating elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Just as quick as gas but extend your counter zone as it is never hot when you remove the pan. Wipes clean because the surface never is hot enough to burn the spills. Well worth the additional cost!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Frigidaire Gallery 36" Electric, Built-in 5-Burner Induction Stove with Black Trim-Heats Fast and Even, FGIC3666TB Cooktop review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    The biggest burner is seriously underpowered: IT WON"T BOIL ENOUGH WATER FOR PASTA. Then, after 10 mins of trying, it automatically knocks down the power! The company a) knows of the defect and b) won't do anything about it! "It meets our design specs." They did NOT stand by their 's beautiful, I love the other three induction elements, but seriously, I bought a four element stove, not three!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    This is an induction cooktop. Very simple to use and clean. Plus it heats the pan faster than any gas cooktop. It takes unique cookware, but a lot of pots and pans are already induction ready as long as the bottom of the pan is magnetic. The cooktop does obtain warm from the pan heating up, but the surface does not heat up cook. If you are looking for a amazing cooktop this one is very amazing and at this price very comparable to other types of cooktops. Also, this cooktop is very safe to use with no flame and no heating elements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    I began researching induction cooktops a number of years ago & became sold on the technology. ( has a lot of amazing information) I came across some used Cooktek commercial troops cheap on craigslist & bought them to see if I really liked cooking on them. All I can say is WOW, I will never cook on anything else, including the Viking 48" range I got rid of! (ever cleaned a Viking stove???) Induction is SO simple to clean, items doesn't burn on them like a regular glass top. Soooo, I began searching for a 36 inch cooktop at a GOOD price & with the right burner configuration for how I cook. I had already been looking at the Empava 36" unit when Amazon suggested the Empava IDCF9. Oh my gosh, the excellent configuration!! If you look at my pics you will see that I am able to use everything from my smallest skillet & sauce pan, to my biggest skillet, to my two 22 quart Tramontina stock pots (or 16 quart or 12 quart), to my two Fagor 10 quart pressure canners, to my 16 inch flat bottom cast iron wok from The Wok Shop, and lest I forget, my two Lodge 16 3/4 x 9 1/2 cast iron reversible griddle/grills on the 2 bridge burners! The absolute ONLY possible negative I can think of is that sometimes the controls are a little bit touchy & I have to press it more than once, but I've always been able to obtain to the setting I wanted. That is not a deal breaker for me, with all the amazing this cooktop has to offer. I am completely satisfied & happy with it, and I hope Empava continues to create this burner configuration (IDCF9) FOREVER, in case I ever need another one! And by the way, to the person who left a 2 star review because YOU didn't do your research, that's really not fair to the cooktop OR the company! I say THANK YOU EMPAVA!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    The unit looks super fashion, plus the design of the cooktop, it is super simple to hold it clean. I used ordinary cleaner to wrap the top surface, and it looks brand fresh after cleaning. It is safer than traditional gas cooktop, because it can only work with magnetic pan. Excellent cooktop for family with multi children.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    I liked this cooktop from the very first time, I have done some researches but still was skeptical about the cooktop because of the obscure brand. I have been using the cooktop for a small over a week now and it is really terrific and well worth the price. I would recommend it to whoever is looking for a amazing and affordable induction cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    This is a significant improvement over my previous ceramic cook top. Although I knew the described advantages of an induction cooktop I did not realize how dramatic and positive the change would be, I have one caution. Thirty six inches is not a standardized actual 36” measurement. This top was a small less on the surface than 36”. The previous one which was a bit larger than 36”. The existing cutout in the counter was much too large, requiring significant retrofitting. Even though it would be a large inconvenience I suggest lifting the existing top and actually measuring the cutout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    I'm giving 5 stars because it does what it claims, if I had paid what is typical for induction it would be begin - you obtain what you pay for. It's a cheap induction that functions really well. It's a bit smaller than typical electric cooktop untis so if you have granite and your switching to this be prepared to do some upgrades. What I did was install 1/4" flat stock steel plates on 2 sides of my existing opening and held them in put with 4400 psi ter that the unit fit in perfectly and I caulked it in put to create sure it was snug and didn't move. They tell you to not caulk the unit as it needs to be removalable for service but I guess they don't know what a razor is and how easily it can be takes 10 mins to boil 1 gallon of water in a huge stock pot. Each coil is exactly the same size regardless of what burner you use which is a bit frustrating. The only difference between the burners is amount of power that can be allocated to st iron is your mate in this instance and if you wish to have the entire surface of a 12" cast iron pan hot you'll need to use boost for a few mins then lower the temp to let the heat to disperse to the entire is is not normal.. I have a high end bertazzoni and each coil is designed for the specific burner. Once again you obtain what you pay for.I'm not sure if this is normal but our unit has a slight hot electronics smell when cooking. Maybe this is because it's been installed less than 24 hours but it's enough to be slightly alarming. I have a full begin cabinet beneath and dozens of ventilation so I know it's nothing to do with that.If this is your first induction range be prepared for a learning curve and a little investment of higher end cookware. The following work really well..Cast ironAll-cladCarbon steelThe following suckCheaply created metal e following won't workAluminumGlass cookwareYou'll save a bit on power but not how you think.. induction troops use the same wattage as traditional electric ranges but it takes a lot less time to heat up. Which is another thing.. your cooking habits will change. No more begin the pan and then begin chopping up whatever your cooking. Now you'll prep before turning the pan on.. hence the 20% of power savings most induction ranges ready for the noise. Most inductions (my bertazzoni excluded) create a hum/hiss noise when cooking. This is from the reaction of the metal cookware itself. Some higher end ranges have figured out how to minimize this but this range makes no attempt to. You can reduce it yourself by using cast iron.. the heavier the better..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    Replaced my broken, traditional, electric cooktop. This model has lower power requirements so no requiring was needed. Slightly smaller than older designs, to fit existing holes without modifying granite. Self installed in 20 minutes, but it should have come with required kit for granite installation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    The cooktop was amazing while it worked. One of the burners stopped working on day 30. The burned displays “F,” I’m guessing for “fault”. Amazon is not willing to return the item and is asking me to work with the manufacturer. This of course will cost me cash because the work has to be done my and electrician.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    I love it! It boils water so quickly! It's sleek and looks great. Do not hesitate to purchase. I highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36 Inch Electric Stove Induction Cooktop with 5 Power Boost Burners Smooth Surface Vitro Ceramic Glass in Black 240V review []  2019-12-9 18:11

    The item that is being returned now whenever UPS decides to come obtain it (been waiting four days now) was broken into 100 plus pieces when we opened the box. I am sure when and if I ever obtain a stovetop that is in one piece, I will love it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Although I bought my Verona 36 in electric oven from another vendor I absolutely LOVE my range. I originally wanted the gas ver of the stove but because I would have had to make batter the lines in my house and go through a lot of walls and ceilings to obtain the gas from my basement to the kitchen on the main level, it quickly became cost prohibitive and not worth the headache. So I searched for a 36 inch electric range and Verona was the only one that I could find. Devine intervention maybe. Despite all the negative reviews on Amazon regarding the gas model there wasn't much on the electric version. I took a possibility and there is no method I could be any happier with any other stove. I cook A Lot, a lot of things from scratch and thus far I could not be more pleased. I have been able to simmer sauces, bake cookies and pies and create my popular cox unit pound cake. I highly recommend the electric ver of the stove as that is the one I own. I cannot attest to the gas ver but the electric rocks my world. Although it isn't the gas I wanted, it looks just as took a small time to obtain use to the dials for the oven but the options are wonderful once you figure it all out. I do want that it had a temperature reading as part of the display but it doesn't but I solved that problem by buy an oven thermometer from Amazon. The oven temperature is very accurate. Installing and adjusting the leg height was very simple (I watched as my contractors installed it). The oven racks are not as sturdy as I am use to but they are more than sufficient. There is a small give to them if you apply pressure but by NO means are the on the verge of breaking. Please excuse the pictures as my backsplash isn't quite finished but I just wanted everyone to see how attractive the electric ver of the stove looks. I hope this was helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    There aren't too a lot of choices when it comes to 36" electric range that doesn't cost a fortune. We are generally satisfied with this purchase. The cleaning is so much easier and that is why we bought an electric versus a gas range. It heats beautiful fast. The trick is you HAVE TO use the right type of pans/pots. The bottom absolutely needs to be flat and the size absolutely needs to fit the burner, or, the burner will hold turning itself on and off and you can't obtain meal cooked. Having said that, I wanted to give kudos to the sales person who worked with us. He answered all our questions, followed up with us on shipping info, n't comment on the reliability yet. I am having my fingers crossed and hope it can latest long without issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Robert from Executive Appliance was greatHe was in touch and informative throughout the whole purchase and shipping processHe really went over and above to ensure I was in the loop at every step and i would highly recommend purchasing from this sellerThe oven itself is a small flimsy and not exactly what i would have expected for this dollar amount but there really are very limited options for a 36” electric range and overall i am happy with the purchase so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    attractive stove but major safety problem imo. the vent on the back puts off a ton of heat onto our backsplash and heats up the tile so hot to where i dont see how this isnt risky over time. i turn on the exhaust fan above everytime in fear of the stove catching the wall on fire.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    The stove arrived with a non working burner. It has yet to be resolved. I've written, called written & called. Still nada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    It’s a attractive addition to our kitchen. Really a stand out feature. The seller was very helpful in making sure we knew about the product and all it’s features. We live in a remote put and the seller took additional care to create sure we received the oven in a timely manner. They went above and beyond. Excited to bake and cook a lot of meals with this beauty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Love it. Looks beautiful, functions well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Amazing service amazing product!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    Can not say enough nice things about Mr. Maxwell. He ensured that this product was shipped out the same day when he found that we were a non-profit long term care home. Our Elders are assured a unbelievable Thanksgiving feast. I endorse their products and perfect service. Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Verona VEFSEE365SS 36" Electric Range with 4 cu. ft. European Convection Oven Black Ceramic Glass Cooktop 5 Burners Dual Center Element Chrome Knobs and Handle: Stainless Steel review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:42

    I can’t say enough how much I love this range and how awesome the customer service was working with Executive Appliance. Robert went above and beyond to arrange delivery and create sure we were satisfied with our purchase. Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I did everything I could to avoid buying this cooktop. Few reviews, off-brand make, clearly a fresh shop offering – I just didn't wish to be the guinea pig.We have an older home, with highly restricted installation space. I bought and returned huge box brand names that just wouldn't fit. The cooktop absolutely had to be 20.5 inches wide or less. Most of the fresh brand name models are 21.5". The specs on this top said 20.5" and that's close. It's 30 5/32" long and actually 20 7/16" wide. Just prefect for our stallation was simple. Beware that there is an error in the black and white instruction booklet that came with the unit. It says to connect the black and brown wire together (for certain installations) But there is no brown wire, period. There is a red wire. By process of elimination, I figured out that the red wire was in fact "brown" as referenced by the documentation.A couple of reviews indicated that the burners didn't obtain red, or were slow to heat. If the unit is improperly wired then this outcome will result. However, properly wired, the burners glow bright red, and do so in seconds, cranking out the e controls take about 2 mins to figure out. The teenagers complained about them for the first couple of days, but I haven't heard any whining since. Beware that the code "LO" doesn't mean low heat, as one would think, but LOCK. Press lightly on the lock button for 3 seconds and LO disappears restoring order to the universe. That's the only e glass top thickness appears the same as our previous Kenmore that lasted 25 years (before meeting a frozen block of mangoes at high speed). The unit feels decently solid, not thin or cheap as I feared. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We had been limping along for the past two years with a dead main burner on our $1,600 Jenn-Air cooktop as we have been stalling for a kitchen renovation that will see a move to a much larger cooktop. Given the Gasland's extremely low price, I decided to take a possibility even before there were any other reviews. I am very glad I did. It looks unbelievable and works very well once you master the controls, and the surface is holding up much better than our Jenn-Air which marred badly almost immediately. Take some time to master the controls, including the burner-by-burner timer which is super cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    For the price, this is worth 9 stars. I was able to install this myself with ease and it works great. The buttons can be a small sensitive while cooking but I love the flexibility of the various range sizes. I’m very happy with this cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We have received the Gasland Glass cooktop, after installed, which was very simple installation, we started to used right e cooktop is simple to learn the settings in order to cook, the Lock" selection/choice is a very perfect to prevent any incident with children and/or pets, also while cleaning the oks very fast, selection of heat simple to change, once you obtain familiar with the method to change your desired heat. One thing that is not amazing is the cleaning of the top. I have been tried three various solutions in the cleaning of the top. No matter which one I used the top of the cooktop is never shine, always fade.Other than that, the cooktop is been a amazing decision to purchased to replace the one I gards,AH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Cooktop works and looks amazing. You cannot beat the price. I was a small hesitant because I've never heard that brand but after shopping online and reading reviews beautiful much all your paying is for the brand name. The installation was a breeze because we had and old one and all I had to do is match up the 3 wires on the 220 plug and that was it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I installed the cooktop myself to replace Jennair. Took about 10 minutes. Cutout requirements are less than most of the other cook tops but fits in nicely. Just connected two wires and a ground, and she was cooking. Touch controls are nice and simple to ice for this was half to third as compared to expensive option. I have been using it for a month, no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing cooktop! So far so good! Elegant and sleek design. Just an FYI, they have updated all the wiring and literature so there is no more guesswork on the hookup as I saw in previous comments... I had it in and functioning in about 10 minutes. Also, if you chop a standard cooktop opening, this will fit. It’s cutout smaller than the average cutout, but there is enough material around it that it is fine. I advise a standard cutout just in case you need to replace it down the street and this particular model is unavail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Haven’t had a fresh stove in over 25 years so it took a small while to learn how to use it. Still in learning process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Works amazing !! Simple to hook up heats up method faster than my old jenn air - I think the reason why ppl are leaving back reviews is they aren’t wiring it up to the full 220 power correctly- this is a amazing buy for the cash - my wife loves the look and the Performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 12 inch 2-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I just installed this cooktop, it was very easy. The old cook top was hard wired, so I installed a 240Volt three prong plug. It took about 15 mins to complete the installation. I love that the controls were not knobs and are flat out of e way. The cooktop heated up instantly and the controls are amazing create sure you read the instructions. If anything happens later on I will be back to allow everyone know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I did everything I could to avoid buying this cooktop. Few reviews, off-brand make, clearly a fresh shop offering – I just didn't wish to be the guinea pig.We have an older home, with highly restricted installation space. I bought and returned huge box brand names that just wouldn't fit. The cooktop absolutely had to be 20.5 inches wide or less. Most of the fresh brand name models are 21.5". The specs on this top said 20.5" and that's close. It's 30 5/32" long and actually 20 7/16" wide. Just prefect for our stallation was simple. Beware that there is an error in the black and white instruction booklet that came with the unit. It says to connect the black and brown wire together (for certain installations) But there is no brown wire, period. There is a red wire. By process of elimination, I figured out that the red wire was in fact "brown" as referenced by the documentation.A couple of reviews indicated that the burners didn't obtain red, or were slow to heat. If the unit is improperly wired then this outcome will result. However, properly wired, the burners glow bright red, and do so in seconds, cranking out the e controls take about 2 mins to figure out. The teenagers complained about them for the first couple of days, but I haven't heard any whining since. Beware that the code "LO" doesn't mean low heat, as one would think, but LOCK. Press lightly on the lock button for 3 seconds and LO disappears restoring order to the universe. That's the only e glass top thickness appears the same as our previous Kenmore that lasted 25 years (before meeting a frozen block of mangoes at high speed). The unit feels decently solid, not thin or cheap as I feared. Would buy again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We had been limping along for the past two years with a dead main burner on our $1,600 Jenn-Air cooktop as we have been stalling for a kitchen renovation that will see a move to a much larger cooktop. Given the Gasland's extremely low price, I decided to take a possibility even before there were any other reviews. I am very glad I did. It looks unbelievable and works very well once you master the controls, and the surface is holding up much better than our Jenn-Air which marred badly almost immediately. Take some time to master the controls, including the burner-by-burner timer which is super cool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    For the price, this is worth 9 stars. I was able to install this myself with ease and it works great. The buttons can be a small sensitive while cooking but I love the flexibility of the various range sizes. I’m very happy with this cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We have received the Gasland Glass cooktop, after installed, which was very simple installation, we started to used right e cooktop is simple to learn the settings in order to cook, the Lock" selection/choice is a very perfect to prevent any incident with children and/or pets, also while cleaning the oks very fast, selection of heat simple to change, once you obtain familiar with the method to change your desired heat. One thing that is not amazing is the cleaning of the top. I have been tried three various solutions in the cleaning of the top. No matter which one I used the top of the cooktop is never shine, always fade.Other than that, the cooktop is been a amazing decision to purchased to replace the one I gards,AH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Cooktop works and looks amazing. You cannot beat the price. I was a small hesitant because I've never heard that brand but after shopping online and reading reviews beautiful much all your paying is for the brand name. The installation was a breeze because we had and old one and all I had to do is match up the 3 wires on the 220 plug and that was it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I installed the cooktop myself to replace Jennair. Took about 10 minutes. Cutout requirements are less than most of the other cook tops but fits in nicely. Just connected two wires and a ground, and she was cooking. Touch controls are nice and simple to ice for this was half to third as compared to expensive option. I have been using it for a month, no regrets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing cooktop! So far so good! Elegant and sleek design. Just an FYI, they have updated all the wiring and literature so there is no more guesswork on the hookup as I saw in previous comments... I had it in and functioning in about 10 minutes. Also, if you chop a standard cooktop opening, this will fit. It’s cutout smaller than the average cutout, but there is enough material around it that it is fine. I advise a standard cutout just in case you need to replace it down the street and this particular model is unavail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Haven’t had a fresh stove in over 25 years so it took a small while to learn how to use it. Still in learning process

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Works amazing !! Simple to hook up heats up method faster than my old jenn air - I think the reason why ppl are leaving back reviews is they aren’t wiring it up to the full 220 power correctly- this is a amazing buy for the cash - my wife loves the look and the Performance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, GASLAND Chef CH77BF 30" 4 Burner Built-in Coil Electric Cooktops, 220V Electric Stove Top, 30 inch 4-Burner Ceramic Radiant Cooktop, Timer & Safety Lock, Sensor Touch Control review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I just installed this cooktop, it was very easy. The old cook top was hard wired, so I installed a 240Volt three prong plug. It took about 15 mins to complete the installation. I love that the controls were not knobs and are flat out of e way. The cooktop heated up instantly and the controls are amazing create sure you read the instructions. If anything happens later on I will be back to allow everyone know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I ordered this to replace our previous tempered glass cooktop which exploded spontaneously. I loved the look of this one when I saw it on Amazon. I also got the installation paid for an installer through Amazon. Our previous cooktop had a 3/8" gas connection, and this one had a 1/2" connection (from the 5/8" gas line). The folks that came to install it did not have a connector adapter to create up the difference. Our old cooktop had a regulator to regulate the flow of gas, and the installation guys didn't know if we required to hold it. They also didn't carry the coupler required to do the gas connection, and offered to run to Home Depot to obtain it for $60. I say I could do it myself. I then emailed Empava and had a response within a few hours: The regulator was not needed. After 4 trips to Home Depot, I realized they didn't have the coupler. So went back to Amazon, ordered it there (Anderson Metals Brass Tube Fitting, Coupling, 5/8" Flare x 1/2" Female Pipe at ). Once I got it, I installed it and it has been working perfectly. I thought of taking 1 star away for the headache, but I'm not sure if this was just because I had an old cooktop with an outdated connector. So far, I love this cooktop. So 5-stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Excellent choice for our compact kitchen, it has all functions a huge brand stovetop is supposed to has. Plus, it comes with a neat and modern looking. All burners work amazing and I found the flames are extremely powerful. We like the safety feature of each burner has a thermocouple if burner goes out, gas gets shut off, such a intelligent & secure invention. We like this stove so much, and everyone in the family begin to have fun cooking. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    My old cooktop was a headache, it couldn't stay lit. and it has issue with the thermocouple (my assumption). This cooktop solved all problems. Modern & sleek design create it super simple to clean. It was a disaster when I clean my old cooktop if liquid is spilled under the knobs. This one comes with spill proof design, liquid won't go into that small hole under the knobs. if you spill something by accident, you don't need to spend whole day on cleaning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Beautiful! Just installed after uninstalling a old 12 year old gas cooktop. I installed myself. Did not wish to break the bank. Changed the look of the entire kitchen. Everything works well. No complaints

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    The packaging could use improvement. There's Styrofoam everywhere. The burners were all over in the box and I was lucky they didn't break anything else. It comes with 1/2 adapters, a regulator for lpg and I think everything you'll need to obtain it hooked up other than the gas hose. The main input adapter for the gas is metric I think, but you can use the adapters. The steel will scratch easily from just moving the racks. The ceramic spark thingy sticks through the lower part of the BURNERS and I think the ceramic can break easily when removing the burners for cleaning. The center burner's flame is a small crooked with yellow hints from the flame only on one largest gripes is the two left burners don't light until you keep it down for about 20 to 30 seconds. The igniter lights like a pilot for your hot water heater, being that it will only stay lit when there's enough heat on the sensors to allow the gas hold flowing. The slow to light only happens on 2 burners, leading me to belive the igniter or sensors are defective. I appreaciate the price and design, so I will test to resolve my issues through Amazon or Empava. I will hold the review updated.UpdateI've gotten use to the the igniter and I didn't return it, so the rating was updated. I think the igniter required breaking in?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This was half the price of the unit I was looking at from a well-known brand and seems to work very well so far. I can tell you the look is expensive and substantial--it doesn't look like a discount stove-top. My only complaint is that it can be a small challenging to figure out how to light it. You have to press it and pull back at the right time and in the right way.Other than that, it's an amazing unit. If they can fix this, it would be five stars for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    A modern designed cooktop with acceptable quality, very durable and practical but do not expect something else beyond that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This Empava gas cook-top is an awesome value. This appliance nearly checks the box on everything that is important. 1. It was very simple to install. 2. It is a 5 burner unit 3. It is simple to clean. 4. It has an awesome price point compared to related units. I have been using this unit for about 3 months now and the burners and controls all work perfectly. I only have one complaint. While the quality of the stainless steel is good, the thickness of the stainless could be better. My old Kitchen Aid unit of 20 years was virtually indestructible and it was noticeably more durable. Don't obtain me wrong, the Empava cook-top is holding up very well. If you are looking for the absolute best unit in the affordability category then this is the unit for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I chose this cooktop for my grandma, because of tight budget. It came on Monday, had someone installed for me the next day. The gas leaking protection is a amazing point, because my grandma getting old, and she forgets cooking something sometimes. It will chop off the gas if fire is place out. This is a amazing invention. So far, this has been a amazing gas range.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Empava 36" 5 Italy Sabaf Sealed Burners Gas Stove Top Gas Cooktop Black Tempered Glass LPG/NG Convertible EMPV-36GC905 review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Have been using almost a week so far, don't have any issues with it so far, will modernize and allow you guys know if issues happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE JP5036DJBB 36 Inch Smoothtop Electric Cooktop with 5 Radiant Elements, Center Tri-Ring Burner, Digital Touch Controls, Built-in Kitchen Timer, Keep Warm, Melt Setting, ADA Compliant Fits Guarantee review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Love this electric cook top! I love that it doesn’t have knobs and everything is computerized and very simple to use. I don’t have to worry if when cooking, Condensation or water that would end up dripping can easily be wiped up. My old cooktop had knobs and the water would obtain inside and one time caused a short! You will be very satisfied with cook top! I would have like a four burner but had to replace with a huge one and 36 inch is big. But I’m satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE JP5036DJBB 36 Inch Smoothtop Electric Cooktop with 5 Radiant Elements, Center Tri-Ring Burner, Digital Touch Controls, Built-in Kitchen Timer, Keep Warm, Melt Setting, ADA Compliant Fits Guarantee review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This cooktop fit my bill perfectly! Was a breeze to install, touch controls are easy to use and the elements heat control is far better than my old cooktop. Cooking on this will be fun! And keeping this clean couldn't be simpler, no nooks or crannies for grime to hide, wipe away and you're done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE JP5036DJBB 36 Inch Smoothtop Electric Cooktop with 5 Radiant Elements, Center Tri-Ring Burner, Digital Touch Controls, Built-in Kitchen Timer, Keep Warm, Melt Setting, ADA Compliant Fits Guarantee review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I love the meal timer however I want everything was lit up and easier to read in the dim light of my kitchen. Everyone compliments the looks of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE JP5036DJBB 36 Inch Smoothtop Electric Cooktop with 5 Radiant Elements, Center Tri-Ring Burner, Digital Touch Controls, Built-in Kitchen Timer, Keep Warm, Melt Setting, ADA Compliant Fits Guarantee review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Bueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    GE JP5036DJBB 36 Inch Smoothtop Electric Cooktop with 5 Radiant Elements, Center Tri-Ring Burner, Digital Touch Controls, Built-in Kitchen Timer, Keep Warm, Melt Setting, ADA Compliant Fits Guarantee review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    30 inches Gas Cooktop 5 Burners Gas Stove gas hob stovetop Stainless Steel Cooktop 5 Sealed Burners Cast Iron Grates Built-in Gas Stove Top LPG/NG Gas Cooktop Thermocouple Protection and Easy to Clean review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Unbelieveable price for what you get. Not only is it very sturdy, but it is very beautiful as well. I buy several cooktops a year as I rehab homes and I will definately be buying more of these. Can not go wrong with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gas Stove Gas Cooktop Tempered Glass Built in Gas Stove 5 Burners Gas Stoves Cooktop (5 Sealed Burners) Stove Burner Cast Iron Grate Stove-Top LPG/NG Dual Fuel Thermocouple Protection and Easy to Clea review []  2019-12-9 18:12

    works and looks great

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Unbelievable product at awesome price!I bought this electric cootop to replace an old coil cooktop, this electric cooktop 2 burner is so neat and simple clean simple to use, in fact, I am really happy with its fast delivery, heating element gets red within seconds. This electric cooktop is excellent for my little kitchen and everyone comments how clean and expensive it looks, would highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Simple to install. I replaced an induction cooktop with this one and so far am very happy with my purchase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This is a sleek and amazing working cook top the larger burner gets hotter than the smaller one it is low amp load we are using it in our RV so we use no Propane. We think it is fantastic.,we has been used cooking for very day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Everything was as described. Very simple installation and was packed really well for shipping. Item works well too, will continue ordering this product as required for my hotel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Works well. Simple to install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Electric Cooktop, ECOTOUCH 12" Radiant Electric Cooktop Built-in Electric Stove, 240V Electric Stove 2 Burners, Kid Safety Lock, 9 Heating Level review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I need to return this. It will not work for me. What do I need to do?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli-kit DK258-A08 34 inch Gas Cooktop gas hob stovetop 5 burners LPG/NG Dual Fuel 5 Sealed Burners Stainless Steel 5 Burner Built-In gas hob 110V AC pulse ignition gas stove review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    My wife and I are both happy about this product. The outlook and the function of this product is much better than other products I have ever seen. Its price is reasonable. Overall, it is a amazing deal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli-kit DK258-A08 34 inch Gas Cooktop gas hob stovetop 5 burners LPG/NG Dual Fuel 5 Sealed Burners Stainless Steel 5 Burner Built-In gas hob 110V AC pulse ignition gas stove review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Product is amazing but it doesn’t come with a regulator, Amazon has no clue what regulator it uses and manufacturer never replied. Yet it’s a nice stove top that I had to figure how to connect. Not good customer service from amazon and manufacturer!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli-kit DK258-A08 34 inch Gas Cooktop gas hob stovetop 5 burners LPG/NG Dual Fuel 5 Sealed Burners Stainless Steel 5 Burner Built-In gas hob 110V AC pulse ignition gas stove review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Shipping took a long time.A very nice stove

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deli-kit DK258-A08 34 inch Gas Cooktop gas hob stovetop 5 burners LPG/NG Dual Fuel 5 Sealed Burners Stainless Steel 5 Burner Built-In gas hob 110V AC pulse ignition gas stove review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I am extremely satisfied with the product. The design is very nice. The price is reasonable , and the shipping is really fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Just got it installed in my son's apartment. I barely cook before. But since my son works busy, I must cook for him now. I think I will have fun cooking in the acause this cooktop obtain hot instantly, it can obtain water boils in 3 minute. Which can support me cooks more quickly. I often fried steak and cook pasta at once. Almost 0 residual heat from the coils, un- like on a burner, keeps house cool, and is also safer for children being around the kitchen. This cooktop requires magnetic cookware, like stainless-iron-or some other induction ready cookware, but induction cooking is faster and more accurate then gas cooktop and radiant cooktop. Very satisfied with the purchase. we are have fun using it. love the black ceramic surface. it is non-scratch,and very simple to clean. Highly recommend !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing product, just be careful what pots you buy. Create sure they're stainless steel. If you *cannot* attach a magnet to the bottom of your pot or pan, it will not e locking feature is kind of annoying, and especially since it says "Lo". That's kind of a dumb indicator on a stove top where heat is its main job. Making it say "Lo" intuitively suggests low heat. "LK" would be a better abbreviation on the readout.Overall I would buy it again. I was worried it wouldn't have enough power, but it's great! Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I was surprised how slim of a design this is, it takes up minimal zone under the counter and provides additional counter zone on top due to the minimal width design. This thing works terrific, I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This cooktop works amazing and has a lot of features. I installed it and cooked my first food that night. Highly recommended. This is a 220V cooktop, and requires expert installation if you aren't an electrician. Excellent for a little kitchen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We required a little induction range for our back house that we are currently renovating. Looks amazing and fits perfectly. I’ll modernize my review when the project is finished and we obtain to use it fir an extended period of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I had heard so much about convection and wanted to test it. Just installed this in kitchen zone with limited space. I love the fact that it has 4 burners and doesn't require much space, which gives me room to set a pan or dish on counter next to it. I am still getting use to the controls, however beautiful simple once you obtain the hang of it. First of all I like the modern look of the cooktop. Because of all touch pad control, it create the cooktop very simple to clean. A lot of guests had asked me where I got this cooktop because of its modern look and I always hold it clean. Second, the performance is great, it literary boiled water the moment I turn it on. It is much faster than microwave or my water boiler. It saves a lot of time when you have to cook huge pot of food. Because it heat up really quick and hot, you have to be careful not to place it in maximum power mode to prevent overcook your food, especially when frying. As other has review, it sometime makes buzzing noise, but I very minor, and I think it because of the induction heating. Furthermore, I like to hear the buzzing to know that the pan is being on high power so I know to lower it when it hot enough. Overall, I recommend this cooktop and any induction cooktop, because it energy efficient, simple to clean, and you don't have to wait for the top to cool down to clean as in radiation cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Received in a couple days after ordering and installed it few days later. I installed this cooktop in my 28 year old Jennair cooktop for which I could no longer search any plug in modules. Had to create a few modifications but it looks and works great. I already had experience with convection cooking by purchasing a little one burner portable unit. Convection is the method to go. My only complaint was the lack of tech after several attempts to contact them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Look great! Excellent for my small kitchen. Have not yet installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing Stove, Cook so fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH30BF 12" 2 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 12 inch 2-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Simple to install and excellent two burner size

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Just got it installed in my son's apartment. I barely cook before. But since my son works busy, I must cook for him now. I think I will have fun cooking in the acause this cooktop obtain hot instantly, it can obtain water boils in 3 minute. Which can support me cooks more quickly. I often fried steak and cook pasta at once. Almost 0 residual heat from the coils, un- like on a burner, keeps house cool, and is also safer for children being around the kitchen. This cooktop requires magnetic cookware, like stainless-iron-or some other induction ready cookware, but induction cooking is faster and more accurate then gas cooktop and radiant cooktop. Very satisfied with the purchase. we are have fun using it. love the black ceramic surface. it is non-scratch,and very simple to clean. Highly recommend !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing product, just be careful what pots you buy. Create sure they're stainless steel. If you *cannot* attach a magnet to the bottom of your pot or pan, it will not e locking feature is kind of annoying, and especially since it says "Lo". That's kind of a dumb indicator on a stove top where heat is its main job. Making it say "Lo" intuitively suggests low heat. "LK" would be a better abbreviation on the readout.Overall I would buy it again. I was worried it wouldn't have enough power, but it's great! Very satisfied with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I was surprised how slim of a design this is, it takes up minimal zone under the counter and provides additional counter zone on top due to the minimal width design. This thing works terrific, I'd recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    This cooktop works amazing and has a lot of features. I installed it and cooked my first food that night. Highly recommended. This is a 220V cooktop, and requires expert installation if you aren't an electrician. Excellent for a little kitchen!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    We required a little induction range for our back house that we are currently renovating. Looks amazing and fits perfectly. I’ll modernize my review when the project is finished and we obtain to use it fir an extended period of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    I had heard so much about convection and wanted to test it. Just installed this in kitchen zone with limited space. I love the fact that it has 4 burners and doesn't require much space, which gives me room to set a pan or dish on counter next to it. I am still getting use to the controls, however beautiful simple once you obtain the hang of it. First of all I like the modern look of the cooktop. Because of all touch pad control, it create the cooktop very simple to clean. A lot of guests had asked me where I got this cooktop because of its modern look and I always hold it clean. Second, the performance is great, it literary boiled water the moment I turn it on. It is much faster than microwave or my water boiler. It saves a lot of time when you have to cook huge pot of food. Because it heat up really quick and hot, you have to be careful not to place it in maximum power mode to prevent overcook your food, especially when frying. As other has review, it sometime makes buzzing noise, but I very minor, and I think it because of the induction heating. Furthermore, I like to hear the buzzing to know that the pan is being on high power so I know to lower it when it hot enough. Overall, I recommend this cooktop and any induction cooktop, because it energy efficient, simple to clean, and you don't have to wait for the top to cool down to clean as in radiation cooktop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Received in a couple days after ordering and installed it few days later. I installed this cooktop in my 28 year old Jennair cooktop for which I could no longer search any plug in modules. Had to create a few modifications but it looks and works great. I already had experience with convection cooking by purchasing a little one burner portable unit. Convection is the method to go. My only complaint was the lack of tech after several attempts to contact them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Look great! Excellent for my small kitchen. Have not yet installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Induction Cooktop, GASLAND Chef IH60BF 24" 4 Burner Built-in Induction Cooktops, 220V Electric Induction Cooker, 24 inch 4-Burner Electric Induction Stove Top, Timer & Safety Lock, 9 Heating Levels review [Book]  2019-12-6 18:34

    Amazing Stove, Cook so fast.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter