kjv bible xl print Reviews & Opinions


Submit kjv bible xl print review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV BIBLE XL PRINT review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    Amazing job, now I can create the font huge enough to see and find the bible for text.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV BIBLE XL PRINT review [App]  2019-10-12 13:36

    Amazing offline KJV Bible app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV Bible XL Print review [App]  2019-12-2 21:33

    I love how simple it is to read with the additional huge print. Amazing job, thanks :-)

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on kjv bible xl print or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch kjv bible xl print video reviews and related movies:

    See KJV Large Print Thompson Chain Reference Bible โ€“ Calfskin Leather on youtube.

     related image

    See KJV Midsize Center-Column Reference Bible - Turquoise Edition on youtube.

     related image

    See The NRSV And The KJV Bible Some Comparisons on youtube.

     related image

    See NRSV Thinline Large Print Bible on youtube.

     related image

    See The Confraternity New Testament of 1941 as a Tool for Re-evangelizing Catholics on youtube.

     related image

    See Review of two out of print Cambridge NRSV Bibles on youtube.

     related image

    See Printing 101 on youtube.

     related image

    See My Biblical Experience Part 5 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bible - KJV holy bible, audio daily bible review [App]  2019-9-21 0:11

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Bible - KJV holy bible, audio daily bible review [App]  2019-9-21 0:11

    salvation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Amazing app. However, seems developer hasn't yet place Christ's words in various color. That is a very convenient feature. Look into that Oh thanks. I just saw it after updating. Thanks a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Very amazing bible with bible verse reference note. Excellent layout of apps content. Also need full references of every verse as soon as possibly... Then every pastors leaders preacher and scholar highly recommended ! But now this time is top #1 bible app. Thank you developer and te

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    getting a word everyday is so appropriate for that particular time/moment I am in. The word is encouraging and uplifting. I love this application because i can highlight and share a particular verse with a mate or family member. Love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Who puts ads in a Bible app? Shameless.. But other than that, it's a good, clean application that is nice to use offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    It is the best Bible application i have used so far, but i think i you add a KEY WORD SEARCH it will create it more easier to search some scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Amazing app! Gives me something to look forward to every day! I can go back to it every time i need some encouragement It gives me Hope in the LORD JESUS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Love this app! When i have no service or just simply out of data, this application is GREAT to still ger my everyday word!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    When they give created a verse i read the whole chapter so it's helping me learn more. And the android games are fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    This Bible is always handy when I need to confirm something that I may have remembered or when I have a new thought about the scriptures that needs to be further explored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Simple to use. And friendly reminders to obtain into the word. Love this app, Thank you and God bless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Love the method Book, Chapter and Verse can be found quickly when following pastor's sermon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Amazing passages delivered everyday to my phone! Very inspirational and amazing for my everyday walk with The Lord

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Best Bible Application for you. Everyday readings and so much more content. Recommended for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KJV bible -Audio bible offline review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Simple to use, love the various plans for reading the Bible in one year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This makes it so incredibly simple to understand, and makes me Wish to learn more. I hate trying to read a bible or listen to a pastor who wants to prove to everyone how intelligent he is, then I leave the service with absolutely no idea what they just spent the latest hour and a half talking about. Thank you so much!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This application has a very clean, easy interface that makes it super simple to use. It's not frustrating or counter intuitive like some I've tried. I've never had a issue using it. It doesn't require much private information to download this app. I love that the Bible is actually download onto my phone with this application so I can read it anytime offline. Love it, thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I have never seen an offensive ad & I read all times of day or night& found it just fine. I don't know about any nite mode. Is amazing the method it is.๐Ÿ’ & am grateful ! I don't always carry my huge Bible around here in Kenya & my purse size grew legs ๐Ÿ˜‚ hopefully they will be blessed by it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Without the word I can not start to begin my day allow alone start to live. God's word through the Holy Bible app is very informative and refreshing at the same time. I'm so grateful to extend to you my thoughts on a freely basis and not be afraid or ashamed about my GOD and his word being delivered to others by this app. It is truly refreshing to my soul. Thank you and may GOD Bless the reader's and doers of His Word.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I just recently place this application on my phone. Losing part of my vision due to damage. I can't see to read the book. Having my mother in my home with cancer and hospice care. It helped me through the hardest time in my life. Thank you so much for your hard work. I have greatly appreciated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I love this app. Ive been going thru some extreme hardships for the past year and for some reason every day i read this its like it was meant for me to read that day. Its absalutly awesome the method prayer and actually reading the word works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Excellent! First of it kind that I have this type of lovely, spirit guided bible downloaded! cudos to the developer! You're blessed! I don't need to say may you be bless. More grace dear. I'm just happy, my soul is celebrating God for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    As a Christian reading your Bible out in public someone may be offended this method I can read on my tablet!!! Also it is a amazing Bible to have on your smartphone or phone I read it in stores at doctor's...wherever I am and have a bit of spare time. God Bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This application gets me through a lot of rough times. It saves time and helps hold me close to Jehovah by letting me read God's word at he hint of my fingers. It let's me scroll to correlating text of the Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Thanx thanx for the verse i obtain each day. May motivatr a lot of more. You sorted my issue of looking for verses on the net each day. Thanks huge time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I like the menu on the side with all the books. It makes it so simple to find! The chapter setup also gives 2 various options of searching as well as swiping. Totally cool app, thank you!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    If your lost in Life and don't have a life purpose then begin praying what GOD wants you to DS Made everyone in this globe to have a purpose in this world. Begin reading GODS word and obaying GODS word this application will help you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I absolutely love this application and how I can search anything that I need super fast. My only small gripe that isn't even a large deal at all is that the "daily verse" changes every time I begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    There's still a lot that I have to learn about this app. Until than I will keep my full judgement about this app. Until than it does work for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    If you could choose other versions of the Bible like ESV, The Amplified Bible or even NKJV, I'd give 5 stars. It's harder to understand some of the thou and ye and thine type words for children and people who are fresh to the Bible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This allows you to have bible on your device, which is convenient. Every morning when I look at my phone a everyday bible verse is awaiting me. It has a tutorial as reference to everyday trials and temptations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This application helps me to study to shew myself approved unto God, learning to rightly divide the word of truth. It helps in finding verse areas when I am searching for something specific. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I like the ease at being able to search the books to read and the method it keeps track of where I latest read. The everyday verses and tutorial to what troubles me everyday support as well. Amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I love this application the only thing is I [email protected]#$%! sent everyday bible verse notifications instead of just when u begin the app.. but other than that it's my favorite application I've ever downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    The fact that you don't have to have an internet connection in order to use the application is awesome. I use it in church all the time. Amazing job guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    The ideal is to have my bible with me however I truly have fun having scripture at my fingertips on my phone when I don't or cannot carry my bible with me. This allows me to find and read scripture anywhere (Work, Rest or Play). Real blessing, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This application has various Bibles aside from the KJV to simplify the word to where you can better understand the scriptures broken down I love this because it helps me with my ministry and helps me to grow better in the Lord. I truly love the everyday verses and the study guide.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This application has truely been a blessing. Definitely for believers who are constantly on the go but yet still wish to create sure their able to obtain their everyday bible readings in. I also like how the application provides everyday scriptures. I would definitely recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This application is Amazing in that it simplifies the Word of our God and His teachings! I continue to learn his Word and personally obtain acquainted with Him! Bless you all my Brethrens!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I have Parkinson's disease and this application really helps me to hold up in church and to hold studding my Father word. Thank you for making this so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I always wanted a Bible on my phone so it was always handy. This one was excellent for all my needs. You can find as well as go to specific verses very easily. I would recommend it to anyone searching for God, but love their phone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Very easy and simple to use interface. This is the ver of the Bible that I use for Bible Study instead of taking my actual Bible to Church, making finding the books we're studying fast and simple for the short time period we have! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I think it is a amazing bible application to have. Now you can reach for your devotion any time of the day, if you miss any. Better yet you can re-read your bible passage on the go or research for a particular bible passage that you may have forgotten. I believe it is a amazing companion with your bible I am loving it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I love it because I can read it and if I wish a better meaning of the word I can look it up come back and read again and obtain everyday word of the lord the more I obtain the better I feel I am learning and following in him and doing what he asks of me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This application very simple to use. You can bookmark your page, highlight text and also save text to favorites. Not to mention you can find for specific passages. What I love best is I always have my bible with me even when I cannot bring my actual bible. I have this application on my phone and my tablet. Definitely worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I like this because it is simple to search the books and chapters. The reading for each day, you can obtain more view points.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Amazing for what I need, finding versus, studying, and building reference file of favorites. Is well organized, simple to navigate and use, and not encumbered with gimmicks and unneeded features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    It is a unbelievable application and I appreciate the makers for taking the time to create this a reality. I am studying my bible and I have no more excuses. Thank you and May God's riches blessings be with you and yours. Amen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This is an perfect app. I begin my day with it. As someone with chronic illness, It lifts my spirit to go through my day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    I think this application is amazing to use in some locations like church, doctors office, quiet time at the park or to the beach. It's offline so nothing to worry about WiFi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    If you're looking for a simple, simple to use application for reading the KJV Bible, without all the additional helps, then this one is great. I'm thankful to be able to have God's Word with me at all times, especially when traveling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Thank you ai very much for this Amazing application since I downloaded this app, I have been enjoying myself with the everyday vers and it has set me on the right path with God...sincerely God bless you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Have fun having the everyday verse ,it helps. Just learning the Bible again, had slipped away for a bit,Love learning about God daily. Thank you. ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ’›

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    This application is very fast and responsive. I'm able to go go a lot of locations in the Bible in a short time, then save or highlight for study later,easy referencing too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Holy Bible - Free KJV Bible Offline review [App]  2019-1-24 21:36

    Most mornings i dont obtain the possibility to read before I leave home so I turn to this application while am on my journey

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    I am very happy with this app, and I use it all the time ! It's so convenient having a bible that I can always refer to, right here on my phone !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Very helpful app. Use as reference when reading other versions of the bible, and is fast and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Love this very helpful when meditating on the word of God helps obtain a better understanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Makes the bible much easier to understand providing historical background to names, locations and events. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    helpful to navigate between the bible and it dictionary. The dictionary combined give more insight about one's find interest. I love this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Love that I can read the Bible in various ways, according to when things actually happened in history, or you can read it in order that the books eye actually written according to history, or you can read it just normally how its written. You can also do short or long everyday readings, and you can soak have it read to you out loud, which is amazing for people who can't read well, or kids that wavy to learn about the Bible but cannot read it because they search the material a bit too difficult. Amazing app, hold it to! And if course, Amazing Bless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Quite useful and informative. I obtain the information I required especially when I'm looking to expound the terminologies in the Bible that I would use in my preaching. Glory to Jesus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Very helpful. Especially the find feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    This is a amazing app. I am learning a lot from it. I would recommend it to my bible reader friends. Perhaps you could continue adding more content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    its a very helpful app. so far almost every biblical word i looked for i found the meaning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Very helpful , I don't have to flip pages any more, praise God for this very handy tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    I love it. Helps me to better understand the scriptures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Love this app. It is so versatile. You can do so a lot of things with it. I recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    It is very good. I wonder if you add some piece of info on the stories!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Very simple to use. Simply outstanding. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    it is generally amazing apart from the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    User friendly and useful! ๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    The Bible Dictionary has been extremely useful in my Bible research work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    the person reading the Bible sounds like the computer it should be a true person..that's my complain other that that i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    A very helpful tool for study.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Amazing access to your bible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    This is one of the best yet. I rely on it a lot thanks you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    very hepful & simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Love it so helpful!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    This application doesn't even open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    I love this app, its very useful, all in one application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    I have fun using this app. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Best kind of dictionary to have if you don't know what a certain word means in the bible.!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Very educational & wisdom enriching.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    It's amazing n very helpful....I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Excellent! Very helpful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    I finally found an application that works so amazing for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    It is a amazing application for BIBLE Studies indeed Weldon I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    It is simple to operate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Very amazing and informative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    this application in very amazing and very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Dict not accurate: แผธฮทฯƒฮฟแฟฆฯ‚ (Strong's #2424 Noun Masculine iesous: ee-ay-sooce' ) transliteration of the Heb. "Joshua," WRONG transliteration for Jesus to YHVH saves or YHVH is salvation. iesous pronounced ee-ay-sooce Hebrew Masculine ื™ืฉื•ืข (Yeshua) Hebrew Feminine ื™ืฉื•ืขื” (Yeshuah) Salvation . ื™ืฉืข (Yasha) He saved. Galilean Jews call Yeshu (ื™ืฉื• ) Judean Yeshua (ื™ืฉื•ืข ) Greek , Latin end up with -s- eg: Luke to Lukas, Mattiu to Matius, YESHU to IESUS Latin, Iesous Greek Eng. Jesus Je-soos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Excellently OK for use! On point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Perfect Resource* Thank You!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    This application is unbelievable very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bible Dictionary Free & KJV Daily Bible review [App]  2019-10-13 13:38

    Perfect app, highly recommend

    0  





    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter