klfy forecast first and radar Reviews & Opinions


Submit klfy forecast first and radar review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    very informative and simple to use! up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    love this always works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    very useful to begin off my day

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on klfy forecast first and radar or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch klfy forecast first and radar video reviews and related movies:

    See KLFY TV-10 January 1993 flood coverage on youtube.

     related image

    See KLFY TV-10/News 10 id montage 1986-2018 (Lafayette, LA/Acadiana CBS affiliate) on youtube.

     related image

    See 1985 KLFY Hurricane Elena/Dick Faurot/Maria Placer/Jim Olivier on youtube.

     related image

    See Monday evening forecast on youtube.

     related image

    See News 25 KXXV - Live Doppler, Meteorologist Weather Promo - 1996 on youtube.

     related image

    See 1985 KLFY Hurricane Elena/Dick Faurot/Maria Placer/Jim Olivier on youtube.

     related image

    See Live Doppler 8 First Alert Weather - Coverage You Can Count On on youtube.

     related image

    See noaa: paul says weather conditions on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Watch it daily! (Morning)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    My favorite for news and weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    it is amazing no proble everthing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Staying up to date with weather is great...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing application to check for the weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    awsome app. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Want I had top news scroll through while checking weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Y'all give best news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Television 10 gives me accurate weather updates and alerts. Used this application irs great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    MUCH better than the weather channel app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Very accurate weather

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    The older ver functioned method better. I'm having problem pulling up the current forecast and this is a weather app. Loved the older version. Not all change is amazing and this hasn't been so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    This application kept stopping every time I tried to view the map. I submitted a report but nothing was done. I'm deleting it... better off with the weather channel app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Every time I begin it it will close right away. Been like that for a year. I even took off application and place it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    I like to watch TV 10 news

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    KLFY TV 10 IS 100% MY TIME FAVORITE NEW S STATION. I LOVE MY KLFY TV 10 NEWS TEAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Was undesirable fkn shtty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    this great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Really amazing local weather app. These folks are the most accurate in our area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Its like weather in your pocket

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Used to love y'all's application but since you changed it, not so much. It can't even figure out where I am. Y'all took away the lightening overlay which I used all the time for my scared pets... Plus you added regular news into alerts with no option to turn it off. Not satisfied with the changes at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Can't handle the full screen ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Constantly obtain failed to modernize geo overlay error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    It is quick and at your fingertips to what I wish to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Accurate forecast. We love Heath and the weather squad !! Hi Heath !! ❤❤ ROLL TIDE ROLL !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing news channel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Lynda Keeps shutting down won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    What happened to the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Galaxy s6 Works fine looks amazing like the video fprecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Very helpful News and weather at the fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Better after update. I like being able to obtain into the application via the the pull down notification page. The temperature in the notification bar is simple to read and accurate. I like all the info in the 7 day but it would be nice if you had the typical 7 day with highs/lows and graphics on top of what's there now. It's amazing that it asks if you'd like to close the application too. The application is much better though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar review [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    No use Useless! If all I wanted to see is a radar, I'd stick with katc or weather channel. Latest modernize over 7 mths ago....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    a amazing app to modernize yourself for weather.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    Nyc application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    bast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    Where is the widgets you said the application has. Add widgets or...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Forecast & Radar review [App]  2019-1-26 13:42

    ahaaaam application la 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    A very amazing app. Seems beautiful accurate and I use this all over Europe. Can be a bit laggy if data weak but overall, very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    one of a lot of identical weather apps copied from each other. but direct with visible ads on screen and direct full screen ads in less as 2 min after starting the app. no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Why can't this be an Australian website by Australian people, or an Australian app? How does a person in Vietnam predict the weather in a regional country city in Australia?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    The amount of ads are ridiculous. No method Jose.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Can't give a comment on this app? Till I have used it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    This is a amazing application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    This application is useful for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Very useful, I have fun it, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    I just place the application on my phone , Im still learning what all it has

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    So far so good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Well laid out. Informative, accurate, with very nice graphics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    nice and clear presentation and layout. Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Use every day search it a very helpful 👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Nice weather app. works well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    very helpful and quite accurate with the forecast

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Detailed forecast, Nice design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    All amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    V accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    precise readings

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    VERY GOOD😊😊😊😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Ads .... @&*×@%#

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    I like this application very much, it gives clear hourly forecasts which are very accurate, and the layout and interface are user-friendly. To create the time of day clearer, it would be better to use either the 24 hr clock with a 4-digit format (e.g. 14:00) or use am and pm without the confusing 0 as in 09:00pm, as it is commonly acknowledged that 09:00 means 9am.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Love this weather App! Very well done. Like the format. Best one I have used .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    A relatively accurate app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    It has all the features that I wish in a weather app, but it takes a small too long to load. I give it a solid 4/5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Amazing weather app. thanks, worries battery consumption

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Brilliant application and very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Easy interface, amazing radar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Gives all needed info I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Amazing companion each day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    I have been very impressed with this application so far have not used it long enough to give full view. It seems very accurate and match's the information on my weather station at far fairly good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Nice to have my area's current weather pop up every morning xx thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Weather Radar & Forecast review [App]  2019-2-12 13:41

    Super ,all correct. Very useful also display amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Weather radar and forecast review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    This application is great, has just about everything that I need. One suggestion, is there anyway to obtain the flag color to present up when you place in a zipcode? That would create this application perfect. Thanks for the perfect work, hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Weather radar and forecast review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Wonderfull app, not only the weather radar function (better than several competitors) but a whole host of extra air and ocean monitoring function. Also a unbelievable teaching tool. With over 30 years of meteorological experience I highly recommend this App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Weather radar and forecast review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Detailed weather info including satellite radar. Multiple forecasts on comparison obtain more accurate information, shows air quality, we can obtain weather info on selected point and of course future forecasts also BEST WEATHER APP I HAVE EVER SEEN compared to other weather apps. (Totally weather packed app😘👌)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Weather radar and forecast review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Versatile, capable and simple to use. This application has lots it features. I use it all the time to plan kayak and camping trips, but looking at the weather around the globe is just as interesting. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Weather radar and forecast review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Very nice wind, temperature and other charts. Lots of nice features. I love the chance to compare various weather forecasting models. The only missing thing is rain probability (as an estimate of the uncertainty on the model predictions). Perfect overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Weather radar and forecast review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    As a caspian experiesed swimmer the info about water tempreture,waves,wind direction...and in winter as a snow skier weather forecast and your other snow informations besides round year cotact with windy is very helpful for my sport activities and daily life . Thank you so much .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Weather radar and forecast review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Application is fine and application creators created huge job, but why on pocophone ver is so stupid controls? Why it cant be like on normal ver of that app? On my other devices you move map under the marker, and the marker allways in screen center, but on poco you must move marker. Its take too much time to tag place, witch you need on pocophone. Same issue with time line. Im very sad that such a amazing application has that issue on my device and sonetimes I must use other apps only cause there better controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    - Weather radar and forecast review [App]  2019-8-9 13:34

    Seems beautiful amazing but would be nice to default to a set model. Also a home screen with summary info would be amazing rather than straight to a map. Would also like to UKMO as a source; would happily pay a subscription if it wasn't a free model.

    0  





    Search Cloud

    art needlepoint pretty sky against cypress kit by van gogh needlepoint kit reviews wonderart christmas greeting card 6993 tree needlepoint kit reviews dimensions needlecrafts round and wooly cats needle felting kit reviews tqqt diy cushion carpet mat latch hook rug kits cover hand craft embroidery pillowcase crocheting handmade needlepoint for baby wedding adults kids parents gift reviews loveindiy 15 x 15 inch blank rug hooking mesh canvas latch hook tool for latch hook rug tapestry canvas diy reviews playfully ever after 3 inch yellow 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews playfully ever after 3 inch orange 22pc stiff felt hearts reviews women plus size midi dress elegant ladies deep v neck solid color lace up slit hem belted dress cocktail evening party prom dress ball gown reviews mary clayton cross stitch chart reviews bottone cute penguin diy 5d diamond embroidery painting cross stitch craft home decor reviews michigan map cross stitch chart and free embellishment reviews diy 5d diamond painting fairy woman feilin diamond embroidery rhinestone painting cross stitch kit wall art decor 5d diamond painting by number kits home decor 30x40cm reviews frozen sisters forever no sew fleece throw kit reviews chenjbo halloween ring watch 8mm silver gold unisex skull ring watch adjustable elasticity clamshell watch jewelry reviews angelus leather dye cordovan reviews angelus leather paint 4 oz neon paradise purp reviews tulip 26534 soft fabric paint 4oz matte linen reviews plastic bottle cutter plastic bottle rope tools portable diy plastic bottle rope cutter kit creative outdoor environmental cutting tool for home garden decoration diy hand tool reviews wood burning kit 110v 50w pyrography machine professional wood burner gourd wood craft tool set with 2 pyrography pens 20 assorted tips reviews creamy white merino fine wool blend handspinning felting roving top spinning fiber reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter