Read klfy forecast first and radar reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all klfy forecast first and radar reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    search and seizure case law [collin county case search]  2020-8-23 16:35
    [email protected]

    pacer case locator find agree with what google did to me fairfax county case find dc court case find my find the original source he has a amazing point

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    My favorite for news and weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing application to check for the weather

    0  


    Add your opinion on klfy forecast first and radar or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    The older ver functioned method better. I'm having problem pulling up the current forecast and this is a weather app. Loved the older version. Not all change is amazing and this hasn't been so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Was undesirable fkn shtty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Used to love y'all's application but since you changed it, not so much. It can't even figure out where I am. Y'all took away the lightening overlay which I used all the time for my scared pets... Plus you added regular news into alerts with no option to turn it off. Not satisfied with the changes at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Lynda Keeps shutting down won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    What happened to the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Watch it daily! (Morning)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    awsome app. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    This application kept stopping every time I tried to view the map. I submitted a report but nothing was done. I'm deleting it... better off with the weather channel app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Its like weather in your pocket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Amazing news channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Galaxy s6 Works fine looks amazing like the video fprecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    very useful to begin off my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Want I had top news scroll through while checking weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Every time I begin it it will close right away. Been like that for a year. I even took off application and place it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Really amazing local weather app. These folks are the most accurate in our area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Accurate forecast. We love Heath and the weather squad !! Hi Heath !! ❤❤ ROLL TIDE ROLL !!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Very helpful News and weather at the fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    love this always works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Y'all give best news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Television 10 gives me accurate weather updates and alerts. Used this application irs great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    I like to watch TV 10 news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    this great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Constantly obtain failed to modernize geo overlay error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Better after update. I like being able to obtain into the application via the the pull down notification page. The temperature in the notification bar is simple to read and accurate. I like all the info in the 7 day but it would be nice if you had the typical 7 day with highs/lows and graphics on top of what's there now. It's amazing that it asks if you'd like to close the application too. The application is much better though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    very informative and simple to use! up to date

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    it is amazing no proble everthing amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Staying up to date with weather is great...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    MUCH better than the weather channel app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Very accurate weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    KLFY TV 10 IS 100% MY TIME FAVORITE NEW S STATION. I LOVE MY KLFY TV 10 NEWS TEAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    Can't handle the full screen ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    It is quick and at your fingertips to what I wish to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Forecast First and Radar [App]  2019-6-6 13:40

    No use Useless! If all I wanted to see is a radar, I'd stick with katc or weather channel. Latest modernize over 7 mths ago....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    awsome app. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Y'all give best news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Was undesirable fkn shtty

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    It is quick and at your fingertips to what I wish to see.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Galaxy s6 Works fine looks amazing like the video fprecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Crashes It crashes every time I test to on weekend, 7 day, or 14 day forecast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    I like to watch TV 10 news

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    KLFY TV 10 IS 100% MY TIME FAVORITE NEW S STATION. I LOVE MY KLFY TV 10 NEWS TEAM.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Used to love y'all's application but since you changed it, not so much. It can't even figure out where I am. Y'all took away the lightening overlay which I used all the time for my scared pets... Plus you added regular news into alerts with no option to turn it off. Not satisfied with the changes at all

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Constantly obtain failed to modernize geo overlay error

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    What happened to the widget

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Crashes every time I test the seven or fourteen day app. Alerts you after the storm has passed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    very useful to begin off my day

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Television 10 gives me accurate weather updates and alerts. Used this application irs great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Every time I begin it it will close right away. Been like that for a year. I even took off application and place it back up.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Its like weather in your pocket

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Can't handle the full screen ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Lynda Keeps shutting down won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    No use Useless! If all I wanted to see is a radar, I'd stick with katc or weather channel. Latest modernize over 7 mths ago....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Does not modernize weather. Would be nice application but doesn't modernize the weather forecast or current conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    My favorite for news and weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    MUCH better than the weather channel app. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    This application kept stopping every time I tried to view the map. I submitted a report but nothing was done. I'm deleting it... better off with the weather channel app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Really amazing local weather app. These folks are the most accurate in our area.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Amazing news channel

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Lovely

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Better after update. I like being able to obtain into the application via the the pull down notification page. The temperature in the notification bar is simple to read and accurate. I like all the info in the 7 day but it would be nice if you had the typical 7 day with highs/lows and graphics on top of what's there now. It's amazing that it asks if you'd like to close the application too. The application is much better though.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Crashes on 7 or 14 day forecast

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Keeps crashing and no notifications of poor weather...uninstalling!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Watch it daily! (Morning)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Want I had top news scroll through while checking weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Very accurate weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    The older ver functioned method better. I'm having problem pulling up the current forecast and this is a weather app. Loved the older version. Not all change is amazing and this hasn't been so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Very helpful News and weather at the fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    I love it! Very useful. I work in the Gulf of Mexico and depend on fast, accurate and up - to - the - min weather info and alerts!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Go back to the old app. Fresh and updated does not mean better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KLFY Weather - Weather and Rad [App]  2019-4-6 13:39

    Its ok With all this crazy weather going on I need to stay up to date. So basically out of date and needs to be updated daily. It was amazing at first but now it needs to seriously be updated the days are really behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Amazing application overall! I really appreciate the depth of info it provides as well as the multiple weather sources. There are multiple various ways you are able to visualize the info which helps to see the past, present, and potential future trends. Plus it is ad (as of September 18, 2019...please don't change that!) which is always wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Attractive application but the widget is permanently broken. They've had lots of feedback about it for years. It just won't fill with info until you begin the application by using the application icon. The empty widget won't even begin the app. It's just dead.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    My only adverse observation with the application is the wind gusts. On this application they are shown much higher than on other apps. This may cause cancellation of activities not warranted. Other than that I would prefer to see 10 - 15 day forcast.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Update: widget has to be updated manually every single time. Uninstalling the app. Changed my rating today to 1 star. sitting in a weather storm with massive rain whilst the application is saying 0mm rain. Unreliable. Handling and menu could be created method e Ftasier thus user friendly. Widgets can not be set to various areas from the one set in the main app. Update: widget had to be updated manually, otherwise all you see is a white square.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    EDIT: 9/24/19 recent rev has a issue with the 2nd (middle) widget. when utilized, it consistently crashes the app. the other two widgets work fine and don't adversely interact with the app. but, the 2nd (most useful) widget, consistently crashes the application when used. please fix this and I'll go back to a 5-star rating. Running Android device 8 (Oreo) Mounted on internal storage Battery optimization utilized (default)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    This year, massive rain took put and the effects of cyclone, I just see windy almost everyday. According to me, your app support me lots, and almost all your day today forecast are comes true. I like your app most.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    The best, the most accurate, most professional,... this is the weather app! I learned about this application by watching what a local news station was using for their graphics and found it at the play store. I installed it about a year ago and it has been glorious with every modernize making it better!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Would obtain 5 stars but the algorithims you guys use seems not to be as accurate as it used to be...been using it for almost 3 years otherwise and still is nice one thing i might add is i [email protected]#$%! was not needed for a gust to latest for 3 hours before it deems it as wind...i have seen gusts latest for just over an hour at aroung 75-85 km/h so it would be nice if it was place in with the regular wind instead

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Very useful for paragliding. Especially with comparison of the various forcast models. The mobile application is less convenient that the PC program, especially the favorites disappear always. But no issue as the true functionality and accuracy is outstanding.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    For most intents and purposes, Windy is as easy or complex as you wish it to be. Obtain the info about the locations you wish to including perfect visuals of satellites and radar without having to wait on comercials or vapid commentaries.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Very nice wind, temperature and other charts. Lots of nice features. I love the chance to compare various weather forecasting models. The only missing thing is rain probability (as an estimate of the uncertainty on the model predictions). Perfect overall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    My go to for wind reports when I surf. Very clear and accurate. My only want is that you could slow down the time lapse to analyze it more thoroughly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    My wife and I are often out on the land in very remote locations of the NWT. Accurate wind and weather prediction is so necessary for travel, planning and safety. Windy application is by far the most useful and accurate application we have come across. Wow. Hold it up!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Unbelievable tool to have in the box. Let's me plan my week for flying. A wealth of data all in one spot. Keeps me from driving needlessly to the airport.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Overall an perfect app. Has all the features you're really looking for. I would like to see where you can share a little screen capture video clip of the screen. Related to that in MyRadar app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Very amazing apps to know weather at my put and around the world. Just the right button is a bit complicated. Overall very good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Fairly fresh to this application only had about a month. Fly fisherman always wants to know wind speed and direction. Better for me than two other apps I used to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Gives fresh meaning to "watching the weather". Amazing source for all kinds of weather information. The application gets better all the time. For me, a drop in barometric pressure can trigger a migraine. With Windy. com, I can spot those triggers (literally) and prevent migraines. It also tracks the storms that hit the zone in summer and winter. Thanks, Windy!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    - Weather radar and forecast [App]  2019-10-30 21:40

    Hands down the best weather app. Especially if you like outdoor activities like cycling. It can support you plan your trip and not just with regards to wind but all weather conditions (temperature, rain, air quality, cloud cover, etc). All this with a attractive interface. Oh, and by the method - totally worth supporting this developer with a donation!

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386