Read klowdtv reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all klowdtv reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love that I can watch OANN, but there's an occasional glitch where the login screen hangs. Developer is very responsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Will not log in. Have to log in via web website to use the service. stupid. UPDATE: After answer from developer, uninstalled and reinstalled. Service is letting me log in now. Increased rating accordingly.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    interface could use some polishing but is functional and never allow me down.

    0  


    Add your opinion on klowdtv or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Application never stops loading

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    We are experiencing the same issue with Chromecast to TV stream. It plays well on the laptop but not the TV. Stop advertising it as an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Wouldn't stay connected. Continually got the circle of unconnected death

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Won't even allow me login so won't play.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    not nearly enough for the cost.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing streaming app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Provide acc email

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    best television application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I see I am not the only one who cannot log in. FIRE THE APP DEV DEPARTMENT AND START OVER! Service is amazing and fills an necessary niche - but the application is TRASH!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Broken app. Can't login. Mobile web works briefly then video fails. Help is unresponsive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I'm in the same group of loving OANN, but the application doesn't work at all. It just gives errors that the file can not be played then mucks up my phone's performance requiring a reboot and uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Worthless. Waist of time. For a co that charges for service, you would think they might place some effort into the interface, but NO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love the app, glad I can watch OAN now, application runs smoothly and the stream is HD. I'm not experiencing any of the issues others have reported. Perhaps the recent modernize fixed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Klowed method are you ignoring customer's on here. We have been telling you this application does not work. But yet no feed back or fixing this app. This does result your channel's on klowd. If people can't watch OAN or any of the other station's then people will cancel there descriptions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Missing Bein Sports channels, FS1,FS2, and ESPN, Science and ID channels. It's time to compete.....

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Phone application is down most of the time, can't play the stream.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Horrible! First I required to modernize acc biling information and nothing to do that was available on app. I then contacted email and got answer that acc was reactivated. So I then realized that on a phone you must change billing information on the browser not the app. So I went to login at the www service but upon putting my correct information got error notice saying too a lot of accounts are logged in. So can't acess KlowdTV on the mobile www service or application to modernize info.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Application stuck on logging in screen. Can only watch one channel.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    application stopped workin on my phone, please fix and I'll modernize my review.7/2 it now works again, thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Help! Recent modernize won't allow me begin the app! I need my OANN fix! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This is by far one of the worst apps I've ever used. signed up for cloud service so I could listen to one America News Network in the mornings while I showered, so disappointed that out of the two weeks that tried every morning was only able to listen to the application one time intermittently Cuts in and outs...Just Junk!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application works amazing for me. Can watch amazing shows anytime and anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love it because it gives me One America News Network

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Always cuts out.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    wow this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing program

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    JUST signed up for and looks like I won't be staying . Can't stream to Chromecast more than 30sec at a time. Everything else works fine with my chromecast's and looking at your reviews .... OAN please obtain with a company that has working

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Don't waste your time with the app, which doesn't work and doesn't load. Never has. Browser doesn't work either. And no, I'm not going to email customer support. I'll just go to one of the tons of apps I have that work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I love the fact that KowdTV is inexpensive, and doesn't charge me for all the channels i don't watch. In time, this application can grow to become great. no issues on apple TV, and fire stick. I'm having issues though using it on my intelligent projector ZTE SPRO 2 which only runs on Android device 4.4.4. i search that One America Network News a more well rounded news station than CNN and Fox News.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Wont begin anything just hold getting error notice media can not be played. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    In general I search KlowdTV application satisfactory. My largest complaint is that to often I have problem getting it to run.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    OANN (One America News) is the best news. But this application doesn't work. Watch all this channels​ on your windows PC.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Application never works, but for the first week that it did, it was fantastic. Wishing I could tune in to the hearing tomorrow. I'll have to tune in to oann for updates

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I can't obtain it to run on my android device phone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Service seems to be beautiful amazing has oan and Blaze which are the two channels I like the most. the only issue is the application needs some work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The only issue I ever had was quickly fixed by an existing update. Klowdtv is a bargain!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Stream will constantly lag and pause while watching over Chromecast. Love the network, but would like to see improvements to create stream quality more stable. Thanks KlowdTV/OANN

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love OANN This latest 6/25/19 broke the App. I am unable to login.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I love the for the amount of content

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Very amazing and accurate news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Constant buffering. Closed captions hold popping up no matter how a lot of times you turn them off. Sometimes after you close app, it keeps playing audio. Really poor app. I hope improvements can be made, but right now, it's not watchable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The application has Chromecast capabilities but consistently disconnects loses its streamer crashes. Really annoyed. PLEASE FIX THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    cant obtain in. even though login information is correct

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Not worth it not enuff moves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    working!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    MAGA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Updated application works reliably. UX is far improved. Would like to see help for Google news briefings, like on Alexa. Overall, very satisfied with OANN coverage, and responsive developers. Thank you for your hard work!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Doesn't let a login

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I love being g able to watch One America News on Klowdtv on my computer. This application though, sucks. Only works occasionally. Most of the time, just sits there with now video or audio. The service is 5 stars, but the application is only 1 star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Signed up for a 7 day and haven't been able to watch OAN yet! Application doesn't work, nor does the browser player on my Android device phone. Canceling my subscription now!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The application no longer works on my Moto X or my S4. "Unknown error" occurs. Cannot even log in to my account. Used to be good. Would like a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    It didn't work. I wish to cancel my subscription and don't see how. Please support before you lose all credibility. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Kinda laggy and REALLY NEEDS Chromecast support.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Hooray for OAN (One America News)! No more fake news!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    You said it worked on chromecast, but theres no casting button. Really would love. Application still needs work ,but liking the method your headed. Don't know if ill stay until it has casting capabileties.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    KlowdTV has amazing content but the interface on my tv sucks [email protected]#$%s. Every other application remembers my login and after the initial login I don't have to enter my id and password. With Klowd..I'm needed to enter the information EVERY TIME. When you fix your application I'll re-subscribe.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    There are problems with the application (in my case login issues) but help is good, answered in minutes. Will review after these problems are solved. As a workaround until then I am using the Brave browser to log on web website with setting to play even when the screen is close (Site settings> Media> Video in background ). Perhaps it helps. UPDATE works fine now, if you could add PIP help and maybe recording in future versions would create it even better

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I had problem at first with logging in, but after contacting the developer he had me delete the application and reinstall it. it works amazing now. I purchased this application primarily to watch oan news.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Application does not exit w/o reset service interruptions weekly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I changed this review from one star to five and rewrote it. Huge improvement! The recent ver is much more stable. The only sugguestion I have is that you add the ootion to stream OAN as audio-only, so when I am in the car, I don't have to stream video to listen while driving. It is a lot more data-intensive to stream video when I am just going to listen, anyway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love watching the news. But on Android device the application does not play in the background if you exit out of it. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The programming is amazing but the application is a disaster. Constantly freezes and loses connection. Fix it and I'll change my rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Application doesn't allow me sign in, even though credentials are correct. Signs in, then immediately signs out again

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    its working now and much faster, thx

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Why did you remove full screen? Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application won't even install on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Installed on Moto z3. Login, and aon started right up. Tried to change channels, it would not. Minimized to listen to AON, channel changed to awe. Cannot change back to AON or any other. Hope this is fixed before one week ends!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    The application is great, just love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Doesn't work... Requires login every 30 seconds. Freezes... Not good app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Just purchased the service for OANN since I can't obtain AT&T. The Android device application is very glitchy with lots of pauses and stutters when changing channels. Moreover, there's no casting button for Chromecast which is the only method I use TV. I can cast my whole screen but then I can't use my phone! This application and www service claim Chromecast compatible but no just no. That's false advertising if I just share my device's screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Just subscribe to Klowdtv today and have spent the evening watching OANN, Dana Loesch on The Blaze, and some RT news. Although I was leary after reading the reviews, the application has performed perfectly on my Samsung Tablet. Couldn't be happier. After the MSM became unhinged, I swore off of broadcast tv due to the biased news reporting...and CNN and MSNBC are worse still. Even FoxNews is on the downhill slide. Nice to have a propganda news source to watch again. $8/mo seems a little to for quality news and entertainment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    No sound at times, locks up frequently, have to clear application data repeatedly, then relog In. No support section, or contact us tab. Almost more problem than the application is worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    APP is slow. Www service is slow. Disconnects often and low resolution. I'm unsubscribing because of not good quality of both.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Ok PC Website. Abysmal Android device app. Spend lot of time on my devices. Not sure I will continue past trial. Application is just so bad. Slow, awkward, nothing plays.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Doesn’t work on android device box at all. What’s the point of the application being here if it doesn’t work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Love the programming; the app, not so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Sometimes good. Sometimes not so good. When it works its great, but it is a pain in the butt getring signed into it. It will begin streaming then boots you to login screen several times. Then it hangs up and half the time i have to turn off my phone then turn it back on. The media is great. The application not so much. UPDATE: Logging out of the application before closing it seems to take care of the problem. Not really sure how apps work but maybe closing it without logging out first leaves it in the memory?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    For me, this application is my only access to OANN. It is a really bugy app. Watching OANN is very difficult because the application is constantly pausing or just stops working. If you have the option, use an alternative source.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I love OANN! KlowdTV is perfect value, more channels are always being added & I appreciate the variety...sports, QVC, melody & more. A lot of news channels national & around the globe means that I obtain to know what is being reported from various sources & perspectives. KlowdTV let's ME decide.. Inclusion of InfoWars & RT impresses me, I use them & can decipher opinion & facts just fine. KlowdTV is fearless. The application keeps improving. I love the 'Jump Back' feature...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing unbiased news like One America News. Like it use to be.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Sign on screen freezes cant obtain in! What's up with that? Fix it klowd!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    was working fine. latest modernize messed that up. Now wont even open!!! better be fixed or unsubscribing in few days, PERIOD!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    install, immediately uninstall the first thing it wanted to do was obtain my email and for me to sign up. I couldn't even look around on the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing working, even on old phones

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Interface is not intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    its ok for now but it'll obtain better in time i hope..

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Not working. Why would I for anything when log in doesn't even work?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing content!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Amazing content, beautiful amazing application (just updated) however, I can't watch old content... Only online and their www service is terrible...

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I purchased this so that I could watch OANN. I like the other channels also, but I was wondering if the developer would consider adding NRA television and CRTV. I would be willing to additional for those two additions.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I don't know what's wrong, but I haven't been able to watch anything on this application since I downloaded it. I for the service, but nothing ever comes up. I just hold getting an error that "the file cannot be played."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    This application is horrible. I've gotten it to work a few times but that's about it. Not renewing my subscription.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    KlowdTV is amazing but the android device application doesn't work. I love OAN and subscribe to help them the fire stick application works fine. The application for android device phones and tablets needs a complete overhaul. Amazing for watching OANN if it ever works

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Error load media file... constantly. S8+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    Doesn't work. "Unknown error."

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I have more issues with the application loading if they're on my phone or tablet. I'm still obtain error messages. I would really love to watch the news. It's kind of hard to do that when the application doesn't work. I think today is the latest day of my trial, and I'm spent more time waiting for the application to load. It takes a amazing two mins just for everything to begin working. That is when it does begin working. I would really like to hold this since my current cable company does not carry OANN.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KlowdTV [App]  2019-11-7 13:48

    I wish to love this app, I really do since I'm a large fan of OANN hence the additional star. The application is freaking terrible. NO CASTING FROM WITHIN THE APP TO CHROMECAST and the cast function on the www service is UNSTABLE! It crashes every 2 to 3 mins and won't allow you have fun any of their stations. Even worse, direct watching on the www service or on the application [email protected]#$%! or miss and constantly logs me out. It's a really amazing thing I'm evaluating this via their 1 week and haven't given any up yet. I REALLY HOPE THEY GET THEIR ACT TOGETHER. This has the potential to be a really amazing streaming service.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386