km10805.keymachine.de Reviews & Opinions


Submit km10805.keymachine.de review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Juego de la Ley de Atracción de Dinero review [App]  2019-3-25 21:25

    Esta buenisimo!!! buena psicologia de atraccion!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    palmares de mundiales de futbol review [palmares de mundiales de futbol]  2018-3-22 6:5
    [email protected]

    This won’t slay flipping at all. Intelligent flippers are going to take advantage of the fresh system, just like they took advantage of the latest major changes COMC implemented. Being one of those flippers, I think that the latest changes created the website stronger, and I am finding the historical pricing method more useful than the stupid Beckett pricing. palmares de mundiales de futbol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    juegos de fútbol de 2018 review [juegos de fútbol de 2018]  2018-3-24 8:0
    [email protected]

    I love reading these articles because they’re short but informative. juegos de fútbol de 2018

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on km10805.keymachine.de or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch km10805.keymachine.de video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    I love this app. It has my favorite radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    yes it the best stan i I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Unbelievable Spanish radio stations collection, thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    no sirve para nada puro mugrero no se los recomiendo a nadie yo quise oír estaciones de ojinaga Chihuahua y no agarro nada nomas la poderosa que no sirve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    MUY BUENA... SALUDOS DESDE SEATTLE WASHINGTON...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Wao Esa es una aplicación muy buena. Genial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Excelente application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Me encanta esta app, tiene muchas más estaciones de las que yo esperaba. se las recomiendo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Thanks for so a lot of stations Thanks for so a lot of stations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Estasiones de Radio de Mexico review [App]  2019-8-29 21:31

    Es muy bueno. Me encanta.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Excellent. There are some mistakes in Spanish. One of the amendments say Llevar los brazos, the correct respond is Portar armas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Exelente aplicacion para estudiar. Para la ciudadania.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Examen de Ciudadanía de EE. UU review [App]  2017-11-10 13:9

    That's going to support you a lot but i recommend combine your knowledge whit YouTube videos about us citicent try & don't forget is not only the civic question is some other's the private questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Conversor de Semanas a Meses de Embarazo review [App]  2018-4-7 13:11

    bien

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Buscador de Palabras de la Biblia review [App]  2019-4-26 21:26

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    This application is straight up adware. Don't install it, please. Malwarebytes doesn't detect it just yet, but it has advertisements that appear over your other apps and pop up whenever you turn on your device. It disguises itself as a file cleaner and has the ability to remove "junk files" from your device, and spams you with advertisements that say things like "your device has been hacked, and all of your messages are at risk of being deleted!" This is a straight up virus. Report it and uninstall it immediately, if you had it to start with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    When opening this app, I wish so surprised to see how awesome it was. I love the fact its able to give you fresh filters and stickers without paying for anything! But, the downside is that to a lot of ads pop up perhaps u could fix that? Overall I recommend this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I think the picture taking part was awesome but whenever i had low battery something would come up and storage savers would pop up in my notifications and other things that were completely useless. Im sorry but because of all these notifications and pop ups i uninstalled the app. If you fixed the application of all those things i would happily reinstall this application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Hijacking software. Once you've downloaded it, they'll utilize other parts of your phone with advertising. Not just in application advertising, but advertising while using other apps. Download like it's a plague. I imagine all the amazing reviews are from some 3rd party reviewing scam, or just really uninformed people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I like this application because I like the method how you can do beauty cam, hairstyles, a image collage, and much more. I could have given it a 3 or 4 star rating, but this application is method too cool. Some people may dislike this app, but this is my opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Well amazing app. Not so sure why it has came with a booster and cleaner though doesnt have nothing to do with the application I installed. Am I the only one that has happened to. I feel like ive fot something I didn't wish and was forced to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    An application if this type had NO BUSINESS replacing my lock screen. NONE. And while it can be turned off in the settings, this was explained nowhere in the app's description, and happened to be turned on by default. Application functions that change the core phone's behavior MUST be properly notified in the description; customers should IN NO WAY search out about such things after installation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's a amazing application but with one thing that is really annoying... It makes an advert pop up every time I turn on my phone or when I go onto it. Really irritating so please fix. Other than that, it is really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Far too a lot of ads! Immediately uninstalled! If the ads are for income the amount of advertising the application has each person in your company must be multi millionaires!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    The application is so awesome but there are too much ads. Please test removing it because it annoys me alot.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Amazing Application, except for all the adware! Place me off straight away. And yes I did go to settings and turned everything off but it still carries on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's a amazing filtering app. The only issues are the ridiculous notifications and pop ups constantly appearing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's a small hard to obtain the eyelashes and eyeliner in the right put but I think its beautiful cool.. it definitely has alot of filters I've only messed around with one image so far but seem to work amazing for now..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Awesome. The only thing that I don't have fun is how the dog filter doesn't cover your whole nose. Other wise beautiful great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I hate it. It is nothing like the pictures up ☝️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Ads are bad. They extend beyond the application and into your call log.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I mean, i loved it. That was until it gave my phone a virus. My phone is brand fresh and it was fine, i installed this application and suddenly my phone had pop ups, then i realised it was a virus from this app. I would rate higher, but because of my virus it is a low rste. Sorru.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Love this application but the ads are so annoying to a lot of pop ups.. Please fix that problem.🤔😬 and it's draining my battery Please support so I can still hold the app. 😐

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I hated it coz non of my live filters worked. But the stickers were perfect. Sorry 2 say this though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Best application ever like me I can't have snapchat so I can use this it is gucci to have this application especially if u create lomotifs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    d apps so kul buh I wanna know is it 4 guyz whose phone does not work with snap chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I will say I love it. It's the best of all of the ones u created so far. You guys are great. Just next year create more cuter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's the best filter I've ever had! You should totally download it if you wish a decent filter for your pictures, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I think this application is really fun and amazing for pictures. It has ads but they only play them when you are waiting for the pictures to save to the album.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It is a unbelievable application it does slay your battery though it's so fun and makes you look really cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I love this app. So a lot of cute filters and options .💅 I [email protected]#$%! didn't have so a lot of popup ads tho. 🙏 Besides that, love it! ✨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I really like how all the features are free and how u can edit any of your photos, not just the ones u take one the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    So I downloaded this application as a replica of Snapchat because, as in the second picture, it shows beautiful much the same format and pictures as Snapchat, which I am not allowed to have. So I thought this would be a fun method to be included in the Snapchat world. Boy was I wrong. First of all, the permissions it required granted to install it were enough to create me skeptical, but I looked past both that and the poor reviews and downloaded it. Second, The format is a COMPLETE LIE. It looks NOTHING like the pictures. Just be honest with you stinking format! Third, There were adds every time I used my phone and fourth, they had NO RIGHT to change my lockscreen. I know they say "you can turn it off in settings" but they NEED to say something about that in their description. This application was deceving and just not a amazing app. Please, do not download this app. If you like the pictures and filters, test FaceU or MSQRD. I know from experience those are really good. And, they don't lie about what they're like.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Love the filters but this application will crash your phone. I have a moto z2 and it crashed two of my phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Amazing Everytime I go on the filters and I need to download them I can tap the filters and when the downloading page shows up I can imediately press x and I'm Gucci install this application this is a Amazing TIME KILLER it just doesn't work when ur in the dark under a flashlight but other than that install this multie application It's a method to hold you motivated thumbs up for this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    I love the filters and i hate social media but it is a really amazing method for me to obtain really amazing pictures without social media i love this application it also is really addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Is amazing but i dont like tbe text pop up. Create me grouchy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's great. I love the method it let's u pick what kind on locations and items u want to place ur disyne(sorry if I spelled it wrong). Anyways.......its method better than any other application I downloaded😍😍😍😘LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!^-^ "yay"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Uninstalling, I obtain pop up ads when I obtain phone calls. Too a lot of ads, not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Its a amazing application I love all the stickers and filters, BUT check application permissions after install or it will take over your phone like it has a full screen pop out whenever you miss a phone call or text e ability to reroute calls and messages the precise GPS zone Etc even your device ESN and IMEI and your carrier information. If you install the application immediately go into your Android device settings before opening and disable the permissions for phone and messaging and contacts disable allowing to create system changes. When launching application first time hit the home button in the application go to [email protected]#$%! more settings and uncheck the boosters and hit the screen flash and create sure not checked. And I understand you need revenue I would suggest making an ad free ver available for sale also the permissions are unacceptable and does this application really need 67 permissions 21 of them being intrusive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    This application is awesome I love them filters bit t some of filters you have to download but the download is like 5 secons long or less

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It is fun the filters are so cute and beautiful my 9 yr old daughter loves them as well she loves that you could dye your hair a lot of various colors and also place lipstick on too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    It's really cool what I like about it is that it isn't like the other apps that don't even work this application isn't a waste of time and you can obtain free filters the only issue is that there are to a lot of ads but besides that this is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Theres ads every time you download something ,but they take only seconds, rather than that it's a really amazing application with lots of filters and other fun things,I recommend this application more than any other ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Câmera Doce - Filtro de Rosto, Editor de Selfie review [App]  2018-5-8 21:9

    Really amazing application with lots of 😍 simple to use tools for all ages! Not too much zone taken. Give it a try!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curso de reparación de celulares en español gratis review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    it is a amazing course to learn more about phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Curso de reparación de celulares en español gratis review [App]  2018-5-15 21:8

    Excelente curso, didáctico y eminentemente práctico, para novatos e iniciados.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Liga Nacional de Fútbol de Guatemala. Liga Mayor A review [App]  2019-3-24 13:41

    The liga national de futbol de Guatemala application is amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Perfect item, it is just as the seller described it, I am very happy with the purchase of this item, thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Aprender a programar en C: de 0 a 99 en un solo libro: Un viaje desde la programación estructurada en pseudocódigo hasta las estructuras de datos avanzadas en lenguaje C (Spanish Edition) review [Book]  2018-6-22 18:0

    Excelente libro. De gran calidad y con la información muy clara.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Tropa de Elite review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    Decent film with lots of strongly violent action. It stands up because it is staged in Rio and made by Brazilians. The plot is not very surprising but amazing enough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Rang De Basanti review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    One of the best Bollywood film of 2006. A must watch for Bollywood fans. The performances are top notch, the soundtrack is great, the visuals are iconic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Belle de jour review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    A unbelievable parable of love, relationships and the put in both for fantasy and imagination. Certainly much more enjoyable to watch, not to mention better acted and directed, than latest delvings into that topic matter, like Lars von Trier's Nymphomaniac (though that wasn't the latter's point). Intensely beautifully photographed, with unbelievable performances, most especially by Catherine Deneuve. You can't go wrong with 60's and 70's Bunuel, that's for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chair de poule review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    The Locksmith Killer. Daniel Boisett (Robert Hossein) and his mate Paul Genest (Jean Sorel) are disturbed by the home owner during an attempted safe-cracking. In the ensuing mêlée, Paul accidentally kills the home owner and both men flee the stage in panic. Paul manages to escape but Daniel is shot and wounded by police and is promptly sentenced to a lengthy stint in prison. Fourteen months later Daniel manages to escape and while out walking on the street he meets up with Thomas (Georges Wilson), who after the pair quickly become friends, offers him a job at the Mountain Relay Station he owns. Daniel adopts a fresh alias and accepts the offer, but once there he meets Thomas' sexy young gold digging wife, Maria (Catherine Rouvel), and nothing will ever be the same from here on in... Directed by Julien Duvivier (Pépé le Moko), who also co-adapts the screenplay with René Barjavel from the novel "Come Easy--Go Easy" written by James Hadley Chase, Chair de poule (AKA: Highway Pick-Up) is French movie noir excellence. A picture that carries all the hallmarks of the 40s and 50s classic movie noir cycle, and proudly wears this fact as a badge of honour. Comparisons have inevitably been drawn to The Postman Always Rings Twice (Tay Garnett 1946), which in itself is no poor thing at all, but this is still very much its own animal. Duvivier never lets the story sit still as a standard formulaic plot, there's always some fresh twisty addition to the story coming around the corner, unstable characters entering the fray to hold the bleak noirish stew bubbling away. A fascinating feature of the picture is that our main protagonist, Daniel Boisett, is actually a amazing guy. Sure he was a safe-cracker, but he's not murderous, and as it turns out fate conspires versus him to create him seem like a multiple killer, when he clearly is not. He took the fall for his mate, escapes jail and tries desperately to begin afresh with honesty and virtue. But once Maria comes into his life fate has already dealt its deadly trump card. Women always pay with the same currency... Maria is an absolute sex bomb, a sizzling siren of sexuality, but as Daniel tells her, it's a pity she's so rotten, because she is, and very much so. Yes, there's a back story to her that stings her emotional fortitude, but she's a poor egg for sure. Things quickly spiral out of control, where even though Daniel knows that Maria is a femme fatale of the highest order, he's caught in a trap, a trap from which himself and the other male players in the piece can't possibly escape. Visually it's an intriguing picture as most of it is set in daylight up at a picturesque location. It begins in classic noir location in the pouring rain as the men start the safe-cracking job, and then during the escape, Duvivier and his cinematographer Léonce-Henri Burel produce a magnificent shot of a cop's giant silhouette felling the fleeing Daniel. After this we are predominantly in high light terms, but never once does the sense of claustrophobia dissipate, the atmosphere is consistently hot and sticky. Impressively performed and directed, Chair de poule is cynical, bleak and like a coiled spring waiting to explode. From that bleak rainy beginning to the explosively ironic finale, this is, basically, an essential viewing for movie noir aficionados. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Retour de manivelle review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Retour de manivelle (1957) For whom the ticking clock tolls. Retour de manivelle (There’s Always a Price Tag) is written and directed by Denys de La Patelliere. It stars Michele Morgan, Daniel Gelin, Michele Mercier, Bernard Blier, Peter van Eyck and Clara Gansard. Melody is by Maurice Thiriet and cinematography by Pierre Montazel. Adapted from James Hadley Chase’s novel, plot finds Robert Mabillon (Gelin) as a struggling artist who saves Eric Freminger (van Eyck) from a drunken suicide attempt, and promptly gets offered employment as a chauffer by method of gratitude. Once back at the Freminger residence, Robert finds Eric is a severely depressed man with a host of problems. And then Helene Freminger (Morgan) arrives on the scene, hostile, suspicious but ever so sultry, it’s the kick-start of happenings that can only lead to misery – or worse – for all involved. As the first American movie noir cycle was winding down, a band of French movie makers were picking up the barely alight torch and pouring petroleum on it, carrying it with some distinction well into the 1960s. Denys de La Patelliere’s Retour de manivelle is a superior piece of French noir, containing all the traits and peccadilloes of its American cousins. Robert Mabillon instinctively commits a heroic act, his thanks for such a unbelievable gesture? Is a kick in the face by fate, where he’s thrust into a muddy movie noir infected globe of deadly passions, suicide, criminal cover ups and a scam so daring it can only lead to more pain and life altering misery. Sizzle, sizzle, the @#$%! is here! As Eric Freminger’s life collapses by the day, his alcoholism getting to its final death throe stages, Mabillon is ensnared in Helene’s web. When she first slinks into view, brilliantly lighted by Montazel, you just know that Mabillon, and us the viewers, are in hook, line and sinker! She’s a grade “A” fatale of the femme variety, a @#$%!, as cunning as a cat, her beauty and sexuality weapons of mass male destruction. In one stage she sports a leopard skin coat, it’s as appropriate as appropriate can be. In another she slowly and seductively walks up the stairs, her sly glances tempting the now hapless Mabillon to the point of no return. The addition of housemaid Jeanne (Mercier another Gallic beauty) half method through the piece, advances the story still further, adding more murky depth to the already simmering broth of doom. So now we have a suicide and an accident! As the plot thickens, as the tricksy scam at the pic’s core unfurls and plunges all into the hornet’s nest, Patelliere and Montazel prove skilled purveyors of the movie noir style. The movie is consistently shot with shadowy contrasts or isolated lighting techniques, while for the key speech stage given by Eric Freminger the room is bathed in classic Venetian blind slatted shadows, the position of such adroitly filmed by the makers. This room, the study, is a huge player in the film, for there’s a very distinctive ticking clock lending its aural presence to the human interactions, from beginning to the coup de grace, it can be heard, the inference has to be that time is ticking away for the protagonists, the sound department turning the volume up to ensure it means something. A brilliant French noir that is in desperate need of more exposure, some crude back projection work stops it from being a 10/10 picture, but this is essential for the movie noir noirista, both thematically and visually. For whom the ticking clock tolls, indeed. 9/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chansons de bébé review [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    I hated this what language it is speaking I can't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chansons de bébé review [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    It's too gud my baby love dis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chansons de bébé review [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Thanks for the fast response I will allow you know what I search

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chansons de bébé review [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    I THINK THAT IT IS GOOD GAME FOR SMALL KIDS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chansons de bébé review [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Wow application is soooooo amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chansons de bébé review [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Jolie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chansons de bébé review [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Faster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chansons de bébé review [App]  2017-10-22 21:10

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Nice things to wait for it's attractive you can't MI's that fabulous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Lanat ho aus pe jisne ye banayi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Random house Chiky jain # 51000 2 3 3 1 2 3 2 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    This is a poor application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    The best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    So-so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    It's alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Is ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    READ MORE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Rahul Miah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Play it quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Salsa is sweet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    I I think this is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Very amazing it's various

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Wow woooo nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    You

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Its so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Jammie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Videos de Salsa review [App]  2017-12-1 13:8

    Waste

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter