km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> Reviews & Opinions


Submit km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Online Poker Club-Free Games review [App]  2019-2-4 13:28

    this is my android game all i could say, just come just bring it.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    if you like snooker then snooker stars is the best on the play store, or infact any application shop for cue ball action and realistic outcomes after shots you play and over all is the most realistic experience of all pool/snooker android games ive tried. I like the fresh modernize just unfortunate that they havent released a full match situation yet with all balls and not 6, and using normal as seen on tv rules. And maybe spice it up with a competition option and also add features like the spider rest ect..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    This was a brilliant game... until the recent update. Now there is a confusing array of "upgrades" which don't create sense, with no instructions about how to victory them or what they actually do. Horrible. The video test itself is still great, although I hate how the modernize has basically crippled my play becauee of the massively reduced power/spin etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Have been playing this android game for about 2 years. It was a amazing android game up until the recent modernize 27/2/19. Lost most cue abilities and cue power etc on expensive purchased cues. I would at least like a refund in the android game currency. Not much point in playing it now. Disappointing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    after latest modernize I've lost my all cue abilities because of chalk and hint etc. I'm in season 6 but I cannot unblock down-class upgrades in shop. What does "season" mean in store menu? Please remove fresh equipments. This is unnecessary. Also, when cueball got spin, the objective ball is not bowling as it's supposed to be. non-playable android game anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Amazing game, but why cant I just play snooker? Need energy to play, which runs out. Need coins to play, which run out if you lose. Now its wait or pay. No thanks. Uninstalled!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    there are so a lot of bugs in this game!Instead of fixing those bugs you guys came up with this funny useless update! 1- If a person doesnt wish to play when he/she is snookered they can just wait till they run outta time!and if there is no pottable reds or colors on the table there is no point in ball-in-hand! 2-Literally there is no free ball! 3-When your enemy commits a foulxyou cannot ask them to continue playing from where the cueball is!Not always you wish to place the balls back(Foul and a mi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    I paid for a custom cue and now lost all the abilities. If you will not restore the android game back to its original format, I would like a refund on the cue stick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Your latest modernize has killed the aiming mechanism. Change it back please. Hitting object balls to thick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Android game is amazing but there is some technical glitch. I participated in weekly tournament, secured myself in top 30 , but rewards were not added to my score. feels embarrassing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    amazing game. someone named Hammyy knows how to cheat. his information said pakistan. He could move the position of the white ball after making a shot. still a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    i would like you to improve the playing with mates option and let us to invite fb mates to a android game when they are online please check it. its very hard to play with friends. or add a two player mode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    How on level 9 in career where MAX excellent SCORE [email protected]#$%!&[email protected]#ing ALL reds and blacks and colours is it possible for my mates to have a 122 score and not even perfect????when Max on level 9 is 83.... PLEASE EXPLAIN THIS TO ME ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Rubbish android games are fixed how do you choose who breaks because I've gone 20odd android games without breaking surely should be lag for break which makes me think more that android games are fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Its amazing android game but latest modernize was worse.I lost the abilities of my most expensive cue in this should modernize it with all of cue abilities back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Randomly disconnects even though there is full data coverage. Causes to lose the game. Very inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    was amazing until 25th Feb modernize and now all my cues stats have changed making the android game pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    love the game, the physics and the graphics, just for the love of God drop the prices of cues and allow me rotate the screen 🙏 then it's defo 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Amazing graphism and realism, BUT WHY THE HELL WE CAN'T HAVE A CHANCE TO PLAY SNOOKERS WHEN WE NEED THEM ESPECIALLY WHEN WE'RE ONLY 2 OR 3 SNOOKERS BEHIND

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    whats the flashing? playing on Google Pixel 3 and theres a green flashing box every time i go on the table. I will change my score if it can be fixed to 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    I'm on season 11 but when i updated to the latest ver everything is gone i began from first season and i lost my money and coins please fix that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    The android game has changed after 2 years of playing it. Why? I'm uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    was a very amazing android game ... now i see there is a glitch the android game logs out while u playing oppents everytime please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Definitely the best snooker android game out there, although a small rough around the edges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    cant versus with friend. hold saying cant connect to the match when the number is accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Amazing game.... But after modernize its now slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    kindly help me why can't play friendly level on online ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    this updated version, it's ruinin everything amazing left in this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    very close to realistic and very fun game. it would be amazing if there was an 15 red balls mode on the online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    incomplete rules setting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Amazing android game after update!!! awaresome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    loving the lasted modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    nice game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Top Android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    Amazing but..........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    physics are probably the closest you will get. sadly they don't know the rules of the android game and there is increasing bots by the day. In short if they have a score of 38 and there is 38 left on the table it will say you need snooker but then give the android game to the other player automatically. The android game is called snooker yet it won't let you to attempt to obtain one even if you are 3, 2 or 1 point behind. level points is just mind blowing! waste of time. won't be downloading until this is actual snooker

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Snooker Stars - 3D Online Sports Game review [App]  2019-3-8 13:46

    I was totally impressed with this game. enjoying every moment...until it kept crashing. Today I logged in and all my progress has been restart and I cannot search an option to log back in with my Google play account. What a waste of a amazing android game because of all my progress being lost. Thanks but this sucks. *update: I've contacted the developers in all platforms. Blatantly ignored. Is this kind of customer service allowed when you have a android game where people can create in application purchases? illegal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    This android game is rigged for the enemy to have the upper hand. Also the award at the end of the android game is inconsistent and not done fairly. Noone answers when you write a concern to Support. I love playing backgammon, so I've place up with it but the frustration isn't worth it... time to move on and find for a better version. AND the replies are computer generated. same replies to everyone! I'd give 0 stars if it was an option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    This android game is rigged method too much for the dice roll. I played 2 days trying to victory and also intentionally making reckless decisions to see what the enemy will roll. Guess what, almost every time the dice came out just right for the opponent. I mean seriously? allow the people buy gold if they want, do not code the damn dice to create them buy more gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    Total scam disguised as backgammon. Amazing reviews are bought to perpetuate the scam. Nothing but an algorithm designed to hack suckers out of a dollar. Don't be a sucker. poorest excuse of backgammon of all the apps. they obtain so a lot of poor reviews they have to bribe people with chips to obtain amazing reviews. then, they have a copy and paste answer to poor reviews that is a blatant lie about random numbers. if you read this and the 1000s of other poor reviews then give them evena dollar your are a loser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    dice are programmed to work AGAINST the player. winning less that 10 % of the android games is brutal. DON'T SPEND A PENNY ON THIS GAME. ITS PROGRAMMED TO GET YOU TO BUY COINS!!!!!! DON'T FALL FOR THEIR PLOY!!!!!!! WORSE THAN EVER!!!! DISGUSTING! YOU HAVE TO BE A MORON TO SPEND MONEY ON THIS GAME!!! It's WORSE than fixed and [email protected]@&%#$#£€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    Android game is rigged. Dice not random. There are specific scenarios when the outcome can easily be projected. I suspect that some of the online players are bots. Wasted $12 on this game. Never again. Those who give positive reviews don't probably know how "real" backgammon works and what are the dice possibilities.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    I have not seen anythink like this in my life, live or digital game. Guy gets one of my pieces out with all his house covered except 4. He had at least 2-3 out. I have not succeded in getting in at all. Even when he had 2 pieces left on the 1 spot. All my dices where, 3-1, 3-2, 4-2, 2-1, 2-1, 2-1,2-1 forever and then even 1-1. This does not happen in true life. At least 10-12 roles of the dice and could not obtain in even with 95% empty house? So much for randomness of the game. Shame!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    Rigged for the bot to win, don't spend your cash on this game!!! It literally rolled the exact dice required to stop my win, hit my one exposed piece, and hold it off for 8 rolls in a row. statistically impossible. DO NOT SPEND MONEY ON THIS GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    So, I'm trying to figure out how to play and there is NO tutorial, no instructions even to read to figure how or what to do . I dont remember how to play backgammon, so why cant the android game actually present someone? Explain it to peaople?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    The dice are rigged. Ive been ahead too a lot of times then all of a sudden its nothing literally but 1,2 2,3 1,2 1,1 1,3 and the other person gets doubles in multiple sequence. Id say that was in my head but 6 android games in a row? Come on. If ya dont believe me then waste your time. Dont waste your time. Search another gammon game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    Dice rolling is quite unfair a lot of times. Same number roll for other player multiple times making them victory automatically. So even when the enemy is not making proper moves, they end up winning as same number on 2 dices save them. That is very irritating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    was enjoying application until started noticing other people have said, they sure go out of their method to create you lose when its obvious u have won the game. the enemy out of the blue gets three doubles in a row to win.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    This used to be a 5-star game, but they recently removed the ability to mute opponents, so now if someone wants to spam emojis at you non-stop all android game long, there's nothing you can do. It makes the android game unplayable. Goodbye.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    This android game is a scrap android game never victory 6 times same numbers that is impossible ,and this one's what they have a lot of credit is because they spend a lot off true cash to buy that credit,i don't recommend this android game just scrap with not any opportunities to win..back again the android game is scrap if you use the card bank you victory if not never ..you android game just stop working you create me lose 125k becouse just stop working when i will have my credit back...?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    Worst game. Most of the player's abuse with the time. The time should be less. Another thing is when you loose a android game they deducted more coins and when you won you obtain less coins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    the rolls are no method random. its set up to deplete your funds. test to force you to buy chips. sneaky @#$%!&? that created this game. deleting and going to another android game that actually randomnizes rolls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    Dice are always fake and there are bots that play in order to lose your many. Purpouse is to create you invest true cash and hold you loosing continually. For each android game you have to close 5-6 windows with advertising. Is a tottaly lose of time. I would not recomand this game. The dice are not random... don't play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Backgammon Online - Lord of the Board - Table Game review [App]  2019-8-29 21:23

    seems rigged. Huge flaw is the fact that players can join a android game with the minute value versus max possible value of the game. So you victory gammon versus some stripped player who had slightly more than minute value and next time you loose versus full value. Sucks! P.S. response from " Development" is totally unspecific, evasive and lame! Just do it right! is my advise!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter