Read kmox 1120 am app radio st louis station missouri reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all kmox 1120 am app radio st louis station missouri reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KMOX 1120 AM App Radio St Louis Station Missouri [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    most perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KMOX 1120 AM App Radio St Louis Station Missouri [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    this sucks!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KMOX 1120 AM App Radio St Louis Station Missouri [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    Sucks will not begin deleting

    0  


    Add your opinion on kmox 1120 am app radio st louis station missouri or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    scratchers app [PayPal earning App]  2020-5-24 10:26
    [email protected]

    its true paying application .. which you can earn easily

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KMOX 1120 am radio St Louis [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    It does nothing except constantly going to ad after ad. My radio station, once I got to it, present 'no streaming data'

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KMOX 1120 am radio St Louis [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    Constant notifications with no method to disable. Very annoying app. I uninstalled it after 3 days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KMOX 1120 am radio St Louis [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    It hold stopping in the middle of the talk present have to hold hitting play button

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KMOX 1120 am radio St Louis [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    No sound

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KMOX 1120 am radio St Louis [App]  2019-3-30 13:35

    No sound.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Update! Still horribly slow to load this app. Unbelievably frustrating. Super slow performance as of late what gives. Will change review once performance improves.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Love the podcasts but I want more episodes were available. Overall, very user friendly and works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    amazing public radio experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Clear and concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    After the latest update...the application is not responsive. It takes 3-5 minutes to begin and begin and several mins to close. I am using another application to listen...and sadly it is not a local station. Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Please rewrite this application from scratch. With contemporary frameworks there's no excuse for having a UX that calls to mind dial-in VPN c. 2000

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    VERY informative, entertaining and useful to a wide audience of all political leanings. No BS.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    It's amazing to have NPR on phone to listen to anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Simple to use and reliable.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I love it when it is working. IT'S NOT WORKING!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    for whatever reason, this application us SLOW AF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    INFORMATIVE, FAIR AND Entertaining

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    i can listen anywhere i go!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Works for me

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I travel the country and it is the first application I turn on every morning. It keeps me informed locally and nationally without the slants so a lot of other news broadcasts have these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Now nagging with long intro advertising that hangs the application from even starting. Simplify, simplify, simplify. See C-SPAN Radio application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Works ok, installed easily, but when I was done listening, I couldn't search anyway on the menu to shut it down. Had to go to the application manager on my phone and force stop it. True inconvenient.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I love having NPR available at all times. I obtain to turn to my favorite programs when it is convenient for me, when I can fully listen and appreciate the content. I can stay informed on local, national and globe happenings from a source I help and trust to provide accurate and thorough reporting.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Broadcast comes to a stop after each fresh story. Very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Thanks for fixing the application crash and slow to load problems, much better now

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    This is amazing for busy individuals that can't hang out in the driveway.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    When I on the application notofications, it never takes me yo the right story. Usually it's just a blank screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    there are still glitches during the broadcasts of classical 24 that are truly annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Let's me have fun St. Louis Public Radio from anywhere. Is amazing to hear the local voicesc even when out of town!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    very comprehensive and informative. I use it all the time!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    slow to load, can't see full versions of stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I have lived eight years in Saint Louis and enjoyed listening to KWMU till 2008. Now I am some 8,000 miles away and still love listening to Saint Louis Public Radio. Method to go NPR.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Not reliable. cuts out sometime

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Unusable at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    there are better in NPR St Louis radio apps

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    it's been amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    The sad part is that any interruptions to this app, it doesn't recover. I have to completely exit our, and reset the app. I will do this, but I have to stop the car, and fiddle with the phone to restart. I like and help NPR, and public radio, so I will go through the problem to reset the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    fine

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    A unbelievable method to stay connected!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Loved it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I love the music, but the application repeatedly stops. I seldom use it because of the frequen t need to restart, Plus it is so complicated it will not run at all on a tablet.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Amazing app, always comes in great. Only lags behind npr live by maybe 2 seconds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I've been listening to this program for years and I was so glad to see that I could now listen to it on my phone when I wasn't near my truck or at the home stereo I think it's absolutely fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Very good, but sometimes the sound stops for no apparent reason, then later starts back up. Does not seem to be my WiFi because other things that use it continue working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Stops and buffers constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Takes too long to load app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    This application consistently doesnt load on demand pieces for several minutes, has to be restarted a couple times to load properly, and extremely difficult to navigate. If you obtain chop off in an episode its almost impossible to search your put easily if at all. Also, even with 5 bars it acts like it doesn't have service. s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Update: The excruciatingly long period of time it was taking to begin the application appears to have been fixed. It's a really amazing application with a lot of options for listening and catching up on interesting news articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I like the on demand shows so I can listen to my favorites at off times, as fits my schedule. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    This application allows me to stay connected even when I'm not near my radio.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Will not connect to my WiFi. Very slow to open.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I am being totally informed without the sensationalism that can sometimes occur. I am constantly learning something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I love having NPR on demand!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    very unstable so far... will hold trying before I uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Love being able to have NPR wherever I go

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    helps me speak amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    It's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I hope that future upgrades for this application contain displaying each song title and artist's name as the songs play. Also, being able to hide the video thumbnails. I do search it annoying that it often stops & re-buffers and plays its non-commercial commercials each time. Overall, it does okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    First posted in 2016. The pause function works sporadically (sometimes my present is waiting for me, usually it's not). The buffer can't handle switching between Wireless connection and 4g (giant lag during which I lose the thread of the conversation). Frequently it won't reset when switching to 4g. It crashes if I have chrome begin for too long (like when I'm listening to the evening news and I'm using a recipe on chrome ). 2/21/2019 The poorly designed and executed application continues to ask me to rate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Improved, but frequently stops working for no obvious reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Update... Down to 1 star. Since fresh android device 9 fix, application will not work at all with android device 9. 2 stars because of problems with Android device 9 pie. It takes mins for the application to start playing or answer to any input commands. This does not happen on 3 other devices I have, only on the android device 9 device.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    It's amazing because I like to rewind a lot and now I don't wait in my vehicle to hold listening to a segment I like.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Current and wide-ranging news...I especially have fun listening to BBC news at night!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Great, except occasionally have to force stop to close

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    While I love the station, the application could use more work. It frequently drops connection, and I [email protected]#$%! had more info on the songs I'm listening to.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    The content is amazing but the application barely functions. It takes mins to load, crashes frequently, and causes other things on my phone (like my volume button) to lag.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Only thing keeping this from being a 5 star rating are the opening ads prior to the stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Radio in your pocket with just a 5 second delay. What could be better?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    You broke it at latest update, so slow to answer to touch commands it is now unusable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Crashes every 15 mins or so.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    love it/ informative

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Smart and interesting conversation at your fingertips

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    At last, Classical 24! Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    too hard to search things.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    my favorite NPR station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I have been using the application occasionally with no pauses or crashes that used to happen before. Otherwise, Ii have fun listening with it when I am not near a radio, usually away from home and not driving. Picking up past programs is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Great!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    In this #FoxNewsNation I remain so glad this application exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Amazing experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I can easily move from the vehicle to the house without missing out on the program I'm listening to. Classical melody amazing option for falling asleep. I love NPR

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Hard to beat ILL!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Love that I can listen to my favorite local station wherever I may roam. Used it recently on our trip to South Dakota. Worked well in very remote areas with small option for radio stations.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    Still has an annoying tendency to chop out. It has done this for years on multiple devices and data networks. I'm not sure if it can't balance its buffering or what.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    always a amazing variety, all my fav NPR shows, love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    almost perfect. Just [email protected]#$%! were easier to find for shows contextually without requiring exact name of clip, interviewer/interviewee or present segment. Otherwise couldn't be more pleased. LGB

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    While I love STLPR, I just deleted the app. Doesn't respond, freezes. Just not able to use it so I'd rather up the zone on my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I'm not sure what happened but in the past month this application almost hangs and is nonresponsive. everutime inopen it up. s9+

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    improvements over the years have rendered this mode of listening to be TOP NOTCH !

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    can't search my radio stations like 95.5 E 95 and all the other amazing radio station

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    St. Louis Public Radio App [App]  2019-11-16 21:38

    I live in rural MO so I love being able to this and still listen to NPR.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386