Read knbr 680 am the sport leader san francisco reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all knbr 680 am the sport leader san francisco reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNBR 680 AM The Sport Leader San Francisco [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    sucks, no sf giants android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNBR 680 AM The Sport Leader San Francisco [App]  2019-10-10 13:39

    will not load.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KNBR 680 Radio App San Francisco Station Usa [App]  2019-12-23 13:36

    Does not work. Too bad.

    0  


    Add your opinion on knbr 680 am the sport leader san francisco or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    Sasha is fantastic. This CD is for anyone who is into house, techno, electronica but not of the obnoxious, stupefying, repetitious kind. Sasha spins items in and out of the base beat so intricately that the melody never gets stale. This is an amazing CD to workout to, to trance to, etc. I also highly recommed Ibiza which is just as good.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    Hmmmmm............maybe 12 or 13 decent tracks which is acceptable ! Glad I bought it.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    Sasha's San Francisco is by far my favorite in the Global Underground series and would rank as my favorite Trance CD period. Both discs have a very dark, eerie begin to them with what sounds like recordings of road people singing and discussing the dark side of San Francisco. It slowly builds from this into some of the best trance mixes I've heard. It's hard to go wrong with the efforts in the GU series and you can't go wrong with this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    Got it as a bonus for my wife. She loves it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    This is an all-around perfect 2-disc trance album, but I somewhat prefer Disc 2. My favorite tracks on Disc 1 are tracks 8-10, and my favorite tracks on Disc 2 are tracks 3, 4, 8-10, and 13. To me, Sasha's GU 013: Ibiza has a smoother sound to it that I search a bit more appealing, but I would not say that one album is superior to the other. So both of them if you don't already have them!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    Simply put, one of the best DJ mix albums you will ever hear. Both discs are impeccably mixed and sequenced to provide a beautiful, uplifting, fascinating listening (and dancing) experience. A must-have for fans of huge progressive house, a worthy investment for anyone even mildly interested in the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    The album is amazing, I absolutely love it. The seller only sent me disc 1 of 2, it did not contain both discs. Why would anyone this and not wish both discs? Very annoyed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    GREAT PRODUCT QUALITY!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    CD 2 is my fav. Overall great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco []  2020-1-16 23:17

    as described, product in excellent condition.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Jack Hays: Adventures of John Coffee Hays, Famous Leader of the Texas Ranger and Sheriff of San Francisco County, California (1913) []  2020-1-29 5:24

    The man every Texan is indebted to. Without his courage, leadership,and vision Texas would be a very various place. Thank you, Capt. Jack. The GREATEST RANGER!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Jack Hays: Adventures of John Coffee Hays, Famous Leader of the Texas Ranger and Sheriff of San Francisco County, California (1913) []  2020-1-29 5:24

    This book is a short summary of a few exploits of Jack Hays when he was a Texas Ranger. Written from the point of view of someone who was present. It does include some biographical information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Jack Hays: Adventures of John Coffee Hays, Famous Leader of the Texas Ranger and Sheriff of San Francisco County, California (1913) []  2020-1-29 5:24

    Not what I expected. I thought a more comprehensive biography was in this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Jack Hays: Adventures of John Coffee Hays, Famous Leader of the Texas Ranger and Sheriff of San Francisco County, California (1913) []  2020-1-29 5:24

    I thought this was a biography about Jack Hays instead of a short run through of a few of his battles.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Jack Hays: Adventures of John Coffee Hays, Famous Leader of the Texas Ranger and Sheriff of San Francisco County, California (1913) []  2020-1-29 5:24

    It's great!Beautiful book for Christmas reading burn after reading! James Anderson Texas the capitol river of England! That's it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Captain Jack Hays: Adventures of John Coffee Hays, Famous Leader of the Texas Ranger and Sheriff of San Francisco County, California (1913) []  2020-1-29 5:24

    This fast read left me wanting to learn more about the legend. It still was entertaining. Three more words required?

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    I never knew about this time in American history, so I was very interested to read about it. This is a amazing book, but it gets kind of bogged down in explaining government bureaucracy sometimes.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    This book reports on a part of history that might interest a very little group of San Francisco buffs. Ms. Chase did a thorough job of researching, providing interesting info on the leading persons, setting the scenes, her writing was perfect - I was more than happy to add this book to my collection of San Francisco history.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    This fresh work, The Barbary Plague: The Black Death In Victorian San Francisco by Marilyn Chase will soon become the standard reference on this fascinating chapter in California history. It is the first book length study covering the two plague outbreaks which visited San Francisco between 1900 and 1909, and it stands alone in its ability to tell this story. Chase�s writing is wonderfully simple to read and breathes life into a history forgotten to all but a few medical historians. In addition to the perfect writing, Chase�s research into her topic is on par with the best academic standards. She not only has an expert�s grasp on the history but has brought the full force of her professional career as a science and medicine reporter with the Wall Road Journal to the telling of the The Barbary Plague Chase is able to tell the story of the two plague outbreaks from the perspective of the two United States public health officers most intimately associated with the story, Joseph J. Kinyoun, founder of the NIH, and Rubert Blue, who�s success in dealing with the 1907 plague outbreak in San Francisco lead to his elevation to the position of Surgeon General. Both men were sent by the federal government to San Francisco to war the plague. Kinyoun�s career with the public health service was destroyed when his scientific professionalism clashed with the political machinery in California that was determined to bury the truth in 1900. Blue�s career, on the other hand, was lifted up to the heights by his ability to work the prevailing political winds of 1907 to his asserts that Blue had greater political skill than Kinyoun and that their various fates prove this out. To a certain extent I think this is true, but there were other factors at play. The political climate that the two men worked in was substantially different. Kinyoun faced a hostile political landscaped financed by a defensive business community, lead by the Southern Pacific Railroad, trying to protect its profits. To defend itself California�s business community decided to deny the existence of plague. By the time Blue faced the epidemic, the business community had come to the realization that they could not hide from the outbreak and required to meet it head on. Where Kinyoun faced extreme hostility, Blue was, in the end, given complete cooperation. Chase describes this change in political climate, but she doesn�t provide the reader with the full significance of its meaning to Kinyoun and Blue..While this is an perfect book, it does have a few points where historians might quibble. For instance, Chase suggests that the plague was introduced to San Francisco via the rats abroad the ship Australia which arrived from Asia at the beginning of January 1900. The source for her proposition is a note in a letter written by Joseph Kinyoun to his uncle, Dr. Preston Bailhache, in August of 1900. In my own research on the topic, I had an "ahaa!" moment when I read Kinyoun�s suspicion about the Australia. The problem, from a historical or epidemiological perspective, is that there are so a lot of other suspect rats from so a lot of other ships arriving in San Francisco that it is impossible to e plague pandemic had been spreading out of China since 1894. The United States public health service, then known as the Marine Hospital Service, had taken over San Francisco�s quarantine inspection in 1897 in anticipation of the plague�s arrival and had been on the lookout for three years when the first case in the town was confirmed. Kinyoun certainly never officially claimed that the Australia was the source of San Francisco�s plague. From an academic standpoint, other researchers who have read Kinyoun�s letter decided that his suspicion was unsubstantiated and would have to remain an interesting historical footnote. Chase and her publisher decided that it was tasty to be able to say that they had found that source of San Francisco�s epidemic, and it makes amazing reading to be sure.Quibbles aside, The Barbary Plague is peerless in its presentation of this awesome story. For history buffs and academics, Chase�s book sets the benchmark for telling the story of San Francisco�s brush with the Black Death.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    I am a large fan of books about fighting disease, so this was a amazing book. Plus, it is more than a micro-history of plague at the turn of the century in San Francisco. It also contains a brief history of the evolution of our understanding of the plague (and some large discoveries about the disease occurred in the ~8 years that this book covers), a history of San Francisco, a history of Chinese immigration into the zone (and the resulting xenophobia), a history of public health and how it evolved, a brief discussion of the 1906 earthquake, an exposé of government corruption, etc, etc. It was fascinating and interesting.I am giving it five stars because the topic matter was interesting, and the book was very readable (and not too technical in nature - sometimes books about disease can obtain bogged down in technical detail). If you like reading books about the history of disease, you will definitely like this one. If you are coming to this book hoping for it to be like "The Hot Zone" by Richard Preston (about ebola), you will search that the pace is not quite as brisk. Plague is a not good disease, and its eruption in San Francisco in 1900 was definitely considered an epidemic, but since it is spread by rat fleas and not as easily by person-to-person contact (though some forms of the disease are highly contagious), some of the edge-of-your-seat fear is not show the same method it is in a book about, say, ebola or smallpox. But I still loved the book and would recommend it to other armchair medical enthusiasts or history buffs.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    One of the most engaging public health books I've ever read. Couldn't place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    The bubonic plague in San Francisco? Chinatown quarantined with barbed wire? Hawaii's Chinatown burned to the ground due to plague? Common history only seems to cover the happenings of 1849 and 1906, leaving a large gap of info between. I've lived in San Francisco Bay Zone my entire life and never heard of the bubonic plague outbreak until recently. This shed light on a forgotten happening in San Francisco's e plague was brought over in 1900 on the SS Australia, and due to a number of factors, the plague gained a foothold in the US. The wealthy elite (politicians and merchants) vehemently denied plague diagnosis because they were more concern with their pocketbooks. And even when it was acknowledged, it was viewed as an 'Asian problem' and was blamed on the Chinese. It would take years to stamp out (1908). And because of the racial prejudice and greed of the era, bubonic plague spread to the wildlife (squirrels, groundhogs, etc) and still persists to this first I wasn't sure about the narrative style. I was looking for a straight non-fiction acc of facts. So it took awhile to obtain to the fiction like prose and poetic descriptions. But once the story got going, I couldn't place it down. It also gave the victims of plague a name and face instead of just numbers. It's rich with scientific, medical, and racial info of the era. I'd recommend this to anyone interested in history and epidemics.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    This book is not only a fascinating look into the origins of the bubonic plauge in early San Francisco, tracing the disease's trek from China through Hong Kong to Chinatown in Honolulu and spreading itself in the western frontier of California; it is a view of how racism and politics affected interfered with solution. When plague first appeared in San Francisco, it struck the Chinatown zone the hardest, inflaming tensions between the whites and the immigrants. When Dr. Joseph Kinyoun threatened quaratine of the entire area, the businessmen and politicians rose versus him, putting the city' s profitability before the public's health. His replacement, Rupert Blue, managed the plague clean-up campaign with much diplomacy and brought about sweeping changes that not only curbed the rise of the plague, but also enhanced the city's is book has it all -- poitical intrigue, racism, a disease out of control, heroes and villains. Sometimes non-fiction can be better than most novels, and in this case, it makes for a amazing book well worth reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    Indeed a page turner. It can also be said a harbinger for today's issues only in a various venue. There was at the time a pestilence in the making. However the victims were mostly a minority that was held in contempt--the Chinese. Few whites were affected. Thus the state went into full denial mode. The state was even totally obstructionist in finding relief for the problem. The local authorities initially were ham fisted and thus incurred the wrath of the Chinese. Then as now the courts intervened without considering the consequences. It was only when the issue spread to the white populace that the issue was confronted. In fairness though it can be rightfully said that science intervened to search a somewhat solution to the problem. I do want to suggest that indeed there are lessons to be learned from this situation that can be applied to todays sociological disquietness.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    Born in SF I enjoyed learning about early days.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Barbary Plague: The Black Death in Victorian San Francisco []  2020-1-25 2:28

    This book was needed reading for a Sociology course but the rich history of the making of San Francisco as a leading Town in the United States of America created the and reading of it invaluable. The book arrived on time and was in perfect condition was promised. If you wish to read about the persecution of immigrants as a scapegoat for the plague, this book will astonish you.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    See San Francisco: Through the Lens of SFGirlbyBay []  2020-1-25 13:2

    I'm not sure what the rave reviews are about. I found the pictures grainy and lacking in clarity and the book very frenetic; there would be an intro page about a neighborhood and then only 3 or 4 pages of pictures. I didn't feel like I got a sense of the neighborhood or town before being forced onto the next section. It wasn't a slow perusing coffee table book like I expected. Instead, it just came off as someone who but together an Artifact Uprising image book from their Ig stream. I was pulled in by the cover, but the body just didn't deliver. Will be returning.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    See San Francisco: Through the Lens of SFGirlbyBay []  2020-1-25 13:2

    Read the one star review after ordering the book so I was a tad worried. However I’m happy to say, I love the book! I live in sf so it’s an interesting take written by a local who lives in noe valley. Love my fresh coffee table book!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DK Eyewitness San Francisco and the Bay Area (Travel Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:0

    I love the size, the pictures and the content. Don't care much about restaurants and such as they change a lot and I have yelp and other web based resources. This got the highest ratings from my guests to SF (I live here) and even I have fun reading about the various locations and things to do. So far so amazing and it is accurate and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DK Eyewitness San Francisco and the Bay Area (Travel Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:0

    I have the previous edition of this book, and it was the only reference (beside some hints from mates on things to do) that we used to search our method around and search cool things to check out while in San Francisco latest December. The images (yes, there's a lot of them) were actually beautiful useful, I thought, since they served as a very amazing tutorial for what to look for when we hit a particular neighborhood, in terms of landmarks. We found the tutorial also to be right on in terms of restaurant references and pricing information, and if you wish to stretch your trip to San Fran a bit, it also provides useful information for excursions into Napa Valley and the like. All in all, a nice small tutorial I totally recommend: not your street-by-street atlas, that's granted, but very useful nevertheless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy: A San Francisco Story []  2020-1-16 5:36

    If you love San Francisco or plan to visit with a kid this is a unbelievable book for you. The adventures of this particular Gingerbread Boy fill the pages with photos that are dear to all visitors of City. The tale in fresh and new with story line that will apeal to kids and adults who love to share books with children. (Spoiler alert a satisfied ending). You can spend hours looking at just one page of Ms. Kleven's intricate art. You can trace the journey through the landmarks page and map. And you can even create up your own delicious gingerbread with the recipe provided. This is hours of fun for those of us lucky enough to have kids to share it with. This is a book that will latest long beyond the official 4-8 age range listed.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy: A San Francisco Story []  2020-1-16 5:36

    This is a fun book with amazing illustrations, and it will create a amazing addition to my Gingerbread Boy collection. The story is very various AND it has a satisfied ending! The gingerbread boy goes all throughout San Francisco and tastes the treats--FUN!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Divine Gardens: Mayumi Oda and the San Francisco Zen Center []  2020-2-7 19:19

    Like everything she does, this book is extraordinary and beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    See San Francisco: Through the Lens of SFGirlbyBay []  2020-1-25 13:2

     I lived in San Francisco for one year of my life and have always sort of regretting not staying. Post dotcom, just before the Amazing Recession. What an incredibly fun and unique period in my life. I still think one day I'll move back and see what it's like 12 years later, but until then, I have this book to remind me (and yes, I've visited countless times since, but you know what I mean).I'll say that in a former life, I too, was a photographer. Though I shot weddings, so A) not nearly as fun as Victoria Smith's project, and B) some of you might even say that's not true photography... to which at this point I might be inclined to agree with you. But I digress...So taking that into considering, I have a remarkable affinity for her style of shooting. I'll be the first to admit that there's nothing inherently unique or special about the vast quantity of photos or stand-alone pieces. Like it's road photography, minus the people (mostly). And in absolutely NO method am I trying to discredit Victoria here. Her images are phenomenal and I'm simply trying to speak to them as a collective point is that this is a tremendous collection - assemblage if you will - of little observations that remind me so much of my time living in The City. I've seen so a lot of of these same views, but the picture of the small nook over here and this sign over there and bookstore or laundromat that way, all compiled, somehow seem to present off this wonderful town the method I wish it remembered in my ry few words, which is how I like it. Only the introductory page for each neighborhood has text on it and for that, I thank you. Allow the photos speak for themselves. A captions page is included in the very back if you simply *MUST* retrace her over-the-top postproduction here. Just glimpses, moments, into one of the most wonderful cities in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    See San Francisco: Through the Lens of SFGirlbyBay []  2020-1-25 13:2

    Attractive book of a one of the most photogenic cities on earth. Victoria has a special view point and a unbelievable sense of design in her photos and juxtapositions. Amazing bonus especially for anyone you know who might be missing SF.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy: A San Francisco Story []  2020-1-16 5:36

    I'm always excited when fresh books come out by Elisa Kleven. Her colorful, whimsical illustrations are so enchanting! Each time you look at a page, you search something new. My kids and I could spend forever finding small vignettes inside each one. In The Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy, the story is as much fun as the illustrations, especially in the simple, rhyming text. I love the ending, which celebrates Kleven's typically warm feeling of community and mix of various cultures. A at the end is Kleven's recipe for gingerbread cookies and a glossary of San Francisco landmarks.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Horribly Hungry Gingerbread Boy: A San Francisco Story []  2020-1-16 5:36

    After reading this charming and whimsical story with glorious, detailed and jewel colourful illustrations of my favorite city, I ordered a dozen to give as holiday bonuses this year- for old and young alike. Elisa Kleven does it again- weaves a traditional tale into fresh fabric, with a light hearted lesson in lyrical rhyme about the negotiations of friendship and the shared joy of food. The extra educational value contains a amazing recipe for gingerbread people and the landmarks of the town by the bay. Read, munch and smile together this holiday and beyond!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DK Eyewitness San Francisco and the Bay Area (Travel Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:0

    Very amazing book with lots of helpful information.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    DK Eyewitness San Francisco and the Bay Area (Travel Guide) []  2020-1-17 21:0

    I live in SF and this truly is a fabulous book! I press it into the hands of all my guests (from France, Germany, Switzerland, Canada..) and they are off to discover the town! Among the unbelievable characteristics of this book are the following:1. ILLUSTRATIONS (several detailed pictures per page)2. History of SF (illustrated and hitting major points)3. Overview of town by District4. In depth tutorial (broken down by district: Chinatown, Financial District, Golden Gate Park)5. Suggested walking tours (illustrated paths and what to see while walking)6. Attention to detail (such as rub lions at the entry gate to Chinatown for amazing luck..)7. In Depth coverage of Major attractions (museums, Alcatraz, Yerba Buena Gardens) which consists of a diagram of the complex, an identification of each building and a sampling of the art, prison cell, etc, found in the respective buildings.8. Happening tutorial (found on p. 46-49) that info major happenings event annually in San Francisco (organized by month) accompanied with a temperature/ rainfall tutorial (but always package a jacket for SF). Happenings include: North Beach Festival, Bay to Breakers, Cherry Blossom Festival, SF International Movie Festival and the like.9. Nearby attractions: book also talks about Sausalito, Berkeley, Yosemite Park10. Where & What to Eat: covers popular dishes & restaurants of SF - for the trendy spots you'll have to go on citysearch and look under SF b/c the trendy spots constantly change This is the first recommendation I've created b/c this book truly is the most used in my library. All whom I have lent it to rave about the detailed pictures and hidden facts about SF. Eyewitness travel tutorials are a WONDERFUL series known for MANY pictures and in-depth coverage. Lonely Planet is also a amazing choice but I prefer tutorials with pictures. My mates (who also live in SF) borrow this book when they have mates and family visiting b/c you can easily select things to do (walks, ferry rides, restaurant tastings, etc.) by just flipping through pages. Moreover, by simply looking through the book, you are already learning about the put you will visit, and you will be able to quickly search your method around the attractions... In addition, you might wish to visit the SF Chronicle's www service for local events. Moving here? That's why I first bought the book. For movers I would also recommend the www service Craigslist. Either way, have fun the town and Remember: ALWAYS bring a jacket because the fog can roll in anytime to create even an August day FREEZING cold... (that's why tourist fleeces year-round)

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Chronicle News [App]  2019-5-16 13:22

    Satisfied to finally obtain an android device app! Articles load faster than in web browser and I appreciate offline sync feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Chronicle News [App]  2019-5-16 13:22

    The application is visually appealing and simple to use, but doesn't a replica view and doesn't contain much of what's in the actual paper. Meaning it isn't a amazing substitute for the actual paper.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Go San Francisco 49ers! [App]  2019-6-19 13:42

    Exellent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    This is an amazing app, and I told all my 49ers mates about it, hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    I love this application so a lot of ways to gain points

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    Gotta love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    I love this app. Victory bonuses by playing android games and gaining some knowledge on my favorite squad is so easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    3 stars because It uses up a lot of my Battery.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    Love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    49ers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Again, I love the application in general but can the video highlights be longer than the ads? Ugh. And stop with the slow motion.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    I really love this app, use it for looking up all the android game schedules and seeing all the highlights but I want there was a wallpaper section. I can't search any high resolution wallpapers for my phone and I feel like the application should be my One Stop Store for it. Hopefully in the future they will add it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Love this application I like anything 49'ers, Jimmy G, and u other guys we all are behind you one android game don't create season, who got it better than us no body lest go 49'ers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Whish both the league and the franchises would allow the FANS watch their respective squad no matter where in the globe as long as one has a squad or league application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Niners Nation

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    I noticed some changes to the app, now it's impossible to search news and articles on the app. I found live video simple enough but no articles, which is why I downloaded the application in the first place. The fresh design looks terrible. Please create news articles easier to find.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Most radio stations can't announce the android game due to nfl rules now most stations on this application don't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Never have had a issue with this app!! Go Niners!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Puts sound to the pbp! Very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Love this App. Go niners

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Radio [App]  2019-9-21 1:18

    Freaking awesome, especially when the android game its not on tv!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRON4 Wx - San Francisco [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    News and weather

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRON4 Wx - San Francisco [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    News

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRON4 Wx - San Francisco [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    It has been unbelievable without Daria on the am. Shows. You need tlo transfer her to LA or IiOWA Just obtain rid of the arrogant HO.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    KRON4 Wx - San Francisco [App]  2019-10-11 13:53

    We wish the hourly radar stormtracker

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers Legends []  2020-1-8 19:5

    Bought this hard-to-find book for my 85 year old Dad. He was delighted!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers Legends []  2020-1-8 19:5

    As a long time Niners fan it brought back a lot of memories and also info I didn't know.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers Legends []  2020-1-8 19:5

    "Jacobs scores a touchdown in this book. He reflects how necessary the android game was then to its players and everyone- the players, the coaches, the owners, the fans. It's not that method anymore. In the 1950s, the 49ers were well-supplied with Hall-of-Fame player- Tittle, McElhenny, Perry, St. Clair, Nomellini- colourful nicknames and exciting moments on the field. As one who personally witnessed it, Jacobs captures the essence of the era brilliantly and passionately. A amazing read."-Amber MillerSanta Rosa, CA

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Global Underground: San Francisco []  2020-1-23 3:15

    Simply put, one of the best DJ mix albums you will ever hear. Both discs are impeccably mixed and sequenced to provide a beautiful, uplifting, fascinating listening (and dancing) experience. A must-have for fans of huge progressive house, a worthy investment for anyone even mildly interested in the genre.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco on Instagram []  2020-1-16 12:10

    Awesome array of San Francisco & vicinity photos! Over 50 photographers are represented in this high-quality hardback book from NYC publisher Rizzoli. Each page is artfully arranged with 1-3 attractive images of people and locations in the Bay Area. Bravo to Editor Dan Kurtzman for highlighting the best of the best on Instagram! This book is a masterpiece.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco on Instagram []  2020-1-16 12:10

    Gorgeous book - special and original images that capture the entire Bay Area. The image themes and layouts are thoughtful and flow nicely. The images create me proud to live here!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco on Instagram []  2020-1-16 12:10

    Attractive images of my favorite city!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Chronicle News [App]  2019-5-16 13:22

    Accessing Chronicle on mobile is the absolute worst. It's not worth the frustration or repeated logins. Can never stay logged in. Can't manage subscription options in application in fact I can rarely log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Chronicle News [App]  2019-5-16 13:22

    I'm able to read SFChronicle articles with this app, but I can also do that in a browser on my tablet. The application doesn't allow me find for articles or create or see comments.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Chronicle News [App]  2019-5-16 13:22

    2 stars for finally producing an android device app. Minus stars for not good font control ,no size option, and for not adjusting to the mobiles device screen size. Text runs over itself and presentation is all over the screen. Very hard to read so a result.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Chronicle News [App]  2019-5-16 13:22

    used to live in san francisco and miss the laid back ligestyle. east coast is quick paced, but i like it as well

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    daBizomb!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Wonderful that I had to an application to access my tickets in the first place. And now the application won't allow me save them to my Google Wallet unless I use my work email?? Completely useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Keeps closing on me and distorted my point application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Always method behind the news or other apps, they don't write about anything, not an interesting application at all. Where is Matt Maioco? Someone please support with this boring app.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    ALWAYS SAYING THAT THE BUGS ARE FIXED... CRASHES ONCE A MONTH. GARBAGE SIGHT FOR SUCH A HISTORIC FRANCHISE!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    Niners 4ever

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    NINERS FAN 4LUFE YOU DIGGG 😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco 49ers [App]  2019-4-27 13:41

    I have not been able to begin this application in 4 weeks now. It crashes every single time I begin it. Maybe its Android device phone. It never crashed on me the 4 years I had iphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Public Spaces [App]  2019-2-28 13:16

    Very neat and helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    a+++

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    This application is just too cool! I love the games, I can stay connected with my favorite foitball squad and earn simple cash!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    So far I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    helps hold me busy. I love my 9ers

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    [email protected]#$% application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    Love iy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    Was excited but the application does nothing, loading...... Loading ect..... Never gets anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    San Francisco Football Rewards [App]  2019-2-7 13:48

    Love it

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386