Read knife hit slice woods reviews, rating & opinions:

Check all knife hit slice woods reviews below or publish your opinion.

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife hit slice woods [App]  2019-6-22 21:29

    it amazing But my stuck on level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife throwing slice woods [App]  2019-6-30 13:27

    it amazing But my stuck on level 4

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife throwing slice woods [App]  2019-6-30 13:27

    locks my phone.

    0  


    Add your opinion on knife hit slice woods or scroll down to read more reviews ↓

     

  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    OMG

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is really fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I think the amazing not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Really amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is a nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Referrer

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Its really fun but they need to chop down on the adds.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Lit

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love the application and please follow my brothers Ig @ThisIsMahian

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is nice but the ads suck

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It's a really nice concept, and it can be beautiful addictive. I feel like there should be checkpoint levels, so even if you lose, you can resume from the latest checkpoint.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Crashes every 5 minutes on a HTC 10. F

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Very very very fun

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    aa clone

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    오아튜아ㅠ터유타ㅠ앝아ㅠ튜타어

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I haven't played it yet but it looks fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Meh

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    It is really fun android game to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I think this android game is amazing but you could tack out some adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Gorgeous

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    This android game is amazing but after playing for like 1 or 2 days I felt that the android game is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I think it is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Nkfd is this he

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    The android game is cool I guess. I just REALLY hate that you can't toggle on and off the vibration.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    So frustrating and I hold getting annoying adds

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    Its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    The android game is awesome quality gralhics video test and the times between ads and actual manual video test

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    This android game is like junk

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    I love this game!😍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Hit [App]  2018-1-21 13:0

    @#$

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Knife Fruit Slice [App]  2019-8-28 13:25

    Ad after and after ever time you die ad dont play wast of your time

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Knife Fruit Slice [App]  2019-8-28 13:25

    Exlent

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Knife Blasting Hit [App]  2020-4-11 13:45

    Poor android game BOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Kitchen Knife Hit [App]  2019-3-22 13:26

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    The Knife Hit 2019 [App]  2019-5-3 13:27

    this is very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I like how amazing and sturdy this is. And not to mention the fact that it’s not a metal blade. I’ve always like slice products. Though I got to say that it is a bit too expensive for a box cutter.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Wow, this thing is really well created - as a critic of industrial design, I search this knife to be awesome in its quality, design, and general ergonomics. The heft of it in the hand is impressive and it appears to be exceedingly well made. It reminds me of a fine German hand tool.But, for the life of me I cannot understand why so much attention to detail was place into a ceramic-bladed utility knife... As compared to a $5 utility knife from Lowes or Home Depot, (the kind that take the replaceable metal blades) this is not nearly as sharp and the hint is not pointed, but instead rounded. This totally eliminates its usefulness for anything requiring a sharp pointed tip. It reminds me of a Fisher Price ver of a "grownup tool" due to its apparent emphasis on e only scenario I can think of where I would rather use this attractive knife in my pocket instead of a regular utility knife is if I owned a retail shop and employed a bunch of teenage children to unbox products and stock them on shelves. In that situation, I would problem one of these knives to every one of my employees. Why?- This thing will latest forever. I would place a sticker with the employee's name and say "lose this and you the next one!" I don't think it would ever wear out or stop functioning based on the apparent quality.- The ceramic blade will latest 10x as long as a metal blade, and then you just flip it around. I'd guess a child opening boxes every day could do so for a year before a fresh blade was needed.- No tool needed to change the blade, and the ceramic blades are very safe to handle (unlike the metal utility blades). I'd trust even a stoned teenager to do it without hurting them self.- MUCH safer to use carelessly than a knife with a metal blade. When I was a child working in a retail shop opening boxes with traditional box cutters, I once watched a fellow employee chop across a box top and into the top of his thigh. It sliced right through his jeans and opened up a 4" long x 2" deep gash in his leg so quickly and easily that it shocked both of us into silence for a amazing 20 seconds while we figured out what to do next. This ceramic blade will only chop through jeans with a lot of downward force, and since there is no sharp tip, its more likely to just smoothly run across the top of a leg rather than chop into tom line, if you have a VERY specific requirement for a much safer utility knife (that does not require a sharp tip) then I don't think you'll go wrong with this knife. However, for 90% of the people out there, this knife is the Kim Kardashian of utility knives - beautiful, but doesn't really accomplish anything useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    This does exactly what it says it is going to do. You can chop boxes, tape, and other things beautiful easily and quickly. It folds into itself and you can place it in your pocket for simple ere is a button on the side you press to begin it. It opens either straight or at an angle. I can not figure for the life of me why you would use the blade at an angle. Regardless, it opens and locks tight. You can then chop to your lives content. I was able to slice through the thinner Amazon boxes and USPS boxes with no is is an perfect box for light cutting. If you are looking for thicker boxes to chop you might wish to look elsewhere. I am paranoid around steel razors as I have had one slip on me before and almost chop my thumb off. This makes it simple for me to use and I really don't worry about cutting is cutter is built like a tank and feels as if it will latest forever. The blades, in theory, latest a long time as well. I can not imagine them not because of how they are built. This is a solid cutter and I am really satisfied with it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Perfect for field work, powerful and very durable

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I like the concept behind this utility knife, whose main point is a long-lasting ceramic blade that won't chop your fingers. Indeed, I could run my finger across the blade without worry that I would slice my finger. Unfortunately the blade doesn't do a very effective job cutting cardboard. It more rips through it than cuts it, and consequently requires significantly more force than a traditional utility knife. It did do an acceptable job of cutting tape to begin boxes, and poking holes in "air pillow" void e overall construction seems solid. The forward part (the part that holds the blade) is a solid chunk of metal as is the back spacer; consequently this knife is a bit heavier than you might think. It weighs in at 6 oz, about twice as much as the Spyderco Endura 4 knife I usually use for most cutting tasks. The main body of the knife is e ergonomics are horrible, possibly even dangerous. The idea is you stick your index finger in the metal pivot hole to give you a solid grip. No method am I doing that. If you were to lose your grip on the knife while applying pressure to something (a definite chance given the amount of force you have to use to chop things) your finger would contort and possibly dislocate or worse. Additionally, the exposed edges of the plastic body are sharp, so when you grip down on the knife it feels like they are digging into your fingers. The pocket clip is another hot spot, and does not appear to be ing and closing the knife requires two hands, which can be inconvenient in a lot of situations.Another point of this knife is that the ceramic blade is claimed to latest "11x As Long As Steel Blades." You can a name-brand utility knife and 400 replacement metal blades for this of this e concept of a knife that won't chop your fingers is a noble one, but it appears that whoever designed this product cared more about not cutting their fingers and less about producing a tool that actually does work. I'm giving it one star based on its lack of usefulness, poor ergonomics, and high compared to other utility knives.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    Can a cutter create you feel conflicted? The design, quality and safety aspects of this cutter are 10 stars. The functionality and ease of use create me wonder if the designer ever used a utility knife or box cutter in his life. First the construction - it's frame is steel, the orange ring is anodized aluminum and outer shell plastic. It comes in at a whopping 6 ounces. About 4.5 ounces heavier than a typical utility knife, and 300% heavier than my folding Milwaukee utility knife. Forget using the belt clip to attach this to a pocket or waistband. It needs a belt to help the weight. My lightweight .380 weighs 's impossible to begin one handed or if you have really huge fingers. The unblock button needs to be pressed and the blade pulled begin - there's no thumb rise or catch. But the exposed part you need to pull on is 1/4" wide (FIVE pieces of laminated steel no less!) and recessed almost 1/4" on each side. My finger hints can barely grab it. My GF broke two nails opening it.Once opened, it can be locked at an angle or fully open. It's comfortable to keep - assuming your finger fits in the orange hole. Most will. I wear XL gloves and it fits to the first knuckle.But honestly, there is no reason for it to be this huge or heavy. I have channel-lock pliers that use the same construction of multiple sheets of steel, bonded together. It results in strong, tank-like tools. Amazing if you're breaking a 1" rusted on bolt. Pointless in a box-cutter! In a knife I hate the use of Aluminum or synthetics - in this cutter it would have been anging the blade is clever and simple - push a button, pull out the blade. When I removed the blade it was slathered in massive oil/light grease. I assume to prevent rust from forming inside the zone that holds the blade. Looking inside the opening, it's bare steel so looks like it will rust if it gets wet. So you'll have to hold the opening oiled or greased.While I'm on the subject of the blade, the design takes safety into account. I'll lever forget when I was called by a mate several years ago - he was cutting up boxes at home and sliced his leg. He was not sure how poor it was, so I drove over - then took him to the E.R. When I worked at a mail company, we had chop injuries a couple of times a month. With this blade those would have been eliminated. It's counterintuitive to drag a blade across the back of your fingers. Literally cringe-worthy. But I did. A few times with this cutter, pressing beautiful hard. No cut, no hurt to my skin. I got cocky and tried a sawing motion on a knuckle - *that* resulted in a paper-cut style chop (Darwin award, anyone?) So, yes, these blades are amazingly safe.If this cutter had a thumb button for one-hand operation it would be another star. Or if it could be flipped open. Any method of using it one-handed. If it were much lighter it would be another star.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I really liked this utility knife but my husband wasn't impressed. He didn't think it was sharp enough but I found it worked well and chop up most boxes easily. I have had so a lot of box cutter injuries over the years that I just started leaving the boxes for my husband to with, but this knife gives me confidence that I'm not going to need stitches any more. The blade doesn't feel sharp enough to chop me when I rub my thumb over it and the rounded hint seems unlikely to end up stuck in my arm or fingers. The finger hole gives me additional pulling power and better control because it gives me a stronger grip. The metal handle has a nice weight to it and the blade folds easily. I told my husband he can have all the other box cutters, this one is can also both the rounded and pointed replacement blades through Amazon (they are interchangeable with this knife handle).

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I like the design of this product. It is simple to handle and use. It also feels solid and well-constructed. It is not sharp enough for cutting things like cardboard or plastic. It eventually gets the job done with significantly more effort than a traditional blade.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I love this knife. It's so sturdy and has a amazing tactile feel when using it. It locks in two positions and is designed for an extremely effective and comfortable grip. I don't know why other companies haven't thought of the grip hole for their utility knives. I never have to worry that my hand will slip when cutting through more challenging materials. The belt clip is also handy and keeps the knife within reach. The double ended blade is incredibly simple to replace with the easy press of a button. The metallic orange and matte black are a amazing color combo and makes it simple to search if it's ever off my belt for any reason. Absolutely love this product and would recommend it for anyone needing a safe, functional, and damn fine looking utility knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip, 1 Knife []  2019-12-30 18:10

    I really like ceramic blades. I have a knife set that cuts so thin and smoothly. I was suspicious about having one for a utility knife, but I thought I'd give it a e ad warns that it is not to be compared to a metal knife. That's true, but I still hoped for a better cutting tool. I often begin packages so I hoped this would be more helpful to me. However, the rounded edge (which I agree is important for this type of knife) means that I need to more carefully put the blade at an angle on the box or tape on the box so as to let for it to chop properly. This actually is making the knife less effective, but the bigger issue is that it really doesn't chop the cardboard as well as a metal blade. So yes, I know to not create a comparison, but why do I wish a knife that just doesn't work as efficiently?I do like that it is in a metal and powerful handle. That makes for better protection to the instrument if I drop it. The blade will not begin unless you keep down a button and pull it out. It also opens to two various positions. So the engineering of the knife was well considered, but the blade itself is not amazing enough. Sorry, but do look into ceramic knives for the kitchen. They are great.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    worst android game ever. super boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    hh-uhu uh uhh high

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    tu GV f

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    too much add

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    best android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    ads on my keyboard? more like trash on my keyboard

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    i dont like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    fipak gour

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    acha hai

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    waste of time ,it's very boring

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    add are so frequent that it is difficult to play

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    se xres KE z

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    6 oy 6 y

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    ads on my QWERTY? here 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    हफफफ्य्य्य्य फग्ग्ग। ह्ह्ह्ग्ग। इस दहाड़ती

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife H... Rate this application

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    it very interesting android game jst luv it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    I'll oo kol o omim NM MN m

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    IP

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    raju

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    hate this android games here 1 star because always ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    armaan Hussain very amazing game🎮

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    crazy

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    too a lot of adds n every time starts with fresh one.... not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    irritated.... don't download...bcz lot's of [email protected]#$%!&

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    I am fan of this android game mine name is india

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    , 😄😍😝🤣

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    rock star🌟

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    I like this for playing

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    toooooo much ads

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    don't west of your time why because more advetagements

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    u. n

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    it's a very interesting android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    ads and items too bad... android game is not so good.eother

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Crazy Juicer - Hot Knife Hit Game & Juice Blast [App]  2019-6-9 13:25

    super 🦋🦋

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I love this knife. It's so sturdy and has a amazing tactile feel when using it. It locks in two positions and is designed for an extremely effective and comfortable grip. I don't know why other companies haven't thought of the grip hole for their utility knives. I never have to worry that my hand will slip when cutting through more challenging materials. The belt clip is also handy and keeps the knife within reach. The double ended blade is incredibly simple to replace with the easy press of a button. The metallic orange and matte black are a amazing color combo and makes it simple to search if it's ever off my belt for any reason. Absolutely love this product and would recommend it for anyone needing a safe, functional, and damn fine looking utility knife.

    0  


  • 0

    Useful review?

    Slice 10562 Folding Utility Knife, Finger Friendly Ceramic Blade, Finger Loop Grip []  2019-12-14 18:11

    I like the concept behind this utility knife, whose main point is a long-lasting ceramic blade that won't chop your fingers. Indeed, I could run my finger across the blade without worry that I would slice my finger. Unfortunately the blade doesn't do a very effective job cutting cardboard. It more rips through it than cuts it, and consequently requires significantly more force than a traditional utility knife. It did do an acceptable job of cutting tape to begin boxes, and poking holes in "air pillow" void e overall construction seems solid. The forward part (the part that holds the blade) is a solid chunk of metal as is the back spacer; consequently this knife is a bit heavier than you might think. It weighs in at 6 oz, about twice as much as the Spyderco Endura 4 knife I usually use for most cutting tasks. The main body of the knife is e ergonomics are horrible, possibly even dangerous. The idea is you stick your index finger in the metal pivot hole to give you a solid grip. No method am I doing that. If you were to lose your grip on the knife while applying pressure to something (a definite chance given the amount of force you have to use to chop things) your finger would contort and possibly dislocate or worse. Additionally, the exposed edges of the plastic body are sharp, so when you grip down on the knife it feels like they are digging into your fingers. The pocket clip is another hot spot, and does not appear to be ing and closing the knife requires two hands, which can be inconvenient in a lot of situations.Another point of this knife is that the ceramic blade is claimed to latest "11x As Long As Steel Blades." You can a name-brand utility knife and 400 replacement metal blades for this of this e concept of a knife that won't chop your fingers is a noble one, but it appears that whoever designed this product cared more about not cutting their fingers and less about producing a tool that actually does work. I'm giving it one star based on its lack of usefulness, poor ergonomics, and high compared to other utility knives.

    0  



    Search Cloud

    About us

    Use our product reviews finder and generate tons of ratings & opinions on any item, shop product or service. Search, read and publish reviews for brands, TV shows, ebooks, gadgets, video games, meals, music, household items or movies. Would you like to rate recently purchased thing? Go ahead! Express satisfaction or sadness, describe own experience & identify strengths and weaknesses of the product. Write short or detailed review with a few clicks.

    Community

    Publish review of any item you find here, registration is not required
    Share own experience, point out the pros and cons, warn or recommend
    Search for opinions on any item, product or service, read tons of reviews

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com

    Use contact form to reach us or write a message via email:

    [email protected]

    Describe your problem, share ideas or report a bug on the site.

    https://add-reviews.com/
    0856-458-386